Military Review

Attempted Syrian Minister

6
Attempted Syrian Minister23 November, terrorists attempted to assassinate Minister of State for National Reconciliation Ali Haidar. On the highway between the village of Cadmus in the province of Tartus and the city of Masyaf in the province of Hama, terrorists opened fire on his car. The minister himself was not injured, but his driver died.


Ali Haydar - Minister of the opposition bloc "Popular Front for Change and Liberation." And the very presence of a representative of a moderate, patriotic opposition in the Syrian government completely refutes all speculations of the West and puppet regimes in the Arab world that supposedly there is no democracy in the country. After trying to instill the world community, the militants set about weapon because it is impossible to fight with political methods. But Ali Haydar last spring took part in the parliamentary elections. Unfortunately, it cost his son his life, because the terrorists tried to intimidate the politician and went to such a heinous murder. But Haydar won and then was invited to the government as an opposition representative.

And now another crime has been committed against someone who, by his example, has proved that it is possible, and not necessarily wishing to change, to fight with political methods in Syria to take up arms.

As stated by the Popular Front for Change and Liberation, the attempt was made at the time when preparations are underway for the Geneva-2 conference. This crime is aimed at disrupting the conference.

In an interview with Syrian television, Ali Haydar said that the terrorists wanted him to give up his political activities, but he was ready to do his duty even if it cost him his life. “Today we have thousands of dead, but the country is going through an important moment that could be a turning point. We are on the path of a political way out of the crisis. All attempts at attempts are being made to thwart this process,” the minister stressed.

He expressed his condolences to the family of the deceased driver, saying that this man named Omran had been fulfilling his duties for a year, and earlier, when they were in a dangerous situation in the Deir-Atya city between Damascus and Homs, the driver saved the life policy.

It should be noted that this is not the first crime against Syrian political figures. Thus, in early November, the People’s Council deputy from the province of Deir ez-Zor, Majchem Al-Saho, was abducted by gangsters in early November and then brutally murdered. According to preliminary data, the atrocity was committed by an organization called the Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant, linked to al-Qaeda.

Syrian President Bashar Al-Assad signed a decree that the election of a new deputy from the province of Deir ez-Zor will be held on January 7 of 2014.
In addition to the attacks on politicians, terrorists continue to commit crimes against civilians and infrastructure. 23 November was fired from a mortar at an oil refinery in the city of Homs. The projectile landed in a fuel tank, which resulted in a large fire. One person suffered.

The next day, the plant was visited by Governor of Homs Talal Al-Barazi. He said that the authorities would provide the enterprise with all the necessary assistance in repairing the damage. In addition, the Governor praised the efforts of firefighters who eliminated the fire, and other employees who, in spite of everything, continue to fulfill their duty.

On November 24, several shells were fired at the Ash-Shagur residential area, Al-Adawi motorway, at the market in the Zaplatani area. Four people were injured.

In the province of Damascus in the city of Duma, the building of the Construction Directorate was shelled and one of the employees was injured. In the city of Harasta, terrorists fired a shell at a police hospital, where one person was also injured.

But no crime of terrorists can force honest people to go to work, to keep their watch - whether it is a worker or a minister, a soldier or a president. And this is the secret of Syria’s resilience in the face of a conspiracy of superior forces.
Author:
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 25 November 2013 07: 41
    +4
    War, whether it is wrong, will mow down innocent people everywhere.
  2. makarov
    makarov 25 November 2013 07: 59
    +2
    If something happens somewhere, look for someone who benefits from it!
    but in a specific case, you don't need to look for anything, everything is out.
    1. just exp
      just exp 25 November 2013 22: 54
      +1
      but here everything is obvious, Syria and Russia outplayed the Saudis when they offered to unite! the opposition! and against Assad! terrorists! , thereby putting the militants outside the law, and the regimes that support them in supporting terrorism, the Saudis will naturally correct the situation, the peaceful, non-pro-Saudi opposition is less protected, it is easier to remove it, so they will take it even stronger.
  3. loki565
    loki565 25 November 2013 08: 03
    +2
    Terors are still storytellers

  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 25 November 2013 09: 31
    +2
    Until they uproot all the terror, it will continue. But to finish ALL the bandit is not easy for the Syrians.
  5. knn54
    knn54 25 November 2013 13: 45
    +1
    Negotiations with the opposition should be held only after the COMPLETE cleansing of Syria of armed groups.
  6. faraon
    faraon 25 November 2013 14: 20
    +2
    As soon as the opposition joined all the rabble, it itself lost the definition of opposition, and turned into the same terrorists. So what can you talk about with them. They ravaged Syria, undermined it from the inside. These are traitors to the ideas and aspirations of Syrian citizens.
  7. alone
    alone 25 November 2013 19: 47
    +1
    Every minute of confrontation in Syria costs human lives, and the whole world does not care about it.
    almost everything in the country has already been destroyed, the economy is in ruins. Even if we assume that the militants will overthrow Assad, nothing will change. The country has been thrown into a pit of poverty. It will be very difficult with the restoration. It will take decades and hundreds of billions. And the dead, you will not return! !
  8. Bugivugi
    Bugivugi 26 November 2013 00: 21
    0
    Quote: lonely
    Every minute of confrontation in Syria costs human lives, and the whole world does not care about it.
    almost everything in the country has already been destroyed, the economy is in ruins. Even if we assume that the militants will overthrow Assad, nothing will change. The country has been thrown into a pit of poverty. It will be very difficult with the restoration. It will take decades and hundreds of billions. And the dead, you will not return! !


    I think the interested parties will help with the money for restoration ... but so far we need other help

Покушение на сирийского министра

Покушение на сирийского министра23 ноября террористы совершили покушение на государственного министра по национальному примирению Али Хайдара. На шоссе между поселком Кадмус провинции Тартус и городом Масьяф провинции Хама террористы открыли огонь по его автомобилю. Сам министр не пострадал, но погиб его водитель.

Али Хайдар – министр от оппозиционного блока «Народный фронт за перемены и освобождение». И само наличие представителя умеренной, патриотической оппозиции в правительстве Сирии полностью опровергает все домыслы Запада и марионеточных режимов в арабском мире о том, что якобы в стране отсутствует демократия Ведь как пытаются внушить мировой общественности, боевики взялись за оружие потому, что невозможно бороться политическими методами. Но Али Хайдар весной прошлого года принял участие в парламентских выборах. К сожалению, это стоило жизни его сыну, поскольку террористы пытались запугать политика и пошли на такое гнусное убийство. Но Хайдар одержал победу и затем был приглашен в правительство как представитель оппозиции.

И вот совершено очередное преступление против того, кто своим примером доказал, что бороться политическими методами в Сирии возможно, и вовсе не обязательно, желая перемен, браться за оружие.


Как заявил «Народный фронт за перемены и освобождение», покушение было совершено в тот момент, когда идет подготовка к конференции "Женева-2". Это преступление нацелено на срыв конференции.

В интервью сирийскому телевидению Али Хайдар заявил, что террористы желали, чтобы он отказался от своей политической деятельности, но он готов выполнять свой долг даже в том случае, если это будет стоить ему жизни. "Сегодня у нас тысячи погибших, но страна переживает важный момент, который может стать поворотным. Мы находимся на пути политического выхода из кризиса. Все попытки покушений осуществляются, чтобы сорвать этот процесс", - подчеркнул министр.

Он выразил соболезнования семье погибшего водителя, сказав, что этот человек по имени Омран в течение года выполнял свои обязанности, и ранее, когда они попали в опасную ситуацию в районе города Дейр-Атыя между Дамаском и Хомсом, водитель спас политику жизнь.

Нужно отметить, что это далеко не первое преступление против сирийских политических деятелей. Так, в начале ноября бандитами был похищен, а затем зверски убит депутат Народного совета от провинции Дейр-эз-Зор Меджхем Ас-Саху. По предварительным данным, злодеяние совершила организация под названием «Исламское государство Ирака и Леванта», связанная с «Аль-Каидой».

Президент Сирии Башар Аль-Асад подписал указ о том, что выборы нового депутата от провинции Дейр-эз-Зор состоятся 7 января 2014 года.
Помимо покушений на политиков, террористы продолжают совершать преступления против мирных граждан и объектов инфраструктуры. 23 ноября был обстрелян из миномета нефтеперерабатывающий завод в городе Хомс. Снаряд угодил в резервуар с топливом, в результате чего вспыхнул крупный пожар. Один человек пострадал.

На следующий день завод посетил губернатор провинции Хомс Талаль Аль-Барази. Он заявил, что власти окажут предприятию всю необходимую помощь в деле устранения ущерба. Кроме того, губернатор высоко оценил усилия пожарных, которые ликвидировали возгорание, и других сотрудников, которые, несмотря ни на что, продолжают выполнять свой долг.

24 ноября в столице было выпущено несколько снарядов по жилому району Аш-Шагур, по автостраде Аль-Адави, по рынку в районе Заплатани. Четыре человека получили ранения.

В провинции Дамаск в городе Дума было обстреляно здание Управления строительства, пострадал один из сотрудников. В городе Хараста террористы выпустили снаряд по полицейскому госпиталю, где также пострадал один человек.

Но никакие преступления террористов не могут заставить сдаться честных людей, которые ходят на работу, несут свою вахту – будь то рабочий или министр, солдат или президент. И в этом – секрет стойкости Сирии перед лицом заговора превосходящих сил.
Автор: Елена Громова, Дамаск


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА 25 ноября 2013 07:41
    Война -будь она неладна косит невинных людей всюду.
  2. makarov 25 ноября 2013 07:59
    Если что то и где то происходит, ищи кому это выгодно!
    а в конкретном случае, особо и искать не надо, все наружу.
    makarov
    1. просто экспл 25 ноября 2013 22:54
      а тут все налицо , Сирия и Россия переиграли саудитов когда предложили объединиться !оппозиции! и Асаду против !террористов! , тем самым поставив боевиков вне закона , а поддерживающие их режимы в поддержке терроризма, саудиты естественно будут исправлять ситуацию , мирная , не просаудовская оппозиция менее защищена , ее убрать легче , поэтому за нее примутся еще сильнее.
  3. loki565 25 ноября 2013 08:03
    Тероры те еще сказочники

  4. a.s.zzz888 25 ноября 2013 09:31
    Пока не выкорчуют всех террорюг, так и будет продолжаться. Но прикончить ВСЕХ бандюг очень не просто для сирийцев.
  5. knn54 25 ноября 2013 13:45
    Переговоры с оппозицией надо проводить только после ПОЛНОЙ очистки Сирии от вооруженных группировок.
  6. faraon 25 ноября 2013 14:20
    Как только оппозиция примкнул весь сброд она сама посебе потеряла определение оппозиция ,а превратилась в таких же террористов.Так о чем можно говорить с ними.Они разорили Сирию,подорвали ее из нутри.Это предатели идей и чаяний Сирийских граждан.
    faraon
  7. одинокий 25 ноября 2013 19:47
    Каждая минута противовостояния в Сирии стоит человеческих жизней.и Всему миру наплевать на это.
    в стране уже почти все разрушено,экономика в развалинах.Если даже предположить что,боевики свергнут Асада,ничего не изменится.Страну бросиил в яму нищеты.Очень трудно будет с восстановлением.на это нужны десятилетия и сотни миллиардов.а погибших-не вернеш!!
  8. Bugivugi 26 ноября 2013 00:21
    Цитата: одинокий
    Каждая минута противовостояния в Сирии стоит человеческих жизней.и Всему миру наплевать на это.
    в стране уже почти все разрушено,экономика в развалинах.Если даже предположить что,боевики свергнут Асада,ничего не изменится.Страну бросиил в яму нищеты.Очень трудно будет с восстановлением.на это нужны десятилетия и сотни миллиардов.а погибших-не вернеш!!


    Я думаю, заинтересованные стороны, помогут деньгами на восстановление... а нужна пока иная помощь

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня