Military Review

The duty air defense forces of Ukraine and the Republic of Belarus conducted a joint training session.

12



October 30 held a bilateral command and staff training with the government and the duty air defense forces of the Air Forces of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the Air Force and air defense forces of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus.

The main purpose of the event, which was led by the Commander of the Air Force of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Lieutenant General Yuri Baidak, was to improve cooperation and achieve coherence of duty forces in various circumstances.

During the training, training questions were worked out regarding the interaction of the military command and control bodies during notification and exchange of information about the air situation, as well as the procedure for practical actions regarding the aircraft, which was partially denied radio navigation and radio communications. In addition, it was set up a clear interaction with the Ukrainian movement for the provision of operational information regarding the actions of the air defense forces on duty and the state of the forces and means of the search and rescue service.

In general, from the Air Force of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, around 150 military personnel, two MiG-29 aircraft and one Su-27 were involved in the training.

According to the Chief of Operations, the Deputy Chief of Staff of the Air Force Command of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Major General Viktor Hamora, the training was an important step in preparing to ensure the security of the airspace of the Republic of Belarus during the World Hockey Championship in 2014.
Originator:
http://green-stone13.livejournal.com/66457.html
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. makarov
    makarov 6 November 2013 08: 12
    -2
    "..In general, from the Air Force of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, about 150 military personnel, two MiG-29 aircraft and one Su-27.
    According to Major General Victor Gamory, the training became an important step in preparation for ensuring the safety of the airspace of the Republic of Belarus during the 2014 World Ice Hockey Championship. "
    So it was already in HISTORY- Sodom and Gamora
    (humor)
  2. major071
    major071 6 November 2013 08: 12
    +7
    Well done Slavs! The need to practice combat coordination in all aspects is extremely necessary. Hard in learning - easy in battle.
  3. Silkway0026
    Silkway0026 6 November 2013 08: 26
    +2
    In general, from the Air Force of the Armed Forces of Ukraine about 150 military personnel, two MiG-29 aircraft and one Su-27.
    ..... is very reminiscent of the news about the T-55 tank loaned by Estonia for exercises ...
  4. 3935333
    3935333 6 November 2013 09: 47
    -1
    unfortunately the second largest CIS aviation continues to be finished off by our "partners", and no matter how hard our Slav brothers try (I think there are plenty of worthy officers among the officers who are worried about their homeland), judging by the maneuvers with three birds, this is certainly cooler than the Romanians with three guns!
    1. rolik2
      6 November 2013 12: 39
      +4
      finish off our "partners"

      Well, yes, you always have to blame for troubles.
      the second largest aviation in the CIS

      was excessive for the country, and even after the collapse of the union, the entire infrastructure for the production of spare parts remained in the territory of Russia.
      judging by the maneuvers with three birds

      you at least carefully read the title of the article
      duty forces

      that and from Belarus did not participate armada.
      1. 3935333
        3935333 6 November 2013 14: 57
        -3
        In the combat structure of the Ukrainian Air Force, there are a total of 56 Mig29 (all modifications) and 17 Su-27 (all modifications), with 24 flying from Mig, 9 from Sushki ... let's tell me about the forces on duty !!! Belarusians do not hide that even taking into account repair and modernization at their factory in Baranovichi, their equipment is physically outdated and there is no money to purchase a new one! And the fact that the Ukrainian government scored on its armed forces, as well as on the second heavy industry in the CIS, is a fact. Minus further I do not mind, the facts are already visible not only to us Russians, who empathize with the fraternal people, but also to common historical enemies ....
        1. rolik2
          6 November 2013 15: 17
          +4
          That and Ukraine does not make a secret of this, but about the number of dryers and twigs, where does such information come from?
          You know, they say, God save us from such friends, but we’ll sort of deal with the enemies ourselves.
          I can not understand the reaction of Russian readers to this article. Well, they did a good training, well, why should Ukrainians pour mud here?
          1. 3935333
            3935333 6 November 2013 15: 21
            -2
            from Mossad! bully
          2. 3935333
            3935333 6 November 2013 15: 47
            -2
            provocation? "To water the Ukrainians with mud?" maybe there is a little sarcasm, but everything is within the framework. And I am a "Russian" reader will be happy and calm for my relatives in Ukraine if all the fighters that are now in storage are put on alert duty.
  5. Migari
    Migari 6 November 2013 10: 05
    -1
    Well, while the Slavs are together, but what will happen next? Already, Ukraine is inviting NATO to ports, Odessa, Sevastopol and to land exercises.
    1. gladiatorakz
      gladiatorakz 6 November 2013 14: 12
      +2
      Quote: Migari
      Already, Ukraine is inviting NATO to ports, Odessa, Sevastopol and to land exercises.

      Weren't NATO ships in Vladivostok, Murmansk, and St. Petersburg? Isn't Russia participating in exercises with Nato?
      1. Migari
        Migari 6 November 2013 20: 49
        -1
        We are not talking about friendly visits, but about joining NATO. Check out: Recently, the attitude of citizens towards Ukraine’s entry into NATO has worsened: from 24% in January 2011, to 20% in February 2012 and up to 17% in July 2012. 70% of respondents do not support Ukraine’s joining NATO. Another 13% did not decide.
        There is pronounced support for Ukraine’s accession to NATO only in the western Ukrainian regions.
        The survey was conducted July 14 - 27, 2012. The audience of the study: the population of Ukraine aged 18 years and older. Sample collection: 2000 respondents. Research method: personal formalized interview according to the questionnaire.
  6. Kowalsky
    Kowalsky 6 November 2013 10: 48
    +5
    Quote: 3935333
    unfortunately the second largest CIS aviation continues to be finished off by our "partners", and no matter how hard our Slav brothers try (I think there are plenty of worthy officers among the officers who are worried about their homeland), judging by the maneuvers with three birds, this is certainly cooler than the Romanians with three guns!

    No, oddly enough, they began to fly more often and, most importantly, regularly. You should not judge by this example alone. And besides, judging by the tasks, there was no need to attract air regiments, these three planes were enough. The ground services conducted the pilot exercises more than the pilots.
  7. Cristall
    Cristall 6 November 2013 13: 03
    +4
    SUshka beautiful in the photo. Like her Ukrainian coloring.
    1. _Siberian_
      _Siberian_ 6 November 2013 20: 26
      +2
      Drying any color to the face, in the sense of the fuselage ... (the main thing is not to fill)laughing
      And beautiful planes, as you know, fly beautifully ...
  8. gladiatorakz
    gladiatorakz 6 November 2013 14: 14
    +2
    Well done, that such joint trainings are held. Co-ordinating and working out the interaction is important. It’s good that they began to fly - it means things are getting better.

Дежурные силы противовоздушной обороны Украины и Республики Беларусь провели совместную тренировку

Дежурные силы противовоздушной обороны Украины и Республики Беларусь провели совместную тренировку


30 октября состоялась двусторонняя командно-штабная тренировка с органами управления и дежурными силами противовоздушной обороны Воздушных Сил Вооруженных Сил Украины и ВВС и войск противовоздушной обороны ВС Республики Беларусь.

Основной целью мероприятия, руководство которым осуществлял командующий Воздушных Сил Вооруженных Сил Украины генерал-лейтенант Юрий Байдак, было усовершенствование взаимодействия и достижение слаженности действий дежурных сил при разных обстоятельствах.


Во время тренировки отрабатывались учебные вопросы относительно взаимодействия органов военного управления при оповещении и обмене информацией о воздушной обстановке, а также порядке практических действий относительно воздушного судна, у которого частично отказали средства радионавигации и радиосвязи. Кроме того, было настроено четкое взаимодействие с Украэродвижением по предоставлению оперативной информации относительно действий дежурных сил по противовоздушной обороне и состоянию сил и средств поисково-спасательной службы.

В целом, от Воздушных Сил Вооруженных Сил Украины к тренировке привлекалось около 150 военнослужащих, два самолета Миг-29 и один Су-27.

По словам начальника оперативного управления – заместителя начальника штаба Командования Воздушных Сил ВС Украины генерал-майора Виктора Гаморы, тренировки стали важным шагом в подготовке к обеспечению безопасности воздушного пространства Республики Беларусь во время проведения в 2014 году чемпионата мира по хоккею.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. makarov 6 ноября 2013 08:12
    "..В целом, от Воздушных Сил Вооруженных Сил Украины к тренировке привлекалось около 150 военнослужащих, два самолета Миг-29 и один Су-27.
    По словам генерал-майора Виктора Гаморы, тренировки стали важным шагом в подготовке к обеспечению безопасности воздушного пространства Республики Беларусь во время проведения в 2014 году чемпионата мира по хоккею."
    Так уже было в ИСТОРИИ- Содом и Гамора
    (юмор)
    makarov
  2. major071 6 ноября 2013 08:12
    Молодцы славяне! Необходимость отработки боевого слаживания во всех аспектах крайне необходима. Тяжело в ученьи - легко в бою.
  3. Silkway0026 6 ноября 2013 08:26
    В целом, от Воздушных Сил Вооруженных Сил Украины к тренировке привлекалось около 150 военнослужащих, два самолета Миг-29 и один Су-27.
    ..... очень напоминает новость о танке Т-55, взятым Эстонией взаймы для учений...
  4. 3935333 6 ноября 2013 09:47
    к сожалению вторую по численности авиацию СНГ продолжают добивать наши "партнеры", и как не стараются наши братья-славяне(я думаю среди офицеров полно достойных и переживающих за отчизну ) судя по маневрам с тремя птичками- это конечно круче чем Румыны с тремя пушками!
    3935333
    1. rolik2 6 ноября 2013 12:39
      добивать наши "партнеры"

      Ну да у вас во всегда бедах виноваты и.
      вторую по численности авиацию СНГ

      была избыточная для страны, та и после развала союза вся инфраструктура по производству запчастей осталась на теритрии России.
      судя по маневрам с тремя птичками

      вы хоть по внимательней читайте заголовок статьи
      дежурные силы

      та и со стороны Беларусии участвовала не армада.
      rolik2
      1. 3935333 6 ноября 2013 14:57
        В боевом составе ВВС Украины всего 56 Миг29(всех модификаций) и 17 Су-27(всех модификаций), причем из Мигов летают 24, из СУшек 9... давай расскажи мне про дежурные силы!!! Беларусы и не скрывают ,что даже с учетом ремонта и модернмзации на своем заводе в Барановичах - их техника физически устарела и денег на приобритение новой нет! А то что правительство Украины забило на свои вооруженные силы, как впрочем и на вторую в СНГ тяжелую промышленность - то это факт. Минусуйте дальше мне не жалко, факты видно уже не только нам россиянам ,которые сопереживают братскому народу, но и общим историческим врагам....
        3935333
        1. rolik2 6 ноября 2013 15:17
          Та и Украина не делает из этого секрет, а по поводу количества сушек и мигов откуда такая информация?
          Знаете говорят спаси бог нас от таких друзей, а с врагами мы как нибудь сами разберемся.
          Не могу понять реакцию российских читателей на данную статью. Ну провели тренировку -хорошо, ну зачем же украинцев тут грязью поливать?
          rolik2
          1. 3935333 6 ноября 2013 15:21
            от Моссада! bully
            3935333
          2. 3935333 6 ноября 2013 15:47
            провокация? "украинцев грязью поливать?", реакция "российских"(тут ты "rolik2" прокололся ) читателей на совместные маневры братских государств самые положительные!!! может и присутствует небольшой сарказм, но все в рамках.И я "российский" читатель буду рад и спокоен за своих родственников в Украине, если на боевое дежурство поставят все истребители которые сейчас на хранении.
            3935333
  5. Migari 6 ноября 2013 10:05
    Ну что же, пока славяне вместе, а вот что дальше будет? Уже сейчас Украина приглашает НАТО и в порты, Одесса, Севастополь и на сухопутные учения.
    1. gladiatorakz 6 ноября 2013 14:12
      Цитата: Migari
      Уже сейчас Украина приглашает НАТО и в порты, Одесса, Севастополь и на сухопутные учения.

      Разве корабли НАТО не были во Владивостоке, Мурманске, Питере? Разве Россия не участвует с Нато в учениях?
      gladiatorakz
      1. Migari 6 ноября 2013 20:49
        Речь не идёт о дружественных визитах, а о вступлении в НАТО. Ознакомьтесь: В последнее время ухудшилось отношение граждан к вступлению Украины в НАТО: с 24% - в январе 2011 года, до 20% - в феврале 2012 года и до 17% - в июле 2012 года. Не поддерживают вступление Украины в НАТО 70% опрошенных. Еще 13% - не определились.
        Ярко выраженной поддержка присоединения Украины к НАТО есть только в западноукраинских областях.
        Опрос проводился 14 - 27 июля 2012 года. Аудитория исследования: население Украины в возрасте от 18 лет и старше. Выборочная совокупность: 2000 респондентов. Метод исследования: личное формализованное интервью согласно опроснику.
  6. Kowalsky 6 ноября 2013 10:48
    Цитата: 3935333
    к сожалению вторую по численности авиацию СНГ продолжают добивать наши "партнеры", и как не стараются наши братья-славяне(я думаю среди офицеров полно достойных и переживающих за отчизну ) судя по маневрам с тремя птичками- это конечно круче чем Румыны с тремя пушками!

    Нет, как ни странно, летать стали чаще и, главное, регулярно. По одному этому примеру судить не стоит. Да и к тому же, судя по задачам, там не требовалось привлечения авиаполков, вполне хватало этих трех самолетов. Отработку действий вели больше наземные службы, чем летчики.
    Kowalsky
  7. Cristall 6 ноября 2013 13:03
    SUшка красивая на фото. Нравиться ее украинская окраска.
    1. _Сибиряк_ 6 ноября 2013 20:26
      Сушке любой окрас к лицу, в смысле к фюзеляжу... (главное чтобы не полнил)laughing
      А красивые самолёты, как известно, и летают красиво...
  8. gladiatorakz 6 ноября 2013 14:14
    Молодцы, что проводятся такие тренинги совместные. Слаживание и отработка взаимодействия важны. Хорошо, что летать стали - значит дело налаживается.
    gladiatorakz

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня