Military Review

Automatic American grenade launcher Mk.47 (Mark 47)

16
Today, views on the use of automatic grenade launchers in combat have undergone a certain adjustment, taking into account the experience of warfare, which was obtained in Afghanistan and Iraq. The experience gained in these countries clearly demonstrated that the fire capabilities of modern infantry units should be significantly enhanced. This can be realized precisely through the active introduction of automatic grenade launchers and large-caliber machine guns, which today play the role of the main means of infantry fire support during the battle. Automatic grenade launchers can be used for reliable fire suppression of enemy forces and assets at distances that exceed the range of a conventional rifle. weapons.


In modern conditions, the concept of development of automatic grenade launchers is experiencing a stage when grenades begin to receive electronic remote fuses, which ensure the detonation of grenades in the air directly above or close to the target in the event of a miss. Research in this direction is conducted today in a number of countries, including the United States and France, as well as a number of other states. In order to ensure the operation of such grenades directly above the target, modern grenade launchers or complex weapon systems receive special computerized sights, which, among other things, include a ballistic computer and a laser rangefinder.

One example of a modern 40-mm automatic grenade launcher is the American Mk.47, also known as the Striker 40. This grenade launcher often became one of the most prominent types of weapons at various thematic exhibitions, in particular, at the exhibition of the Association of the United States Army - the Association of the United States Army, which is held annually.

Automatic American grenade launcher Mk.47 (Mark 47)

Work on the creation of a completely new 40-mm automatic grenade launcher, which was to replace the American army with the time-tested, but rather heavy grenade launcher Mk.19 Mod.3 (more than 25 thousands of grenade launchers were launched), was launched by Saco Defense, which currently It is a division of Armament and Technical Products, part of the concern General Dynamics, at the end of the 80-s of the last century. The main task of American designers was to facilitate the construction and increase the combat effectiveness of the grenade launcher through the use of modern computerized sighting systems.

The first experimental models of the new automatic grenade launcher, which received the Striker 40 brand name, were ready for the 1995 year. In the same year, the US Department of Defense officially approved the organization of the development team, which consisted of Saco Defense (responsible for creating the most automatic grenade launcher and integrating the entire system) and Raytheon (creating a computerized sight). Later the NAMMO company from Norway joined the team of the creators of the grenade launcher. She acted as the creator of the new 40-mm grenades with remote blasting in the air.

The Striker 40 grenade launcher developed by them, designated Mk.47 mod.0 or Advanced Lightweight Grenade Launcher (ALGL), was officially adopted by the US Special Operations Forces in the 2003 year. In 2006, this grenade launcher complex was tested at the ILC - US Marine Corps.


The modern 40-mm automatic grenade launcher Mk.47 mod.0 is an effective weapon based on automation with a short barrel stroke while ensuring its tight locking. A grenade launcher fires from a closed bolt to increase the likelihood of hitting a target from the first shot. Power grenade tape, it is made of standard placer tape. The grenade launcher is mounted on a new lightweight tripod Mk.108. This machine includes a retainer in its composition, which makes it possible to firmly fasten a grenade launcher for firing at a given point and aiming mechanisms after shooting.

Fire control is performed using the 2-x handles, which are located in the rear of the receiver, as well as the trigger button between them, which has an L-shape. The most important element of the Striker 40 grenade launcher is its sighting system AN / PWG-1, created by Raytheon. This scope, which includes a daytime television channel, has an increase in 3X and the ability to display images on the built-in LCD display, it also includes a ballistic computer and a laser range finder. In addition, the sighting system has an interface that provides the ability to connect a night sight, operating in the IR range, with the image output from the night vision channel on the same LCD display. The sighting system is controlled using an 4-position mini-joystick and buttons located in the back of the grenade launcher above the release button.

The use of a computerized sighting system on the Mk.47 mod.0 automatic grenade launcher can significantly improve the accuracy of firing (especially at large and medium distances), as well as significantly reduce the expenditure of ammunition, if compared with grenade launchers with ordinary sighting devices.


This automatic grenade launcher is designed to use the entire wide range of 40-mm (40x53) "high-speed" NATO grenades, equipped with a shock fuse. In the future, grenades with a detonator programmed at the time of the shot and remote air strikes should appear on its armament. The slightly reduced rate of firing of the new Mk.47 mod.0 grenade launcher compared to its predecessor the Mk.19 (225-300 rds / min versus 300-400 rds / min), and the presence of quick-change barrels in its composition is almost completely excluded the probability of overheating of the barrel with intensive shooting. Another important innovation of the new grenade launcher is the shot counter installed on it, thanks to which the shooter can keep under constant control the technical condition of the automatic grenade launcher and plan its timely maintenance.

Performance characteristics of the Mark 47:
Grenade launcher caliber: 40х53mm.
Type: automatic 40-mm grenade launcher having belt feed.
Body weight grenade launcher - 18 kg, complete with machine-tripod and sighting complex AN / PWG-1 - 41 kg.
Length - 940 mm.
Firing Rate - 225-300 rds / min
The effective range of firing - up to 1500 meters on point targets, the maximum - 2200 meters.

Information sources:
http://world.guns.ru/grenade/usa/mk27-r.html
http://www.popmech.ru/blogs/post/1040-evolyutsiya-oruzhiya-amerikanskie-avtomaticheskie-granatom-tyi/
http://weapon.at.ua/load/223-1-0-307
http://ru.wikipedia.org
Author:
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Apollo
    Apollo 27 November 2013 08: 22
    +7
    Video in the subject.
  2. makarov
    makarov 27 November 2013 08: 23
    +6
    "In the future, it should be armed with grenades with a fuse programmable at the time of the shot and remote air blasting ..."
    This can be stated in relation to any unit armed with weapons ... only the question arises about the cost of the 1st model, and then the next one about the appropriateness of such costs ... In general, I observe that soon for Americans, in addition to grenade launchers, it will also include obligatory hot lunch ..
  3. duke
    duke 27 November 2013 09: 28
    +2
    it’s also high time for us to accept a 40 mm grenade launcher, which is easier and more effective than foreign analogues. By weight, the Balkans is almost equal to the 30-mm AGS-17 Flame.

    The Balkan's superiority was made possible by a new principle - the so-called mortar round with an ejected cartridge case. This principle makes it possible to almost double the use of the explosive mass and, accordingly, to increase fragmentation due to a denser layout of the projectile. Thus, a significant reduction in the mass and an increase in the power of the weapon is ensured, the mass of explosive in the shells for the Balkan was brought to 90 grams instead of 40 grams for the Flame. The firing range of the new grenade launcher was increased to 2,5 kilometers instead of 1,7 kilometers for the AGS-17. "Balkan" was developed on the basis of the experienced 40-mm TKB-0134 "Kozlik" grenade launcher, created in the 1980s. The rate of fire of the grenade launcher is 400 rounds per minute, the mass is about 32 kilograms. In addition, the "Balkan" is standardly equipped with a telescopic sight. And if you still use a similar sighting system, like the Americans, it will not have a price. It would be nice to develop a manual 40 mm RAG like the Ukrainian "Valar" http://weapon.at.ua/load/224-1-0-284
    1. Timeout
      Timeout 27 November 2013 12: 43
      +2
      Have you heard anything about AGS-30? And he weighs 16 kg with the machine! By the way, our 30 mm. grenade in terms of the power of ammunition is in no way inferior to the American 40 mm. Our only range is less.
      1. luiswoo
        luiswoo 27 November 2013 14: 55
        0
        Quote: Timeout
        Have you heard anything about AGS-30? And he weighs 16 kg with the machine! By the way, our 30 mm. grenade in terms of the power of ammunition is in no way inferior to the American 40 mm. Our only range is less.

        Strange, the Balkans surpasses AGS-17 \ 30 in the power of ammunition twice, and in range one and a half times. Is this not an argument in his favor?
      2. Akim
        Akim 27 November 2013 18: 19
        0
        Quote: Timeout
        By the way, our 30 mm. the grenade is not inferior to the American 40 mm in the power of ammunition.

        Yields and is well inferior.
        1. Timeout
          Timeout 28 November 2013 12: 18
          0
          Have you had anything to compare? I had., Mk.19 Americans themselves do not particularly respect.
          The M430 grenade has a cunning fuse that quite often fails, the declared armor-piercing, also full bullshit, the standard armor from the M113 coffin does not break. And the funniest thing is that the finished fragments sometimes do not even penetrate the standard plate carrier 3 meters from the grenade rupture. Did anyone complain about this? At least our bronik without plates and pea jacket is tearing, and from minced fragments it is continuous stuffing.
      3. cdrt
        cdrt 27 November 2013 19: 06
        0
        Quote: Timeout
        Have you heard anything about AGS-30? And he weighs 16 kg with the machine! By the way, our 30 mm. grenade in terms of the power of ammunition is in no way inferior to the American 40 mm. Our only range is less.


        not only range, but also accuracy.
        In general - even though both are grenade launchers, the others are not very similar to the others. We have something like a "microminet" winked , and them - a light "automatic cannon" - I remember this for a long time on the varonline they dressed up - which is better.
        Also, about the Balkans and its comparison with the new grenades for the AGS-30, there was a funny dispute between a KB employee who created ammunition for the AGS-30 and created the Balkans on Valor. AGS-30th proved that new grenades fly almost 2km accurately enough and will soon do so that they fly up to 2500m and even hit
        1. Timeout
          Timeout 28 November 2013 12: 24
          0
          For this, the AGS was created to hit group targets, and does not hunt for loners and throw grenades into embrasures, there is another weapon for this. There is a separate conversation about KB employees, the only thing I can say in those circles is that it is not customary to take dirty linen out of the hut, in no way could they enter into polemics. And most importantly, try shooting at 2500 m from any weapon. If this is not a cannon, you can choose the options yourself. I affirm as a person who really used this weapon, and I know how it works ...
  4. tchoni
    tchoni 27 November 2013 09: 43
    +5
    Yes .......... Let’s equip the bullet with a homing head with air rudders and a friend-or-foe identification system ..... And we will estimate how much it will cost ....
    If we equip the system with remote detonation - then at least a grenade from an RPG-7 or something else so beautiful and powerful.
    Because how many such high-precision grenades will be in the AGSA BC? 10 ?, 20?
    What can parasite such a grenade? A sniper? - so here the cover is needed over the area. embrasure bunker? - So accuracy is needed higher than that of the AGS (it has so-so accuracy like any short-barrel).
    Infantry after parapet - so here the regular ammunition for the AGS is good to handle. The question is only with the exact definition of range.
    1. makarov
      makarov 27 November 2013 12: 08
      0
      "..Let's equip the bullet with a homing head with air rudders .."

      This has been available for a long time, search the net, maybe you will find a "smart bullet"
  5. complete zero
    complete zero 27 November 2013 10: 26
    0
    correct the same AGS if I'm wrong?
    1. Timeout
      Timeout 27 November 2013 12: 46
      +1
      Quote: complete zero
      correct the same AGS if I'm wrong?

      The same Automatic Grenade Launcher Easel only compared to that of the AGS-30 is a complete guano, like the MK.19 vs. AGS-17.
      1. Akim
        Akim 27 November 2013 18: 24
        0
        Quote: Timeout
        Automatic Grenade Launcher Easel

        Washing unit at 17kW. Did not hear? And I almost fell off the chair when I heard this from the young lieutenant rear.
        1. Timeout
          Timeout 28 November 2013 11: 55
          0
          Well, if I heard from a date, then still wherever it went. And if from the supplier, this is the khan of the troops.
  6. bazilio
    bazilio 27 November 2013 13: 48
    +2
    The whole chip of this grenade launcher is only in a smart sighting complex and smart ammunition (which have not yet appeared, as I understand). Above, comrades wondered how much this is all justified in the economic aspect. maybe this is really an unnecessary waste of money, but .... similar technology is currently expensive, but in the very near future the cost will surely decrease. Therefore, the Russian Federation also needs to equip the AGS 30 with similar stray, even if only as prototypes of a limited series
    1. alex-cn
      alex-cn 27 November 2013 15: 36
      0
      It seems to me that ours solved a similar problem, as always - it is easier and cheaper to make a jumping grenade. In principle, after all, the task of any AGS is to "sow hectares" anyway. Electronic pribluds are more needed for single accurate shooting.
      Question: somehow I did not understand from the article that electronics, including the display, are tightly integrated into the grenade launcher? If so, then the price is worthless to him.
      1. i.xxx-1971
        i.xxx-1971 29 November 2013 01: 25
        0
        Our all tasks are solved more efficiently and simply. Americans, at the dawn of the nuclear era, created cost-effective instruments for measuring the power of a nuclear explosion. Ours numbered the bricks, placed them on the training ground, collected them after the explosion and, knowing their initial location, weight and range, calculated the power of the product ... In Cuba, during the Caribbean crisis, American intelligence was tasked with stealing a sample of the Soviet anti-aircraft missile. The missiles were stored at open air defense positions. American intelligence created a special grip for the helicopter with which, swiftly flying over the air defense position, the helicopter pilots had to capture the rocket and soar into the sky with it, before it started. Ours simply fastened several anti-aircraft missiles together, and the system was not designed for such a weight and dimensions. The CIA operation was unsuccessful (by the way, a similar system was successfully used by them when they evacuated their people from an abandoned Soviet Arctic station in the 70s. A special capture was captured there from a plane passing by) ... In order to write in zero gravity, NASA developed a very expensive special pen, and ours did not develop anything. We still write in zero gravity with a normal pencil ... At one time, the CIA dug a long time digging from West Berlin to East Berlin. Experienced British discouraged them, they say, there will be no sense. And they were right. When the snow came down, our digging place was determined by sagging soil and thawed areas: the miners warmed themselves underground while working. We did without Philby ... In general, this country cannot be defeated!
    2. sapran
      sapran 27 November 2013 17: 37
      0
      Oh. If they can make such a "tsatsu" then the first consumers will be 2A42 and 2A72 for those who did not serve (BMP-2, BTR-82 (80A), this is such a tsatsu that it will find its own food.
  7. Droid
    Droid 27 November 2013 17: 30
    0
    Speak up? I don’t know how in the US Army, but in our BMP with a gun in each compartment or armored personnel carriers with KPVT.
  8. alert_timka
    alert_timka 27 November 2013 22: 05
    0
    probably on this grenade launcher the sight itself weighs 10 kilograms))
    1. stoqn477
      stoqn477 28 November 2013 00: 35
      0
      I doubt Americans dislike heavy stuff. They want to give them more easily. laughing
  9. Old skeptic
    Old skeptic 27 November 2013 22: 58
    +1
    Heavy crap, - quickly change the position of the problem for the calculation + large returns. (AGS-30, and the Balkans in this sense are much cooler).
    I watched the movie "Weapons of the Future" with bald criticism, and so this one d-beat, told what a wonderful thing a 25mm grenade with remote detonation was, and how wonderful it is to shoot it at the window of the building where the enemy is. It seems that it explodes behind the enemy's back due to remote detonation (such as a wall behind the enemy's back, so that a blunt grenade explodes when hitting it, the effect is also, and the price is lower and the caliber is higher). And batteries are needed. And what's worse if the grenade just bounces and explodes? No, a night sight, an infra-visor, of course, are needed, but these are external canopies.
    By the way, and remote detonation can be made easier. They have a chip in a grenade that counts revolutions in flight, well, a grant is a hefty expensive. And it’s possible, as an upgrade, to put a cheap radio detonator on a grenade, and on an AGS a transmitter with a detonation timer and a range finder, it will be much cheaper.

Автоматический американский гранатомет Mk.47 (Mark 47)

Сегодня взгляды на использование автоматических гранатометов в бою подверглись определенной корректировке с учетом опыта ведения боевых действий, который был получен в Афганистане и Ираке. Полученный в этих странах опыт наглядно продемонстрировал, что огневые возможности современных пехотных подразделений необходимо существенно усиливать. Реализовать это можно именно за счет активного внедрения автоматических гранатометов и крупнокалиберных пулеметов, которым сегодня отводится роль главного средства огневой поддержки пехоты во время боя. Автоматические гранатометы могут использоваться для надежного огневого подавления сил и средств противника на расстояниях, которые превышают дальность действия обычного стрелкового оружия.

В современных условиях концепция развития автоматических гранатометов переживает этап, когда гранаты начинают получать электронные дистанционные взрыватели, которые обеспечивают подрыв гранаты в воздухе прямо над целью или близко к ней в случае промаха. Исследования в этом направлении ведутся сегодня в ряде стран, в том числе в США и Франции, а также ряде других государств. Для того, чтобы обеспечить срабатывание таких гранат непосредственно над целью, современные гранатометы или комплексные системы оружия получают специальные компьютеризованные прицелы, которые, помимо прочего, включают в свой состав баллистический вычислитель и лазерный дальномер.

Одним из примеров современного 40-мм автоматического гранатомета является американская разработка Mk.47, известная также как Striker 40. Данный гранатомет часто становился одним из самых заметных образцов вооружений на разнообразных тематических выставках, в частности, на выставке Association of the United States Army — Ассоциации армии Соединённых Штатов, которая проводится ежегодно.


Автоматический американский гранатомет Mk.47 (Mark 47)

Работы над созданием совершенно нового 40-мм автоматического гранатомета, который должен был заменить в американской армии проверенный временем, но достаточно тяжелый гранатомет Mk.19 Mod.3 (выпущено более 25 тысяч гранатометов), была начата компанией Saco Defense, которая на данный момент времени является подразделением Armament and Technical Products, входящим в концерн General Dynamics, еще в конце 80-х годов прошлого века. Главной задачей американских конструкторов стало обеспечение облегчения конструкции и увеличение боевой эффективности гранатомета за счет применения современных компьютеризированных прицельных комплексов.

Первые экспериментальные образцы нового автоматического гранатомета, который получил фирменное обозначение Striker 40, были готовы к 1995 году. В том же году Минобороны США официально одобрило организацию команды разработчиков, которая состояла из фирмы Saco Defense (отвечала за создание самого автоматического гранатомета и интеграцию всей системы) и фирмы Raytheon (занималась созданием компьютеризированного прицела). Позднее к команде создателей гранатомета присоединилась и компания NAMMO из Норвегии. Она выступала в роли создателя новых 40-мм гранат с дистанционным подрывом в воздухе.

Разработанный ими гранатометный комплекс Striker 40, получивший обозначение Mk.47 mod.0 или Advanced Lightweight Grenade Launcher (ALGL), был официально принят на вооружение Сил специальных операций США в 2003 году. В 2006 году данный гранатометный комплекс проходил испытания в КМП — Корпусе морской пехоты США.

Автоматический американский гранатомет Mk.47 (Mark 47)

Современный 40-мм автоматический гранатомет Mk.47 mod.0 представляет собой эффективное оружие, которое базируется на основе автоматики с коротким ходом ствола при обеспечении его жесткого запирания. Огонь из гранатомета ведется с закрытого затвора для увеличения вероятности поражения цели уже с первого выстрела. Питание гранатомета ленточное, оно осуществляется из стандартной россыпной ленты. Штатно гранатомет монтируется на новый облегченный станок-треногу Мк.108. Данный станок включает в свой состав фиксатор, позволяющий после окончания пристрелки жестко закрепить гранатомет для ведения огня в заданную точку и механизмы наводки.

Управление огнем производится с помощью 2-х рукояток, которые расположены в задней части ствольной коробки, а также находящейся между ними спусковой клавиши, имеющей Л-образную форму. Важнейшим элементом гранатометного комплекса Striker 40 является его прицельный комплекс AN/PWG-1, созданный фирмой Raytheon. Данный прицел, включающий в себя дневной телевизионный канал, обладает увеличением в 3Х и возможностью вывода картинки на встроенный ЖК-дисплей, также в его состав входят баллистический вычислитель и лазерный дальномер. Помимо этого, прицельный комплекс обладает интерфейсом, обеспечивающим возможность подключения ночного прицела, функционирующего в ИК-диапазоне, с выводом изображения от канала ночного видения на тот же ЖК-дисплей. Управление прицельным комплексом производится с помощью 4-позиционного мини-джойстика и кнопок, размещенных в задней части гранатомета над спусковой клавишей.

Использование на автоматическом гранатомете Mk.47 mod.0 компьютеризованного прицельного комплекса позволяет существенно повысить точность ведения огня (особенно на больших и средних дистанциях), а также заметно сократить расходование боеприпасов, если проводить сравнение с гранатометами, обладающими обыкновенными прицельными приспособлениями.

Автоматический американский гранатомет Mk.47 (Mark 47)

Данный автоматический гранатомет рассчитан на использование всей широкой номенклатуры 40-мм (40х53) «высокоскоростных» натовских гранат, оснащенных ударным взрывателем. В перспективе на его вооружении должны появиться гранаты с программируемым в момент выстрела взрывателем и дистанционным воздушным подрывом. Несколько снизившийся темп ведения огня нового гранатомета Mk.47 mod.0 в сравнении с его предшественником Mk.19 (225-300 выстр./мин против 300-400 выстр./мин), а также наличие в его составе быстросменяемых стволов почти полностью исключают вероятность перегрева ствола при интенсивной стрельбе. Еще одним важным новшеством нового гранатомета стал установленный на него счетчик выстрелов, благодаря которому стрелок может держать под постоянным контролем техническое состояние автоматического гранатомета и планировать его своевременное техническое обслуживание.

Тактико-технические характеристики Mark 47:
Калибр гранатомета: 40х53мм.
Тип: автоматический 40-мм гранатомет, имеющий ленточное питание.
Вес тела гранатомета — 18 кг, в комплекте со станком-треногой и прицельным комплексом AN/PWG-1 — 41 кг.
Длина — 940 мм.
Темп стрельбы — 225-300 выстр./мин.
Эффективная дальность ведения огня — до 1500 метров по точечным целям, максимальная — 2200 метров.

Источники информации:
http://world.guns.ru/grenade/usa/mk27-r.html
http://www.popmech.ru/blogs/post/1040-evolyutsiya-oruzhiya-amerikanskie-avtomaticheskie-granatom-tyi/
http://weapon.at.ua/load/223-1-0-307
http://ru.wikipedia.org
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. Apollon 27 ноября 2013 08:22
    Видеоматериал в тему.
  2. makarov 27 ноября 2013 08:23
    "В перспективе на его вооружении должны появиться гранаты с программируемым в момент выстрела взрывателем и дистанционным воздушным подрывом..."
    Такое можно заявлять в отношении любого состоящего на вооружении агрегата... только возникнет вопрос о стоимости 1-го образца, а затем следующий о целесообразности таких затрат... А вообще то, наблюдаю, что скоро для америкосов в дополнению к гранатометам будет входить и обязательный горячий обед..
    makarov
  3. duke 27 ноября 2013 09:28
    нам тоже давно пора принять 40 мм гранатомет, который легче и эффективней зарубежных аналогов. По массе «Балкан» практически равен 30-миллиметровому АГС-17 «Пламя».

    Добиться превосходства «Балкана» позволил новый принцип — так называемый минометный выстрел с вылетающей гильзой. Этот принцип позволяет почти в два раза повысить использование массы взрывчатого вещества и, соответственно, увеличить осколочность за счет более плотной компоновки метательного снаряда. Таким образом, обеспечивается существенное снижение массы и повышение мощности оружия,массу взрывчатого вещества в снарядах к «Балкану» довели до 90 граммов вместо 40 граммов у «Пламени». Дальность стрельбы нового гранатомета увеличили до 2,5 километра вместо 1,7 километра у АГС-17. «Балкан» разработан на базе опытного 40-миллиметрового гранатомета ТКБ-0134 «Козлик», созданного в 1980-е годы. Скорострельность гранатомета составляет 400 выстрелов в минуту, масса — около 32 килограммов. Кроме того, «Балкан» штатно комплектуется оптическим прицелом.А если еще применить подобный прицельный комплекс, как у америкосов -цены ему не будет. Хорошо бы еще разработать ручной 40 мм РАГ типа украинского "Валара" http://weapon.at.ua/load/224-1-0-284
    duke
    1. Timeout 27 ноября 2013 12:43
      А вы что про АГС-30 ничего не слышали? А он весит 16 кг вместе со станком! Кстати наша 30 мм. граната по могуществу боеприпаса ничем не уступает американскому 40 мм. Единственно у нашего дальность стрельбы меньше.
      1. luiswoo 27 ноября 2013 14:55
        Цитата: Timeout
        А вы что про АГС-30 ничего не слышали? А он весит 16 кг вместе со станком! Кстати наша 30 мм. граната по могуществу боеприпаса ничем не уступает американскому 40 мм. Единственно у нашего дальность стрельбы меньше.

        Странно, Балкан по могуществу боеприпаса, превосходит АГС-17\30 в два раза, а по дальности в полтора раза. Это не довод в его пользу?
      2. Akim 27 ноября 2013 18:19
        Цитата: Timeout
        Кстати наша 30 мм. граната по могуществу боеприпаса ничем не уступает американскому 40 мм.

        Уступает и хорошо уступает.
        Akim
        1. Timeout 28 ноября 2013 12:18
          У вас было с чем сравнить? У меня было., Мк.19 сами американцы не особо уважают.
          Граната М430 имеет хитрый взрыватель, который довольно часто не срабатывает, заявленная бронебойность, тоже полная туфта, стандартная броня от гробика М113 не пробивается. И самое прикольное, что готовые осколки порой не пробивают даже стандартный плейт-кариер в 3 метрах от разрыва гранаты. У нас на подобное кто нибудь жаловался? Наш по крайней мере, броник без пластин и бушлат рвет, а от мелких осколков сплошной фарш.
      3. cdrt 27 ноября 2013 19:06
        Цитата: Timeout
        А вы что про АГС-30 ничего не слышали? А он весит 16 кг вместе со станком! Кстати наша 30 мм. граната по могуществу боеприпаса ничем не уступает американскому 40 мм. Единственно у нашего дальность стрельбы меньше.


        не только дальность, но и точность.
        Вообще - хоть оба и гранатометы, но др. на др. не похожи очень сильно. У нас - что-то типа "микроминомета" winked , а них - легкая "автоматическая пушка" - это долго помнится на варонлайне рядились - что лучше.
        Также про Балкан и его сравнение с новыми гранатами для АГС-30 был забавный спор между работником КБ, создавшего боеприпасы под АГС-30 и создававшего Балкан - на Отваге. АГС-30-й доказывал, что новые гранаты и летят чуть ли не на 2км достаточно точно и скоро сделают, чтобы до 2500м летали и даже попадали
        1. Timeout 28 ноября 2013 12:24
          АГС для того и создан чтобы поражать групповые цели, а не охотится за одиночками и закидывать гранаты в амбразуры, для этого есть другое оружие. Про работников КБ отдельный разговор, единственное что могу сказать в тех кругах не принято выносить сор из избы, никак они не могли вступать в полемику. И самое главное попробуйте пострелять из любого оружия на 2500 м., если это не пушка, варианты можете выбрать сами. Утверждаю как человек который реально пользовался этим оружием, и знаю как оно в деле...
  4. tchoni 27 ноября 2013 09:43
    Да..........Давайте пулю оснастим головкой самонаведения воздушными рулями и системой опознавания свой-чужой.....И прикинем сколько оно стоить будет....
    Если уж оснащать системой дистанционного подрыва - так хотя бы гранату от РПГ-7 или еще чего такого красивого да мощного.
    Потому как сколько таких высокоточных гранат будет в БК АГСА? 10?, 20?
    что можно будет паразить такой гранатой? Снайпера? - так тут накрытие нужно по площади. амбразуру ДОТА? - так точность нужна повыше чем у АГСа (он как любой короткоствол точьность имеет так себе).
    Пехоту за бруствером - так тут и штатный боеприпас для АГС неплохо справиться. Вопрос только с точным определением дальности.
    1. makarov 27 ноября 2013 12:08
      "..Давайте пулю оснастим головкой самонаведения воздушными рулями.."

      Это уже давно имеется, порыскайте в сети, авось найдете "умная пуля"
      makarov
  5. полный ноль 27 ноября 2013 10:26
    тот же АГС поправьте если я не прав?
    1. Timeout 27 ноября 2013 12:46
      Цитата: полный ноль
      тот же АГС поправьте если я не прав?

      Тот же Автоматический Гранатомет Станковый только по сравнению с тем АГС-30 полное гуано, как и Мк.19 против АГС-17.
      1. Akim 27 ноября 2013 18:24
        Цитата: Timeout
        Автоматический Гранатомет Станковый

        Агрегат стирочный на 17кВт. Не слышали? А я чуть со стула не упал, услышав это от молодого лейтенанта-тыловика.
        Akim
        1. Timeout 28 ноября 2013 11:55
          Ну если услышал бы от финика, то еще куда ни шло. А если от снабженца, это хана войскам.
  6. bazilio 27 ноября 2013 13:48
    Вся фишка данного гранатомета только в умном прицельном коплексе и умных боеприпасах (которые еще не появились, как ч понял). Выше товарищи задавались вопросом на сколько это все оправдано в экономическом аспекте. может это и вправду ненужная трата средств, но.... подобные технолигии в настоящий момент стоят дорого но в самом ближайшем времени стоимость наверняка снизится. Поэтому РФ также нужно оснастить АГС 30 подобными приблудами, пусть хотя бы в качестве опытных образцов ограниченной серии
    1. алекс-сп 27 ноября 2013 15:36
      Мне кажется, что наши подобную задачу решили, как всегда - проще и дешевле сделав прыгающую гранату. В принципе, ведь все равно задача любого АГС "гектары засевать". Электронные приблуды больше нужны для одиночной точной стрельбы.
      Вопрос: как то я не понял из статьи, что, электроника в т.ч дисплей жестко интегрированы в гранатомет? Если это так - то грош ему цена.
      1. i.xxx-1971 29 ноября 2013 01:25
        Наши все задачи решают эффективней и проще. Американцы, на заре ядерной эры, создали охеренные по стоимости приборы для измерения мощности ядерного взрыва. Наши пронумеровали кирпичи, расставили их на полигоне,после взрыва собрали и, зная их изначальное местоположение, вес и дальность разлета, расчетали мощность изделия... На Кубе, во время Карибского кризиса, американской разведке была поставлена задача похитить образец советской зенитной ракеты. Ракеты были складированы на позициях ПВО под открытым небом. Американская разведка создала специальный захват для вертолета с помощью которого, стремительно пролетая над позицией ПВО, вертолетчики должны были захватить ракету и взмыть с ней в небо, пока не началось. Наши просто скрепили несколько зенитных ракет вместе, а на такой вес и габариты система расчитана не была. Операция ЦРУ не увенчалась успехом (кстати, аналогичная система успешно использовалась ими при эвакуации своих людей с заброшенной советской арктической станции в 70-х. Там человека захватывал специальный захват с пролетающего мимо самолета)...Для того, чтобы писать в невесомости, НАСА разработало очень дорогую специальную ручку, а наши ничего не разрабатывали. Мы до сих пор в невесомости обычным карандашом пишем...В свое время ЦРУ долго копало подкоп из Западного Берлина в Берлин Восточный. Опытные англичане их отговаривали, мол, толку не будет. И были правы. Когда сошел снег, место подкопа наши определили по просевшей почве и проталинам: шахтеры под землей грелись во время работы. Обошлись без Филби... В целом, эту страну не победить!
        i.xxx-1971
    2. sapran 27 ноября 2013 17:37
      ой. Если они смогут сделать такую "цацу" то первыми потребителями будут 2А42 и 2А72 для не служивших(БМП-2,БТР-82(80А) ето такая цаца что свою еду найдет. только вот пока не получается..
      sapran
  7. Droid 27 ноября 2013 17:30
    Усиливать говорите? Не знаю как в армии США, а в нашей БМП с пушкой в каждом отделении или БТР с КПВТ.
  8. alert_timka 27 ноября 2013 22:05
    наверное на этом гранатомете сам прицел весит килограммов 10))
    1. stoqn477 28 ноября 2013 00:35
      Я сомневаюсь, американцы не любят тяжелый материал. Они хотят, чтобы дать им более легко. laughing
  9. СтарыйСкептик 27 ноября 2013 22:58
    Тяжелая хрень, - быстро сменить позицию проблема для расчета + большая отдача. (АГС-30,и Балкан в этом смысле на порядок круче).
    Смотрел кино "Оружие будущего" с лысым критином, так вот этот д-бил, рассказывал какая замечательная штука 25мм граната с дистанционным подрывом, и как замечательно ею стрелять в окно здания, где находится противник. Вроде того, что она взрывается за спиной у противника благодаря дистанционному подрыву, (типа стены за спиной у противника нет, чтобы тупая граната при ударе об нее взорвалась, эффект тоже, а цена меньше и калибр больше). И батарейки нужны. И чем хуже, если граната просто подпрыгнет и взорвется? Нет, ночной прицел, инфравизор конечно нужны, но это внешние навесы.
    К стати, и дистанционный подрыв можно сделать проще. У них чип в гранате считает обороты в полете, ну и гранта дюже дорогая. А можно, в качестве модернизации, поставить на гранату дешевый радио-детонатор, а на АГС передатчик с таймером подрыва и дальномером, будет намного дешевле.
    СтарыйСкептик

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня