Military Review

Senior "SMERSH"

10
GSVG, the end of the eighties. My regiment was preparing for the next teachings. This time they did not start quite “normally” and did not go as usual. The fact is that the senior command decided to “complicate our lives” by introducing a new, previously unused, factor to the side of the enemy - the real actions of the enemy's RDG (reconnaissance and sabotage groups). In this capacity were army "specialists".


As befits "insidious" enemies, they struck first (one might say, even before the start of the exercise), but here, as they say, it is not figs to relax a few dozen kilometers from the border, and even on foreign territory.

My battalion fell under the "blow". The “saboteurs” took advantage of the “relaxedness” of the dress in the park: they quietly rolled out the “duty room” behind the gate of the park, lowered the wheels and left a couple of autographs on the walls of the KTP ... In short, a bit of “frolicking”. They didn’t get into the park, under the trunks of the sentries, apparently having clear instructions to that - or from a sense of self-preservation. The fact is that our regiment already had on its account destroyed enemy spies, and real ones. (Who cares, rummage in the Internet and read history the death of the American captain Nichols ... this is my regiment.) And since the duty officer was one of our company deputy technicians, the battalion commander got into the nuts. The poor Zampotech was "raped" by "with all the perversions" of all the bosses with whom he caught his eye. His salvation came at a time when this "process" was supposed to happen "in public" on the parade ground of the regiment, for which all the personnel were raised by the signal "Collection". But at the very beginning of the “process”, a group of “alien” officers appeared on the parade ground, the eldest of whom introduced himself and handed the regiment commander a package. Kep opened it, read it quickly, turned to us and barked at the top of his neck: “Regiment! Anxiety!" Everything, the formation of the regiment came into motion, the company’s teams, the cries of the senior teams, but, most importantly, everything worked according to previously worked out schemes ... While we were preparing Tanks to the exit, a company appeared, who had previously gone to a meeting with the battalion commander and said that he was ready to counteract the RDG, and said about the ban on solitary movements.

Apparently, in order to “confuse the cards” to the enemy, we left the park through a “hole” in the wire fence, bypassing the “well-rounded” paths. The gathering and concentration areas were also different than we used to. This turned out to be the right decision, since the “enemy” didn’t show itself. But the "unusual" continued further, the battalion stayed in the area of ​​concentration for several days. Usually it did not happen. Having stood there for three or four hours, we went to the “districts” to organize the defense, and then “stopped” ... The combat commander was very nervous, because the “puncture” of the vice-tech threw a shadow on him, and he was preparing to “pull the nails” on the exercise analysis . In order to exclude the penetration of RDG, the area of ​​our collection turned into a small “fortress”, only paired patrols carried out guards, and their number was increased, officers also “couldn’t sleep”; every 20-30 minutes they inspected patrols in the designated sectors. A battalion of motorized riflemen was sent to the battalion, so there were enough people to organize such events.

The enemy behaved somehow sluggishly - apparently preparing “nasty” “big and smelly,” as our company company officer Mikhalych put it. Mikhalych could be believed, since he was an experienced person in such matters. Strong, frankly, a hefty man, a native of the Krasnodar Territory from a Cossack family, he was called up for military service in the border troops and served two years in the Far East as part of a moto-maneuverable group. And although the border at that moment was no longer very “hot”, it was definitely not calm either, so, in his words, he “had a lot of trouble” during this time in the taiga, catching Chinese poachers and smugglers. Then, after the "demob", he worked for a couple of years in the national economy, decided to return "under the banner", graduated from the school of ensigns and now, almost at the end of the service, he entered GSVG.

Once, a battalion came to us in the company "tent", at the moment when our company was conducting the next "bat". After the usual "comrade officers" and the adoption of a report on the state of affairs in the company, he somehow looked at Mihalych "like that" and appealing to everyone, he started a "vague" conversation that the battalion needs to do something to "take revenge", and when he once again turned to Mikhalych and was silent, he briefly said: “Yes, we lost them ...” From these words the battalion was a little taken aback, apparently, this thought visited him, but, as they say, he didn’t believe in himself As a result, he said: "How do we catch?" Can we? These “Midlo” will not spoil our fighters' faces? ”To which Mikhalych somehow twisted his fist in the air and repeated:“ Spyimaemo. ” The sight of a fist the size of a sledgehammer that flashed through the air, or the conviction in the foreman’s voice gave everyone confidence, so the Combat gave "good", moreover, he said that he would give all possible help.

A small retreat. At that time, the Rambo film was not yet so popular with us, since “Vidic” was just emerging, but the “continuation” story, which was published for a long time in “Soviet Warrior,” about American green berets. One of the characters bore the name Midlo.

As a result, very soon Mikhalych took a freelance position - a zamkombat for anti-saboteurs work ... and very quickly began to act.

First, he appreciated all the pros and cons of our situation. The area was located in the forest plantation, which had open areas on both sides - the edge. It was at one of them that Mikhalych decided to act. A position for PAK-200 was prepared at the very border of the district, and an NP was deployed alongside one of the pines, and the equipment was carried out at night, and a telephone was carried there. But most importantly, Mikhalych went to the location of the reconnaissance company and returned from there not one, but with the reconnaissance unit at the BRM. That's what good personal relationships mean ... Well, and then everything developed so. I tell from my point of view, since on that day I was “responsible” and everything happened before my eyes and with my participation ...

Immediately after the end of the dinner, PAC moved to a new position and the action began. Mykhalych and the commander of the domestic brigade launched such a vigorous activity that everyone soon learned about this, as the “wonderful” smell of Ukrainian borsch and shashlyk began to spread, and as evening approached, the smell spread with every minute. farther and farther ... including outside the region. When I asked Mikhailovich: “What are we catching?”, Then I heard an answer, which struck me with its life simplicity. "So they are already day after day running through the forests and fields, not really eating, now someone will appear."

The fact that the "cunning plan" worked, we learned somewhere in half an hour, before dark. From the NP, where two sergeants sat all day long - tank commanders. Accurately and briefly, they reported that they saw the movement of three people in "camouflage", and now this trinity is in a birch "chopping" in 300 meters from us ... It remains to "slam the mousetrap". The motorized rifle platoon, the scouts and our company were alarmed. “Bekhi” and BRM rushed at speed from our region, surrounding and cutting off the “victims” escape routes, the fighting vehicles alternately stopped and the infantrymen, creating a cordon, poured out of them. A chain of tankers moved from the district, reconnaissance led by Mikhalych from the rear of the peg "wool". In short, at that moment, when the BMP with the battalion commander and intermediary flew up to us, we had “clients”, which was fixed by the intermediary. The "catch" was one junior sergeant and two privates, all conscripts ...

Half an hour later, Mikhalych personally fed the “prey” with borsch, sighing softly. When I asked him: “What's wrong, Mikhalych?”, I heard in response: “Why, the platoon commander will get the guys for“ flying ”, they will take off the company with“ twenty skins ”...” Weird people , on that and stand ...
Author:
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Neighbor
    Neighbor 19 November 2013 08: 22 New
    11
    Yes, this is a poem in prose, wonderful.
  2. sscha
    sscha 19 November 2013 08: 51 New
    18
    On that we stand ..... drinks
  3. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv 19 November 2013 09: 04 New
    16
    ... At the very border of the district, a position was prepared for PAK-200 ...

    Sergei, Mikhalych, you are absolutely a monster. He used the most terrible and destructive weapons ...
    laughing

    Thanks for the latest memories.
    good
  4. makarov
    makarov 19 November 2013 09: 28 New
    11
    Eh! Such Mikhalychei, but more to the troops. There would be more sense.
  5. ImPerts
    ImPerts 19 November 2013 11: 47 New
    +3
    Oh, what a big thank you! Can I "sopra" for placement in the Internet? I agree to observe copyright. Fees are more difficult ...
  6. Oldish
    Oldish 19 November 2013 22: 26 New
    +3
    Thank you so much! I remembered youth.
    1. Alex 241
      Alex 241 19 November 2013 22: 35 New
      +2
      Serge, well done! good
  7. slovak007
    slovak007 19 November 2013 22: 39 New
    +3
    Good memoirs! wink
  8. grapefruit
    grapefruit 21 November 2013 23: 45 New
    +4
    Great. As if back in the past .... Magdeburg training ground, 80th, a tank regiment along the route set out as a commendation, to regulate the direction of movement. An APC approaches, grimy, like a fireman on a steamer. An incomprehensible leith protrudes from there, "Have you had lunch?" "No way ... (with a sigh)" "Get in. We'll feed."
    - The column will go ..
    -Success. but if we go, we’ll replace it ..
    The fighter climbed in, imposed naturally hot porridge into the pot, boiled water from a thermos and a bag of Aeroflot coffee (!). The column has come ..
    -There to steer?
    -Yeah
    Chew on ...
    I gave a jacket and a helmet to a substitute ... A battalion of about 5 hours wandered around the range .... And the APC left ... I don't know what happened to the boy. During the analysis we were called "Nachtigall" ....
  9. Kunar
    Kunar 30 December 2013 20: 00 New
    +2
    Cool))) We put 88 such a kitchen at the landing party in Kapsukas))) Special Forces do not think about the stomach, although they remember the size .... And it's fun drinks So forgive me if something is wrong))))
  10. MEHT
    MEHT 9 September 2014 13: 02 New
    +2
    I am sitting smiling like a stupid person. I remembered youth. Thank.

Старшинский «СМЕРШ»

ГСВГ, конец восьмидесятых. Мой полк готовился к очередным учениям. На этот раз они начались не совсем «обычно» и шли не так как обычно. Дело в том, что старшее командование решило «усложнить нам жизнь», введя на сторону противника новый, ранее не применявшийся, фактор — реальные действия РДГ (разведывательно-диверсионных групп) противника. В этом качестве выступали армейские «спецы».

Как и положено «коварным» врагам, удар они нанесли первыми (можно сказать, еще до начала учений), но тут, как говорится, не фиг расслабляться в нескольких десятках километров от границы, да и еще на чужой территории.

Под «удар» попал мой батальон. «Диверсанты» воспользовались «расслабленностью» наряда по парку: тихонько выкатили за ворота парка «дежурку», спустили ей колеса и оставили пару автографов на стенах КТП… Короче говоря, чуток «порезвились». В парк, под стволы часовых, они не полезли, видимо, имея на это четкие указания — или же из чувства самосохранения. Дело в том, что наш полк уже имел на своем счету уничтоженных вражеских шпионов, причем реальных. (Кому интересно, поройтесь в Инете и ознакомьтесь с историей гибели американского капитана Николса… это мой полк.) А так как дежурный был один из наших зампотехов роты, то комбату досталось на «орехи». Бедного же зампотеха «насиловали» «со всеми извращениями» все начальники, коим он попадался на глаза. Спасение его наступило в момент, когда этот «процесс» должен был произойти «прилюдно» на плацу полка, для чего весь личный состав был поднят по сигналу «Сбор». Но в самом начале «процесса» на плацу появилась группа «чужих» офицеров, старший из которых представился и вручил командиру полка пакет. КэП вскрыл его, быстро прочел, развернулся к нам и во всё горло гаркнул: «Полк! Тревога!» Всё, строй полка пришёл в движение, команды ротных, крики старших команд, но, главное, всё заработало по ранее отработанным схемам… Пока мы готовили танки к выходу, появился ротный, ранее убывавший на совещание к комбату и сообщил — быть в готовности противодействовать РДГ, и сказал о запрете одиночных перемещений.


Видимо, чтобы «спутать карты» противнику, выходили мы из парка через «дыру» в проволочном ограждении, минуя «наезженные» пути. Районы сбора и сосредоточения тоже были иными, чем мы обычно использовали. Это оказалось верным решением, так как «противник» себя никак не проявил. Но «необычности» продолжались далее, батальон задержался в районе сосредоточения на несколько дней. Обычно так не бывало. Простояв там часа три-четыре, мы уходили в «районы» для организации обороны, а тут — «замерли»… Комбат очень нервничал, так как «прокол» зампотеха бросал тень и на него, и он готовился «дергать гвозди» на разборе учений. Чтобы исключить проникновение РДГ, район нашего сбора превратился в маленькую «крепость», охрану осуществляли только парные патрули, и количество их было увеличено, офицерам тоже «не спалось», каждые 20-30 минут они осуществляли проверку службы патрулей в назначенных секторах. В батальон прислали взвод мотострелков, так что людей для организации таких мероприятий хватало.

Противник же вел себя как-то вяло — видимо, готовя «гадость» «большую и вонючую», как выразился наш ротный старшина Михалыч. Михалычу можно было поверить, так как человек он в таких делах был опытный. Крепкий, прямо скажем, здоровенный мужик, выходец из Краснодарского края из казачьей семьи, он был призван на срочную службу в погранвойска и два года отслужил на Дальнем Востоке в составе мотоманевренной группы. И хоть граница в тот момент была уже не сильно «горячей», но и спокойной она точно не была, так что, по его словам, «набегался» он за это время по тайге вдоволь, отлавливая китайских браконьеров и контрабандистов. Затем, после «дембеля», проработал пару лет в народном хозяйстве, решил вернуться «под знамена», окончил школу прапорщиков и вот уже почти под конец службы оказался в ГСВГ.

Как-то к нам в ротный «шатер», в тот момент, когда наш ротный проводил очередную «летучку», зашел комбат. После обычного «товарищи офицеры» и принятия доклада о положении дел в роте, он как-то «так» посмотрел на Михалыча и обращаясь ко всем, завел «туманный» разговор, что батальону надо что-то сделать, чтобы «отомстить», и когда он в очередной раз повернулся к Михалычу и замолчал, то тот коротко сказал: «Да, спыймаемо мы их…» От этих слов комбат чуть оторопел, видимо, такая мысль его посещала, но, как говорится, в свои силы не верил, в результате он произнес: «Как поймаем? А сможем? Эти «Мидло» нашим бойцам лица не попортят?» На что Михалыч как-то крутанул в воздухе кулаком и повторил: «Спыймаемо». Вид промелькнувшего в воздухе кулака размером с кувалду или убеждённость в голосе старшины придали всем уверенности, так что Комбат дал «добро», мало того, сказал, что окажет всю возможную помощь.

Маленькое отступление. В то время фильм про Рэмбо еще не был столь популярен у нас, так как «видики» только-только появлялись, но в армейской среде был очень популярен рассказ «с продолжением», долгое время печатавшийся в «Советском воине», рассказывающий об американских «зеленых беретах». Один из героев носил имя Мидло.

В результате очень скоро Михалыч занял внештатную должность — замкомбата по противодиверсантской работе…и очень быстро стал действовать.

Сперва он оценил все плюсы и минусы нашего положения. Район располагался в лесопосадке, с двух сторон имевшей открытые участки — опушки. Вот на одной из них и решил действовать Михалыч. У самой границы района была подготовлена позиция для ПАК-200, а рядом на одной из сосен был развернут НП, причем работы по его оборудованию осуществляли ночью, и туда был проведен телефон. Но главное, Михалыч сходил в расположение разведроты и вернулся оттуда не один, а с отделением разведчиков на БРМ. Вот что значит хорошие личностные отношения… Ну, а дальше всё развивалось так. Рассказываю со своей точки зрения, так как в этот день я был «ответственным» и всё происходило на моих глазах и с моим участием…

Сразу по окончанию обеда ПАК переместился на новую позицию и началось действие. Михалыч и командир хозвзвода развернули такую бурную деятельность, что об этом вскоре узнали все, так как по расположению стал распространяться «чудный» запах украинского борща и шашлыка, а так как близился вечер, то из-за повышающегося с каждой минутой давления запах «расползался» все дальше и дальше… в том числе и за пределы района. Когда же я поинтересовался у Михайлыча: «На что ловим?», то услышал ответ, который меня поразил своей жизненной простотой. «Так они же уже который день по лесам и полям бегают, толком не жравши, сейчас кто-либо да появится».

То, что «коварный план» сработал, мы узнали где-то за полчаса, до темноты. С НП, где весь день просидели два сержанта — командиры танков. Четко и кратко они доложили, что видят движение трех человек в «маскхалатах», и что сейчас эта троица находится в березовом «колке» в 300 метрах от нас… Осталось «захлопнуть мышеловку». По тревоге был поднят мотострелковый взвод, разведчики и наша рота. «Бехи» и БРМ рванули на скорости из нашего района, окружая и отрезая «жертвам» пути отхода, боевые машины поочередно останавливались и из них высыпались пехотинцы, создающие оцепление. Со стороны района двинулась цепь танкистов, с тыла колок «шерстили» разведчики во главе с Михалычем. Короче, в тот момент, когда к нам подлетела штабная БМП с комбатом и посредником, «клиенты» были у нас, что и зафиксировал посредник. «Улов» собой представлял одного младшего сержанта и двух рядовых, все срочники…

А через полчаса Михалыч лично кормил «добычу» борщом, тихонько вздыхая. Когда я его спросил: «Что не так-то, Михалыч?», то услышал в ответ: «Да вот достанется ребятам за «залет» взводный, с ротным с них по «двадцать шкур» поснимают…» Странные мы люди, а может, на том и стоим…
Автор: SVP67


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. Сосед 19 ноября 2013 08:22
    Да это прямо поэма в прозе, замечательно.
  2. sscha 19 ноября 2013 08:51
    На том и стоим..... drinks
  3. Aleks тв 19 ноября 2013 09:04
    ...У самой границы района была подготовлена позиция для ПАК-200...

    Сергей, Михалыч у вас совсем изверг. Применил самое страшное и разрушительное оружие...
    laughing

    Спасибо за очередные воспоминания.
    good
  4. makarov 19 ноября 2013 09:28
    ЭХ! Таких Михалычей, да поболее в войска. Толку больше было бы.
    makarov
  5. ИмПерц 19 ноября 2013 11:47
    Ой какое большое спасибо! Можно "сопру" для размещения в и-нете? авторское право обязуюсь соблюдать. С гонорарами сложнее...
  6. Oldish 19 ноября 2013 22:26
    Спасибо большое! Молодость вспомнил.
    1. алекс 241 19 ноября 2013 22:35
      Серега,ай молодца! good
      алекс 241
  7. slovak007 19 ноября 2013 22:39
    Хорошие мемуары! wink
  8. пЯхота 21 ноября 2013 23:45
    Здорово. Как будто в прошлое вернулся.... Магдебургскийй полигон, 80-й, танковый полк по маршруту выставил комендачей, регулировать направление движения. Подъезжает БТР, чумазый, как кочегар на пароходе. Оттуда высовывается непонятный лейт, " Обедал?" " Никак нет... (со вздохом)" "Залазь. накормим"
    -Колонна пойдет..
    -Успеешь. а пойдет - подменим..
    Залез боец, натурально горячей каши в котелок наложили, кипяток из термоса и пакетик Аэрофлотовского кофе(!). Колонна пришла..
    -Туда рулить?
    -Ага
    -Жуй дальше...
    Куртку и каску дал подменьщику... Батальон часов 5 блудил по полигону.... А БТР уехал... Что с пацаном стало - не знаю. На разборе нас "Нахтигалем" обозвали....
    пЯхота
  9. Кунар 30 декабря 2013 20:00
    Прикольно))) Мы в 88 такую кухню у десантов в Капсукасе уперли))) Спецназ желудком не думает,хотя размер-помнит.... А так- весело drinks Так что простите,если что не так))))
  10. MEHT 9 сентября 2014 13:02
    Сижу улыбаюсь как неумный человек. Молодость вспомнил. Спасибо.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня