Military Review

Armenia and Kazakhstan will join the united air defense system of the CIS

18
On Wednesday, in the St. George Hall of the Grand Kremlin Palace, a ceremony was held for the presentation of officers appointed to higher positions and received the highest ranks. Representatives of the Ministry of Defense, the Ministry of the Interior, the Federal Security Service, the Emergencies Ministry, the Federal Drug Control Service, the Foreign Intelligence Service and the Investigative Committee received new ranks and positions. During the ceremony, Russian President V. Putin delivered a speech in which he spoke about protecting the country from external and internal threats. Among other topics covered in the presidential speech, there was defense cooperation with foreign countries.


V. Putin noted that Russia will continue cooperation with its partners, including within the framework of existing international organizations. For example, in the future, joint exercises and verification of the combat readiness of the troops of the CIS, CSTO and SCO member countries will continue. This year, the Russian and Belarusian armed forces conducted joint exercises "West-2013", during which they worked out the interaction of the troops of the two countries. In the future, such events will continue. In addition to conducting the exercises, the partner countries intend in the near future to create several common systems designed for joint security provision.

The President recalled that active work is underway in the direction of strengthening the unified air defense system of Russia and Belarus. According to recent reports, over the next few months, the Belarusian military will receive four Russian anti-aircraft missile systems C-300 from their Russian colleagues. In addition, within the framework of the unified air defense system of the two countries, some other steps are planned. Thus, in the foreseeable future, a fighter regiment of the Russian Air Force will start combat duty at the Belarusian air base in the city of Lida. The first aircraft of this compound must fly to a new duty station before the end of this year.

In his speech, the president once again reminded that Russia is not going to stop creating joint air defense with Belarus and plans to build similar systems with other partner countries. New regional air defense systems will appear on the southern borders of the country: it is expected to sign the relevant treaties with Armenia and Kazakhstan. The result of these and the following agreements should be a unified air defense system that protects the entire territory of the Commonwealth of Independent States.

Cooperation in the protection of airspace will have several positive consequences. First of all, it is the direct protection against possible threats. Also, such cooperation will have a beneficial effect on the defense potential of all countries participating in the project. Finally, the creation of a unified air defense system will be able to strengthen stability in the whole Eurasian region. Undoubtedly, the creation of a common air defense, divided into several regional sectors, will significantly improve the defense capability of all CIS countries.

According to available data, the program to create a single air defense of the CIS implies the organization of several regional formations in which the armed forces of the respective countries will participate. Thus, the work of the Russian-Belarusian air defense sector should be commanded by commanders from Russia and Belarus. Similar structures will be created in accordance with subsequent agreements with Armenia, Kazakhstan and other CIS countries. At the moment, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan are considered as new members of the unified air defense system, but negotiations with them, the purpose of which is to discuss the specific conditions of cooperation, have not yet begun.

The construction of regional air defense zones will be followed by the creation of a common control system. It will allow the introduction of Western, Caucasian and Central Asian regional air defense systems into a single information management structure with corresponding consequences for their combat capability. The deadlines for completing the construction of the air defense of the Commonwealth of Independent States have not yet been announced, since a number of important agreements have not yet been signed.

As well as the timing of the program, the features of cooperation with Armenia and Kazakhstan remain unknown. In accordance with the Russian-Belarusian agreements, Belarus should receive several anti-aircraft complexes and provide a base for Russian fighters. It is possible that similar measures will be taken within the framework of cooperation of Russia with other partner countries, however at the moment there is no such information.

The beginning of the construction of a unified air defense system of the Commonwealth of Independent States can be considered the signing of an agreement between Russia and Belarus, in accordance with which the two countries are currently working. At the same time, the Russian-Belarusian air defense system at the moment remains in fact the only direction in which work is underway to build a unified system designed to protect the airspace of the CIS.


http://kremlin.ru/
http://rg.ru/
http://vz.ru/
http://ria.ru/
Author:
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Rinat 1
    Rinat 1 21 November 2013 09: 43 New
    +7
    This is very good, integration is currently necessary to effectively ensure the security of the CIS countries.
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 21 November 2013 10: 48 New
    +2
    New regional air defense systems will appear on the southern borders of the country: it is supposed to sign the corresponding agreements with Armenia and Kazakhstan.


    This is very good news. And the sooner the skies over all the CIS are "closed", the calmer it will be for all of us. And let the merikatos bite themselves for.
  4. Akim
    Akim 21 November 2013 10: 48 New
    +3
    That is right. Only in addition to the general military command do we need duplicate command centers for the air defense of our states. Upstairs are not burdocks and of course they know more than what is written here.
  5. I am a Russian
    I am a Russian 21 November 2013 10: 53 New
    +6
    "Cooperation in the protection of the airspace will have several positive consequences at once. First of all, it is direct protection against possible threats. Such cooperation will also have a beneficial effect on the defense potential of all countries participating in the project."

    maybe time will pass and we will become better towards each other. I am for cooperation.
  6. awg75
    awg75 21 November 2013 11: 12 New
    +1
    it would be nice if that turned out to be true. knowing the Kazakhstan leader, I doubt that he can take any actions that are objectionable to the West - I think they will talk and forget
    1. arseke
      arseke 21 November 2013 12: 13 New
      10
      In my opinion, you wrote some kind of stupidity, no offense.
      Think carefully about this. You don’t have to go far for examples, simply, a vehicle that is so actively promoting the 01st one, in your opinion, is pleasing to the West?

      All that you could take for the West’s disobedience was just building good relations, no more. 01th is not and not a traitor is a fact.
      1. Kasym
        Kasym 21 November 2013 19: 35 New
        +6
        awg75. You are not in the subject, all the documents were signed last year, this was ratified by the parliaments - legally, a fait accompli. In practice, implementation is underway. We have already received several S-300 systems removed from duty in Russia (instead of them, the Russian Federation received the S-400). The modification was written, in my opinion, by a SWAMP. I do not remember . As I understand it, as the S-300 is removed and the S-400 is put into service in Russia, we will receive the removed S-300. And how the Russian Federation will modernize its air defense, we will begin to receive the S-400, somewhere from 2017.
        About Nazarbayev (01) You shouldn't be so. You will not find a more zealous "EURASIAN". He banned foreign military bases - a law was passed. But 4 grew up. There is definitely - Baikonur, Sary-Shagan, the Center for Space Communication (with a fleet in the Far East), an over-the-horizon radar station in Balkhash. The agreement on friendship and cooperation signed in Yekaterinburg (10 days ago) speaks of joint actions by the Foreign Ministry in the international arena. So it's not clear where you got this from - maybe they confused it with Armenian, which was striving for the EU and then suddenly started talking about the Customs Union? hi
  7. Demonline 52
    Demonline 52 21 November 2013 13: 41 New
    -4
    and we do not need Gabbala, we’ll configure our new ones, cheaper and more powerful! soon we will arrange global surveillance over the space and perimeter of the whole country! then everyone will trample under our umbrella, and look, and Iran wants!
  8. CCCP 2.0
    CCCP 2.0 21 November 2013 14: 13 New
    +2
    with such news I’ll sleep well good
  9. Leshka
    Leshka 21 November 2013 16: 04 New
    +3
    it will be necessary to help Belarus and Armenia the Navy to create and everything will hurt wink good
    1. Yeraz
      Yeraz 21 November 2013 16: 18 New
      +4
      lol ->
      Quote: Leshka lol
      it will be necessary to help Belarus and Armenia the Navy to create
    2. AVV
      AVV 23 November 2013 00: 08 New
      0
      Here Kazakhstan just can help them with desert ships, I hope in Kazakhstan they have not yet transferred !!! And equip them with a 2m boom complex !!! It turns out a mobile, unpretentious, air defense system and, most importantly, not expensive !!! And it does not require gasoline very economical !!! I wrote the answer to Leshka !!!
  10. Yeraz
    Yeraz 21 November 2013 16: 19 New
    +2
    Common CIS air defense system)))) people are not tired of building utopian projects on paper.
  11. theadenter
    theadenter 21 November 2013 16: 35 New
    +1
    Mutually useful project. God grant that mutual trust does not stop there.
  12. n-kama
    n-kama 21 November 2013 19: 33 New
    +1
    However, happy
  13. scientist
    scientist 21 November 2013 21: 59 New
    +1
    A unified air defense system implies a unified technical policy and system compatibility, especially with regard to communication systems, radar reconnaissance and identification. The positions of Belarus and Kazakhstan are not in any way consistent with this. Kazakhstan, like Tajikistan, is acquiring French and German radar, Israeli communication systems, as well as Spanish electronic warfare systems "Cicada"?
    In particular, for the acquisition of the first batch of the French GM-403 radar in 2014, min. Kazakhstan’s defense allocated $ 20 million, which is more than 2 times the cost of Russian counterparts Gamma-C1, Sky-ME and even radar combat mode 96L6. Moreover, Russian radars in their performance characteristics are much superior to the French GM-403. Prior to this, Kazakhstan acquired from Ukraine several S-300PS air defense systems, components for which, such as klystrons, LBVs, have not been produced for 20 years. And the CICADA electronic warfare complexes began to fail even at the acceptance test stage, and for some reason components for these Spanish electronic warfare complexes had to be ordered in the USA.
    Naturally, the main reason for such steps is the ability to get good kickbacks. After all, Russian suppliers have their hands tied. in accordance with the CSTO agreements “On the supply of weapons at domestic prices”, such amounts for “kickbacks” are simply not possible to put into contracts, which means that Russian weapons are not competitive on the CSTO market.
    Belarus, also proceeding from "its strategic" considerations, transferred to China all its air defense ACS technology in 2005. These technologies and software products of the air defense automated control system were supplied by the Belarusian "Agat" for Kazakhstan, as well as for a number of Arab countries. In our age of global hacking, when the only reliable means of protection is the physical isolation of channels, such steps allow potential adversaries of Russia to study in detail all the features of the algorithms for detecting and tracking targets in the air defense system, remaining invisible even without stealth technologies. Now, on the basis of this Belarusian-Chinese software, a Kazakh air defense system is being built. Moreover, if the Belarusians try to use computers of their own production, then the Kazakhs install everything for which you can get good kickbacks.
    Thus, without a unified technical policy, integration even at the level of a simple automated exchange of information in the air defense of the CIS countries and the CSTO will create a serious security gap in Russian air defense. Against this background, an information attack on Iran’s nuclear facilities using the Stuxnet virus can be a runny nose compared to what could threaten the Russian air defense, combined into a single information field with Kazakhstan.
    Therefore, before creating Unified air defense systems, you need to put things in order in a single technical policy!
    1. Kasym
      Kasym 22 November 2013 20: 21 New
      +1
      I support, SCIENTIST, everything is correct. I already wrote about this in the same topic on this site from 20.11.13/XNUMX/XNUMX. All this west. and whale. equipment in the civilian sector, the rest in a landfill. It is necessary to revive the Soviet system, you can copy and there is nothing to bother.
      But for kickbacks, we begin to beat hands. Well, maybe it seems to me that way, but definitely there are more such cases. Now the trial has begun on the deputy. Minister. I think soon things will begin to reach ministers. hi
  14. Nomad
    Nomad 22 November 2013 05: 57 New
    0
    Moderators, where did the user Marek Rozny do? His posts alone are enough to visit this site! I except for them almost do not read anything here.
    1. Kasym
      Kasym 22 November 2013 20: 23 New
      +1
      I also noticed. What happened ?
  15. darksoul
    darksoul 10 December 2013 22: 50 New
    0
    the news is good, but .... our neighbors are already other countries with their own interests, on the one hand, everything is done correctly on the other, it’s scary to pour money there today and tomorrow to close the radar, other infrastructure and frantically start playing everything on its territory ....

К единой системе ПВО СНГ присоединятся Армения и Казахстан

К единой системе ПВО СНГ присоединятся Армения и КазахстанВ среду в Георгиевском зале Большого Кремлевского дворца состоялась церемония представления офицеров, назначенных на вышестоящие должности и получивших высшие звания. Новые звания и должности получили представители министерства обороны, министерства внутренних дел, Федеральной службы безопасности, МЧС, Госнаркоконтроля, Службы внешней разведки и Следственного комитета. В рамках церемонии президент России В. Путин выступил с речью, в которой говорилось о защите страны от внешних и внутренних угроз. Среди прочих тем, затронутых в президентской речи, было сотрудничество с зарубежными государствами в оборонной сфере.

В. Путин отметил, что Россия продолжит сотрудничество со своими партнерами, в том числе в рамках существующих международных организаций. К примеру, в будущем продолжатся совместные учения и проверки боеготовности войск стран-участниц СНГ, ОДКБ и ШОС. В этом году российские и белорусские вооруженные силы провели совместные учения «Запад-2013», в ходе которых отрабатывалось взаимодействие войск двух стран. В будущем подобные мероприятия продолжатся. Помимо проведения учений страны-партнеры в ближайшем будущем намерены создать несколько общих систем, предназначенных для совместного обеспечения безопасности.

Президент напомнил, что сейчас идут активные работы в направлении усиления единой системы противовоздушной обороны России и Беларуси. Согласно недавним сообщениям, в течение нескольких следующих месяцев белорусские военные получат от российских коллег четыре зенитных ракетных комплекса С-300. Кроме того, в рамках единой системы ПВО двух стран планируются некоторые другие шаги. Так, в обозримом будущем на белорусской авиабазе в городе Лида начнет нести боевое дежурство истребительный полк ВВС России. Первые самолеты этого соединения должны перелететь к новому месту службы до конца этого года.


В своей речи президент в очередной раз напомнил, что Россия не собирается останавливаться на создании совместной ПВО с Беларусью и планирует построить подобные системы с другими странами-партнерами. Новые региональные системы противовоздушной обороны появятся на южных рубежах страны: предполагается подписать соответствующие договоры с Арменией и Казахстаном. Результатом этих и следующих соглашений должна стать единая система противовоздушной обороны, защищающая всю территорию Содружества Независимых Государств.

Сотрудничество в деле защиты воздушного пространства будет иметь сразу несколько положительных последствий. Прежде всего, это непосредственная защита от возможных угроз. Также такое сотрудничество благотворно скажется на оборонном потенциале всех стран, участвующих в проекте. Наконец, создание единой системы ПВО сможет укрепить стабильность во всем евразийском регионе. Несомненно, создание общей противовоздушной обороны, разделенной на несколько региональных секторов, позволит значительно улучшить обороноспособность всех стран СНГ.

По имеющимся данным, программа создания единой ПВО СНГ подразумевает организацию нескольких региональных соединений, в которых будут участвовать вооруженные силы соответствующих стран. Так, работой российско-белорусского участка противовоздушной обороны должны управлять командиры из России и Беларуси. Аналогичные структуры будут созданы и в соответствии с последующими договорами с Арменией, Казахстаном и другими государствами СНГ. На данный момент в качестве новых участников единой системы ПВО рассматриваются Таджикистан и Узбекистан, однако переговоры с ними, целью которых является обсуждение конкретных условий сотрудничества, еще не начинались.

За строительством региональных зон противовоздушной обороны последует создание общей системы управления. Она позволит ввести западную, кавказскую и центральноазиатскую региональные системы ПВО в единую информационно-управляющую структуру с соответствующими последствиями для их боеспособности. Сроки завершения строительства ПВО Содружества независимых Государств пока не оглашались, поскольку ряд важных соглашений еще не подписан.

Как и сроки реализации программы, пока неизвестными остаются особенность сотрудничества с Арменией и Казахстаном. В соответствии с российско-белорусскими соглашениями Беларусь должна получить несколько зенитных комплексов и предоставить базу для российских истребителей. Возможно, подобные меры будут приняты в рамках сотрудничества России с другими странами-партнерами, однако на данный момент подобная информация отсутствует.

Началом строительства единой системы ПВО Содружества Независимых Государств можно считать подписание соглашения между Россией и Беларусью, в соответствии с которым две страны ведут работы в настоящее время. При этом российско-белорусская система ПВО на данный момент остается фактически единственным направлением, в котором идут работы по строительству единой системы, предназначенной для защиты воздушного пространства СНГ.


http://kremlin.ru/
http://rg.ru/
http://vz.ru/
http://ria.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Rinat 1 21 ноября 2013 09:43
    Это очень хорошо, интеграция в настоящее время необходима, что бы эффективно обеспечить безопасность стран СНГ.
  3. a.s.zzz888 21 ноября 2013 10:48
    Новые региональные системы противовоздушной обороны появятся на южных рубежах страны: предполагается подписать соответствующие договоры с Арменией и Казахстаном.


    Это очень хорошие новости. И чем скорей "закроют" небо над всеми СНГ, тем будет спокойнее для всех нас. А мерикатосы пусть себя за за.ницу кусают.
  4. Akim 21 ноября 2013 10:48
    Вот это правильно. Только кроме общего военного командования нужны дублирующие командные центры для ПВО своих государств. Наверху не лопухи сидят и конечно знают больше чем тут написано.
    Akim
  5. I am a Russian 21 ноября 2013 10:53
    "Сотрудничество в деле защиты воздушного пространства будет иметь сразу несколько положительных последствий. Прежде всего, это непосредственная защита от возможных угроз. Также такое сотрудничество благотворно скажется на оборонном потенциале всех стран, участвующих в проекте. "

    может пройдет время и мы станем лучше относиться к друг другу. Я за сотрудничество.
  6. awg75 21 ноября 2013 11:12
    было бы хорошо если это оказалось правдой. зная казахстанского лидера сомневаюсь, что он может пойти на какие то действия неугодные Западу--думаю поговорят и забудут
    1. arseke 21 ноября 2013 12:13
      По-моему, Вы написали какую-то глупость, без обид.
      Подумайте хорошенько над этим. За примерами далеко ходить не надо, элементарно, ТС который так активно продвигает 01ый по-вашему, угоден Западу?

      Все что вы могли принять за лизоблюдство Западу - просто построение хороших отношений, не более. 01ый не и не предатель это факт.
      1. Касым 21 ноября 2013 19:35
        awg75. Вы не в теме , все документы подписаны еще в прошлом году , в этом ратифицировали парламенты - юридически , свершившийся факт . На практике идет реализация . Мы уже получили несколько комплексов С-300 , снятые с дежурства в России (вместо них РФ получила С-400). Модификацию писал , по-моему, БОЛОТ . Я не помню . Как я понял , по мере снятия С-300 и поставки С-400 на вооружение в России , мы будем получать снятые С-300 . А как РФ модернизируют свою ПВО мы начнем получать С-400 , где-то с 2017 г..
        Про Назарбаева ( 01 ) Вы зря так . Более рьяного "ЕВРАЗИЙЦА" Вы не найдете . Иностранные военные базы запретил - принят закон . А вот 4 рос. точно есть - Байконур , Сары-Шаган , Центр Космической Связи ( с флотом на ДВ ) , загоризонтная РЛС в Балхаше . В подписанном в Екатеринбурге (10 дней назад) договоре о дружбе и сотрудничестве сказано о совместных действиях по линии МИД на международной арене . Так что не понятно с чего Вы это взяли - может с армянским перепутали , который в ЕС стремился и потом вдруг о ТС заговорил ? hi
  7. DEMonLine 52 21 ноября 2013 13:41
    и Габбала нам не нужна, своих новых , дешевле и мощней понастроим! скоро глобальную слежку устроим за космосом и периметром всей страны! тогда уж все попрут под наш зонтик, глядь и Иран захочет!
    DEMonLine 52
  8. CCCP 2.0 21 ноября 2013 14:13
    с такими новостями и спать буду хорошо good
  9. лёшка 21 ноября 2013 16:04
    надо будет помочь Белоруссии и Армении ВМФ создать и будет всё зашибись wink good
    лёшка
    1. Yeraz 21 ноября 2013 16:18
      lol -->
      Цитата: лёшка lol
      надо будет помочь Белоруссии и Армении ВМФ создать
    2. AVV 23 ноября 2013 00:08
      Вот Казахстан им как раз и может помочь кораблями пустыни,я надеюсь в Казахстане они еще не перевелись!!!И вооружить их комплексом стрела 2м!!!Получается мобильная,неприхотливая,система ПВО и самое главное не дорогая!!!И бензина не требующая,очень экономичная!!!Это я написал ответ Лешке!!!
      AVV
  10. Yeraz 21 ноября 2013 16:19
    Единая система ПВО СНГ))))не надоело людям на бумаге утопичные проекты строить.
  11. theadenter 21 ноября 2013 16:35
    Взаимно полезный проект. Дай бог, чтобы взаимное доверие на этом не остановилось.
  12. n-kama 21 ноября 2013 19:33
    Однако ж , радует
    n-kama
  13. ученый 21 ноября 2013 21:59
    Единая система ПВО подразумевает единую техническую политику и совместимость систем, особенно это касается систем связи, радиолокационной разведки и опознования. С этим ни как не согласуется позиции Белоруссии и Казахстана. Казахстан как и Таджикистан приобретает французике и немецкие РЛС, израильские системы связи, а так же испанские системы РЭБ «Цикада»?
    В частности, на приобретение первой партии французской РЛС GM-403 в 2014 году мин. обороны Казахстана выделило 20млн$, что более чем в 2 раза превышает стоимость российских аналогов Гамма-С1, Небо-МЕ и даже РЛС боевого режима 96Л6. Причем российские РЛС по своим ТТХ намного превосходят французские GM-403. До этого Казахстан приобрел у Украины несколько ЗРК С-300ПС, комплектующие к которым, типа клистронов, лбв, не выпускаются уже 20 лет. А комлексы РЭБ Цикада начали выходить из строя еще на этапе приемочных испытаний, причем комплектующие к этим испанским комплескам РЭБ почему то приходиться заказывать в США.
    Естественно, главная причина таких шагов, это возможность получать хорошие откаты. Ведь у российских поставщиков, связаны руки, т.к. в соответствии с соглашениями ОДКБ «О поставке вооружения по внутренним ценам» подобные суммы для «откатов» заложить в контракты просто не возможно, а значит российское вооружение на рынке ОДКБ не конкурентоспособно.
    Белоруссия, так же исходя из "своих стратегических" соображений передала Китаю всю свою технологию АСУ ПВО в 2005 году. Эти технологии и программные продукты АСУ ПВО белорусский "Агат" поставил для Казахстана, а так же ряду арабских стран. В наш век глобального хакерства, когда единственным надежным средством защиты является физическая изоляция каналов, подобные шаги позволяют потенциальным противникам России в деталях изучить все особенности алгоритмов обнаружения и сопровождения целей в системе ПВО, оставаясь даже без технологий «стелс» невидимками. Сейчас на базе этого белорусско-китайского программного обеспечения строиться казахстанское АСУ ПВО. Причем если белорусы стараются использовать компьютеры собственного производства, то казахи устанавливают все, за что можно получить хорошие откаты.
    Таким образом, без единой технической политики интеграция даже на уровне простого автоматизированного обмена информации в ПВО стран СНГ и ОДКБ, создаст серьезную брешь в безопасности российской ПВО. На этом фоне информационная атака на иранские ядерные объекты с помощью вируса Stuxnet, может быть легким насморком, по сравнению с тем, что может грозить ПВО России, объеденным в единое информационное поле с Казахстаном.
    Поэтому прежде чем создавать Единые системы ПВО нужно навести порядок в единой технической политике!
    1. Касым 22 ноября 2013 20:21
      Поддерживаю , УЧЕНЫЙ , все правильно . Я в такой же теме на этом сайте от 20.11.13 уже писал об этом . Всю эту запад. и кит. технику в гражданский сектор , остальное на свалку . Надо возродить советскую систему , можно под копирку и нечего заморачиваться .
      А вот за откаты у нас начинают по рукам бить . Ну может мне так кажется , но однозначно стало больше таких дел . Сейчас начался процесс над зам. министра . Думаю скоро и до министров дела доходить начнут . hi
  14. Nomad 22 ноября 2013 05:57
    Модераторы, куда дели пользователя Marek Rozny? Одних его постов достаточно, чтобы посещать этот сайт!Я кроме них почти ничего здесь и не читаю.
    1. Касым 22 ноября 2013 20:23
      Я тоже заметил . Что случилось ?
  15. darksoul 10 декабря 2013 22:50
    новость хорошая, но....наши соседи это уже другие страны со своими интересами, с одной стороны все правильно делается с другой страшно сегодня вливать деньги туда а завтра закрывать рлс, прочую инфраструктуру и судорожно начинать воспроизводить все на своей территории....

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня