Military Review

It was a guard

4
In the fire training battalion, where I served, one of the detachments was a guard for the protection of DOS (Dalny Armory Warehouses). Being not admitted to the guard, I did not go to it during training. But in the off-season, the trained ones had already left and the newcomers had not arrived yet, they rowed everyone in these outfits. The main thing is not to fuck and know how to hold a weapon. Checks came as expected and knowing that the "serzhanskiy" guard was not particularly chased by the introductory guard, especially the regimental ones.


And he was also in the battalion of the NS. Man's strict but fair. We were afraid and respected. He was very demanding of himself and even more so of his subordinates. He also has many stories if he succeeds in telling him later.

But this is all a preamble, so to speak. And now история.

A call to the guardhouse from one of the posts came as a surprise. The more in 12 nights. Nachkar is asleep, I sit on the console and read as an assistant. Almost everyone is asleep, except for two dividing dominoes and lazily watching TVs. and everything seems to be quiet. So who does it bother?

The guard is experienced, there are no fools, stand on the 2 tower for an hour and lilyu.Hochesh "pipi" - please from the tower (you can not of course, but if you want, you can), if you want to smoke, smoke quietly (just skit in the tower and go further for the thorn). In short, in perplexity I pick up the phone:
- Nehru do, right? What are you calling?
- The attack on the post from the side of the forest. One violator. The voice of the sentry is slightly trembling but speaks confidently.
"Cheeeevo? What is sick or what? What is the violator? We are in the middle of the forest. What snag is it?"
-Not, just like a man of some kind. I screamed at him, but he still came up to the thorn and said something. I’ll shoot at the warning now. And yet, that is, he is actually a KNIGHT WITH A SWORD.

Well, everything is clear-puffed, crud, watch drapa. Well, only they lit, well, how he contrived. Suka. Let us remove the snout from the post itself (but it seems after nachkar). Then take all the chantrope into guard. Then they will pick them up from the warehouses, from the parks, and from the canteens of the cooks, and you suffer with them. quickly. Starley is not a fool, he immediately guesses everything — a cigarette with a machine gun on the post, the dick knows what is in his head and for whom he will begin to move. If he already had glitches, we saw him well.

“You are not the main fighter to shoot,” Nachkar soothes by phone — we are already running out.
The guard at the gun, ran to repel the "attack on the post." I stayed in the guardhouse for the nachkar. After half an hour of waiting, the group returned with cheerful hacks. Further, with the words of nachkar.
“And the fighter then turned out to be normal. I’m not looking after the post. I’m really looking behind the thorny silhouette of a man. And on it in the moonlight pereilyatsya KOLCHUGA AND LATA. And on the side of the belt SWORD. he cautiously sneaks up on him so much. The fighter from the tower cheeps then shouts, but he has a lot of thoughts in his head. How is that possible? I also remembered fiction about the time machine and the French movie and ghosts. But common sense took over.
“What do you want, man?” I ask.
- Friend, me ... this ... light bulb on a flashlight ... maybe ... this ... there is ... you ... My burned down ..
"Sho? Are you a boob boob?" Who are you at all? How are you here?
I walk up to him on the sly. Can there be a little podka.A and from him the bayoner for the 2 meter. Well, definitely with booze.
- Yes, not ... I just have a light bulb and I will go, - Teteon turns the tongue around.
Then two more come out of the forest. Seeing us, one of them, the most sober, quickly grasps everything.
- Bone, bitch, you fucked up here. There are signs everywhere that the object is guarded. Men are already there. - let go of the fool. He didn’t serve, he didn’t see the plate drunk.

In general, the Tolkinists, 300 man, staged a meeting in 30 meters from Kaliuchi in the forest. Well, that is, fans of John Ronald Reuel Tolkien, author of The Lord of the Rings. Bonfires are blazing there, they are fighting for fun with swords, they read their books. They have a couple there and there are a couple of "fairies." They are having fun in shorter time. and seeing the light on the tower went out on her. Friends rushed to look for and voices came on us. That's the whole story. "

Telling them, the nachkar and the fighters choked with laughter. The story overgrown with the additions of the fighters and became even funnier. Rest assured, the old men gathered everyone and told no one about the incident not to tell. They did not write anything to the guard.
But this is not the end. Now, the aforementioned chief of staff of the battalion enters the plot.

At about 6.30 in the morning I went out to smoke outside the smoking room. I just lit a lamp and turned the NS on a bicycle from a passing asphalt road to us. Meters for 100 started yelling to open the gate locked at the guard yard. The soldier at the guardhouse "doggie" is going to report on the arrived inspection (as it should be) to the narkar.

-What report, warrior, open immediately. I order.
Seeing my familiar face, the captain yells to me:
- Sergeant, the door opened, quickly.

I am going to open the door, send the fighter "to cut the chip" to the old man. I’m looking for the right key for a long time, I’m pulling the time until the master wakes up. I notice the slightly confused and frightened look of the cap. He constantly looks back on the road. wet and he himself was breathless. The lieutenant stepped out, held him on guard, gave tea. Captain looked through the papers, caught his breath.

-Let's go, Starley.

They went out into the smoking room and the NSH began something quietly and animatedly telling nkkaru. Skurav a couple of cigarettes, the captain went out, sat down on a big one and drove towards the side, looking around.

And this, as it turned out, was a rather brave act on his part. Having walked to the checker's gate, Starley entered the guardhouse, closed the door, raised his head. We saw red tears from the eyes and tears rolling from the eyes. After a second, he broke. He fell on the couch and covered himself with a pillow of 5 RZHAL minutes. looking at him, too, giggled. Several times he calmed down, tried to tell something, but once again covered him. After 15 minutes, somehow, having calmed down under our chuckles, he instructed the upcoming shift to go to his couch, lay down, turned his back on me. In the twitching back, I realized that he was hysterical again with laughter.

What the NS told nkkara was a mystery for us for a long time. He didn’t tell us anything. And he did it right. This is not a comradely and not ethical. But much later I learned the truth through one familiar captain.

Returning from the landfill, where he checked the outfit, the NS was driving toward DOSov. In the forest silence behind him, he heard a measured tramp. Looking back through the morning haze, he was catching up with the SWICKER KNIGHT WITH THE SPEAKER ON THE HORSE. he looked around, and the rest of the way to the guardhouse drove with acceleration. He didn’t know how long he drove for miles and kilometers, but the knight began to fall behind. and not with Cazal about Tolkienists.

This is the story that happened to me on guard. I just read the stories here and began to understand that I have something to tell. If I like it again, Thank you for your attention.
Originator:
http://bayki.odnopolchan.net/tale461
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. makarov
    makarov 6 November 2013 08: 58
    +3
    good storytelling. thanks to the author.
  2. pensioner
    pensioner 6 November 2013 10: 09
    +3
    If you like some more food. Thank you for your attention.

    Be sure to write! I look forward to it. Thanks for today. The mood rose well, otherwise I’ve been from yesterday ...
    1. Military79
      7 November 2013 03: 38
      0
      For you one more bike. It is good when the mood rises.
  3. npv554f
    npv554f 12 November 2013 12: 35
    0
    To the author plus with plus. And it is desirable to continue the "banquet".
    1. Military79
      17 November 2013 16: 22
      0
      I print my stories from another site, but I don’t provide a name. And the admin, apparently, considers this plagiarism and does not print them.
  4. demon71
    demon71 5 December 2013 14: 55
    0
    The story is super! Ugral! Something similar was also in our service. Only this happened to some official from Moscow, who came to check type. Only he tore the claws from the she-wolf that we had tamed ..... We then had such Istria was !!!!!!

Дело было в карауле

В огневом учебном батальоне ,где я служил,одним из нарядов был караул по охране ДОСов (Дальних Оружейных Складов). Будучи недопущенным к караулу,я не ходил в него во время учебки.Но в межсезонье- обученные уже уехали а новички еще не приехали- гребли в эти наряды всех подряд. Главное чтоб не дибил и знал как оружие держать. Проверки приезжали как положено и зная что караул "сержанский " особо никто не гонял по вводным , тем более свои полковые.

И еще был в батальоне НШ .Мужик строгий но справедливый .Мы его боялись и уважали.Очень был требовательный к себе и тем более к подчиненным.С ним тоже много есть историй если получится раскажу попозже.

Но это все преамбула ,так сказать.А теперь сама история.


Звонок в караулку с одного из постов стал неожиданностью.Тем более в 12 ночи.Начкар спит ,я как помошник сижу на пульту и читаю .Почти все спят кроме двух разводящих играющих в домино и лениво смотрящих телек.Посты они 10 минут назад "развели"и вроде все тихо. Так кому там неймется?

Караул опытный, дураков нет ,постой на вышке 2 часа и в люлю.Хочеш "пипи"- пожалуйста с вышки (нельзя конечно но если хочется то можно),хочеш курить -кури по тихому(только сховайся на всякий случай в вышку и бычок подальше за колючку).Короче, в недоумении беру трубку:
- Нехрен делать,да?Чего трезвонишь?
- Нападение на пост со стороны леса. Один нарушитель.-голос часового слегка дрожит но говорит уверенно.
- Чееевоо?Чего больной что-ли?Какой нарушитель?Мы посреди леса.Може коряга какая?
-Неа,точно мужик какой-то.Я ему орал а он все равно к колючке подошел и говорит что-то.Я сейчас стрелять буду на предупреждение.И еще ,это, он вообще-то РЫЦАРЬ С МЕЧОМ.

Ну ясно все -пыхнул,падла ,часовой драпа.Ну только ж развели ,ну как он ухитрился.Сука. Снимем с поста сам морду набью(но кажется уже после начкара).Вот и бери после этого всю шантропу в караул.Понабирают со складов ,с парков да со столовых поваров а ты с ними мучайся.Ну делать нечего,бужу начкара старлея и все обьясняю быстро.Старлей не дурак,сразу все смекает- обкурок с автоматом на посту,хер его знает что у него в голове и по кому начнет стелять.Если у него уже глюки пошли видать хорошо его тыркнуло.

- Ты боец главное не стреляй,- начкар успокаивает по телефону - мы уже выбегаем.
Караул в ружье ,побежали отбивать "напад на пост".Я за начкара остался в караулке.После получаса ожидания группа вернулась с веселыми харями.Далее со слов начкара.
" А боец то нормальный оказался. Не обдолбыш.На подлете к посту смотрю и впрямь за колючкой силуэт человека.А на нем в свете луны периливается КОЛЬЧУГА И ЛАТЫ .А сбоку на поясе МЕЧ.Я бойцам приказал занять оборону,сам с ПМом наготове к нему осторожненько так подкрадываюсь.Боец с вышки чевой то кричит,а уменя в голове куча мыслей. Как такое возможно?Я и фантастику вспомнил про машину времени и кино французкое и приведения. Но здравый смысл взял верх.
- Тебе чего ,мужик?-спрашиваю.
-Друг ,мне ... это... лампочку на фонарик ...може ...это ...есть ... у тебя.Моя сгорела..
- Шо?Да ты бухой в сиську? Ты кто вообще?Ты как здесь оказался?
Я к нему подхожу потихоньку.Мало ли может подстава.А от него штын за 2 метра.Ну точно бухой.
- Да не ...мне только лампочку и я пойду ,-еле ворочает языком тевтонец.
Тут из леса выходят еще двое.Увидев нас один из них,самый трезвый, быстро все схватывает.
-Костя ,сука,ты нахрнна сюда поперся .Тут же знаки везде что охраняется объект.Мужики,-это уже нам.-отпустите дурака.Не служил он ,табличек пьяный не увидил.Отпустите ,а?

В общем так- в 300 метрах от калючки в лесу устроили слет толкинисты,человек 30.Ну то есть поклонники Джона Рональда Руэла Толкиена,автора "Властелина колец". Костры там палят ,на мечах понарошку дерутся,книги свои читают.У них там и "фей" парочка есть.Веселятся короче.И один из "эльфов",в миру Костя,перебрав веселяшего зелья пошел по зову природы,заблукал,разбил фонарик,и увидев свет на вышке вышел на нее.Друзья кинулись искать и по голосам вышли на нас.Вот и вся история."

Рассказывая, начкар и бойцы давились со смеху.История обрастала дополнениями бойцов и становилась еще смешнее.Успокоившись старлей собрал всех и сказал никому о проишествии не рассказывать.В постовуху ничего писать не стали.Бойцу с вышки пообещали сигарет в качестве поощрения.
Но и это не конец.Теперь в сюжет вступает упомянутый ранее начальник штаба батальона.

Около 6.30 утра я вышел покурить на улицу в курилку.Только прикурил смотрю а с проходящей асфальтной дороги к нам сворачивает НШ на велосипеде.Метров за 100 начинает орать чтобы открывали закрытую на замок калитку в караульный двор.Боец на посту у караульного помещения "собачка" собирается доложить о приехавшей проверке(как положено)начкару.

-Какой доклад,воин ,открывай немедленно.Я приказываю.
Узрев мою знакомую рожу капитан орет мне:
- Сержант,дверь открыл,быстро.

Я иду открывать дверь,бойца отправляю "срубить фишку" старлею.Долго ищу нужный ключ ,тяну время пока проснется начкар.И замечаю слегка растеряный и испуганый взгляд кэпа.Он постоянно оглядуется назад на дорогу.И спина кителя , несмотря на утреннюю прохладу ,вся мокрая а сам он запыханый .Вышел лейтенант ,провел его в караулку ,дал чая.Капитан полистал бумаги, отдышался.

-Покурим пойдем,старлей.

Они вышли в курилку и НШ начал что-то тихо и оживленно рассказывал начкару.Скурив по паре сигарет капитан вышел ,сел на велик и покатил в сторону части,оглядываясь по сторонам.

И это ,как оказалось,с его стороны был довольно смелый поступок. Проведя до калитки проверяющего, старлей вошел в караулку ,закрыл дверь,поднял голову.Мы увидели красное от напряжения лицо и катящиеся из глаз слезы.Через секунду его ПОРВАЛО.Он упал на топчан и укрывшись подушкой минут 5 РЖАЛ.У него была истерика.Мы глядя на него тоже хихикали.Несколько раз он успокаивался,порывался что то рассказать но его опять накрывало. Через 15 минут кое как успокоившись под наши смешки он проинструктировав заступающую смену пошел к себе на топчан,лег, повернулся ко мне спиной.По дергающейся спине я понял что его опять истерит смехом.

Что рассказал НШ начкару для нас долго оставалось загадкой.Рассказывать нам он ничего не стал.И правильно сделал.Это не по товарищескии не этично.Но много позже я узнал правду через одного знакомого капитана.

Возвращаясь с полигона ,где он проверял наряд,НШ ехал в сторону ДОСов.В лесной тишине сзади он услышал мерный топот .Оглянувшись назад сквозь утреннию дымку его догонял В БЛЕСТЯЩИХ ЛАТАХ РЫЦАРЬ С КОПЬЕМ НА КОНЕ.Толком разглядеть рыцаря он не успел так как больше не оглядывался, а весь оставшийся путь до караулки проехал с ускорением .Сколько времени и километров гнал он не знает но рыцарь начал отставать.Именно поэтому он издалека орал нам чтобы открыли калитку.Именно поэтому он смелый мужик что поехал дальше в часть.Старлей же ему так и не сказал про толкиенистов.

Вот такая история произошла со мной в карауле.Просто читал байки здесь и начал понимать что и мне есть что рассказать.Если понравиться напищу еще.Спасибо за внимание.
Первоисточник: http://bayki.odnopolchan.net/tale461


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 4
  1. makarov 6 ноября 2013 08:58
    хорошее повествование. благодарность автору.
    makarov
  2. пенсионер 6 ноября 2013 10:09
    Если понравиться напищу еще.Спасибо за внимание.

    Обязательно напиши! Жду с нетерпением. Спасибо за сегодняшнее. Настроение поднялось хорошо, а то я со вчерашнего...
    1. Military79 7 ноября 2013 03:38
      Для Вас еще одна байка.Хорошо когда настроение поднимается.
      Military79
  3. npv554f 12 ноября 2013 12:35
    Автору плюс с плюсом. И желательно продолжение «банкета».
    1. Military79 17 ноября 2013 16:22
      Я печатаю свои байки с другого сайта,но имени не указываю. А админ,видимо,считает это плагиатом и не печатает их.
      Military79
  4. demon71 5 декабря 2013 14:55
    Рассказ супер!Угорал!Что то подобное было и у нас на службе.Только это случилось с каким то офоцером из Москвы,который приехал типа проверять.Только тот рвал когти от волчицы которая у нас прирученная была.....У нас тогда такая же истирия была!!!!!!
    demon71

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня