Military Review

Slava Vyacheslav

17
In real life, a person rarely thinks about what a feat accomplishes. Only literary heroes can tell, they have planned heroic deeds. And people in police or military uniform just do their job. Heavy, scary, complex, real man. And only then it can be called a feat .... Excerpt from the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation under the number 334 of 30 in March 2009 of the year: “For courage and heroism shown in the performance of official duty, the senior police sergeant Vorobyov Mikhailovich Vorobyov was awarded the title Hero of the Russian Federation”.


Slava Vyacheslav


Slava Vorobev was born in 1984 in Belgorod. Vyacheslav grew up an ordinary boy, attended high school, loved sports, was the captain of a football team. At that time, perestroika cursed, and the country crashed into capitalism at full speed, taking all the worst from the Soviet past - the unlimited power of officials, corruption, the link between politics and crime. Tipping point in stories great power reflected in the life of almost every Russian family. It was especially difficult for those who earned below the average level. And the mother of the future Hero, Larisa Matveevna, single-handedly raised two children, Vyacheslav and his sister Nadya. Seeing how hard she had to, Slava after the ninth grade went to vocational school to study mason. And in 2002, it was time to go into the army. A sporty, trained guy dreamed of serving in special forces, he waited for two days with a sinking heart - will they take it or not? On the third day, his dream acquired real traits, Vyacheslav Vorobyov, the great-grandson of a front-line soldier, was enrolled in a special unit "Russia" of the internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation. Then there was the "training", fourteen months of business trips to the hot spots of the North Caucasus. 7 May 2004 of the year he received the coveted award for any commando - krapovy beret.

In October 2004, the emergency service was over, and Vyacheslav was fired. At the beginning of 2005, a young but already experienced fighter was hired by riot police in the Belgorod Department of Internal Affairs. And business trips to the North Caucasus began again. For almost incomplete four years, Vyacheslav Vorobyev visited the troubled region with his unit four times. The bona fide discharge of debt is evidenced by repeated rewards from the management of the Belgorod Department of Internal Affairs and the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation. And then, in December of 2008, the same, last, and extraordinary three-month trip came. What made the guy go this time is hard to say. Shortly before that, he had already “worked” for three months in Ingushetia, had time to rest, gain strength, and then came and again asked for the North Caucasus.

Their group was located in the Ingush village of Ordzhonikidzevskaya, directly on the border with Chechnya. The fighters were engaged in “everyday” work for riot police: scheduled inspections at specific suspicious addresses, trips to seize armed terrorists, and patrol of roads and settlements. One evening after summing up the past day, the squad commander acquainted the Belgorod squad with a new task. In one of the private houses in the south-western part of Nazran, according to information received by the intelligence, a group of militants took refuge. The task was to isolate and neutralize the armed gangsters. Everything seemed to be as usual, the operation was no different from a dozen others in which the senior sergeant-riot police participated. If it were not for one circumstance - for the Belgorod riot police, to carry out the "routine" task, considerable forces were allocated to cover and reinforce: two other OMON units and a unit of SOBR, armored personnel carriers and the Urals. In total, the operation turned out to be a little less than a hundred soldiers.

At dawn 12 February 2009-th year on the street Gorovodzheva a joint detachment surrounded a huge, four-story domino composed of good brick and surrounded by a four-meter brick fence. In the fortified "castle" everything was quiet: no movement, no noise. According to the instructions, the commander of the assault group twice knocked loudly on the gate, but no one answered him. The fighters received orders to advance. Hiding behind the shields, the assault group began to climb up the ladders to the fence, the first to go was Sergeant Vorobyov. His task was to penetrate the courtyard and ensure the passage of the assault detachment, in other words, to open heavy steel gates from inside.



At the very top, Vyacheslav looked around. Before him stood a garage and a number of outbuildings of an unknown purpose. Opposite the gate there was a high-quality indoor carport, surrounded by a brick wall more than a meter high. It is this wall that will save the life of an OMON fighter after a while. Not noticing anything strange or suspicious, Vorobyev jumped into the courtyard, while the remaining fighters remained to cover him from above. Quietly making his way between the wall and the shed to the corner of the house, the sergeant saw armed men preparing for battle. Vyacheslav immediately gave them a long queue, thus warning his comrades about the danger. The remaining fighters of the group did not have time to be on the line of fire of the bandits, which saved them. But Vyacheslav found himself, left alone in the courtyard with the militants.

Much later, Senior Sergeant Vorobyev commented on his actions as follows: “I made the decision myself. In such situations, the surest thought is the first. If you run, then run, if you shoot, then shoot. You begin to reason, to think, it will end badly. ”


Riot policemen quickly regrouped, taking comfortable firing positions, and Vyacheslav began, shooting back, to move in the direction of the canopy. At the same time, the militants opened heavy fire. Among them were grenade throwers, machine gunners and snipers. The armored personnel carrier, breaking the gate, entered the territory of the household, but was immediately hit. Hiding behind the brick wall of the shed, Vyacheslav tried to adjust the riot fire of the riot police on his radio, reporting on the movements of the enemy. A few moments later the first bullet hit him. Not paying attention to the wound, the brave riot policeman continued to shoot back, at the same time explaining to the commander the location of the enemy firing points. Soon he was wounded in the right arm, then in the left leg, the fourth bullet landed in the stomach. The methodical sniper shot the fighter, but according to Vyacheslav’s own confession, only the first wound was painful.

From the story of Vyacheslav Vorobiev about the battle: “When I hurt my hands, I could no longer hold the machine gun. I had to go to a short barrel. He shot with his left hand. Later, and he fell out, I only had enough strength to talk on the radio ... Now they ask me: was it scary? No, no thoughts at all there. Everything came out automatically ... A couple of minutes before the end of the battle, they walked around me and shot me point-blank. Then an explosion struck, and bricks fell out. ”


The gunmen, realizing that there was nowhere to retreat, launched an explosive device. A huge house with the bandits scattered around, several special forces soldiers were injured, four were killed, and Vyacheslav was covered with broken bricks and concrete fragments. The battle lasted as much as forty minutes - so much time the militants did not allow the special forces to break inside, so much time Vyacheslav remained alone with the bandits. As shown by the subsequent inspection, in the basement of a completely destroyed house, and in fact a mini-factory, there were a huge number of components for the manufacture of explosives, as well as weapons and ammunition. The power of the “homemade” found was about a thousand kilograms in TNT equivalent, which, according to specialists, would be enough to destroy half of Nazran. The North Caucasus “death lab” was guarded by six experienced suicide bombers, led by the commander of the Malgobek group, named Mustafa. This gang was involved in a number of particularly serious terrorist acts.

From the explosion of the house, the wall covering the soldier fell right on him. Comrades came to the rescue of Vyacheslav from under a thick layer of debris. The injured hero in an unconscious state was taken to a military hospital in Vladikavkaz, and from there he was transported to Moscow. Life Vyacheslav saved not only body armor, obviously, his guardian angel did not sit idle. While still at the military hospital, doctors found sixteen penetrating wounds in his body: through to the chest, to the legs, to the arms, to the head, to the spine. And to all contusion from the strongest explosion. Doctors shrugged: after this do not survive. For more than a month, Vyacheslav lay in intensive care and nevertheless he climbed out and survived. Only one of those bullets hit him in the spinal cord, after which the guy lost his ability to move, his legs refused.

7 May Vyacheslav Vorobyov right in the ward of the intensive care unit and intensive care unit of the Main Clinical Hospital of the Ministry of Internal Affairs in Moscow was awarded the Golden Star of the Hero. The high award was given to him personally by the then Minister of the Interior Rashid Nurgaliyev. Before the great holiday of the Victory Day there were only two days left, until the twenty-five year old is twenty-two days. According to eyewitnesses, Vyacheslav was lying on the bed and, holding the Golden Star in his wounded hands, was terribly embarrassed, constantly nodding at the neighboring chambers in which his comrades — soldiers and officers — had their own feats in the North Caucasus.

After some time, the fighter went on the amendment, and a long rehabilitation process began for him. A year later, he was discharged from the hospital, and he returned home to Belgorod. There Vyacheslav Vorobyov waited mother and bride. The city authorities have allocated to the Hero of Russia a spacious three-room apartment, a plot for building a house and a car. And soon he got married.

The service colleagues told reporters about Vyacheslav's secret abilities: “After all, he is amazingly preparing. Homemade food, cooked hands Slavik, we really miss. His specialties were solyanka and borscht. Equal to him in their preparation was not. "


Vyacheslav Vorobyov is one of the two living inhabitants of Bergorod, who carry the high title of Hero of Russia (there are six of them). The mayor of the city personally congratulates him on every birthday. Vyacheslav is invited to the solemn rulers, in his honor a rowan alley was laid near one school. And since 2011, the courageous fighter has given scholarships to his students at Belgorod University of Economics, Law and Cooperation. Glory admits that he is tired of increased attention, but he is pleased with the recognition of people. Most of all, the fighter was touched by the reaction of the hall when he was presented with a national youth prize called “Breakthrough” in 2009 in Moscow. Vyacheslav won in the nomination "Valor" and the entire twenty-thousandth hall of the Olympic Palace applauded him standing.

Many years have passed since the fateful events in Nazran, but in his thoughts Vyacheslav returns to that day again and again. Only one question torments him and his close people: “Was it possible to act differently?”. The Hero of Russia himself says: “I scrolled that episode millions of times in my head. However, if it all happened again, given the same situation, the same information, I would have done the same. One hundred percent".


Today, despite the fact that Vyacheslav is still confined to a wheelchair, he is still listed in the ranks of the Belgorod riot police and is actively involved in his life, talking to children and teenagers, speaking at patriotic meetings. The sergeant believes that he will definitely stand up and return to the ranks. Next to him is always his wife Tatiana, colleagues and friends. They are doing everything possible so that Vyacheslav does not shut himself up, do not lock himself in the four walls. However, the comrades admit - like Hero does not threaten. Not from such a test. Vorobyov himself says about future plans: “One dream is to recover and return to the squadron. In addition, I want to graduate from the institute - I started as a lawyer. There are thoughts and about work. But not in business - the work should be like, but there will have to cheat. "

Doctors do not give any guarantees that Vyacheslav will walk. However, hope remains, and therefore the OMON fighter does not give up. Every day, Slava begins with a small feat. At first, while still in hospital, he managed to make himself live. Then he sat in a wheelchair. And now every day she gets up on simulators and tries to make barely noticeable steps towards victory. We wish the senior sergeant of the special militia forces, the Hero of Russia, success and health. Let's live, Glory!

Information sources:
http://www.bratishka.ru/archiv/2009/11/2009_11_3.php
http://www.1tv.ru/news/social/156234
http://www.warheroes.ru/hero/hero.asp?Hero_id=11276
Author:
Photos used:
and from the archive of Vyacheslav Vorobiev
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Fox
    Fox 16 November 2013 08: 44
    14
    God forbid him to start walking. Well done guy.
    1. denisey
      denisey 16 November 2013 15: 07
      +2
      A NOW POSTS OF SOME VISITORS OF THE SITE
      Quote: Abra Kadabra
      But Putin means he gave the roof to good garbage involved in the murder of Magnitsky and in the theft of 800 myo by refunding VAT? This garbage was even raised to the federal level! How can an honest cop serve the Puten vertical when this vertical consists of crooks, bribe takers, crooks and thieves?
      The question is: who is this "person", and how he relates to such.
  2. kaktus
    kaktus 16 November 2013 08: 47
    +2
    God forbid all the best! The real hero! soldier
  3. pahom54
    pahom54 16 November 2013 09: 21
    +8
    Here in the article the phrase sounded: Could he have acted differently? And in addition it is described that he was 40 (!!! (minutes was under fire, adjusting the fire of his comrades.
    So I ask: WAS IT POSSIBLE TO START OTHER MANAGEMENT BY OPERATION? After all, if they gave such a strengthening to the group, it means they knew what awaited it. And it was necessary to beat-shoot-collapse-blow up this havira, not allowing the death of his boys. In general, the years go by, and the boys are driven to slaughter as before ... But for what?
    Health and good luck to you, boy, and thank God that you have not yet been forgotten!
  4. Sergey Medvedev
    Sergey Medvedev 16 November 2013 10: 10
    13
    These kind of People need to be shown on TV every day, and not House-2.
  5. Puler
    Puler 16 November 2013 10: 53
    +4
    May God give you health! A good example for children ... a model of courage! There are Such Fighters in Our Army!
  6. PValery53
    PValery53 16 November 2013 11: 39
    +3
    To the hero - of Great Happiness and restoration of health, and from those around you - full understanding and assistance in life! Well done guy!
  7. Black
    Black 16 November 2013 13: 06
    +8
    And they say - our sons are worse than us and their grandfathers !!! Yes, do not be to that !!
    The Russian Land lived and will live thanks to such Fighters!
    Health son!
  8. Radoslav
    Radoslav 16 November 2013 15: 00
    +1
    Russia is never invincible when such guys live among us. I bow to YOU.
  9. George
    George 16 November 2013 15: 18
    +3
    Well done Vyacheslav !!!
    Hold on! Get well soon !
  10. Same lech
    Same lech 16 November 2013 15: 49
    +2
    More to such guys, well done!

    Maybe all the same it was better to blow up the house and blame everything on self-explosion in the explosives laboratory - there would be no victims and heroism of the guys.
    1. Russ69
      Russ69 16 November 2013 17: 17
      +2
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      Maybe all the same it was better to blow up the house and blame everything on self-explosion in the explosives laboratory - there would be no victims and heroism of the guys.

      This is not a war, to suspend all the houses on suspicion will not work. Now, if they start to shoot, then as a rule they roll out the house and all who stayed there.
      Man, get well!
  11. Prapor-527
    Prapor-527 17 November 2013 01: 05
    +1
    Slavs, hold on !!! Be the pepper! Everything will be fine...
  12. Technologist
    Technologist 17 November 2013 15: 15
    +1
    Get well soon, SOLDIER ......
  13. RDS-1
    RDS-1 17 November 2013 17: 08
    +1
    God grant the guy health, health and health again! Glory to the hero!
  14. D_L
    D_L 17 November 2013 17: 31
    +1
    Glory you can! +
  15. cherkas.oe
    cherkas.oe 17 November 2013 18: 50
    +1
    Hold on to our dear, and live, live so that your peers looking at you would be ashamed of being lazy, discouraged and coming up with reasons why they live poorly. I wish you health with all my heart. soldier
  16. Lyria
    Lyria 17 November 2013 21: 59
    0
    So I want to hope that Vyacheslav will get to his feet. He is strong and stubborn, and if there is a chance, Vyacheslav will not miss this chance.
  17. Maxsh
    Maxsh 18 November 2013 09: 28
    0
    Glory is a great guy and I am proud that I have such a person among my friends! A mutual friend introduced us and literally shook me from the realization of who I was standing at that moment. Let's hope that he succeeds! I will gladly convey your warm words to him. Maybe not personally, but at least through a mutual friend!
  18. Sotnik77s
    Sotnik77s 20 November 2013 13: 26
    +1
    LET THE LORD HIM GO !!!!!!!
  19. Morgan761
    Morgan761 15 December 2013 23: 26
    0
    Quote: Sotnik77s
    LET THE LORD HIM GO !!!!!!!

    +1000 I join.

Слава Вячеслава

В реальной жизни человек редко думает о том, что совершает подвиг. Только литературные герои могут сообщить, у них запланированы героические поступки. А люди в милицейской или военной форме просто делают свою работу. Тяжелую, страшную, сложную, настоящую мужскую. И только потом ее могут назвать подвигом…. Выдержка из Указа Президента Российской Федерации под номером 334 от 30 марта 2009-го года: «За мужество и героизм, проявленные при исполнении служебного долга, старшему сержанту милиции Воробьёву Вячеславу Михайловичу присвоить звание Героя Российской Федерации».

Слава Вячеслава


Слава Воробьев родился в 1984-ом году в Белгороде. Вячеслав рос обычным мальчишкой, учился в средней школе, любил спорт, был капитаном футбольной команды. В это время отбушевала перестройка, и страна на всех парах врезалась в капитализм, прихватив заодно из советского прошлого все самое худшее — неограниченную власть чиновников, коррупцию, связь политики с криминалом. Переломный момент в истории великой державы отразился на жизни почти каждой российской семьи. Особенно трудно пришлось тем, кто зарабатывал ниже среднего уровня. А мать будущего Героя, Лариса Матвеевна, в одиночку воспитывала двоих детей — Вячеслава и его сестру Надю. Видя, как тяжело ей приходится, Слава после девятого класса отправился в ПТУ учиться на каменщика. А в 2002-ом году пришло время идти в армию. Спортивный, тренированный парень мечтал служить в спецназе, два дня он с замиранием сердца ждал — возьмут или не возьмут? На третий день его мечта обрела реальные черты, Вячеслав Воробьев, правнук фронтовика, был зачислен в специальное подразделение «Русь» внутренних войск МВД РФ. Потом была «учебка», четырнадцать месяцев служебных командировок в горячие точки Северного Кавказа. 7 мая 2004-го года он получил заветную для любого спецназовца награду — краповый берет.


В октябре 2004-го года срочная служба закончилась, и Вячеслава уволили в запас. А в начале 2005-го молодой, но уже опытный боец был принят на работу в ОМОН при белгородском управлении внутренних дел. И снова начались командировки на Северный Кавказ. За почти неполные четыре года Вячеслав Воробьев четырежды побывал вместе со своим подразделением в этом неспокойном регионе. О добросовестном исполнении долга свидетельствуют неоднократные поощрения от руководства белгородского УВД и МВД РФ. А потом, в декабре 2008-го года, пришла та самая, последняя и внеочередная для него трехмесячная командировка. Что заставило парня поехать и в этот раз, сказать трудно. Незадолго до этого он уже «отработал» три месяца в Ингушетии, успел отдохнуть, набраться сил, а потом пришел и снова попросился на Северный Кавказ.

Их группа была размещена в ингушской станице Орджоникидзевская, непосредственно на границе с Чечней. Занимались бойцы «будничной» для ОМОНа работой: плановые проверки по конкретным подозрительным адресам, выезды на захват вооруженных террористов, патрулирование дорог и населенных пунктов. Однажды вечером после подведения итогов прошедшего дня, командир отряда ознакомил белгородский отряд с новой задачей. В одном из частных домов в Юго-Западной части Назрани по полученным разведкой сведениям укрылась группа боевиков. Задача была изолировать и нейтрализовать вооруженных бандитов. Все вроде бы было как всегда, операция ничем не отличалась от десятка других, в которых участвовал старший сержант-омоновец. Если бы не одно обстоятельство — белгородскому ОМОНу для проведения «рутинного» задания выделялись для прикрытия и усиления немалые силы: два других отряда ОМОНа и подразделение СОБРа, БТРы и «Уралы». Всего в операции оказалось задействовано чуть менее ста бойцов.

На рассвете 12 февраля 2009-го года на улице Гороводжева объединенный отряд окружил громадную, четырехэтажную домину, сложенную из добротного кирпича и обнесенную четырехметровым кирпичным забором. В укрепленном «замке» все было тихо: ни движения, ни шума. Согласно инструкциям командир штурмовой группы дважды громко постучал в ворота, однако ему никто не ответил. Бойцы получили приказ выдвигаться. Прикрываясь щитами, штурмовая группа стала подниматься по приставленным к забору лестницам, первым шел старший сержант Воробьев. Его задаче было проникнуть во двор и обеспечить прохождение штурмового отряда, проще говоря, открыть изнутри тяжелые стальные ворота.

Слава Вячеслава


На самом верху Вячеслав осмотрелся. Перед ним стоял гараж и ряд хозяйственных построек неизвестного назначения. Напротив ворот располагался качественный крытый навес для машин, окруженный кирпичной стеной высотой более метра. Именно эта стенка и спасет через некоторое время жизнь омоновца. Не заметив ничего странного или подозрительного, Воробьев спрыгнул во двор, а остальные бойцы остались его прикрывать сверху. Тихо пробравшись между стеной и навесом к углу дома, сержант увидел вооруженных людей, готовящихся к бою. Вячеслав немедленно дал по ним длинную очередь, предупредив, таким образом, своих товарищей об опасности. Остальные бойцы группы не успели оказаться на линии огня бандитов, что их и спасло. Зато Вячеслав обнаружил себя, оставшись во дворе с боевиками один на один.

Много позже старший сержант Воробьев прокомментировал свои действия так: «Решение принимал самостоятельно. В подобных ситуациях самая верная мысль — первая. Если бежать, то бежать, если стрелять, то стрелять. Начнешь рассуждать, думать, — плохо кончится».


Омоновцы быстро перегруппировались, заняв удобные огневые позиции, а Вячеслав начал, отстреливаясь, отходить в направлении навеса. В этот же момент боевики открыли шквальный огонь. Среди них были гранатометчики, пулеметчики и снайперы. Бронетранспортер, сломав ворота, въехал на территорию домовладения, но был сразу же подбит. Скрывшись за кирпичную стену навеса, Вячеслав пытался по рации корректировать ответный огонь омоновцев, докладывал о перемещениях противника. Через несколько мгновение в него попала первая пуля. Не обращая внимания на ранение, отважный омоновец продолжал отстреливаться, одновременно объясняя командиру расположение огневых точек противника. Вскоре его ранили в правую руку, затем в левую ногу, четвертая пуля угодила в живот. Снайпер методичного расстреливал бойца, но по собственному признанию Вячеслава болезненной была лишь первая рана.

Из рассказа Вячеслава Воробьева о сражении: «Когда мне задело руки, я уже не мог удерживать автомат. Пришлось перейти на короткий ствол. Стрелял с левой руки. Позже и он выпал, у меня сил хватало только чтобы говорить по рации…. Сейчас меня спрашивают: было страшно? Нет, мыслей вообще там особо не было. Все вышло автоматически…. За пару минут до конца боя меня обошли и расстреляли в упор. Потом грянул взрыв, и посыпались кирпичи».


Боевики, поняв, что отступать некуда, привели в действие взрывное устройство. Огромный дом вместе с бандитами разметало по сторонам, несколько бойцов спецназа получили ранения, четверо погибло, а Вячеслава засыпало битым кирпичом и обломками бетона. Бой длился целых сорок минут — столько времени боевики не давали спецназу вломиться внутрь, столько времени Вячеслав оставался наедине с бандитами. Как показал последующий осмотр, в подвале полностью разрушенного дома, а по сути мини-завода, находилось огромное количество компонентов для изготовления взрывчатых веществ, а также оружия и боеприпасов. Мощность найденных «самоделок» составила около тысячи килограмм в тротиловом эквиваленте, этого, по подсчетам специалистов, хватило бы для уничтожения половины Назрани. Северокавказскую «лабораторию смерти» охраняла шестерка опытнейших шахидов-смертников, которых возглавлял командир Малгобекской группировки по кличке «Мустафа». Данная бандгруппа была причастна к проведению целого ряда особо тяжких террористических актов.

От взрыва дома стенка, прикрывавшая бойца, обрушилась прямо на него. Подоспевшие товарищи откопали Вячеслава из-под толстого слоя обломков. Израненный герой в бессознательном состоянии был доставлен в военный госпиталь во Владикавказе, а уже оттуда перевезен в Москву. Жизнь Вячеславу спас не только бронежилет, очевидно, его ангел-хранитель не сидел без дела. Еще в военном госпитале врачи обнаружили в его теле шестнадцать проникающих ранений: сквозное в грудь, в ноги, в руки, в голову, в позвоночник. И ко всему контузия от сильнейшего взрыва. Доктора разводили руками: после такого не выживают. Больше месяца Вячеслав лежал в реанимации и все-таки выкарабкался, выжил. Только одна из тех пуль попала ему в спинной мозг, после чего парень потерял способность двигаться, отказали ноги.

7 мая Вячеславу Воробьёву прямо в палате отделения реанимации и интенсивной терапии Главного клинического госпиталя МВД в Москве вручили Золотую Звезду Героя. Высокую награду ему лично передал тогдашний министр внутренних дел Рашид Нургалиев. До великого праздника дня Победы оставалось всего два дня, до исполнения двадцати пяти лет — двадцать два дня. По рассказам очевидцев Вячеслав лежал на кровати и, держа Золотую Звезду в израненных руках, страшно смущался, постоянно кивая на соседние палаты, в которых находились его боевые товарищи — солдаты и офицеры — имевшие за плечами собственные подвиги на Северном Кавказе.

Через какое-то время боец пошел на поправку, и для него начался длительный процесс реабилитации. Спустя год его выписали из больницы, и он вернулся домой в Белгород. Там Вячеслава Воробьева ждала мать и невеста. Городские власти выделили Герою России просторную трехкомнатную квартиру, участок под строительство дома и автомобиль. А вскоре он женился.

Товарищи по службе рассказали журналистам о тайных способностях Вячеслава: «Ведь он потрясающе готовит. Домашней пищи, приготовленной руками Славика, нам очень не хватает. Его фирменными блюдами были солянка и борщ. Равных ему в приготовлении их не было».


Вячеслав Воробьев является одним из двух ныне живых жителей Бергорода, носящих высокое звание Героя России (всего их — шесть). Мэр города лично поздравляет его каждый день рождения. Вячеслава приглашают на торжественные линейки, в его честь заложили рябиновую аллею возле одной школы. А с 2011-го года мужественный боец вручает студентам Белгородского университета экономики, права и кооперации стипендии своего имени. Слава признается, что устает от повышенного внимания, однако признание людей ему приятно. Сильнее всего бойца растрогала реакция зала при вручении ему в 2009-ом году в Москве национальной молодежной премии под названием «Прорыв». Вячеслав победил в номинации «Доблесть» и весь двадцатитысячный зал Олимпийского дворца аплодировал ему стоя.

С момента роковых событий в Назрани прошло уже много лет, однако в мыслях своих Вячеслав снова и снова возвращается к тому дню. И его, и его близких людей мучает только один вопрос: «А можно ли было поступить по-другому?». Сам Герой России говорит так: «Я миллионы раз прокручивал тот эпизод в голове. Однако если бы все повторилось, учитывая ту же ситуацию, ту же информацию, я поступил бы также. Сто процентов».


Слава ВячеславаСегодня, несмотря на то, что Вячеслав до сих пор прикован к инвалидной коляске, он по-прежнему числится в рядах белгородского ОМОНа и активно участвует в его жизни, общаясь с детьми и подростками, выступая на патриотических собраниях. Сержант верит в то, что обязательно встанет на ноги и вернется в строй. Рядом с ним всегда его супруга Татьяна, сослуживцы и друзья. Они делают все возможное, чтобы Вячеслав не замкнулся в себе, не заперся в четырех стенах. Однако товарищи признаются — подобное Герою не грозит. Не из такого он теста. О планах на будущее сам Воробьев говорит: «Одна мечта — восстановиться и вернуться в отряд. Кроме этого, хочу институт окончить — начинал на юриста. Есть мысли и насчет работы. Но не в бизнес — работа должна нравиться, а там придется обманывать».

Врачи не дают никаких гарантий того, что Вячеслав будет ходить. Однако надежда остается, и поэтому омоновец не сдается. Каждый день Слава начинает с небольшого подвига. Сначала, еще в больнице он сумел заставить себя жить. Потом сел в инвалидную коляску. А теперь каждый день встает на тренажеры и пытается делать едва заметные шажки к победе. Пожелаем же старшему сержанту ОМОНа, Герою России, успехов и здоровья. Будем жить, Слава!

Источники информации:
http://www.bratishka.ru/archiv/2009/11/2009_11_3.php
http://www.1tv.ru/news/social/156234
http://www.warheroes.ru/hero/hero.asp?Hero_id=11276
Автор: Игорь Сулимов

Использованы фотографии: и из архива Вячеслава Воробьёва

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. лис 16 ноября 2013 08:44
    дай бог ему начать ходить.молодец парень.
    1. denisey 16 ноября 2013 15:07
      А ТЕПЕРЬ ПОСТЫ НЕКОТОРЫХ ПОСЕТИЛЕЙ САЙТА
      Цитата: Абра-Кадабра
      А Путин значит крышу дал хорошим мусорам, замешанным в убйстве Магницкого и в краже 800 мио $ путём возврата НДС? Этих мусоров даже повысили до федерального уровня! Как может честный мент служить путенской вертикали, когда эта вертикаль состоит из проходимцев, взяточников, жуликов и воров?
      Вопрос: кто этот "человек", и как к таким как он относится.
  2. kaktus 16 ноября 2013 08:47
    дай Бог всего наилучшего! Настоящий Герой! soldier
    kaktus
  3. pahom54 16 ноября 2013 09:21
    Вот в статье прозвучала фраза: А мог ли он поступить по другому? И вдобавок описано, что он 40 (!!!( минут находился под обстрелом, корректируя огонь товарищей.
    Вот и я спрашиваю: а МОЖНО ЛИ БЫЛО ПОСТУПИТЬ ПО ДРУГОМУ РУКОВОДСТВУ ОПЕРАЦИЕЙ? Ведь если придали группе такое усиление, значит, знали, что ее ожидает. И нужно было бить-стрелять-разваливать-взрывать эту хавиру, не допустив гибели своих пацанов. В общем, годы идут, а пацанов гонят на убой как и прежде... А ради чего?
    Здоровья и удачи тебе, пацан, и слава Богу, что тебя пока еще не забыли!
    pahom54
  4. Сергей Медведев 16 ноября 2013 10:10
    Вот таких Людей нужно показывать на ТВ каждый день, а не дом-2.
  5. Puler 16 ноября 2013 10:53
    Дай Бог здоровья! Хорощий пример для детей...образец мужества! в Нашей Армии есть Такие Бойцы!
  6. PValery53 16 ноября 2013 11:39
    Герою - Большого Счастия и восстановления здоровья, а от окружающих - полного понимания и содействия по жизни ! Молодец парень !
  7. Чёный 16 ноября 2013 13:06
    А говорят - наши сыновья хуже нас и дедов своих!!! Да не бывать тому!!
    Жила Земля Русская и жить будет благодаря таким Бойцам!
    Здоровья, сынок!
  8. Радослав 16 ноября 2013 15:00
    Россия никогда непобедима, когда среди нас живут такие ребята. Низкий поклон ВАМ.
    Радослав
  9. ЖОРЖ 16 ноября 2013 15:18
    Молодчина Вячеслав !!!
    Держись ! Поправляйся скорее !
  10. Тот же ЛЕХА 16 ноября 2013 15:49
    Побольше бы таких ребят- молодец !

    Может все таки было лучше взорвать дом и списать все на самоподрыв в лаборатории взрывчатки-обошлось бы без жертв и героизма ребят.
    1. русс69 16 ноября 2013 17:17
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Может все таки было лучше взорвать дом и списать все на самоподрыв в лаборатории взрывчатки-обошлось бы без жертв и героизма ребят.

      Это не война, взрывать все дома по подозрению не получится. Вот если начинают стрелять, то как правило раскатывают и дом и всех кто там остался.
      Мужику , выздороветь!
  11. Prapor-527 17 ноября 2013 01:05
    Славян,держись!!! Будь перцем! Все будет хорошо...
  12. Технолог 17 ноября 2013 15:15
    Поправляйся, СОЛДАТ......
  13. RDS-1 17 ноября 2013 17:08
    Дай Бог парню здоровья, здоровья и еще раз здоровья! Слава герою!
  14. D_L 17 ноября 2013 17:31
    Слава ты сможешь!+
    D_L
  15. cherkas.oe 17 ноября 2013 18:50
    Держись дорогой наш, и живи, живи так,что бы твои ровесники глядя на тебя стыдились лениться,унывать и придумывать причины, почему они плохо живут. Здоровья тебе, от всей души. soldier
  16. Лирия 17 ноября 2013 21:59
    Так хочется надеяться, что Вячеслав встанет на ноги. Он сильный и упорный, и если есть шанс, то Вячеслав этот шанс не упустит.
  17. Maxsh 18 ноября 2013 09:28
    Слава отличный парень и я горд, что имею среди своих знакомых такого человека! Нас познакомил общий друг и меня буквально затрясло от осознавания того, перед кем я стоял в тот момент. Будем надеяться, что всё у него получится! С радостью передам ваши тёплые слова ему. Может и не лично, но хотя бы через общего друга!
  18. Sotnik77s 20 ноября 2013 13:26
    ДАЙ ГОСПОДЬ ЕМУ ПОЙТИ!!!!!!!
  19. Morgan761 15 декабря 2013 23:26
    Цитата: Sotnik77s
    ДАЙ ГОСПОДЬ ЕМУ ПОЙТИ!!!!!!!

    +1000 Присоединяюсь.
    Morgan761

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня