Military Review

The service will be in the army drug control

28
The service will be in the army drug controlAn entirely new structure is being created in the Armed Forces at the direction of Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu, which will be called upon to assess the mental state of personnel. The name of this structure is the Service for the Control of Potential Use of Drugs by Military Forces (SLEH). It will work on December 1, 2013, that is, from the beginning of the new school year in the army and on navy. This service will regularly check cadets, soldiers, warrant officers and officers for drug use, especially before they take up combat duty and outfits. And sometimes the checks will be sudden.


As the chief psychiatrist of the Ministry of Defense, Professor Vladislav Shamrey, told NG, the order for the creation of the service will be the order of the head of the military department, which will be signed soon, because "in fact, it has passed the discussion and due diligence." The document is posted on the Unified Portal of Information Disclosure of Regulatory Acts created in the government.

A source in the Main Military Medical Directorate (GVMU) told NG that the draft order of the Minister of Defense "On Urgent Measures to Counter Drug Use and Illicit Trafficking in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation" was developed by the GVMU "in compliance with paragraph 5 of the meeting of the Defense Ministry Board meeting 31 July 2013, which was held in St. Petersburg. " At this event, Shoigu instructed that all servicemen, “from soldier to commander”, go through a study for possible use of drugs.

As follows from the draft order of the head of the military department, in the SKVUVN there will be no corresponding new staff posts yet. And its basis in each military unit will consist of working groups to combat drug abuse and illicit trafficking, which will be headed by officers - deputies (assistants) of the commander (chief) for work with personnel.

The need for such a procedure in the draft order is explained by the fact that "the number of offenses related to the use and illegal distribution of drugs continues to grow in the troops." It is emphasized that drug use is observed among all categories of personnel, "while the most unfavorable situation is noted among warrant officers (midshipmen) and cadets of military schools, where the number of people who have experience of drug use and drug trafficking reaches 20 and more percent." .

Such frank confessions for the media and the public are often rarely made by the military. This is an acute problem for the army. Data from the media and military investigative bodies indicate that the facts related to the use and distribution of drugs by the military have recently been recorded almost weekly. For example, according to data from Transbaikalian news agencies, at the military training ground in Kyakhta the other day, military counterintelligence and drug police officers identified 10 military personnel who had stored drugs. A conscription soldier has created a conscript soldier in the Altai Territory. His bride and parents were involved in this activity. In the Sverdlovsk region, in one of the former military units, employees of the Federal Service for the Control of Drug Trafficking discovered a laboratory for the production of synthetic potions. In Vladivostok, with a large batch of "synthetics", the captain, the platoon commander, was detained. In the Murmansk region, the castle platoon was convicted for treating hangover with heroin.

Representatives of SKVUVN will be obliged to conduct regular classes with officers and sergeants "on the issues of early detection of cases of drug use, as well as countering their illegal distribution." The same work is required to carry out military registration and enlistment offices and military-medical commission with draftees. Soldiers with signs of drug intoxication are ordered to be removed from service and immediately sent for medical examination. GVMU is prescribed to prepare methodological manuals for commanders on the prevention of additive disorders among military personnel (that is, personality disorders characterized by delusions, memory loss, hallucinations, etc.), and for military doctors - manuals for their early detection and prevention. GVMU is prescribed to equip medical units with equipment for rapid testing of military personnel for drugs. The document also requires strengthening individual work with military personnel, including strengthening control over their mental state.

The financial and economic rationale for the draft order of the Ministry of Defense states that the document "does not require additional expenses of the federal budget." Although at a meeting with journalists, the Chief of the Main Department of State Medical University, Major General of the Medical Service, Alexander Fisun, describing the problem, said that the creation of a viable system for identifying drug addicts in the army would require the purchase of expensive equipment and test systems. To the question whether these financial expenses are envisaged in the budget, the general responded evasively.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.ng.ru/
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. killganoff
    killganoff 7 November 2013 12: 17
    +3
    As usual, there will simply be more paper work for the deputies and their contingent assistants.
    1. APASUS
      APASUS 7 November 2013 20: 42
      0
      Quote: killganoff
      As usual, there’s just going to be more paper work for the deputies and their contingent assistants

      Let there be such assistants, I am only FOR!
      Recently returned from training camps (1,5-2 months), in a platoon of 2 drug traffickers.
      There were 5 days of shooting. It was miraculous that they were sent to the tower to watch the charging of the batteries, where our radio stations adapted to charge. I can’t even imagine two with RPGs.
  2. Migari
    Migari 7 November 2013 12: 17
    +1
    Yeah, times, and the army has to do it.
  3. vlad0
    vlad0 7 November 2013 12: 21
    +1
    Again "control"? In our time, it would be time to introduce into the names of such organizations "struggle", "counteraction", "prevention", well, "liquidation".
  4. svp67
    svp67 7 November 2013 12: 23
    0
    An entirely new structure is being created in the Armed Forces at the direction of Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu, which will be called upon to assess the mental state of personnel. The name of this structure is the Service for the Control of Potential Use of Drugs by Military Forces (SLEH).

    No offense, of course, the necessary and necessary thing, but I seem to know already who will be its leader ... and there may be questions.
    1. svp67
      svp67 7 November 2013 13: 06
      +1
      Julia Shoigu. That's just her profile ...
      a new structure that will be called upon to assess the mental state of personnel
      1. Mikado
        Mikado 7 November 2013 15: 41
        +2
        Yes, Shoigu knows how to create entire services for his relatives
      2. Salavatsky Ministry of Emergency Situations
        0
        Ugh on her again
  5. makarov
    makarov 7 November 2013 12: 29
    0
    This measure is dictated by necessity. Only who will control the new service itself from the temptations of trade and distribution of ts. "rubbish".
  6. kafa
    kafa 7 November 2013 12: 30
    +1
    YES WHAT QUESTIONS CONTINUOUS ANSWERS TO HOW MUCH NEW HEAD POSITIONS ARE GOING AROUND. plus showdowns with non-submissive plus bribes. not life but continuous nirvana
  7. zart_arn
    zart_arn 7 November 2013 12: 31
    +1
    “At the same time, the most unfavorable situation is observed among warrant officers (warrant officers) and cadets of military schools, where the number of people with experience in drug use and illicit trafficking reaches 20 percent or more.”

    If this is so, then this is a disaster and the Armed Forces should be disbanded and sober heads must be recruited again.
    1. andr327
      andr327 7 November 2013 16: 32
      0
      Only where can they get sober heads when they cannot be found at the very top, even DAM ministers are forced to take lay people
  8. predator.3
    predator.3 7 November 2013 12: 32
    0
    . In Vladivostok, with a large party of "synthetics", the captain, the platoon commander, was detained. In the Murmansk region convicted of a platoon platoon, which treated a heroin hangover.


    O tempora! O mores! translated from the divine Latin - About the times! About morals! They've really sunk, in our time in the army guys from the Asian republics and from the Krasnodar Territory indulged in cannabis, and the current heroin is hung over! "Follow the wise old rule of treating like with like," advises Woland.
  9. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 7 November 2013 12: 44
    +2
    The drug control service sells drugs throughout Russia, now a new structure with a huge market will appear.
  10. AlexTarov
    AlexTarov 7 November 2013 13: 27
    0
    The Soviet Union would say that. Drug control in the army ...
  11. mithridate
    mithridate 7 November 2013 14: 01
    +2
    another companionship?
    1. ramzes1776
      ramzes1776 7 November 2013 16: 15
      +2
      But is medrota unable to cope with checking the personnel of the brigade for drug use? It is imperative to organize a new service and new states. It would be better if military doctors fired under Serdyuk were reinstated to the service. The Madhouse continues !!!
  12. JonnyT
    JonnyT 7 November 2013 14: 20
    +2
    So, it seems, the contractors have been writing to the bank for a long time?
    In my opinion, these tasks can be successfully solved without attracting and creating a new service ......... the current government has dirtied all the governing bodies, only parasites breed
  13. Salavatsky Ministry of Emergency Situations
    +4
    This is how many new generals posts will appear!
    They will probably create a department in the Ministry of Defense: chief - general, deputies - generals;
    in the districts — the directorates, the chief — the general, the deputies — the colonels;
    in the regions there are departments, the chief is a colonel, deputies are not lower than a major;
    in parts, at headquarters, someone is also stuck, or they will dump everything on the political officer, write, dear, do not complain, do not complain, do, damn, prevention
  14. andr327
    andr327 7 November 2013 16: 28
    +1
    Oh, how many inspectors and inspections, and who will serve? There will be nothing but additional scribbling for the commanders. What is it that we do not control the inflated of importance, the upper headquarters, only now they can not organize a normal service. At the top they smeared the responsibility "and we have nothing to do with it", Vanka the platoon commander is to blame, but he is not right, not means, not authority, only one ... but for p ...
    1. Salavatsky Ministry of Emergency Situations
      0
      Quote: andr327
      Vanka-platoon blame

      Well, no, if something happens, it will be according to this scheme:
      - Vanka-platoon - very much to blame, incomplete service;
      - zampolit - very guilty, severe reprimand;
      - the commander of the unit is to blame, reprimanded;
      - The supervisor from the district - well, he is unovert, he is completely unwatched, damn it.
  15. FlyEngine
    FlyEngine 7 November 2013 18: 16
    +1
    I accidentally read "drug trafficking service". Haha.

    They need not only to test the soldiers for drugs, but also the state of the psyche as a whole, who needs psychopaths in the war? But we have a lot of abnormal people in the army, only sometimes they themselves don’t know about it.
    1. Salavatsky Ministry of Emergency Situations
      +1
      Quote: FlyEngine
      not only the soldiers will be checked for drugs, but in general the state of mind as a whole

      But then the Department of Psychological Assistance will be created in the Defense Ministry, then it will be headed by Yulenka Shoigu in the rank of, well, for a start, Major General.
      1. alone
        alone 7 November 2013 21: 44
        0
        By the way, there are a lot of psychiatrists among relatives of Shoigu. so there may be more generals
  16. Kirzhak
    Kirzhak 7 November 2013 18: 30
    +1
    If these "counteraction groups" are composed of officers from the same unit, it will be very difficult to judge their effectiveness. They will most likely be caught, but they will be punished by completely different methods or officially under different formulations. They will not take litter out of public. It is difficult to imagine a Kompolk reporting to the division headquarters that in a week he identified about 50 cases of drug use.
  17. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 7 November 2013 19: 14
    0
    "Service for the Control of Potential Drug Use by Military Personnel (SECUVN)."

    Have come! What? There are so many nariks in the army, what is the whole service to do for this? I remember how, in Ryazan, two paratroopers were detained for distributing drugs, of course, cadets ... but still ... now army drug control needs to be created ... a scribe.
    1. Salavatsky Ministry of Emergency Situations
      +1
      Quote: Thunderbolt
      There are so many junkies in the army that for this purpose a whole service is to be done?

      Not a service, but an entire link of effectively managed structures: a department — a handful of departments — a large pile of services — a huge pile of departments — a poor fellow zampolit in part (as the last).
  18. Aleksey43
    Aleksey43 7 November 2013 20: 19
    0
    From moving to another department, the official does not change ...
  19. jagdpanzer
    jagdpanzer 7 November 2013 20: 23
    0
    yeah at the same time let the FSKN and the Ministry of Internal Affairs check there too decently decently! By the way, this service will probably also have to be controlled .. a sad Russian reality ..

В армии появится служба наркоконтроля

В армии появится служба наркоконтроляВ Вооруженных силах по указанию министра обороны Сергея Шойгу создается совершенно новая структура, которая будет призвана оценивать психическое состояние личного состава. Название этой структуры – Служба по контролю за возможным употреблением военнослужащими наркотиков (СКВУВН). Она заработает 1 декабря 2013 года, то есть с начала нового учебного года в армии и на флоте. Проверять курсантов, солдат, прапорщиков и офицеров на употребление наркотиков эта служба будет регулярно, особенно перед их заступлением на боевое дежурство и в наряд. А иногда проверки будут внезапными.

Как рассказал «НГ» главный психиатр Минобороны профессор Владислав Шамрей, основанием для создания службы станет приказ главы военного ведомства, который в ближайшее время будет подписан, поскольку «фактически прошел обсуждение и юридическую экспертизу». Документ размещен на созданном в правительстве Едином портале раскрытия информации нормативно-правовых актов.

Источник в Главном военно-медицинском управлении (ГВМУ) рассказал «НГ», что проект приказа министра обороны «О неотложных мерах по противодействию употреблению наркотиков и их незаконному обороту в Вооруженных силах РФ» разработан в ГВМУ «во исполнение пункта 5 протокола заседания Коллегии Минобороны от 31 июля 2013 года, которое состоялось в Санкт-Петербурге». На этом мероприятии Шойгу дал указание, чтобы через созданную службу проходили исследование на предмет возможного употребления наркотиков все военнослужащие – «от солдата до командира».


Как следует из проекта приказа главы военного ведомства, в СКВУВН пока не будет соответствующих новых штатных должностей. А ее основу в каждой воинской части составят рабочие группы по противодействию злоупотреблению наркотиками и их незаконному обороту, которые возглавят офицеры – заместители (помощники) командира (начальника) по работе с личным составом.

Необходимость такой процедуры в проекте приказа объясняется тем, что «в войсках продолжает расти количество правонарушений, связанных с употреблением и незаконным распространением наркотиков». Подчеркивается, что употребление наркотиков наблюдается среди всех категорий личного состава, «при этом наиболее неблагоприятное положение отмечается среди прапорщиков (мичманов) и курсантов военно-учебных заведений, где число лиц, имеющих опыт употребления наркотиков и их незаконного оборота, достигает 20 и более процентов».

Столь откровенные признания для СМИ и общественности военное ведомство в последнее время делает нечасто. Речь идет об острой для армии проблеме. Данные СМИ и военно-следственных органов свидетельствуют о том, что факты, связанные с употреблением и распространением военнослужащими наркотиков, в последнее время фиксируются почти еженедельно. К примеру, по данным забайкальских информационных агентств, на военном полигоне в Кяхте на днях военные контрразведчики и наркополицейские выявили 10 военнослужащих, хранивших наркотики. Целую сеть по распространению наркотиков создал военнослужащий по призыву в Алтайском крае. В эту деятельность были вовлечены его невеста и родители. В Свердловской области в одной из бывших воинских частей сотрудники Федеральной службы по контролю за оборотом наркотиков обнаружили лабораторию по производству синтетического зелья. Во Владивостоке с крупной партией «синтетики» задержан капитан, командир взвода. В Мурманской области осужден замкомвзвода, который лечил похмелье героином.

Представители СКВУВН обязаны будут проводить с офицерами и сержантами регулярные занятия «по вопросам раннего выявления случаев употребления наркотиков, а также противодействия их незаконному распространению». Эту же работу обязаны проводить военкоматы и военно-врачебные комиссии с призывниками. Военнослужащих, имеющих признаки наркотического опьянения, приказано отстранять от службы и незамедлительно направлять на медицинское обследование. ГВМУ предписано подготовить методические пособия для командиров на тему профилактики аддитивных расстройств среди военнослужащих (то есть расстройств личности, характеризующихся бредом, потерей памяти, галлюцинациями и т.п.), а для военных врачей – пособия по раннему их выявлению и профилактике. ГВМУ предписано оснастить медицинские части оборудованием для экспресс-тестирования военнослужащих на наркотики. Документ также требует усилить индивидуальную работу с военнослужащими, в том числе усилить контроль за их психическим состоянием.

В финансово-экономическом обосновании к проекту приказа Минобороны утверждается, что документ «дополнительных расходов федерального бюджета не потребует». Хотя на встрече с журналистами начальник ГВМУ генерал-майор медицинской службы Александр Фисун, характеризуя проблему, заявил, что создание дееспособной системы выявления наркозависимых в армии потребует закупок дорогостоящей аппаратуры и тест-систем. На вопрос, предусмотрены ли эти финансовые расходы в бюджете, генерал ответил уклончиво.
Автор: Владимир Мухин
Первоисточник: http://www.ng.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. killganoff 7 ноября 2013 12:17
    Как обычно, просто буде еще больше бумажной работы для замов и их нештатных помощников.
    1. APASUS 7 ноября 2013 20:42
      Цитата: killganoff
      Как обычно, просто буде еще больше бумажной работы для замов и их нештатных помощников

      Пусть будут такие помощники,я только ЗА!
      Недавно вернулся со сборов(1,5-2 мес),во взводе 2 нарколыги.
      На стрельбах были 5 дней.Чудо какое то что их отправили на вышку наблюдать за зарядкой аккумуляторов,там наши приспособились радиостанции заряжать.Я даже представить не могу двух с РПГ.
  2. Migari 7 ноября 2013 12:17
    Да уж,времена, приходится и в армии этим заниматься.
  3. влад0 7 ноября 2013 12:21
    Опять "контроль"? В наше время пора бы в названия подобных организаций вводить "борьба", "противодействие", 'предотвращение", ну и "ликвидация".
    влад0
  4. svp67 7 ноября 2013 12:23
    В Вооруженных силах по указанию министра обороны Сергея Шойгу создается совершенно новая структура, которая будет призвана оценивать психическое состояние личного состава. Название этой структуры – Служба по контролю за возможным употреблением военнослужащими наркотиков (СКВУВН).

    Без обид дело конечно необходимое и нужное,вот только я похоже знаю уже кто будет её руководителем...и тут могут быть вопросы.
    1. svp67 7 ноября 2013 13:06
      Юлия Шойгу. Как раз это по её профилю...
      новая структура, которая будет призвана оценивать психическое состояние личного состава
      1. Mikado 7 ноября 2013 15:41
        Да, уж Шойгу умеет под своих родственников целые службы создавать
        Mikado
      2. Салаватский МЧС 7 ноября 2013 19:30
        Тьфу на неё ещё раз
  5. makarov 7 ноября 2013 12:29
    Данная мера продиктована необходимостью. Только кто будет контролировать саму новую службу от соблазнов торговли и распространению т.с. "дряни".
    makarov
  6. kafa 7 ноября 2013 12:30
    ДА КАКИЕ ВОПРОСЫ СПЛОШНЫЕ ОТВЕТЫ СКОЛЬКО НОВЫХ ДОЛЖНОСТЕЙ ГОЛОВА КРУГОМ ИДЁТ . плюс разборки с не покорными плюс взяточки. не жизнь а сплошная нирвана
  7. zart_arn 7 ноября 2013 12:31
    «при этом наиболее неблагоприятное положение отмечается среди прапорщиков (мичманов) и курсантов военно-учебных заведений, где число лиц, имеющих опыт употребления наркотиков и их незаконного оборота, достигает 20 и более процентов».

    Если это так - то это катастрофа и ВС следует расформировывать и набирать вновь уже трезвые головы.
    1. andr327 7 ноября 2013 16:32
      Только где их взять трезвые головы, когда на самом верху их найти не могут, даже министров ДАМ вынужден брать неспециалистов
  8. predator.3 7 ноября 2013 12:32
    . Во Владивостоке с крупной партией «синтетики» задержан капитан, командир взвода. В Мурманской области осужден замкомвзвода, который лечил похмелье героином.


    O tempora! O mores! в переводе с божественной латыни- О времена! О нравы! Вот уж действительно докатились,в наше время в армии анашой баловались ребята из азиатских республик да из Краснодарского края, а нынешние героином похмеляются ! "Следуйте старому мудрому правилу - лечить подобное подобным", - советует Воланд .
    predator.3
  9. vladsolo56 7 ноября 2013 12:44
    Служба наркоконтроля продает наркотики по всей России, теперь появится новая структура с огромным рынком сбыта.
    vladsolo56
  10. AlexTarov 7 ноября 2013 13:27
    В Советском Союзе про это сказали бы. Наркоконтроль в армии...
  11. митридат 7 ноября 2013 14:01
    очередная компанейщина?
    1. ramzes1776 7 ноября 2013 16:15
      А что медрота с проверкой личного состава бригады на употребление наркотиков не в состоянии справиться?Надо обязательно новую службу организовывать и новые штаты.Лучше бы уволенных при Сердюке военных врачей на службу обратно восстановили.Дурдом продолжается!!!
  12. JonnyT 7 ноября 2013 14:20
    Так вроде бы контрактники уже давно писают в банку?
    Помоему эти задачи можно успешно решать и без привлечения и создания новой службы.........нынешняя власть загадила все органы управления, только паразитов плодят
  13. Салаватский МЧС 7 ноября 2013 15:42
    Это же сколько новых генеральских должностей появится!
    Наверное создадут в МО департамент: начальник - генерал, замы - генералы;
    при округах - управления, начальник - генерал, замы - полковники;
    в регионах - отделы, начальник - полковник, замы - не ниже майора;
    в частях, при штабе, тоже кого-нибудь воткнут или на замполита всё свалят, пиши, дорогой, бумаги и не жалуйся, делай, блин, профилактику
  14. andr327 7 ноября 2013 16:28
    Ой сколько контролеров и проверок, а кто служить будет? Ничего кроме дополнительной писанины командирам не будет. Чего только у нас не контролируют надуты от важности верхние штабы, только вот организовать нормальную службу не могут. На верху размазали ответственность "и мы тут не причем", Ванька-взводный виноват, а него не прав, не средств, не полномочий, одна только ж..а для п......ей
    1. Салаватский МЧС 7 ноября 2013 16:39
      Цитата: andr327
      Ванька-взводный виноват

      Ну нет, если что произойдёт, то будет по такой схеме:
      - ванька-взводный - очень сильно виноват, неполное служебное;
      - замполит - сильно виноват, строгий выговор;
      - командир части - виноват, выговор;
      - вышестоящий начальник из округа - ну неувиновный он, совсем неувиновный, блин.
  15. FlyEngine 7 ноября 2013 18:16
    Случайно прочитал "служба наркоторговли". Ха-ха.

    Им надо не только на наркоту солдат проверят, но и вообще состояние психики в целом, кому на войне нужны психопаты? А ведь ненормальных у нас в армии очень, очень много, только порой они сами об этом не знают.
    1. Салаватский МЧС 7 ноября 2013 19:08
      Цитата: FlyEngine
      не только на наркоту солдат проверят, но и вообще состояние психики в целом

      А вот тогда создадут в МО департамент психологической помощи то возглавит его Юленька Шойгу в звании, ну для начала, генерал-майора.
      1. одинокий 7 ноября 2013 21:44
        кстати среди родственников шойгу психиатров немало.так что генералов может быть больше
  16. Киржак 7 ноября 2013 18:30
    Если эти "группы противодействия" будут скомплектованы из офицеров этой же части, то об эффективности их будет судить очень сложно. Ловить скорее всего будут, но наказывать будут совсем другими методами или официально под другими формулировками. Сор из избы выносить не будут. Трудно представить себе Комполка, докладывающего в штаб дивизии, что за неделю выявил штук 50 случаев употребления наркотиков.
  17. Thunderbolt 7 ноября 2013 19:14
    "Служба по контролю за возможным употреблением военнослужащими наркотиков (СКВУВН)."

    Докатились! Что? В армии столько нариков, что для этого целую службу над делать? помню, как то у нас в Рязани два десантника были задержаны за распространение наркотиков, курсантов конечно...но всё же... вот теперь Наркоконтроль армейский необходимо создавать... писец.
    Thunderbolt
    1. Салаватский МЧС 7 ноября 2013 19:20
      Цитата: Thunderbolt
      В армии столько нариков, что для этого целую службу над делать?

      Не службу, а целое звено эффективно управляемых структур: департамент - кучка управлений - большая куча служб - огромная кучища отделов - бедняга замполит в части (как крайний).
  18. Алексей43 7 ноября 2013 20:19
    От перехода в другое ведомство,чиновник не меняется...
  19. jagdpanzer 7 ноября 2013 20:23
    ага заодно пусть ФСКН и МВД попроверяют там тоже торчков прилично! Кстати на эту службу видимо тоже придется контроль сделать..грустная российская действительность..

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня