Military Review

Far Eastern stories ch.1

9
Far Eastern stories ch.1



Service in the Far East has never been easy. It was not by chance that our Komdivka liked to frighten the slobs with a promise: “I will send to serve where you will be singing all the time:“ Far Eastern is a strong support! ”.

It was not an empty threat, then there were a lot of troops behind the Ural ridge, and quite a few of our guys went wandering around the wild steppes of Transbaikalia, learning that Kolyma is really a “wonderful planet” and developing the bearish corners of the Far Eastern taiga, where “peeoshnie” were stationed radio companies, battalions and regiments.

One of these "lucky" turned out to be our school champion of all competitions, in the lightest weight, Igor Baryshnikovsky, who had the resounding nickname "huckster".

Komdivka, who had fulfilled his promise, did not like him for anything in relation to the duty station.

The fate and service of the huckster is a vivid example of the attitude of our "democratic" Russia towards its advocates. All Soviet obligations in respect of officer benefits (and then not too generous), the new rulers were safely "poher." How this affected the fate of hundreds of thousands of officers can be clearly seen in the life of Baryga.

He told about it this way:

“I was drafted into the army (I entered the school) from the 2 room Khrushchev, in which I lived with my parents. My father was an officer and Khrushchev was located in the forest garrison of the Vaganov brigade of the 6-th OA air defense. I got to the Far East after graduation, where I served more than 20 for years in various “holes” in which companies and battalions of the air defense radio engineering forces were located. After the State Emergency Committee the Chief of Staff of the battalion in which I served, disappeared along with all the money.

Combat after this was removed, and the new one - suggested that I become a battalion chief financial officer, although in this case I didn’t understand ANYTHING. (Apparently, the command rightly reasoned that it was better to deal with an honest former "political worker" than with a professional crook with good preparation. Or maybe there was simply no one to put.)

In general, after replacing a dozen and a half "holes" and garrisons, and rising to the rank of major, I safely retired from the gallant ranks of the collapsing "Russian" army and arrived at the place of draft, i.e. home - in the familiar paternal Khrushchev Vaganovsky brigade. (Fortunately, the parents were alive and took the "prodigal" son (with his family) to their apartment.

I got a job and began to work, because to live now for a major retirement (with all the services and additional payments I have about 7 thousand rubles (This story is written in 2011 year - now they have increased the pension Baryge)) is simply impossible.

A peasant working with me, Vitek, with whom we have friendly relations. I told him about my service and fate, terribly hitting him. At first, he did not even believe that the military was now so sour.

His fate was also not easy. In his youth, Vityok received 15 years in prison for murder. Apparently, he did not differ in exemplary behavior in the colony, since served the entire term "from call to call." But his family during this time managed to get an excellent three-room apartment in Leningrad, in which Vitek safely and moved after the "release" of the fixed time. Got a job. In 60 years received a pension - 12 thousand rubles.

Sometimes he asks me, why did 20 for years wander around places where Makar did not drive calves and where they did not even build prisons ?! ”
Well, okay, enough about the sad.

Huckster knows many Far Eastern stories, one of which I will cite in the author's performance:

Vova

“I went to the new place of service by helicopter, with comfort. It was possible to get on one "board" with the head of the RAV army, who flew into "my" radio engineering battalion with the inspection. Then a two-hour flight to MI-8 along the coast of the Tatar Strait is a beauty. Landing. The rotation of the screw ends, the door opens, and I see my college classmate, Gena Davydyonka, He met our helicopter. On the way, Gena says that the battalion commander in the hospital - with a stroke, Gena himself, just flew in from vacation, "from the West."

In the battalion during his absence - a number of events occurred. The chief of staff of the battalion was Captain Mikhalov, who was the acting director of the commander, while Gene rested on vacation.

As I heard this name, I immediately asked: “Not Vova Mikhalov, by any chance?”, “He’s the most,” answers Gena.

“Congratulations,” I say. “I know Vova well, they served in neighboring companies.

He had the reputation of the “main clown” of the village of Troitskoe (who knows, this is the district center of the Nanais). MikhalOv deserved such fame there as a company commander. ”

Now, as it turns out, he famously commanded a battalion and had already managed to do a lot (during the Genius absence and the commanding stroke).

Among the countless "feats" of Mikhalov, during this period, his trip to the Russian stove with playing the balalaika stood out in particular. Under his stove, on his orders, the fighters converted the GAZ-66 truck. He was covered with boards and plywood, painted accordingly. The result was a Russian stove, like from the cartoon “By Pike”. On it, Vova and rolled through the village, lying on the "stove" and sticking on the balalaika, as Emelya from that tale. At the same time, Vova was dressed in bloomers and a shirt, which he personally sewed for the occasion.

(Mikhalov was a good tailor in general, he himself wrote poems, sang - in general, an extraordinary performer of the pop-circus genre died in it).

On another occasion, Vova distributed automatic rifles and ammunition to soldiers, then put ZNU-4 with full ammunition on the bank and scared fish inspectors with indiscriminate firing from this "drums", driving their boats away from their poaching networks. About this shooting and arrived in the battalion, the head of the RAA army.

I just made a "dizzying" career and after five years as the deputy commander of the company - I was appointed down - the secretary of the Komsomol committee in this battalion, where Gena was the deputy politician, and Mikhalov as chief of staff.

I was immediately included in the inspection commission. weapons and ammunition battalion. It turned out that 60% zinc opened, and where the cartridges - the chief of staff can not explain, but only shows the paper from the state industrial enterprise, from which it follows that he gave them a loan for the hunting season 2000 cartridges. He had no right to do this, and the piece of paper itself was a frank “filing letter”.

From the ZPU, 500 shells were shot, besides this, more than 40 grenades were blown up. There were no supporting documents for this outrage either.

Because of the firing of BZT cartridges, the engine of the T-54 tractor (a tractor that’s only six months old) was shot out; the ZIL-130 (also new) cabin was shot through in several places. It was Vova who experienced the penetration power of domestic weapons ...

The command of the brigade also became aware of the claims of the local Rybkop shop, where our armed soldiers came in and took vodka “credit”. These are the feats of all for the 45 day he managed to make our long-suffering battalion under the command of Vova Mikhalov !!!

I do not know how, but it was all "hushed up."

Mikhalov again continued to be the acting commander of the battalion.

He was odd with Gena smaller, but sometimes, in the mood, rode out (!!!) in front of the battalion on a white horse, borrowed from the local collective farm. The officers in this case retreated to the side.

Mikhalov also never parted with a megaphone - he gave orders to him both to soldiers and officers.

Once, Gena Davydionok decided to make a theatrical production with Vova about the establishment of Soviet power in the taiga villages in 20-s.
I do not know how this idea got into the head of Gene, but Mikhalov enthusiastically set to work. For a start, his “Pa Sha” he stuck with an aglet, then made a piece for himself, attached gold “front” double-sided shoulder straps to his tunic, like that of a tsarist colonel.

His friend companion Ensign Drygailo sewed a uniform of a cossack with stripes from staff uniforms. Time passed, and things were moving badly. However, Vova was not discouraged: sometimes he had dressed up in this absurd form and paced along the barracks, scaring a soldier into a megaphone .

Here Gena Davydenok (the initiator of the preparation of the stupid play) left for the replacement “to the West”. And his idea with the production has died down.

After the replacement, a new deputy politician, Viktor Ivanovich S., arrived - a man in years, a serious real hard worker - a “political worker”. He arranged several times for Mikhalov to drag her out, he, it seems, and abandoned his “quirks”. Everything more or less calmed down, especially since a new commander was appointed to the battalion, after the Kalinin Academy, a young and energetic man. With him, Vova fell silent for a while ....

But, once it happened that the commander, deputy leader, secretary of the party organization and I (Komsomol) were simultaneously at the gathering.

The battalion again remained in command of Mikhalov. We are at the training camp.

And here we learn that the KGB of the Terney district has passed information about the malicious, hooligan and anti-Soviet (!!!) trick of Mikhalov in the village, and even with the use of weapons. For those times - "nonsense" most notable !!!

A large commission urgently left for the battalion (through Sovgavan).

I decided to travel through Vladivostok, knowing that I would not get on the helicopter together with the commission. However, it so happened that I was the first to arrive at the battalion. I learn from the officers and local residents the latest events:

Mikhalov and his friend Ensign Drygailo properly got drunk and remembered the preparation of the play. Immediately they took horses in a collective farm stable, dressed in their “White Guard” outfits, and a dozen soldiers dressed up in the appropriate uniform.

Next - "Oil Painting." Two riders enter the village of deaf taiga: one depicts the White Guard colonel, the other the captain. Esaul holds a tricolor in his hands (this action took place in 1985, just “Gorby” vzbrendilo take up the fight with the “green serpent”).

The colonel yells at the whole village in a megaphone: “Villagers, the Soviets are over !!! Long live free Russia! Without krasnopuzykh - commies! ”.

All local aborigines are in touch and prostration, waiting for the development of events. And events - are developing rapidly: after the riders knead the dust (with carbines on their shoulders) detachment of "white" soldiers. This military unit gets to the local village council. The colonel famously tears the flag of the RSFSR and fastens the tricolor brought by Captain (the height of the horse allows it).

Then the command is sent to the megaphone: “Go out to all the village council workers !!!” The soldiers actively help the sluggish “sovdepovtsam” (butts and fists) to get fresh air.

(Mikhalov’s trouble was that at that moment the village secretary, for some unknown reason, was the first secretary of the local CPSU district committee. Either flew with a check, or arrived for fishing). He was trying to figure out something, but where there ...

Mikhalov has at least a liter in his forehead !!! He does not intend to enter into conversations with outsiders.

Oryot: “To the wall of the Krasnopuz bastard !!!”, yes, for persuasiveness — he shoots a pistol into the air. Then his command is distributed: “Fire!”.
The soldiers took aim and gave a single volley in the direction of the co-workers !!!! Silent scene among those who have not lost consciousness and not put in his pants, with a fright.

Then Mikhalov, sitting on a horse, turned around and cheerfully asked the bewildered people: “Did you like our performance ?!”

After a couple of hours, Mikhalov and his company flew on tour, to Vladivostok - to the regional KGB office.

Some time after this stories, I departed to a new duty station. Accidentally I met Ensign Drygailo in Khabarovsk - he returned to his native battalion (a few months later), but MikhalOv long afterwards turned over "through madhouses" - and his subsequent fate is unknown to me.

These are the guys "gave soot" in the Far Eastern garrisons! The harsh way of life, the wildness of nature and the primitiveness of local customs, many were oppressed, and this Vova Mikhalov is far from the exception ...
Author:
Originator:
http://www.proza.ru/2011/06/29/240
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 505506
    505506 18 November 2013 07: 56 New
    +2
    Frozen for everything!
  2. predator.3
    predator.3 18 November 2013 10: 12 New
    +5
    These are the guys "gave soot" in the Far Eastern garrisons! The harsh way of life, the wildness of nature and the primitiveness of local customs, many were oppressed, and this Vova Mikhalov is far from the exception ...


    As they say, they won’t give less platoon, they won’t send further Kushki!
  3. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv 18 November 2013 15: 33 New
    +3
    Sergey, the story, as always, is simply the piloting of Army humor.
    hi

    Such MichalOvs were enough in parts.
    For example: change the tank for vodka - I only know THESE such stories.
    lol

    But Transbaikalia - the people there, it happened, went crazy. Unbolted so that Mom do not cry ...
    Although these years I always remember with warmth. They rallied there, lived closely and amicably. In the western districts, I have not seen this. It was a wonderful time.
    BUT ... in my heart I was confident that the "exotic" was not always, the district was made to be replaced, but before that there was definitely a kabzdets: Zabfish Вto twitch Оnaughty.
    laughing

    Thanks for the story.
    good
  4. Modus
    18 November 2013 17: 40 New
    +3
    Thanks for the response, Alex!
    There were always enough magicians in the air defense forces.
    And beyond the Urals ...
    With a smile,
    1. studentmati
      studentmati 18 November 2013 20: 51 New
      +1
      Quote: Modus
      There were always enough magicians in the troops ...... With a smile,


      Great stories !!! good And you will agree, dear ones, that it is better to be so kinky than to engage in real looting and violence? After all, initially, albeit in a "drunken forehead", but surely the heroes of the stories had no "bloody thoughts"? Better to let the "artists of the Moscow Region Theater" be so "discharged" than to beat and kill colleagues and the population of the townships. Do you want to create a really functioning service for psychological relief of military personnel? Create, not manipulate renaming: political instructor, political officer, radar station, unit psychologist, etc.
      1. Modus
        18 November 2013 20: 56 New
        0
        Thank you, Alexander!
        To be honest, it would be better if they were generally less "queer", all the more drunk. And with the rest I AGREE!
        Yours faithfully,
  5. moremansf
    moremansf 23 November 2013 15: 17 New
    0
    Zapolit Sablin was shot for such a thing ... but there were other scales, and in remote garrisons, so as not to get mad even they got up ... Thanks for the story !!!
  6. Qinhuangdao
    Qinhuangdao 13 January 2014 10: 35 New
    0
    The Far East does not work very well for people. A good tradition goes back to the time of the War with the Japanese in August 1945 (although, I suspect, much earlier). In TsAMO RF I read how the comrades commanders were having fun flying on planes over the front line, with the subsequent flooding of the latter in the muddy waters of the Amur, about the utter blue and the blowing up of collective farm cattle in minefields "purely for fun."
  7. sds
    sds 25 June 2014 16: 20 New
    0
    The army must fight. Well, or hard to learn to fight. This d76598b in the article would probably be an excellent soldier, if not for the taiga garrison.

Дальневосточные байки ч.1

Дальневосточные байки ч.1


Служба на Дальнем Востоке никогда не была лёгким делом. Не случайно наш Комдивка любил пугать разгильдяев обещанием: «Отправлю служить туда, где будешь все время петь: «Дальневосточная – опора прочная!».

Это не было пустой угрозой, войск за Уральским хребтом тогда было очень много, и немало наших ребят отправились бродить «по диким степям Забайкалья», узнавать, что Колыма действительно «чУдная планета», и осваивать медвежьи углы дальневосточной тайги, где дислоцировались «пэвэошные» радиотехнические роты, батальоны и полки.


Одним из таких «счастливцев» оказался наш училищный чемпион всех соревнований, в наилегчайшем весе, Игорь Барышниковский, имевший звучную кличку «Барыга».

Его за что-то невзлюбил Комдивка, исполнивший своё обещание, в отношении барыгиного места службы.

Судьба и служба Барыги – яркий пример отношения нашей «демократической» России к своим защитникам. Все советские обязательства в отношении офицерских льгот (и тогда не слишком-то щедрых), новыми правителями были благополучно «похерены». Как это отразилось на судьбах сотен тысяч офицеров хорошо видно на примере жизни Барыги.

Он рассказывал об этом так:

«Я призывался в армию (поступал в училище) из 2-х комнатной хрущёвки, в которой жил вместе с родителями. Отец был офицером и хрущёвка та располагалась в лесном гарнизоне вагановской бригады 6-й ОА ПВО. Попал после окончания на Дальний Восток, где и прослужил больше 20 лет по разным «дырам», в которых были расположены роты и батальоны радиотехнических войск ПВО. После ГКЧП начфин батальона, в котором я служил, исчез вместе со всеми деньгами.

Комбата после этого сняли, а новый – предложил мне стать батальонным начфином, хотя в этом деле я ровным счётом НИЧЕГО не понимал. (Видимо, командование справедливо рассудило, что лучше иметь дело с честным бывшим «политрабочим», чем с профессиональным проходимцем с хорошей подготовкой. А может и просто некого было ставить.)

В общем, сменив полтора десятка «дыр» и гарнизонов, и дослужившись аж до звания майора, я благополучно уволился из доблестных рядов разваливавшейся «россиянской» армии и прибыл по месту призыва, т.е. на родину – в знакомую отцовскую хрущёвку вагановской бригады. (Благо родители были живы и приняли «блудного» сына (с его семьёй) в свою квартиру.

Устроился я на работу и стал трудиться, ибо прожить нынче на майорскую пенсию (со всеми выслугами и доплатами она у меня около 7 тысяч рублей (Записан этот рассказ в 2011 году – сейчас пенсию Барыге малость увеличили) - просто невозможно.

Работает вместе со мной мужичёк, Витёк, с которым мы поддерживаем приятельские отношения. Рассказал я ему о своей службе и судьбе, страшно его поразив. Он поначалу даже не верил, что военным теперь так кисло живется.

У него судьба тоже была непростой. В молодости Витёк получил 15 лет тюрьмы за убийство. Видимо, примерным поведением и в колонии он не отличался, т.к. отсидел весь срок «от звонка и до звонка». А вот его семья за это время успела получить отличную трёхкомнатную квартиру в Ленинграде, в которую Витёк благополучно и перебрался после «отсидки» положенного срока. Устроился на работу. В 60 лет получил пенсию – 12 тысяч рублей.

Иногда спрашивает у меня, за что же я 20 лет мотался по таким местам, куда Макар телят не гонял и где даже тюрем не строили?!»
Ну да ладно, хватит о грустном.

Барыга знает множество дальневосточных историй, одну из которых я и приведу в авторском исполнении:

Вова

«К новому месту службы я отправился на вертолёте, с комфортом. Удалось попасть на один «борт» с начальником РАВ армии, который летел в «мой» радиотехнический батальон с инспекцией. Затем два часа полета на МИ -8 вдоль берега Татарского пролива - красота. Посадка. Заканчивается вращение винта, открывается дверь, и я вижу моего училищного однокашника Гену Давыдёнка, Он встречал наш вертолёт. По дороге Гена рассказывает, что командир батальона в госпитале - с инсультом, сам Гена, только прилетел из отпуска, «с Запада».

В батальоне за время его отсутствия - произошло ряд событий. Начальником штаба батальона был капитан МихалОв, который был ВРИО командира, пока Гена отдыхал в отпуске.

Как я услышал эту фамилию, сразу поинтересовался: «Не Вова МихалОв, случаем?», «Он самый»,- отвечает Гена.

«Поздравляю»,- говорю. «Этого Вову я хорошо знаю, служили в соседних ротах.

Он имел репутацию «главного клоуна» села Троицкое, (кто не знает – это районный центр нанайцев). Такую славу МихалОв заслужил там ещё будучи ротным командиром».

Теперь, как выясняется, он лихо командовал уже батальоном и уже многое успел сделать, (за время Гениного отсутствия и командирского инсульта).

Среди бесчисленных «подвигов» МихалОва, за этот период, особенно выделялась его поездка на русской печке с игрой на балалайке. Под печку, по его приказу, бойцами был переделан грузовик ГАЗ-66. Его обшили досками и фанерой, покрасили соответственно. Получилась русская печка, как из мультфильма «По щучьему велению». На ней Вова и прокатился по селу, лёжа на «печке» и тренькая на балалайке, как Емеля из той сказки. При этом Вова был одет в шаровары и косоворотку, которые собственноручно пошил для такого случая.

(МихалОв вообще был неплохой портной, сам стихи писал, пел – в общем, в нём погиб незаурядный артист эстрадно-циркового жанра).

В другой раз Вова раздал автоматы и боеприпасы солдатам, затем выставил на берегу ЗПУ- 4 с полным боекомплектом и пугал рыбинспекторов беспорядочной стрельбой из этой «дурмашины», отгоняя их лодки от своих браконьерских сетей. По поводу этой стрельбы и прибыл в батальон начальник РАВ армии.

Я же как раз совершил "головокружительную" карьеру и после пятилетнего пребывания замполитом роты - был назначен с понижением - секретарем комитета комсомола в этот батальон, где Гена был замполитом, а МихалОв начальником штаба.

Меня сразу же включили в комиссию по проверке оружия и боеприпасов батальона. Выяснилось, что 60% цинков вскрыто, а где патроны - начштаба объяснить не может, а только показывает бумагу от госпромхоза, из которой следует, что он дал им в долг на период охотничьего сезона 2000 патронов. Этого он делать не имел никакого права, да и сама бумажка была откровенной «филькиной грамотой».

Из ЗПУ было расстреляно около 500 снарядов, кроме этого взорвано свыше 40 гранат. Никаких оправдательных документов на это безобразие тоже не имелось.

Из-за стрельбы патронами БЗТ выведен двигатель трактора Т-54(трактору то всего полгода "отроду"), прострелена в нескольких местах кабина ЗИЛ -130(тоже нового). Это Вова испытывал пробивную силу отечественного оружия…

Командованию бригады также стали известны претензии местного Рыбкоповского магазина, куда заходили наши вооруженные солдаты и брали «кредит» водкой. Вот такие подвиги всего за 45 суток успел совершить наш многострадальный батальон под командованием Вовы МихалОва!!!

Не знаю уж как, но все это было «замято».

МихалОв вновь продолжил быть ВРИО командира батальона.

Чудил он при Гене поменьше, но иногда, под настроение, выезжал верхом (!!!) перед строем батальона на белом коне, позаимствованном в местном колхозе. Офицеры в этом случае отходили из строя в сторонку.

МихалОв также никогда не расставался с мегафоном - в него он отдавал приказы и солдатам, и офицерам.

Однажды Гена Давыдёнок задумал с Вовой сделать театральную постановку об установлении в 20-х годах Советской власти в таежных деревнях.
Не знаю, с чего эта идея взбрела в голову Гене, но МихалОв с энтузиазмом взялся за дело. Для начала своему «Пэ Ша» он прилепил аксельбант, затем смастерил себе шашку, прицепил к кителю золотые «парадные» двухпросветные погоны, как у царского полковника.

Своему другу-собутыльнику прапорщику Дрыгайло, пошил из штатного обмундирования форму "а-ля казак» с лампасами. Время шло, с постановкой дела двигались плохо. Однако Вова не унывал: порой нарядившись в эту несуразную форму, вышагивал по казарме, распугивая в мегафон солдат.

Тут Гена Давыденок (инициатор подготовки дурацкого спектакля) уехал по замене «на Запад». И его идея с постановкой заглохла.

По замене прибыл новый замполит Виктор Иванович С. - человек в годах, серьезный настоящий трудяга - «политрабочий». Устроил он несколько раз Михалову выволочки, тот, вроде бы, и забросил свои «закидоны». Всё более-менее успокоилось, тем более что в батальон был назначен, после калининской академии, новый командир, мужик молодой и энергичный. С ним Вова притих на время....

Но, однажды случилось так, что на сборах одновременно оказались командир, замполит, секретарь партийной организации и я (комсомол).

Батальоном снова остался командовать МихалОв. Мы на сборах.

И тут мы узнаем, что через КГБ тернейского района прошла информация о злостной, хулиганской и антисоветской (!!!) выходке МихалОва в деревне, да ещё и с применением оружия. По тем временам – «чепуга» знатнейшая!!!

В батальон срочно выехала большая комиссия (через Совгавань).

Я же решил добираться через Владивосток, понимая, что на вертолет вместе с комиссией не попаду. Однако случилось так, что в батальон именно я и добрался первым. Узнаю от офицеров и местных жителей последние события:

МихалОв и его друг прапорщик Дрыгайло как следует "нажрались" и вспомнили про подготовку спектакля. Тут же взяли в колхозной конюшне лошадей, переоделись в свои «белогвардейские» наряды, в соответствующую форму нарядили десяток солдат.

Далее - «Картина маслом». В село из глухой тайги въезжают два всадника: один изображает белогвардейского полковника, другой есаула. Есаул держит в руках триколор (действо это происходило в 1985году, как раз «Горби» взбрендило взяться за борьбу с «зелёным змием»).

Полковник на всё село орет в мегафон: «Селяне, Советам конец!!! Да здравствует свободная Россия! Без краснопузых - коммуняк!».

Все местные аборигены - в ауте и прострации, ждут развития событий. А события – развиваются стремительно: следом за всадниками месит пыль (с карабинами на плечах) отряд «белых» солдат. Добирается это воинское формирование до местного сельсовета. Полковник лихо рвет флаг РСФСР и крепит на здание привезённый есаулом триколор (благо высота лошади позволяет это сделать).

Затем в мегафон раздается команда: «Выйти на улицу всем работникам сельсовета!!!» Солдаты активно помогают нерасторопным «совдеповцам» (прикладами и кулаками) выйти на свежий воздух.

(Беда МихалОва состояла в том, что в этот момент в сельсовете, по какой-то непонятной причине, оказался первый секретарь местного райкома КПСС. То ли с проверкой прилетел, то ли на рыбалку прибыл). Он пытался что-то выяснить, да куда там…

У МихалОва во лбу не менее литра!!! В разговоры с посторонними он вступать вовсе не намерен.

Орёт: « К стенке краснопузая сволочь!!!», да для убедительности - постреливает в воздух из пистолета. Затем раздается его команда: «Огонь!».
Солдаты дружно прицелились и дали в направлении совработников холостой залп!!!! Немая сцены среди тех, кто не потерял сознания и не наложил в штаны, с перепугу.

Потом МихалОв, сидя на лошади, развернулся и весело спросил ошарашенных людей: «Понравился ли Вам наш спектакль?!»

Через пару часов МихалОв и его компания летели на гастроли, во Владивосток - в краевое управление КГБ.

Спустя некоторое время после этой истории, я убыл к новому месту службы. Случайно встретил в Хабаровске прапорщика Дрыгайло – он вернулся в родной батальон, (через несколько месяцев), а вот МихалОв долго потом кантовался "по дурдомам" - и его дальнейшая судьба мне не известна».

Вот такие ребята «давали копоти» в дальневосточных гарнизонах! Суровый быт, дикость природы и первобытность местных нравов, на многих действовали угнетающе и этот Вова МихалОв – далеко не исключение...
Автор: Сергей Дроздов
Первоисточник: http://www.proza.ru/2011/06/29/240


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. 505506 18 ноября 2013 07:56
    Отмороженый на всё!
  2. predator.3 18 ноября 2013 10:12
    Вот такие ребята «давали копоти» в дальневосточных гарнизонах! Суровый быт, дикость природы и первобытность местных нравов, на многих действовали угнетающе и этот Вова МихалОв – далеко не исключение...


    Как говорится, меньше взвода не дадут, дальше Кушки не пошлют !
    predator.3
  3. Aleks тв 18 ноября 2013 15:33
    Сергей, рассказ как всегда - просто пилотаж Армейского юмора.
    hi

    Таких МихалОвых хватало в частях.
    К примеру: поменять танк на водку - только таких историй знаю ТРИ.
    lol

    А Забайкалье - народ там, бывало, и с ума сходил. Отчибучивали так, что Мама не горюй...
    Хотя эти годы всегда вспоминаю с теплотой. Сплачивались там, жили кучно и дружно. В западных округах такого не встречал. Замечательное было время.
    НО...в душе была уверенность, что "экзотика" не на всегда, округ то заменяемым сделали, а вот раньше точно был кабздец: Забудь Вернуться Обратно.
    laughing

    Спасибо за рассказ.
    good
  4. Модус 18 ноября 2013 17:40
    Спасибо за отклик, Алексей!
    Кудесников в войсках ПВО всегда хватало.
    А уж за Уралом...
    С улыбкой,
    Модус
    1. studentmati 18 ноября 2013 20:51
      Цитата: Модус
      Кудесников в войсках всегда хватало......С улыбкой,


      Шикарные истории!!! good И согласитесь, уважаемые, что уж лучше так чудить, чем заниматься реальным мародёрством и насилием? Ведь изначально, пусть и в "пьяном лбу", но ведь уверен не было у героев рассказов "кровавых мыслей"? Пусть лучше так "разрядятся" "артисты театра МО", чем будут бить и убивать сослуживцев и население городков. Хотите создать реально действующую службу психологической разгрузки военнослужащих? Создавайте, а не манипулируйте переименованиями: политрук, замполит, РЛС, психолог части, и т.п.
      1. Модус 18 ноября 2013 20:56
        Спасибо, Александр!
        Если честно, то лучше бы они вообще поменьше "чудили", тем более по-пьянке. А с остальным я СОГЛАСЕН!
        С уважением,
        Модус
  5. moremansf 23 ноября 2013 15:17
    Замполита Саблина за подобное расстреляли... но там были другие масштабы, а в отдалённых гарнизонах, чтобы с ума не тронуться ещё и не такое вытворяли... Спасибо за рассказ!!!
  6. Qinhuangdao 13 января 2014 10:35
    Дальний восток на людей действует как-то не очень хорошо. Добрая традиция пошла ещё со времен Войны с японцами в августе 1945 года (хотя, подозреваю, что и намного раньше). В ЦАМО РФ читал как развлекались товарищи командиры летая на самолётах над фронтовой полосой, с последующим затоплением последних в мутных водах Амура, про синь несусветную и подрывы колхозного скота на минных полях "чисто по-приколу".
    Qinhuangdao
  7. sds 25 июня 2014 16:20
    Армия должна воевать. Ну, или усиленно учиться воевать. Этот д76598б в статье наверное был бы прекрасным солдатом, если бы не таёжный гарнизон.
    sds

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня