Military Review

Chinese aircraft carrier expands its capabilities

9
Chinese aircraft carrier expands its capabilities

The first Chinese aircraft carrier "Liaoning" completed a three-week trip to the sea, during which several important milestones in the tests of the ship were reached, flightglobal.com reports today. The ship returned to the port of November 11.


One of them is the launch of J-15 fighters from all three take-off positions on the deck of an aircraft carrier (two in front of the superstructure and one corner). Thus, the ship demonstrated the ability to launch three fighters simultaneously.

Another important step was the disassembly and assembly of J-15 jet engines during sailing. Engine maintenance is an important element in maintaining a wing in combat-ready condition. American aircraft carriers have ample opportunities for maintenance of power plants of aircraft and helicopters.

An important advantage of American aircraft carriers is the ability to get new engines using the Northrop Grumman C-2 Greyhound carrier-based transport aircraft. These planes require a catapult for take-off; they cannot be used on Liaoning, which have only springboards.

The Chinese Ministry of Defense reports that there are more crews capable of flying from the deck of an aircraft carrier. However, nothing is said about whether the night take-offs and landings of fighters were conducted.
Originator:
http://www.militaryparitet.com/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 14 November 2013 10: 56
    +5
    "Varyag", "Varyag" you are flying the wrong flag ...
    1. Kibalchish
      Kibalchish 14 November 2013 14: 44
      +1
      In fact, there is another Varangian, and he walks under the very same flag ...
    2. tlauicol
      tlauicol 14 November 2013 15: 54
      -3
      Remember the story of Giulio Cesare / Novorossiysk? I think no one would be offended if Liaoning exploded in the port or at the sea crossing to China after the sale. But our leadership and special services have a thin gut.
      1. Omskgasmyas
        Omskgasmyas 15 November 2013 06: 13
        0
        What for? The enemy of my enemy is almost my friend. More precisely, comrade and cannon fodder in a possible conflict in the Far East. Nothing personal.
        1. Kibalchish
          Kibalchish 15 November 2013 09: 24
          0
          Hitler was told the same thing when he fought with Western democracies. What ended up reminding is not necessary?
        2. velikoros-xnumx
          velikoros-xnumx 15 November 2013 10: 12
          0
          Quote: Omskgazmyas
          What for? The enemy of my enemy is almost my friend. More precisely, comrade and cannon fodder in a possible conflict in the Far East. Nothing personal.

          The Chinese are too cunning to stupidly become a cannon ball, and they will try not to reach a direct aggravation. The mere fact of having a sufficient arsenal and political will to use it will have a very sobering effect. The Yankees are able to calculate their losses, and the Chinese do not play political poker and therefore rarely bluff, if they promise something, then something will follow the promises.
    3. Army1
      Army1 14 November 2013 17: 43
      0
      It seems to me alone that the Chinese are even mowing down their cap on the Americans.
  2. fzr1000
    fzr1000 14 November 2013 11: 22
    +2
    The ships named "Varyag" do not have simple fates at all.
  3. pahom54
    pahom54 14 November 2013 12: 19
    +3
    Hmm, Chinese are in a hurry, in a hurry. In the near future, a redistribution of world domination is coming, and God forbid that Russia also has time to redistribute its armed forces ... We would now have a couple of aircraft carriers, our own, on the Pacific Ocean ...
    1. mvg
      mvg 16 November 2013 09: 43
      0
      if you defend your own, aircraft carriers are not needed .. ineffective. for the money that Bush costs with an air wing, you can make 150 su-30mk2, plus a couple of a-100 drills, and you need 10 different ships to the aircraft carrier, so 200-250 dryers and a couple of bases on the Far East, horseradish
  4. moremansf
    moremansf 14 November 2013 16: 06
    +1
    Masha is good, but not ours ...
  5. voliador
    voliador 14 November 2013 22: 59
    0
    And yet this is not an aircraft carrier, but an aircraft carrier cruiser.
    1. svp67
      svp67 14 November 2013 23: 26
      0
      Quote: voliador
      And yet this is not an aircraft carrier, but an aircraft carrier cruiser.
      But he would be the MOST aircraft carrier of our cruisers ...
    2. Omskgasmyas
      Omskgasmyas 15 November 2013 06: 18
      0
      No, not a cruiser, namely an aircraft carrier. He has no shock missile weapons. But it takes more fuel and ammunition for the air group.

Китайский авианосец расширяет свои возможности

Китайский авианосец расширяет свои возможности

Первый китайский авианосец «Ляонин» завершил трехнедельный выход в море, в течение которого было достигнуто несколько важных вех в испытаниях корабля, сообщает сегодня flightglobal.com. Корабль вернулся в порт 11 ноября.

Одним из них является запуск истребителей J-15 со всех трех взлетных позиций на палубе авианосца (две перед надстройкой и одна угловая). Таким образом, корабль продемонстрировал способность запустить три истребителя одновременно.

Другим важным этапом стала разборка и сборка реактивных двигателей J-15 во время плавания. Обслуживание двигателей является важным элементом поддержания авиакрыла в боеспособном состоянии. Американские авианосцы имеют широкие возможности для технического обслуживания cиловых установок самолетов и вертолетов.


Важным преимуществом американских авианосцев является способность получать новые двигатели с помощью палубных транспортных самолетов Northrop Grumman C-2 Greyhound. Эти самолеты требуют катапульту для взлета, их невозможно использовать на «Ляонине», имеющих лишь трамплины.

Министерство обороны Китая сообщает, что стало больше экипажей, способных проводить полеты с палубы авианосца. Тем не менее, ничего не говорится о том, проводились ли ночные взлеты и посадки истребителей.
Первоисточник: http://www.militaryparitet.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 9
  1. svp67 14 ноября 2013 10:56
    "Варяг", "Варяг" не под тем флагом ты ходишь...
    1. Кибальчиш 14 ноября 2013 14:44
      Вообще-то есть и другой Варяг, и он ходит под ТЕМ САМЫМ флагон...
    2. тлауикол 14 ноября 2013 15:54
      Помните историю с Джулио Чезаре/Новороссийском ? Я думаю, никто бы не обиделся, если б Ляонин взорвался в порту или на переходе морем в Китай после продажи. Но у нашего руководства и спецсслужб кишка тонка.
      1. Омскгазмяс 15 ноября 2013 06:13
        Зачем? Враг моего врага - почти мой друг. Точнее, товарищ и пушечное мясо в возможном конфликте на ДВ. Ничего личного.
        1. Кибальчиш 15 ноября 2013 09:24
          То же самое говорили и о Гитлере, когда он воевал с западными демократиями. Чем закончилось напоминать не надо?
        2. velikoros-88 15 ноября 2013 10:12
          Цитата: Омскгазмяс
          Зачем? Враг моего врага - почти мой друг. Точнее, товарищ и пушечное мясо в возможном конфликте на ДВ. Ничего личного.

          Китайцы слишком хитры чтобы тупо стать пушечным мячом, и до прямого обострения постараются не дойти. Сам факт наличия достаточного арсенала и политической воли к его применению уже подействует весьма отрезвляюще. Янки умеют просчитывать свои потери, а китайцы в политический покер не играют и посему блефуют редко, если что-то обещают значит за обещаниями что-то последует.
    3. Army1 14 ноября 2013 17:43
      Мне одному кажется, что китайцы по америкосов косят даже кепочка.
  2. fzr1000 14 ноября 2013 11:22
    У кораблей с именем "Варяг" вообще не простые судьбы.
  3. pahom54 14 ноября 2013 12:19
    Мда-а-а, торопятся китайцы, торопятся. В недалеком будущем грядет передел мирового господства, и дай бог, чтобы Россия также успела к переделу свои вооруженные силы подготовить... Нам бы сейчас на Тихий океан пару авианосцев, своих...
    pahom54
    1. mvg 16 ноября 2013 09:43
      если свое защищать, авианосцы не нужны.. неэффективны. на те деньги, что стоит Буш с авиакрылом, можно 150 су-30мк2 сделать, плюс парочку а-100 дрло, а к авианосцу нужны еще кораблей 10 разных, так что 200-250 сушек и пара баз на ДВ, хрен сунуться
      mvg
  4. moremansf 14 ноября 2013 16:06
    Хороша Маша да не наша...
  5. voliador 14 ноября 2013 22:59
    И всё таки это не авианосец, а авианесущий крейсер.
    1. svp67 14 ноября 2013 23:26
      Цитата: voliador
      И всё таки это не авианосец, а авианесущий крейсер.
      Но он был бы САМЫМ авианосным из наших крейсеров...
    2. Омскгазмяс 15 ноября 2013 06:18
      Нет, не крейсер, а именно авианосец. Ударного ракетного вооружения у него нет. Зато берёт больше топлива и боезапаса для авиагруппы.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня