Military Review

8 November 1943 was established the Order of Glory and the Order of Victory

30
Exactly 70 years ago, on the initiative of JV Stalin, the Order of Glory of three degrees was established in the USSR. This award was intended solely to reward private and non-commissioned officers and, along with the Star of Hero, became a real symbol of military prowess. Simultaneously with the "soldier" Order of Glory, the "commander" order "Victory" was also established. He became the highest award of the USSR, designed to award the highest commanding staff of the Armed Forces. The first generals awarded the Order of Victory were Marshals of the Soviet Union G.K. Zhukov and A.M. Vasilevsky.


8 November 1943 was established the Order of Glory and the Order of Victory


Among the features of the Order of Glory that distinguished it from other domestic awards were the fact that it was intended only for soldiers and sergeants, with the exception of only junior lieutenants among the officers aviation. The Order of Glory is the only Soviet award issued exclusively for personal merit: the order was never awarded to either military units or enterprises, as was the case, for example, with the Order of Lenin.

Awarding the order assumed the increase of the holders of all his degrees in rank, which for the Soviet award system was a serious exception. The first fighter, awarded the Order of Glory III degree, was the sapper VS Malyshev. The award ceremony passed 13 November 1943 of the year. 10 December 1943, the first cavaliers of the Order of the II degree were the sappers ordinary SI Baranov and A.G. Vlasov, who fought on the Belarusian front. At the end of the war, both fighters became Chevaliers of the Order of Glory, I degree. The first owners of the Order of Glory, I degree were the sapper-corporal MT. Pitenik and assistant squadron Art. Sergeant K.K. Shevchenko.



In the 60-70 years, substantial benefits were introduced for the full gentlemen of the Order of Glory. The holder of the Order was practically equal to the Hero of the Soviet Union. The order-bearer was assigned a personal pension of union importance, serious housing benefits were granted, the right to free travel throughout the USSR was granted. These privileges are kept by the current legislation of Russia.
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 8 November 2013 08: 19
    +7
    All full Knights of the Order of Glory - Heroes!
    Honor and respect to such people!
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 8 November 2013 08: 36
      +3
      quote Exactly 70 years ago, at the initiative of I.V. Stalin, the Order of Glory of three degrees was established in the USSR. This award was intended solely to award ordinary and sergeant personnel and, along with the Star of the Hero, became a tangible symbol of military valor. Simultaneously with the "soldier" Order of Glory, the "commander" Order "Victory" was established.


    2. Sakhalininsk
      Sakhalininsk 8 November 2013 13: 57
      +1
      Quote: aszzz888
      All full Knights of the Order of Glory - Heroes!
      Honor and respect to such people!


      Order of Glory, the Soviet equivalent of soldier George awards of historical and respected people. By the way, the soldier signs of the Order of St. George were the only ones of their royal orders to be worn in the USSR.
      1. Beck
        Beck 8 November 2013 15: 27
        +1
        Quote: Sakhalininets
        Order of Glory, the Soviet equivalent of soldier George awards of historical and respected people.


        With all due respect to the Orders of Glory, I will nevertheless express my own opinion.

        The Order of Glory cannot be compared in status, honor, universal respect for "St. George's Crosses" four degrees. Cavalier "Georgiev" was even higher than "Hero" of the USSR. Cavalier "Georgiev" is the historical highest standard of courage, courage, selflessness, a favorite of the people.

        I would even equate the "St. George's Cross", of course not completely, with the Order of the "Red Star". Order of the "Red Star" This is a truly soldier order of the USSR. It was this order that crowned the soldier's personal courage. And it was this order that the soldiers respected in the first place.
    3. nnz226
      nnz226 8 November 2013 14: 45
      +2
      and also 4 people in the USSR were FULL CAVALERS OF THE ORDER OF GLORY AND HEROES OF THE SOVIET UNION SIMULTANEOUSLY !!!
  2. Tommygun
    Tommygun 8 November 2013 09: 40
    +8
    The article is not informative. Put a plus only out of respect for the awards.
    By the way, regarding the awarding of the Order of Glory to officers: there was a significant number of awarding of the Order of Glory to officers who fell into the penal battalion and atoned for their misconduct, since at the moment they were considered ordinary. Many of them were later embarrassed by the awards, as she was material evidence of their stay at the penal battalion.
    1. gosha1970
      gosha1970 8 November 2013 10: 23
      +1
      "... Many of them then were ashamed of the awards ..."
      But one can imagine such a turn: he started the war as an ordinary, then he got the Glory, he finished as an officer.
    2. Stinger
      Stinger 8 November 2013 13: 47
      +3
      Such shy did not have to see. A lot of people went through the war from a private to company commanders, and later, after studying, to commanders of formations.
  3. Witch
    Witch 8 November 2013 10: 32
    +1
    Quote: Tommygun
    By the way, regarding the awarding of the Order of Glory to officers: there was a significant number of awarding of the Order of Glory to officers who fell into the penal battalion and atoned for their misconduct, since at the moment they were considered ordinary.


    The first time I hear that he awarded fines for fights in the penalty units ...
    1. Tommygun
      Tommygun 8 November 2013 11: 38
      0
      For the courage, courage and heroism shown in battles, military personnel serving their sentences could be awarded. Almost all the awards received in the penalty parts were “For Courage” medals.
      There are lines in Vysotsky’s song “Penalty Battalions”:

      And if you don’t catch lead in your chest,

      You’ll catch a medal on the chest “For Courage”.

      In some cases, in 1944-45. military personnel of variable composition of penal battalions were awarded with the Order of Glory of the 3 degree.
    2. I think so
      I think so 8 November 2013 17: 23
      -2
      So you probably heard about these battalions from the nasty and deceitful film "Penal Battalion" ...
      1. Tommygun
        Tommygun 8 November 2013 17: 54
        -1
        Imagine more than that!
        And you apparently served in them?
  4. Kizhich
    Kizhich 8 November 2013 10: 55
    0
    Quote: Witch
    Quote: Tommygun
    By the way, regarding the awarding of the Order of Glory to officers: there was a significant number of awarding of the Order of Glory to officers who fell into the penal battalion and atoned for their misconduct, since at the moment they were considered ordinary.


    The first time I hear that he awarded fines for fights in the penalty units ...

    It was like that, really! And it concerned Glory!
  5. Kizhich
    Kizhich 8 November 2013 11: 01
    +8
    I have a suggestion for developers and adm. site:
    Create a separate "awards" section. And separately for each order (medal) create a subsection. Reflect the history of creation, awards, etc. After all, it is always interesting to learn something new, and the young generation will have a place to look. I remember at one time such books were published by "Awards of the USSR", but now you want it, but you won't find it!
    1. 755962
      755962 8 November 2013 19: 43
      0
      I completely agree and join !!!

      In memory of the Feats of Grandfathers and fathers, brothers and sisters ... All times and generations
      WHAT TO REMEMBER ETERNAL!
      But as described!
      Order of St. George the Victorious

      The Imperial Military Order of the Holy Great Martyr and Victorious George (Order of St. George) is the highest military award of the Russian Empire. It was established by Empress Catherine II on November 26 (December 7) 1769 in honor of St. George to distinguish officers for their services on the battlefield. The Order of St. George was distinguished by its statute among other Russian orders as a reward for personal valor in battle, and merit for which an officer could be awarded a prize. The highest military order for military merit.
      "Neither the high breed, nor the wounds received before the enemy, do not give the right to be awarded this order: but it is given to those who not only corrected their position in everything according to their oath, honor and duty, but, moreover, distinguished themselves by what a special courageous act , or the wise gave, and useful advice for Our military service ... This order should never be removed: for it is acquired by merit. "
  6. Tommygun
    Tommygun 8 November 2013 11: 21
    0
    To understand who and what was awarded, you need to start with the statute of the order.
    Here is an excerpt from the statute of the Order of Glory:
    “The Order of Glory is awarded to privates and sergeants of the Red Army, and in aviation and to persons holding the rank of junior lieutenant who have shown glorious feats of bravery, courage and fearlessness in the battles for the Soviet Motherland.

    The Order of Glory consists of three degrees: I, II and III degrees. The highest degree of the order is I degree. Awarding is made sequentially: first the third, then the second and, finally, the first degree.

    The Order of Glory is awarded to those who: "
    And then there is a listing of various specific! achievements, unlike other orders, where the standard "for courage and heroism ..."
    1. aviamed90
      aviamed90 8 November 2013 11: 32
      0
      And here is an example of awarding the Order of Victory:

      "On February 20, 1978, the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR adopted a decree on awarding the General Secretary of the Central Committee of the CPSU, Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR, Chairman of the USSR Defense Council Marshal of the Soviet Union Leonid Brezhnev with the Order of Victory, which did not correspond to the letter of the statute.

      However, the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR was often not literally guided by the statute of orders during the war: for example, awarding the Order of Victory to people who did not hold positions in the highest command of the Red Army (namely, all foreign cavaliers), or awarding the commander's order of Suvorov the gunsmiths V.G. Grabin and F.V. Tokarev, as well as the awarding of military units with orders designed by statute for command personnel (orders of Kutuzov, Suvorov, Nakhimov).

      On September 21, 1989, the Chairman of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR Mikhail Gorbachev signed a decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR abolishing the awarding of the Victory Order to Brezhnev with the wording “as contrary to the statute of the order.” (VKP)


      So the statute is, of course, correct.
      But sometimes it does not matter if it is beneficial to the authorities.
      1. Tommygun
        Tommygun 8 November 2013 11: 44
        0
        The Order of Victory is in many ways unique.
        Awarded all 16 people (Brezhnev do not think so).
        There is an individual approach to each.

        In other awards, if there were cases of retreat, they will be lost in the total volume of awards.
      2. Stinger
        Stinger 8 November 2013 13: 48
        0
        Not to the authorities, but toadies.
  7. Gari
    Gari 8 November 2013 11: 39
    +6
    The Order of Glory in its statute and color of the ribbon almost completely repeated one of the most revered awards in pre-revolutionary Russia - the George Cross (among the differences - a different number of degrees: 3 and 4, respectively).
    1. 755962
      755962 8 November 2013 19: 48
      0
      But to what modern status one could attribute such a Great Order as the Diamond Badge of the Order of the Holy Apostle Andrew the First-Called - the highest award of the Russian Empire.
      1. zub46
        zub46 8 November 2013 22: 25
        0
        Dimon Medvedev managed to award them M. Gorbachev.
        1. Pamir210
          Pamir210 10 November 2013 14: 25
          0
          Nonsense. There is simply no such award as "diamond badges" for orders in the current system of state awards. So Medvedev did not award them to Gorbachev.
  8. I think so
    I think so 8 November 2013 17: 34
    0
    Dear forum members, please attention!
    My comment is not related to the topic of discussion, but is in the nature of a warning! On this site, a certain eccentric wound up among the moderators only with a slightly different letter and deletes all my comments without a trace (!). This flawed creature "works" under the nickname Tersky. Please be careful and God forbid you do not please him ... freedom of speech ... damn it ...
  9. I think so
    I think so 8 November 2013 17: 36
    0
    Dear forum members, please attention!
    My comment is not related to the topic of discussion, but is in the nature of a warning! On this site, a certain eccentric wound up among the moderators only with a slightly different letter and deletes all my comments without a trace (!). This flawed creature "works" under the nickname Tersky. Please be careful and God forbid you do not please him ... freedom of speech ... damn it ...
    1. Black
      Black 8 November 2013 21: 51
      0
      Do not hysteria .... well, you are not a Cossack, well, not a woman ...
  10. I think so
    I think so 8 November 2013 17: 37
    +1
    Dear forum members, please attention!
    My comment is not related to the topic of discussion, but is in the nature of a warning! On this site, a certain eccentric wound up among the moderators only with a slightly different letter and deletes all my comments without a trace (!). This flawed creature "works" under the nickname Tersky. Please be careful and God forbid you do not please him ... freedom of speech ... damn it ...
  11. 755962
    755962 8 November 2013 20: 05
    +1
    Quote: 755962
    But to what modern status one could attribute such a Great Order as the Diamond Badge of the Order of the Holy Apostle Andrew the First-Called - the highest award of the Russian Empire.

    Do not consider blasphemy, the diamond sign of the Order of the Holy Apostle Andrew the First-Called is currently one of the most expensive on the planet and costs as much as 5,4 million dollars!
  12. 755962
    755962 8 November 2013 20: 10
    +4
    AND THIS SIGN
    NO PRICES!
    It is more expensive than the Order of Victory!
    1. zub46
      zub46 8 November 2013 22: 39
      +1
      And my father riveted his silver "For Courage" and "ZBZ" onto pike spinners. And not only your own, and your friends too. One such spoon, miraculously survived, is on the shore. The attitude to the awards was something else. He survived, and okay, this is the highest award. And the attitude of the authorities towards the winners in those years was, to put it mildly, restrained. The winners did not gather in all sorts of "Associations", "Unions", etc. They plowed, raised us, the time is difficult, there is no time for self-indulgence. Even Victory Day until 1967 was a working day. And how many disabled people, with what terrible injuries, were on the streets, train stations and especially markets. In awards, pugnacious, swearing ones. What cheerful songs they sang to the accompaniment of accordions, like "... Hitler gathers the Finns in the zh.o.pu.b ... Romanians and goes to Stalingrad, yes, yes!" By the early sixties, people with disabilities from the streets suddenly disappeared. We took them to homes for the disabled. Spooky places. It was done in order not to frighten the younger generation of soldiers with the horrors of war.
  13. Prapor-527
    Prapor-527 8 November 2013 21: 27
    0
    Quote: aszzz888
    All full Knights of the Order of Glory - Heroes!
    Honor and respect to such people!
    Not heroes, but Super heroes !!! To get the "Hero" you need one feat, and for a full Knight of the Order of Glory you need to perform three similar feats ... and stay alive at the same time ...
  14. Black
    Black 8 November 2013 21: 41
    0
    Quote: Beck
    The Order of Glory cannot be compared in terms of status, honor, and universal respect for the "St. George's Crosses" of four degrees.


    You know, in our Cossacks, FULL GEORGIAN CAVALER was second after God!
    Even OLD MEN were standing at attention when the gentleman was standing at attention !!!!
  15. Ols76
    Ols76 8 November 2013 21: 41
    +2
    Honor and respect!
  16. Black
    Black 8 November 2013 21: 47
    +2
    You know, my friends, what amazes ...
    43 year ... and the Order of Victory has already been established !!! This is not even Faith - it is an unshakable Confidence that the Cause is Right !!! and Victory is ours !!!!!
  17. Poruchik 90
    Poruchik 90 12 November 2013 17: 04
    0
    Quote: aviamed90
    And here is an example of awarding the Order of Victory:

    "On February 20, 1978, the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR adopted a decree on awarding the General Secretary of the Central Committee of the CPSU, Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR, Chairman of the USSR Defense Council Marshal of the Soviet Union Leonid Brezhnev with the Order of Victory, which did not correspond to the letter of the statute.



    Moreover, he was awarded the Order of Vasilevsky, sawed off a screw (so that the chest would not press) and soldered a platinum pin.

8 ноября 1943 года учреждены Орден Славы и орден «Победа»

Ровно 70 лет тому назад по инициативе И. В. Сталина в СССР был учреждён Орден Славы трёх степеней. Эта награда предназначалась исключительно для награждения рядового и сержантского состава и, наряду со Звездой Героя, стала вещественным символом воинской доблести. Одновременно с «солдатским» Орденом Славы был учреждён и «полководческий» орден «Победа». Он стал высшей наградой СССР, предназначенной для награждения высшего командного состава Вооружённых Сил. Первыми полководцами, награждёнными орденом «Победа», были Маршалы Советского Союза Г.К. Жуков и А.М. Василевский.

8 ноября 1943 года учреждены Орден Славы и орден «Победа»


Среди особенностей Ордена Славы, отличавших его от других отечественных наград, — то обстоятельство, что он предназначался только для солдат и сержантов, исключением среди офицерского состава были лишь младшие лейтенанты авиации. Орден Славы — единственная советская награда, выдававшаяся исключительно за личные заслуги: орден никогда не присваивался ни воинским частям, ни предприятиям, как это бывало, например, с орденом Ленина.


Награждение орденом предполагало повышение кавалеров всех его степеней в звании, что для советской наградной системы было серьёзным исключением. Первым бойцом, награждённым Орденом Славы III степени, стал сапёр В.С. Малышев. Награждение прошло 13 ноября 1943 года. 10 декабря 1943 года первыми кавалерами ордена II степени стали саперы рядовые С.И. Баранов и А.Г. Власов, воевавшие на Белорусском фронте. По окончании войны оба бойца стали кавалерами Ордена Славы I степени. Первыми обладателями Ордена Славы I степени стали сапёр-ефрейтор М.Т. Питеник и помощник комвзвода ст. сержант К.К. Шевченко.

8 ноября 1943 года учреждены Орден Славы и орден «Победа»


В 60-70 годах в отношении полных кавалеров Ордена Славы были введены солидные льготы. Кавалер ордена практически приравнивался к Герою Советского Союза. Орденоносцу назначалась персональная пенсия союзного значения, были положены серьёзные жилищные льготы, предоставлялось право бесплатного проезда по всей территории СССР. Данные привилегии сохранены и действующим законодательством России.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 30
  1. a.s.zzz888 8 ноября 2013 08:19
    Все полные кавалеры орденов Славы - Герои!
    Почет и уважение таким людям!
    1. Apollon 8 ноября 2013 08:36
      цитата-Ровно 70 лет тому назад по инициативе И. В. Сталина в СССР был учреждён Орден Славы трёх степеней. Эта награда предназначалась исключительно для награждения рядового и сержантского состава и, наряду со Звездой Героя, стала вещественным символом воинской доблести. Одновременно с «солдатским» Орденом Славы был учреждён и «полководческий» орден «Победа».


    2. Сахалинец 8 ноября 2013 13:57
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      Все полные кавалеры орденов Славы - Герои!
      Почет и уважение таким людям!


      Орден Слава, советский аналог солдатского Георгия награды исторической и уважаемой народом. Кстати солдатские знаки ордена Св.Георгия единственными их царских орденов допускались к ношению в СССР.
      1. Бек 8 ноября 2013 15:27
        Цитата: Сахалинец
        Орден Слава, советский аналог солдатского Георгия награды исторической и уважаемой народом.


        При все уважении к орденам "Славы", все же выскажу свое.

        Ордена "Славы" никак не сравнить по статусу, по почетности, по всеобщему уважению к "Георгиевским крестам" четырех степеней. Кавалер "Георгиев" даже был выше "Героя" СССР. Кавалер "Георгиев" это исторический наивысший эталон храбрости, мужества, самоотверженности, это любимец народа.

        Я даже бы приравнял "Георгиевский крест", конечно не полностью, к ордену "Красной звезды". Орден "Красной звезды" вот это истинно солдатский орден СССР. Именно этот орден венчал личную смелость солдата. И именно этот орден в первую очередь уважал солдат.
        Бек
    3. nnz226 8 ноября 2013 14:45
      а ещё 4 человека в СССР были и ПОЛНЫМИ КАВАЛЕРАМИ ОРДЕНА СЛАВЫ И ГЕРОЯМИ СОВЕТСКОГО СОЮЗА ОДНОВРЕМЕННО!!!
  2. Tommygun 8 ноября 2013 09:40
    Статья не содержательная. Поставил плюс только из уважения к наградам.
    Кстати по поводу награждения орденом славы офицеров: имело место значительное кол-во награждений орденом славы офицеров, попавших в штрафбат и искупивших свои проступки, поскольку в данный момент они считались рядовыми. Многие из них потом стеснялись награды, т.к. она являлась вещественным доказательством их пребывания в штрафбате.
    1. gosha1970 8 ноября 2013 10:23
      "...Многие из них потом стеснялись награды, ..."
      Но ведь можно представить такой поворот: начал войну рядовым-тогда-то и получил Славу, закончил офицером.
    2. Stinger 8 ноября 2013 13:47
      Таких стеснительных не приходилось видеть. Очень многие прошли за войну путь от рядового до командиров рот, а в последующем, после учёбы, и до командиров соединений.
  3. Ведмедь 8 ноября 2013 10:32
    Цитата: Tommygun
    Кстати по поводу награждения орденом славы офицеров: имело место значительное кол-во награждений орденом славы офицеров, попавших в штрафбат и искупивших свои проступки, поскольку в данный момент они считались рядовыми.


    Первый раз слышу, чтобы штрафников награждал за бои в составе штрафных подразделений...
    Ведмедь
    1. Tommygun 8 ноября 2013 11:38
      За проявленные отвагу, мужество и героизм в боях, военнослужащие, отбывающие наказание, могли быть награждены. Почти все награды, полученные в штрафных частях, были медалями «За отвагу».
      В песне Высоцкого «Штрафные батальоны» есть строки:

      И если не поймаешь в грудь свинец,

      Медаль на грудь поймаешь «За отвагу».

      В отдельных случаях в 1944-45 гг. военнослужащие переменного состава штрафных батальонов награждались орденами Славы 3-й степени.
    2. Я так думаю 8 ноября 2013 17:23
      Так Вы видимо про эти батальоны из поганенького и лживого фильма "Штрафбат" и слышали ...
      1. Tommygun 8 ноября 2013 17:54
        Представьте себе не только!
        А Вы видимо в них службу несли?
  4. Kizhich 8 ноября 2013 10:55
    Цитата: Ведмедь
    Цитата: Tommygun
    Кстати по поводу награждения орденом славы офицеров: имело место значительное кол-во награждений орденом славы офицеров, попавших в штрафбат и искупивших свои проступки, поскольку в данный момент они считались рядовыми.


    Первый раз слышу, чтобы штрафников награждал за бои в составе штрафных подразделений...

    Было такое, правда! И касалось именно Славы!
    Kizhich
  5. Kizhich 8 ноября 2013 11:01
    У меня предложение к разработчикам и адм. сайта:
    Создать отдельный раздел "награды". И отдельно про каждый орден (медаль) создать подраздел. Отразить историю создания, награждаемых и др. Ведь всегда интересно узнать что-то новое, да и молодому поколению будет где посмотреть. Помню в свое время такие книги выпускали "Награды СССР", а сейчас хочешь, да не найдешь!
    Kizhich
    1. 755962 8 ноября 2013 19:43
      Полностью согласен и присоединяюсь!!!

      В память о Подвигов Дедов и отцов,братьев и сестёр...Всех времён и поколений
      ЧТО БЫ ПОМНИЛИ ВЕЧНОЙ!
      А ведь как описывалисиь !
      Орден Св. Георгия Победоносца

      Императорский Военный орден Святого Великомученика и Победоносца Георгия (Орден Святого Георгия) - высшая военная награда Российской Империи. Учреждён императрицей Екатериной II 26 ноября (7 декабря) 1769 в честь Святого Георгия для отличия офицеров за заслуги на поле боя. Орден Святого Георгия выделялся своим статутом среди других российских орденов как награда за личную доблесть в бою, и заслуги, за которые офицер мог быть удостоен награды. Высший военный орден за боевые заслуги.
      "Ни высокая порода, ни полученные пред неприятелем раны, не дают право быть пожалованным сим орденом: но дается оный тем, кои не только должность свою исправляли во всем по присяге, чести и долгу своему, но сверх того отличили еще себя особливым каким мужественным поступком, или подали мудрые, и для Нашей воинской службы полезные советы... Сей орден никогда не снимать: ибо заслугами оный приобретается."
      755962
  6. Tommygun 8 ноября 2013 11:21
    Чтобы понять кто и за что награждался, нужно начинать со статута ордена.
    Вот выдержка из статута ордена Славы:
    "Орденом Славы награждаются лица рядового и сержантского состава Красной Армии, а в авиации и лица, имеющие звание младшего лейтенанта, проявившие в боях за Советскую Родину славные подвиги храбрости, мужества и бесстрашия.

    Орден Славы состоит из трёх степеней: I, II и III степени. Высшей степенью ордена является I степень. Награждение производится последовательно: сначала третьей, затем второй и, наконец, первой степенью.

    Орденом Славы награждается тот, кто:"
    И далее идет перечисление различных конкретных! свершений, в отличие от других орденов, где стандартные "за мужество и героизм..."
    1. aviamed90 8 ноября 2013 11:32
      А вот пример награждений орденом "Победа":

      "20 февраля 1978 г. Президиум Верховного Совета СССР принял указ о награждении Генерального секретаря ЦК КПСС, Председателя Президиума Верховного Совета СССР, Председателя Совета обороны СССР Маршала Советского Союза Л. И. Брежнева орденом «Победа», что букве статута не соответствовало.

      Однако Президиум Верховного Совета СССР зачастую не руководствовался буквально статутом орденов и во время войны: известны, например, награждения орденом «Победа» лиц, не занимавших постов в высшем командном составе Красной Армии (а именно, всех иностранных кавалеров), или награждения полководческим орденом Суворова оружейников В. Г. Грабина и Ф. В. Токарева, а также награждения воинских частей орденами, предназначенными по статуту для командного состава (орденами Кутузова, Суворова, Нахимова).

      21 сентября 1989 г. Председатель Верховного Совета СССР М. С. Горбачёв подписал указ Президиума Верховного Совета СССР об отмене награждения Брежнева орденом «Победа» с формулировкой «как противоречащего статуту ордена»." (ВКП)


      Так что статут - это, конечно, правильно.
      Но иногда он не имеет никакого значения, если это выгодно властям.
      1. Tommygun 8 ноября 2013 11:44
        Орден победа во многом уникален.
        Награждено всего 16 человек (Брежнева не считаю).
        Тут к каждому индивидуальный подход.

        В других наградах если и были случаи отступления, они терябтся в общем объеме награждений.
      2. Stinger 8 ноября 2013 13:48
        Не властям, а подхалимам.
  7. Gari 8 ноября 2013 11:39
    Орден Славы по своему статуту и цвету ленты почти полностью повторял одну из самых почитаемых в дореволюционной России наград — Георгиевский крест (среди отличий — разное число степеней: 3 и 4 соответственно).
    Gari
    1. 755962 8 ноября 2013 19:48
      А вот к какому современному статусу можно было бы отнести такой Великий Орден как Бриллиантовый знак ордена Святого апостола Андрея Первозванного – высшей награды Российской империи.
      755962
      1. zub46 8 ноября 2013 22:25
        Димон Медведёв им М.Горбачева успел наградить.
        zub46
        1. Pamir210 10 ноября 2013 14:25
          Глупости. Такой награды как "бриллиантовые знаки" к орденам в нынешней системе гос наград просто нет. Так что не награждал ими медведев горбачева.
          Pamir210
  8. Я так думаю 8 ноября 2013 17:34
    Уважаемые члены форума прошу внимания!
    Мой комментарий не относится к теме обсуждения но носит характер предупреждения! На этом сайте среди модераторов завелся некий чудак только немного на другую букву и все мои комментарии бесследно (!) удаляет. "Работает" это ущербное создание под ником Терский. Прошу быть поосторожней и не дай Бог Вы ему не угодите ... свобода слова ... блин ...
  9. Я так думаю 8 ноября 2013 17:36
    Уважаемые члены форума прошу внимания!
    Мой комментарий не относится к теме обсуждения но носит характер предупреждения! На этом сайте среди модераторов завелся некий чудак только немного на другую букву и все мои комментарии бесследно (!) удаляет. "Работает" это ущербное создание под ником Терский. Прошу быть поосторожней и не дай Бог Вы ему не угодите ... свобода слова ... блин ...
    1. Чёный 8 ноября 2013 21:51
      Не истери....ну не казак ты, ну и не баба ж...
  10. Я так думаю 8 ноября 2013 17:37
    Уважаемые члены форума прошу внимания!
    Мой комментарий не относится к теме обсуждения но носит характер предупреждения! На этом сайте среди модераторов завелся некий чудак только немного на другую букву и все мои комментарии бесследно (!) удаляет. "Работает" это ущербное создание под ником Терский. Прошу быть поосторожней и не дай Бог Вы ему не угодите ... свобода слова ... блин ...
  11. 755962 8 ноября 2013 20:05
    Цитата: 755962
    А вот к какому современному статусу можно было бы отнести такой Великий Орден как Бриллиантовый знак ордена Святого апостола Андрея Первозванного – высшей награды Российской империи.

    Не сочтите за кощунство,Бриллиантовый знак ордена Святого апостола Андрея Первозванного на данный момент является одним из самых дорогих на планете и стоит целых 5,4 миллиона долларов!
    755962
  12. 755962 8 ноября 2013 20:10
    А ЭТОМУ ЗНАКУ-
    ЦЕНЫ НЕТ!
    Он дороже "Ордена Победы"!
    755962
    1. zub46 8 ноября 2013 22:39
      А батюшка мой свои серебряные "За отвагу" и "ЗБЗ" переклепал на блесны щучьи. И не только свои,и своих приятелей тоже. Одну такую блесну, чудом уцелевшую, берегу. Отношение к наградам было еще то. Уцелел, и ладно, это и есть высшая награда. Да и отношение к победителям в те годы со стороны властей было, мягко говоря, сдержанное. Не кучковались победители во всякие "Ассоциации", "Союзы" и т.п. Пахали, растили нас, время трудное, не до баловства. Даже День Победы до 1967 года был рабочим днем. А сколько инвалидов, с какими ужасными увечьями, было на улицах, вокзалах и особенно рынках. В наградах, драчливые, матершинники. Какие бодрые песни они пели под гармошки, типа "...собирает гитлер финнов, в ж.о.п.у. ё.б... румынов и идет на Сталинград, да-да!". К началу шестидесятых годов инвалиды с улиц внезапно пропали. Свезли их в дома инвалидов. Жуткие места. Сделано было с целью не пугать подрастающее поколение солдат ужасами войны.
      zub46
  13. Prapor-527 8 ноября 2013 21:27
    Цитата: a.s.zzz888
    Все полные кавалеры орденов Славы - Герои!
    Почет и уважение таким людям!
    Не герои , а Супер герои!!! Чтобы получить "Героя" нужен один подвиг,а для полного кавалера ордена Славы нужно совершить три аналогичных подвига ... и остаться при этом в живых...
  14. Чёный 8 ноября 2013 21:41
    Цитата: Бек
    Ордена "Славы" никак не сравнить по статусу, по почетности, по всеобщему уважению к "Георгиевским крестам" четырех степеней.


    Знаете, у нас в казаках, ПОЛНЫЙ ГЕОРГИЕВСКИЙ КАВАЛЕР был вторым после Бога!
    При кавалере по стойке "смирно" стояли даже СТАРИКИ!!!!
  15. Ols76 8 ноября 2013 21:41
    Почет и уважение!
  16. Чёный 8 ноября 2013 21:47
    Знаете, друзья, что поражает...
    43 год...а уже учрежден Орден Победы!!! Это даже не Вера- это непоколебимая Уверенность, что Дело- Правое!!! и Победа за нами!!!!!
  17. Poruchik 90 12 ноября 2013 17:04
    Цитата: aviamed90
    А вот пример награждений орденом "Победа":

    "20 февраля 1978 г. Президиум Верховного Совета СССР принял указ о награждении Генерального секретаря ЦК КПСС, Председателя Президиума Верховного Совета СССР, Председателя Совета обороны СССР Маршала Советского Союза Л. И. Брежнева орденом «Победа», что букве статута не соответствовало.



    Малого того, ему вручили орден Василевского, отпилили винт (что бы грудь не давил) и припаяли платиновую булавку.
    Poruchik 90

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня