Military Review

Japan will build additional destroyers with the Aegis system

8

Japanese Ministry of Defense plans to add to its the fleet two new destroyers with the Aegis combat information and control system. This was reported today by the newspaper "Yomiuri".


According to the newspaper, the Ministry of Defense has already begun preparations for the construction of warships. The decision of Tokyo is connected with the DPRK missile program. Over the past two years, Pyongyang has carried out several launches, including long-range missiles. In addition, according to observers, the appearance of additional destroyers at Tokyo’s disposal will also strengthen the defense of the southern Japanese islands against the background of the growing activity of the Chinese Navy and a sharp territorial dispute with Beijing around Senkaku (Diaoyu) in the East China Sea.

At present, six destroyers equipped with the Aegis system and SM-3 long-range anti-aircraft missiles are in service with the Japanese naval self-defense forces. During the latest missile launches of the DPRK, these ships recorded launch moments, and also had the task to shoot down North Korean missiles in the event of a threat to the country's territory, ITAR-TASS reports.
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Airman
    Airman 6 November 2013 10: 36
    0
    The Japanese seriously decided to fight for the islands. They have claims to our islands, the Chinese have claims to the disputed islands, so we have to build up the fleet.
    1. tronin.maxim
      tronin.maxim 6 November 2013 11: 48
      +1
      Quote: Povshnik
      They have a claim

      Well, this is so far, as soon as they really get their teeth (not even in the face), rhetoric will immediately change. Everyone can bend their fingers under the roof of America, we are seeing a lot of similar things, so we are already used to it. We must remember that Japan is only an instrument of America, so for now we are friends with each other. As the real mess begins, everything will open immediately.
      1. Papakiko
        Papakiko 6 November 2013 13: 26
        0
        Quote: tronin.maxim
        As the real mess begins, everything will open immediately.

        What exactly will be revealed?
        Dzhaponchi on such a real kukan sit that they can not even think, and even cannot think.
        Quote: tronin.maxim
        Japan is just America’s tool

        There is no need to narrow the circle of "intrigued persons".
        "The British Commonwealth", "Mattress", "Frogmen" and Norgi with Golandos are all interested and the list is far from complete.
    2. Nayhas
      Nayhas 6 November 2013 15: 44
      0
      Quote: Povshnik
      They have claims to our islands.

      The Japanese will never decide this issue by force. Japan needs a peace treaty with Russia in order to maintain neutrality in the event of a conflict with China. A conflict with China is very likely. For this, the destroyers were ordered.
  2. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 6 November 2013 10: 42
    +1
    we need to increase the construction of ships in the marine zone, otherwise tankers and tugs go ...
  3. 3935333
    3935333 6 November 2013 11: 56
    -1
    The Japanese fleet - if it’s about garlic, then the enemy most dangerous for our Pacific Fleet, the Chinese will be torn very quickly by order, and more .... the Japanese have extensive experience in naval battles, the discipline of their sailors is not a couple of Chinese, but a quantitative and qualitative composition both the surface and the Submarine group makes our admirals cautiously and enviously look at the historical enemy and potential enemy! only nuclear weapons are what amuses the pride of our admirals ... sadly.
    1. Guun
      Guun 6 November 2013 12: 11
      0
      Quote: 3935333
      on the order of the Chinese, he’ll break very quickly,

      Not a fact, the Japanese fought for a long time - I would say that the Chinese have already caught up with the Japanese. This will not be a battle for you where ship to ship — missiles plus aircraft gouge the Navy of Japan. Do not forget the weapons of the PLA Russian and its thousandths of copies.
    2. Army1
      Army1 6 November 2013 17: 08
      0
      Quote: 3935333
      The Japanese fleet - if it’s about garlic, then the enemy most dangerous for our Pacific Fleet, the Chinese will be torn very quickly by order, and more .... the Japanese have extensive experience in naval battles, the discipline of their sailors is not a couple of Chinese, but a quantitative and qualitative composition both the surface and the Submarine group makes our admirals cautiously and enviously look at the historical enemy and potential enemy! only nuclear weapons are what amuses the pride of our admirals ... sadly

      Oh, I do not agree how. We have experience, but times are changing, no one has seriously staged naval battles using modern warships.
      And why the Chinese do not suit you? In the direction of the fleet, China is increasing the rate of growth, quantitatively and qualitatively, and we do not know what and how many shipyards were made for the Chinese Navy, both ours and Chinese. So "it will tear very quickly", this is at least not serious, the ships are not made of paper.
      About our Pacific Fleet, even considering that there are a lot of nuclear submarines and diesel-electric submarines undergoing repair and modernization, with the replacement of equipment and weapons, there are enough forces to restrain the Japanese.
      And if we attribute here long-range aviation, anti-submarine, quite powerful NKs with powerful anti-ship missiles, and ships, including submarines from the Northern Fleet, + modernized submarines, then Japan will have to rely on nuclear weapons, which it basically does not have, but the opportunity to create have it.
    3. donavi49
      donavi49 6 November 2013 18: 04
      0
      No, he would have torn the PLA in 00's, 05's, but then it all starts debatable. Plus the PLA Navy is growing at an accelerated pace. The Japanese fleet, on the contrary, is shrinking, its core 6 Berkov, also has a good Akizuki and 8-10 relative to modern light destroyers with ESSM. The rest is either with old sparrows or even the ancient vessels of the 80's, which are now actively being removed from the composition or converted into training ones. Another trump card is the submarine fleet.

      The PLA already has its own 6 destroyers with S-300F and a new large-area radar. They also have 15 054 frigates, which are stronger than any destroyer with ESSM or Sparrow.

      Now they are building 052D, and with an unprecedented scale! 1 is already on the GI, 2 is launched and 4 is still being built, and the general series can reach 20 ships. This is actually a miniBerry on 64 cells for missiles and the latest radar-BIUS latest generation.

      054A (4 still being built) is also being replaced by the 054В with better weapons.

      The pace of construction of 056 corvettes is staggering, only from the beginning of the year it was built and transferred or is it being transferred 10 ships!

      Here is a picture of one of the bases of the Eastern PLA fleet. 6 ships on it came in the 2013 year. All of Japan this year did not build 6 warships from the corvette and above.
    4. Migari
      Migari 6 November 2013 20: 04
      0
      Well, yes, of course, that there are American pies, compared with Japanese groups.
      1. alone
        alone 6 November 2013 21: 03
        0
        all the same, the pace of construction of warships of the Japanese and Chinese is surprising.

Япония построит дополнительные эсминцы с системой «Иджис»

Япония построит дополнительные эсминцы с системой «Иджис»

Министерство обороны Японии планирует добавить к своему флоту два новых эсминца с боевой информационно- управляющей системой «Иджис» (Aegis). Об этом сегодня сообщила газета «Иомиури».

По данным издания, в министерстве обороны уже начали подготовку к строительству военных кораблей. Решение Токио связано с ракетной программой КНДР. За последние два года Пхеньян осуществил несколько пусков, в том числе ракет дальнего действия. Кроме того, по оценке наблюдателей, появление в распоряжении Токио дополнительных эсминцев также укрепит оборону южных японских островов на фоне растущей активности ВМС Китая и острого территориального спора с Пекином вокруг Сенкаку (Дяоюйдао) в Восточно- Китайском море.

В настоящее время на вооружении японских морских сил самообороны стоят шесть эсминцев, оснащенных системой «Иджис» и зенитными ракетами большой дальности SM-3. В ходе последних ракетных пусков КНДР эти корабли фиксировали моменты запуска, а также имели задачу сбивать северокорейские ракеты в случае угрозы территории страны, передает ИТАР-ТАСС.
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. ПВОшник 6 ноября 2013 10:36
    Японцы всерьез решили бороться за острова. У них претензии к нашим островам, у китайцев претензии к спорным островам, так что приходится наращивать мощь флота.
    ПВОшник
    1. tronin.maxim 6 ноября 2013 11:48
      Цитата: ПВОшник
      У них претензии

      Ну это пока, как только реально получат по зубам ( даже еще не в морду) риторика сразу изменится. Пальцы гнуть под крышей америки каждый может, мы много подобного наблюдаем, так что мы уже привыкли.Тут надо помнить , что Япония это лишь инструмент Америки, поэтому пока друг с другом дружат. Как начнется реальная заворушка сразу все вскроется.
      1. Папакико 6 ноября 2013 13:26
        Цитата: tronin.maxim
        Как начнется реальная заворушка сразу все вскроется.

        Что именно вскроется?
        Джапоньчи на таком реальнейшем кукане сидят, что ни чего не только не могут, а даже и мыслить не в состоянии.
        Цитата: tronin.maxim
        Япония это лишь инструмент Америки

        Не нужно сужать круг "заинтригованных лиц".
        "Содружество малкобританское", "Матрас", "Лягушатьники" и Норги с Голандосами- всё заинтересованные и список далеко не плный.
    2. Nayhas 6 ноября 2013 15:44
      Цитата: ПВОшник
      У них претензии к нашим островам

      Этот вопрос японцы никогда не будут решать силой. Японии нужен мирный договор с Россией, чтобы она в случае конфликта с Китаем придерживалась нейтралитета. А конфликт с Китаем очень вероятен. Для этого то и заказаны эсминцы.
  2. андрей юрьевич 6 ноября 2013 10:42
    нам нужно наращивать строительство кораблей морской зоны,а то танкеры да буксиры ходят...
  3. 3935333 6 ноября 2013 11:56
    Японский флот - это если по чесноку, то самый опасный для нашего Тихоокеанского флота противник, китайцев по приказу вообще порвет очень быстро, и еще.... японцы имеют большой опыт морских сражений, дисциплина их моряков не чета китайских, а количественный и качественный состав как надводной так и Подводной группировки -заставляет наших адмиралов с опаской и завистью смотреть на исторического врага и потенциального противника! только ЯО вот что тешит самолюбие наших адмиралов... печально.
    3935333
    1. Guun 6 ноября 2013 12:11
      Цитата: 3935333
      китайцев по приказу вообще порвет очень быстро,

      Не факт, японцы воевали давно - я бы сказал что китайцы уже догнали японцев. Это вам будет не сражение где корабль на корабль - ракеты плюс авиация раздолбают ВМФ Японий. Не забывайте оружие НОАК Российское и его тысячные копий.
      Guun
    2. Army1 6 ноября 2013 17:08
      Цитата: 3935333
      Японский флот - это если по чесноку, то самый опасный для нашего Тихоокеанского флота противник, китайцев по приказу вообще порвет очень быстро, и еще.... японцы имеют большой опыт морских сражений, дисциплина их моряков не чета китайских, а количественный и качественный состав как надводной так и Подводной группировки -заставляет наших адмиралов с опаской и завистью смотреть на исторического врага и потенциального противника! только ЯО вот что тешит самолюбие наших адмиралов... печально

      Ой не согласен то как. Опыт и мы имеем, но времена меняются, никто серьезно не устраивал морские сражения с использованием современных боевых кораблей.
      Да и чем Вас китайцы не устраивают? В направление флота Китай наращивает темпы роста, количественно и качественно, и мы не знаем что и сколько для ВМС КНР сделали верфи, что наши, что китайские. Так что "очень быстро порвет", это как минимум несерьезно, корабли не бумажные.
      Про наш ТОФ, даже учитывая, что очень много сейчас АПЛ и ДЭПЛ проходят ремонт и модернизацию, с заменой оборудования и вооружения, сил сдержать Японцев вполне хватает.
      А если сюда приписать дальнюю авиацию, противолодочную, достаточно мощные НК с мощными ПКР, да и корабли в том числе и подлодки с Северного флота, + модернизированные ПЛ, то тогда Японии придется уповать на ЯО, которого у неё в принципе нет, но возможность создать его есть.
    3. donavi49 6 ноября 2013 18:04
      Нет, он бы порвал НОАК в 00-х, 05-х бы, но дальше уже все начинается спорно. Плюс ВМС НОАК прирастает ударными темпами. Японский флот напротив сокращается, его ядро 6 Берков, также есть неплохой Акидзуки и 8-10 относительно современных легких эсминцев с ЕSSM. Остальное или со старыми воробьями или вообще древние посудины 80-х годов, которые сейчас активно выводят из состава или переделывают в учебные. Еще один козырь подводный флот.

      У НОАК уже есть свои 6 эсминцев с С-300Ф и новым РЛС большой площади. Также у них есть 15 фрегатов 054А, которые сильнее любого эсминца с ЕSSM или Воробьем.

      Сейчас строят 052D, причем с невиданным масштабом! 1 уже на ГИ, 2 спущены и еще 4 строят, а общая серия может достигнуть 20 кораблей. Это уже фактически миниБерки на 64 ячейки для ракет и новой РЛС-БИУС последнего поколения.

      Также на смену 054А (еще 4 строят) приходит 054В с лучшим вооружением.

      Потрясают темпы строительства корветов 056, только с начала года построено и передано либо передается 10 кораблей!

      Вот вам картинка одной из баз Восточного флота НОАК. 6 кораблей на ней пришли в 2013 году. Вся Япония за этот год не построила 6 боевых кораблей от корвета и выше.
    4. Migari 6 ноября 2013 20:04
      Ну да, конечно, что там американские пироги, по сравнению с японскими группировками.
      1. одинокий 6 ноября 2013 21:03
        все таки темпы строительства боевых кораблей японцев и китайцев удивляет.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня