Military Review

Aircraft carrier "Vikramaditya" - priority order

17
Aircraft carrier "Vikramaditya" - priority order

According to Interfax, the Russian aircraft manufacturing corporation MIG completed the delivery of the aircraft’s technical equipment (ATSK) on the Vikramaditya aircraft carrier, which will be transferred to India in the near future. The agency received this information from the general director of the corporation, Sergey Korotkov. He also confirmed that the implementation of the option contract for the supply of deck aircraft aviation. So far, five cars have been transferred. The rest will be delivered this and next years. The corporation must complete the execution of the contract by 2015. The first contract for the supply of the Indian Navy 16 MiG-29K (shipborne) and MiG-29KUB (shipborne combat training) multi-role carrier-based fighters was signed in January 2004, the second - for 29 aircraft - in March 2010.


Almost simultaneously with this message, the Indian news Internet portal Zee News, citing a statement by a representative of the national fleet published information on the direction of the Indian Navy 10 pilots of naval aviation in preparation for flights from the aircraft carrier "Vikramaditya". Pilot training, which will last 3-4 months, will include takeoffs and landings on the deck of an aircraft carrier, as well as the use of simulators on the shore. Completion of the preparation is planned by the time the ship arrives at the Indian port of Karwar (Karnataka state). The portal recalled that the Vikramaditya aircraft carrier (formerly called the Admiral of the Fleet of the Soviet Union Gorshkov) is scheduled to be transferred to India on November 16 at the Sevmash Severodvinsk enterprise. The ship should arrive in India by the end of January 2014.

Meanwhile, the Indians already have a solid fleet of deck fighters. In total, they have received at the moment from Russia 21 ship aircraft MiG-29K / KUB. We note that for the needs of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, MIG Corporation is just beginning this year to deliver deeply modernized MiG-29K / KUB fighter jets. Until the end of the year, the military department should receive only four such aircraft.
Author:
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 8 November 2013 09: 59
    -1
    Note that for the needs of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, the MIG Corporation is just beginning to supply this year the supply of deeply upgraded MiG-29K / KUB fighters. By the end of the year, the military department should receive only four of these aircraft. MDA, MDA, MDAAA.
    1. bolonenkov
      bolonenkov 8 November 2013 10: 55
      +4
      .MDA, MDA, MDAAA.

      One year is enough for one wing - 2014.
      This year we have one record for the supply of aviation to the troops, both helicopters and fighters and attack aircraft Su-30, Su-35, Su-34
  2. Boa kaa
    Boa kaa 8 November 2013 10: 02
    +7
    Finally, Russia will deal with this foreign order. The contract probably has conditions for warranty service of the ship and ATSK systems. So, as soon as possible, the Indians would take planes and - good luck! And we will try on the slipway to our similar orders.
    1. lelikas
      lelikas 8 November 2013 10: 27
      +1
      Yes, the labor of the "MotherChild" system was delayed. laughing
  3. denson06
    denson06 8 November 2013 10: 05
    +6
    A good contract ... real money in the industry and for the country as a whole ... plus engineers and shipbuilders to perfect certain forgotten and existing developments in this class of ships that can serve the good of the Motherland in the near future ... special thanks to the Indian partners for their support industry ...
    We are waiting for new "ships", but already our own ... hi
    1. Captain Vrungel
      Captain Vrungel 8 November 2013 10: 45
      +2
      Sorry. but aircraft carriers (like cruisers) built shipbuilding plants in Nikolaev. Only in Ukraine did prosperous capitalism ditch the shipyards of decaying socialism in Kiev, Nikolaev-3, Kherson-2, Kerch, and Feodosia. As long as the oligarchs are in power, the people will not have prosperity and happiness.
  4. Jurkovs
    Jurkovs 8 November 2013 10: 19
    +2
    Something the Americans are silent, India is going to control the Indian Ocean, and they are worried about defensive Voronezh.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Migari
    Migari 8 November 2013 10: 42
    +2
    In total, they have currently received from Russia 21 ship MiG-29K / KUB aircraft.
  7. Samsebenaum
    Samsebenaum 8 November 2013 10: 57
    +3
    What a beautiful ship. My heart bleeds from what is no longer ours.
  8. olegff68
    olegff68 8 November 2013 11: 12
    0
    The capacities are freed up and it’s interesting what they are used for?!?!
  9. UVB
    UVB 8 November 2013 11: 15
    +2
    Report from "Vikramaditya":
  10. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 8 November 2013 14: 04
    +5
    Quote: olegff68
    The capacities are freed up and it’s interesting what they are used for?!?!

    A bunch of options. The repair of "Kuznetsov" naturally suggests itself. Next on the plant is "Admiral Nakhimov". "Marshal Ustinov" is being repaired, after which they are going to modernize "Moscow" and "Varyag". So I think they won't be left without work. I am silent about the repair and modernization of nuclear submarines.
  11. ybrcfy27
    ybrcfy27 8 November 2013 15: 32
    0
    India is clearly preparing for something, otherwise why would they need their own (or rather, our former) aircraft carriers
  12. garik77
    garik77 8 November 2013 17: 48
    +1
    She’s not getting ready for anything. It's just that her neighbors are those with whom she had to fight periodically. This is a policy of creating a restraining force. Symmetrical answer to the Chinese.
  13. vitantin
    vitantin 8 November 2013 18: 11
    0
    Myself would have conceived at least one newest. It’s possible instead of two mistralia, otherwise why I don’t understand four of them.
    1. alone
      alone 8 November 2013 21: 55
      0
      what I think each fleet one at a time. elementary!
  14. voliador
    voliador 8 November 2013 20: 07
    0
    The Indians have suffered. Let's hope that this does not happen again.
  15. moremansf
    moremansf 10 November 2013 17: 39
    0
    Let's believe that the work on the modernization of "Gorshkov" in "Vikramaditya" helped our shipbuilders to work out the technology of building ships of this class, because all the developments remained in Ukraine, in Nikolaev, where all our aircraft-carrying ships were actually built ... Perhaps this will serve the beginning of the construction of a new domestic aircraft carrier ...
  16. MstislavHrabr
    MstislavHrabr 11 November 2013 21: 08
    0
    Specialists But what if instead of an AWACS aircraft use svrhmaly small unmanned vehicles ?! They do not need a take-off. Not only aircraft carriers could use them ...

Авианосец "Викрамадитья" – приоритетный заказ

Авианосец "Викрамадитья" – приоритетный заказ

По сообщению Интерфакса, российская самолетостроительная корпорация «МИГ» завершила сдачу авиационно-технических средств корабля (АТСК) на авианосце «Викрамадитья», который в ближайшее время будет передан Индии. Эти сведения агентство получило у генерального директора корпорации Сергея Короткова. Он подтвердил также, что началось исполнение опционного контракта по поставке самолетов палубной авиации. Пока передано пять машин. Остальные будут поставлены в этом и следующем годах. Завершить выполнение контракта корпорация должна до 2015 года. Первый контракт на поставку ВМС Индии 16 многофункциональных палубных истребителей МиГ-29К (корабельный) и МиГ-29КУБ (корабельный учебно-боевой) был подписан в январе 2004 года, второй – на 29 самолетов – в марте 2010 года.

Практически одновременно с этим сообщением индийский новостной интернет-портал Zee News со ссылкой на заявление представителя национального флота опубликовал информацию о направлении Военно-морскими силами Индии 10 летчиков морской авиации для подготовки к полетам с авианосца «Викрамадитья». Подготовка пилотов, которая продлится 3–4 месяца, будет включать в себя взлеты и посадки на палубу авианосца, а также использование тренажеров на берегу. Завершение подготовки запланировано к моменту прибытия корабля в индийский порт Карвар (штат Карнатака). Портал напомнил, что авианосец «Викрамадитья» (прежнее название «Адмирал Флота Советского Союза Горшков») планируется передать Индии 16 ноября на северодвинском предприятии «Севмаш». Корабль должен прибыть в Индию к концу января 2014 года.

Между тем индийцы уже располагают солидным парком палубных истребителей. Суммарно они получили на данный момент из России 21 корабельный самолет МиГ-29К/КУБ. Заметим, что для нужд Минобороны РФ корпорация «МИГ» только начинает в этом году поставку глубоко модернизированных истребителей МиГ-29К/КУБ. До конца года военное ведомство должно получить всего четыре таких самолета.
Автор: Олег Владыкин
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. tronin.maxim 8 ноября 2013 09:59
    Заметим, что для нужд Минобороны РФ корпорация «МИГ» только начинает в этом году поставку глубоко модернизированных истребителей МиГ-29К/КУБ. До конца года военное ведомство должно получить всего четыре таких самолета.МДА, МДА, МДААА.
    1. bolonenkov 8 ноября 2013 10:55
      .МДА, МДА, МДААА.

      Для одного авиакрыла хватит одного года - 2014.
      В этом году у нас одни рекорды по поставкам авиации в войска, как вертолетов, так и истребителей и штурмовиков Су-30, Су-35, Су-34
      bolonenkov
  2. Удав КАА 8 ноября 2013 10:02
    Наконец-то Россия разделается с этим инозаказом. В контракте наверняка есть условия гарантийного обслуживания систем корабля и АТСК. Так что, побыстрее бы индусы приняли бы самолеты и -- в добрый путь! А мы будем примерять стапель к подобным нашим заказам.
    1. леликас 8 ноября 2013 10:27
      Да уж , что то затянулись роды у системы "МатьиДитя" laughing
  3. denson06 8 ноября 2013 10:05
    Хороший контракт... живые деньги в отрасль и для страны в целом... плюс инженеры и кораблестроители отточать определенные забытые и имеющиеся наработки в данном классе кораблей, которые могут послужить на благо Родины в ближайшее время... отдельное спасибо Индийским партнерам за поддержку отрасли...
    Ждем новых "корабликов", но уже своих... hi
    1. Капитан Врунгель 8 ноября 2013 10:45
      Простите. но авианосцы(как и крейсера)строили судостроительные заводы Николаева. Только на Украине процветающий капитализм угробил судостроительные заводы загнивающего социализма в Киеве, Николаеве-3, Херсоне-2, Керчи, Феодосии. Пока олигархи во власти, не будет у народа процветания и счастья.
      Капитан Врунгель
  4. Jurkovs 8 ноября 2013 10:19
    Что-то американцы молчат, Индия собирается контролировать Индийский океан, а они беспокоятся оборонительным Воронежем.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Migari 8 ноября 2013 10:42
    Суммарно они получили на данный момент из России 21 корабельный самолет МиГ-29К/КУБ.
  7. Самсебенауме 8 ноября 2013 10:57
    До чего же красивый корабль. Сердце кровью обливается, от того, что уже не наш.
  8. olegff68 8 ноября 2013 11:12
    Освобождаются мощности и вот интересно под что их задействуют ?!?!
  9. УВБ 8 ноября 2013 11:15
    Репортаж с "Викрамадитьи":
  10. ВохаАхов 8 ноября 2013 14:04
    Цитата: olegff68
    Освобождаются мощности и вот интересно под что их задействуют ?!?!

    Вариантов куча. Само собой напрашивается ремонт "Кузнецова". Далее на заводе стоит "Адмирал Нахимов". Ремонтируется "Маршал Устинов", после него собираются модернуть "Москву" и "Варяга". Так что я думаю без работы не останутся. Это я молчу про ремонт и модернизацию атомных подводных лодок.
  11. ybrcfy27 8 ноября 2013 15:32
    Индия явно к чему-то готовится,а иначе зачем им свои(вернее бывшие наши) авианосцы
  12. garik77 8 ноября 2013 17:48
    Да ни к чему она не готовится. Просто соседи у неё такие, с которым приходилось периодически воевать.Этакая политика создания сдерживающей силы. Симметричный ответ китайцам.
  13. vitantin 8 ноября 2013 18:11
    Себе бы хотя бы один новейший зачинили. Можно вместо двух мистралий, А то зачем их аж целых четыре никак не пойму.
    vitantin
    1. одинокий 8 ноября 2013 21:55
      what я думаю каждому флоту по одной.элементарно!
  14. voliador 8 ноября 2013 20:07
    Натерпелись индусы. Будем надеяться, что такое больше не повторится.
  15. moremansf 10 ноября 2013 17:39
    Будем верить в то, что работы по модернизации "Горшкова" в "Викрамадитью" помогли нашим корабелам отработать технологию строительства кораблей подобного класса, ибо все наработки остались на Украине, в Николаеве, где собственно были построены все наши авианесущие корабли... Возможно это послужит началом строительства нового отечественного авианосца...
  16. MstislavHrabr 11 ноября 2013 21:08
    Спецы. А что если вместо самолета ДРЛО использовать сврхмалые беспилотные аппараты?! Им не нужна взлетка. Использовать их могли бы не только авианосцы...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня