Military Review

Source: Ka-52 could fall in Moscow due to a defect in the rotor

7
Source: Ka-52 could fall in Moscow due to a defect in the rotorThe cause of the spontaneous rotation of the Ka-52 military helicopter and its fall in the Moscow Zhulebino 29 of October could be the destruction of parts in the rotor control system, an informed source said on Tuesday.


According to him, it has already been established that one of the rockers of the upper rotor control system has collapsed, Interfax reports. Meanwhile, in the Moscow Interregional Investigation Department of Transport of the RF IC, they warned against early allegations about the causes of the crash of the Ka-52.

“The investigation of the incident is not yet completed, therefore, it is premature to talk about any reasons for what happened,” a source told RIA “News».

Note that the black box entries were decrypted on October 31.

The Ka-52 helicopter fell and caught fire on October 29 on 15.40 on Privolnaya Street in the Moscow region of Zhulebino. The fire that broke out due to the explosion of the fuel tanks was quickly extinguished. Two pilots were injured who took the helicopter from the houses. One of them was able to leave the car on his own, and the other was helped by emergency services.

A criminal case of violation of safety rules. The Russian Defense Ministry suffered damage in 800 million rubles.

Two versions of the accident are considered: equipment failure and piloting error. Meanwhile, the honored pilot of Russia Vadim Bazykin said that the cause of the fall of the Ka-52 could be the failure of the rotor column.

Ka-52 - Russian attack helicopter. The machine can hit armored and unarmored vehicles, manpower and aerial targets on the battlefield. It represents a further development of the Ka-50 “Black Shark” model.
Originator:
http://vz.ru/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ReifA
    ReifA 6 November 2013 10: 36
    +5
    All are alive and thank God. They will deal with problems.
    1. tronin.maxim
      tronin.maxim 6 November 2013 11: 52
      0
      Quote: ReifA
      All are alive and thank God. They will deal with problems.

      And most importantly, in such cases, they consider money, but people do. So I am silent, otherwise one mat further.
      1. bereg
        bereg 6 November 2013 15: 46
        0
        or maybe we’ll go to a fortuneteller, wait for the official version
  2. domokl
    domokl 6 November 2013 10: 40
    -4
    Pilots have long complained about many shortcomings in this helicopter ... Need to upgrade ..
    1. rubin6286
      rubin6286 6 November 2013 11: 44
      -5
      This coaxial scheme never worked well and has been tortured with it to this day. The Ka helicopters are like sick children: the nose has healed, the stomach hurts, the stomach is healed, the head hurts and there is no end to this until they are removed from service. How much and what else is there to upgrade? The money has been planted, the labor of people has been expended, the pilots are crippled, but it is necessary to give up this type of cars for a long time.
    2. vlrosch
      vlrosch 6 November 2013 16: 28
      0
      Ka50 and Ka52 have one defect for two: they exceeded the speed a little and went into the left U-turn with a decrease (military U-turn) there is a classic collapse of the screws, i.e. the lower screw blades hit the upper one, the result is one ... How many more cars and people have to break so that the design bureau understands that the coaxial system for military vehicles is not suitable.
      1. 11111mail.ru
        11111mail.ru 7 November 2013 04: 57
        0
        To prevent such moments, flight restrictions are introduced. In the coaxial scheme, there are more pluses than minuses.
  3. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 6 November 2013 10: 41
    +5
    When I drew attention to the quality of the parts, some of my minuses stuck, so who was right? All these market relations in Russia are a direct threat to its security.
  4. pensioner
    pensioner 6 November 2013 11: 04
    +1
    destruction of the part
    Have flashed a defect means. I can roughly imagine HOW control is being carried out in the aviation industry, and therefore to me, personally, this circumstance is especially surprising. I do not envy in this case the one who controlled the destroyed part. Calculated instantly.
  5. SkyMaXX
    SkyMaXX 6 November 2013 17: 31
    0
    Well, if the helicopter really spontaneously rotated, then the connection between the transmission of the screws, which usually rotate at the same speed of rotation, was broken. Or a defect in the system responsible for turns (around its axis), probably stuck it on a turn and the screws lost speed.
  6. SkyMaXX
    SkyMaXX 6 November 2013 17: 31
    0
    Well, if the helicopter really spontaneously rotated, then the connection between the transmission of the screws, which usually rotate at the same speed of rotation, was broken. Or a defect in the system responsible for turns (around its axis), probably stuck it on a turn and the screws lost speed.

Источник: Ка-52 мог упасть в Москве из-за дефекта несущего винта

Источник: Ка-52 мог упасть в Москве из-за дефекта несущего винтаПричиной самопроизвольного вращения военного вертолета Ка-52 и его падения в московском Жулебино 29 октября могло стать разрушение детали в системе управления несущих винтов, сообщил во вторник осведомленный источник.

По его словам, уже установлено, что одна из качалок системы управления верхним несущим винтом разрушилась, передает «Интерфакс». Тем временем в московском межрегиональном следственном управлении на транспорте СК РФ предостерегли от ранних утверждений по поводу причин крушения Ка-52.

«Расследование инцидента еще не завершено, поэтому говорить о каких-либо причинах случившегося преждевременно», – сказал источник РИА «Новости».


Отметим, что записи черных ящиков были расшифрованы 31 октября.

Вертолет Ка-52 упал и загорелся 29 октября в 15.40 на Привольной улице в московском районе Жулебино. Пожар, вспыхнувший из-за взрыва топливных баков, удалось оперативно потушить. Пострадали два пилота, которые увели вертолет от жилых домов. Один из них смог покинуть машину самостоятельно, а второму помогли сотрудники экстренных служб.

Возбуждено уголовное дело о нарушении правил безопасности. Минобороны России причинен ущерб в 800 млн рублей.

Рассматриваются две версии аварии: отказ техники и ошибка пилотирования. Между тем заслуженный пилот России Вадим Базыкин заявил, что причиной падения Ка-52 мог стать отказ колонки несущих винтов.

Ка-52 – российский ударный вертолет. Машина способна поражать бронированную и небронированную технику, живую силу и воздушные цели на поле боя. Представляет собой дальнейшее развитие модели Ка-50 «Черная акула».
Первоисточник: http://vz.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. ReifA 6 ноября 2013 10:36
    Все живы и слава богу. С проблемами разберутся.
    ReifA
    1. tronin.maxim 6 ноября 2013 11:52
      Цитата: ReifA
      Все живы и слава богу. С проблемами разберутся.

      И главное в таких случаях деньги считают, а люди это так . Так молчу, иначе дальше один мат.
      1. bereg 6 ноября 2013 15:46
        а может еще и к гадалке сходим, дождитесь официальной версии
        bereg
  2. domokl 6 ноября 2013 10:40
    Пилоты уже давно жалуются на множество недоработок в этом вертолете...Нужно модернизировать..
    1. rubin6286 6 ноября 2013 11:44
      Эта соосная схема никогда хорошо не работала и мучаются с ней до наших дней. Вертолеты "Ка" словно больные дети: нос вылечил,болит живот,живот вылечил,болит голова и конца этому нет,пока с вооружения не снимут. Сколько и что там еще модернизировать? Деньги всадили,труд людей затратили,пилотов калечат,а надо вообще давно от машин такого типа отказаться.
    2. vlrosch 6 ноября 2013 16:28
      У Ка50 и Ка52 один дефект на двоих: чуть превысил скорость и пошел в левый разворот со снижением (боевой разворот) происходит класическое схлопывание винтов, т.е. лопасти нижнего винта бьют по верхнему-результат один... Сколько еще должно разбиться машин и людей, чтобы в КБ поняли-соосная система для боевых машин не подходит.
      vlrosch
      1. 11111mail.ru 7 ноября 2013 04:57
        Для недопущения таких вот моментов и вводят лётные ограничения. В соосной схеме всё-таки плюсов больше, чем минусов.
        11111mail.ru
  3. vladsolo56 6 ноября 2013 10:41
    Когда я обратил внимание на качество деталей, некоторые мне минусов навтыкали, так кто оказался прав? Все эти рыночные отношения в России это прямая угроза ее безопасности.
    vladsolo56
  4. пенсионер 6 ноября 2013 11:04
    разрушение детали
    Прошляпили дефект значит. Примерно представляю КАК проводится контроль в авиационной промышленности и по-этому мне, лично, это обстоятельство особенно удивительно. Не позавидую в данном случае тому, кто разрушившуюся деталь контролировал. Вычислят моментально.
  5. SkyMaXX 6 ноября 2013 17:31
    Ну если действительно вертолёт самопроизвольно вращался, то значит была нарушена связь между трансмиссией винтов, которые вращаются обычно на одинаковой скорости вращения. Или дефект системы, отвечающей за повороты (вокруг своей оси), наверное заклинило её на поворот и винты потеряли обороты.
  6. SkyMaXX 6 ноября 2013 17:31
    Ну если действительно вертолёт самопроизвольно вращался, то значит была нарушена связь между трансмиссией винтов, которые вращаются обычно на одинаковой скорости вращения. Или дефект системы, отвечающей за повороты (вокруг своей оси), наверное заклинило её на поворот и винты потеряли обороты.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня