Military Review

Our Marines in Chechnya

30
Our Marines in ChechnyaWe continue to publish materials about our fellow countrymen participating in the first Chechen campaign. Today, our story about the marine, who was fortunate enough to return home alive and unharmed. For the Chechen war, he received a soldier’s medal “For Courage”. And that's all. There are only memories that are enough for the whole book. Just write it from our countryman Sergei Ovechkin, there is neither strength nor special desire ...


When Serge came to serve in the 55th division of the Pacific Marine Corps fleetthen very happy. He, like most peers, believed: being a marine is prestigious. Got a military specialty - driver mechanic tank...

But suddenly the news came about the direction to Chechnya. Right on the landfill reported this company. At first, our countryman was very surprised: the marines are not intended for land war! Then he presented the possible consequences of a military trip, and he felt uneasy. In part, there was confusion, close to panic. From all over the Pacific Fleet they drove the personnel there.

At several o'clock the young men who had previously served on warships and submarines in parts of the sea became marines aviation. Many of them held a machine gun in their hands only while taking the oath ... An acute shortage of personnel led to the fact that after the formation of the 165th "Chechen" regiment, other parts of the fleet practically lost their combat effectiveness.

A new, 1995, year, met without much joy. They drank juice, ate oranges, remembered the house and loved ones. The guys understood that for some this New Year's meeting would be the last. They passed a commission - doctors meticulously examined candidates for war.

Some tried to kill, but these were a minority. “I must say that no one was forcibly driven into Chechnya. During a special interview, anyone could refuse. There were five percent. Among the refusers was a large group of officers. ”

Sergey was transferred to another company, appointed assistant grenade launcher. Now he was required to carry a bag with three shots to the RPG-7. His colleague also had almost no idea of ​​what was entrusted to him. weapons. In early January, when fierce street battles were fought in Grozny, the marines left for the training ground. For 10 days of stay there they had to fill in all the gaps in preparation. From machine guns and machine guns it was possible to shoot as much as you want - they did not spare cartridges. In addition to automatic weapons, Serge trained in shooting from RPGs. He liked the grenade launcher. So gradually, former sailors acquired the necessary skills, but they were still far from real professionalism.

The first military clashes in Chechnya were remembered by Sergey by the fact that the shootings took place at distances of at least 400 meters. That is, neither they nor the Chechens could really see each other. At the same time crazy shooting was carried out. Very rescued tanks. They attached T-80 from the Kantemirovskaya division to their company. The tank guys knew their business well. Once, the Chechens opened fire on the house where the sailors were housed from a two-story structure standing opposite. We tried to cover the militants with a grenade launcher, but the grenades ricocheted and went to the side. The point in this exchange of fire put the tank, covered by the crew in the garage at home. One shot - and dvuhetazhka turned into ruins. The bricks scattered from the explosion were red-hot.


T-72B1 in the suburb of Grozny


Serega does not consider entering tanks in Grozny a mistake. If not for the T-72 and the T-80, the feds would have had a hard time. The tanks covered the infantry with their armor, supported it with fire. There were many cases when, only thanks to the support of tankers, the outcome of the battle was decided in favor of the Russian troops.

Sergei had to be in the assault groups. The case is very dangerous. During the capture of one of the five-story building, they came across a group of Chechens. The clash was sudden for both ours and the militants. The battle lasted a few minutes, it is almost impossible to restore its chronology - but ours lost three soldiers. The grenade throwers of their unit beat not only at the snipers, machine-gun points - they had to open fire on Dudayev’s armored vehicles. They shot down a tank and two armored personnel carriers.

As Sergey confesses, you lose the sense of time in a war. Sometimes it seems that you have been here for ages. And gradually you get used to the idea that you can be killed. You don’t come to this right away - in about a month. And when the sounds of artillery preparation are not audible over the positions, it becomes disturbing at heart.

And in general, war has little in common with film fighters, with cinematic romance. In fact, this is a difficult and routine exercise, devoid of any meaning. Because everything was bought and predetermined by some greedy officials sitting in Moscow offices and earning money from the blood of Russian soldiers.
Author:
Originator:
http://otvaga2004.ru/
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. bairat
    bairat 28 November 2013 08: 38
    24
    Because everything was bought and predetermined by some greedy officials sitting in Moscow offices and earning money from the blood of Russian soldiers.

    Not by any means, but by quite definite ones: Berezovsky, Soskovets, Rybkin. This betrayal must not be forgotten, the time will come and the authorities will conduct a detailed investigation, the current authorities are apparently not ready to do this.
    1. Baron Wrangell
      Baron Wrangell 28 November 2013 08: 49
      16
      Quote: bairat
      the time will come and the authorities will conduct a detailed investigation, the current authorities are apparently not yet ready to do this

      bodies will not be engaged in this, unfortunately.
      A respect for the marines and thank you for being there!
      1. bairat
        bairat 28 November 2013 08: 57
        +7
        Well, not the authorities, so at least historians will unearth and sort through the participation of each of the defendants in this scam. That historical event in itself is a great one, but while the proteges are sitting in power and Berezovsky’s fodder will remain taboo on this subject.
        1. Letterksi
          Letterksi 28 November 2013 10: 15
          +7
          yeah ... then they will write a single textbook that in the Chechen wars they fought for ... the sales market. betraying the memory of a Russian soldier
          1. builder
            builder 28 November 2013 14: 57
            12
            Quote: LetterKsi
            yeah ... then they will write a single textbook that in the Chechen wars they fought for ... the sales market. betraying the memory of a Russian soldier

            Yes, they will write ...
        2. George
          George 28 November 2013 12: 06
          +4
          Quote: bairat
          they will unearth and sort out the participation of each of the defendants in this scam.

          I propose to remove the word participation.
    2. Heccrbq.3
      Heccrbq.3 28 November 2013 09: 20
      +9
      The current authorities are anointed with the above for the most reluctant, and therefore no one will investigate anything.
    3. tilovaykrisa
      tilovaykrisa 29 November 2013 14: 27
      +2
      The birch has already been cut down, and the hands of the devils from hell will also be taken away from the cabin and the boob.
  2. Stiletto
    Stiletto 28 November 2013 09: 10
    12
    Thanks to all the brothers for covering each other. And damn those bablosos who "covered" each other, trading the lives of our guys.
    1. unclevad
      unclevad 28 November 2013 14: 10
      +6
      Yes, and now they cover it. There, Serdyukov got a job at Russian Technologies, it’s clear that everything has already been seized in Nanotechnologies and there are no places. It remains now only to say goodbye to Russian technology.
      Marines again with the past holiday! Health and success!
  3. Sirozha
    Sirozha 28 November 2013 10: 17
    +7
    Hmm, I just got into the taste of reading, and the article is already over! :( In my opinion, it is unfinished.
  4. vvp2412
    vvp2412 28 November 2013 11: 28
    +7
    The introduction of tanks was not a mistake! Their application was erroneous, allowing one to shoot armored vehicles point-blank and from above. In the second campaign, they already acted on the basis of the experience gained.
    1. Starina_hank
      Starina_hank 28 November 2013 18: 32
      +3
      Have you gained experience in the use of tanks in the city long before the year 95, that Mercedes Pasha did not read textbooks on tactics? Just preparing a gift for ebeldos for the New Year!
  5. ed65b
    ed65b 28 November 2013 11: 31
    +2
    general phrases without specifics. Without a doubt, I pay tribute to the marines and courage and heroism of the marines and all the guys of all the armed forces who have defended the unity of Russia in the Caucasus. hi soldier
  6. George
    George 28 November 2013 12: 17
    +1
    Thank you for the article.
  7. Argon
    Argon 28 November 2013 13: 29
    +3
    The terrible paradox of war in the city is that the key to success, and often the survival of the unit, lies in the fact that not armor covers a person, but a person's armor. Plus article, I'm interested in reading any "testimonies" of non-invasive participants.
  8. Romanychby
    Romanychby 28 November 2013 14: 29
    +3
    I consider everyone who fought as real men. And may God forgive the bureaucrats who betrayed the guys.
    1. fzr1000
      fzr1000 28 November 2013 15: 26
      +1
      God forgive, but the devil will take over.
    2. lesnik
      lesnik 30 November 2013 00: 14
      0
      you can’t forgive them and let them rot by themselves; this is TV.
  9. cth; fyn
    cth; fyn 28 November 2013 16: 08
    +4
    Among the refuseniks was a large group of officers. ”

    From my own experience I was convinced that there are Officers, and there are jackals ... jackals unfortunately the majority.
    1. Vidok
      Vidok 28 November 2013 20: 17
      +3
      A large group is not the majority. Sympathize with you. Not an enviable experience. He served in an urgent military school, in the officer rank and in officer command positions until retirement. “Jackals” are enough, but they are still in the minority.
      1. Aleks tv
        Aleks tv 28 November 2013 21: 47
        +4
        Quote: Vidok
        “Jackals” are enough, but they are still in the minority.

        THERE, in "work" ??? - Yes, they are outnumbered.
        In PPD - ... in different ways. It all depends on the unit itself and the officers themselves ...
        The crash in the units occurred when the officers' backbone of the "Soviet" leaven ceased ... ahem, how can I say this without a mat ... I'll try to control the life situation of the Military Unit.
        IMHO.
  10. Krilion
    Krilion 28 November 2013 16: 34
    -1
    article in three lines ... nothing .. the topic is not disclosed and 1% ...
    1. Aleks tv
      Aleks tv 28 November 2013 18: 04
      +1
      Quote: Krilion
      three-line article ... nothing ..

      Any memories are valuable ...

      Write your own if the "topic" in the article is not covered.
      I am without arrivals, so simple.
  11. Walking
    Walking 28 November 2013 17: 31
    +2
    Everything is as usual, the war began and again, as in 1941, sailors were decommissioned from ships into the Marine Corps, history repeats itself.
  12. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv 28 November 2013 17: 49
    +3
    In fact, this is a difficult and routine lesson, devoid of any meaning.

    There is such a letter .......................................

    Thank you for the article.
    165-th assembly regiment ...
    There was also 106, also a combined team, if I am not mistaken ...

    Photos lie somewhere, clicked in the spring of 95 of Argun ...

    GOOD LUCK TO THE CITIZEN GUYS!
  13. T-55
    T-55 28 November 2013 20: 05
    +4
    I am a tanker myself. But on Sakhalin, T-55 and T-54, and we were taught to fight in the field. But we had a senior l-nationality Dargin arrived in a place with us young from cantemation. How he drove a tank !!!!! Our battalion commander already pulled up a hat on the back of his head. So the Kantemirov guys knew their job, I believe. Glory to them !!! And the memory of the victims ETERNAL !!!!
  14. bistrov.
    bistrov. 28 November 2013 21: 31
    +3
    Yes, as it has little to do with the great Patriotic war. A war on its territory. That is what the USA and Europe sought from us. And we went on their occasion. Yes, this is not enough to crucify Yeltsin!
  15. wandlitz
    wandlitz 28 November 2013 21: 32
    +1
    In fact, this is a difficult and routine lesson, devoid of any meaning.
    The idea that war is just hard work, with an endless term of this work. It occurred to me during the training camp at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant. Of course, they didn’t shoot there, nor did anyone die in front of colleagues, but the situation, as it were, put pressure on the psyche. And one day I thought, but after all, war is like the work that we are doing - there is a lot of work, and when we finish, no one knows
  16. Garri rubin
    Garri rubin 28 November 2013 21: 54
    +3
    It’s a pity for the guys who honestly performed their duty to the Motherland, whose fruits of military labor were used by people with a completely different worldview
  17. I am a Russian
    I am a Russian 29 November 2013 10: 15
    0
    Thank you for the article!
  18. kopcan
    kopcan 30 November 2013 08: 49
    +1
    It would be interesting to read about Yurginskaya 74 mbr, I read a book by Mironov, I would also like to read the memoirs of the participants
  19. ffylh
    ffylh 4 December 2013 20: 34
    +1
    On about January 10, 1995, our unit was withdrawn from Chechnya (loss), we were going in a convoy towards Beslan, and a column of guys in black overcoats and pea jackets was meeting us !!! Marines from the Pacific Fleet !!! Shock for us !!! Dipped!
    And the second war, we talked already with the guys from the Caspian!

Наши морпехи в Чечне

Наши морпехи в ЧечнеПродолжаем публикацию материалов о наших земляках-участниках первой чеченской кампании. Сегодня наш рассказ о морском пехотинце, которому посчастливилось вернуться домой живым и невредимым. За чеченскую войну он получил солдатскую медаль «За отвагу». И все. Остались лишь воспоминания, которых хватит на целую книгу. Только писать ее у нашего земляка Сергея Овечкина нет ни сил, ни особого желания…

Когда Серега попал служить в 55-ю дивизию морской пехоты Тихоокеанского флота, то очень обрадовался. Он, как и большинство сверстников, считал: быть морским пехотинцем – престижно. Получил боевую специальность – механик-водитель танка…

Но неожиданно пришло известие о направлении в Чечню. Прямо на полигоне об этом сообщил ротный. Сначала наш земляк очень удивился: морская пехота не предназначена для сухопутной войны! Затем представил возможные последствия военной командировки, и ему стало не по себе. В части была суматоха, близкая к панике. Со всего Тихоокеанского флота туда сгоняли личный состав.


В несколько часов морпехами стали молодые ребята, до этого служившие на боевых кораблях и подводных лодках, в частях морской авиации. Многие из них держали в руках автомат лишь во время принятия присяги… Острый недокомплект личного состава привел к тому, что после формирования 165-го «чеченского» полка другие части флота практически потеряли боеспособность.

Новый, 1995-й, год встретили без особой радости. Пили сок, ели апельсины, вспоминали дом и близких. Ребята понимали, что для некоторых эта встреча Нового года станет последней. Проходили комиссию – медики придирчиво осматривали кандидатов на войну.

Некоторые пытались закосить, но таких было меньшинство. «Надо сказать, что в Чечню никого насильно у нас не гнали. Во время специального собеседования любой мог отказаться. Таких было процентов пять. В числе отказников была большая группа офицеров».

Сергея перевели в другую роту, назначили помощником гранатометчика. Теперь он был обязан носить сумку с тремя выстрелами к РПГ-7. Его коллега тоже почти не имел представления о вверенном ему оружии. В начале января, когда в Грозном шли ожесточенные уличные бои, морские пехотинцы выехали на полигон. За 10 дней пребывания там им предстояло ликвидировать все пробелы в подготовке. Из автоматов и пулеметов можно было стрелять сколько захочешь – патронов не жалели. Кроме автоматического оружия Серега поупражнялся в стрельбе из РПГ. Гранатомет ему понравился. Так постепенно бывшие моряки приобретали необходимые навыки, однако до настоящего профессионализма им было еще далеко.

Первые боевые столкновения в Чечне запомнились Сергею тем, что перестрелки происходили на расстояниях не менее 400 метров. То есть ни они, ни чеченцы не могли толком разглядеть друг друга. При этом велась сумасшедшая стрельба. Очень выручали танки. К их роте прикрепили Т-80 из Кантемировской дивизии. Ребята-танкисты свое дело знали хорошо. Однажды по дому, где разместились моряки, чеченцы открыли огонь из стоявшего напротив двухэтажного строения. Попробовали накрыть боевиков из гранатомета, но гранаты рикошетили и уходили в сторону. Точку в этой перестрелке поставил танк, укрытый экипажем в гараже дома. Один выстрел – и двухэтажка превратилась в руины. Разлетевшиеся от взрыва кирпичи раскалились докрасна.

Наши морпехи в Чечне
Т-72Б1 в пригороде г. Грозного


Серега не считает ввод танков в Грозный ошибкой. Если бы не Т-72 и Т-80, федералам пришлось бы туго. Танки прикрывали пехоту своей броней, поддерживали ее огнем. Было много случаев, когда лишь благодаря поддержке танкистов исход боя решался в пользу российских войск.

Пришлось Сергею быть и в составе штурмовых групп. Дело это очень опасное. Во время взятия одной пятиэтажки они натолкнулись на группу чеченцев. Столкновение было внезапным как для наших, так и для боевиков. Бой продолжался считанные минуты, практически невозможно восстановить его хронологию – но наши потеряли троих солдат. Гранатометчики их подразделения били не только по снайперам, пулеметным точкам – им приходилось открывать огонь по бронетехнике дудаевцев. Они подбили танк и два БТРа.

Как признается Сергей, на войне теряешь ощущение времени. Порой кажется, что ты здесь уже целую вечность. И постепенно привыкаешь к мысли, что тебя могут убить. К этому приходишь не сразу – где-то через месяц. И когда над позициями не слышны звуки артиллерийской подготовки, то на душе становится тревожно.

Да и вообще, война имеет мало общего с кинобоевиками, с киношной романтикой. На самом деле – это тяжелое и рутинное занятие, лишенное всякого смысла. Потому что все было куплено и предопределено какими-то жадными чиновниками, сидящими в московских кабинетах и зарабатывающими деньги на крови российских солдат.
Автор: Виталий Моисеев
Первоисточник: http://otvaga2004.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 30
  1. bairat 28 ноября 2013 08:38
    Потому что все было куплено и предопределено какими-то жадными чиновниками, сидящими в московских кабинетах и зарабатывающими деньги на крови российских солдат.

    Не какими то а вполне определенными: Березовский, Сосковец, Рыбкин. Этого предательства нельзя забывать, придет время и органы проведут детальное расследование, нынешние власти пока видимо не готовы этим заниматься.
    1. барон врангель 28 ноября 2013 08:49
      Цитата: bairat
      придет время и органы проведут детальное расследование, нынешние власти пока видимо не готовы этим заниматься

      не будут органы этим заниматся , к сожалению.
      А морпехам уважение и спасибо что они есть!
      1. bairat 28 ноября 2013 08:57
        Ну не органы так хотя бы историки раскопают и разложат по полочкам участие каждого из фигурантов в этой афере. Само по себе то историческое событие великое, но пока сидят во власти ставленники и прикормыши березовского на этой теме будет стоять табу.
        1. LetterKsi 28 ноября 2013 10:15
          ага...потом напишут единый учебник, что в чеченские войны воевали за... рынок сбыта. предав память российского солдата
          1. строоитель 28 ноября 2013 14:57
            Цитата: LetterKsi
            ага...потом напишут единый учебник, что в чеченские войны воевали за... рынок сбыта. предав память российского солдата

            Да они напишут...
        2. ЖОРЖ 28 ноября 2013 12:06
          Цитата: bairat
          раскопают и разложат по полочкам участие каждого из фигурантов в этой афере.

          Предлагаю убрать слово участие .
    2. Heccrbq.3 28 ноября 2013 09:20
      Нынешние власти замазаны с вышеперечисленными по самое нехочу ,а посему никто ничего расследовать не будет.
      Heccrbq.3
    3. tilovaykrisa 29 ноября 2013 14:27
      Березу уже срубили, рубку и сиську тоже приберут руки чертей из ада.
  2. Stiletto 28 ноября 2013 09:10
    Спасибо всем братишкам, что прикрывали друг друга. И будь прокляты те баблососы, что "покрывали" друг друга, торгуя жизнями наших парней.
    1. unclevad 28 ноября 2013 14:10
      Да и сейчас прикрывают. Вон, Сердюков получил работу в «Ростехнологиях», видно в «Нанотехнологиях» все уже схвачено и мест нет. Осталось теперь только попрощаться с российскими технологиями.
      Морпехов еще раз с прошедшим праздником! Здоровья и успехов!
  3. Сирйожа 28 ноября 2013 10:17
    Хм, только вошел во вкус чтения, а статья уже закончилась! :( По-моему она неокончена.
    Сирйожа
  4. vvp2412 28 ноября 2013 11:28
    Введение танков не было ошибкой! Ошибочным было их применение, позволяющее расстреливать бронетехнику, в упор и сверху. Во вторую кампанию, уже действовали с учетом полученного опыта.
    1. Starina_Hank 28 ноября 2013 18:32
      Опыт по применению танков в городе приобрели задолго до 95 года, что пашка-мерседес учебников по тактике не читал? Просто готовил подарок ебелдосу к Новому году!
  5. ed65b 28 ноября 2013 11:31
    общие фразы без конкретики.без сомнения отдаю дань мужеству и героизму морпехам и всем парням всех родов войск отстоявших единство России на кавказе. hi soldier
    ed65b
  6. ЖОРЖ 28 ноября 2013 12:17
    Благодарствую за статью .
  7. Argon 28 ноября 2013 13:29
    Ужасный парадокс войны в городе состоит в том,что залог успеха,а зачастую и выживаемость подразделения,заключается в том ,что не броня прикрывает человека,а человек броню.Статье плюс,мне интересно читать любые"свидетельства"непоседственных участников.
  8. Romanychby 28 ноября 2013 14:29
    Считаю всех,кто воевал-настоящими мужиками.А чинушей,предавших парней, пусть Бог простит.
    Romanychby
    1. fzr1000 28 ноября 2013 15:26
      Бог пусть простит, а дьявол приберет к рукам.
    2. lesnik 30 ноября 2013 00:14
      нельзя их прощать и пусть гниют сами собой- это тв.ри,которым нельзя давать прощенья
      lesnik
  9. cth;fyn 28 ноября 2013 16:08
    В числе отказников была большая группа офицеров».

    На собственном опыте убедился что есть Офицеры, а есть шакалы... шакалов к сожалению большинство.
    1. Vidok 28 ноября 2013 20:17
      Большая группа это не большинство. Сочувствую Вам. Не завидный у вас опыт. Отслужил срочную,военное училище, в офицерском звании и на офицерских командных должностях до пенсии. "Шакалов" хватает, но всё же они в меньшинстве.
      Vidok
      1. Aleks тв 28 ноября 2013 21:47
        Цитата: Vidok
        "Шакалов" хватает, но всё же они в меньшинстве.

        ТАМ, в "работе" ??? - да, они в меньшинстве.
        В ППД - ... по разному. Все зависит от самой части и самих офицеров...
        Крушение в частях происходило, когда офицерский костяк "советской" закваски перестал... кхм, как бы это сказать без мата... попробую - контролировать ситуацию жизни Воинской Части.
        Имхо.
  10. Krilion 28 ноября 2013 16:34
    статья в три строчки...ниочем..тема не раскрыта и на 1%...
    1. Aleks тв 28 ноября 2013 18:04
      Цитата: Krilion
      статья в три строчки...ниочем..

      Любые воспоминания ценны...

      Напишите свои, если "тема" в статье не раскрыта.
      Я без наездов, так просто.
  11. Пеший 28 ноября 2013 17:31
    Все как обычно, началась война и снова как в 1941 списывают моряков с кораблей в морскую пехоту, история повторяется.
  12. Aleks тв 28 ноября 2013 17:49
    На самом деле – это тяжелое и рутинное занятие, лишенное всякого смысла.

    Есть такая буква.......................................

    Спасибо за статью.
    165-тый сборный полк...
    Был еще и 106-ой, тоже сборный, если не ошибаюсь...

    Лежат где-то фотки, щелкались весной 95-го у Аргун...

    УДАЧИ НА ГРАЖДАНКЕ, ПАРНИ !
  13. Т-55 28 ноября 2013 20:05
    Я сам танкист. Но на Сахалине Т-55 и Т -54 , и нас учили воевать в поле.Но был у нас ст.л-т по национальности даргинец в месте с нами молодыми прибыл из кантемировки. Как он танк водил!!!!! Наш комбат аж шлемак на затылок задрал.Так что ребята-кантемировцы знали свое дело-верю.Слава им!!!И память погибшим ВЕЧНАЯ!!!!
    Т-55
  14. bistrov. 28 ноября 2013 21:31
    Да,как это имеет мало общего с великой отечественной войной.Война на своей территории.Именно этого добивались от нас США и Европа. А мы пошли у них на поводу.Да этого Ельцина распять мало!
  15. wandlitz 28 ноября 2013 21:32
    На самом деле – это тяжелое и рутинное занятие, лишенное всякого смысла.
    Мысль о тoм, что война это это просто тяжелая работа, с неизвесным сроком окончанием этой работы. Пришла мне в голову во время сборов на ЛПА ЧАЭС. Конечно там не стреляли , ни кто не умирал на глазах сослуживцев, но обстановка, как то давила на психику. И как то раз я подумал а ведь война это вроде той работы, что делаем мы - работы много, а когда закончим ни кто не знает
  16. Garri rubin 28 ноября 2013 21:54
    Жаль ребят, честно исполнившими свой долг перед Родиной, плодами ратного труда которых воспользовались люди совсем с другим мировозрением
    Garri rubin
  17. I am a Russian 29 ноября 2013 10:15
    Спасибо за статью!
  18. kopcan 30 ноября 2013 08:49
    Интересно было бы почитать про юргинскую 74 мбр, книгу Миронова читал, хотелось бы еще почитать воспоминания участников
    kopcan
  19. ffylh 4 декабря 2013 20:34
    примерно 10 января 1995 г. наше подразделение выводили из Чечни (потери), едем колонной в сторону Беслана, а на встречу колонна ребят в черных шинелях и бушлатах!!!Морпехи с Тихоокеанского флота!!! Для нас Шок!!! Ближний свет!
    А вторая война, мы общались уже с ребятами с Каспия!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня