Military Review

Artillerymen, calling the Motherland of us!

17
Artillerymen, calling the Motherland of us!

November 19 The Russian Armed Forces celebrate the 69 anniversary of the establishment of the Day of the Rocket Forces and Artillery.


Looking back at the past of the military stories Russia, it should be noted that the emergence of artillery is closely connected with the appearance of gunpowder, firearms weapons and transformation in the course of historical development into a powerful arm of the army (XVI – XVII century), figuratively called after the defeat of the Finnish troops on the Karelian Isthmus in 1939 – 1940, the “god of war”.

At first, the artillery had a primitive, inactive, weakly powerful materiel. For a long time, the guns remained smooth-bore, loaded from the barrel. In the future, depending on the achievements of science, the economic capabilities of the state in developing the most important kind of defense for the Fatherland, the issues of its rearmament with rifled long-range systems, providing ammunition with increased power of action at the target, the creation of modern artillery weapons were comprehensively addressed.

Artillery became one of the decisive means of defeating the enemy. The victorious volleys of Russian gunners rattled in the Patriotic War of 1812, in the Russian-Turkish war of 1877 – 1878. Artillery played an important role in the Russo-Japanese war of 1904 – 1905 and in the First World War of 1914 – 1918. And during the Great Patriotic War from 1941 to 1945, the year without artillery was not thought of preparing and carrying out all the most important operations to defeat the most powerful in Europe and professionally trained army of Nazi Germany.

IT WAS UNDER STALINGRAD

On the eve of World War II, only two types of the Armed Forces - the Navy and the Air Force - had their professional holidays. However, the artillery, having shown high fighting qualities in the Soviet-Finnish war, in the fierce battles and battles of the Great Patriotic War did not officially have its holiday. And only on October 21 of 1944, the Decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR was held to establish the annual holiday of the Red Army Day of the Red Army on November 19, in honor of the great role of artillery in the counter-offensive that began on that day in 1942 near Stalingrad.

On the eve of this long-awaited day, Thursday 19 of November 1942, the troops of the South-Western, Don and Stalingrad fronts took the starting position for the offensive. The number of ground and anti-aircraft artillery in the Stalingrad area exceeded 17 000 guns, mortars and rocket artillery combat vehicles. For the first time during the war, the artillery density reached the 100 – 110 guns per 1 km. The calculations of thousands of artillery guns froze in firing positions in anticipation of the command “Pull the cords!”

At field airfields hundreds of planes were made for take-off. However, the weather, which changed sharply before dawn on November 19, made significant adjustments to the organization of artillery use and aviation. Dense fog, which soon began to snow heavily with a solid gray veil, enveloped the entire area of ​​the upcoming military operations. It turned out to be impossible to raise aircraft into the air, since visibility did not exceed 200 m. The main burden of a fire attack on the enemy was now assigned to artillery. The commander of the Southwestern Front, Lieutenant General Nikolai Vatutin, knowing about the instructions of the Supreme Commander-in-Chief - not to launch an offensive without aviation, turned to the commander of the artillery: “What will we do, artilleryman?” Artillery Major General Matveev firmly replied: “For the artillery of the front, I’m calm. She will not fail. " And then the front commander made a crucial decision: “Start!”

Part of the tasks of aviation had to be shifted to artillery. In 7.30, the thunder of thousands of guns broke the predawn silence, telling the world about the beginning of a grand offensive on the Soviet-German front. The buzz from an unprecedented hitherto cannonade did not stop 80 minutes. The enemy was stunned by the impact of Soviet artillery in their positions.

Further events are well known. In November 1942, near Stalingrad, it was practically proved that artillery was capable of not only preparing and supporting infantry and Tanks in breaking the enemy’s defense, but also to accompany the troops with their powerful fire to the entire depth of their tasks in battle and operation. For the first time in full, for all three periods of the enemy’s defeat by artillery fire (artillery preparation, artillery support and artillery support in depth), an artillery attack was carried out in accordance with the requirements of the directive letter of the Supreme Command Headquarters No. 03 of January 10, 1942.

The establishment of the Day of Artillery Merit Celebrations during the Great Patriotic War had the most decisive impact not only on raising the morale of all the artillerymen of the active army, but also strengthened their faith in the Great Victory, positively affecting the successes of the labor teams of military factories that carried out the orders of the Main Artillery Directorate. Additional capacity was put into operation at the expense of available mobilization reserves.

HEROES OF THE HORSE - HEROES OF THE FRONT

Notable success was achieved by many industrial enterprises. In the second half of 1941, the teams of evacuated enterprises from Moscow and Podolsk were housed in the buildings of the old Sverdlovsk plants named after Vojvodina and Metalist. Together they formed a tank factory number 37 (later received a new cipher number 50). And in October, 1942, the design office for the design of self-propelled artillery was created here, in Sverdlovsk, at the Ural Heavy Machinery Plant. In 1964, this KB was transferred to plant number 50. The joint venture is known today as the Ural Transport Engineering Plant. From 1942 to the present day, in Sverdlovsk (Yekaterinburg), about 40 military equipment products were developed and modernized, a significant proportion of which occurred during the war years. Powerful self-propelled units based on the T-34 tank went to the army from the Urals: SU-85, SU-122 and then SU-100 - the best self-propelled gun of World War II in its category.

By the decision of the GKO from 20 in October 1942, the artillery production and design bureau of the Ural Heavy Machine Building Plant operating from 1932 were allocated to an independent plant No. 9 (modern JSC “Plant No. 9”).

At that time, the design bureau of the plant was headed by Fyodor Petrov. The enterprise was entrusted with the task of equipping the Ground Forces with barreled artillery equipment. During the war years, the design bureau developed eight artillery systems, and the plant delivered a large number of towed 122-mm howitzers of the X-NUMX model of the year M-1938 and 30-mm of the X-NUMX model of the D-152 model, which are still in service with the armies of some countries. . The self-propelled guns SU-1943, SU-1, SU-85, ISU-100, tanks T-122, ИС-152, ИС-34, ИС-1 were also armed with the guns of the plant.

A major center of artillery thought of the USSR was the design office of the Gorky Machine Building Plant. This status did not change even after the departure of a large group of leading employees led by Vasily Grabin to the Central Artillery Design Bureau again formed in the autumn of 1942. It was Gorky's designers who were able to produce the 85-mm ZIS-S-53 gun designed for TsAKB for the T-34-85 tank. The main specialization of the Gorky design bureau became later developments and studies aimed at increasing the firepower of large caliber artillery.

It is characteristic that, in recognition of our allies and our enemies, Soviet artillery was one of the best in its characteristics. For example, in the monograph “Soviet Army” published in England after the war, special attention is paid to the high combat qualities of our artillery supplied by industry to the front, while also stating that the rapid and decisive reorganization of 1942 saved the Soviet army from destruction and destruction. prepared the way for future success.

Appealing to historical experience is always useful not only from a cognitive, but also from a practical point of view. This is especially important in modern conditions, when Russia is returning to the international arena as a great power, which it was in the recent past. We have no right for future generations to lose the experience of the development of rocket troops and artillery.

HISTORY AND MODERNITY

In those years, despite the economic difficulties of the country, anti-tank, self-propelled guns, recoilless guns, new types of guns and mortars, rocket artillery combat vehicles, anti-aircraft systems, etc. were adopted by the artillery of the armed forces. And in solving these tasks, the dominant role belonged primarily to the enterprises that are currently part of Uralvagonzavod Research and Production Corporation OJSC.

In 60 – 70-ies, Uraltransmash delivered the Krug anti-aircraft missile system, tracked minelayer (GMZ) as well as a whole bunch of self-propelled artillery guns to the Soviet army, as well: the 152-mm self-propelled howitzer 23M X Synthetic artillery guns: 152-mm self-propelled howitzer 25M; -mm self-propelled gun 240С2 "Hyacinth", 4-mm self-propelled mortar XNUMXСXNUMX "Tulip" and others.

In 1989, Uraltransmash produced the first self-propelled howitzer 2C19 Msta-S. Modifications of Msta-S are now being supplied to the Russian army. Each year, Msta-S self-propelled howitzers take part in the Victory Parade on Red Square.

Recently, the specialists of the enterprise have been carrying out intensive work on the modernization of self-propelled artillery guns. New features of the upgraded howitzer 2C19М2 were demonstrated in September 2013 at the exhibition of weapons, military equipment and ammunition in Nizhny Tagil.

Noting the merits in the post-war time of plant No. 9, it should be noted that all post-war mass domestic tanks were armed with plant cannons: 100-mm cannons D-10T, D-10ТG, D-10Т2С - all modifications of T-54, T-55 tanks; 115-mm gun U5TS - tank T-62; The 125-mm guns of the D-81 family - all modifications of the T-72, T-64, T-80, T-90 and 76-mm D-56, D-56TM tanks, and the PT-56 cannons.

The OKB-9 developed tools such as the world-famous X-NUMX-mm howitzer D-XNYXAH (122A30) with round-up fire, after revision - the X-NUMX-mm howitzer D-2A (18-X122M), XNUMM-mm howitzer-emitter, and the X-NUMX-mm howitzer (30-2M), 18-mm howitzer. 122AmOxVIJAHUsViZeMyUnIzAntiViTy CD-2 and 31-mm CD-152, CD-2.

The artillery systems created by the plant, except for Russia and the CIS countries, are in service with the armies of more than 60 countries in Europe, Asia, Africa and South America. In some countries, they are manufactured under license agreements.

For outstanding achievements in the field of creating new types of artillery weapons, Plant No. 9 was awarded the Order of Lenin and the Order of the Patriotic War, I Class, and OKB-9 was also awarded the Order of Lenin.

In the Petrel Research Institute, in the post-war years, work was carried out using ship, field, tank and anti-tank artillery, mortar weapons and artillery and technical support equipment. Thanks to its own production and testing base, the Central Research Institute carried out a full cycle of weapons development, including the production of experimental and prototypes, their design at the stands and the test site. Promising self-propelled artillery guns are also being designed here, other projects are being carried out as part of the state defense order.

The most important products of the Central Research Institute of the postwar years are guns for naval artillery AK-176 and A-190 (A-190-E), mortar weapons: 120-mm mortar complex 2S12 with modifications, 82-mm mortar 2B24, 82-mm mobile mortar 2K32 complex on MTLB tracked chassis, 82-mm mortar 2B25 (silent).

For the development of artillery armaments, more than 110 institute workers were awarded orders and medals, 14 was awarded the title of laureate of the State Prize and the Prize of the Government of the Russian Federation in the field of science and technology.

Today, these enterprises with dignity and honor throughout their history, the heroic work of generations, the richest production traditions look to the future with confidence and are moving towards new successes in the field of not only the modernization of artillery systems, but also the creation of completely new, more meet the requirements of modern views on the conduct of the armed struggle.
Author:
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. makarov
    makarov 16 November 2013 08: 17
    +5
    Happy holiday to you, military workers of guns and missiles!
  2. pasha1713
    pasha1713 16 November 2013 08: 46
    +4
    Congratulations on the upcoming holiday of artillerymen and rocket launchers, as well as the creators of this formidable weapon
  3. AX
    AX 16 November 2013 12: 46
    +3
    I have gunner friends ... I’m just surprised by them ... A special mindset ... I ENVY !!!! hi
  4. Yuri11076
    Yuri11076 16 November 2013 12: 48
    +2
    Happy holiday God of War !!!
  5. nnz226
    nnz226 16 November 2013 13: 34
    +6
    That "Artillery is the god of war!" (Stalin) is confirmed by another phrase of the 1945 sample: "With 330 guns per kilometer of the front, they don't report the enemy!" (Zhukov) Happy Holidays !!!
  6. runway
    runway 16 November 2013 13: 55
    +6
    It seems that it is not customary to congratulate in advance. Moreover, the artillerymen managed to celebrate their professional holiday not on some Sunday in November, but specifically 19. Thanks to Marshal of Artillery V.M. Mikhalkin. for his indifference in this matter. But congratulations are always pleasant, albeit premature. Our predecessors deserve them. With your courage and courage. From 1380, when the first records appeared in the annals about Russian gunners, and to the present day, they have been improving their skills. On the battlefields, up to the last shell, until the last number of the artillery crew, they fulfilled their duty to defend our Motherland. In battle, more than 70% of the enemy's targets are assigned to the suppression (destruction) of the Missile Forces and the artillery of the Ground Forces. In battle. In peacetime, artillery is a stepdaughter. What are the artillery fire control drills? What are the classes at MAP? What are the days of an artilleryman? - all for cleaning the territory! Our current leaders do something like this. Look, which TV channels will remember the Day of the Missile Forces and Artillery of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation? They will talk from morning to evening about the World Toilet Day .... That's really really - "whoever hurts, he talks about it." Shit completely.
  7. 2c5
    2c5 16 November 2013 14: 12
    +1
    all have holidays like holidays in the summer (airborne frontier guards of the navy) and we sip on autumn slush and cold (
    1. washi
      washi 17 November 2013 11: 37
      +3
      Quote: 2c5
      all have holidays like holidays in the summer (airborne frontier guards of the navy) and we sip on autumn slush and cold (

      But the summer-autumn exercises are over and the alcohol is cold
  8. saber
    saber 16 November 2013 14: 15
    +4
    Well, thank God, the state has not turned its back on artillery. Our company has carried out a complete colossal re-equipment of the machine park, new areas are being built, new people are coming. In general, we are optimistic about the future!
    1. zub46
      zub46 16 November 2013 22: 16
      +2
      Glory to you, Lord. Woke up.
  9. e3tozy
    e3tozy 16 November 2013 20: 18
    +1
    Welcome all! With the coming of all the gunners and rocket launchers, designers and hard workers! All the best! Thanks to the author for the article! Respect!
  10. konvalval
    konvalval 16 November 2013 22: 01
    +2
    He was not an artilleryman and at the same time he wore shoulder straps and buttonholes with guns for more than 30 years. Happy Holidays, brothers in arms.
  11. uzer 13
    uzer 13 17 November 2013 00: 55
    +1
    I join in the congratulations. Previously, it was simple and romantic.
  12. kirpich
    kirpich 17 November 2013 10: 58
    +2
    Shortly so, for 40 minutes (Comrade Ogurtsov from HF Carnival Night).
    The author of the article did not say anything new, so, general theses. That he would have made a review from the first bombers to the penultimate development, then it would be cool.
    Oh so request
    1. washi
      washi 17 November 2013 11: 42
      0
      Quote: kirpich
      Shortly so, for 40 minutes (Comrade Ogurtsov from HF Carnival Night).
      The author of the article did not say anything new, so, general theses. That he would have made a review from the first bombers to the penultimate development, then it would be cool.
      Oh so request

      I agree.
      It is interesting how a country exporting both edged weapons and a firearm, when Pete (e) 1 turned into an importer.
      How did we slide from a leading artillery power into a catching one ?.
      What are the challenges now?
      What can we count on tomorrow?
  13. moskal68
    moskal68 17 November 2013 12: 45
    +1
    We must not forget and buy beer. Still, I had a chance to serve on the D-20.
  14. mithridate
    mithridate 17 November 2013 13: 56
    +1
    Happy holiday, artillery!
  15. kirpich
    kirpich 17 November 2013 16: 18
    +1
    I don’t know if I’ll have time to congratulate our gods of the fields, seas and air on a well-deserved holiday in connection with the work. Therefore, congratulations in advance. Good luck to you, an accurate eye, powerful weapon, invisibility, mobility, and, like V. Vysotsky's, "Well, god of war, come on without a break!"
    HOLIDAY GREETINGS !
  16. Artillerist
    Artillerist 17 November 2013 22: 44
    +1
    Artillery in the Russian and Soviet empires was always on top! Keep it up!

Артиллеристы, зовет Отчизна нас!

Артиллеристы, зовет Отчизна нас!

19 ноября российские Вооруженные силы отмечают 69-ю годовщину установления праздника Дня ракетных войск и артиллерии.

Оглядываясь на прошлое военной истории России, нельзя не отметить, что зарождение артиллерии тесно связано с появлением пороха, огнестрельного оружия и превращением в ходе исторического развития в могущественный род войск (XVI–XVII века), образно названный после разгрома финских войск на Карельском перешейке в 1939–1940 годах «богом войны».

Первое время артиллерия имела примитивную, малоподвижную, обладавшую слабой мощью материальную часть. Долгое время орудия оставались гладкоствольными, заряжавшимися с дула. В дальнейшем, в зависимости от достижений науки, экономических возможностей государства в развитии важнейшего для защиты Отечества рода войск, комплексно решались вопросы его перевооружения нарезными дальнобойными системами, обеспечения боеприпасами с повышенным могуществом действия у цели, созданием современных образцов артиллерийского вооружения.


Артиллерия становилась одним из решающих средств разгрома врага. Победные залпы российских пушкарей гремели в Отечественной войне 1812 года, в русско-турецкой войне 1877–1878 годов. Важную роль сыграла артиллерия в русско-японской войне 1904–1905 годов и в Первой мировой войне 1914–1918 годов. А в годы Великой Отечественной войны с 1941 по 1945 год без артиллерии не мыслились подготовка и проведение всех важнейших операций по разгрому самой сильной в Европе и профессионально подготовленной армии фашистской Германии.

ЭТО БЫЛО ПОД СТАЛИНГРАДОМ

Накануне Великой Отечественной войны только два вида Вооруженных сил – Военно-морской флот и Военно-воздушные силы – имели свои профессиональные праздники. Однако артиллерия, показав высокие боевые качества в советско-финляндской войне, в ожесточенных боях и сражениях Великой Отечественной войны официально своего праздника не имела. И только 21 октября 1944 года состоялся Указ Президиума Верховного Совета СССР об установлении ежегодного праздника Дня артиллерии Красной армии 19 ноября – в честь большой роли артиллерии в начавшемся в этот день в 1942 году контрнаступлении под Сталинградом.

Накануне этого долгожданного дня, четверга 19 ноября 1942 года, войска Юго-Западного, Донского и Сталинградского фронтов заняли исходное положение для наступления. Количество наземной и зенитной артиллерии на Сталинградском направлении превышало 17 000 орудий, минометов и боевых машин реактивной артиллерии. На участках прорыва армий плотность артиллерии впервые за войну доходила до 100–110 орудий на 1 км. Расчеты тысяч артиллерийских орудий замерли на огневых позициях в ожидании команды «Натянуть шнуры!»

На полевых аэродромах изготовились к вылету сотни самолетов. Однако резко изменившаяся перед рассветом 19 ноября погода внесла существенные коррективы в организацию применения артиллерии и авиации. Густой туман, начавшийся вскоре сильный снегопад сплошной серой пеленой окутали весь район предстоящих боевых действий. Поднять в воздух авиацию оказалось невозможно, так как видимость не превышала 200 м. Главная тяжесть огневого удара по врагу теперь возлагалась на артиллерию. Командующий Юго-Западным фронтом генерал-лейтенант Николай Ватутин, зная об указании Верховного главнокомандующего – без авиации наступление не начинать, обратился к командующему артиллерией: «Что будем делать, артиллерист?» Генерал-майор артиллерии Матвеев твердо ответил: «За артиллерию фронта спокоен. Она не подведет». И тогда командующий фронтом принял ответственнейшее решение: «Начинать!»

Часть задач авиации пришлось переложить на артиллерию. В 7.30 раскаты грома тысяч орудий разорвали предрассветную тишину, возвестив миру о начале грандиозного наступления на советско-германском фронте. Гул от небывалой доселе канонады не смолкал 80 минут. Враг был ошеломлен мощью воздействия советской артиллерии по своим позициям.

Дальнейшие события общеизвестны. В ноябре 1942 года под Сталинградом было доказано практически, что артиллерия способна не только подготовить и поддержать пехоту и танки при взломе обороны противника, но и сопровождать своим мощным огнем войска на всю глубину их задач в бою и операции. Впервые в полном объеме по всем трем периодам поражения противника огнем артиллерии (артиллерийская подготовка, артиллерийская поддержка и артиллерийское сопровождение в глубине) в соответствии с требованиями директивного письма Ставки ВГК № 03 от 10 января 1942 года было осуществлено артиллерийское наступление.

Установление Дня празднования заслуг артиллерии в годы Великой Отечественной войны самым решительным образом сказалось не только на поднятии морального духа всех артиллеристов действующей армии, но и укрепило их веру в Великую Победу, позитивным образом отразившись на успехах трудовых коллективов военных заводов, выполнявших заказы Главного артиллерийского управления. В действие вводились дополнительные мощности за счет имевшихся мобилизационных резервов.

ГЕРОИ ТЫЛА – ГЕРОЯМ ФРОНТА

Заметных успехов добились многие предприятия промышленности. Во второй половине 1941 года в корпусах старых свердловских заводов имени Воеводина и «Металлист» разместились коллективы эвакуированных предприятий из Москвы и Подольска. Совместно они образовали танковый завод № 37 (позднее получивший новый шифр – № 50). А в октябре 1942 года здесь же, в Свердловске, на Уральском заводе тяжелого машиностроения было создано конструкторское бюро по проектированию самоходной артиллерии. В 1964 году это КБ было переведено на завод № 50. Объединенное предприятие известно сегодня как Уральский завод транспортного машиностроения. С 1942 года и по сей день в Свердловске (Екатеринбурге) было разработано и модернизировано около 40 изделий военной техники, значительная доля которых приходится на годы войны. В действующую армию с Урала пошли мощные самоходные установки на базе танка Т-34: СУ-85, СУ-122 и затем СУ-100 – лучшая самоходка Второй мировой войны в своей категории.

Решением ГКО от 20 октября 1942 года действовавшие с 1932 года артиллерийское производство и конструкторское бюро Уральского завода тяжелого машиностроения были выделены в самостоятельный завод № 9 (современное ОАО «Завод № 9»).

В тот период конструкторское бюро завода возглавил Федор Петров. На предприятие возлагалась задача оснащения Сухопутных войск ствольной артиллерийской техникой. За годы войны конструкторским бюро было разработано восемь артиллерийских систем, а завод поставил фронту большое количество буксируемых гаубиц 122-мм образца 1938 года М-30 и 152-мм калибра образца 1943 года Д-1, которые до сих пор стоят на вооружении армий некоторых стран. Орудиями завода вооружались также самоходные установки СУ-85, СУ-100, СУ-122, ИСУ-152, танки Т-34, ИС-1, ИС-2, ИС-3.

Крупным центром артиллерийской мысли СССР являлось конструкторское бюро Горьковского машиностроительного завода. Этот статус не изменился даже после отъезда большой группы ведущих сотрудников во главе с Василием Грабиным во вновь образованное осенью 1942 г. Центральное артиллерийское конструкторское бюро. Именно горьковские конструкторы сумели произвести спроектированную в ЦАКБ 85-мм пушку ЗИС-С-53 для танка Т-34-85. Основной же специализацией горьковского КБ стали позднее разработки и исследования, направленные на повышение огневой мощи артиллерии крупных калибров.

Характерно, что по признанию наших союзников и наших врагов советская артиллерия по своим характеристикам являлась одной из лучших. Например, в изданной в Англии после войны монографии «Советская армия» особо обращается внимание на высокие боевые качества нашей артиллерии, поставляемой промышленностью на фронт, в то же время констатируется тот факт, что быстрая и решительная реорганизация в 1942 году спасла Советскую армию от уничтожения и подготовила путь для будущих успехов.

Обращение к историческому опыту всегда полезно не только с познавательной, но и с практической точки зрения. Особенно это важно в современных условиях, когда идет процесс возвращения России на международную арену в качестве великой державы, каковой она была в недавнем прошлом. Мы не имеем права перед будущими поколениями растерять опыт развития ракетных войск и артиллерии.

ИСТОРИЯ И СОВРЕМЕННОСТЬ

В те годы, несмотря на экономические трудности страны на вооружение артиллерии вооруженных сил принимались противотанковые, самодвижущиеся пушки, безоткатные орудия, новые образцы орудий и минометов, боевых машин реактивной артиллерии, зенитные системы и т.д. И в решении этих задач доминирующая роль принадлежала в первую очередь предприятиям, входящим в настоящее время в ОАО «Научно-производственная корпорация «Уралвагонзавод».

В 60–70-е годы «Уралтрансмаш» поставил для Советской армии зенитно-ракетный комплекс «Круг», гусеничный минный заградитель (ГМЗ), а также целый «букет» самоходных артиллерийских орудий: 152-мм самоходную гаубицу 2С3М «Акация», 152-мм самоходную пушку 2С5 «Гиацинт», 240-мм самоходный миномет 2С4 «Тюльпан» и другие.

В 1989 году «Уралтрансмаш» выпустил первую самоходную гаубицу 2С19 «Мста-С». Модификации «Мста-С» и сейчас поставляются в российскую армию. Ежегодно самоходные гаубицы «Мста-С» принимают участие в параде Победы на Красной площади.

В последнее время специалистами предприятия ведется интенсивная работа по модернизации самоходных артиллерийских орудий. Новые возможности модернизированной гаубицы 2С19М2 были продемонстрированы в сентябре 2013 года на выставке вооружения, военной техники и боеприпасов в Нижнем Тагиле.

Отмечая заслуги в послевоенное время завода № 9, нельзя не отметить, что все послевоенные массовые отечественные танки вооружались пушками завода: 100-мм пушками Д-10Т, Д-10ТГ, Д-10Т2С – все модификации танков Т-54, Т-55; 115-мм пушкой У5ТС – танк Т-62; 125-мм пушками семейства Д-81 – все модификации танков Т-72, Т-64, Т-80, Т-90 и 76-мм пушками Д-56, Д-56ТМ, Д56ТС – плавающие танки ПТ-76.

В ОКБ-9 были разработаны такие орудия, как всемирно известная 122-мм гаубица Д-30 (2А18) с круговым обстрелом, после доработки – 122-мм гаубица Д-30А (2А18М), 122-мм гаубица 2А31 и 152-мм гаубица 2А33 для первых современных отечественных самоходных гаубиц 2С1 «Гвоздика» и 2С3 «Акация» (гаубица 2А31 изготавливалась заводом № 9, а гаубица 2А33 была поставлена на производство на мотовилихинских заводах и на заводе «Баррикады»), первые отечественные пушки с самодвижением 57-мм СД-57 и 85-мм СД-44, СД-48.

Созданные заводом артиллерийские системы, кроме России и стран СНГ, стоят на вооружении армий более 60 стран Европы, Азии, Африки и Южной Америки. В некоторых странах ведется их изготовление по лицензионным соглашениям.

За выдающиеся заслуги в области создания новых видов артиллерийского вооружения завод № 9 был награжден орденом Ленина и орденом Отечественной войны I степени, ОКБ-9 также было награждено орденом Ленина.

В ЦНИИ «Буревестник» в послевоенные годы работы велись по корабельной, полевой, танковой и противотанковой артиллерии, минометному вооружению и средствам артиллерийско-технического обеспечения. Благодаря собственной производственной и испытательной базе ЦНИИ проводил полный цикл создания вооружений, включая изготовление экспериментальных и опытных образцов, отработку их конструкции на стендах и полигоне. Здесь же проектируются перспективные самоходные артиллерийские орудия, выполняются другие проекты в рамках гособоронзаказа.

Наиболее значимыми изделиями ЦНИИ послевоенных лет являются артиллерийские установки для корабельной артиллерии АК-176 и А-190 (А-190-Э), минометное вооружение: 120-мм минометный комплекс 2С12 с модификациями, 82-мм миномет 2Б24, 82-мм мобильный минометный комплекс 2К32 на гусеничном шасси МТЛБ, 82-мм миномет 2Б25 (бесшумный).

За разработку образцов артиллерийского вооружения более 110 работников института награждены орденами и медалями, 14 были удостоены звания лауреатов Государственной премии и премии правительства Российской Федерации в области науки и техники.

Сегодня указанные предприятия с достоинством и честью всей своей истории, героическим трудом поколений, богатейшими производственными традициями с уверенностью смотрят в будущее и идут к новым успехам в области не только модернизации, стоящих на вооружении образцов артиллерийских систем, но и создания совершенно новых, в большей мере отвечающих требованиям современных взглядов на ведение вооруженной борьбы.
Автор: Александр Романовский
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. makarov 16 ноября 2013 08:17
    С наступающим праздником Вас, ратные труженики орудий и ракет!
    makarov
  2. pasha1713 16 ноября 2013 08:46
    Поздравляю с наступающим праздником артиллеристов и ракетчиков , а так же создателей этого грозного оружия
  3. ТОПОР 16 ноября 2013 12:46
    Есть у меня друзья-артиллеристы...Я просто им удивляюсь...Особый склад ума...ЗАВИДУЮ!!!! hi
  4. Yuri11076 16 ноября 2013 12:48
    С наступающим праздником Бог Войны!!!
  5. nnz226 16 ноября 2013 13:34
    То, что "Артиллерия - бог войны!" (Сталин) подтверждает другая фраза образца 1945 года: "При 330-ти орудиях на километр фронта, о противнике не докладывают!" (Жуков) С праздником!!!
  6. piston 16 ноября 2013 13:55
    Заранее вроде бы и не принято поздравлять. Тем более, что артиллеристы добились того, чтобы праздновать свой профессиональный праздник не в какое-то воскресенье ноября, а именно 19. Спасибо маршалу артиллерии Михалкину В.М. за его неравнодушие в этом деле. Но поздравления всегда приятны, пусть и преждевременные. Наши предшественники их заслужили. Своей отвагой и мужеством. С 1380 года, когда появились первые записи в летописях о русских пушкарях и до наших дней совершенствовали они своё мастерство. На полях сражений до последнего снаряда, до последнего номера артиллерийского расчёта, они исполнили свой долг по защите нашей Родины. В бою более 70% целей противника возложено на подавление (уничтожение) Ракетным войскам и артиллерии Сухопутных войск. В бою. В мирное время артиллерия - падчерица. Какие тренировки по управлению огнём артиллерии? Какие занятия на МАП? Какие дни артиллериста? - все на уборку территории! Примерно так поступают и наши нынешние рукамиводители. Посмотрите, какие телеканалы вспомнят про День Ракетных войск и артиллерии Вооружённых Сил Российской Федерации? Будут с утра и до вечера говорить о всемирном дне туалета.... Вот уж действительно - "у кого, что болит, тот о том и говорит". Обосрались окончательно.
  7. 2c5 16 ноября 2013 14:12
    у всех праздники как праздники-летом(вдв погранцы вмф)а мы квасить по осенней слякоти и холоду(
    2c5
    1. вася 17 ноября 2013 11:37
      Цитата: 2c5
      у всех праздники как праздники-летом(вдв погранцы вмф)а мы квасить по осенней слякоти и холоду(

      Зато летне-осенние учения закончены и спирт холодный
  8. сабля 16 ноября 2013 14:15
    Ну ,слава Богу , не отвернулось государство от артиллерии. На нашем предприятии произведено полное колоссальное перевооружение станочного парка, строятся новые площади, приходят новые люди. В общем с оптимизмом смотрим в будущее!
    1. zub46 16 ноября 2013 22:16
      Слава тебе, Господи. Очнулись.
      zub46
  9. e3tozy 16 ноября 2013 20:18
    Приветствую всех! С наступающим всех артиллеристов и ракетчиков, конструкторов и работяг! Всех благ! Автору спасибо за статью! Респект!
    e3tozy
  10. konvalval 16 ноября 2013 22:01
    Не был артиллеристом и вместе с тем более 30ти лет носил погоны, петлицы с пушками. С Праздником, братья по оружию.
  11. uzer 13 17 ноября 2013 00:55
    Присоединяюсь к поздравлениям.Раньше это было просто и романтично.
  12. kirpich 17 ноября 2013 10:58
    Коротенько так,минут на 40(тов.Огурцов из х.ф. Карнавальная ночь).
    Ничего нового автор статьи не сказал,так,общие тезисы. Вот сделал бы он обзор от первых бомбард до предпоследней разработки,тогда было бы круто.
    А,так request
    1. вася 17 ноября 2013 11:42
      Цитата: kirpich
      Коротенько так,минут на 40(тов.Огурцов из х.ф. Карнавальная ночь).
      Ничего нового автор статьи не сказал,так,общие тезисы. Вот сделал бы он обзор от первых бомбард до предпоследней разработки,тогда было бы круто.
      А,так request

      Согласен.
      Интересно как страна, экспортирующая и холодное оружие и огнестрел, при Пит(д)ере 1 превратилось в импортера.
      Как из передовой артиллерийской державы мы скатились в догоняющие?.
      Какие проблемы стоят сейчас?
      На что мы можем расчитывать завтра?
  13. москаль68 17 ноября 2013 12:45
    Надо не забыть и купить пивка. Все-таки на Д-20 довелось послужить.
    москаль68
  14. митридат 17 ноября 2013 13:56
    с наступающим праздником, Артиллерия!
  15. kirpich 17 ноября 2013 16:18
    Не знаю,успею ли в связи с работой поздравить наших богов полей,морей и воздуха с заслуженым праздником.Поэтому поздравляю заранее. Удачи вам,точного глазомера,мощного оружия,невидимости,мобильности,и,как у В.Высоцкого-" Ну, бог войны,давай без передышки!"
    С НАСТУПАЮЩИМ !
  16. Artillerist 17 ноября 2013 22:44
    Артиллерия в Российской и Советской империях всегда была на высоте! Так держать!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня