Military Review

Types of German camouflage

32
Types of German camouflageGermany for many years considered the legislator of strict and ascetic fashion. It is simple and stylish clothes from Germany distinguishes it from all that produced by Italian or French designers. At one time, Germany was also a European trendsetter in military clothing.
A distinctive feature of the military uniform of the Bundeswehr is a special camouflage, which is called Flecktarn. German manufacturers themselves define it as a color with a “noise” effect. The abundance of colored spots of special shades and dots allows a person dressed in such camouflage to remain not noticeable enough. Points do their optical business, not allowing the enemy to find a clear boundary between the fighter himself and the background around him. The maximum number of colors in Flecktharn is six.
The development of camouflage for the soldiers of the Bundeswehr was held in a special scientific laboratory. Scientists investigated the influence of colors and geometric shapes on the organs of human vision. In the end, it was found, according to the scientists themselves, the most optimal combination of colors and shapes, which allows you to "hide" a fighter. In the development of such military clothing for the German soldiers, particularities of the landscape of Central and Western Europe were taken into account.
If the Bundeswehr soldier appeared in Flektarna in the Afghan countryside or the desert of Iraq, he would have become an ideal target for the enemy. Therefore, the developers were given the task: to create a desert version of camouflage, which would be based on the main principle - minimal visibility on the surrounding background.
The desert version of the German camouflage is called Tropentarn. This is the form of the color of light sand, on which a special ornament of greenish and brown spots is applied. This combination allows the soldier to merge with desert landscapes and disorient the enemy.
German camouflage today has become one of the shaped attributes of NATO fighters. In recent years, German soldiers have managed to participate in various operations of the alliance: from operations in Serbia to military operations on the territory of Afghanistan. German camouflage became popular among participants in rifle clubs in different countries of the world.
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. From
    From 2 November 2013 09: 48
    -4
    Is the green "Flecktarn" pattern similar to the domestic "Birch" (the drawing of which was invented by the scientist Vavilov (brother of the geneticist))?
  2. Achtaba1970
    Achtaba1970 2 November 2013 22: 43
    0
    Why don't we have desert camouflage?
    1. svp67
      svp67 3 November 2013 11: 22
      +1
      Quote: Achtuba1970
      Why don't we have desert camouflage?

      I don’t know about you, but in the RF Armed Forces such a form exists
  3. MRomanovich
    MRomanovich 3 November 2013 08: 58
    +7
    Very often I see different people wearing German camouflage. It would seem that there is nothing reprehensible in this, even if they wear what they want, but the problem is what they wear with original stripes - with German (modern) symbols, usually with a flag. Can you imagine a German or another foreigner wearing our camouflage, with our own symbols? I think this is unlikely. And we have everywhere you look German, English, American flags, less often the flags of other NATO countries. And for every such person, I look as a potential traitor who has no idea of ​​national pride. If you don’t like the native symbolism, wear the symbolism of friendly countries, but by no means unfriendly, which are all NATO countries. Alas, it is impossible to prohibit this disgrace, but the fists still itch.
    1. Hauptam
      Hauptam 3 November 2013 10: 42
      +3
      German or someone else will wear ours? He’s like a masochist, it’s impossible to walk in it, not like fighting. And here are the flags and stripes. You have been betrayed by those who, instead of normal uniforms and equipment, slip in products from ala Yudashkin made in China. Create the best samples and do not hesitate - only they will be worn.
      1. cyberhanter
        cyberhanter April 3 2014 11: 25
        +2
        The uniform from Yudashkin was normal, but what they made of it and decided to supply it to the troops - heaven and earth. Only cut remained from Yudashkin, materials and accessories were replaced by other
    2. Orel
      Orel 3 November 2013 10: 58
      +4
      And for every such person, I look as a potential traitor who has no idea of ​​national pride.


      I think that it is not camouflage (stripes) that defines treason. Of course, they can wear different forms, but this is more likely to belong to some kind of activity. For example, in the airsoft community, different units are simulated, including NATO countries, but this does not mean that all are traitors. In general, many special forces use commercial camouflage, for example the same to cartoons. Even NATO unloading and anti-shatter glasses are used. If in good shape, equipment why not use it ...
    3. Revolver
      Revolver 3 November 2013 11: 00
      +6
      Quote: MRomanovich
      the problem is what they wear with the original stripes - with German (modern) symbols, usually with a flag ... And for every such person, I look like a potential traitor

      "Today he wears Adidas, and tomorrow he will sell his homeland" - does it remind you? And somehow it seemed to me that the 1970s are long gone.
      When I walk into a shooting range with a revolver, the Americans do not at all perceive me as a KGB agent. On the contrary, the curiosity is quite benevolent. Maybe it's time to stop judging people by stripes on their clothes? However, there is one exception. At the sight of a swastika or SS-runes, I would definitely go berserk, unless, of course, this is a reenactment of World War II battles.
    4. VARCHUN
      VARCHUN 1 December 2013 19: 23
      -2
      And what does Russia have the most prestigious countries? And that Russia itself has learned to make a good quality uniform for its soldiers? Here is the answer to you, and think why outside of friendly America you will not find the Russian uniform in the store, but everywhere there are almost NATO ammunition depots, where it?
      1. svp67
        svp67 1 December 2013 19: 39
        0
        Quote: Varchun
        And that Russia has a healthy country
        Do you think that Belarus and Armenia are not such?
        Quote: Varchun
        And that Russia itself has learned to make a good quality uniform for its soldiers?
    5. nekish
      nekish 16 January 2014 21: 20
      +3
      Just this form is sold with flags already sewn and is inexpensive.
    6. cyberhanter
      cyberhanter April 3 2014 11: 24
      0
      That's the way the right idea. I buy a lot of German equipment, but for wearing in the city I pair all German flags and insignia
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. MRomanovich
    MRomanovich 3 November 2013 11: 17
    +2
    Quote: Hauptam
    Create the best samples and do not hesitate - only they will be worn.

    You and everyone else, apparently do not understand the essence of my statement. It's not about camouflage itself; wear whatever you want. The main trouble is to bear the symbolism of unfriendly countries. Why should a Russian bear a German or American flag on his chest, doesn’t it seem that such a person completely lacks national pride? If you want a flag, wear Russian, and if you are so ashamed of your Native flag, then go with clean camouflage.
    1. svp67
      svp67 3 November 2013 11: 27
      +1
      Quote: MRomanovich
      If you want a flag, wear Russian, and if you are so ashamed of your Native flag, then go with clean camouflage.

      There are more claims to industrialists. It has long been no secret that sometimes foreign armies order sewing of uniforms abroad, including from us, and sometimes they sell the "surplus", but as soon as a successful and practical uniform of our production appears, I do not think that it will not be worn just like now they wear someone else's ...
    2. Orel
      Orel 3 November 2013 11: 27
      +1
      Why should a Russian bear a German or American flag on his chest, doesn’t it seem that such a person completely lacks national pride?


      So maybe it's some kind of historical reconstruction or the same airsoft. I play it myself and many fellow hobbyists model NATO units. Moreover, many are retired military past hot spots. They are not traitors, they are just a hobby. It is unlikely that anyone just walks daily in military uniforms of a foreign country with its insignia.
    3. Juleandr
      Juleandr 11 November 2013 01: 14
      0
      And why did you decide that these are unfriendly countries? During the Cold War there were obvious "friends" and enemies, now everything is more complicated. Ukraine, is it friend or foe? On the one hand, a friend, since it seems like a kindred people, the sex of Ukraine is for friendship with the Russian Federation, on the other hand, there is a second half that does not like "her" and wants to join NATO and the EU! Difficult to judge, isn't it? And Germany participates in and finances numerous joint long-term German-Russian economic projects, thereby contributing to the economic growth of the Russian Federation? It is clear that former bosom enemies cannot become great friends overnight, but both countries are systematically getting closer to each other. So, it is difficult to judge who is the friend and who is the enemy, everyone decides for himself. By the way, NATO is also not an enemy of Russia (of course, you cannot call it another, since NATO is also not the same ... most of the countries of this NATO itself do not support the actions of the United States and England, but are sometimes forced to follow the lead, since sometimes they have economic or political dependence on them.
      Yesterday's enemy can become a friend, and betray the best friend at a crucial moment, so everyone must decide for himself who is his friend and who is not and wear what he likes.
      1. Alf
        Alf 10 May 2014 13: 41
        0
        Quote: Juleandr
        By the way, NATO is not an enemy of Russia either (of course you cannot name another either, since NATO is also not that ... most of the countries of this NATO do not support the actions of the United States and Britain, but are sometimes forced to follow the lead, as they sometimes have economic or political dependence on those.
        Yesterday's enemy can become a friend, and betray the best friend at a crucial moment, so everyone must decide for himself who is his friend and who is not and wear what he likes.

        Yah ? Something I did not notice that NATO became our friend. This is such a friend with whom it is strictly forbidden to bend over in the bathhouse for soap.
  6. MRomanovich
    MRomanovich 3 November 2013 11: 23
    0
    Quote: Nagan
    And somehow it seemed to me that the 1970s had long passed.

    The perception of the "enemy" and of our own self-consciousness, as in the 70s, has passed, even too much. But the bourgeoisie is not particularly. Unlike some of our fellow citizens, they more respect their own self-awareness and pride in their flag.
  7. MRomanovich
    MRomanovich 3 November 2013 11: 27
    0
    Quote: Orel
    For example, in the airsoft community, different units are simulated, including NATO countries, but this does not mean that all are traitors.

    This was not a role-changing dressing, but the wearing of other people's symbols in everyday life. These are different things.
  8. MRomanovich
    MRomanovich 3 November 2013 11: 47
    0
    Quote: Orel
    It is unlikely that anyone just walks around daily in military uniforms of a foreign country with its insignia.

    The fact of the matter is that there are such. Now they are often worn German, in the 90s often watched American. And I want to go, if not by the face, then at least on the back of the head for admonition.
    1. VARCHUN
      VARCHUN 1 December 2013 19: 30
      -2
      They wear tactical clothes because they are practical, comfortable, hardy, and stripes with flags are already the second thing. If you are such a patriot, what do you see on the street, a neo-Nazi, skinhead, Caucasian swearing at everything Russian does not beat them in the face. And this is not a single cases.
  9. Crrusader40
    Crrusader40 5 November 2013 23: 44
    0
    Not enough camouflage images
  10. Juleandr
    Juleandr 11 November 2013 01: 27
    0
    There are errors in the article:
    1) The Bundeswehr Flecktarn camouflage is not 6 but 5 color!
    2) The official name of the 3-color desert camouflage: Wüstentarn
    3) Tropentarn, this is 5 color camouflage, but paler shades than the standard European one and was used by the Bundeswehr only in Kosovo.
  11. Leader
    Leader 15 November 2013 11: 40
    -1
    Quote: svp67
    in the RF Armed Forces, such a form exists

    In ostentatious shows of the Arbat military district. Which confirms this demo photo.
    For example, the Border Service of the Russian Federation should have changed clothes by the end of 2011. (and there only 0to 200t.ch.)
    Until now, some people wear greenery ... (I don't touch on the colors and qualities of the new form; it's clear that d ... rmo)
  12. Leader
    Leader 15 November 2013 11: 41
    -1
    Quote: svp67
    in the RF Armed Forces, such a form exists

    In ostentatious shows of the Arbat military district. Which confirms this demo photo.
    For example, the Border Service of the Russian Federation should have changed clothes by the end of 2011. (and there only 200t.ch.)
    Until now, some people wear greenery ... (I don't touch on the colors and qualities of the new form; it's clear that d ... rmo)
    1. svp67
      svp67 15 November 2013 11: 44
      0
      Quote: Leader
      In ostentatious shows of the Arbat military district. Which confirms this demo photo

      Do not confuse - the availability of the READY sample and COMPLETE in this sample. Samples of uniforms are available and in order to equip their troops, a strong-willed decision is simply necessary ....
      1. Lesnik
        Lesnik 22 November 2013 22: 30
        0
        Quote: svp67
        Do not confuse - the availability of the READY sample and COMPLETE in this sample. Samples of uniforms are available and in order to equip their troops, a strong-willed decision is simply necessary ....

        ..... do not cut the loot .... do not steal ... do not demand a rollback .... do not pay yourself a super bonus for the successful end of the month, etc., etc.
  13. vanaheym
    vanaheym 20 November 2013 17: 40
    +1
    It is simple and stylish clothes from Germany

    Something that only occurs to me is Thor Steinar, and he is not German ..
  14. Hikar
    Hikar 3 December 2013 17: 25
    +2
    Oh you **! I turn out to be a traitor and a fascist, I’m just flecktarn from German))) I wanted to cut off the patch (flag of the FRG) when buying, but somehow my hands do not reach ... and even earlier there was a British * smoog * ksati for 15 years of intensive wearing it (after Dad wears me because it doesn’t fit in me already) the fabric has frayed on the sleeves and the paint has not even faded !!! and from our kamki in a year or two of operation you can only sew a sniper suit - like jilly
    1. Alf
      Alf 10 May 2014 13: 38
      -1
      How to wear it, both time and place, how to put it in a few minutes, do not reach your hands. Though not a shame, so to speak.
  15. -Dmitry-
    -Dmitry- 6 December 2013 11: 38
    0
    VV scouts like camouflage look like German.
    1. nekish
      nekish 16 January 2014 21: 25
      0
      Quote: -Dmitry-
      VV scouts like camouflage look like German.



      kink
  16. cyberhanter
    cyberhanter 26 January 2014 23: 53
    +1
    Combined arms German uniforms from Wahler, which often appear in second-hand shops, are of good quality and very inexpensive - therefore, all sorts of foresters, hunters, etc. are often bought. I am an airsoft player and I am reconstructing the German unit, but my summer cottage "uniform" is a separate set in the same flytarn - it is really good, and due to the price, it is not a pity

    By the way, the article does not reflect the third coloring - wustetarn for septic units
  17. Kosolapenko
    Kosolapenko 19 June 2014 12: 50
    0
    Thanks for the information...
    Here are just some of the comments depressing extreme "dislike" for the domestic ...

Виды немецкого камуфляжа

Виды немецкого камуфляжаГермания уже много лет считается законодательницей строгой и аскетической моды. Именно простая и стильная одежда из Германии отличает её от всего того, что производят на свет итальянские или французские дизайнеры. В своё время Германия являлась и европейской законодательницей моды на военную одежду.
Отличительной особенностью военной формы военнослужащих бундесвера является особый камуфляж, который называют Flecktarn. Сами немецкие производители определяют его как расцветка с «шумовым» эффектом. Обилие цветных пятен особых оттенков и точек позволяют человеку, одетому в такой камуфляж, оставаться достаточно не заметным. Точки делают своё оптическое дело, не позволяя противнику найти чёткую границу между непосредственно бойцом и окружающим его фоном. Максимальное число цветов в Флектарне – шесть.
Разработка камуфляжа для солдат Бундесвера проходила в специальной научной лаборатории. Учёные исследовали влияние цветов и геометрических фигур на органы зрения человека. В конечном итоге было установлено, как утверждают сами учёные, наиболее оптимально сочетание цветов и фигур, которое позволяет «спрятать» бойца. При разработке такой военной одежды для немецких военнослужащих учитывались особенности ландшафта Центральной и Западной Европы.
Если бы солдат Бундесвера появился в Флектарне в афганской местности или пустыне Ирака, то он бы стал идеальной мишенью для противника. Поэтому разработчики получили задание: создать пустынный вариант камуфляжа, который базировался бы на главном принципе – минимальной заметности на окружающем фоне.
Пустынный вариант немецкого камуфляжа называется Tropentarn. Это форма цвета светлого песка, на которой нанесен специальный орнамент из зеленоватых и коричневых пятен. Такое сочетание позволяет солдату сливаться с пустынными ландшафтами и дезориентирует противника.
Немецкий камуфляж сегодня стал одним из форменных атрибутов бойцов НАТО. Немецкие военнослужащие за последние годы успели поучаствовать в различных операциях альянса: от операции в Сербии до военных действий на территории Афганистана. Популярным немецкий камуфляж стал среди участников стрелковых клубов в разных странах мира.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. Von 2 ноября 2013 09:48
    Зелёный "Flecktarn" рисунком схож с отечественным "Берёзка"(рисунок которого придумал учёный Вавилов(брат генетика))?
    Von
  2. Achtuba1970 2 ноября 2013 22:43
    А почему у нас нет пустынного камуфляжа?
    1. svp67 3 ноября 2013 11:22
      Цитата: Achtuba1970
      А почему у нас нет пустынного камуфляжа?

      Не знаю как у вас,но в ВС РФ такая форма существует
  3. МРоманович 3 ноября 2013 08:58
    Очень часто вижу разных людей, носящих немецкий камуфляж. Казалось бы, ничего предосудительного в этом нет, пусть носят, что хотят, но проблема в том, что носят с оригинальными нашивками - с немецкой (современной) символикой, обычно с флагом. Можете представить немца или другого иностранца, носящего наш камуфляж, с нашей же символикой? Я думаю это маловероятно. А у нас куда ни глянь немецкие, английские, американские флаги, реже флаги других стран НАТО. И на каждого такого человека, я смотрю как на потенциального предателя, не имеющего понятия о национальной гордости. Если не нравиться родная символика, носите символику дружественных стран, но никак недружественных, коими являются все страны НАТО. Увы, запретить это безобразие нельзя, но кулаки все равно чешутся.
    1. Hauptam 3 ноября 2013 10:42
      Немец или кто то, другой наденет наше? Он что мазохист-в нем же ходить невозможно не то что воевать. Причем тут флаги и нашивки. Вас предали те кто вместо нормального обмундирования и экипировки подсовывает изделия аля Юдашкин производства КНР. Создайте лучшие образцы и не сомневайтесь- носить будут только их.
      1. cyberhanter 3 апреля 2014 11:25
        Форма от Юдашкина была нормальной, а то что из нее сделали и решили поставлять в войска - небо и земля. От Юдашкина остался только крой, материалы и фурнитура были заменены на другие
    2. Orel 3 ноября 2013 10:58
      И на каждого такого человека, я смотрю как на потенциального предателя, не имеющего понятия о национальной гордости.


      Думаю, что не камуфляжем (нашивками) определяется предательство. Форму могут конечно носить разную, но это все скорее принадлежность к какому-то виду деятельности. Допустим в страйкбольном сообществе моделируются разные подразделения, в том числе и стран НАТО, но ведь это не значит, что все предатели. А вообще многие спецподразделения используют коммерческий камуфляж, например тот же мультикам. Даже разгрузки и противоосколочные очки натовские используются. Если хорошая форма, снаряжение почему это не использовать...
    3. Наган 3 ноября 2013 11:00
      Цитата: МРоманович
      проблема в том, что носят с оригинальными нашивками - с немецкой (современной) символикой, обычно с флагом... И на каждого такого человека, я смотрю как на потенциального предателя

      "Сегодня носит Adidas, а завтра Родину продаст" - не напоминает? А мне как-то казалось что 1970е уже давно прошли.
      Когда я захожу на стрельбище с "наганом", американцы отнюдь не воспринимают меня как агента КГБ. Наоборот, любопытствуют вполне доброжелательно. Может пора уже перестать судить о людях по нашивкам на одежде? Правда есть одно исключение. При виде свастики или SS-рун я бы точно взбесился, если, конечно это не reenactment боев 2й мировой.
    4. Варчун 1 декабря 2013 19:23
      А что у России есть дрежественные страны?И что сама Россия научилась делать хорошую качественную форму для СВОИХ солдат?Вот тебе и ответ,и ещё подумай почему вне дружественной америке не найдёшь Российскую форму в магазине,а везде чуть ли не Натовские склады аммуниции,откуда она?
      Варчун
      1. svp67 1 декабря 2013 19:39
        Цитата: Варчун
        А что у России есть дрежественные страны
        А Вы считаете, что Белоруссия и Армения таковыми не являются?
        Цитата: Варчун
        И что сама Россия научилась делать хорошую качественную форму для СВОИХ солдат?
    5. nekish 16 января 2014 21:20
      Просто эта форма продается с уже пришитыми флагами и стоит недорого.
    6. cyberhanter 3 апреля 2014 11:24
      вот кстати правильная мысль. я покупаю много немецкого снаряжения, но для ношения в городе спарываю все немецкие флажки и знаки отличия
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. МРоманович 3 ноября 2013 11:17
    Цитата: Hauptam
    Создайте лучшие образцы и не сомневайтесь- носить будут только их.

    Вы и все остальные, видимо не понимаете сути моего высказывания. Дело не в самом камуфляже, носите что хотите. Главная беда - носить символику недружественных стран. Почему Россиянин должен носить на груди немецкий или американский флаг, не кажется ли, что у такого человека напрочь отсутствует национальная гордость? Хотите флаг - носите Российский, а если так стыдно за Родной флаг, то ходите с чистым камуфляжем.
    1. svp67 3 ноября 2013 11:27
      Цитата: МРоманович
      Хотите флаг - носите Российский, а если так стыдно за Родной флаг, то ходите с чистым камуфляжем.

      Тут больше претензий к промышленникам. Давно не секрет,что иногда иностранные армии заказывают пошив обмундирования за рубежом,в том числе и у нас, вот "излишки" иногда и распродают,но как только появиться удачная и практичная форма одежды нашего производства,то не думаю,что её не будут носить так же как сейчас носят чужую...
    2. Orel 3 ноября 2013 11:27
      Почему Россиянин должен носить на груди немецкий или американский флаг, не кажется ли, что у такого человека напрочь отсутствует национальная гордость?


      Так может это реконструкция какая-нибудь историческая или страйкбол тот же. Сам в него играю и многие коллеги по увлечению моделируют натовские подразделения. Причем многие являются отставными военными прошедшими горячие точки. Они же не предатели, просто увлечение такое.Вряд ли кто-то просто повседневно ходит в военной форме чужой страны с ее знаками различия.
    3. Juleandr 11 ноября 2013 01:14
      А с чего вы решили, что это недружественные страны? Во времена холодной войны были явные "друзья" и враги, сейчас всё сложнее. Украина, это друг или враг? С одной стороны друг, так как вроде народ родственный, пол Украины за дружбу с РФ, с другой стороны есть вторая половина, которая "ей" не любит и в НАТО и ЕС вступить хочет! Сложно судить, не правда ли? А Германия учавствующая и финансирующая многочисленные совместные долгосрочные Германо-Rоссийские экономические проекты, тем самым способствуя экономическому росту РФ? Понятно, что бывшие закадычные враги не могут в одночасье стать большими друзьями, но обе страны планомерно сближаются друг с другом. Так что,судить сложно кто друг а кто враг, каждый решает для себя сам. К стати, НАТО тоже не враг России (другом конечно же тоже не назовёшь, так как НАТО тоже уже не то... большенство стран этой самой НАТО не поддерживают действия США и Англии, но вынужденны порой идти на поводу, так как порой имеют экономическую или политическую зависимость от онных.
      Вчерашний враг может стать другом, а лучший друг предать в ответственный момент, так что каждый должен решать сам кто ему друг, а кто нет и носить то, что ему нравиться.
      1. Альф 10 мая 2014 13:41
        Цитата: Juleandr
        К стати, НАТО тоже не враг России (другом конечно же тоже не назовёшь, так как НАТО тоже уже не то... большенство стран этой самой НАТО не поддерживают действия США и Англии, но вынужденны порой идти на поводу, так как порой имеют экономическую или политическую зависимость от онных.
        Вчерашний враг может стать другом, а лучший друг предать в ответственный момент, так что каждый должен решать сам кто ему друг, а кто нет и носить то, что ему нравиться.

        Да ну ? Что-то я не заметил, чтобы НАТО стало нашим другом. Это такой друг, с которым в бане за мылом нагибаться категорически запрещено.
  6. МРоманович 3 ноября 2013 11:23
    Цитата: Наган
    А мне как-то казалось что 1970е уже давно прошли.

    Восприятие "врага" и собственного самосознания как в 70-е у нас прошли, даже слишком. А вот у буржуев не особо. Они в отличии от некоторых наших сограждан больше чтут собственное самосознание и гордость за свой флаг.
  7. МРоманович 3 ноября 2013 11:27
    Цитата: Orel
    Допустим в страйкбольном сообществе моделируются разные подразделения, в том числе и стран НАТО, но ведь это не значит, что все предатели.

    Имелось в виду не ролевое переодевание, а ношение чужой символики в повседневной жизни. Это разные вещи.
  8. МРоманович 3 ноября 2013 11:47
    Цитата: Orel
    Вряд ли кто-то просто повседневно ходит в военной форме чужой страны с ее знаками различия.

    В том то и дело, что есть такие. Сейчас чаще носят немецкие, в 90-х нередко наблюдал американские. Так и хочется съездить, если не по роже, то хотя бы по затылку для вразумления.
    1. Варчун 1 декабря 2013 19:30
      Носят тактическую одежду так как она практичная,удобная,выносливая,а нашивки с флагами это уже дело второе.Если вы такой патриот чего же вы увидитв на улице неонациста,скинхеда,кавказца ругающегося на всё российское не бьёте им морду.А веть это не единичные случаи.
      Варчун
  9. Crusader40 5 ноября 2013 23:44
    Маловато изображений камуфляжа
    Crusader40
  10. Juleandr 11 ноября 2013 01:27
    В статье есть ошибки:
    1)Камуфляж Flecktarn Бундесвера не 6ти а 5 цветный!
    2) Официальное название 3х цветного пустынного камуфляжа: Wüstentarn
    3) Tropentarn, это 5 цветный камуфляж, но более бледных оттенков чем стандартный европейский и применялся Бундесвером лишь в Косово.
  11. Вожик 15 ноября 2013 11:40
    Цитата: svp67
    в ВС РФ такая форма существует

    В показушных шоу Арбатского военного округа. Что и подтверждает это демонстрационное фото.
    Например, Погранслужбу РФ должны были переодеть до конца 2011г. (а там всего0то 200т.ч.)
    До сих пор часть людей ходят в "зелёнке"... (цвета и качества новой формы не касаюсь; понятно, что д...рьмо)
  12. Вожик 15 ноября 2013 11:41
    Цитата: svp67
    в ВС РФ такая форма существует

    В показушных шоу Арбатского военного округа. Что и подтверждает это демонстрационное фото.
    Например, Погранслужбу РФ должны были переодеть до конца 2011г. (а там всего-то 200т.ч.)
    До сих пор часть людей ходят в "зелёнке"... (цвета и качества новой формы не касаюсь; понятно, что д...рьмо)
    1. svp67 15 ноября 2013 11:44
      Цитата: Вожик
      В показушных шоу Арбатского военного округа. Что и подтверждает это демонстрационное фото

      Не путайте - наличие ГОТОВОГО образца и УКОМПЛЕКТОВАННОСТЬ этим образцом. Образцы формы одежды есть и что бы оснастить её войска просто необходимо волевое решение....
      1. Lесник 22 ноября 2013 22:30
        Цитата: svp67
        Не путайте - наличие ГОТОВОГО образца и УКОМПЛЕКТОВАННОСТЬ этим образцом. Образцы формы одежды есть и что бы оснастить её войска просто необходимо волевое решение....

        .....не пилить бабло....не воровать...не требовать откат....не выплачивать себе супер премии по поводу успешного окончания месяца и тд и тп.
        Lесник
  13. vanaheym 20 ноября 2013 17:40
    Именно простая и стильная одежда из Германии

    Что то единственное что мне приходит в голову - это Thor Steinar, и тот не немецкий..
    vanaheym
  14. Хникар 3 декабря 2013 17:25
    Ох тыж **лять !!! я оказывается предатель и фашист у меня как раз флектарн из неметчины ))) нашивку (флаг фрг) хотел срезать при покупке да как то руки не доходят ... а еще раньше был британский *смоуг* ксати за 15 лет интенсивной носки его(после меня батя носит ибо мне не влазит уже) ткань поистрепалась на рукавах а краска даже не поблекла!!! а из наших камков через год-два эксплуатации можно только снайперский костюм шить - типа джилли
    1. Альф 10 мая 2014 13:38
      Как носить, так и время и место, как как спороть в несколько минут, так руки не доходят. Хоть не позорьтесь,так говоря.
  15. -Дмитрий- 6 декабря 2013 11:38
    У разведчиков ВВ вроде камуфляж на немецкий похож.
    1. nekish 16 января 2014 21:25
      Цитата: -Дмитрий-
      У разведчиков ВВ вроде камуфляж на немецкий похож.



      излом
  16. cyberhanter 26 января 2014 23:53
    Общевойсковое немецкое обмундирование от фирмы Wahler, которое часто появляется в секондах - имеет хорошее качество и очень недорого - поэтому часто покупают разного рода лесники,охотники и тп. Я страйкболист и реконструирую немецкое подразделение, однако моя дачная "форма" - отдельный комплект в том же флектарне - реально хорошая она и в силу цены - не жалко

    Кстати в статье не отражена третья расцветка - вюстетарн для сепцподразделений
  17. Косолапенко 19 июня 2014 12:50
    Спасибо за информацию...
    Вот только некоторые комментарии удручают крайней "нелюбовью" к отечественному...
    Косолапенко

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня