Military Review

Alexey Skurlatov died - the prototype of the monument to the Russian soldier "Alyosha" in the Bulgarian city of Plovdiv

18
Alexey Skurlatov died - the prototype of the monument to the Russian soldier "Alyosha" in the Bulgarian city of PlovdivThe legendary soldier of the Great Patriotic War, the gentleman of many military and labor awards, died 4 November.


During the four years of the war, Alexei Skurlatov was considered to be killed at the front three times; a funeral came to the parent’s house twice. Russian soldier Alexey Skurlatov reached Bulgaria and returned home in November 1946.

Alexey Skurlatov, forever imprinted in the image of the Soviet warrior-winner Alyosha, whose monument was erected in Bulgarian Plovdiv, volunteered to the front in September 1941 of the year. Baptism of fire took near Moscow near the village of Kryukovo. During the four years of the war, Alexei Skurlatov was considered to be killed at the front three times; a funeral came to the parent’s house twice. Russian soldier Alexey Skurlatov reached Bulgaria and returned home in November 1946. During the war, he participated in the Battle of Kursk. Among the awards - the Order of the Red Star, the medal "For Courage", "For the victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War 1941-1945."

It is noteworthy that Sergeant Skurlatov was introduced to the Order of the Red Star twice - in February and September 1944. But they awarded him only one - for the September exploits. A hitch came out with the February award. However, the award sheet of Sergeant Skurlatov, the intelligence officer of the 3rd Division of the 234th Artillery Regiment of the 188th Rifle Nizhnedneprovsk Red Banner Division, dated February 8, 1944, was preserved: “On January 30.01.44, 30.01.44, Comrade Skurlatov showed courage and courage during the breakthrough of the enemy’s defense. Moving in battle formations of the infantry and not paying attention to shelling, did not stop monitoring the enemy for a minute, timely detecting his firing points. During the offensive from 03.02.44/XNUMX/XNUMX to XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX they discovered: an artillery battery, an easel and a light machine gun of the enemy, which were destroyed by the fire of the division on a reconnaissance tip. At the time of the counterattack of the infantry and tanks Skurlatov adversary from his personal weapons destroyed two German soldiers. Being wounded, he refused to leave the battlefield, but continued to fire at the enemy even more intensively. ”

After the front, returning to his native land, he worked as a foreman of the MTS, a combiner, a mechanic-fitter, a senior engineer, a master of the motor section. In 1983, he retired, but for a long time he worked as a mechanic at the Ovchinnikovsky repair plant. A well-deserved military award — the second order of the Red Star — found the hero in the year of his jubilee. December 25 2012 in the newly built school in Nalobikh Governor of the Altai Territory Alexander Karlin presented the order to the former front-line intelligence officer Alexei Ivanovich Skurlatov. The solemn event took place in the Museum of the Soldier of the Great War. Among its participants were not only a veteran and his guests, but also young residents of the village - museum guides and cadets of the military-patriotic club "Irbis".

It should be noted that the Governor Alexander Karlin and the cadets of the military-patriotic clubs of the Altai Territory Alexei Ivanovich Skurlatov’s open hospitality house often visited - they remembered his military background, advised on what needed to be done to make life in our region more comfortable.

In the year of the anniversary, the highest award of our region, the Order of Merit for the Altai Territory, I degree, was added to the military and labor awards of Alexei Skurlatov.

The legendary Russian soldier Alexey Skurlatov will be buried in his homeland - in the village of Nalobikh of the Altai Territory.
Originator:
http://brl.mk.ru/
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. MilaPhone
    MilaPhone 6 November 2013 10: 58 New
    +9
    My condolences.
  2. Nogicune
    Nogicune 6 November 2013 11: 08 New
    +9
    Everlasting memory
  3. Nogicune
    Nogicune 6 November 2013 11: 09 New
    +3
    Everlasting memory
  4. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 6 November 2013 11: 25 New
    +6
    Rest in peace.
  5. shpuntik
    shpuntik 6 November 2013 11: 31 New
    10
    During the four years of the war, Aleksei Skurlatov was three times considered dead at the front, and a funeral came to the parental home twice.

    The kingdom of heaven, eternal rest ...
  6. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 6 November 2013 11: 34 New
    10
    Thank you dear "Alyosha in Bulgaria, a Russian soldier" for the life that you and your companions gave us! Eternal memory to the Hero! Deepest condolences to the family and friends of the Hero! Glory to the RUSSIAN SOLDIER LIBERATOR !!!
  7. Mareman Vasilich
    Mareman Vasilich 6 November 2013 11: 42 New
    +6
    The glory of fear in battle did not know
    swearing under the scarlet silk
    to all soldiers alive and fallen !!!
    Eternal Glory !!!
    (poems written on monuments on Victory Square in Kaluga)
  8. vlad_krimean
    vlad_krimean 6 November 2013 13: 28 New
    +7
    When good, albeit personally unfamiliar people die dying soul. But they will live in our memory.
  9. kafa
    kafa 6 November 2013 13: 55 New
    +3
    The text of your comment is too short and in the opinion of the site administration does not carry useful information.crying but what can I say ...... I'm sobbing
  10. Lord of the Sith
    Lord of the Sith 6 November 2013 14: 14 New
    +3
    Everlasting memory!
  11. regsSSSR
    regsSSSR 6 November 2013 16: 46 New
    +5
    Alexey Skurlatov, forever imprinted in the image of the Soviet warrior-winner Alyosha, whose monument was erected in Bulgarian Plovdiv, volunteered to the front in September 1941 of the year. Baptism of fire took near Moscow near the village of Kryukovo. During the four years of the war, Alexei Skurlatov was considered to be killed at the front three times; a funeral came to the parent’s house twice. Russian soldier Alexey Skurlatov reached Bulgaria and returned home in November 1946. During the war, he participated in the Battle of Kursk. Among the awards - the Order of the Red Star, the medal "For Courage", "For the victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War 1941-1945."


    That's about kago, you need to shoot real historical films !!
    not that they filmed Mikhalkov and Bandarchuk!

    Eternal memory to the heroes!
  12. Muxauk
    Muxauk 6 November 2013 18: 02 New
    +3
    Eternal memory to a great man!
    That's how they leave, the last veterans of the Great Patriotic War ... As everyone leaves, so fuck you eat I feel according to the Second World War, worse than now.
    According to the film of Bondarchuk, a veteran of Stalingrad said well, the best criticism of the film, looked at the criticism and did not go to him. Since I believe that once a movie is called a historical name, let it justify itself.
  13. APASUS
    APASUS 6 November 2013 19: 45 New
    +1
    Young people now do not even know what kind of Alyosha stands in Bulgaria. Still, it is necessary to return to school education according to the USSR standard, of course, without these "Party is our helmsman", and everything else is obligatory!
  14. Migari
    Migari 6 November 2013 20: 16 New
    +1
    Regrettable news, with the departure of such people it becomes just sad, an entire era is leaving with them.
  15. alone
    alone 6 November 2013 21: 10 New
    +1
    War veterans are becoming less and less. It is regrettable. My condolences to the relatives of Alexei Skurlatov
  16. wolf1945
    wolf1945 6 November 2013 22: 21 New
    +1
    Eternal memory to all the soldiers liberators of our HOMELAND !!! soldier
  17. ParapaPanda
    ParapaPanda 7 November 2013 01: 10 New
    +2
    Hero. So, not otherwise, just a Hero. Man. Sample.
  18. Anubis Gorynych
    Anubis Gorynych 7 November 2013 07: 36 New
    0
    Comrades and associates! Imagine, the native grandson of this Russian Hero studied with my mother (she is a teacher in Russian language and literature in a rural school). I myself am from the Altai Territory. In local newspapers, articles were written about Skurlatov; schoolchildren came and came to en ... ... Eternal memory!

Умер Алексей Скурлатов – прообраз памятника русскому солдату «Алеша» в болгарском Пловдиве

Умер Алексей Скурлатов – прообраз памятника русскому солдату «Алеша» в болгарском ПловдивеЛегендарный солдат Великой Отечественной войны, кавалер многих боевых и трудовых наград скончался 4 ноября.

За четыре года войны Алексея Скурлатова трижды считали погибшим на фронте, в родительский дом дважды приходила похоронка. Русский солдат Алексей Скурлатов дошел до Болгарии и вернулся домой в ноябре 1946 года.

Алексей Скурлатов, навеки запечатленный в образе советского воина-победителя Алеши, памятник которому установлен в болгарском Пловдиве, ушел на фронт добровольцем в сентябре 1941 года. Боевое крещение принял под Москвой у деревни Крюково. За четыре года войны Алексея Скурлатова трижды считали погибшим на фронте, в родительский дом дважды приходила похоронка. Русский солдат Алексей Скурлатов дошел до Болгарии и вернулся домой в ноябре 1946 года. В годы войны он участвовал в Курской битве. Среди наград – ордена Красной Звезды, медали «За отвагу», «За победу над Германией в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.».


Примечательно, что к ордену Красной Звезды сержант Скурлатов был представлен дважды – в феврале и сентябре 1944 года. Но наградили его только одним - за сентябрьские подвиги. С февральской наградой вышла заминка. Однако сохранился наградной лист сержанта Скурлатова, разведчика управления 3-го дивизиона 234-го артиллерийского полка 188-й стрелковой Нижнеднепровской Краснознаменной дивизии, датированный 8 февраля 1944 года: «30.01.44 во время прорыва обороны противника товарищ Скурлатов проявил образцы мужества и отваги. Двигаясь в боевых порядках пехоты и не обращая внимания на артобстрел, ни на минуту не прекращал наблюдения за противником, своевременно обнаруживая его огневые точки. Во время наступления с 30.01.44 по 03.02.44 им были обнаружены: артбатарея, станковый и ручной пулемет противника, которые по наводке разведчика уничтожались огнем дивизиона. В момент контратаки пехоты и танков противника Скурлатов из своего личного оружия уничтожил двух немецких солдат. Будучи раненым, отказался уйти с поля боя, а продолжал еще интенсивнее вести огонь по врагу».

После фронта, вернувшись в родные края, он работал бригадиром МТС, комбайнером, слесарем-наладчиком, старшим инженером, мастером моторного участка. В 1983 году вышел на пенсию, но еще долгое время работал слесарем на Овчинниковском ремзаводе. Заслуженная боевая награда – второй орден Красной Звезды – нашла героя в год его юбилея. 25 декабря 2012 года во вновь построенной школе в Налобихе Губернатор Алтайского края Александр Карлин вручил бывшему фронтовому разведчику Алексею Ивановичу Скурлатову орден. Торжественное событие произошло в музее Солдата Великой Войны. В числе его участников были не только ветеран и его гости, но и юные жители села – экскурсоводы музея и курсанты военно-патриотического клуба «Ирбис».

Следует отметить, что и Губернатор Александр Карлин, и курсанты военно-патриотических клубов Алтайского края открытый хлебосольный дом Алексея Ивановича Скурлатова посещали часто – вспоминали его военное прошлое, советовались о том, что нужно сделать, чтобы жизнь в нашем крае стала комфортнее.

В год юбилея к боевым и трудовым наградам Алексея Скурлатова прибавилась и высшая награда нашего края – орден «За заслуги перед Алтайским краем» I степени.

Легендарный русский солдат Алексей Скурлатов будет похоронен на родине – в селе Налобиха Алтайского края.
Первоисточник: http://brl.mk.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 18
  1. Милафон 6 ноября 2013 10:58
    Мои соболезнования.
    Милафон
  2. Nogicune 6 ноября 2013 11:08
    Вечная память
  3. Nogicune 6 ноября 2013 11:09
    Вечная память
  4. Владимирец 6 ноября 2013 11:25
    Земля пухом.
  5. shpuntik 6 ноября 2013 11:31
    За четыре года войны Алексея Скурлатова трижды считали погибшим на фронте, в родительский дом дважды приходила похоронка.

    Царство небесное, вечный покой...
    shpuntik
  6. kartalovkolya 6 ноября 2013 11:34
    Спасибо дорогой "Алеша в Болгарии русский солдат" за жизнь которую ты и твои соратники подарили нам!Вечная память Герою!Глубочайшие соболезнования родным и близким Героя!Слава РУССКОМУ СОЛДАТУ ОСВОБОДИТЕЛЮ!!!
  7. Мареман Василич 6 ноября 2013 11:42
    Слава страха в бою не знавшим
    присягавшим под шёлком алым
    всем солдатам живым и павшим!!!
    Вечная Слава!!!
    (стихи,написанные на монументах на пл.Победы в г.Калуга)
  8. vlad_krimean 6 ноября 2013 13:28
    Когда умирают хорошие, хоть и не знакомые лично люди на душе тоскливо. Но они будут жить в нашей памяти.
    vlad_krimean
  9. kafa 6 ноября 2013 13:55
    Текст вашего комментария слишком короткий и по мнению администрации сайта не несет полезной информации.crying а я что могу сказать ...... я рыдаю
  10. Владыка Ситх 6 ноября 2013 14:14
    Вечная память!
  11. регреСССР 6 ноября 2013 16:46
    Алексей Скурлатов, навеки запечатленный в образе советского воина-победителя Алеши, памятник которому установлен в болгарском Пловдиве, ушел на фронт добровольцем в сентябре 1941 года. Боевое крещение принял под Москвой у деревни Крюково. За четыре года войны Алексея Скурлатова трижды считали погибшим на фронте, в родительский дом дважды приходила похоронка. Русский солдат Алексей Скурлатов дошел до Болгарии и вернулся домой в ноябре 1946 года. В годы войны он участвовал в Курской битве. Среди наград – ордена Красной Звезды, медали «За отвагу», «За победу над Германией в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.».


    Вот про каго надо снимать настоящие исторические фильмы!!
    не то что наснимали Михалков и Бандарчук!

    вечная память героям!
  12. MuxaHuk 6 ноября 2013 18:02
    Вечная память великому человеку!
    Вот так они и уходят, последние участиники Великой Отечественной... Как уйдут все, так такой пи**ешь будет чувствую по ВОВ, хуже чем сейчас.
    По счет кино бондарчука один ветеран Сталинграда сказал хорошо, лучшая критика фильма, посмотрел критику и не пошел на него. Так как считаю, раз кино названо историческим именем, пусть оправдывает себя.
    MuxaHuk
  13. APASUS 6 ноября 2013 19:45
    Молодежь сейчас и не знает что за Алеша стоит в Болгарии.Вот все же надо вернуть в школу образование по стандарту СССР,конечно без этих "Партия наш рулевой",а все остальное обязательно!
  14. Migari 6 ноября 2013 20:16
    Прискорбная новость, с уходом таких людей становится просто грустно, с ними уходит целая эпоха.
  15. одинокий 6 ноября 2013 21:10
    Ветеранов войны становится все меньше и меньше.Прискорбно.мои соболезнование к родным Алексея Скурлатова
  16. волк1945 6 ноября 2013 22:21
    Вечная память всем солдатам освобадителям нашей РОДИНЫ!!! soldier
  17. ParapaPanda 7 ноября 2013 01:10
    Герой. Вот так, не иначе, просто Герой. Мужик. Образец.
  18. Анубис Горыныч 7 ноября 2013 07:36
    Товарищи и соратники! Представляете, родной внук этого русского Героя учился у моей мамы (она - учительница по русскому языку и литературе в сельской школе). Я сам из Алтайского края. В местных газетах про Скурлатова статьи писали, к енму школьники приходили и приезжали... Вечная память!
    Анубис Горыныч

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня