Military Review

Kyrgyzstan has handed a note to the American ambassador

28
At the end of last week from the Kyrgyz Ministry of Defense came the news that the head of the Kyrgyz Defense Ministry informed his Russian counterpart Sergei Shoigu about the presentation of the note to the American side. The note concerns the withdrawal of US military personnel from the Manas base, and, according to Taalaibek Omuraliev, was handed to the American side by the Foreign Ministry of Kyrgyzstan.


Kyrgyzstan has handed a note to the American ambassador


Last Thursday, a personal meeting of Erlan Abdyldaev (Kyrgyz Foreign Minister) with US Ambassador Pamela Spratlen took place in Bishkek. Mrs. Spratlen has been serving as US Ambassador to the Kyrgyz Republic since 15 on April 2011 of the year (she started work even before the current presidency of Kyrgyzstan, Almazbek Atambayev, took office).

At the meeting, Abdyldaev and Spratlen were sent to the US ambassador by the very same note in which the United States was officially notified that the 11 of July 2014 of the year ended with the validity of two agreements at once. The first: “Cooperation Agreement between the Government of Kyrgyzstan and the US Government”, the second: “Agreement between the Government of Kyrgyzstan and the US Government regarding the Transit Center at Manas International Airport”. At the same time, Kyrgyz diplomats say that the American side is obliged to begin a full-scale curtailment of its stay in Manas in January next year, and within six months it must completely release, let's say, “living space”.

Madam Spratlen, of course, accepted the note, but ... How ready are the United States to take and leave Kyrgyzstan like that? - big question. Recently, such a tendency has emerged that if the American military comes somewhere, they remain there seriously and for a long time, and if they leave, then not everything and often close ...

The above-mentioned Taalaibek Omuraliev, despite all the subtleties of American policy, states that the process of leaving the Americans from Manas has allegedly begun, and that the process of transferring objects in the American-rented airport segment has begun. Indeed, Kyrgyz media publish photographs of how American servicemen pack crates and backpacks and are actively going somewhere. But does this mean that the star-striped "partners" are going to leave home exactly?

It is worth recalling that Kyrgyz President Atambayev last summer signed a law on the withdrawal of the American contingent from the Manas base after the almost 12-year-old American presence in Kyrgyzstan. It would seem that all the necessary legal framework was prepared for the Americans to leave the republic: the law, and the presentation of the note. However, it is alarming that something similar has already happened under the previous president. Everyone was also actively talking about the fact that the Americans have no place in Kyrgyzstan, that the presence of a US military base does not meet the interests of the Kyrgyz people. President Bakiyev loudly stated that "another day or two" and the base will be finished (in the legal sense of the word, of course). And in fact, the base was, indeed, “finished” - it was taken and renamed by its light movement of the hand that put the corresponding signatures ... To the Transit Center. And the Americans remained safely in their places.

Is the same trick possible now by the Kyrgyz authorities? There is a probability, and this probability obviously depends not only on the Kyrgyz authorities themselves, but also on how much the Americans want to stay in Kyrgyzstan “not for long”, and what gingerbread is ready to promise official Bishkek for this. After all, if the gingerbread cookies are big and sweet, then the temptation of the new renaming, for example, to some kind of joint “US-Kyrgyz regional security club”, will show itself.

For Russia, by and large, the withdrawal of US troops from Kyrgyzstan is not a matter of principle. Fundamentally different - how much can you trust the Kyrgyz authorities. Simply put, will they throw it? .. After all, it is clear that Kyrgyzstan, for pointing out the door to the Americans, has been promised certain “bonuses” on the part of Russia, and some of these bonuses are already being realized for Kyrgyzstan. This can explain the original report of the Minister of Defense of Kyrgyzstan Omuraliev before the Russian head of the military department, Sergei Shoigu, that "everything is going according to plan." The “report” was heard during the meeting of defense ministers of the CIS states held in Moscow.
By the way, it is not necessary to exclude the fact that the American side can go not according to the “gingerbread” system. The possibility of using a whip in relation to Kyrgyzstan is also not that illusive, especially in light of the world events of recent years. If Washington decides that Bishkek has too actively reoriented itself to Russia, then new provocations in this long-suffering post-Soviet republic cannot be ruled out. The same president, Atambayev, without the support of Russia and other CIS countries, may repeat the fate of his predecessors, who had to leave the presidency not at their own will. In this regard, close contacts of the defense ministries of Kyrgyzstan and Russia are explained. Bishkek unequivocally makes it clear that “in case of something you are already there ... - provide all possible assistance”.

So, if the US military actually leaves Kyrgyzstan before 11 July 2014, then a wave of chaos may well rise in the republic, sponsored by those of the United States, for example. If Bishkek is left alone with provocative groups, as it was more than once recently, then Atambayev’s term will obviously be short. The most amazing thing is that the term of the Kyrgyz president may not be long even if he decides at the last moment to leave the Americans in Manas. The reason is that he has already launched a flywheel, and this pressure is not exactly appealing to Washington.

In general, 2014 is a special year for Kyrgyzstan. One thing is clear that the game has gone too far, and it's time to complete it. Attempts by the Kyrgyz authorities to sit down again on two chairs will not lead to anything good for them. And then, if the choice is made, then you need to finish the job and finally decide on the main allies, and not expect gingerbread from two directions ...
Author:
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 25 November 2013 07: 36
    +8
    Well, the power of the Bai clans in Kyrgyzstan is an unstable phenomenon.
    Although the president is there, he is a fragile figure.
    1. Kiliny
      Kiliny 25 November 2013 08: 23
      +7
      There is no stability not only with Kyrgyzstan but also with, for example, Tajikistan, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, and Turkmenistan, where the situation can radically change. Therefore, hoping for the best, one must always prepare for the worst
      1. self-propelled
        self-propelled 25 November 2013 10: 43
        +2
        Recently, a tendency has emerged that if the US military arrives somewhere, then they remain there seriously and for a long time, and if they leave, then not everyone is often nearby ...

        The possibility of using a whip in relation to Kyrgyzstan is also not so illusory, especially in the light of world events of recent years

        just like that, the Stars and Stripes will not give up their positions. either they found something nearby, or we should expect "flower-fruit" riots and revolutions in Kyrgyzstan ... recourse
      2. Heccrbq.3
        Heccrbq.3 26 November 2013 22: 00
        -1
        As there is no stability, the youngest and, accordingly, the poorest and most active part of these republics in Rasei is earning money, the top of these republics is calm, the remaining opposition is more their than the Ministry of Internal Affairs if the European Championship crushes, and Rassia, well, then PRESIDENT said that it’s not enough for us migrants, we need them even more. So stability is complete, everywhere!
  2. makarov
    makarov 25 November 2013 08: 08
    +2
    He handed the notes in public, and then they went to dine at the teahouse, and took those notes back
    1. avt
      avt 25 November 2013 11: 37
      +1
      Quote: makarov
      He handed the notes in public, and then they went to dine at the teahouse, and took those notes back

      He took it and after receiving the bakshisha he sang on the notes, twice an encore.
  3. SIBIR38RUS
    SIBIR38RUS 25 November 2013 08: 20
    +7
    And the Americans hoped that it would be different ?! The USSR collapsed but I personally think that this phenomenon is temporary, all republics gained independence, won in some respects, but also weakened in part, washed up with the problems and teachings of the Americans ... They walked independent and realized that it was time to return home ... that we watching. Belarus, Kazakhstan, Armenia, further Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Ukraine rush about in doubt already .. Who is next? I realized the people of the Union republics that it’s bad without Mother Russia .. Together we are strong, but they will bite one by one ..
    1. TARAZKZ
      TARAZKZ 25 November 2013 10: 27
      +4
      You say it right
      we are power
    2. Turkestan
      Turkestan 25 November 2013 11: 11
      +7
      The people understood. Yes, the buys and the mafia clans NO. How hot it smells, it will immediately TURN to alternate Airfields. And they will not need the MOTHERLAND AND PEOPLE. Because of their duplicity and venality, we still sorrow human and blood.
    3. bazilio
      bazilio 25 November 2013 13: 49
      0
      Quote: SIBIR38RUS
      USSR collapsed but personally I think that this is a temporary phenomenon

      Do you think that the revival of the USSR is good? Yes, good, but for whom? For the "center". And for the union republics then something is science, technology, defense. And what about the union republics - to give raw materials at prices set by the "center", the centralized budget of all republics, the inability to pursue their own policy. I do not argue that it is possible to create an integration model minus certain points, but ultimately how beneficial is the revival of the USSR to all participants in this process.
      Ask ordinary Kazakhs what "benefits" did the TS bring them? I mostly heard only negative reviews about the CU, since Kazakhstan had to raise its duties to the level of those of the Russian Federation, which led to a rise in prices.
    4. valerei
      valerei 25 November 2013 14: 02
      +1
      Yes, strength, while we feed. See the example of Ukraine: they frightened the Russian leadership and immediately got a discount on gas! And who will give me a discount on "our national treasure", personally? Those who stole our "property" are fattening, holding us for idiots, advertising this "national treasure" (?!), and gas prices are rising twice a year. Or alone, what's the difference? However, nobody reads our comments.
    5. alone
      alone 25 November 2013 20: 06
      +3
      I don’t remember what Kazakhstan said about the reanimation of the USSR. Ukraine too. As for the rest, how can they strengthen Russia? your international debts that you have to pay for? Or will their crushed economies boost your economy?
      Rather, they will be on a par with subsidized Russian regions yes
  4. Kiliny
    Kiliny 25 November 2013 08: 28
    +4
    Something like this...
    1. alone
      alone 25 November 2013 20: 02
      0
      Dreams Dreams!
  5. Valery Neonov
    Valery Neonov 25 November 2013 08: 33
    +9
    I read somewhere (it was a long time ago) that Russia "gives" the Kirghiz weapons and weapons worth 1,2 billion evergreens (China for 20 million), for such a "gift" the leadership of the enty state in "hands" should endure everyone amerikosov.
    And as for trust ... hmmm, well, which of the former republics can be trusted ... only "by the throat", but not too much to "breathe", but there was no strength to pull, yeah. hi
    1. sapran
      sapran 25 November 2013 15: 30
      +2
      said beautifully ... Honestly and to the point.
  6. Ddhal
    Ddhal 25 November 2013 08: 57
    +2
    This is a game as old as the world ... It is called "I want-I want".
    Also with Egypt.
    New sponsor - new arrivals in your pocket on the best conditions. And so in a circle ...
  7. aszzz888
    aszzz888 25 November 2013 09: 19
    +1
    I can’t believe that the mericatos will leave. Undercover fuss all this.
  8. major071
    major071 25 November 2013 09: 19
    +7
    Kyrgyzstan has handed a note to the American ambassador

    Why only one? Could all seven on the komuz play.
    1. Valery Neonov
      Valery Neonov 25 November 2013 11: 51
      +1
      Komuz is a three-stringed pinch (!), It seems the same with BALALAYKA, but the principle is completely different; OUR SOME THREE-STRINGS ARE MORE AND IMPACT! Yes, and vary in size (we won’t talk about melodies)! wink
  9. parazit
    parazit 25 November 2013 09: 49
    +3
    The prostitute country, who pays the most, dances her. In this case, it will dance with us for how long ... time will tell.
  10. FormerMariman
    FormerMariman 25 November 2013 10: 24
    +4
    Quote: KilinY
    Something like this...

    God forbid! And then again you will scream that everyone owes you. Here and so on the site there is an aggressive pseudo-patriotic oligophrenic community, spewing slogans without a hint of the thought process, but with pleasure complementing each other. Something reminiscent of LGBT people in the West.
  11. ZU-23
    ZU-23 25 November 2013 10: 32
    0
    Drive oh broom and go to hell so quickly. Well, there, of course, the Kirghiz got hold of them, he guys say that their prostitutes take out a lot of dough from this base. So the next revolution smells in Kyrgyzstan.
  12. FormerMariman
    FormerMariman 25 November 2013 10: 36
    +1
    Quote: SIBIR38RUS
    And the Americans hoped that it would be different ?! The USSR collapsed but I personally think that this phenomenon is temporary, all republics gained independence, won in some respects, but also weakened in part, washed up with the problems and teachings of the Americans ... They walked independent and realized that it was time to return home ... that we watching. Belarus, Kazakhstan, Armenia, further Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Ukraine rush about in doubt already .. Who is next? I realized the people of the Union republics that it’s bad without Mother Russia .. Together we are strong, but they will bite one by one ..

    Bullshit on a summer night! At a time when the economy (and most industries such as Ukraine and Belarus at the moment) was oriented towards old ties, this was still possible! More than 20 years have passed, the economic integration of the former Soviet republics is taking leaps and bounds. If all sales markets of production (especially heavy machines) of Ukraine are oriented to Russia, then it can be blackmailed! Now Russia should at least keep its territory under control (there are so many national districts with their own cockroaches in their heads) And no one needs all these CSTO and TS except Russia!
    1. Turkestan
      Turkestan 25 November 2013 11: 27
      +3
      In the Central Asian Republics Great unemployment. According to unconfirmed reports, about 7 million citizens of these republics are earning money in Russia. Billions of $ -s come to these republics from RUSSIA. Please, this is one of the examples and directions of the possibility of Russia - to influence the economic and political situation in the REGION.
  13. smersh70
    smersh70 25 November 2013 10: 46
    +2
    .. well do not go away and what to do .... winked wage a guerrilla war against the invaders ... wassat
  14. Kovrovsky
    Kovrovsky 25 November 2013 11: 09
    +1
    And then, if the choice is made, then you need to finish the job and finally decide on the main allies, and not expect gingerbread from two directions ...

    Yes, the piston usually arrives from two directions! wassat
  15. DimychDV
    DimychDV 25 November 2013 15: 34
    +2
    Dissatisfaction with the Union among the peoples is warmed up by local princes, who are good at sitting on their loaf and not sharing with anyone. Japan and more. At our place, the local elite complains that all the reins of government have pulled Muskva under themselves. So they manage the efficiency of our ports and border guards, factories and ship repair from there. EVERYTHING, except two, the berths in Nakhodka were given for coal. But would it not be reasonable for Masquva to prepare from local - sensible managers and return them to their place? Or is there enough of your experts on the economy, a rod - you can’t hold it? So they drive raw materials from here. Local would like to preserve traditional resources. Who in Russia was hindered by our fishing fleet, once the grandest? To whom fur farms prevented? And not one left! Where are our state farms? Where is the transport fleet? Bulk and survived only thanks to offshore ...
    So in terms of the struggle of the elites and we have enough childhood diseases. And not so soon that inter-republican mosaic will fit into the COUNTRY, if there are problems here and at the regional level ..
  16. Humpty
    Humpty 25 November 2013 18: 37
    0
    You can trust the Kyrgyz only after the fact. This "people" with their bays completely discredited themselves. The credit of trust is in the red.
  17. Sterlya
    Sterlya 25 November 2013 20: 58
    0
    the author writes as if he himself was afraid of amers. horror. pi ... they scared everyone
  18. operator35
    operator35 25 November 2013 22: 51
    0
    a lot of local people work at this base, plus many sell equipment on the Osh market, due to this they live-the salary at the American base is 4 times higher than at our in Kant .... the people themselves will be against ....
  19. Asan Ata
    Asan Ata 25 November 2013 23: 56
    0
    Kyrgyzstan has a chance to become a prosperous country, but the Kyrgyz themselves do not want, highlanders, your division.
    1. Humpty
      Humpty 26 November 2013 06: 45
      +2
      Quote: Asan Ata
      Kyrgyzstan has a chance to become a prosperous country, but the Kyrgyz themselves do not want, highlanders, your division.


      The chances, that is, only not-so-good dancers in Kyrgyzstan became a bit too much.
      1. O_RUS
        O_RUS 1 December 2013 17: 47
        +1
        Quote: Humpty
        The chances, that is, only not-so-good dancers in Kyrgyzstan became a bit too much.


        hi

        And who is thin. hands. have these dancers?

Киргизия вручила ноту американскому послу

В конце минувшей недели из киргизского Минобороны пришло известие о том, что глава военного ведомства Киргизии сообщил своему российскому коллеге Сергею Шойгу о вручении ноты американской стороне. Нота касается ухода американских военнослужащих с базы «Манас», и, по словам, Таалайбека Омуралиева вручена американской стороне внешнеполитическим ведомством Кыргызстана.

Киргизия вручила ноту американскому послу


В минувший четверг в Бишкеке состоялась личная встреча Эрлана Абдылдаева (министра иностранных дел Киргизии) с американским послом Памелой Спратлен. Госпожа Спратлен находится в должности американского посла в Киргизской Республике с 15 апреля 2011 года (начала работу ещё до того, как президентский пост занял действующий президент Киргизии Алмазбек Атамбаев).


На встрече Абдылдаева и Спратлен американскому послу и была вручена та самая нота, в которой США официально уведомлялись о том, что 11 июля 2014 года завершается срок действия сразу двух соглашений. Первое: «Соглашения о сотрудничестве между правительством Киргизии и правительством США», второе: «Соглашения между правительством Киргизии и правительством США относительно ЦТП в международном аэропорту Манас». При этом киргизские дипломаты заявляют, что американская сторона обязана начинать полномасштабное свёртывание своего пребывания в «Манасе» в январе будущего года, и за полгода должна полностью освободить, скажем так, «жилплощадь».

Госпожа Спратлен ноту, конечно, приняла, но… Насколько готовы Соединённые Штаты вот так взять и покинуть Киргизию? – большой вопрос. За последнее время успела сложиться такая тенденция, что если американские военные куда-то приходят, то остаются там всерьёз и надолго, а если и уходят, то не все и часто недалеко…

Упомянутый выше Таалайбек Омуралиев, несмотря на все тонкости американской политики, заявляет, что якобы процесс ухода американцев из «Манаса» уже пошёл, и что сам процесс передачи объектов в арендуемом американцами сегменте аэропорта начат. Действительно, киргизские СМИ публикуют фотографии того, как американские военнослужащие пакуют ящики и рюкзаки и куда-то активно собираются. Но вот говорит ли это о том, что звёздно-полосатые «партнёры» собираются отбыть именно домой?

Стоит напомнить, что киргизский президент Атамбаев минувшим летом подписал закон о выводе американского контингента с базы «Манас» после почти 12-летнего американского присутствия в Киргизии. Казалось бы, подготовлена вся необходимая правовая база для ухода американцев из республики: и закон, и вручение ноты. Однако настораживает то, что нечто подобное уже было и при предыдущем президенте. Тоже все активно разглагольствовали на тему того, что американцам не место в Киргизии, что наличие военной базы США здесь не отвечает интересам киргизского народа. Президент Бакиев громко заявлял, что «ещё день-другой» и с базой будет покончено (в юридическом смысле этого слова, конечно). И ведь с базой, действительно, было «покончено» - её лёгким движением руки, поставившей соответствующие подписи, взяли и переименовали… В Центр транзитных перевозок. И американцы благополучно остались на своих местах.

Возможен ли такой же фортель и сейчас со стороны киргизских властей? Вероятность есть, причём эта вероятность, очевидно, зависит не только от самих киргизских властей, но и от того, насколько американцы захотят задержаться в Киргизии «ещё ненадолго», и какие пряники за это готовы пообещать официальному Бишкеку. Ведь если пряники будут большими и сладкими, то соблазн нового переименования, к примеру, в какой-нибудь совместный «американо-киргизский клуб региональной безопасности», себя проявит.

Для России, по большому счёту, уход военнослужащих США из Киргизии не принципиален. Принципиально другое – насколько можно доверять киргизским властям. Проще говоря, не кинут ли?.. Ведь ясно, что Киргизии за указание американцам на дверь обещаны определённые «бонусы» со стороны России, и часть этих бонусов для Кыргызстана уже реализуется. Именно этим можно объяснить своеобразный отчёт министра обороны Киргизии Омуралиева перед российским главой военного ведомства Сергеем Шойгу о том, что «всё идёт по плану». «Отчёт» прозвучал в ходе проходившего в Москве заседания министров обороны государств СНГ.
Кстати, не нужно ведь исключать и того, что американская сторона может пойти не по «пряничной» системе. Возможность использования кнута в отношении Киргизии тоже не такая уж и призрачная, особенно в свете мировых событий последних лет. Если в Вашингтоне решат, что Бишкек слишком активно переориентировался на Россию, то новых провокаций в этой многострадальной постсоветской республике нельзя исключать. Тот же президент Атамбаев без поддержки со стороны России и других государств СНГ может повторить судьбу своих предшественников, которым пришлось покидать президентский пост вовсе не по своей воле. В этой связи объяснимы тесные контакты оборонного ведомства Киргизии и России. Бишкек недвусмысленно даёт понять, что «в случае чего вы уж там того… - окажите посильную помощь».

Итак, если американские военнослужащие действительно покинут Кыргызстан до 11 июля 2014 года, то в республике вполне может подняться волна хаоса, спонсируемая из тех США, например. Если Бишкек останется один на один с провокационными группами, как это было не раз в последнее время, то и срок Атамбаева будет, очевидно, недолгим. Самое удивительное, что срок киргизского президента может быть недолгим даже в случае, если он в последний момент решит оставить американцев в «Манасе». Причина в том, что он уже запустил маховик, а такой напор Вашингтону точно не импонирует.

В общем, 2014 год для Киргизии будет особенным. Ясно одно, что игра зашла слишком далеко, и её пора завершать. Попытки киргизских властей снова усидеть на двух стульях ни к чему хорошему для них точно не приведут. И потом, если выбор сделан, то нужно доводить дело до конца и уже окончательно определяться с главными союзниками, а не ожидать пряников с двух направлений…
Автор: Володин Алексей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА 25 ноября 2013 07:36
    Ну власть байских кланов в КИРГИЗИИ-явление нестабильное.
    Хоть там и президент имеется - он фигура непрочная.
    1. KilinY 25 ноября 2013 08:23
      Стабильности нет не только с Киргизией но и например с Таджикистаном, Азербайджаном, Узбекистаном, Туркменией, где обстановка может кардинально поменяться. Поэтому надеясь на лучшее, нужно всегда готовится к худшему
      1. самоход 25 ноября 2013 10:43
        За последнее время успела сложиться такая тенденция, что если американские военные куда-то приходят, то остаются там всерьёз и надолго, а если и уходят, то не все и часто недалеко…

        Возможность использования кнута в отношении Киргизии тоже не такая уж и призрачная, особенно в свете мировых событий последних лет

        просто так звездно-полосатые сдавать свои позиции не станут. либо нашли поблизости что-то, либо стоит ожидать в Киргизии "цветочно-фруктовые" бунты и революции... recourse
      2. Heccrbq.3 26 ноября 2013 22:00
        Как это нет стабильности ,самая молодая и соответственно бедная и активная часть этих республик в Расеи ,на заработках,верхушка этих республик спокойна ,оставшуюся оппозицию ихнее МВД если ЧЕ задавит ,а Рассея ,ну а что ,ПРЕЗидет же сказал ----нам мало мигрантов ,нам их надо еще больше .Так что стабильность полная ,везде!
        Heccrbq.3
  2. makarov 25 ноября 2013 08:08
    Публично ноты вручил, а потом пошли отобедать в чайхану, и эти же ноты забрал назад
    makarov
    1. avt 25 ноября 2013 11:37
      Цитата: makarov
      Публично ноты вручил, а потом пошли отобедать в чайхану, и эти же ноты забрал назад

      Забрал и после получения бакшиша спел по нотам ,два раза на бис.
      avt
  3. SIBIR38RUS 25 ноября 2013 08:20
    А американцы надеялись что будет по другому?! СССР распался но лично думаю что это явление временное, получили все республики независимость,в чём то выиграли, но и ослабли от части, умылись проблемами и поучением американцев... Погуляли независимыми да и поняли, что пора обратно домой возвращаться.. что мы и наблюдаем. Белоруссия, Казахстан, Армения, далее Таджикистан, Киргизия, Украина в сомнениях мечется уже.. Кто следующий? Понял народ союзных республик что плохо без матушки России.. Вместе мы сила, а по одному загрызут..
    1. TARAZKZ 25 ноября 2013 10:27
      Правильно говориш вмес
      те мы сила
      TARAZKZ
    2. Туркестанец 25 ноября 2013 11:11
      Народ понял. Да баи и мафиозные кланы НЕТ. Как горячим запахнет то сразу РВАНУТ на запасные Аэродромы.И не нужна им будет РОДИНА И НАРОД. Из-за их двуличия и продажности МЫ ещё горя людского и крови НАХЛЕБАЕМСЯ.
    3. bazilio 25 ноября 2013 13:49
      Цитата: SIBIR38RUS
      СССР распался но лично думаю что это явление временное

      Вы считаете, что возрождение СССР это хорошо? Да, хорошо, но для кого? Для "центра". А для союзных республик тогда что- наука, технологии, оборона. А что от союзных республик- отдавать сырье по ценам, установленным "центром", централизованный бюджет всех республик, отсутствие возможности проводить собственную политику. Не спорю, возможно создать интеграционную модель за вычетом определенных моментов, но в конечном счете насколько выгодно возраждение СССР всем участникам этого процесса.
      Спросите у рядовых казахов, какие "блага" принес им ТС? я в основном слышал только негативные отзывы о ТС, так как Казахстану пришлось подтягивать свои пошлины до уровня пошлин РФ, что повлекло рост цен.
    4. valerei 25 ноября 2013 14:02
      Да-а, сила, пока кормим. См. пример Украины: пугнули российское руководство и сразу получили скидку на газ! А кто даст скидку на "наше национальное достояние" мне, лично? Те, кто украл наше это "достояние" жируют, держат нас за идиотов, рекламируя это "национальное достояние"(?!), а цены на газ растут два раза в год. Или один, а какая разница? Впрочем, наши комменты никто не читает.
    5. одинокий 25 ноября 2013 20:06
      что то я не помню что Казахстан говорил о реанимации СССР.Украина тоже.что касается остальных,чем они могут усилить Россию? своими международными долгами,за которые придется платить вам?или ихние разгромленные экономики поднимут вашу экономику?
      Скорее станут в один ряд с дотационными российскими регионами yes
  4. KilinY 25 ноября 2013 08:28
    Как то так...
    1. одинокий 25 ноября 2013 20:02
      мечты,мечты!
  5. Валерий Неонов 25 ноября 2013 08:33
    Где-то прочел(давненько это было),что Россия "дарит" киргизам оружия и вооружения на сумму 1,2 млрд вечнозелёных(Китай на 20 млн),за такой "подарок" руководство ентого гос-ва на "руках" должно вынести всех америкосов.
    А что касаемо доверия...гм-м, ну кому из бывших республик можно доверять...только "за горло",но не сильно,чтоб " дышали",но сил на дерганье не было,ага. hi
    Валерий Неонов
    1. sapran 25 ноября 2013 15:30
      красиво сказал... Честно и по существу.
      sapran
  6. DDHAL 25 ноября 2013 08:57
    Это старая как мир игра... Называется- "хОчу-хОчу".
    Тоже с Египтом.
    Новый спонсор - новые поступления в карман на лучших условиях. И так по кругу...
    DDHAL
  7. a.s.zzz888 25 ноября 2013 09:19
    Не верится, что мерикатосы уйдут. Подковерная возня все это.
  8. major071 25 ноября 2013 09:19
    Киргизия вручила ноту американскому послу

    А почему только одну? Могли бы все семь на комузе сыграть.
    1. Валерий Неонов 25 ноября 2013 11:51
      Комуз-трехструнный щипковый(!),вроде с БАЛАЛАЙКОЙ то же,а принцип другой совершенно; НАША-ТО ТРЕХСТРУННКА ЕЩЕ И УДАРНАЯ!Да и размерами разнятся(про мелодии НЕ будем)! wink
      Валерий Неонов
  9. parazit 25 ноября 2013 09:49
    Страна-проститутка, кто больше заплатит, тот ее и танцует. В данном случае потанцует с нами, насколько долго... покажет время.
  10. БывшийМариман 25 ноября 2013 10:24
    Цитата: KilinY
    Как то так...

    Да не дай бог! А то потом опять будете кричать что вам все обязаны. Здесь и так на сайте агрессивное псевдопатриотическое олигофреническое сообщество, изрыгающее лозунги без намека на мыслительный процесс, но с удовольствием плюсующее друг друга.Чем-то ЛГБТ западное напоминают.
    БывшийМариман
  11. ЗУ-23 25 ноября 2013 10:32
    Гнать ой метлой и куда подальше да побыстрее. Ну там конечно Киргизы разжились на их, он парни рассказывают что их проститутки много бабла выносят с этой базы. Так что очередной революцией пахнет в Киргизии.
  12. БывшийМариман 25 ноября 2013 10:36
    Цитата: SIBIR38RUS
    А американцы надеялись что будет по другому?! СССР распался но лично думаю что это явление временное, получили все республики независимость,в чём то выиграли, но и ослабли от части, умылись проблемами и поучением американцев... Погуляли независимыми да и поняли, что пора обратно домой возвращаться.. что мы и наблюдаем. Белоруссия, Казахстан, Армения, далее Таджикистан, Киргизия, Украина в сомнениях мечется уже.. Кто следующий? Понял народ союзных республик что плохо без матушки России.. Вместе мы сила, а по одному загрызут..

    Бред сивой кобылы в летнюю ночь! В период когда экономика (и большинство производств как например в Украине и Белоруссь в данный момент) была ориентирована на старые связи это было еще возможно! Прошло 20 с лишним лет экономическая интеграция бывших союзных республик шагает семимильными шагами. Если все рынки сбыта производств (особенно тяж.маша) Украины ориентированны на Россию, то ее можно шантажировать! Сейчас России хотя бы удержать свою территорию под контролем (столько национальных округов со своими тараканами в голове) И все эти ОДКБ и ТС кроме России никому нужны!
    БывшийМариман
    1. Туркестанец 25 ноября 2013 11:27
      В Центральных азиатских Республиках Большая безработица. По не подтвержденным данным около 7 миллионов граждан этих республик находятся на заработках в России. В эти республики приходят из РОССИИ миллиарды $-ов. Пожалуйста это один из примеров и направлений возможности России - влиять на экономическую и политическую обстановку в РЕГИОНЕ.
  13. smersh70 25 ноября 2013 10:46
    ..ну не уходят и что делать.... winked вести партизанскую борьбу против захватчиков... wassat
    smersh70
  14. Kovrovsky 25 ноября 2013 11:09
    И потом, если выбор сделан, то нужно доводить дело до конца и уже окончательно определяться с главными союзниками, а не ожидать пряников с двух направлений…

    Да, с двух направлений обычно "пистон" прилетает! wassat
    Kovrovsky
  15. ДимычДВ 25 ноября 2013 15:34
    Недовольство Союзом в народах разогревается местными князьками, которым хорошо на своём каравае сидеть и ни с кем не делиться. Японимаю и другое. У нас местная элита жалуется, что все бразды правления подгребла под себя Массква. Вот они оттуда и управляют эффективностью наших портов и пограничников, заводов и судоремонта. ВСЕ, кроме двух, причалы в Находке отдали под уголь. А Масскве не по уму ли было бы подготовить из местных - толковых менеджеров и на место их вернуть? Или своих знатоков экономики хватает, прут - не удержишь? Вот они и гонят отсюда сырьё. Местным-то хотелось бы традиционные ресурсы вохранять. Кому в России мешал наш рыбный флот, когда-то грандиознейший? Кому мешали зверофермы пушного хозяйства? А не осталось ни одной! Где наши совхозы? Где транспортный флот? Наливной и уцелел-то лишь благодаря оффшорам...
    Так что в плане борьбы элит и у нас детских болезней хватает. И не так уж скоро та межреспубликанская мозаика в СТРАНУ уложится, если тут и на уровне регионов-то - проблемы..
    ДимычДВ
  16. Шалтай 25 ноября 2013 18:37
    Доверять киргизам можно только по факту . Этот "народ" со своими баями себя полностью дискредитировал . Кредит доверия в минусе .
  17. Sterlya 25 ноября 2013 20:58
    автор пишет так, как будто сам боится амеров. ужас. пи...сы всех запугали
  18. operator35 25 ноября 2013 22:51
    очень много местных работает на этой базе, плюс многие торгуют снаряжением на ОШском рынке, за счет этого живут-зарплата на американской базе в 4 раза выше чем на нашей в Канте.... народ сам будет против....
    operator35
  19. Асан Ата 25 ноября 2013 23:56
    У Кыргызстана есть шансы стать преуспевающей страной, да сами кыргызы не хотят, горцы, твою дивизию.
    Асан Ата
    1. Шалтай 26 ноября 2013 06:45
      Цитата: Асан Ата
      У Кыргызстана есть шансы стать преуспевающей страной, да сами кыргызы не хотят, горцы, твою дивизию.


      Шансы то есть , только некудышних танцоров в Киргизии стало многовато .
      1. O_RUS 1 декабря 2013 17:47
        Цитата: Шалтай
        Шансы то есть , только некудышних танцоров в Киргизии стало многовато .


        hi

        И кто худ. рук. у этих танцоров?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня