Military Review

Calculation of the academician was correct

3
Calculation of the academician was correct


The rocket engine NK-33, developed by Soviet designers for the lunar program of the USSR in the 60-ies of the last century, was recently successfully tested in Samara. At one time, the leadership of the CCCP refused the NK-33, but now it turned out that over the past years the engine is not only not outdated, but also ahead of all the competitors currently available.

On tests in Samara, the NK-33 worked for 250 seconds, which means that if it was installed on a ship, he would have successfully launched it into orbit, because this only takes 80 seconds. Given the fact that the engine has not worked for 40 years, its successful launch and the result shown in the work can be called a miracle.






Designer Kuznetsov, who was engaged in the development and manufacture of NK-33, he thought to fly to the Moon and Mars. In the late sixties, four launches of the H-1 missiles equipped with such engines were made, but they all ended in failure. After the Americans landed on the moon, the leadership of the USSR ordered the curtailment of the Soviet lunar program, and the remaining power plants to be destroyed. But the chief designer, Academician Kuznetsov, did not raise a hand to destroy his creation, and several NK-33 were hidden in the bowels of the Samara Luka. Despite the setbacks, Kuznetsov believed in the engine he had created and therefore decided on a bold campaign against the will of the Central Committee of the CPSU in the hope that the risky event would justify itself in the future.


Academician Kuznetsov

And nowadays it turned out that the academician’s calculation turned out to be true, today Samara rocket planners rely on the H-33. This engine will be used in the new Soyuz-1 project, “the future of light astronautics.” The main objective of these missiles will be the launch of commercial and scientific satellites into orbit.

According to the project managers, the first rocket is scheduled to launch this year.
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. pinkhasik
    pinkhasik 10 March 2011 22: 05
    0
    All the leaders were surprisingly competent in everything. Glory to the name!
  2. Cedric
    Cedric 11 March 2011 07: 04
    0
    Not a few engines were hidden, but more than 60.
  3. Honory
    Honory 29 September 2012 16: 15
    0
    But how realistic is the financing of the project?

Расчет академика оказался верным

Расчет академика оказался верным


Ракетный двигатель НК-33, разработанный советскими конструкторами для лунной программы СССР еще в 60-х годах прошлого столетия, прошел недавно успешные испытания в Самаре. В свое время руководство CCCP отказалось от НК-33, но сейчас выяснилось, что за прошедшие годы двигатель не только не устарел, но еще и опережает всех существующих на данный момент конкурентов.

На испытаниях в Самаре НК-33 проработал 250 секунд, это означает, что если бы его установили на корабль, то он успешно вывел бы его на орбиту, ведь для этого нужно всего 80 секунд. Учитывая тот факт, что двигатель не работал 40 лет, его успешный запуск и показанный результат в работе можно назвать чудом.


Расчет академика оказался верным

Расчет академика оказался верным

Расчет академика оказался верным

Расчет академика оказался верным


Конструктором Кузнецовым, который занимался разработкой и изготовлением НК-33, он задумывался для полетов на Луну и Марс. В конце шестидесятых годов были произведены четыре старта ракет Н-1, оснащенных такими двигателями, но все они закончились провалом. После высадки американцев на луну руководство СССР и вовсе приказало свернуть советскую лунную программу, а оставшиеся силовые установки уничтожить. Но у главного конструктора, академика Кузнецова, на уничтожение своего детища не поднялась рука, и несколько НК-33 были спрятаны в недрах Самарской Луки. Несмотря на неудачи Кузнецов верил в созданный им двигатель и поэтому решился на смелый поход против воли ЦК КПСС в расчете на то, что рискованное мероприятие в будущем оправдает себя.

Расчет академика оказался верным

академик Кузнецов

И вот в наши дни оказалось, что расчет академика оказался верен, сегодня самарские ракетостроители делают ставку на Н-33. Этот двигатель будет использоваться в новом проекте Союз-1"- будущем "легкой космонавтики". Главной целью этих ракет будет вывод на орбиту коммерческих и научных спутников.

По словам руководителей проекта, первую ракету планируется запустить уже в этом году.
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 3
  1. pinkhasik 10 марта 2011 22:05
    Все вожди были на удивление компетентны во всем. Слава имя!
    pinkhasik
  2. Cedric 11 марта 2011 07:04
    Не несколько двигателей было спрятано ,а более 60-ти.
    Cedric
  3. Gonoriy 29 сентября 2012 16:15
    Но насколько реально финансирование проекта?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня