Military Review

Unusual thinking, or the Case was on guard (part of 3)

5
I want to tell one more history and, perhaps, finish the guard theme. Besides, I rarely had to go to this outfit, maybe 25 times. Not like some "guard wolves" - every other day for a belt. And the topic has become boring.


So. The outfit came to an end, and almost all the fighters were sitting in a smoking-room, waiting for the car on duty with the shift. The guard went without "aerials", the soldiers honestly defended the outfit, everyone wanted to have dinner and sleep. Especially since the morning, after the guard, the company officer allowed him to sleep until the 8 hours.

The idyll was broken by a problem with the gate lock upon entering the 5 post. The duty on this post consisted in patrolling between two fences - the inner (which was closed and sealed for the night) and the outer (opened by the guard when changing the shift). During the next round, the lock was jammed, and until the end of the dress no one could do anything with it. We phoned to the company, reported the problem to the commander, he sent the foreman to the market for a new castle. The purchase was transferred through a duty car with a new composition of the guard.

But then came the "Ural" with a dress, and they gave me a new castle. I went to the gate, on the move removing the packaging. The lock turned out to be anti-breakdown. Well, you know, such a cube of steel with a slot for the ears, and a massive rod inserted into it. I stood at the Bati in the garage, it was thought that it was difficult to cut it, inconvenient. Well done foreman, he didn’t shake, he bought a thing, not Chinese shit. I began to attach the castle to the gate and here - oppa, nezhdanochka. The lock rod was thicker than the holes welded by electric welding in the ears of the gate.

Time was running out. I grabbed the first soldier, gave him a file taken from the Ural, drove a file, handed a lock for a fitting and sent it to solve the problem. Satisfied with my promptness, I reported to the Narkara about the incident and the measures taken by me. He silently nodded and took longer to surrender attire. It remained to wait. I got tea and talked with a fellow countryman from Lugansk, a scum from a new guard. Elapsed 15 minutes, in the window it was clear that the fighter with the file is working hard, not filonit. Another tea, another 15 minutes, the fighter was working. We went out for a smoke. In the smoking room sat the entire composition of the old guard, including the Nachkar, and shouted over the fence to drive the slow-moving soldier with a file.

Well, finally, the work was finished and the warrior trotted to us. He handed over the keys and the file to me and, taking his machine gun, out of breath, complained to his comrades:

- Fu, blah, for * fought. The metal is solid, so also the file is round given. They were uncomfortable to grind.

The meaning of what was said reached me only after five steps:

- Wait, warrior, and what did you grind there? I asked loudly.

There was a second pause. And then it came to everyone. The laughter of the guard broke the silence of the evening forest. Violating the rules and the charter, all rushed to watch the result of the work of the unfortunate fitter.

And there was something to see. FOR HALF-HAS, HE DECLINED A ROUND MONEYBOARD WITH A THIRD CALCINATED ROLLER LOCK. The castle now hung beautifully in the pristine ears of the gate.

After 3 of the year, being on business in those places, I saw a familiar castle and smiled again.

The moral, which I derived from the whole history, was voiced by standing at the gate with the ill-fated castle, nachkar K .: “Sergeant, the combat mission must be set clearly, clearly and unequivocally. It is necessary to take into account the extraordinary thinking of some individuals. ”
Originator:
http://m.odnopolchan.net/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. michasoci
    michasoci 20 November 2013 14: 59 New
    0
    interesting, but who’s a nationality fighter? I don’t want to offend anyone, but in our part it came to the point that we sharpened (sharpened) the tracks on the caterpillar with a file, and mostly not Russian
  2. ISO
    ISO 21 November 2013 09: 24 New
    0
    And also a file, preferably round is indispensable when you bring the final shine to the reinforcement immediately before pouring the foundation with concrete!
  3. Evgeniy1
    Evgeniy1 21 November 2013 15: 19 New
    0
    What just do not sharpen, and anchors including
  4. proletarian
    proletarian 20 July 2014 23: 24 New
    0
    read all three vitally.
  5. Gunner
    Gunner 5 August 2015 18: 11 New
    0
    Everything is fine. It is necessary to set the task more clearly.

Неординарное мышление, или Дело было в карауле (часть 3)

Хочу рассказать еще одну историю и, пожалуй, закончить караульную тему. К тому же мне нечасто приходилось ходить в этот наряд, может, раз 25. Не то что некоторые "караульные волки" — через день на ремень. Да и тема приелась.

Итак. Наряд подходил к концу, и почти все бойцы сидели в курилке в ожидании дежурной машины со сменой. Караул прошел без "залётов", солдаты честно отстояли наряд, все хотели поужинать и спать. Тем более с утра, после караула, ротный разрешал поспать до 8 часов.

Идиллию нарушало проблема с замком от калитки при входе на 5 пост. Несение службы на этом посту заключалось в патрулировании между двух оград — внутренней (которая на ночь закрывалась и опечатывалась) и внешней (открываемой разводящим при разводе смены). При очередном обходе замок заклинило, и до конца наряда никто не мог с ним ничего сделать. Мы отзвонились в роту, сообщили о проблеме командиру, тот заслал старшину на базар за новым замком. Покупку передали через дежурную машину с новым составом караула.


Но вот пришел «Урал» с нарядом, и мне передали новый замок. Я пошел к калитке, на ходу снимая упаковку. Замок оказался противоломным. Ну, знаете, такой куб из стали с прорезью для ушек, и массивным стержнем, вставляемым в него. У меня у бати такой на гараже стоял, считалось, что его трудно спилить, неудобно. Молодец старшина, не пожлобился, вещь купил, а не говно китайское. Я начал пристраивать замок к калитке и тут — оппа, нежданочка. Стержень замка оказался толще проваренных электросваркой отверстий в ушках калитки.

Время поджимало. Я схватил первого попавшегося бойца, дал ему взятый в «Урале» у водилы напильник, вручил для примерки замок и отправил решать проблему. Довольный своей расторопностью, я доложил начкару о происшествии и мерах, принятых мною. Тот молча кивнул и дольше занялся сдачей наряда. Оставалось ждать. Я набрал чаю и разговорился с земляком из Луганска, мослом из нового караула. Прошло минут 15, в окно было видно, что боец с напильником усердно трудится, не филонит. Еще чай, еще 15 минут, боец работал. Мы вышли покурить. В курилке сидел весь состав старого караула, включая начкара, и криками через забор подгонял медлительного солдата с напильником.

Ну вот, наконец, работа была закончена и воин рысью помчал к нам. Он передал ключи и напильник мне и, принимая свой автомат, запыхавшись пожаловался товарищам:

— Фу, мля, за*бался. Металл твердый, так еще и напильник круглый дали. Им точить неудобно было.

Смысл сказанного до меня дошел только через пять шагов:

— Постой, воин, а ты чего там обтачивал? — громко спросил я.

Повисла секундная пауза. И тут до всех дошло. Хохот караула разорвал тишину вечернего леса. Нарушая правила и устав, все ломанулись смотреть результат труда горе-слесаря.

А посмотреть было на что. ЗА ПОЛЧАСА ОН УХИТРИЛСЯ КРУГЛЫМ НАПИЛЬНИКОМ СТОЧИТЬ НА ТРЕТЬ ТОЛСТЫЙ КАЛЁНЫЙ СТЕРЖЕНЬ ЗАМКА. Замок теперь красиво висел в нетронутых ушках калитки.

Спустя 3 года, будучи по делам в тех местах, я увидел знакомый замок и опять улыбнулся.

Мораль, выведенную мною из всей истории озвучил, стоя у калитки со злополучным замком, начкар К.: «Сержант, боевая задача должна ставиться четко, ясно и недвусмысленно. Нужно учитывать неординарное мышление некоторых индивидуумов».
Первоисточник: http://m.odnopolchan.net/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. michasoci 20 ноября 2013 14:59
    интересно,а боец кто по национальности?Я не хочу никого обидеть но у нас в части доходило до того что напильником точили(заостряли)траки на гусенице-и в основном не русские
    michasoci
  2. ИСО 21 ноября 2013 09:24
    А ещё напильник, желательно круглый незаменим при наведении заключительного блеска на арматуру непосредственно перед заливкой фундамента бетоном!
    ИСО
  3. Evgeniy1 21 ноября 2013 15:19
    Что только не затачивают, и якоря в том числе
    Evgeniy1
  4. пролетарий 20 июля 2014 23:24
    прочёл все три жизненно.
  5. Артиллерист 5 августа 2015 18:11
    Все нормально. Надо четче задачу ставить.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня