Military Review

Leonid Ivashov: The revolution in Russia is inevitable

10
Leonid Ivashov: The revolution in Russia is inevitableThe turmoil in the Middle East is quite natural. The reason is that the Arab world lags behind the global development trends in the socio-political structure. Today, individual states are no longer able to resist the international oligarchy and the transnational community. Therefore, they are united in the framework of ethno-cultural civilizations, such as Europe, Latin America, China or India. However, the Islamic world is divided, and its Arab core, and even more so - 21 state, which in fact are not covered by a single political, social and economic space. Every Arab state uses its own economic model, but the overall situation is catastrophic. The cumulative GDP of the Arab world is approximately equal to that of Spain, which is far from the richest European country. Arab states annually invest approximately 10-12 billion dollars in their own region. And outside, and first of all to the western countries, resources for one and a half trillion dollars are derived. That is, the Arab world is turning into a serving region. And if earlier they served only the West, today it is also the East.

Social niches are clogged. The thirty-and forty-year rule of the same persons creates a pyramid, on top of which the closest relatives, distant relatives under them, then relatives' relatives, and so on. Gaddafi has eight sons and each has his own such pyramid. If you do not fall into this clan, or into the Mubarek clan, then you have no prospects. Add to this the backwardness in education, culture and science - for example, there are three times fewer scientists for one million people in the Arab world than in the West and in the East. Therefore, such a strategic lag requires revolutionary intervention to give impetus to the unification and development of the Arab world.

In Russia, the situation is much more complicated. A revolution is inevitable here. It will be an attempt to find its future and a course of development that will preserve Russia as a single state, and the Russian and other indigenous peoples as a national and social entity. With the current course and regime, Russia has no future. A catastrophe looms ahead - the split and collapse of the country, the withdrawal of the Russian world from historical arenas. These are objective data - when you look at even state statistics today, your hair stands on end. About a hundred million Russians, with 23 million drunkards, 6 million drug addicts, 6 million AIDS patients, 4 million prostitutes. We have the highest percentage of dysfunctional families; 640 divorces per thousand marriages.

Revolutionary transformation is imperative. God forbid that they should pass in a peaceful way.

What is happening in the Middle East, gives reason to talk about our degradation. Yes, Mubarek, Gaddafi and the others stole, saved their wealth, but there was no such state in the history of such global plunder as in Russia. Two oligarchic clans, privatizers of resources and officials, suck everything from the people and the country. Compared to January last year, real incomes of the population decreased by 47%. Oil is getting more expensive - gas is getting more expensive. Oil is getting cheaper - gas is getting more expensive anyway. Food prices and the rest are constantly growing.

A bunch of government officials and approximate oligarchs are well aware that it is impossible to avoid a revolution. Therefore, they are in a hurry to suck everything up and tie their business to foreign structures. So that later, when they begin to take away assets, to call for the defense of NATO.

Today, Europe is largely dependent on Libyan oil. They see who the victory will be for, therefore they refuse Gaddafi and flirt with new forces. Moreover, both England and France have supported the Libyan opposition for many years. Now they are looking for opportunities not only to maintain, but also to strengthen their position in the Middle East. Russia has no Middle East geopolitical project. We behave extremely inconsistently - we sign military agreements with Israel, we impose sanctions against Iran, irritating the Islamic world. Medvedev declares Gaddafi a criminal for shooting at his people. At the same time, Yeltsin, who shot at his people and his parliament, put up monuments. Such prostitution shows all the cynicism of the current government.

Showdown in Russia will begin necessarily, while they will, unfortunately, be much more brutal - after all, the country is multinational. In the Middle East, invaders call their Arab presidents, but we have other peoples. And if in the Arab East, anti-Semitism is aimed outside the borders of one’s own country, against Israel or the United States, then Russian anti-Semitism is turned inward.
Originator:
http://gidepark.ru/user/298691262/article/278904
10 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexander
    Alexander 4 March 2011 20: 18
    0
    the main thing is that as a result of the revolution, some Yids in power would not be replaced by other Yids, and the Russian people, as always, will remain in railway station!
  2. aleks
    aleks 10 March 2011 11: 52
    -1
    MAYBE THE EVENTS IN THE CAUCASUS WERE ORDINED BY THE MILITARY. AND NOW WHEN THIS IS NOT GIVEN TO THEM, THEY PREDICT "REVOLUTIONS" TO RETURN EVERYTHING TO YOURSELF. SO WHAT DO YOU THINK AND DO NOT BE JUST MEAT CONTROLLED FOR THEM.
  3. Nicholas
    Nicholas 12 March 2011 05: 34
    -1
    Something by Stalin's falcons smelled. And with the methods of kamunizma. Overpower with mud. Scare. Recall how it was ... and nothing concrete to do and not to offer ... But the general is like a wedding ... is that only whose? Confuse Yeltsin ... with Gaddafi ... Even the schoolboy can see the difference between the one and the other ... Geniral Don't use a uniform in a dirty palette, don't forget you wear a Russian OFFICER uniform or a more convincing uniform?
  4. vist
    vist 20 March 2011 08: 56
    +1

    Nicholas, Learn to write in Russian, Yeltsin ... cock.
  5. clear
    clear 25 March 2011 21: 54
    +1
    I agree with the REAL RUSSIAN GENERAL !!! The only thing
    which is alarming, we are a nuclear country, so the revolution
    NEEDED TOP. The question is, WHO will come to power ???
  6. Alexander
    Alexander 27 March 2011 11: 31
    0
    Nikolay Yeltsin puffed at me in the wind of changes, that is, a fume, go to sleep, or rather shoot yourself, be a man, your descendants will appreciate it.
  7. Lubava
    Lubava April 12 2011 18: 47
    +1
    You are right 100% winked recourse bully
  8. figwam
    figwam April 12 2011 19: 49
    +1
    Nikolay, if you don’t know General IVASHOV, go play in the sandbox and grab the LETTER !!!
  9. pelageya
    pelageya April 18 2011 11: 38
    0
    totally agree with aleks and nikolai. one must see the root.
    and Gaddafi is a normal muzhik.Each citizen accrued a percentage of the sale of nefty.tam beggars no.wanted changes .... American dogs "democrats" are simply fighting for oil under the auspices of democracy .. they will plunder the state and appropriate natural resources.
    according to some sources, a revolution is being prepared in Russia with the filing of American leaders. The organization of newfangled, yet harmless flash mobs is a test of American leadership forces.
  10. belov123
    belov123 27 October 2019 21: 47
    0
    I love to get away with the old forecasts of our "experts".

    (A handful of government officials and close oligarchs are well aware that they will not be able to avoid a revolution. Therefore, they are in a hurry to suck everything out and tie their businesses into foreign structures. So that later, when they begin to take away their assets, call on NATO to defend it.)

    On the contrary, it came true with 100%
    How so?

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Леонид Ивашов: Революция в России неизбежна

Леонид Ивашов: Революция в России неизбежнаПотрясения на Ближнем Востоке вполне закономерны. Причина в том, что арабский мир отстает от общемировых тенденций развития в социально-политической структуре. Сегодня отдельные государства уже не в силах противостоять международной олигархии и транснациональному сообществу. Поэтому они объединяются в рамках этно-культурных цивилизаций, как, например, Европа, Латинская Америка, Китай или Индия. Однако исламский мир разобщен, а его арабское ядро и тем более - 21 государство, которые по сути никак не охвачены единым политическим, социальным и экономическим пространством. Каждое арабское государство использует свою экономическую модель, но общая ситуация катастрофична. Совокупный ВВП стран арабского мира примерно равен ВВП Испании, далеко не самой богатой европейской страны. Арабские государства ежегодно инвестируют в собственный регион примерно 10-12 миллиардов долларов. А вовне, и прежде всего в западные страны, выводится ресурсов на полтора триллиона долларов. То есть, арабский мир превращается в обслуживающий регион. И если раньше они обслуживали только Запад, то сегодня еще и Восток.

Социальные ниши закупорены. Тридцати- и сорокалетнее правление одних и тех же лиц создает пирамиду, на вершине которой ближайшие родственники, под ними дальние, потом родственники родственников и так далее. У Каддафи восемь сыновей и у каждого своя такая пирамидка. Если ты не попадаешь в этот клан, или в клан Мубарека, то перед тобой нет никаких перспектив. Добавьте сюда отсталость в образовании, в культуре и в науке – например, ученых на один миллион жителей в арабском мире в три раза меньше, чем и на Западе, и на Востоке. Поэтому такое стратегическое отставание требует революционного вмешательства, для придания импульса объединению и развитию арабского мира.

В России ситуация намного сложнее. Революция здесь неизбежна. Она станет попыткой найти свое будущее и курс развития, который сохранит Россию как единое государство, а русский и остальные коренные народы - как национально-социальное образование. При нынешнем курсе и режиме у России будущего нет. Впереди маячит катастрофа – раскол и распад страны, уход русского мира с исторической арены. Это объективные данные – когда сегодня смотришь даже государственную статистику, волосы поднимаются дыбом. Примерно сто миллионов русских, при этом 23 миллиона пьяниц, 6 миллионов наркоманов, 6 миллионов больных СПИДом, 4 миллиона проституток. У нас самый высокий процент неблагополучных семей, на тысячу браков 640 разводов.


Революционные преобразования просто необходимы. Дай только Бог, чтобы прошли мирным путем.

То, что сейчас происходит на Ближнем востоке, дает основания говорить и о нашей деградации. Да, Мубарек, Каддафи и остальные воровали, копили себе богатство, однако такого глобального разграбления, как это происходит в России, не было в истории ни одного государства. Два олигархических клана, приватизаторы ресурсов и чиновники, высасывают все из народа и страны. Реальные доходы населения в январе по сравнению с январем прошлого года сократились на 47%. Нефть дорожает – у нас дорожает бензин. Нефть дешевеет – бензин все равно дорожает. Цены на продукты и остальное постоянно растут.

Кучка властных чиновников и приближенных олигархов прекрасно понимают, что избежать революции не получится. Поэтому спешат высосать все и завязать свой бизнес на зарубежные структуры. Чтобы потом, когда у них начнут отнимать активы, призвать на защиту НАТО.

Сегодня Европа во многом зависит от ливийской нефти. Они видят, за кем будет победа, поэтому отказываются от Каддафи и заигрывают с новыми силами. Тем более, что и Англия, и Франция долгие годы поддерживали ливийскую оппозицию. Сейчас же они ищут возможности не только сохранить, но и укрепить свои позиции на Ближнем Востоке. У России своего ближневосточного геополитического проекта не существует. Мы ведем себя крайне непоследовательно - подписываем военные соглашения с Израилем, вводим санкции против Ирана, раздражая исламский мир. Медведев объявляет Каддафи преступником за то, что он стрелял в свой народ. В то же время Ельцину, стрелявшему в свой народ и в свой парламент, ставят памятники. Такое проституирование показывает всю циничность нынешней власти.

Разборки в России начнутся обязательно, при этом они будут, к сожалению, гораздо более жестокими – все-таки, страна многонациональная. На Ближнем Востоке оккупантами называют своих президентов-арабов, но у нас есть и другие народы. И если на арабском Востоке антисемитизм нацелен за пределы собственной страны, в адрес Израиля или США, то российский антисемитизм обращен вовнутрь.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 9
  1. Александр 4 марта 2011 20:18
    главное чтобы в результате революции одних жидов у власти не сменили бы другие жиды, а русский народ как всегда останется в ж.пе!
    Александр
  2. aleks 10 марта 2011 11:52
    МОЖЕТ СОБЫТИЯ НА КАВКАЗЕ БЫЛИ УСТРОЕНЫ САМИМИ ВОЕННЫМИ.В 1998 ГОДУ БЕСПРИДЕЛ ШЕЛ ПО ЗЕМЛЕ РУССКОЙ,И НИКТО НЕ МЕШАЛ ЭТИМ ВЫСОКОПОСТАВЛЕННЫИ ЧИНУШАМ КАК ВОЕННЫМ ТАК И ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕННЫМ ГРАБИТЬ РОСИИЮ МАТЕРЬ. А ТЕПЕРЬ КОГДА ИМ ЭТОГО НЕ ДАЮТ ОНИ ПРЕДСКАЗЫВАЮТ "РЕВОЛЮЦИИ"ЧТОБЫ ВСЕ ВЕРНУТЬ СЕБЕ.ТАК ЧТО ДУМАТЕ И НЕ БУДТЕ ПРОСТО МЯСОМ УПРАВЛЯЕМЫМ ДЛЯ НИХ.
    aleks
  3. Николай 12 марта 2011 05:34
    Чтото Сталинскими соколами запахло. И методами камунизма.Облить грязью .попугать.спомнить как было ...и ничего конкретно ни сделать и не придлагать...А кенерал то похоже свадибный..вот только чей? Спутаь Ельцина..с Кадафи...Даже школьнику видна разница между тем и другим...Генирал Не сспользуй форму в грязной палитике не забывай ты же носиш форму русского ОФИЦЕРА или в форме убедительней?
    Николай
  4. vist 20 марта 2011 08:56

    Николай,Писать по русски научись,Ельцинский... петух.
    vist
  5. ясный 25 марта 2011 21:54
    Согласен с НАСТОЯЩИМ РУССКИМ ГЕНЕРАЛОМ!!! Единственное
    что настораживает-мы ядерная страна,поэтому революция
    необходима СВЕРХУ.Вопрос в том,КТО придёт к власти???
    ясный
  6. Александр 27 марта 2011 11:31
    Николай на вас по моему пыхнул Ельцин ветром перемен, то бишь перегаром, идите проспитесь,а лучше застрелитесь, будьте мужчиной, ваши потомки это оценят.
    Александр
  7. Lubava 12 апреля 2011 18:47
    Ты прав 100% winked recourse bully
    Lubava
  8. фигвам 12 апреля 2011 19:49
    Николай,если вы не знаете генерала ИВАШОВА,- идите играйте в песочнице и БУКВАРЬ прихватите!!!
    фигвам
  9. pelageya 18 апреля 2011 11:38
    совершенно согласна с aleks и николаем.надо зрить в корень.
    а кадаффи нормальный мужик.каждому гражданину начислял процент от продажи нефти.там нищих нет.хотели перемен....американские псы "демократы" просто за нефть борются под эгидой демократии..разворуют государство и присвоят себе природные ресурсы.
    по некоторым данным в россии готовится революция с подачи американских лидеров.организация новомодных, пока безобидных флэш -мобов -пробация американских лидерских сил.
    pelageya

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня