Military Review

Jet trainer Yak-32

9
The Yak-32 (according to the NATO codification Mantis (Mantis)) is a Soviet training jet aircraft. There was also a two-seat version of this machine, which had the Yak-30 index. The Yak-32 was perfectly adapted to perform complex aerobatics, it could carry them out with time-consuming overloads. The Yak-32 weighed 300 kilograms less than its two-seater counterpart and had better flight data. The Yak-32 was the world's first training and sport aircraft, which was equipped with an ejection seat. However, in serial production of the aircraft was not launched, just 3 was collected copies of the aircraft.


Even now, looking at the photographs, we can say that the Yak-32 was a very beautiful car. Thanks to the activities of lovers aviation, currently there is a flying copy of this aircraft, which still pleases the audience at various aviation holidays.

1950-e years can be characterized by the beginning of a broad expansion of jet machines, the speed of which exceeded the speed of sound. Such machines required modern, reliable turbojet engines with high power, as well as small dimensions and weight. This was dictated by the need to reduce the material costs of production, and at the same time opened up to aircraft designers ample opportunities for designing aircraft. Such engines were also needed to create light sport training and training jet aircraft that could be used in DOSAAF clubs and flight schools of the Air Force for training military pilots.

Jet trainer Yak-32

By the end of 1950-s, such engines appeared in sufficient numbers, and already in 1959, a competition was announced for the creation of a jet training aircraft. Participation in the competition took design teams from the USSR, Czechoslovakia and Poland. Especially for the competition in the Design Bureau. Yakovlev was developed training Yak-30 two-seater jet aircraft, which received the RU-19 engines designed by S. K. Tumansky. The engine weighed 228 kg and provided traction at the level of 900 kgf. Compared with the RD-10 engine with the same level of thrust, it weighed immediately in 3,5 times less, was more than 2 times less in linear dimensions, and also consumed less in fuel 2 times.

Together with the Soviet Yak-30, the Polish aircraft TS-11 “Iskra” and the Czechoslovak L-29 “Dolphin” took part in the competition. All 3 cars had very good flight performance, but the Yak-30 was recognized as the best. With other similar data from competitors, he weighed a whole ton less. However, ultimately, it was nevertheless decided to accept the Czechoslovak aircraft for serial production, since it was planned to build it in Czechoslovakia at the enterprises most suitable for this.

Already in 1961, on the basis of the Yak-30 two-seater training aircraft, a single aerobatic flight version of the aircraft was designed under the designation Yak-32. The new aircraft was even easier. This was achieved by removing the second cockpit. Reducing the weight of the machine has a positive effect on its maneuverability. Perfectly adapted for turned flights, the aerobatic Yak-32 could easily perform the most complex aerobatics even with long-term negative overloads.


The design of the Yak-32 was similar to the design of the predecessor aircraft. Yak-32 was a monoplane, made entirely of metal, with a low wing, which was made detachable with a center section. The plane received a light ejection pilot's seat and was equipped with the minimum necessary set of radio engineering and aviation equipment. The machine has successfully passed a series of tests. One of the important qualities of the Yak-32 was the ability to use the aircraft even from unpaved airfields.

History create

4 February 1959 of the year saw the issuance of a decree on the construction of a sports single-seater aircraft, which received the Yak-104PS cipher (in the future Yak-32), it was planned to equip the aircraft with an RU-19-300 engine. Already 13 of October 1960 of the year, ahead of the design deadlines for the 4,5 of the month, the Yakovlev Design Bureau assembled the first single-seater sports plane, which was designed to work out the techniques of performing flights en route, in a circle, and training in adverse weather conditions at night and in the afternoon. Also on the plane was planned to work out the technique of performing various figures of aerobatics. From the Yak-30, the aircraft was notable for the lack of a rear cockpit, an increase in fuel supply for 45 liters for longer piloting and a power plant, which was adapted to make an inverted flight. Total was built 3 Yak-32.

From 17 January to 27 July 1961, the 2 of the Yak-32 aircraft underwent a series of tests in the aerobatic (60 board) and training (32 board) versions. Flight version of the aircraft was facilitated by another 555 kg. This was achieved by reducing the stock of fuel and the mass of the empty aircraft. On the flight version of the Yak-32 there were no flaps and the area of ​​aileron was increased.


The joint tests of the aircraft were carried out by the leading test pilot V. P. Smirnov and the test pilots A. P. Bogorodsky, V. G. Mukhin and Yu. V. Petrov. A total of 49 flights were performed on the machines, and the total flight time was 23 hours 22 minutes. In addition, in preparation for the air holiday in Tushino and during the holiday, from 8 June to 9 July 1961, test pilots performed another 55 flights on the Yak-32 (the total flight time was 23 hours 14 minutes).

According to the pilots, the plane turned out to be pleasant and easy to fly, quite stable in terms of overload and speed, it had excellent visibility and a spacious cabin. At the same time, the review was equally good both in the air and on the taxiing. On the Yak-32 pilot could perform all the complex figures, both direct and reverse aerobatics, as well as rather complex multi-figured complexes. At an altitude of 3000 meters the pilots managed to get the maximum speed in 663 km / h. During the compression of the Yak-32 (acceleration of the aircraft in the canopy dive), the instrument speed of 765 km / h was achieved at an altitude of 2200 meters. The general conclusion on the results of the tests stated that the Yak-32 can be recommended as a standard machine for equipping DOSAAF aeroclubs. However, the state tests of the aircraft, which were scheduled for the second part of 1961, almost did not take place.

In 1961, at the Central Aerodrome, A. S. Yakovlev demonstrated to the Minister of Defense of the country R. Ya. Malinovsky the possibility of using the Yak-32 aircraft as a light attack aircraft. This project received the code - Yak-32Sh. On the plane were installed 2 underwing holder weapons. The aircraft was demonstrated on the ground, with various versions of mounted armaments laid out in front of it. According to the calculations that were made by 25 May 1961, the Yak-32Ш planned to increase the engine thrust to the value of 1100 kgf, the fuel stock should have been 726 kg. The take-off weight of the aircraft increased to 2900 or 2580 kg. depending on the weapons installed on the attack aircraft (716 or 300 kg, respectively). The maximum speed of the car was to be 685 km / h at an altitude of 5 thousands of meters. The aircraft could have the following weapons: artillery 2 cannon AO-9 (2150 tanks), AB-250 aerial bombs (2X275 kg), various types of missiles (from 2XXNNXX kg to 116XXNNUMX kg, and incendiary cups). ). This version is also not serially produced.


Another version of the aircraft received the designation Yak-32P. One of the Yak-32 aircraft in the 1971 year was restored in aerobatic flight. This machine received an experienced TRD RU19P-300 with 900 kgf. At the same time in the engine to ensure a longer duration of the inverted flight changed the oil system. From the original version of the Yak-32, the new aircraft was distinguished by the presence of a sealed cockpit, the GMK-1 gyromagnetic compass, the ARK-15 radio compass and the Landysh-5 radio station. In this case, the set of equipment was made removable. It was planned to use it during ferry flights, as well as en-route flights in difficult meteorological conditions. This machine, despite the positive feedback received during the tests, also did not go into the series.

On Yak-32 aircraft, Soviet pilots managed to set a number of world records. In 1961, test pilot Mukhin managed to climb the Yak-32 to a height of 14238 meters, and later 4, on the same plane, set world records G. Korchuganov, who flew a distance of 100 km. with an average speed of 714 km / h and R. Shikhina, which is based on 15-25 km. was able to reach 755 km / h.

Flight specifications of the Yak-32:
Dimensions: wingspan - 9,39 m, wing area - 14,3 square. m, the length of the aircraft - 10,14 m, height - 3,10 m.
Maximum take-off weight - 2255 kg, empty mass - 1434 kg.
The power plant - 1 TRD RU-19-300, thrust - 900 kgf.
Maximum speed - 663 km / h.
Cruising flight speed - 540 km / h.
Practical ceiling - 13000 m.
Practical range - 350 km.
Crew - 1 people.

Information sources:
http://www.luxavia.ru/item/209
http://www.airwar.ru/enc/other/yak32.html
http://ru-aviation.livejournal.com/2792802.html
http://airspot.ru/catalogue/item/yakovlev-yak-32
Author:
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rubin6286
    rubin6286 13 November 2013 10: 16
    +8
    In 1961, as a child, at the air parade in Tushino, I saw the Yak-30 and Yak-32 aircraft. On the Yak-32 plane, the test pilot performed aerobatics. without going beyond the boundaries of a circle with a diameter of 300 meters, formed on the ground by spectators. I have never seen anything like it again. The Yak-30 was yellow-lemon in color, and the Yak-32, silver, as in the photo in this article. Around 1966, one Yak-32 was at the Tambov Aviation School named after Raskova. According to the cadets who flew on it and on the L-29, our plane was much lighter than the Czech one, easier and more comfortable to fly. It is a pity that the post-war fate of Jacob was not always successful.
    1. Gamdlislyam
      Gamdlislyam 13 November 2013 21: 21
      +2
      Dear Viktor Vasilievich, the fate of the Yak-30 and Yak-32 was affected by the political decision of the leadership of the USSR (the training aircraft was originally planned in Czechoslovakia and Poland), as well as the fact that Khrushchev N.S. A.S. was extremely negative towards Yakovlev (well, he could not forgive the latter for being close to Stalin). An organization such as the Council for Mutual Economic Assistance (CMEA) was created at this time. The Czechs aircraft factory was idle, because stopped the production of MiG-15 sparks. Having their own project, the Czechs refused to release Jacob. The Poles, reasonably, abandoned the L-29, and began to produce their aircraft. So our cadets had to fly on the worst of the three aircraft.
      1. studentmati
        studentmati 13 November 2013 22: 09
        +1
        Quote: Gamdlislyam
        Dear Victor Vasilievich (Vilenovich), the fate of the Yak-30 and Yak-32 was affected by the political decision of the leadership of the USSR (the production of a training aircraft was originally planned in Czechoslovakia and Poland), as well as the fact that Khrushchev N.S. A.S. was extremely negative towards Yakovlev (well, he could not forgive the latter for being close to Stalin). An organization such as the Council for Mutual Economic Assistance (CMEA) was created at this time. The Czechs aircraft factory was idle, because stopped production of MiG-15 sparks. Having their own project, the Czechs refused to release Jacob. The Poles, reasonably, abandoned the L-29, and began to produce their aircraft. So our cadets had to fly on the worst of the three aircraft.


        Very accurately and briefly noticed! good Absolutely everything is said and "in a nutshell"! drinks
    2. Vadivak
      Vadivak 15 November 2013 22: 43
      +2
      Quote: rubin6286
      According to the feedback of the cadets flying on it and on the L-29, our plane was much lighter than the Czech one, easier and more convenient to fly


      Not only
  2. karal
    karal 13 November 2013 11: 11
    +1
    Of course, Russia needs such machines in order for young children who graduate from military universities who have decided to serve their homeland faithfully to gain experience in piloting. Then the whole country will sleep peacefully!
  3. karal
    karal 13 November 2013 11: 12
    0
    Of course, Russia needs such machines in order for young children who graduate from military universities who have decided to serve their homeland faithfully to gain experience in piloting. Then the whole country will sleep peacefully!
  4. godun
    godun 13 November 2013 11: 16
    +1
    All Yakovlev's aircraft are distinguished by aerodynamically clean contours and the grace and beauty inherent in his aircraft, and according to the reviews of the flight personnel, simplicity and ease of control, good maneuverability. The Yak-30 is certainly a handsome man and in many ways it was better than the Dolphin, but, more for political reasons than for some reason, the L-29 was adopted as a training one.
  5. pahom54
    pahom54 13 November 2013 13: 40
    +1
    Here we are all the time talking about modern corruption ...
    And here is a living example of SOVIET corruption, or stupidity - why, instead of a good Yak, we had the L39 in service with the Air Force? In 1971-1973, I served these aircraft, I know firsthand about them. But about the existence of such machines as the Yak-30 and Yak-32 I learned only after 2000, and even then was surprised by comparing the performance characteristics of these aircraft.
    In general, as always, there is no prophet in his Fatherland.
    Most likely, L39 - Albatros entered service with the flight schools of the Soviet Air Force for one simple reason - it was necessary not to feed Czechoslovakia for nothing ...
    It’s good that the Yak-130 has now become a combat trainer.
    1. Argon
      Argon 13 November 2013 16: 29
      0
      My dear pahom54, the Yak-32 can be considered an analogue of the L-29 "dolphin" and the mention of the L-39 "Albatross" is inappropriate here. And the situation with the Yak-32, in my opinion, is a positive example, which I will explain below. The point is, that at this time Yakovlev was engaged in a VTOL aircraft project. The future Yak-36 "fired" a huge volume, theoretical and experimental work did not promise a result in the near future, which could not but cause irritation in the leadership of the Ministry of Aviation and Defense and displeasure in the Kremlin. the mentality of Alexander Sergeevich did not allow in principle, so the design bureau got involved in the competition for TCB. Moreover, the decision to release a promising TCB abroad was approved even before the competition, since MAP did not have a free plant for its release. And Dolphin was a huge plus. was that technologically it was ideally suited to the capabilities of the plant that would produce it. The insignificant costs required for the deployment of the L-29 series were paid by the Czechoslovak Ministry of Aviation. As a result, the country received a relatively cheap TCB in a given time and The number, albeit not with the best flight characteristics in the class. Since the projected machine was provided with production-well-thought-out, planned decisions. A similar situation with the Mi-28, Ka-50 ended in the fact that the search for the best was delayed for 30 years, and in the troops, meanwhile, the machines were operated that did not quite correspond to the tasks they were supposed to solve. Returning to the "examples" I want to note that in the case of the Yak there were sober people who were able to make a volitional decision and the best did not become the enemy of the good.
    2. castle
      castle 14 November 2013 01: 37
      +1
      L-29 double. Yak 32 single. Want to compare L-29 and Yak-30?
      USSR fed Czechoslovakia ?! Look at the CMEA documents. FROM Czechoslovakia to the USSR - Czechoslovak clothing and footwear for infants (LOANA) and children, SVIT or BAŤA shoes, women and men clothes, Czechoslovakian processing machines for Soviet industry, Czechoslovakian trams and tolibuses for Soviet (and Russian) cities, TATRA trucks, who equipped Soviet Siberia. Czechoslovak weapons in the North Vietnamese army. Czechoslovak turbines for Soviet and Russian power plants, including nuclear. Czechoslovak equipment for the mining and oil refining industries, Czechoslovak equipment for the food industry, Czechoslovak diesel locomotives in the USSR. The L-410 plane flew to the USSR not for political reasons, but because, at one time and in its category, it was the best that the USSR could afford to buy. The L-39 aircraft, officially in the Air Force, flies in 36 countries of the world. And overbought for collections and private owners who fly with them at various events, back in 8. I'm not talking about Zlín aircraft. I somehow did not hear that the Polish PZL TS-11 Iskra enjoyed the same popularity as the Czech L-29 Delfín. So, political instructor, who fed someone badass? USSR Czechoslovakia or Czechoslovakia (with a population of 15, and now the Czech Republic, with a population of 000 people - less than in Moscow) USSR (Russia). And for those who are not in the know. Czechoslovakia was able and able to sell its products to the Western market. And, even, during the CMEA. And now we are not trading in oil.
      1. Gamdlislyam
        Gamdlislyam 14 November 2013 10: 55
        +1
        Dear Hrad colleague, the CMEA organization is an organization of a kind of division of labor so as not to duplicate the output of one type of product and reduce its cost due to mass production. And therefore, what was mass-produced in Czechoslovakia, Poland, Hungary, East Germany, Bulgaria - almost never released in the USSR. But what was produced in the Soviet Union was purchased (on the basis of offsetting) by other CMEA countries, because there was no production.
        Aircraft L-39 (L-29) was cheaper than its counterparts due to mass production (the USSR acquired almost 2500 units). After the collapse of the USSR, they spread around the world, because sold at the price of scrap metal.
        Quote: hrad
        Aircraft L-410 flew to the USSR not for political reasons

        And here you, dear colleague of Hrad, are wrong. Purchasing the L-410 was just a purely political decision. The leadership of the USSR tried to make amends for not very pleasant impressions after the thrashing that arranged for the negligent ally in 1968.
        In the USSR, two aircraft of a similar class were created, and much better than the Czech "Cheburashka". These are An-28 and Be-30/32, which, due to the lack of free capacities of aircraft factories of the USSR, were produced either in small batches or in several copies.
  6. Black Colonel
    Black Colonel 13 November 2013 16: 45
    +2
    "The Yak-32 was a very beautiful car."
    Yakovlev ALL cars were beautiful! Yak-130 is the same handsome!
  7. REZMovec
    REZMovec 14 November 2013 00: 30
    0
    The point is that both the Dolphin and, later, the Albatross could be used as light attack aircraft - they had the possibility of suspending NURSs, bombs, and cannon (machine-gun) containers under the wing. Yaks were purely training aerobatic vehicles. The yaks are beautiful and aerodynamic as always ...
  8. Corsair
    Corsair 14 November 2013 02: 57
    0
    Quote from the article:
    Even now, looking at the photographs, we can say that the Yak-32 was a very beautiful car.

    The machines of Yakovlev Design Bureau were "written" by the hand of the Master, who knows a lot not only about aerodynamics, but also in the ratio of proportions and smoothness of lines ...

Реактивный учебно-тренировочный самолет Як-32

Як-32 (по натовской кодификации Mantis («Богомол») — это советский учебно-тренировочный реактивный самолет. Также существовала двухместная версия данной машины, которая имела индекс Як-30. Як-32 был отлично приспособлен для выполнения сложных фигур высшего пилотажа, он мог выполнять их с длительными по времени перегрузками. Як-32 весил на 300 килограммов меньше своего двухместного аналога и обладал лучшими летными данными. Як-32 стал первым в мире учебно-спортивным самолетом, который комплектовался катапультным креслом. Однако в серийное производство самолет запущен не был, всего было собрано 3 экземпляра самолета.

Даже сейчас, глядя на фотографии, можно говорить о том, что Як-32 был очень красивой машиной. Благодаря деятельности любителей авиации, в настоящее время существует летающий экземпляр данного самолета, который по-прежнему радует зрителей на различных авиационных праздниках.

1950-е годы можно характеризовать началом широкой экспансии реактивных машин, скорость полета которых превышала скорость звука. Для таких машин требовались современные, надежные турбореактивные двигатели, обладающие высокой мощностью, а также небольшими габаритами и весом. Это было продиктовано необходимостью снижения материальных затрат на производство, и одновременно открывало перед авиационными конструкторами широкие возможности по проектированию самолетов. Такие двигатели были необходимы и для создания легких учебно-спортивных и учебно-тренировочных реактивных самолетов, которые могли бы использоваться в клубах ДОСААФ и летных училищах ВВС для подготовки военных летчиков.


Реактивный учебно-тренировочный самолет Як-32

К концу 1950-х годов подобные двигатели появились в достаточном количестве, и уже в 1959 году был объявлен конкурс на создание реактивного учебного самолета. Участие в конкурсе приняли конструкторские коллективы из СССР, Чехословакии и Польши. Специально для участия в конкурсе в ОКБ им. Яковлева был разработан учебный двухместный реактивный самолет Як-30, который получил двигатели РУ-19 конструкции С. К. Туманского. Двигатель весил 228 кг и обеспечивал тягу на уровне 900 кгс. По сравнению с двигателем РД-10 при одинаковом уровне тяги он весил сразу в 3,5 раза меньше, был более чем в 2 раза меньше по линейным размерам, а также расходовал в 2 раза меньше топлива.

Вместе с советским Як-30 в конкурсе принимали участие польский самолет ТС-11 «Искра» и чехословацкий Л-29 «Дельфин». Все 3 машины отличались очень хорошими летно-техническими характеристиками, однако лучшим был признан Як-30. При прочих аналогичных данных с конкурентами он весил на целую тонну меньше. Однако, в конечном счете, к серийному выпуску все же решено было принять чехословацкий самолет, поскольку его планировалось строить в Чехословакии на наиболее приспособленных для этого предприятиях.

Уже в 1961 году на базе двухместного учебно-тренировочного самолета Як-30 был спроектирован одноместный спортивно-пилотажный вариант самолета под обозначением Як-32. Новый самолет получился еще более легким. Этого удалось добиться за счет снятия второй кабины пилота. Снижение веса машины положительным образом отразилось на ее маневренности. Отлично приспособленный для перевернутых полетов спортивно-пилотажный Як-32 мог с легкостью выполнять сложнейшие фигуры пилотажа даже с продолжительными по времени отрицательными перегрузками.

Реактивный учебно-тренировочный самолет Як-32

Конструкция самолета Як-32 была аналогична конструкции самолета предшественника. Як-32 представлял собой моноплан, полностью выполненный из металла, с низко расположенным крылом, которое было выполнено разъемным с центропланом. Самолет получил легкое катапультируемое кресло пилота и оснащался минимально необходимым комплектом радиотехнического и авиационного оборудования. Машина успешно прошла серию испытаний. Одним из важных качеств Як-32 была возможность использования самолета даже с грунтовых аэродромов.

История создания

4 февраля 1959 года увидело свет постановление о постройке спортивного одноместного самолета, который получил шифр Як-104ПС (в будущем Як-32), самолет планировалось оснастить двигателем РУ-19-300. Уже 13 октября 1960 года, опережая проектные сроки на 4,5 месяца, ОКБ Яковлева собрало первый одноместный спортивный самолет, который предназначался для отработки техники выполнения полетов по маршруту, по кругу, а также тренировки в сложных метеоусловиях ночью и днем. Также на самолете планировалось отрабатывать технику выполнения различных фигур высшего пилотажа. От Як-30 самолет отличался отсутствием задней кабины, возросшим на 45 литров запасом топлива для более длительного пилотирования и силовой установкой, которая была приспособлена для совершения перевернутого полета. Всего было построено 3 самолета Як-32.

С 17 января по 27 июля 1961 года 2 самолета Як-32 проходили серию испытаний в пилотажно-спортивном (борт 60) и тренировочном (борт 32) вариантах. Пилотажный вариант самолета была облегчен еще на 555 кг. Этого удалось добиться за счет сокращения запаса топлива и массы пустого самолета. На пилотажно-спортивном варианте Як-32 отсутствовали закрылки и была увеличена площадь элеронов.

Реактивный учебно-тренировочный самолет Як-32

Совместные испытания самолета осуществляли ведущий летчик-испытатель В. П. Смирнов и летчики-испытатели А. П. Богородский, В. Г. Мухин и Ю. В. Петров. Всего на машинах было выполнено 49 полетов, а общий налет равнялся 23 часам 22 минутам. Помимо этого, в рамках подготовки к воздушному празднику в Тушино и во время праздника, с 8 июня по 9 июля 1961 года летчики-испытатели совершили еще 55 полетов на Як-32 (общий налет составил 23 часа 14 минут).

По словам пилотов, самолет оказался приятным и простым в пилотировании, достаточно устойчивым по перегрузке и скорости, он обладал отличным обзором и просторной кабиной. При этом обзор был одинаково хорош и в воздухе, и на рулежке. На Як-32 пилот мог выполнить все сложные фигуры как прямого, так и обратного пилотажа, а также довольно сложные многофигурные комплексы. На высоте 3000 метров летчикам удалось получить максимальную скорость в 663 км/ч. При обжатии Як-32 (разгоне самолета в пологом пикировании) была достигнута приборная скорость 765 км/ч на высоте в 2200 метров. Общий вывод по результатам проведенных испытаний гласил о том, что Як-32 может быть рекомендован в качестве типовой машины для оснащения аэроклубов ДОСААФ. Однако госиспытания самолета, которые были запланированы на вторую часть 1961 года, почти не проводились.

В 1961 году на Центральном аэродроме А. С. Яковлев продемонстрировал министру обороны страны Р. Я. Малиновскому возможности использования самолета Як-32 в качестве легкого штурмовика. Данный проект получил шифр — Як-32Ш. На самолете были установлены 2 подкрыльных держателя вооружений. Самолет демонстрировался на земле, с разложенными перед ним различными вариантами навесного вооружения. Согласно расчетам, которые были выполнены к 25 мая 1961 года, на Як-32Ш планировалось увеличить тягу двигателя до значения в 1100 кгс, запас топлива должен был составить 726 кг. Взлетная масса самолета увеличивалась до 2900 или 2580 кг. в зависимости от установленного на штурмовик вооружения (соответственно 716 или 300 кг). Максимальная скорость машины должна была составить 685 км/ч на высоте в 5 тысяч метров. На самолет могло быть установлено следующее вооружение: артиллерийское 2 пушки АО-9 (2х150 кг), авиабомбы АБ-250 (2х275 кг), различные типы ракет (от 2х116 кг до 2х234 кг), а также зажигательные баки ЗБ-360 (2х358 кг). Данная версия также серийно не производилась.

Реактивный учебно-тренировочный самолет Як-32

Еще одна версия самолета получила обозначение Як-32П. Один из самолетов Як-32 в 1971 году был восстановлен в спортивно-пилотажном варианте. Данная машина получила опытный ТРД РУ19П-300 с тягой 900 кгс. При этом в двигателе для обеспечения большей длительности перевернутого полета поменяли маслосистему. От исходной версии Як-32 новый самолет отличали наличие герметизированной кабины пилота, гиромагнитного компаса ГМК-1А, радиокомпаса АРК-15 и связной радиостанции «Ландыш-5». При этом комплект оборудования был выполнен съемным. Его планировалось использовать во время перегоночных полетов, а также полетах по маршруту в сложных метеорологических условиях. Данная машина, несмотря на положительные отзывы, полученные в ходе испытаний, также не пошла в серию.

На самолетах Як-32 советским летчикам удалось установить ряд мировых рекордов. В 1961 году летчик-испытатель Мухин сумел подняться на Як-32 на высоту в 14238 метров, а спустя 4 года на этом же самолете мировые рекорды установили Г. Корчуганова, которая пролетела дистанцию в 100 км. со средней скоростью 714 км/ч и Р. Шихина, которая на базе 15-25 км. смогла развить скорость 755 км/ч.

Летно-технические характеристики Як-32:
Габариты: размах крыла — 9,39 м, площадь крыла — 14,3 кв. м, длина самолета — 10,14 м, высота — 3,10 м.
Масса максимальная взлетная — 2255 кг, масса пустого — 1434 кг.
Силовая установка — 1 ТРД РУ-19-300, тяга — 900 кгс.
Максимальная скорость — 663 км/ч.
Крейсерская скорость полета — 540 км/ч.
Практический потолок — 13000 м.
Практическая дальность полета — 350 км.
Экипаж — 1 чел.

Источники информации:
http://www.luxavia.ru/item/209
http://www.airwar.ru/enc/other/yak32.html
http://ru-aviation.livejournal.com/2792802.html
http://airspot.ru/catalogue/item/yakovlev-yak-32
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. rubin6286 13 ноября 2013 10:16
    В 1961 году еще ребенком на воздушном параде в Тушино я видел самолеты Як-30 и Як-32. На самолете Як-32 летчик-испытатель выполнял фигуры высшего пилотажа. не выходя за границы круга диаметром 300 метров,образованного на земле зрителями. Ничего подобного больше я никогда не видел. Як-30 был желто-лимонного цвета, а Як-32, серебристый как на фото в этой статье. Примерно в 1966 году один Як-32 был в Тамбовском училище летчиков им.Расковой. По отзывам курсантов, летавших на нем и на Л-29, наш самолет был значительно легче чешского,проще и удобнее в пилотировании.Жаль,что послевоенная судьба Яков складывалась не всегда удачно.
    1. Гамдлислям 13 ноября 2013 21:21
      Уважаемый Виктор Васильевич, на судьбе Як-30 и Як-32 сказались политическое решение руководства СССР (выпуск учебного самолёта изначально планировался в Чехословакии и Польше), а так же то, что Хрущёв Н.С. крайне негативно относился к Яковлеву А.С.(ну не мог простить последнему близость к Сталину). В это время была создана такая организация, как Совет Экономической Взаимопомощи (СЭВ). У чехов авиационный завод простаивал, т.к. прекратил выпуск спарок МиГ-15. Имея свой проект, чехи отказались от выпуска Яков. Поляки, обоснованно, отказались от Л-29, и стали свой самолёт выпускать. Вот и пришлось нашим курсантам летать на худшем из трёх самолётов.
      1. studentmati 13 ноября 2013 22:09
        Цитата: Гамдлислям
        Уважаемый Виктор Васильевич (Виленович), на судьбе Як-30 и Як-32 сказались политическое решение руководства СССР (выпуск учебного самолёта изначально планировался в Чехословакии и Польше), а так же то, что Хрущёв Н.С. крайне негативно относился к Яковлеву А.С.(ну не мог простить последнему близость к Сталину). В это время была создана такая организация, как Совет Экономической Взаимопомощи (СЭВ). У чехов авиационный завод простаивал, т.к. прекратил выпуск спарок МиГ-15. Имея свой проект, чехи отказались от выпуска Яков. Поляки, обоснованно, отказались от Л-29, и стали свой самолёт выпускать. Вот и пришлось нашим курсантам летать на худшем из трёх самолётов.


        Очень точно и кратко подмечено! good Сказано абсолютно всё и "в двух словах"! drinks
    2. Vadivak 15 ноября 2013 22:43
      Цитата: rubin6286
      По отзывам курсантов, летавших на нем и на Л-29, наш самолет был значительно легче чешского,проще и удобнее в пилотировании


      Не только
  2. karal 13 ноября 2013 11:11
    Конечно России нужны такие машины, для того чтобы молодые ребята-выпускники военных вузов, которые решили верно служить родине могли нарабатывать опыт в пилотировании. Тогда и вся страна будет спать спокойно!
  3. karal 13 ноября 2013 11:12
    Конечно России нужны такие машины, для того чтобы молодые ребята-выпускники военных вузов, которые решили верно служить родине могли нарабатывать опыт в пилотировании. Тогда и вся страна будет спать спокойно!
  4. godun 13 ноября 2013 11:16
    Все аппараты Яковлева отличает аэродинамически чистые обводы и присущее его самолетам изящество и красота,а по отзывам летного состава простота и лёгкость в управлении,хорошая маневренность. Як-30 конечно красавец и он во многом был лучше "Дельфина",но ,больше по поли ическим мотивам,чем почему-то ещё,в качестве учебного,был принят Л-29.
  5. pahom54 13 ноября 2013 13:40
    Вот мы все время говорим о современной коррупции...
    А тут вот - живой пример СОВЕТСКОЙ коррупции,или дурости - почему вместо неплохого Яка у нас в ВВС стоял на вооружении L39 ? Я в 1971-1973 гг обслуживал эти самолеты, знаю о них не понаслышке. Но о существовании таких машин, как Як-30 и Як-32 узнал только после 2000 года, и еще тогда удивился, сравнив ТТХ этих самолетов.
    В общем, как всегда, нет пророка в своем Отечестве.
    Скорее всего, L39 - Albatros поступил на вооружение летных училищ совестких ВВС по одной простой причине - надо же было не совсем задаром кормить Чехословакию...
    Хорошо хоть, что сейчас учебно-боевым самолетом стал Як-130.
    pahom54
    1. Argon 13 ноября 2013 16:29
      Любезный pahom54,Як-32 может считаться аналогом L-29"дельфин"и упомянание L-39"Альбатрос"сдесь неумесно.А ситуация с Як-32,на мой взгляд,является положительным примером-в чем поясню ниже.Дело в том,что в это время Яковлев занимался проэктом СВВП.Будущий Як-36"выстрелил"огромным объемом,теоритической и опытной работы не суля результата в ближайшей перспективе,что не могло не вызывать раздражения в руководстве МАПа,МО и неудовольствия в кремле.Получать"подзатыльники"менталитет Александра Сергеевича не позволял в принципе,вот и ввязалось КБ в конкурс по УТС.Причем решение о выпуске перспективного УТС за границей было утверждено еще до конкурса,т.к.МАП не имел свободного завода для его выпуска.И огромным плюсом"Дельфина"было то,что технологически он идеально подходил под возможности завода,который будет его производить.Не значительные затраты,необходимые для развертывания серии L-29 оплачивало МАП чехословакии.В итоге страна получила относительно дешевый УТС в заданный срок и необходимом количестве,пусть и не с самыми лучшими ЛТХ в классе.Так как проэктируемая машина была обеспеченна производством-заранее продуманными,спланированными решениями.Аналогичная ситуация с Ми-28,Ка-50кончилась тем,что изыски лучшего затянулись на 30 лет,а в войсках,между тем эксплуатировались машины не совсем соответствующие задачам,которые должны были решать.Возвращаясь к"примерам"хочу отметиь,что в случае с "Як"ом нашлись трезвомыслящие люди,способные принять волевое решение и лучшее не стало врагом хорошего.
    2. Hrad 14 ноября 2013 01:37
      L-29 двухместный. Як 32 одноместный. Хотите сравнивать L-29 и Як-30?
      СССР кормил Чехословакию?! Посмотри на документы СЭВ. ИЗ Чехословакии в СССР - Чехословацкая одежда и обувь для грудничков (LOANA) и детей, обувь SVIT или BAŤA, женская и мужская одежда, Чехословацкие обрабатывающие станки для Советской промышленности,Чехословацкие трамваи и толлейбусы для советских (и Российских) городов, грузовые автомобили TATRA, которые обустраивали Советскую Сибирь. Чехословацкое оружие у Северовьетнамской армии. Чехословацкие турбины для Советских и российских электростанций, включая атомных. Чехословацкое оборудование для горнодобывающей и нефтеперерабатывающей промышленности, Чехословацкое оборудование для пищевой промышленности, Чехословацкие тепловозы в СССР. Самолёт L-410 летал в СССР не по-политическим мотивам, а потому, что, в своё время и в своей категории был лучшим,что СССР себе мог позволить купить. Cамолёт L-39, официально, в ВВС, летает в 36 странах света. А перекупленные для коллекций и частников, которые летают с ними на разных мероприятиях, ещё в 8. Я уж не говорю о самолётах фирмы Zlín. Я как-то не слышал, чтобы польские PZL TS-11 Iskra пользоволись такой - же популярностью, как чешские L-29 Delfín. Так что, политрук, кто кого кормил задара? СССР Чехословакию или Чехословакия (с населением 15 000 000, а сейчас Чешская республика , с населением10 500 000 человек - меньше, чем в Москве) СССР (Россию). А для тех, кто не в курсе. Чехословакия свои товары умела и умеет продавать и на западный рынок. И, даже, во времена СЭВ. И сейчас мы не нефтью торгуем.
      1. Гамдлислям 14 ноября 2013 10:55
        Уважаемый коллега Hrad, организация СЭВ - это организация своеобразного разделения труда, чтобы не дублировать выпуск одного вида продукции и удешевить её за счёт массового производства. А поэтому, то что массово выпускалось в Чехословакии, Польше, Венгрии, ГДР, Болгарии - почти не выпускалось в СССР. Но то, что выпускалось в Советском Союзе - закупалось (на основе взаимозачёта) другими странами СЭВ, т.к. своего производства не было.
        Cамолёт L-39 (L-29) был дешевле аналогов за счёт массового выпуска (СССР приобрёл почти 2500 единиц). После распада СССР они растеклись по всему миру, т.к. продовались по цене металлолома.
        Цитата: Hrad
        Самолёт L-410 летал в СССР не по-политическим мотивам

        А вот здесь Вы, уважаемый коллега Hrad, неправы. Закупки L-410 как раз были чисто политическим решением. Руководство СССР старалось загладить не очень приятные впечатления после взбучки, которую устроило нерадивому союзнику в 1968 году.
        В СССР был созданы два самолёта аналогичного класса, и куда более лучшие, чем чешский "чебурашка". Это Ан-28 и Бе-30/32, которые из-за отсутствия свободных мощностей авиазаводов СССР выпущены были либо малыми сериями, либо в нескольких экземплярах.
  6. Чёрный Полковник 13 ноября 2013 16:45
    "Як-32 был очень красивой машиной."
    У Яковлева ВСЕ машины были красивы! Як-130 такой же красавец!
  7. REZMovec 14 ноября 2013 00:30
    Дело еще и в том, что и "Дельфин", и, позднее, "Альбатрос" могли использоваться как легкие ударные самолеты - была у них предусмотрена возможность подвески под крылом НУРСов, бомб, пушечных (пулеметных) контейнеров. Яки были чисто учебными пилотажными машинами. Яки красивые и аэродинамичные, как всегда...
  8. Корсар 14 ноября 2013 02:57
    Цитата из статьи:
    Даже сейчас, глядя на фотографии, можно говорить о том, что Як-32 был очень красивой машиной.

    Машины КБ Яковлева "выписаны" рукой Мастера,знающим толк не только в аэродинамике,но и в соотношении пропорций и плавности линий...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня