Military Review

The soldier will not go hungry

13
Oboronservis holding under the Ministry of Defense is in for a major reorganization. Proposals for the new structure and functions of this joint-stock company will be submitted to Sergei Shoigu by mid-December.


They are already being prepared in the department of property relations of the military department. The task of his experts is not easy. On the one hand, the work of the holding should be built so that it fully provides for the economic needs of the army. On the other hand, he ruled out, as far as possible, the theft of state money. Recall that the former leaders of the defense holding company became famous for this scandalous way.

In a sense, the field for embezzlement of army finances and frauds with movable and immovable property under the jurisdiction of Oboronservis narrowed down after Sergei Shoigu decided to transfer to the Ministry of Industry and Trade three subsidiaries of the holding company - Spetsremont, Aviaremont and Remvooruzhenie ". In addition, they plan to withdraw the property complex of Krasnaya Zvezda from the joint-stock company, and Agroprom to liquidate it altogether.

A structure will appear in the Ministry of Defense, which will organize the supply of the army during the war and during exercises
- And what remains with us? "Slavyanka", "REU" - is the current repair and maintenance of the housing and utilities fund. "Oboronenergo" - the maintenance of electrical facilities. "Voentorg", which is engaged in food, tailoring, bathing and laundry services. As well as the functions of military construction - this is “Oboronstroy” and “The Main Directorate for the Arrangement of Forces. This, in fact, is all the functionality that remains from Oboronservis,” RIA said News Director of the Department of Property Relations of the Ministry of Defense Dmitry Kurakin.

Other news directly concerns the department, which is headed by an official. According to Kurakin, the Minister of Defense approved a new concept for managing the assets of the Armed Forces. In fact, this is the first strategic "non-military" document in stories Russian army. There is a detailed description of what the department should do. The key areas of work, in particular, include the improvement of the registration of immovable military property, the definition of its objective function and its effective management. The document says about the new rules for the sale of military property. His pre-sale preparation - accounting, execution, evaluation and other operations will now fall not on the Ministry of Defense, but on the seller, who will be authorized to trade in an army that is not needed by the army.

“Taking into account the redundancy of real estate areas at the disposal of the Ministry of Defense, including military camps, educational, cultural, municipal facilities serving the needs of the population, one of the main criteria is the speed of transferring such property to new owners,” Kurakin clarified.

And one more important point. The Defense Ministry is thinking of creating a structure that will take over the organization of supplying the army with everything necessary during the war, exercises and checks of readiness. The experience of recent years has shown that merchants serving military units as part of outsourcing are not eager to travel to the fields to feed soldiers in the trenches. So, we came to the conclusion that the Ministry of Defense would have to do it by the military, or by the workers and employees of the Russian army.
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Airman
    Airman 11 November 2013 11: 36
    +8
    He will go half-starved, the more intermediaries, the less he will reach the soldier, and the quality will leave much to be desired. And this applies to everything, not just nutrition.
    1. Vladimir.z.
      Vladimir.z. 11 November 2013 16: 12
      +5
      Quote: Povshnik
      ... the more intermediaries, the less the soldier will reach, and the quality will leave much to be desired. And this applies to everything, not just nutrition.


      You are right dear! Recently I talked with a soldier on the phone - he tells me you have no idea how lucky I was today at lunchtime at the distribution they gave out pasta and one small cutlet - I'm sitting at the table eating. Then a colonel flies into the dining room, checks on the distribution of portions, sees the underweight of pasta by 50%, and by cutlets by 80%, and how he began to shout .... (obscene) ... As a result, everyone was given everything that was not given. And my soldier received another portion of pasta and three cutlets .... And he said to me "Lord, let us have checks every day, let us be drunk on combat training, but at least they will feed normally ..." the scene of the Kryazh settlement of the Samara region 2013

      The soldier to steal is what kind of thing you have to be ....
      1. alone
        alone 11 November 2013 21: 31
        0
        Quote: Vladimir.z.
        The soldier to steal is what kind of thing you have to be ....


        with such a conversation should be short !! just put him on a stake in front of the soldiers ’canteen and deal with the end! and other thieves will be an example!
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. FunkschNNX
    FunkschNNX 11 November 2013 11: 43
    +4
    "Lies, a soldier cannot eat one and a half sacks of turnip" (c)
    1. kafa
      kafa 11 November 2013 14: 14
      +1
      rutabaga nonche not buy-mlyn healthy eco-nutrition winked you yourself ate a turnip for a long time laughing
      I guess only in civilian life and here rutabaga
  4. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 11 November 2013 11: 44
    0
    Let's hope that they put things in order here. However, a lot of problems have been touched, however, about the grandfather why no one remembered. And this problem is not one dozen years old.
    1. yan
      yan 11 November 2013 12: 10
      +3
      it's time to put things in order here. Although if a fighter is fed according to the norms laid down, you don’t need to do anything, just don’t steal grams from soldering, but everything is as it should in the boiler
  5. mirag2
    mirag2 11 November 2013 12: 17
    +1
    Can anyone tell me how soup is fed in the army?
    At 85 they fed normally, although at first it was impossible to eat too much.
    1. servant.
      servant. 11 November 2013 12: 28
      +1
      They feed normally, for the better, the changes began no matter how strange it sounded now, but it was under Serdyukov.
    2. Aleks tv
      Aleks tv 11 November 2013 13: 44
      0
      Quote: mirag2
      Can anyone tell me how soup is fed in the army?

      Normally fed.
      Already wrote one of the quotes of his colleagues, still pulling the strap:

      ... A soldier (not a fighter) approaches the section and asks the cook, pointing with his finger at the 40-liter tank with rich cabbage soup:
      - And in this uh ... soup has onions?
      - Yes. Passivated onions with carrots.
      - Noooo ... I don’t eat it. You can (!!!) give me two purees for the second ...

      wink

      Yes, it’s better to feed with a stool. But the cost of products and services is off the charts ...
      It seems like they are now dealing with food and washing. Crazy numbers are obtained. Wash, for example, would be cheaper in elite dry cleaners.

      ps
      And we, in due time, chewed rotten bigus. And did not buzz.
      yes
      1. kafa
        kafa 11 November 2013 14: 10
        0
        you and the bun was so full you buzz it was
        1. Aleks tv
          Aleks tv 11 November 2013 14: 20
          +4
          Quote: kafa
          you had a bun

          Yes, some buns, Andrei ... they only live in a chip.
          Photo from the Internet. We somehow didn’t take this crap at the time ... Even such a thought did not come, it seemed wild.
          laughing

          Bigus, polar bear meat, 2 pieces of white bread, 1 black, an oil washer and faded fried water in the form of tea.
          In the morning shrapnel or chopped. There was pollock in the evening.
          Everything is like everyone else ...
    3. Bober
      Bober 11 November 2013 16: 35
      0
      In the DHA fed well laughing
  6. Alexey M
    Alexey M 11 November 2013 13: 04
    0
    Quote: mirag2
    Can anyone tell me how soup is fed in the army?
    At 85 they fed normally, although at first it was impossible to eat too much.

    Food does not depend on the year of service, but on the arrogance of the beginning food warehouse. I served 94-96 and fed normally. They didn’t eat of course, but no one was fluffing from hunger.
    1. servant.
      servant. 11 November 2013 13: 12
      +1
      The 90s were golden for the rear, in a couple of years I went to the best car in the garrison as the head of the food sales team .. But they often changed, for some reason .. Here and there, the paws are pulled back to the feeder, at least for a little bit, but I really want to nipple again to suck on!
  7. Stinger
    Stinger 11 November 2013 13: 36
    +1
    "The Defense Ministry is thinking of creating a structure that will take over the organization of supplying the army with everything necessary during the war, exercises and checks of combat readiness." Actually, it was necessary to think before dispersing the Rear Armed Forces.
  8. And Us Rat
    And Us Rat 11 November 2013 15: 32
    0
    That’s all worked out about "sawing the dough", which is better, that the soldiers were fed Mr. Nom but did not cut the loot, or to hell with him with the dough - if only the soldiers were well fed? (I am personally on the side of the soldiers)
  9. pahom54
    pahom54 11 November 2013 17: 10
    0
    Invent the wheel, do not invent - however, it already exists. Also with these reforms ...
    Throughout the history of Russia, it was on the supplies to the Armed Forces that huge fortunes were made ... The same "Grand Duke" Aleksashka Menshikov was beaten by Peter for facilitating the supply of rotten cloth and rancid cereals to the active (!!!) army. There are countless examples in history. It seems to me that suppliers stole the least during Stalin's time (I repeat once again: they did not steal, they stole LESS), and in other times, everything is the same. The deliveries are huge, and the money is even bigger. And if we are not talking about merchants, businessmen, the military logistics are no worse than civilians. It was not for nothing that Suvorov used to say that any quartermaster after two years in office could be shot without trial or investigation.
    So all these reforms of logistical support are the fight against mills, Don Quixote. The sick society is the sick and the army. Less need to be laughed about corruption, it needs to chop off its head, and then the same feeding soldiers will not be the reason for our discussions.
  10. kafa
    kafa 11 November 2013 17: 37
    0
    a soldier without a hungry gleam in his eyes either double bass or died wink either the commander did not finish
  11. jagdpanzer
    jagdpanzer 11 November 2013 21: 16
    0
    I wonder if there will be a mess all this management and outsourcing will not go anywhere? Something I doubt that civilians concerned about packing the bag will feed soldiers on the battlefield.

Солдат не уйдет голодным

Солдат не уйдет голоднымПодведомственный Минобороны холдинг "Оборонсервис" ждет крупная реорганизация. Предложения по новой структуре и функциям этого акционерного общества представят на рассмотрение Сергея Шойгу к середине декабря.

Их уже готовят в департаменте имущественных отношений военного ведомства. Задача перед его специалистами стоит непростая. С одной стороны, работу холдинга надо построить так, чтобы он в полностью обеспечивал хозяйственные потребности армии. А с другой - исключал, насколько это возможно, воровство казенных денег. Напомним, что именно этим скандально прославились прежние руководители оборонного холдинга.

В определенном смысле поле для хищения армейских финансов и махинаций с движимым и недвижимым имуществом, находящемся в ведении "Оборонсервиса", сузилось после того, как Сергей Шойгу решил передать министерству промышленности и торговли три дочерних предприятия холдинга - "Спецремонт", "Авиаремонт" и "Ремвооружение". Кроме того, из ведения акционерного общества планируют вывести имущественный комплекс "Красной звезды", а "Агропром" вообще ликвидировать.


В Минобороны появится структура, которая будет организовывать снабжение армии во время войны и на учениях
- И что у нас остается? "Славянка", "РЭУ" - это текущий ремонт, обслуживание жилищно-коммунального фонда. "Оборонэнерго" - содержание электрохозяйства. "Военторг", который занимается питанием, пошивом, банно-прачечным обслуживанием. А также функции военного строительства - это "Оборонстрой" и "Главное управление обустройства войск. Вот, собственно, и весь функционал, который останется от "Оборонсервиса", - сообщил РИА Новости директор департамента имущественных отношений Минобороны Дмитрий Куракин.

Другая новость напрямую касается департамента, который возглавляет чиновник. По словам Куракина, министр обороны утвердил новую концепцию управления имуществом Вооруженных сил. По сути, это - первый стратегический "невоенный" документ в истории Российской армии. Там детально расписано, чем должен заниматься департамент. К ключевым направлениям работы, в частности, отнесены совершенствование учета недвижимого военного имущества, определение его целевой функции и эффективного управления им. В документе говорится и о новых правилах реализации армейского имущества. Его предпродажная подготовка - учет, оформление, оценка и другие операции теперь лягут не на Минобороны, а на продавца, которого уполномочат торговать ненужным армии хозяйством.

- С учетом избыточности площадей недвижимого имущества, имеющихся в распоряжении Минобороны, в том числе военных городков, образовательных, культурных, коммунально-бытовых объектов, обслуживающих потребности населения, одним из главных критериев является оперативность передачи такого имущества новым собственникам, - уточнил Куракин.

И еще один важный момент. В Минобороны думают создать структуру, которая возьмет на себя организацию снабжения армии всем необходимым во время войны, учений и проверок боеготовности. Опыт последних лет показал, что коммерсанты, обслуживающие воинские части в рамках аутсорсинга, не горят желанием выезжать в поля, чтобы кормить солдат в окопах. Значит, пришли к выводу в Минобороны, делать это придется военным, либо рабочим и служащим Российской армии.
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. ПВОшник 11 ноября 2013 11:36
    Он уйдет полуголодным, чем больше посредников, тем меньше до солдата будет доходить, и качество оставит желать лучшего. И это касается всего, не только питания.
    ПВОшник
    1. Vladimir.z. 11 ноября 2013 16:12
      Цитата: ПВОшник
      ... чем больше посредников, тем меньше до солдата будет доходить, и качество оставит желать лучшего. И это касается всего, не только питания.


      Вы правы уважаемый! Недавно разговаривал с солдатиком по телефону - он мне говорит ты не представляешь как мне сегодня повезло в обед на раздаче выдали макароны и одну маленькую котлетку - сижу за столом кушаю. Тут в столовую залетает полковник, проверяет на раздаче порции видит недовес по макаронам на 50%, а по котлетам на 80% и как начал кричать ....(нецензурно)... В результате всем все выдали, что не до дали. И мой солдатик получил ещё порцию макарон и три котлетки.... И говорит мне "Господи пусть хоть каждый день у нас будут проверки, пусть нас по боевой подготовке дрючат но хоть кормить нормально будут..." место действия п.Кряж Самарской области 2013 г.

      У солдатика воровать это какой же тварью надо быть....
      1. одинокий 11 ноября 2013 21:31
        Цитата: Vladimir.z.
        У солдатика воровать это какой же тварью надо быть....


        с такими разговор должен быть короткий!! просто посадить его на кол перед солдатской столовой и дело с концом! и другим ворам примером будет!
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Фкенщь13 11 ноября 2013 11:43
    "Враньё, не может солдат съесть полтора мешка брюквы" (с)
    1. kafa 11 ноября 2013 14:14
      брюкву нонче не купить-млин здоровое экопитание winked вы сами то репу давно кушали laughing
      небось только на гражданке а тут брюква
  4. tronin.maxim 11 ноября 2013 11:44
    Будем надееться, что здесь наведут порядок . Проблем много затронуто однако про дедавщину почему никто не вспомнил. А уж этой проблеме не один десяток лет.
    1. yan 11 ноября 2013 12:10
      здесь давно пора навести порядок. Хотя если бойца питать по нормам положенным, так и делать не надо ничего, просто не красть с пайки граммы, а все как нужно в котел
      yan
  5. mirag2 11 ноября 2013 12:17
    Кто-нибудь может сказать,как ща кормят в армии?
    В 85 кормили нормально,хотя первое время невозможно наесться.
    1. служивый. 11 ноября 2013 12:28
      Нормально кормят,в лучшую сторону изменения начались как бы это не странно сейчас звучало, но именно при Сердюкове.
    2. Aleks тв 11 ноября 2013 13:44
      Цитата: mirag2
      Кто-нибудь может сказать,как ща кормят в армии?

      Нормально кормят.
      Писал уже одну из цитат своих сослуживцев, еще тянущих лямку:

      ... Подходит зольдатик (не боец) к раздече и спрашивает у поварихи, указывая пальчиком на 40-ка литровый бак с наваристыми щами:
      - А в этим э-э-э.... супе лук есть ?
      - Да. Пассированный лук с морковкой.
      - Не-е-е-е... Это я не ем. Можно (!!!) мне два пюре на второе...

      wink

      Да, кормить стали лучше при табуретке. Но стоимость продуктов и обслуживания зашкаливает не по детски...
      Вроде как сейчас разбираются с питанием и стиркой. Бешеные цифры получаются. Стирать, например, дешевле в элитных химчистках стало бы.

      p.s.
      А мы, в свое время, жевали гнилой бигус. И не жужали.
      yes
      1. kafa 11 ноября 2013 14:10
        у вас и булочка была так фули вам жужать то было
        1. Aleks тв 11 ноября 2013 14:20
          Цитата: kafa
          у вас и булочка была

          Да каки булочки, Андрей... они только в чипке обитают.
          Снимок из инета. Мы как-то, эту лабуду не фотали в свое время... Даже мысль такая не приходила, дикой казалась.
          laughing

          Бигус, мясо белого медведя, 2 куска белого хлеба, 1 черный, шайба масла и блеклая жаренная вода в виде чая.
          Утром шрапнель или сечка. Вечером бывал минтай.
          Все как у всех...
    3. Bober 11 ноября 2013 16:35
      В ЦГВ кормили хорошо laughing
  6. Алексей М 11 ноября 2013 13:04
    Цитата: mirag2
    Кто-нибудь может сказать,как ща кормят в армии?
    В 85 кормили нормально,хотя первое время невозможно наесться.

    Питание зависит не от года службы а от наглости нач.прод.склада.Я служил 94-96 и кормили нормально.Не жировали конечно но и с голоду никто не пух.
    1. служивый. 11 ноября 2013 13:12
      90е годы были золотыми для тыловиков, через пару лет на должности начпрода литёха ездил на лучшем авто в гарнизоне..Но менялись часто, почему то..Вот и снова к кормушке лапы тянут, хоть учения, хоть чуть чуть но так хочется снова к соске присосаться!
  7. Stinger 11 ноября 2013 13:36
    "В Минобороны думают создать структуру, которая возьмет на себя организацию снабжения армии всем необходимым во время войны, учений и проверок боеготовности". Вообще-то надо было думать прежде, чем разгонять ТылВС.
  8. А Нас Рать 11 ноября 2013 15:32
    Вот все заладили про "распил бабла", что лучше, что бы солдат г..ном кормили но не пилили бабло, или хрен с ним с баблом - лишь бы солдат хорошо кормили? (я лично на стороне солдат)
  9. pahom54 11 ноября 2013 17:10
    Колесо изобретай, не изобретай - однако, оно уже существует. Также и с этими реформированиями...
    Всю историю России именно на поставках Вооруженным Силам и делались огромные состояния... Тот-же "великий князь" Алексашка Меньшиков был бит Петром за содействие поставок в действующую (!!!) армию гнилого сукна и прогоркших злаков. Примеров в истории - не счесть. Мне кажется, меньше всего воровали поставщики во времена Сталина (еще раз повторюсь: не НЕ воровали, а МЕНЬШЕ воровали), а в остальные времена - все одно и то же. Поставки - огромные, а бабки - еще больше. А если говорить не о купцах-коммерсантах, так и военные тыловики не хуже гражданских. Не зря Суворов говаривал, что любого интенданта после двух лет пребывания в должности можно расстреливать без суда и следствия.
    Так что все эти реформы тылового обеспечения - борьба с мельницами, дон-кихотство. Больное общество - больная и армия. Меньше надо трандеть про коррупцию, ей нужно башку рубить, и тогда та-же кормежка солдат не будет причиной наших обсуждений.
    pahom54
  10. kafa 11 ноября 2013 17:37
    солдат без голодного блеска в глазах либо контрабас либо умер wink либо командир не дораборал
  11. jagdpanzer 11 ноября 2013 21:16
    мне интересно случись заварушка весь этот менеджмент и аутсорсинг никуда не денется? что то я сомневаюсь что гражданские озабоченные набиванием мешка будут солдат на поле боя кормить.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня