Military Review

In the Kuban created digital systems for the "Tunguska"

27
The officers of the Yeisk Training Center of the Air Defense Forces (AA) of the Land Forces of Russia developed digital systems that allowed the creation of two unique training simulators: the anti-aircraft self-propelled gun (ZSU) Tunguska and the Strela-2 combat vehicle. In the part where specialists are trained for the air defense troops of the whole country, the correspondent of "RG" visited.


According to the developers, this technique will help cadets learn how to manage the most complex anti-aircraft complexes. And recently, state tests of two newest anti-aircraft complexes, which were adopted by the air defense forces, were held here.

The journalist "RG" arrived at a training center well-known in the whole army (there are only two of such in the army) on the day when the 21 anniversary was celebrated here from the day this part was formed. The servicemen and their families, veterans, representatives of local authorities and Cossacks gathered here. On this date, the staff congratulated the vice-governor of the region, the ataman of the Kuban Cossack army Nikolay Doluda.

“A special feature of our 726 training center for the Air Defense Forces is that mostly recruits from the Krasnodar Territory come to study,” said center commander Colonel Sergey Grishkov. - Now 500 soldiers-cadets are studying here, after which they will be sent to the air defense forces in other military districts. Beginning their service in a small homeland, the children adapt more quickly to the military environment. And more often they see their parents.

In the coastal city of Azov, officers are also retrained to work with new models of military equipment. For two decades, military personnel of more than 60 units have improved their skills, more than 17 of thousands of junior specialists have been trained. And in 2010, 48 specialists from Sudan were trained.

In addition, training camps with Cossacks of the 1 Zaporozhye Empress Catherine the Great Regiment and training camps with heads of heads of municipalities of Kuban are regularly held at the center for almost five years.

- All movements by crew members of the anti-aircraft missile system are practiced to automatism. A minimum amount of time should pass from the "Destroy to Destroy" command to the "Destroyed" report, says Senior Lieutenant Alexander Ponomarev, senior teacher of the shooting and combat cycle. - For three and a half months, students learn to manage different types of technology. And their theoretical knowledge is then worked out on the firing.

“They called me into the army after graduating from Moscow State University,” says Nikolai Zuev. - It is clear that the acquired knowledge helps to master the military specialty more quickly - the commander of the mobile reconnaissance and control center. From it, four people control ten combat vehicles equipped with various types of ammunition, from shells to missiles. He comes from the Kuban city of Apsheronsk, has already gone to dismissal and met with his parents.

But cadet Maxim Kvash called from Novorossiysk. He already has a secondary special education computer operator, in Eisk he is studying in the specialty of the deputy chief of the calculation of the Osa anti-aircraft missile system. It is recognized that after the service is going to go to Moscow to drama school. He hopes that this will be helped by the acting roles that have been played in the amateur drama theater of his native city.

Especially distinguished officers and warrant officers during the ceremonial construction were awarded awards, valuable gifts and diplomas from the command of the Southern Military District and the administration of the Krasnodar Territory.

Then the guests were able to see military equipment and training classes, where students are trained. And the Cossacks and cadets who came to the festival showed the drill, the ability to work with the sword and horse tricks.
In the Kuban created digital systems for the "Tunguska"





Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. kafa
    kafa 11 November 2013 13: 43
    11
    Officers of the Yeisk Training Center of the Air Defense Forces of the Russian Ground Forces have developed digital systems that have made it possible to create two unique training simulators: the 2S6 Tunguska self-propelled anti-aircraft gun (ZSU) and the Strela-10 combat vehicle
    THIS SHOULD BE IN THE HEADER AND NOT. Digital systems for "Tunguska" were created in the Kuban
    why a simple reprint from other sites stop here people communicate and not hamsters about toys cormorant hi
    1. Phantom Revolution
      Phantom Revolution 11 November 2013 19: 33
      0
      Quote: kafa
      why a simple reprint from other sites

      The fact is that sometimes the site administration prefers the original title.
  2. nazgul-ishe
    nazgul-ishe 11 November 2013 13: 50
    +2
    Where are our research institutes and design bureaus?
    1. kafa
      kafa 11 November 2013 13: 57
      +4
      astrolabe GLONASS invent belay
      not for them in 1 year to make air defense fighters from gamers farmers and managers repeat
  3. Grandson of Veteran
    Grandson of Veteran 11 November 2013 13: 56
    +4
    "THIS SHOULD BE IN THE HEADER AND NOT IN THE KUBAN"
    Too shy to ask, but Yeysk is not in the Kuban? Probably in the Urals. I did not understand the tone of the comment.
    It is nice that the native Kuban also makes its own, albeit small, contribution to improving the country's defense capability. laughing
    1. kafa
      kafa 11 November 2013 14: 01
      +7
      I'm not for the Kuban forgive the hedgehogs are crumpled and not clear.
      I am essentially an article. officers developed simulators in their units recourse and where is the industry that's where the dog rummaged .....
      1. Sirocco
        Sirocco 11 November 2013 14: 37
        0
        Quote: kafa
        and where is the industry that's where the dog rummaged .....

        And the industry is abroad. Here we are again promoting the topic from "Rheinmetal", which Serdyukov dragged in in 11, worth 1.5 million euros, where soldiers will train, shoot, and so on without leaving the office. So the Serdyukov case lives on and flourishes, I hope Shoigu will not get on with this.
      2. Andrey Yuryevich
        Andrey Yuryevich 12 November 2013 04: 23
        +2
        and the officers in the troops know much more precisely what kind of "toys" are needed to train soldiers, and all kinds of simulators have been designed for a long time on the ground, for example, in the "eighties" in the air force of the gsvg, there was warrant officer Artemyev V.A. a nugget from God , he was probably born with a soldering iron, for him to scatter a radio station - to fix that any block with RSP or DRLS, etched boards, riveted hulls, made all the simulators in the regiment, both for the RSP operators, and for the altimeter, and security systems, etc. tp ... yes, I think there are such Kulibins everywhere in the troops ... hi
    2. GSH-18
      GSH-18 11 November 2013 16: 10
      0
      Quote: Veteran's grandson
      "THIS SHOULD BE IN THE HEADER AND NOT IN THE KUBAN"
      Too shy to ask, but Yeysk is not in the Kuban? Probably in the Urals. I did not understand the tone of the comment.
      It is nice that the native Kuban also makes its own, albeit small, contribution to improving the country's defense capability. laughing

      Sorry to interrupt. Apparently, the author means that such simulators should be in all places of training to control these weapons. And not invented in the Kuban (in Yeisk). Or am I wrong? Correct.
      1. BARKAS
        BARKAS 11 November 2013 20: 49
        0
        I suspect the creation of simulators was helped by local pilots from Yask and Kushchevka, they have simulators what
  4. Migari
    Migari 11 November 2013 14: 10
    +4
    The fact of the matter is that the officers themselves are forced to do this, and not those who receive money for this, research institutes and the like. The other day, the training unit turned 21 years old, Happy Holidays, the Yeisk Training Center of the Air Defense Forces.
  5. AVV
    AVV 11 November 2013 14: 12
    0
    By strengthening air defense, we protect our state lines! For this, we need the appropriate equipment !!!
  6. Algor73
    Algor73 11 November 2013 14: 19
    +2
    Once it was ordinary information, but now, as something outstanding. Correctly noted kafa "the officers have developed simulators in their units, and where is the industry that's where the dog rummaged ..."
    1. Simon
      Simon 11 November 2013 20: 16
      0
      And where is the industry, but it was all collapsed under the EBN. We must rejoice that such a competent officer replenishment is growing that air defense systems will always be ready for battle and damage will be quickly eliminated. Well done ... !!! good
  7. Grandson of Veteran
    Grandson of Veteran 11 November 2013 14: 19
    +6
    "and where is the industry that's where the dog rummaged ..."
    This is the second question. In Soviet times, there was such a concept as "rationalization proposal" and other forms of innovation. Sometimes ordinary workers without any engineering education gave out such that the whole research institutes sobbed.
    1. d1m1drol
      d1m1drol 11 November 2013 15: 15
      0
      Now this is practiced at some enterprises as part of a foreign program, I do not remember the name. As a master, he somehow worked in production at our factory, such nonsense was. But due to the fact that some improvements were appropriated by the heads of the workshop, etc., not many puzzled over problem solving.
  8. Partizanov
    Partizanov 11 November 2013 14: 29
    +4
    There was a big problem with simulators in the Air Defense Forces of the Russian Federation Grounds before, but nowadays there is nothing to say - I started out as a lieutenant on the ZSU-23-4 "Shilka" and only dreamed of a simulator. But in ZabVO I was wildly lucky, being battalion commander of the battery MANPADS "Strela -" "I had a full set of simulators for training anti-aircraft gunners and my own training corps, everything is like in the pictures. Needless to say, my guys hit all targets in the first seconds and competitors could only be envied. So simulators are needed like air, but there is no one to develop them, in the Smolensk Air Defense Academy they do not stoop to fly-killers, there are more important things to do, so all hope is for "intelligent" officers who are devoted to military affairs and did not run away into business. Everything is like in the old days, when officers in our and other armies of the world created masterpieces without scientific collectives and other bodies.
  9. Migari
    Migari 11 November 2013 14: 29
    +3
    The first military training camp this year began at the Yeisk Air Defense Training Center. More than 700 conscripts will learn the main principle of air defense for three and a half months: “we don’t fly by ourselves, and we don’t give to others”.
  10. Partizanov
    Partizanov 11 November 2013 14: 38
    +5
    When I served in a tank regiment, the tankers teased me that anti-aircraft gunners cover up like pubic hair, but there is no protection. "And the assessment of tactical exercises with live fire among anti-aircraft gunners (according to the tankers) is as follows:
    ud.-gathered, but did not leave
    choir-left, but did not shoot
    excellent shot but didn’t hit
  11. Partizanov
    Partizanov 11 November 2013 14: 42
    +3
    To the jokes of the tankers, I replied that the intelligence level of the tanker is determined by the thickness of the frontal armor, that the armored shells and motobolts are the main striking force of the Ground Forces, and I asked the main question. What is the main thing in the tank?
    1. Phantom Revolution
      Phantom Revolution 11 November 2013 19: 36
      0
      Let me guess, the answer is "a competent crew is the main thing in a tank"?)
    2. The comment was deleted.
  12. Partizanov
    Partizanov 11 November 2013 14: 51
    0
    On December 26, the glorious air defense troops of the SV celebrate their professional holiday! People are preparing, including veterans! We are already preparing toasts. Here is one of them:


    ZSU-EXCELLENT MACHINE! ZSU-RELIABLE UNIT! YOU SIT IN THE CAR, IN THE MIDDLE, IN HELMOPHONES HEAR ONLY THE MAT ... BOLD INTO BATTLE LET'S GO!
    1. kafa
      kafa 11 November 2013 15: 45
      0
      infantry force and blood of any war soldier I am naval myself. ...
      and my grandfather walked to Berlin hi
      AND CHECHNYA REMEMBER: winged infantry, marines and just terry. Praise and glory to you guys ..... Everyone
  13. And Us Rat
    And Us Rat 11 November 2013 14: 56
    0
    I didn’t understand, the penultimate photograph, are they what they HANDERING them ??? belay
  14. kafa
    kafa 11 November 2013 15: 54
    +1
    I don’t know how in the infantry and in the navy even if in an uninhabited gun mount
    yok
    AC / DC (sweet net) is a mechanical drive that will allow you to sting even when all the others (Civilized moromani) ship hi
  15. BL195419551944
    BL195419551944 11 November 2013 16: 13
    0
    Strongest fastest Russia and Ummah, Dell, Technology !!!)))))
    Uspett BA !!!))))
  16. And Us Rat
    And Us Rat 11 November 2013 16: 16
    0
    Quote: kafa
    I don’t know how in the infantry and in the navy even if in an uninhabited gun mount
    yok
    AC / DC (sweet net) is a mechanical drive that will allow you to sting even when all the others (Civilized moromani) ship hi


    Well, about the gun mount I agree, all over the world there is a manual backup drive for the autocannon, but the missiles ... request
    1. old rocket man
      old rocket man 11 November 2013 16: 30
      +2
      Quote: And Us Rat
      Well, as for the gun mount, I agree, all over the world there is a manual backup drive for the autocannon, but rockets ... request


      A rocket can be set on fire with a match laughing
      Difficulties in mastering a fundamentally new technique are characterized by an old anecdote: "in the classroom on the internal combustion engine, at the end of the class, the question: -Is everything clear ?, - but what is there to understand, everything is clear, but where to put oats?" laughing
  17. voliador
    voliador 11 November 2013 17: 03
    0
    More would need such systems, and not only in air defense.
  18. atesterev
    atesterev 11 November 2013 19: 46
    0
    Look at the flight simulators. This is the normal cockpit of an airplane, with it with rolls, pitch and other crap. Tunguska was adopted in 1982. Arrow-10 and even earlier - 1976. At that time, the simulators did not bother much, but it turns out that simulators are now needed for these systems, which will last for another 10 years, and probably just now, who should have ordered 10 more simulators there for XNUMX years !!! The Yankees have long been ordering weapons along with simulators. We almost copied their epaulets from them, but we missed the comprehensive supply system for mass weapons!
  19. sxn278619
    sxn278619 11 November 2013 20: 39
    0
    20 years ago he was partisan in Tambov on the "Needles" simulator. And then the officers created digital simulators. Nonsense - there were such toys on the PC 15 years ago. At least they were sitting in the car in the place of the operator of Strela 10 SV.
    1. atesterev
      atesterev 11 November 2013 20: 57
      0
      As in the excellent film "Chronicle of a Dive Bomber" it was said "co-op of cabbies" :)
  20. VadimSt
    VadimSt 11 November 2013 21: 37
    0
    It looks like a banal technical misunderstanding or a wrong accent!
    To create a "digital simulator" does not mean that an industrial subdivision has been formed and is successfully functioning in the training center. Most likely, the software was adapted from analog data processing to digital or, simply, a simulator program was written (created).
  21. egsp
    egsp 11 November 2013 23: 20
    0
    Day of the air defense forces of the ground - August 16 has always been (on this day in 1958 an order was issued to create this type of troops), and December 26 is a far-fetched date, as it is now fashionable to "reform" everything and everyone.
    Regarding "what is our defense industry doing" - back in the late 90s - early 2000s, "breeders" from Yekaterinburg came to our unit (repair of launchers). Almost everyone was over 60 years old, I asked "Uncle Arnold" (his name is Arnold) if they had a young shift at the factory. He paused, and then said ... well, in general, it is not correct to use such words here. I don't know if he was alive, he was a good man, real, both in work and in life.
    But the army has only one junk, new equipment only in Alkino, the 21st century, however.
  22. fight
    fight 12 November 2013 09: 15
    0
    Guys what kind of nonsense. I am a professional air defense specialist and I know everything from the inside. Everything has long been designed and made. Somehow it all smacks of some sort of spy shitty haze. Why are all these topics obusoluyutsya

На Кубани создали цифровые системы для "Тунгуски"

Офицеры Ейского учебного центра войск противовоздушной обороны (ПВО) Сухопутных войск России разработали цифровые системы, которые позволили создать два уникальных учебных тренажера: зенитной самоходной установки (ЗСУ) 2С6 "Тунгуска" и боевой машины "Стрела-10". В части, где готовят специалистов для войск ПВО всей страны, побывал корреспондент "РГ".

По словам разработчиков, эта техника поможет курсантам научиться управлять сложнейшими зенитными комплексами. А недавно здесь прошли государственные испытания двух новейших зенитных комплексов, которые были приняты на вооружение войсками ПВО.

Журналист "РГ" приехал в известный во всей армии учебный центр (таких в армии - всего два) в тот день, когда здесь отмечали 21-ю годовщину со дня сформирования этой части. Здесь собрались военнослужащие и члены их семей, ветераны, представители местных властей и казачества. С этой датой личный состав поздравил вице-губернатор края, атаман Кубанского казачьего войска Николай Долуда.


- Особенностью нашего 726-го учебного центра войск ПВО является то, что на учебу в основном приходят призывники Краснодарского края, - говорит командир центра полковник Сергей Гришков. - Сейчас здесь учатся 500 солдат-курсантов, после чего их направят в войска ПВО в другие военные округа. Начиная службу на малой родине, ребята быстрее проходят адаптацию в армейской среде. Да и чаще видятся со своими родителями.

В приморском азовском городе также переучивают офицеров для работы с новыми образцами военной техники. За два десятилетия повысили квалификацию военнослужащие свыше 60 частей, подготовлено более 17 тысяч младших специалистов. А в 2010 году прошли обучение 48 специалистов из Судана.

Кроме того, почти пять лет на базе центра регулярно проводятся учебно-тренировочные сборы с казаками 1-го Запорожского Императрицы Екатерины Великой полка и сборы с руководителями глав муниципальных образований Кубани.

- Все движения членами экипажа зенитно-ракетного комплекса отрабатываются до автоматизма. От команды "Цель уничтожить" до доклада "Цель уничтожена" должно пройти минимальное количество времени, - поясняет старший преподаватель цикла стрельбы и боевого применения старший лейтенант Александр Пономарев. - За три с половиной месяца курсанты учатся управлять разными видами техники. А свои теоретические знания затем отрабатывают на стрельбах.

- Меня призвали в армию после окончания Московского госуниверситета, - рассказывает Николай Зуев. - Понятно, полученные знания помогают быстрее освоить военную специальность - командира отделения передвижного пункта разведки и управления. Из него четыре человека управляют десятью боевыми машинами, снаряженными разным боекомплектом, - от снарядов до ракет. Сам родом из кубанского города Апшеронска, уже ходил в увольнение и встречался с родителями.

А вот курсанта Максима Квашу призвали из Новороссийска. У него уже имеется среднее специальное образование оператора ЭВМ, в Ейске он обучается по специальности заместителя начальника расчета зенитно-ракетного комплекса "Оса". Признается, что после службы собирается поступать в Москву в театральное училище. Надеется, что ему в этом помогут актерские роли, которые доводилось играть в любительском театре драмы родного города.

Особо отличившимся офицерам и прапорщикам во время торжественного построения были вручены награды, ценные подарки и почетные грамоты от командования Южного военного округа и администрации Краснодарского края.

Затем гости смогли увидеть боевую технику и тренажерные классы, где обучаются курсанты. А пришедшие на праздник казаки и кадеты показали строевую подготовку, умение работать с шашкой и конные трюки.
На Кубани создали цифровые системы для "Тунгуски"
На Кубани создали цифровые системы для "Тунгуски"
На Кубани создали цифровые системы для "Тунгуски"
На Кубани создали цифровые системы для "Тунгуски"
На Кубани создали цифровые системы для "Тунгуски"
На Кубани создали цифровые системы для "Тунгуски"
На Кубани создали цифровые системы для "Тунгуски"
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. kafa 11 ноября 2013 13:43
    Офицеры Ейского учебного центра войск противовоздушной обороны (ПВО) Сухопутных войск России разработали цифровые системы, которые позволили создать два уникальных учебных тренажера: зенитной самоходной установки (ЗСУ) 2С6 "Тунгуска" и боевой машины "Стрела-10"
    ЭТО ДОЛЖНО БЫТЬ В ЗАГОЛОВКЕ А НЕ .На Кубани создали цифровые системы для "Тунгуски"
    зачем простой репринт с других сайтов stop тут люди общаются а не хомячки об игрушках бакланят hi
    1. Фантом-революции 11 ноября 2013 19:33
      Цитата: kafa
      зачем простой репринт с других сайтов

      Дело в том что иногда администрация сайта отдает предпочтение оригинальному заголовку.
  2. nazgul-ishe 11 ноября 2013 13:50
    Где же наши НИИ и КБ?
    1. kafa 11 ноября 2013 13:57
      астролябию GLONASS изобретают belay
      не им же за 1 год бойцов ПВО делать из геймеров фермеров и менеджеров feel
  3. Внук Ветерана 11 ноября 2013 13:56
    "ЭТО ДОЛЖНО БЫТЬ В ЗАГОЛОВКЕ А НЕ .На Кубани"
    Стесняюсь спросить, а Ейск не на Кубани находится? Наверное на Урале. Не понял тона комментария.
    Приятно, что родная Кубань тоже вносит свой, пусть и небольшой, вклад в повышение обороноспособности страны. laughing
    1. kafa 11 ноября 2013 14:01
      я не за кубань простите ежли скомкано и не понятно.
      я по сути статьи. офицеры разработали у себя в частях тренажоры recourse а где промышленность вот где собака порылася.....
      1. Sirocco 11 ноября 2013 14:37
        Цитата: kafa
        а где промышленность вот где собака порылася.....

        А промышленность за рубежом. Вот у нас опять продвигают тему из "Рейнметала", которую протащил Сердюков в 11году, стоимостью 1.5 млн евро, где солдаты будут тренироваться, стрелять, и прочее не выходя из кабинета. Так что дело Сердюкова живет и процветает, надеюсь Шойгу на эту лажу не поведется.
      2. андрей юрьевич 12 ноября 2013 04:23
        а офицеры в войсках, намного точнее знают какие именно нужны "игрушки" для натаскивания солдатиков, и тренажёры всевозможные,давно на местах конструируют,у нас вот к примеру в "восьмидесятых" в ввс гсвг,был прапорщик Артемьев В.А.самородок от Бога,он с паяльником родился наверное, для него что радиостанцию раскидать -починить, что любой блок с РСП или ДРЛС,платы травил,корпуса клепал,делал все тренажёры в полку ,и для операторов РСП,и для высотомера.и охранные системы и тд и тп... да думаю такие Кулибины всюду есть в войсках... hi
    2. ГШ-18 11 ноября 2013 16:10
      Цитата: Внук Ветерана
      "ЭТО ДОЛЖНО БЫТЬ В ЗАГОЛОВКЕ А НЕ .На Кубани"
      Стесняюсь спросить, а Ейск не на Кубани находится? Наверное на Урале. Не понял тона комментария.
      Приятно, что родная Кубань тоже вносит свой, пусть и небольшой, вклад в повышение обороноспособности страны. laughing

      Прошу прощения, что встрял. Видимо автор имеет ввиду, что такие тренажёры должны быть во всех местах обучения на управление этим оружием. А не изобретаться на Кубани (в Ейске). Или я не прав? Поправьте.
      1. BARKAS 11 ноября 2013 20:49
        Подозреваю в создании тренажеров помогли местные летчики из ейска и кущевки у них то тренажеры есть what
  4. Migari 11 ноября 2013 14:10
    В том то и дело что сами офицеры этим вынуждены заниматься, а не те кто за это деньги получает, НИИ и тому подобное.На днях учебному подразделению исполнилось 21 год, С праздником, Ейский учебный центр войск ПВО.
  5. AVV 11 ноября 2013 14:12
    Укрепляя ПВО,защищаем наши государственные рубежи!Для этого и нужна соответствующая техника!!!
    AVV
  6. Algor73 11 ноября 2013 14:19
    Когда-то это была рядовая информация, а теперь, как что-то выдающееся. Верно подметил kafa "офицеры разработали у себя в частях тренажоры, а где промышленность вот где собака порылася....."
    Algor73
    1. Симон 11 ноября 2013 20:16
      А где промышленность, да она вся развалена была при ЕБН. Радоваться надо, что растет такое грамотное офицерское пополнение, что комплексы ПВО будут всегда готовы к бою и повреждения быстро ликвидироваться. МОЛОДЦЫ...!!! good
  7. Внук Ветерана 11 ноября 2013 14:19
    "а где промышленность вот где собака порылася....."
    Это уже второй вопрос. В советское время было такое понятие как "рационализаторское предложение" и иные формы нововведений. Иногда простые рабочие безо всякого инженерного образования выдавали такое, что целые НИИ рыдали.
    1. d1m1drol 11 ноября 2013 15:15
      Сейчас такое практикуется на некоторых предприятиях в рамках иностранной программы , не помню названия. Мастером как то работал в производстве у нас на заводе такая ерунда была. Но из за того , что некоторые усовершенствования присваивались начальниками цеха и т.д , не многие ломали голову над решением задач.
  8. Партизанов 11 ноября 2013 14:29
    Вот с тренажёрами в войсках ПВО СВ РФ большая проблема была и раньше,а в нынешние времена и говорить нечего,-.Я начинал лейтенантом на ЗСУ-23-4"Шилка"и о тренажере только мечтал.А вот в ЗабВО дико повезло-будучи комбатом батареи ПЗРК "Стрела-""я имел полный комплект тренажеров для подготовки стрелков-зенитчиков и свой учебный корпус,всё как на фотках.Надо ли говорить ,что мои ребята поражали все цели на первых секундах и конкурентам можно было только завидовать.Так что нужны тренажеры как воздух,а вот разрабатывать их некому,в Смоленской академии ПВО СВ до мухобоев не опускаются,есть дела поважней,поэтому вся надежда на "толковых"офицеров,которые преданы военному делу и не сбежали в бизнес.Всё как в старые времена,когда офицеры в нашей и других армиях мира творили шедевры без научных коллективов и других органов.Побольше таких!
  9. Migari 11 ноября 2013 14:29
    В Ейском учебном центре противовоздушной обороны начались первые в этом году военные сборы. Более 700 срочников три с половиной месяца будут учиться главному принципу ПВО: «сами не летаем, и другим не даем».
  10. Партизанов 11 ноября 2013 14:38
    Когда служил в танковом полку,меня танкисты подкалывали,что зенитчики как волосы на лобке-прикрывать прикрывают,а защиты никакой".А оценка тактических учений с боевой стрельбой у зенитчиков(по мнению танкистов) проводится так:
    уд.-собрались ,но не выехали
    хор-выехали,но не стреляли
    отл-стреляли,но не попали
  11. Партизанов 11 ноября 2013 14:42
    На приколы танкистов я отвечал,что уровень интеллекта у танкиста определяется толщиной лобовой брони,что бронелбы и мотоболваны -главная ударная сила Сухопутных войск,и ,задавал главный вопрос-Что главное в танке?
    1. Фантом-революции 11 ноября 2013 19:36
      Дайте ка я угадаю, ответ "грамотный экипаж главное в танке"?)
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  12. Партизанов 11 ноября 2013 14:51
    26 декабря славные войска ПВО СВ празднуют свой профессиональный праздник!Народ готовится,включая ветеранов!Уже готовим тосты.Вот один из них:


    ЗСУ-ОТЛИЧНАЯ МАШИНА!ЗСУ-НАДЁЖНЫЙ АГРЕГАТ!ТЫ СИДИШЬ В МАШИНЕ,В СЕРЕДИНЕ,В ШЛЕМОФОНАХ СЛЫШЕН ТОЛЬКО МАТ...НО СЕГОДНЯ ТЕХНИКУ НЕ СЛЫШНО-ПРАЗДНИК НАШ,МЫ РЮМОЧКУ НАЛЬЁМ!НУ А ЕСЛИ РОДИНА ПРИКАЖЕТ-МЫ НА "ШИЛКЕ"СМЕЛО В БОЙ ПОЙДЁМ!
    1. kafa 11 ноября 2013 15:45
      пехота сила и кровь любой войны soldier я сам флотский. ...
      а мой дед пешком до Берлина дошел hi
      И ЧЕЧНЮ ВСПОМНИТЕ : крылатая пехота, морская пехота и просто махра. Хвала и слава Вам парни .....Всем
  13. А Нас Рать 11 ноября 2013 14:56
    Я не понял, предпоследняя фотография, они что их ВРУЧНУЮ наводят??? belay
  14. kafa 11 ноября 2013 15:54
    не знаю как в пехоте а на флоте даже если в необитаемой артустановке
    йок
    AC/DC(свэт нэт) есть механические привода которые позволят жахнуть даже тогда когда все остальные ( Цывилизованные мореманы) судно отсавляют hi
  15. BL195419551944 11 ноября 2013 16:13
    Крепчайй быстрейй Рроссия и уммом , деллом, Техннологиями !!!)))))
    Усспетть БА !!!))))
    BL195419551944
  16. А Нас Рать 11 ноября 2013 16:16
    Цитата: kafa
    не знаю как в пехоте а на флоте даже если в необитаемой артустановке
    йок
    AC/DC(свэт нэт) есть механические привода которые позволят жахнуть даже тогда когда все остальные ( Цывилизованные мореманы) судно отсавляют hi


    Ну насчет артустановки согласен, во всем мире на автопушку есть ручной дублирующий привод, а вот ракеты... request
    1. старый ракетчик 11 ноября 2013 16:30
      Цитата: А Нас Рать
      Ну насчет артустановки согласен, во всем мире на автопушку есть ручной дублирующий привод, а вот ракеты... request


      А ракету можно спичкой поджигать laughing
      Трудности освоения принципиально новой техники характеризует старый анекдот:"на занятиях по двигателю внутреннего сгорания,в конце занятий вопрос:-все понятно?,-да чего тут понимать,все ясно,но вот куда овес засыпать?" laughing
  17. voliador 11 ноября 2013 17:03
    Побольше нужно бы таких систем, и не только в ПВО.
  18. atesterev 11 ноября 2013 19:46
    Посмотрите на авиационные тренажёры. Это нормальная кабина аэроплана, при чём с кренами, тангажами и прочей хренью. Тунгуска принята на вооружение в 1982г. Стрела-10 и того раньше - 1976г. В то вемя тренажёрами особенно не заморачивались, но выясняется, что сейчас нужны тренажёры и для этих систем, кторые будут служить ещё лет, наверное, 10. А теперь просто прикиньте, КТО должен был ещё лет эдак 10 тому туда заказать эти тренажёры!!! Янкесы уже давно заказывают вооружение вместе с тренажёрами. Мы у них скопировали чуть-ли не погоны, а вот комплексную систему поставки массовых вооружений - упустили!
  19. sxn278619 11 ноября 2013 20:39
    20 лет назад партизанил в Тамбове на тренажере "Иглы". А тут офицеры создали цифровые тренажеры. Бред какой то - такие игрушки на ПК были 15 лет назад. Они хоть сидели в машине на месте оператора "Стрелы 10 СВ".
    sxn278619
    1. atesterev 11 ноября 2013 20:57
      Как в прекрасном фильме "Хроника пикирующего бомбардировщика" было сказано "кооператив извозчиков" :)
  20. VadimSt 11 ноября 2013 21:37
    Похоже на банальное техническое недопонимание или неправильном акценте!
    Создать "цифровой тренажер", не подразумевает то, что в учебном центре образовано и успешно функционирует промышленное подразделение. Скорее всего, была адаптация программного обеспечения с аналоговой обработки данных на цифровую или, просто написана (создана) программа-имитатор.
  21. эгссп 11 ноября 2013 23:20
    День войск ПВО СВ - 16 августа всегда был(в этот день в 1958 вышел приказ о создании данного рода войск), а 26 декабря - это надуманная дата, как сейчас модно "реформирофать" все и вся.
    По поводу "что же делает наша оборонка" - еще в конце 90-х - начале 2000-х в нашу часть приезжали "заводчики" из Екатеринбурга( ремонт пусковых установок). Почти всем было за 60 лет, спросил я у "дяди Арнольда"(его имя Арнольд), есть ли молодая смена у них на заводе. Он помолчал, а потом сказал ... ну вообщем такие слова здесь употреблять не корректно. Не знаю, жив ли, хороший был мужчина, настоящий, и в работе и в жизни.
    А в войсках одно старье, новая техника только в Алкино, 21 век, однако.
  22. luta 12 ноября 2013 09:15
    Ребята что за бред. Я кадровый ПВОшник и знаю все изнутри. Все уже давно было разработанно и сделанно. Как то все это попахивает каким то шпионским дерьмовым дымком.зачем все эти темы обмусоливаются
    luta

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня