Military Review

World of Warplanes Assistant mobile app released

1
The article is posted on the rights of information cooperation.


Information on your favorite aircraft is now always at hand.



18 November 2013 - Wargaming, a leading developer and publisher of online games, is pleased to announce the launch of the World of Warplanes Assistant mobile app, which provides instant access to game information for online military action. The application is available for iOS devices, soon its Android version will appear.

With the help of World of Warplanes Assistant, you can view the characteristics of gaming equipment and compare airplanes of the same class without an internet connection, as well as follow the lists of the best pilots for the selected model.

“Just recently, World of Warplanes was released, and for us it was very important to give virtual pilots constant access to the most important information on the game. “I am sure that World of Warplanes Assistant will be a great assistant assistant for our players,” says Vladislav Belozerov, director of operations for World of Warplanes.

Download World of Warplanes Assistant in the official Apple store.

# # #

About World of Warplanes

World of Warplanes is an MMO action game dedicated to the golden era of the military aviation and allowing players to enter an ongoing battle for air supremacy.

World of Warplanes includes war machines of several key periods in stories aircraft manufacturing - from 30's biplanes to the Korean War jet fighters, which became the progenitors of modern military aviation.

In World of Warplanes will be available hundreds of aircraft of the main air superpowers, with unique characteristics and behavior in battle. Virtual pilots will be presented with a choice of three main classes of equipment: single-engine fighters, most effective in close-maneuver combat, heavy fighters dangerous for any enemy thanks to powerful weapons, and attack aircraft are the main hunters for ground targets.

For each aircraft will be available several types of weapons, various options for airframes and engines, and their various combinations will allow you to find the optimal configuration for the optimal behavior of the machine in battle.

Join the air force the fleet: www.worldofwarplanes.ru

About Wargaming

Wargaming is one of the world's largest publishers and developers in the free-to-play MMO market. The company was founded in 1998, and during that time managed to turn from a group of enthusiasts into an international corporation with 2200 employees worldwide and has released more 15 games.

Wargaming is currently working on a military series of MMO games dedicated to tank, air and sea battles of the middle of the XX century. The flagship project of the company, the tank action of World of Tanks, managed to win many awards from leading gaming publications and become one of the most successful MMO projects. Air World of Warplanes is on the list of the most anticipated MMO releases, and the third in the series of the World of Warships project on warships is scheduled for 2014.

In June, 2012, Wargaming announced Wargaming.net service, which will become the center of a new gaming universe, uniting all MMO-projects of the company on www.wargaming.net.

Read more on the website: www.wargaming.com
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bradley
    Bradley 19 November 2013 10: 41
    0
    How much does WG pay to this site?
    1. d1m1drol
      d1m1drol 20 November 2013 08: 10
      0
      Are you from the tax?

Вышло мобильное приложение World of Warplanes Assistant

Статья размещена на правах информационного сотрудничества

Информация по любимым самолетам теперь всегда под рукой

Вышло мобильное приложение World of Warplanes Assistant



18 ноября 2013 года — Компания Wargaming, ведущий разработчик и издатель онлайн-игр, рада сообщить о выходе мобильного приложения World of Warplanes Assistant, дающего мгновенный доступ к игровой информации по военно-воздушному онлайн-экшену. Приложение доступно для iOS-устройств, вскоре появится его Android-версия.

С помощью World of Warplanes Assistant можно просматривать характеристики игровой техники и сравнивать самолеты одного класса без подключения к интернету, а также следить за списками лучших пилотов по выбранной модели.

«Совсем недавно состоялся релиз World of Warplanes, и для нас очень важно было предоставить виртуальным пилотам постоянный доступ к наиболее важной информации по игре. Я уверен, что World of Warplanes Assistant станет прекрасным подручным помощником для наших игроков, — говорит директор по оперированию World of Warplanes Владислав Белозеров.

Скачать World of Warplanes Assistant можно в официальном магазине Apple.

###

Об игре World of Warplanes

World of Warplanes — это ММО-экшен, посвященный золотой эпохе военной авиации и позволяющий игрокам вступить в непрекращающуюся борьбу за господство в воздухе.

World of Warplanes включает в себя военные машины нескольких ключевых периодов в истории самолетостроения — от бипланов 30-х годов до реактивных истребителей Корейской войны, ставших прародителями современной военной авиации.

В World of Warplanes будут доступны сотни самолетов главных воздушных сверхдержав, обладающие уникальными характеристиками и поведением в бою. Виртуальным пилотам предстанут на выбор три основных класса техники: одномоторные истребители, наиболее эффективные в ближнем маневренном бою, тяжелые истребители, опасные для любого противника благодаря мощному вооружению, и штурмовики — главные охотники за наземными целями.

Для каждого самолета будет доступно несколько типов вооружения, разнообразные варианты планера и двигателей, и их различные комбинации позволят найти оптимальную конфигурацию для оптимального поведения машины в бою.

Присоединиться к военно-воздушному флоту: www.worldofwarplanes.ru

О компании Wargaming

Wargaming — один из крупнейших мировых издателей и разработчиков на рынке free-to-play MMO. Компания была основана в 1998 году и за это время успела из группы энтузиастов превратиться в международную корпорацию, насчитывающую 2200 сотрудников по всему миру и выпустившую более 15 игр.

В настоящее время Wargaming работает над военной серией MMO-игр, посвященной танковым, воздушным и морским сражениям середины XX века. Флагманский проект компании, танковый экшен World of Tanks, успел завоевать множество наград от ведущих игровых изданий и стать одним из самых успешных ММО-проектов. Воздушный World of Warplanes входит в список наиболее ожидаемых ММО-релизов, а выход третьего в серии проекта World of Warships, посвященного военным кораблям, намечен на 2014 год.

В июне 2012 года Wargaming анонсировала сервис Wargaming.net, который станет центром новой игровой вселенной, объединяющей все ММО-проекты компании на портале www.wargaming.net.

Подробнее на сайте: www.wargaming.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. Bradley 19 ноября 2013 10:41
    Сколько WG платит этому сайту?
    Bradley
    1. d1m1drol 20 ноября 2013 08:10
      А Вы из налоговой?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня