Military Review

US to increase nuclear potential in Europe

25

Washington is ready to adopt a plan for costly modernization of the American nuclear weapons, stationed in Europe, despite the overall cuts in Pentagon defense spending. The "B61 nuclear bombs life extension program will cost 8,1 a billion dollars," Jane's reported.


It is assumed that due to the upgrade of obsolete bombs that have been in service with the US since 1968, their strike potential will significantly increase. In particular, by installing a tailing control kit on nuclear charges, it is proposed to turn free-fall bombs into adjustable ones.

Upgraded munitions, the production of which may begin in the 2020 year, will be labeled B61-12. This type of weapon will be able to use both the strategic bombers B-2 and B-52, as well as tactical strike aircraft F-15, F-16, as well as the Fighter 5-generation F-35.

According to experts of the Federation of American Scientists (FAS), the significantly increasing combat potential of B61, which after the modernization can be applied to a point, contradicts the promises of the United States and NATO to reduce the role of nuclear weapons in Europe.

In addition, as FAS officer Hans Christensen points out, the US nuclear doctrine adopted at 2010 explicitly states that "programs to extend the life of nuclear weapons ... will not lead to the emergence of new military capabilities."

The exact number of US nuclear bombs in Europe is classified. Presumably, on the bases of the USA in Germany, Belgium and Italy is located near 200 ammunition B61. Meanwhile, many Europeans oppose the American nuclear presence in the Old World and demand the complete withdrawal of these weapons from Europe.

Recall that the total number of deployed strategic nuclear weapons and their carriers, which were in service with the United States and Russia, is limited to the ceiling in 1550 units, established in accordance with the START-3 agreement.

Currently, US President Barack Obama is actively seeking to include tactical nuclear weapons (TNW) in his disarmament agenda. Russia, which has a significant advantage in weapons of this type, is in no hurry to take on additional commitments and links possible progress in negotiations on reducing tactical nuclear weapons with the problem of deploying an American missile defense system in Europe.

Nevertheless, according to American experts, a new round of Russian-American negotiations on the reduction of nuclear weapons could begin as early as next year. According to Stephen Peifer, director of the Arms Control Program at the Brookings Institution, there could be a rational level of warheads for the USA and Russia in 1000.

"The level of 1550 warheads agreed to today is more than the US and Russia need to contain each other. I think that the prospect of striking the US with a thousand warheads from Russia, as well as the prospect of striking thousands of American warheads across Russia, will be quite deterrent and a sobering factor for the leadership of both countries, "the expert explained to the RG.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Canep
    Canep 6 November 2013 10: 50
    10
    The 1550 warhead agreed on today is more than what the US and Russia need to deter each other
    This is a minimum for containment. When the USSR and the USA each had 30000 nuclear weapons, it didn’t occur to the Americans to create a global missile defense system, of course there were fantasies like SDI, but it didn’t go further than beautiful commercials on TV. It’s just that with a 99% probability of hitting a warhead (this is fantastic), 300 nuclear charges reached the enemy (and this is Armageddon). Now, with the real probability of the destruction of the warhead by missile defense, 85% (a relatively real figure without countering the anti-missile defense) will reach 230 charges (this is also Armageddon). Further reduction will lead to the fact that there will be no guaranteed destruction of the enemy. And then you need to take into account CHINA. They are not bound by any treaties on the limitation or reduction of nuclear weapons.
    1. strannik595
      strannik595 6 November 2013 12: 18
      +2
      someday they will grow
      1. nazgul-ishe
        nazgul-ishe 6 November 2013 12: 26
        0
        If 300 charges, then the point is in building up.
    2. Bronis
      Bronis 6 November 2013 12: 43
      +1
      Quote: Canep
      Now, with the real probability of the destruction of the warhead by missile defense forces 85% (a relatively real figure without countering the anti-missile defense)

      Probably, while this figure is unrealistic - the Americans themselves say that so far they can confidently (more or less) hit only the infantry fighting system. Naturally, only for now.
      But, in any case, the missile defense system must repeatedly overlap the capabilities of the enemy's strategic nuclear forces. In fact, the US threshold for unacceptable damage has dropped markedly. 40 years ago, they considered the loss of 30-40% of the population and industrial potential acceptable. Now - the defeat of even several large targets is unacceptable. And this is already a mental attitude towards an incredibly powerful missile defense system. Which is impossible. Accordingly, it is necessary to take measures to reduce the enemy's strategic nuclear forces and (or) their preventive destruction. This gave rise to the concept of a "Rapid Global Strike" and agreements on the reduction of strategic nuclear forces.
      Strategic nuclear weapons do not directly threaten US territory, but they can threaten their very numerous bases and allies of the same missile defense system.
      Accordingly, fussing with your TNW is just a signal to us, implying the modernization of our TNW (which we most likely will not go to - resources) and indirect lobbying for us to abandon TNW as such in view of cost. However, Americans understand that failure will not happen in the near future (but for the future ...)
      For Americans, the mutual reduction (destruction) of strategic nuclear forces is very beneficial - for them this is not the most critical element of the Armed Forces, for us it is much more significant.
      We are waiting for new political games ...
    3. GSH-18
      GSH-18 6 November 2013 12: 49
      +3
      Quote: Canep
      And then you need to take into account CHINA. They are not bound by any treaties on the limitation or reduction of nuclear weapons.

      This is the most important fact! And he will become more serious over time. Reduce the arsenal of nuclear weapons below 1500 warheads, without reducing the defense capability of the Russian Federation that the United States will not work. Narrow-frame agreement. It is necessary that all other countries-owners of nuclear weapons take part in it, then this agreement will make sense.
    4. pahom54
      pahom54 6 November 2013 13: 36
      +3
      Minesweeper, I agree with you 100%. For some reason, no one takes into account either China or other countries that possess nuclear weapons. And we need to have the strength to repel aggression, or even, for the worst case, for retaliation FOR ALL to be enough.
    5. INVESTOR
      INVESTOR 6 November 2013 18: 12
      0
      Why cut them at all? these bombs ??? let them lie ... they don’t ask to eat and drink ..
    6. timer
      timer 6 November 2013 23: 07
      0
      I agree with your komentom. The only thing I would like to add, you can not believe our enemies (and the United States is our enemy). Before signing such agreements, one must dance on one’s own interests.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Bronis
    Bronis 6 November 2013 10: 52
    +1
    It’s interesting, but the United States interprets this as countering Iran or the DPRK wassat ?
    1. Migari
      Migari 6 November 2013 11: 44
      +2
      And they don’t interpret it anymore, now they just have modernization.
  4. domokl
    domokl 6 November 2013 11: 00
    +5
    Russia once believed in overseas peace initiatives. RMD destroyed ... We are not sending our nuclear weapons to the United States, but to European American YaS ...
    1. Scoun
      Scoun 6 November 2013 15: 56
      +1
      Quote: domokl
      We are not sending our TNF to the United States, but to European American YaS ...

      so at least it starts to reach some Europeans ...
      Meanwhile, many Europeans oppose the US nuclear presence in the Old World. and require the full withdrawal of these weapons outside Europe.
  5. andrei332809
    andrei332809 6 November 2013 11: 01
    0
    many Europeans oppose the American nuclear presence in the Old World and demand the complete withdrawal of these weapons from Europe.

    fear the Yankees do something? judging by the latest news regarding America’s nuclear forces, they might ...
  6. Leisure
    Leisure 6 November 2013 11: 04
    +8
    Again, some uncle overseas, for us he counted how many weapons we need.
    1. andrei332809
      andrei332809 6 November 2013 11: 28
      +2
      Quote: Lazer
      counted for us how many weapons do we need

      not US, but IM
  7. ZU-23
    ZU-23 6 November 2013 11: 30
    +1
    This is the same type of evidence of concern for Europe, and those degenerates sacredly believe in this, it would be better to save their own economy, which drags the whole world,. Especially since Russia had long been offering cooperation on missile defense in Europe, the Americans would not have to spend money there at all, and we would protect Europe to the heap, besides, from its territory.
    1. GELEZNII_KAPUT
      GELEZNII_KAPUT 6 November 2013 11: 59
      0
      The EU is mined by the United States, they will bend their fingers to burn the fuck! belay
      1. ZU-23
        ZU-23 6 November 2013 12: 06
        0
        haha, then these europros will fire at each other in automatic mode)))
  8. Mareman Vasilich
    Mareman Vasilich 6 November 2013 11: 33
    +1
    Hmm, and Europeans believe that this is all solely for their protection.
    1. ZU-23
      ZU-23 6 November 2013 12: 12
      +1
      So, from whom is this Pro, from us from the Chinese or from some friendly country, naturally it is from us, so they are planning against us, therefore they do not want to give us documentary evidence that their Pro is not directed against us.
  9. nazgul-ishe
    nazgul-ishe 6 November 2013 12: 31
    0
    Let them build up. I think yesterday's heroes of the occasion put it on the cards and amendments to the warheads were made.
  10. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 6 November 2013 13: 46
    0
    Meanwhile, many Europeans oppose the American nuclear presence in the Old World and demand the complete withdrawal of these weapons from Europe.

    Somehow mentioned in passing. These people should be known by name and carried on their hands. Any prizes to give, "For promoting peace and disarmament in Europe", naturally for the expansion of opposition.
  11. Peaceful military
    Peaceful military 6 November 2013 14: 24
    0
    According to Stephen Pifer, Director of the Arms Control Program at the Brookings Institution, a level of 1000 warheads for the United States and Russia could be rational.

    Yeah and they will all be in Europe.
    In general, I am amazed at the puffing of cheeks by the gay people against the USA. Such independent, indignant and threaten with a finger, to whom? To your beloved occupier.
  12. Andrew 447
    Andrew 447 6 November 2013 15: 09
    +1
    Modernization by nuclear weapons of nuclear weapons in Europe is not important for us (a deviation of 100-200m does not make the weather). In my humble opinion, the quantitative and qualitative aspect of our nuclear weapons and delivery systems is more important for us. There are frames within this framework to improve nuclear weapons and delivery systems.
  13. Andrew 447
    Andrew 447 6 November 2013 15: 09
    0
    Modernization by nuclear weapons of nuclear weapons in Europe is not important for us (a deviation of 100-200m does not make the weather). In my humble opinion, the quantitative and qualitative aspect of our nuclear weapons and delivery systems is more important for us. There are frames within this framework to improve nuclear weapons and delivery systems.
  14. vuvarovskiy
    vuvarovskiy 6 November 2013 16: 46
    0
    No, you can’t take a word, especially Americans, and gunpowder must be kept dry !!!
  15. mithridate
    mithridate 6 November 2013 16: 49
    0
    Russia should take a tougher position on the world stage
    1. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 6 November 2013 17: 54
      +2
      Quote: Mithridates
      Russia should take a tougher position on the world stage

      Yeah, we'll only bring the economy up to the level of the Union, and then you look at the second position in industrial production we will rise, we will develop the domestic electronics industry to the envy of the Japanese, Chubais will all benefit from the wonders of nano technologies, and so on. Until this happens, you need to cleverly maneuver, protecting your national interests, not allowing yourself to be drawn into "any" costly adventures, and, God forbid, military conflicts, even of low intensity.
  16. Boa kaa
    Boa kaa 6 November 2013 18: 32
    +2
    According to experts of the Federation of American Scientists (FAS), the significantly increasing combat potential of B61, which after the modernization can be applied to a point, contradicts the promises of the United States and NATO to reduce the role of nuclear weapons in Europe.

    It is only Obama who wants to eliminate our nuclear weapons on the battlefield, and delay Russia's withdrawal from the INF Treaty, so that during the threatened period we cannot quickly and effectively eliminate amerovsky bases and missile defense systems in Europe. And so, they are for peace! In which they have high-precision weapons, and we have "promising developments." This is the first thing.
    and VO-2's, where did they drop their allies in NATO - England and France, who also have nuclear weapons? Or during hostilities art. 5 agreement is automatically canceled? The PRC is a good country, but it’s on my mind and we don’t have an agreement on friendship and mutual assistance, as was the case under the Union.
    On reducing the level of strategic nuclear forces to 1000 carriers. Apparently this is the maximum number of missiles that by the 2020 year can try to intercept the US missile defense system with all its means, taking into account the Euro missile defense, Ajis, the orbital group, and so on. That’s why Putin stated that further reduction can only be taking into account all the countries-owners of nuclear weapons and their means of delivery.
    About Iskander. This OTP can very easily turn into a BR SRD. Technology at one time was worked out on the Oka. I suppose she is not lost. In addition, there is also the P-26, which flies as they say in the flight mission, and it is said that even after the start it can change. So, amers have something to attend to.
    Modernization of the B-61 is an attempt to extend the life of obsolete products. Planning ammunition is easier to shoot down than a BR. The main thing is that the air defense system should function normally.
  17. The comment was deleted.
  18. The comment was deleted.
  19. APASUS
    APASUS 6 November 2013 19: 28
    0
    And we are thoroughly recommended to reduce our nuclear potential
  20. sedoii
    sedoii 6 November 2013 19: 54
    0
    Before starting negotiations on how many and to whom to reduce warheads and their carriers, it is necessary for all states that have such weapons to return them to their states. This is one of the principles not to distribute nuclear weapons.
  21. wolf1945
    wolf1945 6 November 2013 20: 19
    0
    Yes, we are cutting back and the Americans are stirring something up !!!
  22. baku1999
    baku1999 6 November 2013 23: 04
    0
    here Lyadi ah, everything is numb to them ...................
  23. kelevra
    kelevra 15 December 2013 14: 59
    0
    Wow, in my opinion, somewhere there is a provision prohibiting the possession of nuclear weapons and in general any nuclear elements outside your country!

США нарастят ядерный потенциал в Европе

США нарастят ядерный потенциал в Европе

Вашингтон готов принять план по дорогостоящей модернизации американского ядерного оружия, размещенного в Европе, несмотря на общее урезание оборонных расходов Пентагона. "Программа по продлению срока службы" ядерных бомб В61 обойдется в 8,1 миллиарда долларов, сообщило издание "Jane’s".

Предполагается, что за счет обновления устаревших бомб, которые находятся на вооружении США с 1968 года, существенно повысится их ударный потенциал. В частности, с помощью установки хвостового комплекта управления на ядерные заряды предполагается превратить свободнопадающие бомбы в корректируемые.

Модернизированные боеприпасы, производство которых может начаться в 2020 году, получат маркировку B61-12. Данный тип оружия смогут использовать как стратегические бомбардировщики B-2 и B-52, так и тактические ударные самолеты F-15, F-16, а также истребитель 5-го поколения F-35.


По мнению специалистов Федерации американских ученых (FAS), существенно усиливающийся боевой потенциал B61, который после модернизации можно будет применять точечно, противоречит обещаниям США и НАТО снизить роль ядерных вооружений в Европе.

Кроме того, как указывает сотрудник FAS Ганс Кристенсен, в принятой в 2010 году ядерной доктрине США прямо указывается, что "программы по продлению срока службы ядерного оружия... не приведут к появлению новых военных возможностей".

Точное количество американских ядерных бомб в Европе засекречено. Предположительно, на базах США в ФРГ, Бельгии и Италии находится около 200 боеприпасов В61. Между тем, многие европейцы выступают против американского ядерного присутствия в Старом Свете и требуют полного вывода данного оружия за пределы Европы.

Напомним, что общее количество развернутых стратегических ядерных боеприпасов и их носителей, состоявших на вооружении США и России, ограничивается потолком в 1550 единиц, установленным в соответствии с договором СНВ-3.

В настоящее время президент США Барак Обама активно добивается включения в свою разоруженческую повестку тактического ядерного оружия (ТЯО). Россия, обладающая существенным преимуществом в вооружениях данного типа, не спешит брать на себя дополнительные обязательства и увязывает возможный прогресс на переговорах по сокращению ТЯО с проблемой размещения американской ПРО в Европе.

Тем не менее, по мнению американских экспертов, новый раунд российско-американских переговоров по сокращению ядерного оружия мог бы начаться уже в следующем году. По словам директора программы контроля над вооружениями Брукингского института Стивена Пайфера, рациональным мог бы быть уровень в 1000 боезарядов для США и России.

"Согласованный на сегодня уровень в 1550 боеголовок - это больше чем нужно США и России для сдерживания друг друга. Думаю, что перспектива удара по США тысячей боеголовок со стороны России, так же как и перспектива удара тысячи американских боеголовок по территории России, будет достаточно сдерживающим и отрезвляющим фактором для руководства обеих стран", - пояснил "РГ" эксперт.
Автор: Александр Гасюк
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 25
  1. Canep 6 ноября 2013 10:50
    Согласованный на сегодня уровень в 1550 боеголовок - это больше чем нужно США и России для сдерживания друг друга
    Это минимум для сдерживания. Когда у СССР и США было по 30000 ядерных зарядов, американцам не приходило в голову создавать глобальную ПРО, были конечно фантазии типа СОИ, но дальше красивых роликов по телеку дело не пошло. Просто при вероятности поражения боеголовки в 99% (это фантастика) до противника долетали 300 ядерных зарядов (а это уже Армагеддон). Сейчас при реальной вероятности уничтожения боеголовки силами ПРО 85% (относительно реальная цифра без учета противодействия ПРО) долетит 230 зарядов (это тоже Армагеддон). Дальнейшее сокращение приведет к тому, что гарантированного уничтожения противника не будет. И потом нужно брать в расчет КИТАЙ. Они не связаны ни какими договорами о ограничении или сокращении ядерных вооружений.
    1. strannik595 6 ноября 2013 12:18
      когда-нибудь они донарастятся
      1. nazgul-ishe 6 ноября 2013 12:26
        Если 300 зарядов то смысл в наращивание.
    2. Bronis 6 ноября 2013 12:43
      Цитата: Canep
      Сейчас при реальной вероятности уничтожения боеголовки силами ПРО 85% (относительно реальная цифра без учета противодействия ПРО)

      Вероятно, пока эта цифра малореальна - сами американцы заявляют, что пока могут уверенно (более-менее) поражать только БРСД. Естественно, только пока.
      Но, в любом случае, система ПРО должна многократно перекрывать возможности СЯС противника. В сущности, порог неприемлемого ущерба у США заметно снизился. 40 лет назад они считали приемлемым потерю 30-40% населения и промышленного потенциала. Сейчас - поражение даже нескольких крупных целей недопустимо. А это уже - ментальная установка на невероятно мощную ПРО. Что невозможно. Соответственно, нужно принимать меры к сокращению СЯС противника и (или) их превентимному уничтожению. Из этого и вырастали концепции "Быстрого глобального удара" и договоры о сокращении СЯС.
      ТЯО напрямую особо территории США не угрожает, но может угрожать их весьма многочисленным базам и союзникам и той же ПРО.
      Соответственно, возня со своим ТЯО - это просто сигнал нам, подразумевающий модернизацию нашего ТЯО, (на которое мы, скорее всего, не пойдем - ресурсы) и косвенное лоббирование отказа нас от ТЯО как такового в виду затратности. Впрочем, американцы понимают, что отказа не произойдет в ближайшей перспективе (но на будущее...)
      Для американцев взаимное сокращение(уничтожение) СЯС очень выгодно - для них это не самый критичный элемент ВС, для нас он много более значим.
      Ждем новых политических игр...
    3. ГШ-18 6 ноября 2013 12:49
      Цитата: Canep
      И потом нужно брать в расчет КИТАЙ. Они не связаны ни какими договорами о ограничении или сокращении ядерных вооружений.

      Вот ЭТО самый важный факт! И он со временем будет становиться всё серьёзнее. Снизить арсенал ЯО ниже 1500 боезарядов, без снижения обороноспособности, что РФ что США не выйдет. Договор узкорамочный. Надо, чтоб все остальные страны-владельцы ЯО принимали в нем участие, тогда в этом договоре будет смысл.
    4. pahom54 6 ноября 2013 13:36
      Сапер, Согласен с Вами на все 100%. Почему-то никто не берет в расчет ни Китай, ни другие страны - обладателя ЯО. А нам нужно иметь силы для отражения агрессии, или уж, на самый худой случай, для возмездия НА ВСЕХ чтобы хватило.
      pahom54
    5. INVESTOR 6 ноября 2013 18:12
      А зачем их вообще сокращать? бомбы эти??? пущай лежат...есть и пить не просят..
    6. timer 6 ноября 2013 23:07
      Согласен с вашим коментом.Единственное,что хотел-бы добавить-нельзя верить нашим врагам(а США наш враг). Прежде чем подписывать такие договоры, надо танцевать от своих интересов.
      timer
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Bronis 6 ноября 2013 10:52
    Интересно, а интерпретируют это США как противодействие Ирану или КНДР wassat ?
    1. Migari 6 ноября 2013 11:44
      А уже ни как не интерпретируют, у них теперь просто модернизация.
  4. domokl 6 ноября 2013 11:00
    россия уже один раз поверила заокеанским мирным инициативам.РМД уничтожили...Мы свои ТЯС не на США направляем,а на европейские американские ЯСы...
    1. Scoun 6 ноября 2013 15:56
      Цитата: domokl
      Мы свои ТЯС не на США направляем,а на европейские американские ЯСы...

      так хоть до некоторых европейцев начинает доходить...
      Между тем, многие европейцы выступают против американского ядерного присутствия в Старом Свете и требуют полного вывода данного оружия за пределы Европы.
  5. andrei332809 6 ноября 2013 11:01
    многие европейцы выступают против американского ядерного присутствия в Старом Свете и требуют полного вывода данного оружия за пределы Европы.

    опасаются,что янкесы что-нибудь натворят? судя по последним новостям,касающимся служивых ядерных сил америки,они могут...
  6. Lazer 6 ноября 2013 11:04
    Опять какой то дядя за океаном, за нас посчитал сколько оружия нам надо.
    1. andrei332809 6 ноября 2013 11:28
      Цитата: Lazer
      за нас посчитал сколько оружия нам надо

      не НАМ,а ИМ
  7. ЗУ-23 6 ноября 2013 11:30
    Это же типа доказательства заботы о Европе, а те дегенераты свято в это верят, лучше бы спасали свою экономику которая тащит за собой весь мир, . Россия тем более давно предлагала сотрудничество по ПРО в Европе, америкосам бы вообще не пришлось туда деньги тратить, а мы бы защитили бы и Европу до кучи, при чём со своей территории.
    1. GELEZNII_KAPUT 6 ноября 2013 11:59
      ЕС заминирована США, будут пальцы гнуть их спалят нахрен! belay
      1. ЗУ-23 6 ноября 2013 12:06
        хаха, потом эти европро будут друг друга обстреливать в автоматическом режиме)))
  8. Мареман Василич 6 ноября 2013 11:33
    Мда, и верят-же европейцы, что это всё исключительно для их защиты.
    1. ЗУ-23 6 ноября 2013 12:12
      Так причём от кого это Про, от нас от китайцев или ещё от какой то дружелюбной страны, естественно это от нас, значит они планируют против нас, потому не хотят давать нам документального подтверждения что их Про не направленно против нас.
  9. nazgul-ishe 6 ноября 2013 12:31
    Пусть наращивают. Думаю вчерашние виновники торжества нанесли это на карты и поправки в боеголовках внесены.
  10. chunga-changa 6 ноября 2013 13:46
    Между тем, многие европейцы выступают против американского ядерного присутствия в Старом Свете и требуют полного вывода данного оружия за пределы Европы.

    Как-то вскользь упомянуто. Этих людей надо поимённо знать и на руках носить. Какие нибудь премии давать, "За содействие миру и разоружению в европе", естественно за расширение выступлений против.
  11. Мирный военный 6 ноября 2013 14:24
    По словам директора программы контроля над вооружениями Брукингского института Стивена Пайфера, рациональным мог бы быть уровень в 1000 боезарядов для США и России.

    Ага и все они будут в Европе.
    А вообще я поражаюсь надуванию щёк гейропейцами против США. Эдакие независимые, возмущаются и грозят пальчиком, кому? Своему любимому оккупанту.
    Мирный военный
  12. Андрей 447 6 ноября 2013 15:09
    Модернизация амерами ТЯО в Европе для нас не принципиально( отклонение на 100-200м погоды не сделает).По моему скромному мнению для нас более важен количественный и качественный аспект нашего ЯО и средств доставки.Рамки есть и внутри этих рамок совершенствовать ЯО и средства доставки.
  13. Андрей 447 6 ноября 2013 15:09
    Модернизация амерами ТЯО в Европе для нас не принципиально( отклонение на 100-200м погоды не сделает).По моему скромному мнению для нас более важен количественный и качественный аспект нашего ЯО и средств доставки.Рамки есть и внутри этих рамок совершенствовать ЯО и средства доставки.
  14. vuvarovskiy 6 ноября 2013 16:46
    Нет-верить на слово нельзя,особенно американцам и порох надо держать сухим!!!
    vuvarovskiy
  15. митридат 6 ноября 2013 16:49
    России пора занимать более жесткую позицию на мировой арене
    1. Удав КАА 6 ноября 2013 17:54
      Цитата: митридат
      России пора занимать более жесткую позицию на мировой арене

      Ага, только экономику до уровня Союза подтянем, а там глядишь и на вторую позицию по промышленному производству поднимемся, отечественную электронную промышленность разовьем японам на зависть, Чубайс всех облагодетельствует чудесами нано технологий , ну и т.д. Пока этого не случилось, нужно умно лавировать, защищая свои нац интересы, не позволяя втягивать себя "в никакие" затратные авантюры, и, Боже упаси, в военные конфликты, даже низкой интенсивности.
  16. Удав КАА 6 ноября 2013 18:32
    По мнению специалистов Федерации американских ученых (FAS), существенно усиливающийся боевой потенциал B61, который после модернизации можно будет применять точечно, противоречит обещаниям США и НАТО снизить роль ядерных вооружений в Европе.

    Это только Обама хочет ликвидировать наше ЯО поля боя, да затянуть выход России из договора по РСМД, чтобы в угрожаемый период мы не смогли быстро и эффективно ликвидировать амеровские базы и систему ПРО в Европе. А так, они -- за мир! В котором у них высокоточное оружие, а у нас "перспективные разработки". Это -- во-1-х.
    а ВО-2-х, куда они подевали своих союзнечков по НАТО -- Англию и Францию, у которых тоже есть ЯО? Или при военных действиях ст. 5 Договора автоматически отменяется? КНР -- хорошая страна, но себе на уме, и договора о дружбе и взаимной помощи, как это было при Союзе, у нас с Поднебесной нет.
    О снижении уровня СЯС до 1000 носителей. Видимо это то максимальное количество ракет, которое сможет к 2020году попытаться перехватить всеми своими средствами штатовская система ПРО с учетом евроПРО, иджисов, орбитальной группировки и тд. Поэтому-то Путин и заявил, что дальше снижение может быть только с учетом всех стран-владетельниц ЯО и средств их доставки.
    Об Искандерах. Эта ОТР очень легко может превратиться в БР СРД. Технология в свое время была отработана на Оке. Полагаю она не утрачена. К тому же, есть еще Р-26, которая летает так, как ей скажут в полетном задании, а оно, говорят, даже после старта может меняться. Так что, амерам есть чем озаботиться.
    Модернизация В-61 -- это попытка продлить жизнь морально устаревшим изделиям. Планирующий боеприпас легче сбить, чем БР. Главное, чтобы система ПВО-ПРО функционировала в штатном режиме.
  17. Комментарий был удален.
  18. Комментарий был удален.
  19. APASUS 6 ноября 2013 19:28
    А нам основательно рекомендуют сокращать свой ядерный потенциал
  20. sedoii 6 ноября 2013 19:54
    Прежде, чем начинать переговоры, о том сколько и кому сокращать боеголовок и их носителей, необходимо всем государствам имеющим таковое оружие, вернуть их на территории своих государств.Это и есть один из принципов не распростронении ядерного оружия.
  21. волк1945 6 ноября 2013 20:19
    Да мы сокращаем а америкосы что то все мутят !!!
  22. baku1999 6 ноября 2013 23:04
    вот Ляди а ,неймётся всё им ...................
  23. kelevra 15 декабря 2013 14:59
    Ого,по-моему,где-то есть положение запрещающее иметь ядерное оружие и вообще какие-либо ядерные элементы вне своей страны!
    kelevra

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня