Military Review

The Arbitration Court of Udmurtia ordered the Ministry of Defense to pay 616 million rubles. Izhmash

5
The Arbitration Court of Udmurtia ordered the Ministry of Defense to pay 616 million rubles. Izhmash



The concern demanded compensation for the loss of property during the explosions in the village of Pugachevo.

Consequences of explosions at the arsenal in Udmurtia

The Udmurtia Arbitration Court ordered to recover from the Russian Defense Ministry in favor of Izhmash concern more than 616 million rubles of losses for property loss as a result of explosions at the arsenal in the Udmurt village of Pugachevo in 2011 year. This is stated in a decision published today on the official website of the court.

As follows from the case, "Izhmash" demanded compensation for the loss of property, which according to the contract was transferred to military unit number 86696 for storage. According to the plaintiff, the total amount of transferred property was over nine thousand units of ammunition.

On the night of June 3, on the territory of the unit, a stack of ammunition crates ignited and the artillery ammunition subsequently exploded. As a result of the spread of fire, other munitions exploded - for cannon and rocket artillery. Thousands of 2011 people were evacuated from the disaster area, more than 28 were recognized as victims. As a result of an emergency, an 100 3 object in more than 232 settlements of the Malopurginsky district was hit by a blast wave or shells hit.

On this fact, a criminal case was initiated on the grounds of a crime, provided for in part 1 of article 349 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation - "Violation of the rules weapons and objects of increased danger to others ", and" Concern "Izhmash" was recognized as a victim.

26 criminal cases on the facts of theft during repairs.

30 January In Udmurtia, 26 initiated criminal cases on the facts of theft for the total amount of 6 million rubles during emergency repair work after an arsenal explosion in the village of Pugachevo. According to the Acting Vladislav Sannikov, head of the Economic Security and Anti-Corruption Directorate of the Ministry of the Interior for Udmurtia, including two criminal cases against a deputy of the municipality who, using fictitious documents and family ties in the district administration, seized more than 3 million rubles of budget funds.

According to the Ministry of Internal Affairs for the UR, basically all the embezzlement at the facility was accomplished by providing fictitious acts of work performed and then paying them from the budget of the republic.

Initially, the republic received, on liquidation of the consequences of emergency, about 2 billion rubles from the federal budget. In May 2012 of the year, an order of the government was signed, according to which Udmurtia additionally allocated 1,95 billion rubles from the federal center to eliminate the consequences of the explosion at the Pugachevo arsenal.
Originator:
http://www.itar-tass.com/proisshestviya/789131
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Apollo
    26 November 2013 09: 01
    +2
    It is gratifying that between the legal entities of which the Izhmash concern and the Ministry of Defense are, issues requiring resolution are resolved within legal plane.Previously, courts by and large, as a rule, occupied the side of ministries and departments.
    If there is no appeal from the Ministry of Defense, the latter will have to comply with the court decision.
    1. ZU-23
      ZU-23 26 November 2013 09: 21
      +1
      Well, at first glance, yes, the Ministry of Defense should, but its military / military security ensured. Well, if the fire occurred from a box of ammunition, then Izhmash must also pay.
    2. Vadim-Skeptic
      Vadim-Skeptic 26 November 2013 09: 25
      0
      It is ridiculous that such issues should be resolved in the working order, in accordance with the concluded agreement. In fact, the MO does not fulfill the contract if IzhMash has to go to court.
  2. Gamdlislyam
    Gamdlislyam 26 November 2013 14: 49
    0
    Quote: Vadim the Skeptic
    It is ridiculous that such issues should be resolved in the working order, in accordance with the concluded agreement. In fact, the MO does not fulfill the contract if IzhMash has to go to court.

    Dear colleague Vadim, you are not quite right, contradictions related to the interpretation of certain provisions of the concluded agreement can be resolved in the working order. When the question is about money, and even about such an amount, then at all times (and during the times of the USSR) such questions were resolved in court. The Ministry of Defense is a budget department, and therefore its expenses are scheduled under the articles before the ruble long before these rubles arrived. Using money for other purposes is misuse (open the Criminal Code). The court decision legitimizes the use of budget money for payments to the injured party, as well as the justification before the Ministry of Finance and the Government on the allocation of additional funds.
  3. alone
    alone 26 November 2013 19: 23
    0
    The Arbitration Court of Udmurtia ordered to recover from the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation in favor of the Izhmash concern more than 616 million rubles in damages for the loss of property as a result of explosions at an arsenal in the Udmurt village of Pugachevo in 2011.


    I propose to recover this amount from Serdyukov. Although what part of the stolen money will return to the treasury am

Арбитражный суд Удмуртии обязал Минобороны выплатить 616 млн руб. "Ижмашу"

Арбитражный суд Удмуртии обязал Минобороны выплатить 616 млн руб. "Ижмашу"


Концерн требовал возместить потерю имущества при взрывах в поселке Пугачево.

Последствия взрывов на арсенале в Удмуртии


Арбитражный суд Удмуртии обязал взыскать с минобороны РФ в пользу концерна "Ижмаш" более 616 млн рублей убытков за потерю имущества в результате взрывов на арсенале в удмуртском поселке Пугачево в 2011 году. Об этом говорится в опубликованном сегодня на официальном сайте суда решении.

Как следует из материалов дела, "Ижмаш" требовал возместить потерю имущества, которое по договору было передано войсковой части номер 86696 на хранение. По информации истца, общее количество передаваемого имущества составляло свыше девяти тысяч единиц боеприпасов.

В ночь на 3 июня 2011 года на территории части произошло возгорание штабеля ящиков с боеприпасами и последующий подрыв артиллерийских боеприпасов. В результате распространения пожара произошел подрыв других боеприпасов - для ствольной и реактивной артиллерии. Из зоны бедствия были эвакуированы 28 тыс. человек, более 100 признаны пострадавшими. В результате ЧС от взрывной волны или попадания снарядов пострадали 3 232 объекта в более чем 10 населенных пунктах Малопургинского района.

По данному факту было возбуждено уголовное дело по признакам преступления, предусмотренного части 1 статьи 349 УК РФ - "Нарушение правил обращения с оружием и предметами, представляющими повышенную опасность для окружающих", и "Концерн "Ижмаш" был признан потерпевшим.

26 уголовных дел по фактам хищений при проведении ремонтных работ.

30 января В Удмуртии возбуждено 26 уголовных дел по фактам хищений на общую сумму в 6 млн рублей при проведении аварийно-ремонтных работ после взрыва арсенала в поселке Пугачево. По словам и.о. начальника Управления экономической безопасности и противодействия коррупции МВД по Удмуртии Владислава Санникова, в том числе возбуждено два уголовных дела в отношении депутата муниципального образования, который, используя фиктивные документы и родственные связи в администрации района, завладел более 3 млн рублей бюджетных средств.

По данным МВД по УР, в основном все хищения на объекте были совершены путем предоставления фиктивных актов выполненных работ и последующей их оплатой из бюджета республики.

Изначально республика получила на ликвидацию последствий ЧП порядка 2 млрд рублей из федерального бюджета. В мае 2012 года было подписано распоряжение правительства, согласно которому Удмуртии дополнительно из федерального центра было выделено 1,95 млрд рублей для ликвидации последствий взрыва на арсенале в Пугачево.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. Apollon 26 ноября 2013 09:01
    Отрадно что что между юридическими лицами коими являются концерн "Ижмаш" и Минобороны,вопросы требующие разрешения, решаются в рамках правовой плоскости.Раньше суды по большому счету как правило занимали сторону министерств и ведомств.
    Если не будет аппеляции со стороны Минобороны,последнему придется выполнить решение суда.
    1. ЗУ-23 26 ноября 2013 09:21
      Ну на первый взгляд да, Минобороны должен, его же В/Ч обеспечивала сохранность. Ну а если возгорание произошло из коробочки с боеприпасами, то ещё и Ижмаш должен заплатить.
    2. Вадим-Скептик 26 ноября 2013 09:25
      Смешно, такие вопросы должны решаться в рабочем порядке, в соответствии с заключенным договором. Фактически МО не исполняет договор, если приходится ИжМашу обращаться в суд.
  2. Гамдлислям 26 ноября 2013 14:49
    Цитата: Вадим-Скептик
    Смешно, такие вопросы должны решаться в рабочем порядке, в соответствии с заключенным договором. Фактически МО не исполняет договор, если приходится ИжМашу обращаться в суд.

    Уважаемый коллега Вадим, Вы не совсем правы, в рабочем порядке могут решаться противоречия, связанные с трактовкой тех или иных положений заключённого договора. Когда вопрос стоит о деньгах, да ещё о такой сумме, то во все времена (и во времена СССР) такие вопросы решались в суде. Министерство обороны - бюджетное ведомство, а посему у него расходы расписаны по статьям до рубля задолго до того, как эти рубли поступили. Использование денег на другие цели - это нецелевое использование (открываем Уголовный Кодекс). Решение суда узаконивает использование бюджетных денег на выплаты потерпевшей стороне, а также обоснование перед минфином и Правительством о выделении дополнительных средств.
  3. одинокий 26 ноября 2013 19:23
    Арбитражный суд Удмуртии обязал взыскать с минобороны РФ в пользу концерна "Ижмаш" более 616 млн рублей убытков за потерю имущества в результате взрывов на арсенале в удмуртском поселке Пугачево в 2011 году.


    Предлагаю взыскать эту сумму из сердюкова.хоть какая та часть наворовонного возвратится в казну am

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня