Military Review

Caucasian problem and its solution

6
Caucasian problem and its solutionThe latest events in the North Caucasus - the killing of tourists, the attack of militants on the capital of Kabardino-Balkaria - the city of Nalchik, only confirm the true state of affairs, the Caucasus is on the verge of an explosion.

The counter-terrorist operation 1999-2000 did not solve the problem, part of the bandit forces, the so-called. "Irreconcilable", most of the bandits received an amnesty and formed the local Ministry of Internal Affairs, the battalions "North" and "South" (Ramzan Kadyrov's personal guard), became officials. Thus, the gangsters and the entire Chechen people (with a few exceptions - there were also Chechens who acted in the interests of the whole of Russia) were not responsible for the mass genocide, robbery and expulsion of Russians from the territory of Chechnya.

Pumping the North Caucasus region with money finally formed the parasitic ethnic power structures of the republics of the Caucasus. The problems of mass unemployment, job creation, the highest level of criminality in society are not solved. Criminal groups from the South and North Caucasus spread throughout Russia, creating hotbeds of national tension.

Moscow and local ethnic authorities are collaborating to suppress the Islamic underground. But there will be only more Islamists, Islam has a program of striving for a fair world order. People who are not afraid to die for the sake of their convictions, cause only respect. Many have already noticed that surrounded by radical Islamists are fighting to the last, they do not surrender. They behave like Russian soldiers in their best qualities. This problem can not be solved only by force.

The resettlement plans for the unemployed from the North Caucasus, voiced by Moscow and Khloponin, only further strengthen the radical-nationalist position, will lead to further strengthening of ethno-criminal gangster groups.

What should be done to solve the Caucasian problem

- You can not separate the North Caucasus, as part of the proposed Russian nationalists and liberal figures. This will be the failure of the centenary efforts of the Russian Empire and the Red Empire to strengthen its position in the Caucasus. We will receive a zone of continuous war where rivers of blood will be shed. The Ingush war will begin against the Ossetians, the Ingush will be supported by the Chechens, the Ossetians - by South Ossetia. The invasion of Georgians into the territory of Abkhazia and South Ossetia will begin. It will be possible to create the North Caucasus Federation, which will be headed by Chechnya as a territory, having prepared combat units and a lot weapons. The influence of Turkish, British, American intelligence services will increase. Russia will receive millions of refugees, including Russian, which will exacerbate the social situation and so difficult. The Federation of the Caucasus will be of a parasitic type, since the habits of production life, and so the order is blurry, will be completely lost. Russia will receive a surge of kidnappings, raids on Russian areas, a sharp increase in ethnic mafias in all major cities.

As a result, Russia will have to fight again, but with the entire Caucasus, which will require tremendous exertion and great losses.

- Immediately change all the heads of the North Caucasus regions and the entire leadership of the administration to the Russians, bring the former administration to justice, there are almost no innocent people there. Order in the Caucasus is possible only when the Russians control everything, otherwise cronyism and cronyism.

- Set the state of emergency in the North Caucasus years on 5-10, "clean" the entire territory of the gangster elements.

- The Chechen people, with a few exceptions, should be evicted to a special settlement in sparsely populated areas of Siberia. All those guilty of murder, harassment, and robbery of bandit groups from the end of 80 to 2000, are subjected to a strict regime of imprisonment. In the prison system, to restore the principle - “who does not work, doesn’t eat”, the system of correctional institutions should not only be self-sustainable, but also be profitable for Russia. Resistance must be ruthlessly crushed. The example of the Chechen people will be for all Caucasian peoples a sign of the restoration of normal Russian power and will be understood correctly. To eliminate the Chechen Republic, to create the Grozny Region.

- Eliminate all national-territorial formations, create areas.

- The national policy should be carried out in the spirit of the Russian Empire, not the USSR: in the village you can live by your own laws (dance folk dances in squares, punish with sticks ... blithe, drunkards, idlers, cut sheep for holidays, etc.) , and the rest should act Russian law.

- Complete elimination of ethno-criminal groups throughout Russia, mercilessly and quickly, within a week. All appearances, addresses, surnames from the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the FSB are.

- There is no “tolerance” for such national “customs” as kidnapping, slave trade, possession of illegal weapons. The operation to free slaves in the Caucasus, the punishment of their "masters".

- Creating a program to restore industry, agriculture, the tourism industry and health zones (for children, old people, war veterans), all ordinary people of the Caucasian regions should be able to work peacefully on their land.

If the central government continues to continue the policy of “multiculturalism”, which has already completely failed in Europe, and not the policy of Russification of Russia (Return of the Russian Superethnos to their Rights and Obligations to be Masters of the Russian Land from the Caucasus Mountains to the Kuril Ridge), then the end and collapse of the Russian Federation is inevitable , along with the death of all former political elite.
Author:
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
6 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Anatoly
    Anatoly 4 March 2011 13: 39
    +1
    I will subscribe to every word, it is necessary to establish strict order in the North Caucasus and it is not necessary to flirt with the North Caucasians and pay off from them with money, but to fight with them in Suvorov style: - "dir, beat, if" and destroy all this scum, and assimilate those who submitted to the Russian people.
  2. Max
    Max 4 March 2011 13: 45
    +1
    Absolute classification! And it’s good that the author did not mention the 3rd World War, as he likes to do in many articles;)
  3. dominion
    dominion 4 March 2011 17: 41
    0
    Do not touch Siberia, do not infect clean territory with this shit. If we deport it, then to Novaya Zemlya or immediately to the Moon.
  4. unit669
    unit669 4 March 2011 19: 44
    +1
    "They behave like Russian soldiers, in their best qualities. This problem cannot be solved by force alone." I laughed for a long time at this passage. For the driven BEAST has nowhere to go. He is in a trap. This is an animal reflex, and not what the "tovarisch" publicist imagined here. To put on the same level the heroism of Russian soldiers and shaitans fighting in agony is not very reasonable. The author is clearly prone to "epic". Mde. I think a good writer of novels in "soft" cover will work out of him.
    ZY The article, as a whole, is a bullshit. The author has a mess in his head. Or he tries to feed others with his "porridge" ...

  5. sokol
    sokol 4 March 2011 23: 23
    -1
    The author is really a "cook." And the fact that the situation in the country is not healthy in the national question (and in all others) is an obvious fact. The President and his "associates", it is smarter and still need to govern the country, and ahead of the curve. Special services should in five steps to predict the development of the situation. After all, now in each major city there are about a dozen ethnic groups, and they, unlike us, are ordinary citizens, not only organized and armed, but also control some financial flows. And this is already a threat to the stability of the state!
  6. Friends
    Friends 20 August 2011 14: 43
    +1
    "... Islam has a program of striving for a JUST world order ...." To hell with, apparently for someone this is considered not normal, even more - this is a problem: "This problem cannot be solved only by force." there is a desire for justice to be rooted out, and not only by forceful methods ... I am losing weight, my dear compatriots, I got there. After all, it is clear --- so that everything in the state would be honest and correct, initially it should be. justice.

Кавказская проблема и путь её решения

Кавказская проблема и путь её решенияПоследние события на Северном Кавказе – убийство туристов, нападение боевиков на столицу Кабардино-Балкарии – город Нальчик, только подтверждают истинное положение дел, Кавказ на грани взрыва.

Контртеррористическая операция 1999-2000 годов не решила проблемы, была ликвидирована часть бандитских сил, т. н. «непримиримые», большая же часть бандитов получила амнистию и сформировала местное МВД, батальоны «Север» и «Юг» (личная гвардия Рамзана Кадырова), стала чиновниками. Таким образом, бандиты и весь чеченский народ (за небольшим исключением - были и чеченцы, которые действовали в интересах всей России) не ответили за массовый геноцид, ограбление и изгнание русских с территории Чечни.

Накачка Северо-Кавказского региона деньгами окончательно сформировала паразитарные этнические властные структуры республик Кавказа. Не решены проблемы массовой безработицы, создания рабочих мест, высочайшего уровня криминальности общества. Криминальные группировки с Южного и Северного Кавказа расползлись по всей России, создавая очаги национальной напряженности.


Москва и местные этнические властные структуры сотрудничают в плане подавления исламского подполья. Но исламистов будет только больше, в исламе заложена программа стремления к справедливому мироустройству. Люди, не боящиеся идти на смерть ради своих убеждений, вызывают только уважение. Многие уже заметили, что окруженные радикал-исламисты дерутся до последнего, не сдаются в плен. Они ведут себя, как русские солдаты, в лучших своих качествах. Эта проблема не может быть решена только силовым путём.

Планы расселения безработных с Северного Кавказа, которые озвучила Москва и Хлопонин, только ещё более усилят радикал- националистические позиции, приведут к дальнейшему усилению этно-криминальных бандитских групп.

Что надо делать, чтобы решить Кавказскую проблему

- Нельзя отделять Северный Кавказ, как предлагает часть русских националистов и либеральных деятелей. Это будет провал столетних усилий Российской империи и Красной империи по укреплению своих позиций на Кавказе. Мы получим зону непрерывной войны, где будут пролиты реки крови. Начнется война ингушей против осетин, ингушей поддержат чеченцы, осетин – Южная Осетия. Начнётся вторжение грузин на территорию Абхазии и Южной Осетии. Появится возможность создания Северокавказской федерации, которую возглавит Чечня как территория, имеющая подготовленные боевые подразделения и массу оружия. Усилится влияние турецких, английских, американских спецслужб. РФ получит миллионы беженцев, в том числе русских, что обострит социальную обстановку и так нелёгкую. Федерация Кавказа будет паразитарного типа, т. к. навыки производственной жизни, и так порядком размытые, будут окончательно утеряны. Россия получит всплеск похищений людей, набеги на русские районы, резкое усиление этнических мафий во всех крупных городах.

В итоге России опять придётся воевать, но уже со всем Кавказом, что потребует огромного напряжения сил и больших потерь.

- Немедленно сменить всех глав северокавказских регионов и всю верхушку администрации на русских, прежнюю администрацию предать суду, там почти нет невинных. Порядок на Кавказе возможен только, когда всем будут управлять русские, иначе - кумовство, клановость.

- Установить на Северном Кавказе режим ЧП лет на 5-10, «зачистить» всю территорию от бандитских элементов.

- Чеченский народ, за небольшим исключением, выселить в малонаселённые районы Сибири на «спецпоселение». Всех виновных в убийствах, издевательствах, разбоях участников бандформирований в промежуток с конца 80-х по 2000-е годы - на строгий режим заключения. В тюремной системе восстановить принцип - «кто не работает, тот не ест», система исправительных учреждений должна не только быть самоокупаемой, но и приносить прибыль России. Сопротивление должно быть безжалостно подавлено. Пример чеченского народа станет для всех кавказских народов признаком восстановления нормальной Русской власти и будет понят правильно. Чеченскую республику ликвидировать, создать Грозненскую область.

- Ликвидировать все национально-территориальные образования, создать области.

- Национальную политику надо проводить в духе Российской империи, а не СССР: в ауле можешь жить по своим законам (танцевать народные танцы на площадях, наказывать палками бл...ей, пьяниц, бездельников, резать баранов на праздники и т. п.), а в остальном должно действовать русское право.

- Полная ликвидация этно-криминальных группировок по всей России, беспощадно и быстро, в течении недели. Все явки, адреса, фамилии у МВД и ФСБ есть.

- Никакой «толерантности» к таким национальным «обычаям», как похищение людей, работорговля, хранение незаконного оружия. Операция по освобождению рабов на территории Кавказа, наказание их «хозяев».

- Создание программы восстановления промышленности, сельского хозяйства, туристической отрасли и зон оздоровления (для детей, стариков, ветеранов войн), все простые жители кавказских областей должны иметь возможность мирно трудиться на своей земле.

Если центральная власть и дальше будет продолжать политику «мультикультурности», которая уже полностью провалена в Европе, а не политику Русификации России (Возвращение Русскому Суперэтносу их Права и Обязанности быть Хозяевами Русской Земли от гор Кавказа до Курильской гряды), то конец и развал РФ неизбежен, вместе со смертью всей прежней политической элиты.
Автор: Самсонов Александр
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. Анатолий 4 марта 2011 13:39
    Подпишусь под каждым словом, нужно наводить жесткий порядок на Северном кавказе и не надо заигрывать с северокавказцами и откупаться от них деньгами,а воевать с ними по Суворовски:- "реж, бей, коли" и уничтожить все эту мразь, а покорившихся ассимилировать с русским народом.
    Анатолий
  2. max 4 марта 2011 13:45
    Абсолютный зачет ! И хорошо что автор не упомянул про 3-ю мировую, как любит делать во многих статьях ;)
    max
  3. dominion 4 марта 2011 17:41
    Сибирь не трогайте, не заражайте еще чистую территорию этим говном. Если уж и депортировать, то на Новую Землю или сразу на Луну.
    dominion
  4. unit669 4 марта 2011 19:44
    "Они ведут себя, как русские солдаты, в лучших своих качествах. Эта проблема не может быть решена только силовым путём." Я долго смеялся над этим пассажем.Ибо загнанному ЗВЕРЮ деваться некуда.Он в капкане.Это животный рефлекс,а не то,что "товарисч" публицист здесь себе вообразил.Ставить на одну доску героизм русских солдат и бьющихся в агонии шайтанов не очень разумно. Автор явно склонен к "эпичности".Мде.Думаю,хороший писатель романов в "мягком" переплёте из него получится.
    З.Ы.Статья ,в целом,является бредом сивой кобылы.У автора каша в голове.Или он пытается накормить "своей" кашей других...

    unit669
  5. sokol 4 марта 2011 23:23
    Автор действительно "кашевар".А то ,что в стране не здоровая ситуация в национальном вопросе(да и во всех других),это очевидный факт.Президенту и его "сотоварищам",поумнее и пожеще надо управлять страной ,и на опережение.Спецслужбы должны за пять шагов предугадывать развитие ситуации.Ведь сейчас в каждом крупном городе около десятка этнических групировок,и они в отлиичии от нас- простых граждан,не только организованы и вооружены но и контролируют кое какие финансовые потоки.И это уже угроза стабильности государства!
    sokol
  6. Приятели 20 августа 2011 14:43
    "...в исламе заложена программа стремления к СПРАВЕДЛИВОМУ мироустройству...."Офигеть,видимо для кого-то это считается не нормальным, даже больше--это является проблемой: "Эта проблема не может быть решена только силовым путём."То есть стремление к справедливости нужно искоренять и не только силовыми методами... Я худею, дорогие мои соотечественники,во дочего доехали.Ведь это ясно--- что бы в гос-ве все было често и правильно,первоначально д.б. справедливость.
    Приятели

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня