Military Review

The terror of Syrian militants. Everybody suffers

15
The terror of Syrian militants. Everybody suffers13 November in the Syrian province of Hama in the vicinity of the city of Salamia were found the bodies of two women shot in the head. It turned out that those were the ones who were abducted on November 8 by terrorists. On that day, in the village of Khneyfis, the peasants peacefully collected olives when they were attacked by armed “oppositionists”.


As one of the miracle survivors in the massacre said, early in the morning a group of 40 terrorists attacked the peasants, firing at them from machine guns. Eight people were killed, several more were injured. Having hijacked a car that belonged to the workers, the militants took away the two abducted women. And now, a few days later, these peaceful peasant women were found dead. Coolly shot.

Gangsters who call themselves “revolutionaries” constantly attack civilians who do their work. So, in the center of Damascus there is the building of the old Hejaz railway station. Now there is virtually no railway in Syria - because of the constant sabotage of the train do not go. But the beautiful station building with stained glass windows is one of the decorations of the city. Workers cared for him, cleaned the walls. And in the afternoon of November 6, when the works were in full swing, a powerful explosion thundered, killing 9 people. Mostly, the victims were workers. Casual passersby, including women and children, also died and suffered. 50 Wounded ...

On the same day, the attack occurred in one of the most peaceful Syrian cities - Suwayda. A car bomb exploded in Al-Omran Square. 8 fallen, more 40 affected. It would seem that the war had not reached this city in southern Syria. But the bloody paw of terrorism also affected its inhabitants - two and a half years after the start of the so-called “Arab spring” ...

Recently, victims of the bloody crimes of terrorists are increasingly becoming defenseless children. All the same day - November 6 - mortar shell hit the school, located in the Damascus district of Az-Zahir Al-Kadim. Four first-graders were injured.

November 8 in Damascus in the quarter Al-Shagur shell, fired from the militants, hit one of the private houses. Six members of one family, including children, were injured of varying degrees of severity. Another shell fell on the roof of the school, located in the same quarter. Only by a miracle there were no casualties, but damage was caused to the school building.

9 November in the second largest Syrian city - Aleppo - gangsters fired on a residential area of ​​Al-Ashrafiyah, killing six children and wounding six more people.

On November 10, the city of Dzharamana in the province of Damascus again underwent mortar attacks (alas, it was necessary to write about this small town too often lately). Bandits fired 7 shells at his residential quarters. A man died with his three children, another 11 people suffered.

11 November the Christian quarters of the Syrian capital were shelled. One of the shells hit the school bus in Bab Sharqi quarter. The bus driver and four schoolchildren were killed on the spot, four more children who were returning from classes were injured.

In the quarter of Al-Kassa, a shell damaged two Christian churches - the Church of the Holy Cross (one of the most famous in the city) and the Church of St. Cyril. 11 people suffered, including children.

November 12 terrorist shells hit the quarter of Al-Mazra (this is the area where the Russian Embassy is located). One woman died, 10 people suffered.

The Red Crescent Hospital in Baghdad Street was also attacked by gangsters, injuring 6 citizens, and the Al Khal market in the Zaplatani quarter, where four people were injured.

November 13 ... Yes, it's scary - the sad report of the attacks is replenished every day. Two citizens were killed and 20 injured due to the shelling of the Bab Tum and Zaplatani Christian neighborhoods. In the area of ​​Bab Tum, which was once famous as one of the favorite places of foreign tourists, they hit two shells. Another one was again released on the Al Khal market ...

In the third largest city of Homs in the Inshaat quarter, 8 people became victims of a bandit shell. The residential areas of Al-Guta and Al-Hamra did not escape the same fate. One of them was killed and 16 citizens were injured.

Western politicians continue to delay the convening of the international conference "Geneva-2", repeating the "transitional government" and "transfer of power." It is proposed to transfer the power in the name of a certain “democratic future of Syria” to the murderers of children, the executioners of ordinary workers, the destroyers of temples. Already, all suffer from their hands ...

In Christian quarters, because of the danger of regular shelling, school activities were suspended ...
Author:
Photos used:
SANA
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. makarov
    makarov 14 November 2013 08: 55
    10
    So the Syrian government needs to shout directly at Geneva-2, which is due to the geopolitical interests of the Saudis, Qatars, Turks, etc. the gangs organized by them are destroyed civilians, and give specific examples. In relation to the interests of the terror, Nuremberg 2 is needed.
    1. Sunjar
      Sunjar 14 November 2013 09: 39
      +4
      All of them there know perfectly well what is happening in Syria, all the terrorist attacks, the murder of defenseless civilians. They don't care about it. If it were not for Russia's position on this issue, then Assad would have long been dead. If the "opposition" is recognized as terrorists at Geneva-2, then they will have to be destroyed, and those who are caught to be tried. Those who helped them will also have to be judged. After all, many captured terrorists will begin to point a finger at America, France, England, etc. They will not judge themselves there.
      1. Geisenberg
        Geisenberg 14 November 2013 15: 57
        +5
        Quote: Sunjar
        Those who helped them will also have to be judged. Indeed, many captured terrorists will begin to point their finger at America, France, England, etc. They will not judge themselves there.


        There will be no confessions. Once again, conditions have been put forward - "leave Assad" and then they will shout about the disruption of peace initiatives.

        It will end only when the last bearded man is killed.
    2. nikolaev
      nikolaev 14 November 2013 19: 20
      +1
      For the politicians behind the bloody massacres in Iraq, Libya, Syria, etc., in the most necessary way (otherwise these nightmares will be repeated), it is necessary to appoint the Order of the Nuremberg Tie. And, after a corresponding investigation by independent public courts (it is time to establish them), "hand them over" !!
      How is this happening in the world: villains launch wars, terrorist attacks, children, old people, women, men, innocent people are killed, cut, burned, poisoned, raped. And this is happening now, this very minute. And the world can do nothing ?! And these walk on the ground and it doesn’t burn under their feet ?! War criminals must be inevitably punished regardless of their rank. Only then can we consider ourselves human beings, and not a herd of sheep.
    3. alone
      alone 14 November 2013 20: 33
      0
      The Mozhilovka there has crossed all borders for a long time and assumed the character as a normal phenomenon. Moreover, the Mozhilovka is mutual. They all mixed up so deeply that I think it will not be easy to unravel all of this. Alas, the country is crushed and it will be too difficult to restore it.
    4. Rusich51
      Rusich51 17 November 2013 18: 12
      0
      Quote: makarov
      So the Syrian government needs to shout directly at Geneva-2, which is due to the geopolitical interests of the Saudis, Qatars, Turks, etc. the gangs organized by them are destroyed civilians, and give specific examples. In relation to the interests of the terror, Nuremberg 2 is needed.

      West does not allow. They organized an abattoir. As for their own, they protect the bandits. All the people to the fight against banditry, as in Russia in the Civil. To clear the country of rats.
  2. Stiletto
    Stiletto 14 November 2013 09: 07
    +5
    The Syrian government is not doing enough in terms of information warfare. In our first Chechen war, it was also like that: corrupt TV channels, in fact, fought on the side of the militants, idealizing bearded freedom fighters. But when videos of the real "exploits" of these bastards appear on the network, and in an outburst of brotherly love for the West, their own Western partners, the bearded heads cut, a turning point occurs - first in the minds, in ideology, and then in the strategic plan.
    1. nikolaev
      nikolaev 14 November 2013 19: 28
      +3
      The whole world is on the side of the Syrian people and their legitimate government. But the world is not organized. There is no single center of directing and coordinating action in the preparation and delivery of material assistance and information war. Based on the Syrian diasporas, it is necessary to create centers of assistance to Syria and organize the breakdown of the information blockade. Moreover, work needs to be done at an increasing rate due to the involvement of an increasing number of people and organizations. the World Front for the fight against the terrorist war in Syria was created. Syria is a pass. Let’s surrender to Syria and all of humanity will be on the brink of losing basic human their values: freedom, justice, humanity, dignity, compassion, equality. Because now everything is clear. The masks are reset. And two ways are visible: one way is the revival of humanity and the other is fascism on a global scale, when people turn into animals.
  3. denson06
    denson06 14 November 2013 09: 48
    +6
    If they were warriors (as they call themselves), then they would have fought with the military ... but for now I see that they are shameful hired cowards who fight against defenseless children and women ..
    It's time to carry out counter-terrorist operations in militant training camps in Jordan, Turkey and others ... And what kind of "great" country is Qatar that no one will curb its leadership? Slow down the pace ... here it would be better to be more decisive ..
  4. kafa
    kafa 14 November 2013 11: 17
    +3
    these rats must be destroyed. there is a means repeat
    Well, what do we feed them in vain?
    I represent the newest means of deratization of the battalion East
    1. MAG
      MAG 14 November 2013 12: 53
      +5
      Learn materiel battalion East disbanded in November 2008
      1. kafa
        kafa 14 November 2013 15: 02
        0
        yeah, and these good fellows are growing Mlyn’s radish. and cut cabbage No. sorry guard
        1. MAG
          MAG 14 November 2013 15: 46
          0
          No matter what they do, the units are no longer there. And this was the only part with their commanders (the deceased already) controlled by the Kremlin as opposed to Kadyrov. If there is a 3rd war, then after 2 betrayals it will be very difficult for the Kremlin to get a clear opposition and gain strength on its side.
          1. kafa
            kafa 14 November 2013 16: 55
            -2
            what is their neighbor
  5. alex1310
    alex1310 14 November 2013 11: 28
    +2
    Quote: Sunjar
    All of them there know perfectly well what is happening in Syria, all the terrorist attacks, the murder of defenseless civilians. They don't care about it. If it were not for Russia's position on this issue, then Assad would have long been dead. If the "opposition" is recognized as terrorists at Geneva-2, then they will have to be destroyed, and those who are caught to be tried. Those who helped them will also have to be judged. After all, many captured terrorists will begin to point a finger at America, France, England, etc. They will not judge themselves there.

    And in order to be recognized, it is necessary to turn the terrorists against those who help them, otherwise they will again smear them.
  6. Day 11
    Day 11 14 November 2013 17: 19
    +2
    Did everyone hear (read) the story of a Russian mercenary allegedly killed in Syria, Alexei Malyuta? An interesting article was published about the Slavic Corps, who went to this hot spot. I advise everyone to familiarize ourselves. As always, we have everything through w-th .ru / 2013/11/14/060 /
    1. poquello
      poquello 14 November 2013 22: 01
      +1
      I got acquainted, got into advertising, we could go to the military registration and enlistment office to ask where you can and how, it’s good that we’re alive
  7. navodchik
    navodchik 14 November 2013 22: 03
    +1
    Lord, repose, save and have mercy on Your souls Thy servant who have laid down their lives for us.
    Why is the simple answer for us, the next stop is Russia.
  8. And Us Rat
    And Us Rat 15 November 2013 04: 42
    +1
    If everything were so simple - black and white ... The opposition that started the war against the Assad regime was quite adequate at the beginning, but it was initially weak, and under the pretext of "fraternal" help, various evil spirits began to flock to Syria - the Wakhabis, el- Qaeda, Taliban emissaries and other scumbags. Strengthened in numbers, they began to pursue their own goals - which have nothing to do with the goals of the revolted opposition. The so-called "original" opposition is almost destroyed as the jihadists are already fighting against them too. In fact, there are 3 parties to the conflict in Syria today:
    1. The original opposition that the West fed (which has been pushed into a corner today, is bloodless and becomes hardened by what their revolution mutated).
    2. Assad's regime.
    3. Islamic groups under the auspices of al-Qaeda that fight against all.

    It is because of this, useless alignment, that the West has revised its positions and now supports the idea of ​​reconciling Assad with the rebels. Separately, both will lose, and Syria will become "Taliban Afghan 2.0". The situation has long gone out of control of the West, and this is far from what they planned.
    Even if it succeeds in reconciling Assad with the opposition, the war will not end there, they will still have to combine Syria from bearded scumbags for a long time with united efforts.
    1. Evgenij.
      Evgenij. 15 November 2013 19: 26
      +1
      If everything were so simple - black and white ... The opposition that started the war against the Assad regime was quite adequate at the beginning, but it was initially weak, and under the pretext of "fraternal" help, various evil spirits began to flock to Syria - the Wakhabis, el- Qaeda, Taliban emissaries and other scumbags. Strengthened in numbers, they began to pursue their own goals - which have nothing to do with the goals of the revolted opposition. The so-called "original" opposition is almost destroyed as the jihadists are already fighting against them too. In fact, there are 3 parties to the conflict in Syria today:
      1. The original opposition that fed

      Again they wanted the best, they’re not lucky
      Now in Yugoslavia, then in Iraq, Libya is now here in Syria, everywhere they are cheated by bad bearded uncles
    2. Rusich51
      Rusich51 17 November 2013 18: 22
      0
      Quote: And Us Rat
      It is precisely because of this, unnecessary alignment, that the West has revised its positions and now supports the idea of ​​reconciling Assad with rebels.

      Oh, really hoaxes have seen.
  9. And Us Rat
    And Us Rat 16 November 2013 02: 37
    +1
    Quote: Evgenij.

    Now in Yugoslavia, then in Iraq, Libya is now here in Syria, everywhere they are cheated by bad bearded uncles


    It’s just that their analysts give what they wish for the reality, not understanding the essence and mentality of the Islamic world, they make plans from familiar concepts - and therefore mess up. For the sake of example, if we break the word and deceive in the culture that we are familiar with, this is considered a meanness and dishonor, then in the Arab world it is seriously considered a sign of intelligence and superiority over an opponent that inspires respect. If for us compromise and concessions are a sign of cialization and kindness, for them it is a sign of weakness and cowardice.

Террор сирийских боевиков. Страдают все

Террор сирийских боевиков. Страдают все13 ноября в сирийской провинции Хама в окрестностях города Саламия были обнаружены тела двух женщин, убитых выстрелами в голову. Оказалось, что это – те самые, которые были похищены 8 ноября террористами. В тот день в селении Хнейфис крестьяне мирно собирали оливки, когда на них напали вооруженные «оппозиционеры».

Как рассказал один из чудом выживших в той бойне, ранним утром группа из 40 террористов напала на крестьян, обстреляв их из автоматов. Восемь человек были убиты, еще несколько – ранены. Угнав автомобиль, который принадлежал труженикам, боевики увезли на нем двух похищенных женщин. И вот спустя несколько дней этих мирных крестьянок нашли мертвыми. Хладнокровно расстрелянными.

Бандиты, называющие себя «революционерами», постоянно нападают на мирных граждан, которые занимаются своим трудом. Так, в центре Дамаска есть здание старого железнодорожного вокзала Хиджаз. Теперь железной дороги в Сирии фактически не существует – из-за постоянных диверсий поезда не ходят. Но красивое здание вокзала с цветными витражами – одно из украшений города. Рабочие ухаживали за ним, чистили стены. И днем 6 ноября, когда работы были в самом разгаре, прогремел мощный взрыв, унесший жизнь 9 человек. В основном, жертвами стали рабочие. Погибли и пострадали также случайные прохожие, в том числе – женщины и дети. 50 раненых…


В тот же день теракт произошел в одном из самых мирных сирийских городов – Сувейде. На площади Аль-Омран взорвался заминированный автомобиль. 8 павших, более 40 пострадавших. До этого города в южной части Сирии, казалось бы, война еще не добралась. Но кровавая лапа терроризма коснулась и его жителей – спустя два с половиной года после начала так называемой «арабской весны»…

За последнее время жертвами кровавых преступлений террористов все чаще становятся беззащитные дети. Все в тот же день - 6 ноября – минометный снаряд попал по школе, находящейся в дамасском квартале Аз-Захира Аль-Кадима. Четверо первоклассников были ранены.

8 ноября в Дамаске в квартале Аш-Шагур снаряд, выпущенный со стороны боевиков, угодил по одному из частных домов. Шестеро членов одной семьи, среди которых дети, получили ранения различной степени тяжести. Еще один снаряд упал на крышу школы, находящейся в том же квартале. Только чудом обошлось без жертв, но школьному зданию причинен ущерб.

9 ноября во втором по величине сирийском городе – Алеппо – бандиты обстреляли жилой район Аль-Ашрафия, убив шесть детей и ранив еще шестерых человек.

10 ноября минометным обстрелам вновь подвергся город Джарамана в провинции Дамаск (увы, про этот небольшой городок приходилось писать за последнее время слишком часто). Бандиты выпустили по его жилым кварталам 7 снарядов. Погиб мужчина вместе с тремя своими детьми, еще 11 человек пострадали.

11 ноября обстрелам подверглись христианские кварталы сирийской столицы. Один из снарядов попал в школьный автобус в квартале Баб Шарки. Водитель автобуса и четверо школьников были убиты на месте, еще четверо детей, возвращавшихся с занятий, получили ранения.

В квартале Аль-Кассаа снаряд повредил два христианских храма - Церковь Святого Креста (одну из самых знаменитых в городе) и Церковь Святого Кириллоса. Пострадало 11 человек, включая детей.

12 ноября снаряды террористов попали по кварталу Аль-Мазраа (это тот самый район, где находится посольство России). Одна женщина погибла, 10 человек пострадали.

Были также обстреляны бандитами больница «Красный полумесяц» на улице Багдад, от чего получили ранения 6 граждан, и рынок «Аль-Халь» в квартале Заплатани, где четверо человек получили ранения.

13 ноября… Да, это страшно – скорбная сводка терактов пополняется каждый день. Двое граждан погибли и 20 ранены из-за обстрела христианских кварталов Баб Тума и Заплатани. По площади Баб Тума, которая некогда славилась как одно из любимых мест иностранных туристов, угодили два снаряда. Еще один вновь был выпущен по рынку «Аль-Халь»…

В третьем по величине городе Хомс в квартале Иншаат жертвами бандитского снаряда стали 8 человек. Жилые кварталы Аль-Гута и Аль-Хамра не избежали той же участи. Там погиб один и ранено 16 горожан.

Западные политики продолжают затягивать созыв международной конференции «Женева-2», твердить о «переходном правительстве» и «передаче власти». Власть во имя некоего «демократического будущего Сирии» предлагается передать убийцам детей, палачам простых тружеников, разрушителям храмов. Уже сейчас от их рук страдают все…

В христианских кварталах из-за опасности очередных обстрелов приостановлены школьные занятия…
Автор: Елена Громова, Дамаск

Использованы фотографии: САНА

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. makarov 14 ноября 2013 08:55
    Вот правительству Сирии и нужно напрямик кричать на Женеве-2, что из за геополитических интересов саудовцев, катарцев, турков и т.п. организованными ими бандами уничтожаются мирные граждане, и приводить конкретные примеры. По отношению же к интересантам терора нужен Нюрнберг 2.
    makarov
    1. Sunjar 14 ноября 2013 09:39
      Все они там прекрасно знают, что твориться в Сирии, все теракты, убийства мирных беззащитных людей. Им плевать на это. Если бы не позиция России по этому вопросу, то Асад давно был бы мертв. Если на Женеве-2 признают "оппозицию" террористами, то придется их уничтожать, а тех кого поймали судить. Судить так же придется и тех кто им помогал. Ведь многие пойманные террористы начнут пальцем показывать на Америку, Францию, Англию и т.д. Не будут же они там сами себя судить.
      1. Geisenberg 14 ноября 2013 15:57
        Цитата: Sunjar
        Судить так же придется и тех кто им помогал. Ведь многие пойманные террористы начнут пальцем показывать на Америку, Францию, Англию и т.д. Не будут же они там сами себя судить.


        Никаких признаний небудет. Очередной раз выдвинут условия - "уйти Асаду" и будут потом орать о срыве мирных инициатив.

        Закончится это только когда убьют последнего бородача.
    2. nikolaev 14 ноября 2013 19:20
      Для политиканов,стоящих за кровавыми бойнями в Ираке,Ливии,Сирии и др. необходимейшим образом (иначе эти кошмары будут повторяться) необходимо назначать награду "Орден Нюрнбергского галстука".И ,после соответствующего расследования независимыми общественными судами (пора их уже учреждать),неотвратимо их "вручать"!!
      Как же это в мире происходит: негодяи запускают войны, теракты,детей ,стариков,женщин,мужчин ни в чем не повинных убивают,режут ,сжигают, травят,насилуют . И это происходит сейчас,сию минуту. И мир ничего не может сделать?! И эти ходят по земле и она не горит у них под ногами?!Военные преступники должны быть неотвратимо наказаны независимо от их ранга.Только тогда мы можем считать себя людьми,а не стадом баранов.
    3. одинокий 14 ноября 2013 20:33
      Мочиловка там уже давно переступила всякие границы и приняла характер как нормальное явление.притом мочиловка обоюдное.там все перемешалось настолько глубоко,что думаю нелегко будет все это распутывать.Увы,страна разгромлено и восстановить ее будет слишком трудно.
    4. Русич51 17 ноября 2013 18:12
      Цитата: makarov
      Вот правительству Сирии и нужно напрямик кричать на Женеве-2, что из за геополитических интересов саудовцев, катарцев, турков и т.п. организованными ими бандами уничтожаются мирные граждане, и приводить конкретные примеры. По отношению же к интересантам терора нужен Нюрнберг 2.

      Запад не позволяет. Ими же организованная бойня. Как же своих - бандитов защищают. Всему народу на борьбу с бандитизмом, как в России в Гражданскую. Очищать страну от крыс.
      Русич51
  2. Stiletto 14 ноября 2013 09:07
    Недорабатывает сирийское правительство в части информационной войны. У нас в первую чеченскую тоже так было: продажные телеканалы, по сути, воевали на стороне боевиков, идеализируя бородатых бойцов за свободу. А вот когда в сети появляются видеозаписи реальных "подвигов" этих ушлепков, да в порыве братской любви к западу их же, западным партнерам, бородатые бошки режут, наступает перелом - сначала в головах, в идеологии, а потом и в стратегическом плане.
    1. nikolaev 14 ноября 2013 19:28
      Весь мир на стороне сирийского народа и его законного правительства. Но мир не организован. Нет единого центра направляющего и координирующего действия в подготовке и поставке материальной помощи и информационной войне.Основываясь на сирийских диаспорах необходимо создавать центры помощи Сирии и организовывать срыв информационной блокады.Причем работу необходимо проводить нарастающими темпами за счет вовлечения все большего числа людей и организаций.Должен быть создан Всемирный фронт борьбы против террористической войны в Сирии.Сирия - это перевал.Сдадим Сирию и все человечество станет на грань потери основных человеческих ценностей: свобода , справедливость, человечность, достоинство, сострадание, равенство. Потому что сейчас уже все ясно.Маски сброшены.И видно два пути : один путь это возрождение человечества и другой - фашизм в мировом масштабе,когда люди превратятся в зверей.
  3. denson06 14 ноября 2013 09:48
    Если бы это были воины (как они себя называют), то они воевали бы с военными... а пока я вижу, что это позорные наемные трусы, которые воюют с беззащитными детьми и женщинами..
    Пора провести контртеррористические операции в лагерях подготовки боевиков в Иордании, Турции и др... И что за "великая" страна такая - Катар, что её руководство никто не обуздает? Сбавили темп... здесь порешительнее надо бы..
  4. kafa 14 ноября 2013 11:17
    этих крыс уничтожать надо.есть средство feel
    ну а что мы их зря что-ли кормим?!
    представляю новейшее средство дератизации батальйон Восток
    1. МАГ 14 ноября 2013 12:53
      Учите матчасть батальон Восток расформирован в ноябре 2008
      1. kafa 14 ноября 2013 15:02
        ага а эти добрые молодцы редиску млин выращивают. и капусту стрегут no пардон стерегут
        1. МАГ 14 ноября 2013 15:46
          Без разницы чем они там занимаются подразделения уже нет. А это была единственная часть с их командирами(покойники уже) подконтрольная Кремлю в противовес Кадырову. Если будет 3 война то Кремлю после 2 предательств будет очень сложно внятную оппозицию и силу на свою сторону набрать.
          1. kafa 14 ноября 2013 16:55
            что ихний сосед что-ли
  5. alex1310 14 ноября 2013 11:28
    Цитата: Sunjar
    Все они там прекрасно знают, что твориться в Сирии, все теракты, убийства мирных беззащитных людей. Им плевать на это. Если бы не позиция России по этому вопросу, то Асад давно был бы мертв. Если на Женеве-2 признают "оппозицию" террористами, то придется их уничтожать, а тех кого поймали судить. Судить так же придется и тех кто им помогал. Ведь многие пойманные террористы начнут пальцем показывать на Америку, Францию, Англию и т.д. Не будут же они там сами себя судить.

    А чтобы признали, надо повернуть террористов против тех, кто им помогает, иначе опять отмажут.
  6. Den 11 14 ноября 2013 17:19
    Все слышпли(читали)историю с якобы убитым в Сирии русским наёмником Алексеем Малютой?Вышла интересная статья про Славянский Корпус,отправившийся в эту горячую точку.Советую всем ознакомиться.Как всегда у нас-всё через ж-пу http://www.fontanka.ru/2013/11/14/060/
    1. poquello 14 ноября 2013 22:01
      ознакомился, на рекламу повелись, могли и в военкомат зайти поинтересоваться куда можно и каким образом, хорошо что живы
  7. navodchik 14 ноября 2013 22:03
    Господи, упокой, спаси и помилуй души раб Твоих за нас жизни положивших.
    Почему за нас - простой ответ, следующая остановка Россия.
  8. А Нас Рать 15 ноября 2013 04:42
    Если бы все было так просто - черное и белое... Оппозиция начавшая войну против режима Асада была довольно таки адекватной в начале, но она была слаба изначально, и под предлогом "братской" помощи в Сирию начала стекаться разная нечисть - вакхабиты, эль-каида, эмиссары талибов и прочие отморозки. Укрепившись числом, они начали преследовать свои цели - которые не имеют ничего общего с целями поднявшей бунт оппозиции. Так называемая "оригинальная" оппозиция почти разрушена, так как джихадисты уже воюют против них тоже. По факту в Сирии сегодня 3 стороны конфликта:
    1. Изначальная оппозиция которую кормил запад (которая оттеснена сегодня в угол, обескровленна и сама охреневает от того во что мутировала их революция).
    2. Режим Асада.
    3. Исламисткие группировки под эгидой эль-каиды которые воюют против всех.

    Именно из за этого, никому не нужного расклада, запад пересмотрел свои позиции и теперь поддерживает идею помирить Асада с бунтарями. По отдельности проиграют и те и те, а Сирия станет "талибский Афган 2.0". Ситуация давно вышла из под контроля запада, и это далеко не то что они планировали.
    Даже если получится помирить Асада с оппозицией - война на этом не закончится, им придется еще долгое время обьедененными усилиями зачищать Сирию от бородатых отморозков.
    1. Evgenij. 15 ноября 2013 19:26
      Если бы все было так просто - черное и белое... Оппозиция начавшая войну против режима Асада была довольно таки адекватной в начале, но она была слаба изначально, и под предлогом "братской" помощи в Сирию начала стекаться разная нечисть - вакхабиты, эль-каида, эмиссары талибов и прочие отморозки. Укрепившись числом, они начали преследовать свои цели - которые не имеют ничего общего с целями поднявшей бунт оппозиции. Так называемая "оригинальная" оппозиция почти разрушена, так как джихадисты уже воюют против них тоже. По факту в Сирии сегодня 3 стороны конфликта:
      1. Изначальная оппозиция которую кормил з

      Опять они хотели как лучше, все то им не везет
      То в Югославии то в Ираке, Ливии теперь вот в Сирии, везде то их обманывают плохие бородатые дяди
      Evgenij.
    2. Русич51 17 ноября 2013 18:22
      Цитата: А Нас Рать
      Именно из за этого, никому не нужного расклада, запад пересмотрел свои позиции и теперь поддерживает идею помирить Асада с бунтарями.

      Ой ли, неужели прозрели удоды.
      Русич51
  9. А Нас Рать 16 ноября 2013 02:37
    Цитата: Evgenij.

    То в Югославии то в Ираке, Ливии теперь вот в Сирии, везде то их обманывают плохие бородатые дяди


    Просто ихние аналитики выдают желаемое за действительное, не понимая толком суть и менталитет исламского мира, они строят планы из привычных концепций - и поэтому лажают. Ради примера - если в привычной нам с вами культуре нарушить слово и обмануть, это считается подлосью и бесчестием, то в арабском мире это на полном серьезе считается признаком ума и превосходства над оппонентом вызывающим уважение. Если для нас компромисс и уступки - признак циаилизованности и доброты, для них - признак слабости и трусости.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня