Military Review

Special Forces of Tajikistan

19
This is the most experienced and most militant special forces in Central Asia. Civil war in 1992 – 1997 became the mechanism of natural selection for the nomination of experienced or born commanders and fighters.


In 1991, the first special unit appeared in Tajikistan - the special battalion of the National Security Committee (at the very beginning - the special forces company of the National Security Committee). At the time of formation, no one especially strictly prescribed the tasks of a new special unit, since its formation was caused by practical, rather than theoretical, necessity — a civil war began in the country. Later, especially after the end of large-scale hostilities, the tasks of the special forces of the National Security Committee were clarified and developed in the governing documents: first of all, this is a forceful opposition to internal terrorism and political banditry, as well as the fight against foreign mercenaries or their terrorists who had been trained abroad. At the same time, the formation received the unofficial name "Alpha", by analogy with the Russian (Soviet) special forces unit that served as an example for the entire post-Soviet space. Only for the period 1997 – 2002. Special Forces BSS conducted combat special operations around 10. For example, during one of such actions in June 2001 in the foothill areas of Dushanbe, together with the country's Interior Ministry, the former field commander and leader of terrorists Rakhmon (“Hitler”) was destroyed, and his group, considered the last major illegal armed formation of remnants irreconcilable Tajik opposition dispersed.

The basis of the MNS special forces, both in the center and in the regions, is made up of fighters who gained real combat experience during the civil war, and also often took part in clashes on the territory of Afghanistan. The main base of the special forces is located in the capital of the republic Dushanbe, however there are also territorial branches, as well as a Special Reserve (having undergone special training or having combat experience, staff members of other BSS units who are on special account and make up a personnel reserve). This allows, if necessary, to increase several times at the expense of notification and collection, or the personnel of the acting special forces, or their number.

In addition to the Tajik Alpha, during the period of hostilities, there was a Special Regiment of the National Security Committee. The most honored and prepared unit of the Special Forces of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, and, perhaps, of the whole of Tajikistan, is the special task unit of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, which until recently was commanded by Major General Sukhrob Kasimov (resigned in February 2007). The special unit is quartered in the Varzob gorge, where the country government residence is located. The brigade staff consists of four linear battalions (operational battalion, special purpose battalion, motorized rifle battalion and road patrol battalion), as well as a helicopter squad and formations of various purposes: a detachment of ski shooters and a detachment of mountain rangers, reconnaissance. The brigade also has mortar and artillery units and support units. In addition to the personal and heavy infantry customary for the special forces weapons are the main combat Tanks, Infantry fighting vehicles, armored personnel carriers (Soviet and Russian models), mortars and artillery. Most of the officers are graduates of Soviet and Russian military schools, about half have experience in the Tajik civil, Soviet-Afghan or Afghan civil wars.

Sukhrob Kasimov himself is a very colorful personality. It is believed that he belongs to the Dangara part of the Kulyab clan. Before the civil war, Kasimov studied at the NK Pedagogical Institute. Krupskaya (Moscow), and during the war he proved himself and advanced as a major field commander.

Like many security officials in the country, Kasymov had extrabudgetary sources of funding: in particular, he was credited with controlling the Orient Bank, the Moscow Cement Plant and a number of retail chains. Opponents of Kasymov tried to blame him for the actions of his subordinates: for example, in 2000, during the special event “Order”, more than 100 servicemen of the brigade were arrested for allegedly absence from the unit and criminal proceedings were instituted. He was accused of attempting to assassinate the mayor of Dushanbe, Ubaidulloyev, who belonged to the Parhar branch of the Kulyab clan. Kasimov was not afraid to argue even with the president, in particular in 1998, he spoke in favor of negotiating with the rebellious colonel Mahmud Khudoiberdiyev.

Khudoiberdiyev is another typical and colorful figure of Tajik special forces. Ethnic Uzbek, who served in the Soviet army to the rank of captain, became a hero during heavy fighting with the Islamists in one of the most intense periods of confrontation in 1993. His separate rapid-response team was considered a reliable stronghold of the secular regime - the elite of the armed forces. However, in 1996 a riot occurred in the brigade, its fighters headed by their commander refused to obey Rakhmonov. Blocked by government units, Khudoiberdiyev’s special forces, after long negotiations, were pacified and re-entered the Ministry of Defense. Almost immediately, the brigade was deployed to fight the troops of irreconcilable Islamists in the Vakhsh valley. But in 1997, the fighters and their commander again decided that they had been deceived, and again turned their weapons against the government. This time the special forces chose Dushanbe as their target, threatening to overthrow Rakhmonov, but on the way was blocked in Kurgan-Tyube by the army and special forces of the KNB Operational Regiment. After a long battle, the rebellious special forces were defeated, and Khudoiberdyev himself disappeared into the mountains along with a small detachment. The authorities, Colonel Khudoyberdyev was wanted, and his elite brigade was disbanded. On the basis of the remnants of the brigade and the representatives of the Uzbek community in the border areas of Tajikistan who were dissatisfied with the central power, Khudoiberdiyev formed a new detachment. In 1998, he captured for a while the large city of Khojent (according to some data, to seize a large amount of money that came to one of the drug groups), but was defeated and, to escape, crossed the border with the closest associate of Abdulojonov to Uzbekistan, where allegedly was seen in contacts with local special services.

Tajikistan also has special forces under the anti-drug agency, the Drug Control Agency (DCA). The Agency itself has only about 400 staff, but its special forces work throughout the country, including on the Afghan-Tajik border. At the same time, officers of the AKN, including special units, receive salaries in 2 – 3 times as compared with their counterparts in other security agencies. The bulk of the drug police pay is charged from funds that are earmarked by the UN Office on Drugs and Crime and the so-called “donor countries” from Europe and the USA, and a smaller part comes from the budget of Tajikistan: for long service, for title and rations. Recently, the DCA has adopted the active tactics of mobile task forces (MOG), which include an officer with the investigator, a couple of dog handlers with dogs and a group of special forces to provide power support. Each MOG moves in four cars and is equipped with everything necessary, including communication facilities, which allows MOG to operate autonomously for quite a long time. The Tajik special forces acquired their fame and formidable reputation not only due to training and professionalism, but also largely due to straightforward tactics and cruelty.

Special Forces of Tajikistan
Originator:
http://agentura.ru/
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Denis
    Denis 23 November 2013 08: 46
    15
    Who are they ... ... (pee-pee, like on TV)!
    On these unconventional eternal spot, when they did not come to the aid of our border post
  2. Zhaman-Urus
    Zhaman-Urus 23 November 2013 09: 01
    11
    Cool, special forces on self-sufficiency)) In my opinion, the usual gang groups are only in power. if their opponents won, everything would be in a mirror image.
  3. makarov
    makarov 23 November 2013 09: 21
    +5
    Quote: Zhaman-Urus
    Cool, special forces on self-sufficiency)) In my opinion, the usual gang groups are only in power. if their opponents won, everything would be in a mirror image.


    East is a delicate matter...
  4. Denis
    Denis 23 November 2013 09: 33
    12
    The glorious side of this so-called special forces
    There was another unpleasant moment. When it became clear that the outpost was not a simple raid, but an almost full-scale invasion of the Afghan army, the crews of an armored personnel carrier and a tank of the Tajik army refused to move on. The armored vehicles of the National Security Committee of the republic turned around and drove back. The Tajik guard also did not want to come to the rescue. And who dishonors the guards calling them these?
    Although someone is pushing us to disinfect
    The 7 airborne assault brigade of Tajikistan is the most experienced special forces of Central Asia
    And who are they after that?
    1. The comment was deleted.
  5. Volodya Sibiryak
    Volodya Sibiryak 23 November 2013 11: 29
    +4
    Quote: Denis
    The glorious side of this so-called special forces
    There was another unpleasant moment. When it became clear that the outpost was not a simple raid, but an almost full-scale invasion of the Afghan army, the crews of an armored personnel carrier and a tank of the Tajik army refused to move on. The armored vehicles of the National Security Committee of the republic turned around and drove back. The Tajik guard also did not want to come to the rescue. And who dishonors the guards calling them these?
    Although someone is pushing us to disinfect
    The 7 airborne assault brigade of Tajikistan is the most experienced special forces of Central Asia
    And who are they after that?

    Site rules prohibit answering your question - non-normative vocabulary is prohibited.
    1. Denis
      Denis 23 November 2013 13: 43
      +2
      Quote: Volodya Sibiryak
      non-normative vocabulary prohibited.
      We understand each other
      You can allegory:
      Ilya Muromets jumped, sees a stone and it is written on it: to the right, to the left, like in a fairy tale, but you’re just a catfish ... you will be indignant. He got indignant and galloped straight ahead, and there Snake Gorynych quietly drinks water from the river. With the words of who are you called it chopped off his head. And one chopped off and says: well, who are you, Ilyusha, after that?
  6. Yeraz
    Yeraz 23 November 2013 12: 04
    +4
    Well, from the Pamirites they definitely turned out to be good special forces, many times stronger and more enduring than the average statistical Tajik.
    1. Denis
      Denis 23 November 2013 13: 35
      +1
      Quote: Yeraz
      from the Pamir people, it turned out to be a good special forces,
      There, the Kulyab gang, Rakhmon, etc. are currently stepping there; they will not give weapons to the Pamiri
      1. Yeraz
        Yeraz 23 November 2013 20: 35
        +1
        Quote: Denis
        Quote: Yeraz
        from the Pamir people, it turned out to be a good special forces,
        There, the Kulyab gang, Rakhmon, etc. are currently stepping there; they will not give weapons to the Pamiri

        Yes, they won’t understand that they don’t tolerate each other. And as I noticed during the communication, it’s more connected that the Pamirs are Shiites and, moreover, Ismaili, it’s a very radical trend within Shiism itself.
        And the Pamirians have weapons, assignments for gunshot training, they were already trained unlike the others, it was simply clarified in the mountains of each house that the Kalash was hidden and the parents let the children shoot, But ash stump with 1 Kalash could not be solved, but if they there will be weapons in normal quantities, then Tajiks can’t do it, a very striking difference.
        1. Denis
          Denis 23 November 2013 23: 35
          0
          Quote: Yeraz
          if they have weapons in normal quantities
          Rakhmon, though Rakhmon, understands well here. They are not allowed under arms in any way, even in the local militia.
    2. vkrav
      vkrav 23 November 2013 22: 56
      0
      Yes, how many of those Pamiri?
      1. Denis
        Denis 23 November 2013 23: 41
        0
        Quote: vkrav
        Yes, how many of those Pamiri?
        Most likely, the figures will not even be named there, but there are many. Khorog is not a small city for the republic. Although the population density in the mountains is incomparable with the valleys, they are not found on Russian construction sites. Everyone survives there, it’s almost natural economy. Although before the benefits of civilization, they were not spoiled
  7. RUSS
    RUSS 23 November 2013 12: 15
    +4
    And the "specialist" in the photo has a water gun or what? laughing It looks like a toy, the color of the gun is somehow suspicious.
    1. Astrey
      Astrey 24 November 2013 01: 34
      +1
      Aabscheto is not a gun but an imitator. It is much easier to learn and practice. To develop purely physical skills without involving weapons skills. You will not begin to conduct hand-to-hand combat training with a knife using a sharp true-footed knife? Pin the rubber, I suppose.
  8. vlad0
    vlad0 23 November 2013 13: 53
    +4
    A very strange article. Who is the author and source ???
    For some reason, they forgot about Gafur "Sedoy", who has been in prison for life since 2004. They politely kept silent about the incomprehensible and indistinct role of these units in the hostilities in 2010 in the Garm Gorge and in 2011 in Badakhshan. But in 2010, on the turntable, almost all of the "Alpha" Tajiks died under strange circumstances ...
    1. Guun
      Guun 24 November 2013 13: 40
      0
      The circumstances are ordinary - they didn’t run into those, it’s not peasants with berdanks.
  9. vitantin
    vitantin 24 November 2013 04: 14
    0
    The main transit country for drugs, and in drug control 400 people throughout the country. There, the gender of the male population should be accepted into this department in order to monitor the other half.
    1. ramzes1776
      ramzes1776 24 November 2013 20: 57
      +1
      Quote: vitantin
      The main transit country for drugs, and 400 people in the drug control throughout the country. There, the gender of the male population should be taken to this department in order to monitor the other half.

      Yes, where else. So, all 400 of the salaries of the Afghan and local drug dealers are.
    2. Under
      Under 26 November 2013 05: 41
      -1
      Quote: vitantin
      The main transit country for drugs, and in drug control 400 people throughout the country.

      Do not tell me - the Tajik drug control is one of the best in the world! At least, his employees do not die of an overdose, as happened recently in Moscow.
  10. mountain
    mountain 24 November 2013 10: 57
    0
    Yes, it’s not fun there at them, well let them gurgle further in their soup.
    East well, very .....
  11. alone
    alone 24 November 2013 16: 30
    +1
    I remembered the 1993th year of the battle at the 12th outpost. The Tajik MNS armored convoy refused to help the border guards and turned the convoy back. It’s known to everyone. It’s not special forces, but the armed group that supports the current Rakhmon’s government. I don’t even want to discuss it.
    1. Under
      Under 26 November 2013 06: 01
      0
      Quote: lonely
      remembered the year 1993

      So you are a direct participant in the events or so "remember"? I have already given an answer from above to one of your comrades, if I am mistaken, be so kind as to provide links - do not be a shalabol.
      Quote: lonely
      the armored convoy of the MNS of Tajikistan refused to help the border guards and turned the convoy back.

      You besides lying openly, and distorted? How long did it take a joint armored group to break through to the outpost? Or was the road clear for the Tajiks, but mined for the Russians?
      Quote: lonely
      supports the current government of Rakhmon. even and do not want to discuss it.

      Here I agree with you, it’s not worth discussing Rakhmon, let's discuss Aliyev, father and son - what’s the matter with Karabakh or can you already forget about it?

Спецназ Таджикистана

Спецназ ТаджикистанаЭто самый опытный и самый боевой спецназ в ЦА. Гражданская война в 1992–1997 гг. стала механизмом естественного отбора для выдвижения опытных или при- рожденных командиров и бойцов.

В 1991 г. в Таджикистане появилось первое спецподразделение – спецбатальон КНБ (в самом начале – рота специального назначения КНБ). В момент образования никто особо строго не прописывал задачи нового спецподразделения, так как его фор- мирование было вызвано практической, а не теоретической необходимостью – в стране начиналась гражданская война. В дальнейшем, особенно после окончания масштабных боевых действий, задачи спецназа КНБ были уточнены и отработаны в руководящих документах: в первую очередь это силовое противостояние внутреннему терроризму и политическому бандитизму, а также борьба с иностранными наемниками или своими террористами, прошедшими подготовку за границей. Тогда же формирование получило неофициальное название «Альфа», по аналогии со служившим примером для всего постсоветского пространства российским (советским) спецподразделением. Только за период 1997–2002 гг. спецподразделение ОНБ провело около 10 боевых спецопераций. К примеру, во время одной из таких акций в июне 2001 г. в предгорных районах Душанбе, совместно с МВД страны, был уничтожен бывший полевой командир и лидер террористов Рахмон («Гитлер»), а его группировка, считавшаяся последним крупным незаконным вооруженным формированием остатков непримиримой таджикской оппозиции, рассеяна.

Основу спецназа МНБ как в центре, так и в регионах составляют бойцы, получившие реальный боевой опыт во время гражданской войны, а также зачастую прини- мавшие участие в столкновениях на территории Афганистана. Основная база спец- наза находится в столице республики Душанбе, однако имеются и территориальные филиалы, а также Специальный резерв (прошедшие специальную подготовку или имеющие боевой опыт штатные сотрудники других подразделений ОНБ, состоящие на специальном учете и составляющие кадровый резерв). Это позволяет при необходимости в несколько раз увеличить за счет оповещения и сбора либо личный состав действующих спецподразделений, либо их количество.


Кроме таджикской «Альфы» в период боевых действий существовал Особый полк КНБ. Самым заслуженным и подготовленным подразделением спецназа МВД, да и, пожалуй, всего Таджикистана является бригада спецназначения МВД, которой до недавнего времени командовал генерал-майор Сухроб Касымов (подал в отставку в феврале 2007 г.). Расквартирована спецчасть в Варзобском ущелье, где расположена загородная правительственная резиденция. В штат бригады входят четыре линейных батальона (оперативный батальон, батальон спецназначения, мотострелковый батальон и дорожно-патрульный батальон), а также вертолетный отряд и формирования различного назначения: отряд горнолыжных стрелков и отряд горных егерей, разведчики. Есть у бригады также минометные и артиллерийские подразделения, подразделения обеспечения. На вооружении соединения помимо привычного для спецназа личного и тяжелого пехотного оружия состоят основные боевые танки, БМП, БТР (советских и российских моделей), минометы и артиллерия. Большинство офицеров – выпускники советских и российских военных училищ, примерно половина имеет опыт таджикской гражданской, советскоафганской или афганской гражданской войн.

Сам Сухроб Касымов – весьма колоритная личность. Считается, что он принадлежит к дангаринской части кулябского клана. До гражданской войны Касымов учился в Пединституте имени Н.К. Крупской (Москва), а во время войны проявил себя и выдвинулся как крупный полевой командир.

Как и многие силовики в стране, Касымов имел внебюджетные источники финансирования: в частности, ему приписывали контроль над «Ориент-Банком», столичным Цементным заводом и рядом торговых сетей. Оппоненты Касымова пытались поставить ему в вину и действия подчиненных: например, в 2000 г. во время специального мероприятия «Порядок» было задержано более 100 военнослужащих бригады якобы за самовольные отлучки из части и возбуждены уголовные дела. Обвиняли его и в попытке покушения на мэра Душанбе Убайдуллоева, принадлежавшего к пархарской ветви кулябского клана. Касымов не боялся спорить даже с президентом, в частности в 1998 г. он выступил за ведение переговоров с мятежным полковником Махмудом Худойбердыевым.

Худойбердыев – еще одна типичная и колоритная фигура таджикского спецназа. Этнический узбек, дослужившийся в Советской армии до звания капитана, стал героем еще во время тяжелых боев с исламистами в один из самых напряженных периодов противостояния в 1993 г. Его отдельная бригада быстрого реагирования считалась надежным оплотом светского режима – элитой вооруженных сил. Однако в 1996 г. в бригаде произошел бунт, ее бойцы во главе со своим командиром отказались подчиняться Рахмонову. Заблокированные правительственными частями, спецназовцы Худойбердыева после долгих переговоров были умиротворены и вновь вошли в подчинение Минобороны. Практически сразу бригада была переброшена бороться с отрядами непримиримых исламистов в Вахшской долине. Но в 1997 г. бойцы и их командир вновь решили, что их обманули, и снова повернули оружие против правительства. В этот раз своей целью спецназ избрал Душанбе, угрожая свергнуть Рахмонова, но по дороге был блокирован в Курган-Тюбе армией и спецназом Оперативного полка КНБ. После длительного боя мятежный спецназ был разгромлен, а сам Худойбердыев скрылся в горах вместе с небольшим отрядом. Властями полковник Худойбердыев был объявлен в розыск, а его элитная бригада распущена. На основе остатков бригады и прибившихся недовольных центральной властью представителей узбекской общины в приграничных районах Таджикистана Худойбердыев сформировал новый отряд. В 1998 г. он захватил на некоторое время крупный город Ходжент (по некоторым данным, с целью завладения крупной партией денег, поступившей к одной из наркогруппировок), однако был разгромлен и, чтобы спастись, перешел через границу с ближайшим сподвижником Абдулоджоновым в Узбекистан, где якобы был замечен в контактах с местными спецслужбами.

Имеется в Таджикистане и спецназ при антинаркотическом ведомстве – Агентстве по контролю за наркотиками (АКН). Само Агентство насчитывает всего около 400 сотрудников, однако его спецназ работает по всей стране, в том числе на афгано-таджикской границе. При этом сотрудники АКН, в том числе и спецподразделений, получают зарплату в 2–3 раза больше по сравнению со своими коллегами в других силовых структурах. Основная часть денежного довольствия наркополицейских начисляется из средств, которые по целевому назначению предоставляются Управлением по борьбе с наркотиками и преступностью ООН и так называемыми «странами-донорами» из Европы и США, а меньшая часть поступает из бюджета Таджикистана: за выслугу лет, за звание и пайковые. В последнее время АКН взяло на вооружение активную тактику мобильных оперативных групп (МОГ), в состав которых включаются оперуполномоченный со следователем, пара кинологов с собаками и группа спецназовцев для обеспечения силовой поддержки. Каждая МОГ передвигается на четырех автомобилях и снабжена всем необходимым, включая средства связи, что позволяет МОГ действовать автономно в течение довольно длительного времени. Свою известность и грозную репутацию таджикские спецназы приобретали не только благодаря подготовке и профессионализму, но и во многом из-за прямолинейной тактики и жестокости.

Спецназ Таджикистана
Первоисточник: http://agentura.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. Денис 23 ноября 2013 08:46
    Кто они-...(пи-пи-пи,как в ТВ)!
    На этих нетрадиционных вечное пятно,когда они нашей погранзаставе на помощь не пришли
  2. Жаман-Урус 23 ноября 2013 09:01
    Прикольно, спецназ на самообеспечении)) По моему обычные банд группы только у власти. выиграли бы их противники всё было бы в зеркальном отражении.
  3. makarov 23 ноября 2013 09:21
    Цитата: Жаман-Урус
    Прикольно, спецназ на самообеспечении)) По моему обычные банд группы только у власти. выиграли бы их противники всё было бы в зеркальном отражении.


    Восток - дело тонкое...
    makarov
  4. Денис 23 ноября 2013 09:33
    Славная сторона этого так сказать спецназа
    Был и еще один нелицеприятный момент. Когда стало понятно, что на заставу совершен не простой налет, а практически полномасштабное вторжение афганской армии, экипажи бронетранспортера и танка армии Таджикистана отказались двигаться дальше. Бронетехника сил Комитета Национальной безопасности республики развернулась и поехала обратно.Силы гвардии Таджикистана тоже не пожелали прийти на помощьИ кто позорит гвардию называя так этих?
    Хотя кто то и толкает нам дезу
    7-я десантно-штурмовая бригада Таджикистана – самый опытный спецназ Центральной Азии
    И кто они после этого?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Володя Сибиряк 23 ноября 2013 11:29
    Цитата: Денис
    Славная сторона этого так сказать спецназа
    Был и еще один нелицеприятный момент. Когда стало понятно, что на заставу совершен не простой налет, а практически полномасштабное вторжение афганской армии, экипажи бронетранспортера и танка армии Таджикистана отказались двигаться дальше. Бронетехника сил Комитета Национальной безопасности республики развернулась и поехала обратно.Силы гвардии Таджикистана тоже не пожелали прийти на помощьИ кто позорит гвардию называя так этих?
    Хотя кто то и толкает нам дезу
    7-я десантно-штурмовая бригада Таджикистана – самый опытный спецназ Центральной Азии
    И кто они после этого?

    Ответить на ваш вопрос запрещают правила сайта- не нормативная лексика под запретом.
    Володя Сибиряк
    1. Денис 23 ноября 2013 13:43
      Цитата: Володя Сибиряк
      не нормативная лексика под запретом.
      Мы понимаем друг друга
      Можно иносказанием:
      Скакал Илья Муромец,видит камень и на нём написано:направо,налево как в сказке,а прямо пи...сом будешь.Возмутился он и поскакал прямо,а там Змей Горыныч тихо-мирно воду из речки пьёт.Со словами кого ты так обозвал посрубал ему головы.А одна отрубленая и говорит:ну кто ты,Ильюша,после этого?
  6. Yeraz 23 ноября 2013 12:04
    Ну из памирцев точно получилсябы хороший спецназ,в разы сильнее и выносливее средне-статистического таджика.
    1. Денис 23 ноября 2013 13:35
      Цитата: Yeraz
      из памирцев точно получилсябы хороший спецназ,
      Там сейчас рулит кулябская шайка,рахмон и пр.,памирцам они оружие не дадут
      1. Yeraz 23 ноября 2013 20:35
        Цитата: Денис
        Цитата: Yeraz
        из памирцев точно получилсябы хороший спецназ,
        Там сейчас рулит кулябская шайка,рахмон и пр.,памирцам они оружие не дадут

        Да понятно не дадут они взаимно друг друга не терпетят.И как я заметил за время общения это больше связано,что памиры шииты и при чем исмаилитского толка,что очень радикальное течение внутри самого шиизма.
        И оружие у памирцев есть,назанятия по огнестрельной подготовке,они были уже обучены в отличии от других,обяснчялось просто в горах у каждого в доме запрятан калаш и родители детям дают стрелять,Но ясень пень с 1 калашом ниче не решить,но если у них будет оружие в нормальном количестве,то таджикам не сдобровать,очень разительная разница.
        1. Денис 23 ноября 2013 23:35
          Цитата: Yeraz
          если у них будет оружие в нормальном количестве
          Вот рахмон хоть и рахмон,но тут хорошо понимает.Их не под каким видом к оружию не допускают,даже в местную горе-милицию
    2. vkrav 23 ноября 2013 22:56
      Да сколько тех памирцев?
      vkrav
      1. Денис 23 ноября 2013 23:41
        Цитата: vkrav
        Да сколько тех памирцев?
        Цифр скорее всего,правильных цифр,даже там не назовут,но немало.Тот же Хорог город для республики не маленький.Хоть и плотность населения в горах несравнима с долинами,зато их на российских стройках нет.Все там как то выживают,уже почти натуральным хозяйство.Хотя и раньше благами цивилизации они не были избалованы
  7. РУСС 23 ноября 2013 12:15
    А у "спеца" на фото пистолет водяной что ли? laughing Похож на игрушку, цвет пистолета какой то подозрительный.
    1. Astrey 24 ноября 2013 01:34
      Аабщето - это не пистолет а имитатор. Так намного легче учиться и практиковаться. Чисто физические навыки развивать без привлечения навыков владения оружием. Вы ведь не станете проводить тренировку по рукопашному бою с применением ножа применяя острый истиннонож? Присените резиновый, я полагаю.
  8. влад0 23 ноября 2013 13:53
    Весьма странная статья. Кто автор и источник???
    Почему-то забыли про Гафура "Седого", который с 2004 г. сидит пожизненно. Вежливо умолчали про непонятную и невнятную роль этих частей в боестолкновениях в 2010 г. в Гармском ущелье и в 2011 г. в Бадахшане. А ведь в 2010 там на вертушке почти вся "Альфа " таджиков погибла при странных обстоятельствах...
    влад0
    1. Guun 24 ноября 2013 13:40
      Обстоятельства обычные - нарвались не на тех, это же не крестьяне с берданками.
      Guun
  9. vitantin 24 ноября 2013 04:14
    Главный транзитёр наркоты, а в наркоконтроле 400 человек на всю страну. Там пол мужского населения надо в это ведомство принимать, чтобы следили за другой половиной.
    vitantin
    1. ramzes1776 24 ноября 2013 20:57
      Цитата: vitantin
      Главный транзитёр наркоты, а в наркоконтроле 400 человек на всю страну.Там пол мужского населения надо в это ведомство принимать, чтобы следили за другой половиной.

      Да куда уж ещё.Итак все 400 на зарплате у афганских и местных наркоторговцев находятся.
    2. Андед 26 ноября 2013 05:41
      Цитата: vitantin
      Главный транзитёр наркоты, а в наркоконтроле 400 человек на всю страну.

      Не смешите меня - таджикский наркоконтроль один из лучших в мире! По крайней мере, его сотрудники от передоза не подыхают, как это случилось совсем недавно в Москве.
      Андед
  10. гора 24 ноября 2013 10:57
    Да не весело там у них, ну пусть и дальше булькаются в своём супчике.
    Восток ну очень.....
  11. одинокий 24 ноября 2013 16:30
    вспомнил 1993-й год.бой у 12-й заставы.бронеколонна спецназа МНБ Таджикистана отказался помочь пограничникам и свернула колонну обратно.итог всем известен.не спецназ это,а вооруженная группа которая поддерживает нынешнюю власть Рахмона.даже и обсуждать это не хочется.
    1. Андед 26 ноября 2013 06:01
      Цитата: одинокий
      вспомнил 1993-й год

      Так вы непосредственный участник событий или так "вспомнили"? Я уже дал сверху ответ одному вашему товарищу, если ошибаюсь будьте любезны приведите ссылки - не будьте шалаболом.
      Цитата: одинокий
      бронеколонна спецназа МНБ Таджикистана отказался помочь пограничникам и свернула колонну обратно.итог всем известен.

      Вы кроме того что врете откровенно, так и передергиваете? Сколько времени понадобилось совместной бронегруппе пробиться к заставе? Или для таджиков дорога была чистая, а для русских заминирована?
      Цитата: одинокий
      поддерживает нынешнюю власть Рахмона.даже и обсуждать это не хочется.

      Тут с вами согласен, не стоит Рахмона обсуждать, давайте обсудим Алиева, отца и сыночка - что там с Карабахом или уже можно вам забыть о нем?
      Андед

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня