Military Review

China has adopted a new ACS

21
IHS Jane's Defense Weekly reports that a new self-propelled artillery mount has been adopted by the People’s Liberation Army of China. The first batch of new combat vehicles, known under the name ZBL-09, according to Jane's source, was transferred to the 162-th light mechanized division. The number of cars in the first batch is unknown.




The ZBL-09 self-propelled artillery system was created by Norinco based on the ZBD-09 infantry combat vehicle already used by the troops. The four-wheel wheeled chassis is said to provide high road performance on highways and on rough terrain. The tower of the original design is installed on the body of the combat vehicle. The main weapon wheel self-propelled gun became caliber 105 mm. Thus, the new SAU will be able to use the same ammunition as the light tank, the adoption of which was reported a few weeks ago.

According to some reports, the ZBL-09 self-propelled artillery, being created on the basis of a wheeled infantry fighting vehicle, has a different layout of the internal hull volumes. Thus, the basic infantry combat vehicle ZBD-09 had an engine compartment in the front of the hull, at the starboard side, and the entire middle and rear hull were given to the amphibious troop compartment for transporting soldiers. Due to other tactical tasks self-propelled built differently. Department of management with the workplace of the driver is located in front of the hull and shifted to the left side. In the middle part of the corps there is a fighting compartment with a tower, and the engine and transmission units are moved to the stern. Thus, the ZBL-09 combat vehicle, despite its “origin,” is similar to the tank in the layout of the internal hull volumes, rather than the base BMP.

As far as is clear from the available materials, the body of the ACS was made on the basis of the body of the base infantry fighting vehicle, however, it has several noticeable differences due to a different arrangement of volumes and aggregates. According to some sources, the level of self-propelled defense remained at the level of the base BMP. Thus, the armored hull protects the crew and units from 12,7 mm armor-piercing bullets when attacking from the front hemisphere. The hull sides and stern can withstand the hit of 7,62-mm armor-piercing bullets. There is information about the existence of additional protection modules designed for installation on the BMB ZBD-09. Probably, such equipment can be used with the new ACS, increasing its level of protection. There is also reason to believe that the design of the ZBL-09 used some technical solutions that increase the survivability of the machine when hitting a mine.



The base BMP uses a Deutz BF6M1015C diesel engine with 440 horsepower. Available information suggests that the same diesel is used in the new self-propelled ZBL-09. Such a power plant provides the combat vehicle with a mass of 21-23 tons of maximum speed on the highway to 100 km / h. In addition, two water cannons in the rear part of the hull make it possible to overcome water obstacles by swimming. Cruising when driving on the highway - about 800 km.

As the main weapons self-propelled gun ZBL-09 uses 105-mm gun. This weapon can use all existing shells in China of the appropriate caliber. There is information about the possibility of using guided anti-tank missiles. As an additional weapon, 7,62-mm machine gun coupled with a gun and 12,7-mm anti-aircraft gun mounted on the roof of the tower are used. Also on the tower there are smoke grenade launchers.

The characteristics and model of the gun used on the new self-propelled artillery installation remain unknown. Probably, the Chinese gun is another development based on the British L7 gun and has the corresponding characteristics. Thus, we can assume that the self-propelled guns ZBL-09 is primarily intended to combat light armored vehicles and tanks outdated models. To defeat such targets, a 105 mm caliber gun will be sufficient, and more serious targets should attack the main tanks.



In its appearance, the new Chinese self-propelled artillery installation resembles some foreign machines of a similar class. First of all, I recall the Italian "wheeled tank" B1 Centauro with similar chassis and weaponry. The Italian "Centaur" is used as a reconnaissance and fire support vehicle for motorized rifle units. Probably, the Chinese SAU, as follows from the available information, also belongs to the conditional class of "wheeled tanks" and is designed to deal with enemy armored vehicles, etc. tasks.

SAU ZBL-09 is not the first car of the family. Earlier, on the basis of the infantry combat vehicle ZBD-09, the evacuation and command-staff vehicles were created. There is also information about the work on the creation of self-propelled gun caliber 152 mm, self-propelled mortar and other military equipment.


On the materials of the sites:
http://janes.com/
http://army-guide.com/
http://china-defense.blogspot.ru/
Author:
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ivshubarin
    ivshubarin 25 November 2013 07: 35
    +5
    Chinese Xerox copies and copies everything
    1. Civil
      Civil 25 November 2013 09: 34
      +3
      Maybe for the Chinese they bought several wheeled tanks in Europe, it seems too painful :-)
      1. Mister X
        Mister X 25 November 2013 21: 15
        +2
        Quote: Civil
        Chinese Xerox copies and copies everything

        Oddly enough, Norinco claims that the ZBL-09 / Irbis armored personnel carrier
        (export designation VN-1) is a completely independent Chinese development.
        Only the DEUTZ V6 BF6M1015CP engine is manufactured under a German license.

        They write that the ZBL-09 gun is capable of firing not only with conventional shells,
        but also laser-guided GP2 anti-tank missiles.

        I want to add that self-propelled guns can overcome water barriers without preliminary preparation at speeds up to 8 km / h.
        I haven’t found information about whether this installation is airborne or not.
    2. alone
      alone 25 November 2013 22: 41
      +1
      A tower with a 105-mm gun was placed on a copy of the Finnish armored personnel carrier Patria. Here and the whole circus) laughing
      1. kafa
        kafa 26 November 2013 17: 08
        0
        oh how are you right campaign
  2. makarov
    makarov 25 November 2013 08: 27
    +2
    somehow infa that on this wheel platform thulia 122mm howitzer
    1. Akim
      Akim 25 November 2013 09: 20
      +3
      Quote: makarov
      what's on this thulia wheeled platform 122mm howitzer

      ZBL 09 'Snow Leapord' (Snow leopard / Irbis).
      And this article describes a tank destroyer.
    2. cosmos111
      cosmos111 25 November 2013 11: 52
      +3
      Quote: makarov
      what's on this thulia wheeled platform 122mm howitzer

      clone 122 mm, D-30, like self-propelled guns, looked much better.
      with the L-7, clearly an export option for South America and Africa. There are 105 mm full ammunition for the English cannon.
  3. the47th
    the47th 25 November 2013 09: 05
    +2
    Why did they take it into service? With a wheeled chassis, even in China, it will not travel far everywhere. Here for sale to all Africa with a dry climate, it is suitable.
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 25 November 2013 09: 28
      +1
      This is chinese

      I look at the pictures of the "new" ACS of the Chinese Armed Forces and immediately remembered (good visual memory is excellent) Russian-French hybrid of an infantry fighting vehicle (BMP) at the IX International Arms Exhibition (RAE-2013) in Nizhny Tagil. And this is a hybrid.

      The chassis and wheelbase seem to be painful. Again China stole lol
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. donavi49
        donavi49 25 November 2013 10: 35
        +2
        Not. In Nizhny Tagil VBCI + Petrel. The Chinese have licensed development of Patria. As an armored personnel carrier, they debuted in 2006, and as a tank from the picture in 2010.
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 25 November 2013 09: 44
    +2
    And how this machine apparently telepaths when fired. The caliber is not weak.
    1. bask
      bask 25 November 2013 13: 03
      0
      Quote: aszzz888
      how this machine seems to telepath when fired. The caliber is not weak.

      South Africa ,, Ruikat ,, 105 mm gun.
      Passed a full course of tests, ended in 1995, tests with live firing began in early 1996. The chassis of the vehicle remained unchanged, the triple turret LMT-105. The GT7 cannon is an English tank gun L7 modernized for installation on a wheeled vehicle.
  5. gorsten79
    gorsten79 25 November 2013 10: 46
    0
    China has a lot of "new products" of different classes of weapons. Only they produce funny batches. Sometimes I think it's better like ours - they showed them at an exhibition or parade and abandoned them. Like "Sprut-sd". Or produce like Mi-28n-instead of Ka -50. It's just that China does not have much technology, relatively modern, the same self-propelled guns, comparable to the MSTA-S. We are a little easier, they were riveted during the Soviet era.
    1. Akim
      Akim 25 November 2013 11: 30
      0
      Quote: gorsten79
      It’s just that China doesn’t have much equipment, relatively modern, the same self-propelled guns comparable to MSTA-S.

      Here is a link for you and watch a lot of everything in China or not.
      http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/china/3157-china-military-photos-videos.html
  6. Clueless
    Clueless 25 November 2013 11: 25
    +1
    It’s always wondered what will happen (especially when moving) if the gun is turned right or left and fired?

    And immediately the next question arises, through the skoka you can make the 2nd shot, because this is not a tank with its mass, while the car "calms down" because of the suspension and light weight, it will obviously take at least half a minute

    And of course, interesting things, as a means of first containment, are very convenient, because they can reach the battlefield faster than tanks, and any truck driver can drive it. Here are the current suicide bombers all in this cart, if the tanks start working against it, or God forbid heavy machine guns and grenade launchers, tryndets will be very fast.

    By the way, the Chinese noticed what a funny window the driver had? It’s a pleasure to get into such a direct hit from a large-caliber rifle.
    1. Hudo
      Hudo 1 December 2013 00: 22
      0
      Quote: Bad
      By the way, the Chinese noticed what a funny window the driver had? It’s a pleasure to get into such a direct hit from a large-caliber rifle.


      And what's so funny? The same idea as a removable protective fabric cap with viewing m / in BMP, the open and tilted sunroof is clearly visible from behind. In general, it’s a hindrance to realize the pleasure of firing large-caliber SB from this driver, the armor of this pepelats is not a hindrance - look at it!
  7. Clueless
    Clueless 25 November 2013 11: 25
    +1
    It’s always wondered what will happen (especially when moving) if the gun is turned right or left and fired?

    And immediately the next question arises, through the skoka you can make the 2nd shot, because this is not a tank with its mass, while the car "calms down" because of the suspension and light weight, it will obviously take at least half a minute

    And of course, interesting things, as a means of first containment, are very convenient, because they can reach the battlefield faster than tanks, and any truck driver can drive it. Here are the current suicide bombers all in this cart, if the tanks start working against it, or God forbid heavy machine guns and grenade launchers, tryndets will be very fast.

    By the way, the Chinese noticed what a funny window the driver had? It’s a pleasure to get into such a direct hit from a large-caliber rifle.
    1. cth; fyn
      cth; fyn 25 November 2013 16: 05
      0
      In China, the ban on the second child was canceled so that in 20 years they will have so many people, and such cars can rivet much faster than tanks.
  8. Bersaglieri
    Bersaglieri 25 November 2013 18: 32
    0
    Quote: ivshubarin
    Chinese Xerox copies and copies everything

    Like Centauro :)
  9. Clueless
    Clueless 25 November 2013 18: 44
    0
    Quote: cth; fyn
    In China, the ban on the second child was canceled so that in 20 years they will have so many people, and such cars can rivet much faster than tanks.


    Canceled only for those if the parents were the only children in the family. But soon they are thinking of canceling for everyone, that's just a small problem - in China it is very "expensive to support a child" in cities, with their low salaries, everything is very expensive for children, this was done specifically by the state to limit the birth rate, like, give birth, that's the current the garden will be worth the drain then, medicine the drain, etc.
  10. Mr. Truth
    Mr. Truth 25 November 2013 19: 48
    +2
    Such vehicles are actually very useful, in a brigade or regimental combat group there should be 3-4 companies of such boxes, they can serve as BRMs, flank guards, the main thing is not to distract tanks and infantry fighting vehicles for these roles.
    Regarding the scheme, I think for the carrier of the tank guns we need the BTR-90 layout scheme, that is, with the engine in the stern.
    But the Chinese made many miscalculations; in the first, the caliber is clearly not enough, and in the second, the rubber profile does not correspond to the mass of the combat vehicle.
  11. The fat man
    The fat man 25 November 2013 22: 43
    0
    I read comments and am amazed at the complete bias. if Chinese means kopirovaaali?
  12. The fat man
    The fat man 25 November 2013 22: 43
    0
    I read comments and am amazed at the complete bias. if Chinese means kopirovaaali?
  13. family tree
    family tree 26 November 2013 00: 18
    +2
    Wheeled tank destroyer? With bulletproof booking? Are they preparing for World War II? So ended already, like what
  14. air wolf
    air wolf 26 November 2013 07: 19
    0
    And we would not be in a hundred other such APCs with guns, carnations and others. All on the tracks.
  15. sapran
    sapran 28 November 2013 03: 12
    +1
    Again, the author exaggerates. Fire support vehicle and tank destroyer are different in class. The tank destroyer, as the respected bask pointed out, is the South African, Ruikat, 105 mm cannon (originally 76 mm and 67 mm). And this is a sample of mobile firearms. Yes, in theory, it can hit the T-54-62, but the main task is to smoke the rebels from the straw villages of Africa (and on wheels so that they slightly run up on TOYOTA) if there are letters with armored personnel carriers (BMPs), this is already a weighty argument for mobile (punitive) brigades.
    The centaur fought quite well against the partisans using such advantages as night vision devices and a long arm of 105 mm specifically to suppress movement at night.
    But Ruikat really very successfully hunted the T-54-62. For their time, mobile units of the South African men are the best units of such a plan in the world (now there is devastation)

Китай принял на вооружение новую САУ

IHS Jane's Defence Weekly сообщает, что на вооружение Народно-освободительной армии Китая принята новая самоходная артиллерийская установка. Первая партия новых боевых машин, известных под названием ZBL-09, по информации источника Jane’s, была передана 162-й легкой механизированной дивизии. Количество машин в составе первой партии неизвестно.

Китай принял на вооружение новую САУ


Принятая на вооружение САУ ZBL-09 была создана компанией Norinco на базе боевой машины пехоты ZBD-09, уже используемой в войсках. Четырехосное колесное шасси, как утверждается, обеспечивает высокие ходовые качества на шоссе и на пересеченной местности. На корпусе боевой машины установлена башня оригинальной конструкции. Основным вооружением колесной самоходки стала пушка калибра 105 мм. Таким образом, новая САУ сможет использовать те же боеприпасы, что и легкий танк, о принятии на вооружение которого сообщалось несколько недель назад.


По некоторым данным, самоходная артиллерийская установка ZBL-09, будучи созданной на базе колесной БМП, имеет иную компоновку внутренних объемов корпуса. Так, базовая боевая машина пехоты ZBD-09 имела моторно-трансмиссионное отделение в передней части корпуса, у правого борта, а вся средняя и задняя части корпуса были отданы под объемное десантное отделение для перевозки солдат. Ввиду иных тактических задач самоходка построена иначе. Отделение управления с рабочим местом механика-водителя располагается в передней части корпуса и сдвинуто к левому борту. В средней части корпуса размещено боевое отделение с башней, а двигатель и агрегаты трансмиссии перенесены в корму. Таким образом, боевая машина ZBL-09, несмотря на свое «происхождение», по компоновке внутренних объемов корпуса похожа на танк, а не на базовую БМП.

Насколько понятно из имеющихся материалов, корпус САУ был выполнен на основе корпуса базовой боевой машины пехоты, однако имеет несколько заметных отличий, обусловленных иной компоновкой объемов и агрегатов. Согласно некоторым источникам, уровень защиты самоходки остался на уровне базовой БМП. Таким образом, бронированный корпус защищает экипаж и агрегаты от бронебойных пуль калибра 12,7 мм при атаке из передней полусферы. Борта и корма корпуса выдерживают попадание 7,62-мм бронебойных пуль. Имеются сведения о существовании модулей дополнительной защиты, предназначенных для установки на БМП ZBD-09. Вероятно, подобное оснащение может применяться и с новой САУ, повышая ее уровень защиты. Также есть основания полагать, что в конструкции ZBL-09 применены некоторые технические решения, повышающие живучесть машины при наезде на мину.

Китай принял на вооружение новую САУ


На базовой БМП используется дизельный двигатель Deutz BF6M1015C мощностью 440 л.с. Имеющиеся сведения позволяют говорить о том, что такой же дизель используется и на новой самоходке ZBL-09. Подобная силовая установка обеспечивает боевой машине массой 21-23 тонны максимальную скорость на шоссе до 100 км/ч. Кроме того, два водомета в кормовой части корпуса позволяют преодолевать водные преграды вплавь. Запас хода при движении по шоссе – около 800 км.

В качестве основного оружия самоходка ZBL-09 использует 105-мм пушку. Это орудие может использовать все существующие в Китае снаряды соответствующего калибра. Имеется информация о возможности применения управляемых противотанковых ракет. В качестве дополнительного вооружения используются 7,62-мм спаренный с орудием пулемет и 12,7-мм зенитный, устанавливаемый на крыше башни. Также на башне имеются дымовые гранатометы.

Характеристики и модель пушки, использованной на новой самоходной артиллерийской установке, остаются неизвестными. Вероятно, китайское орудие представляет собой очередную разработку на базе британской пушки L7 и имеет соответствующие характеристики. Таким образом, можно предположить, что САУ ZBL-09 прежде всего предназначается для борьбы с легкой бронетехникой и танками устаревших моделей. Для поражения подобных целей пушка калибра 105 мм будет достаточной, а более серьезные цели должны атаковать основные танки.

Китай принял на вооружение новую САУ


По своему облику новая китайская самоходная артиллерийская установка напоминает некоторые зарубежные машины аналогичного класса. Прежде всего вспоминается итальянский «колесный танк» B1 Centauro с похожим шасси и вооружением. Итальянский «Кентавр» используется в качестве разведывательной машины и машины огневой поддержки мотострелковых подразделений. Вероятно, китайская САУ, как следует из имеющейся информации, тоже принадлежит к условному классу «колесных танков» и предназначена для борьбы с бронетехникой противника и т.п. задач.

САУ ZBL-09 является не первой машине семейства. Ранее на базе боевой машины пехоты ZBD-09 были созданы ремонтно-эвакуационная и командно-штабная машины. Также имеется информация о работах по созданию самоходного орудия калибра 152 мм, самоходного миномета и другой военной техники.


По материалам сайтов:
http://janes.com/
http://army-guide.com/
http://china-defense.blogspot.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 21
  1. ivshubarin 25 ноября 2013 07:35
    Китайский ксерокс всё копирует и копирует
    1. Гражданский 25 ноября 2013 09:34
      Может для Китайцев покупали несколько колесных танков в Европе, уж больно похоже :-)
      1. Mister X 25 ноября 2013 21:15
        Цитата: Гражданский
        Китайский ксерокс всё копирует и копирует

        Как ни странно, в Norinco заявляют, что БТР ZBL-09/Ирбис
        (экспортное обозначение VN-1) является полностью самостоятельной китайской разработкой.
        Только двигатель DEUTZ V6 BF6M1015CP производится по германской лицензии.

        Пишут, что орудие ZBL-09 способно вести огонь не только обычными снарядами,
        но и противотанковыми ракетами GP2 с лазерным наведением.

        Хочу добавить, что САУ может преодолевать водные преграды без предварительной подготовки со скоростью до 8 км/ч.
        Нигде не нашел информацию о том, авиадесантируема ли эта установка или нет.
    2. одинокий 25 ноября 2013 22:41
      На копию финского бтр-а Патриа поставили башню с 105-мм орудием.вот и весь цирк) laughing
      1. kafa 26 ноября 2013 17:08
        ой как ВЫ походу правы
  2. makarov 25 ноября 2013 08:27
    как то попадалась инфа, что на данной колесной платформе тулии 122мм гаубицу
    makarov
    1. Akim 25 ноября 2013 09:20
      Цитата: makarov
      что на данной колесной платформе тулии 122мм гаубицу

      ZBL 09 'Snow Leapord' (Снежный барс/Ирбис).
      А это в статье описан истребитель танков.
      Akim
    2. cosmos111 25 ноября 2013 11:52
      Цитата: makarov
      что на данной колесной платформе тулии 122мм гаубицу

      клон 122 мм,Д-30,как САУ,смотрелся куда лучше.
      с L-7,явно экспортный вариант для Ю.Америки и Африки.Там полно 105 мм боеприпасов к английской пушке.
  3. the47th 25 ноября 2013 09:05
    А зачем они её приняли на вооружение? С колёсным шасси она даже на территории Китая далеко не везде проедет. Вот для продажи всяким Африкам с сухим климатом она подойдёт.
    1. Apollon 25 ноября 2013 09:28
      Это Китайский

      Смотрю на картинки "нового" САУ ВС Китая и сразу вспомнил(благо зрительная память отменная) Российско-французский гибрид боевой машины пехоты (БМП) на IX Международной выставке вооружений (RAE-2013) в Нижнем Тагиле.А это гибрид.

      Уж больно похоже шасси и колесная база.Опять Китай спер lol
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. donavi49 25 ноября 2013 10:35
        Нет. В Нижнем тагиле VBCI+Буревестник. У Китайцев лицензионное развитие Патрии. Как БТР они дебютировали в 2006 году, а как танк с картинки в 2010.
  4. a.s.zzz888 25 ноября 2013 09:44
    И как эту машинку видимо телепает при выстреле. Калибр то не слабый.
    1. bask 25 ноября 2013 13:03
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      как эту машинку видимо телепает при выстреле. Калибр то не слабый.

      ЮАРовская,,Руикат,, 105 мм пушкой.
      Прошла полный курс испытаний , закончиласись в 1995 г., испытания с боевой стрельбой начались в начале 1996 г. Ходовая часть машины осталась без изменений, трехместная башня LMT-105 . Пушка GT7 представляет собой модернизированную для установки на колесную машину английскую танковую пушку L7.
      bask
  5. gorsten79 25 ноября 2013 10:46
    Что-то много очень у Китая "новинок"разного класса вооружений.Только выпускают смешными партиями.Иногда думаю лучше как у нас -показали на выставке или параде и забросили.Как "Спрут-сд".Или выпускать как Ми-28н-вместо Ка-50.Просто у Китая не так много техники, относительно современной-тех же самоходок, сопоставимых с МСТА-С.Нам немного легче,во времена СССР наклепали.
    1. Akim 25 ноября 2013 11:30
      Цитата: gorsten79
      Просто у Китая не так много техники, относительно современной-тех же самоходок, сопоставимых с МСТА-С.

      Вот Вам ссылка и смотрите много всег в Китае или мало.
      http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/china/3157-china-military-photos-videos.html
      Akim
  6. Злючный 25 ноября 2013 11:25
    Вот всегда интересовало, а что будет (особенно при движение) если пушку повернуть направо или налево и выстрелить?

    И тут же возникает следующий вопрос, через скока можно сделать 2й выстрел, ибо это не танк с его массой, тут пока машина "успокоится" из за подвески и легкого веса, явно пройдет пол минуты как минимум

    А так штуки интересные конечно, как средство первого сдерживания очень удобны, ибо доехать до места боев они могут быстрее танков, да и водить его сможет любой водитель грузовика. Вот тока смертники все в данной телеге, если начнут против нее танки работать, или не дай бог крупнокалиберные пулеметы и гранатометы, трындец будет очень быстрый.

    Кстати заметили у китайца какое забавное окошечко у водителя? В такое прям попадать одно удовольствие из крупнокалиберной винтовки.
    1. Hudo 1 декабря 2013 00:22
      Цитата: Злючный
      Кстати заметили у китайца какое забавное окошечко у водителя? В такое прям попадать одно удовольствие из крупнокалиберной винтовки.


      И что там забавного? Такая же затея как и съемный защитный тканевый колпак со смотровыми м/в БМП, сзади хорошо виден открытый и откинутый люк. И вообще помешать реализовать удовольствие ведения огня из СО крупного калибра по сему водителю, броня сего пепелаца не помеха -- лупи кудЫ хошь!
      Hudo
  7. Злючный 25 ноября 2013 11:25
    Вот всегда интересовало, а что будет (особенно при движение) если пушку повернуть направо или налево и выстрелить?

    И тут же возникает следующий вопрос, через скока можно сделать 2й выстрел, ибо это не танк с его массой, тут пока машина "успокоится" из за подвески и легкого веса, явно пройдет пол минуты как минимум

    А так штуки интересные конечно, как средство первого сдерживания очень удобны, ибо доехать до места боев они могут быстрее танков, да и водить его сможет любой водитель грузовика. Вот тока смертники все в данной телеге, если начнут против нее танки работать, или не дай бог крупнокалиберные пулеметы и гранатометы, трындец будет очень быстрый.

    Кстати заметили у китайца какое забавное окошечко у водителя? В такое прям попадать одно удовольствие из крупнокалиберной винтовки.
    1. cth;fyn 25 ноября 2013 16:05
      В китае отменили запрет на второго ребенка так что людей у них через 20 лет будет ой как много, а такие машинки клепать куда как быстрее чем танки.
  8. Bersaglieri 25 ноября 2013 18:32
    Цитата: ivshubarin
    Китайский ксерокс всё копирует и копирует

    На Centauro похож :)
  9. Злючный 25 ноября 2013 18:44
    Цитата: cth;fyn
    В китае отменили запрет на второго ребенка так что людей у них через 20 лет будет ой как много, а такие машинки клепать куда как быстрее чем танки.


    Отменили только для тех, если родители были единственным детьми в семье. Но скоро подумывают и для всех отменить, вот только маленькая проблема - в Китае очень "дорого содержать ребенка" в городах, при их низкой зарплате все для детей очень дорого, это сделано специально государством, чтобы ограничить рождаемость, типа да рожайте, вот тока детский сад будет стоить стока то, медицина стока то и т.д.
  10. Mr. Truth 25 ноября 2013 19:48
    Такие машины на самом деле очень полезны, в бригадной или полковой боевой группе должно быть 3-4 роты таких коробочек, они могут выполнять роль БРМ, флангового охранения, главное не надо будет отвлекать на эти роли танки и БМП.
    По поводу схемы, я думаю для носителя танкового орудия нужна схема компоновки БТР-90, то есть с двигателем в корме.
    А китайцы много просчетов допустили, во первых калибр явно маловат, во вторых профиль резины совсем массе боевой машины не соответствует.
    Mr. Truth
  11. Толстяк 25 ноября 2013 22:43
    читаю я коментарии и изумляюсь сплошная предвзятость. если китайское значит копировааали?
  12. Толстяк 25 ноября 2013 22:43
    читаю я коментарии и изумляюсь сплошная предвзятость. если китайское значит копировааали?
  13. perepilka 26 ноября 2013 00:18
    Истребитель танков на колёсах? С противопульным бронированием? Ко Второй мировой готовятся? Так закончилась уже, вроде what
  14. air wolf 26 ноября 2013 07:19
    И нам бы сотню другую таких БТР с пушками не помешало, гвоздики и др. все на гусиницах.
  15. sapran 28 ноября 2013 03:12
    Опять же автор сгущает краски. Машина огневой поддержки и истребитель танков разные по классу. Истребитель танков как указал уважаемый bask это ЮАРовский,Руикат, 105 мм пушкой (изначально 76 мм и 67 мм). А это образец мобильного огневого средства. Да он в теории может поразить Т-54-62, но основная задача выкуривать повстанцев из соломенных деревень Африки (а на колесах чтоб несильно разбегались на ТОЙОТАХ) если попадутся грамотеи с БТР (БМП) то это уже как весомый аргумент для мобильной (карательной) бригады.
    Кентавр весьма неплохо воевал против партизан используя такие преимущества как приборы ночного виденья и длинную руку в 105 мм именно для пресечения передвижений в ночное время.
    А вот Руикат реально весьма удачно охотился на Т-54-62. Для своего времени мобильные отряды ЮАРовцев лучшие подразделения такого плана в мире (сейчас там разруха)
    sapran

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня