Military Review

Yuri Kobaladze: the question of Russian borders remains open ...

18
Yuri Kobaladze: the question of Russian borders remains open ...Yuri Kobaladze - a man known in Russia: he is known as a journalist and as ... a scout. Professor MGIMO, formerly First Deputy General Director of ITAR-TASS, Major General of the Foreign Intelligence Service (SVR), retired, business analyst ... He still does not forget about the media, shares his thoughts on what is happening.


Here is the opinion of Yuri Kobaladze on the challenges facing Russia in the sphere of foreign policy:

- Russia felt terribly wounded by what ended the situation in Libya. I am convinced that the concept of Americans to introduce democracy in the Arab countries is impossible. Iraq’s experience has shown that threats can be invented. Remember that it was about finding there weapons mass destruction ... And then Tony Blair delivered an amazing speech that was based on a linden tree! The authorities forced the special services to provide them with fake materials ...

And what was achieved in the end? From Libya, weapons spread all over Africa. The events in Mali are a direct consequence. And, of course, Putin and Lavrov are absolutely right when they say that the bombing of Libya could not solve anything - as a result they got another mess.

I believe that in the situation in Syria, Russia's position is the only correct one. It is absolutely correct, promising and gives the opportunity to resolve the conflict. Putin allowed Obama to find a way out of the impasse, from which he did not know how to get out.
I hope that this is a good base to further build relations with the Americans.

Here, on Afghanistan, on the one hand, we are trying to put whips into the wheels of the Americans. On the other hand, we understand that as soon as the Americans leave, the consequences will be unpredictable! Then you need to invest huge amounts of money in order to equip the border in Tajikistan. Who knows how the Taliban will behave? But in any case, the pressure on the border will be enormous.

And this is not a question of our relations with the West, but a question of understanding: what do we want ourselves ?! After all, the collapse of the Soviet Union is not the fault of Armenia, Uzbekistan or some other republic - it is the fault of Russia itself. After all, the Russians, through the mouth of Yeltsin, said: take sovereignty as much as you want ... I remember what the Russians said in the discussions: without this, the addition would be better, we were tired of feeding them, so let them go on all four sides ...

And when Russia said: we don’t need us any more - whose side should the same Georgia have turned? She looked towards America, towards Europe. Moreover, the frames have already arrived. After all, who is Saakashvili? This is a person with an American, European education. And Russia suddenly woke up, but the emptiness is sure to be filled! And in this sense, talking about the return of these countries to the orbit of Russia can be with great reservations.

I remember well how Nazarbayev collected the press 20 years ago and spoke about the Eurasian Union, about restoring ties that were artificially broken. Now we are talking about it, but the world has already gone ahead. I understand the sincere excitement of Russia if Ukraine signs an agreement with the European Union. Very difficult situation ... In a very difficult world we live. And Russia is paying the price now and, if you like, bears the burden of those decisions that were taken rather thoughtlessly.

If the system exists for a long time, you can not think that if you suddenly chop everything, then it will not resist. Who could predict in 1980 that the Soviet Union, Czechoslovakia, Yugoslavia would fall apart ... You and I are witnesses of truly tectonic changes. What will happen in 20 − 30 years, I do not presume to judge. But the fact that the question of the borders of Russia is an open question, I personally have no doubts!
Author:
Originator:
http://www.worldandwe.com/ru/page/Yuriy_Kobaladze_vopros_o_rossiyskih__granicah_ostaetsya_otkrytym.html
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. does it
    does it 28 November 2013 06: 32
    +1
    After all, the Russians said through the mouth of Yeltsin: take as much sovereignty as you want ...
    But does something depend on me there in the Kremlin?
    1. Edward72
      Edward72 28 November 2013 06: 39
      +1
      I immediately remembered after your comment. You hear me banderlog.
      1. mirag2
        mirag2 28 November 2013 06: 40
        0
        Why are you doing this? In more detail, please, it’s not clear.
      2. karal
        karal 28 November 2013 06: 42
        +1
        Guys, let's live together, we're neighbors and brothers! drinks
    2. mirag2
      mirag2 28 November 2013 06: 39
      +4
      Most of all I am killed by the ranting that we do not have freedom of speech when we have a whole conglomerate of media, not just free, but clearly opposition authorities, moreover, the opposition and the authorities, and Russia, and as a result the population of Russia.
      Which pursue not just a policy of opposition to power, but actually destruction of the country, affecting negatively not its society, morality, culture.
      Deputy Minister of Culture-Ivan Demidov! Do you remember who he was before he began to conduct "muzoboz" on TV6? -LIGHT!
    3. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 28 November 2013 07: 07
      +4
      Quote: kvirit
      But does something depend on me there in the Kremlin?

      Of course, do not forget to pay taxes.
      1. George
        George 28 November 2013 07: 13
        0
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        Quote: kvirit
        But does something depend on me there in the Kremlin?

        Of course, do not forget to pay taxes.

        and sleep peacefully ... on benches, in parks, at the train station. lol
    4. vladimirZ
      vladimirZ 28 November 2013 10: 22
      0
      But does something depend on me there in the Kremlin?


      Of course it depends! Remember who voted for Yeltsin, Medvedev, Putin, United Russia? Who brought them to power during the election? Whose voices?
      Remember how they fuss in the Kremlin during the election period, hanging noodles on the ears of the people?
      Remember how drunkard Yeltsin, with a heartache, danced hopak on stage in the election campaign.
      If it didn’t depend on us, the people, they would speak a different language.
      It is a pity that many do not understand this and ignore the elections, which is what liberal authorities need.
      1. does it
        does it 29 November 2013 03: 20
        0
        Quote: vladimirZ
        Of course it depends! Remember who voted for Yeltsin, Medvedev, Putin, United Russia? Who brought them to power during the election? Whose voices?

        No matter how they voted, it is important how they counted. I.V. Stalin (1878-1953) in 1934 at the XNUMXth Congress of the CPSU (B.)
  2. mirag2
    mirag2 28 November 2013 06: 35
    +3
    The question of borders is an open, but even more open question about the fifth column, which spoils - it spoils the life of our people from the inside.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. George
    George 28 November 2013 06: 54
    +7
    Hello all.
    After all, the collapse of the Soviet Union is not the fault of Armenia, Uzbekistan or any other republic - it is the fault of Russia itself.
  5. makarov
    makarov 28 November 2013 06: 59
    +2
    WHAT Yuri Kobaladze says was not a secret or a secret for thinking and thinking people. Now, the question should be different: - Learn the lessons of what is happening, and be ready to repel geopolitical aggression. As a matter of fact, this is what real (and not exaggerated for people) analysts are intended for. Unfortunately, the site often highlights the thoughts of "exaggerated analysts", and this, forgive me, is "jaundice" for people .. who are happy to "chew" ...
  6. Mikhail m
    Mikhail m 28 November 2013 07: 02
    0
    Everyone strives to bite the weak. It takes strength to regain influence. And the small mobile army proposed by the reformers is unlikely to impress the closest neighbors, and even less so for the distant ones.
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 28 November 2013 07: 13
      0
      Quote: Mikhail M
      . It takes strength to regain influence.

      Well, amer has a lot of strength, so what? Have they had a lot of influence lately? There is a lot of power, but a constant lie, reduces all efforts to zero or even vice versa, causes hostility. The position of the force is hegemony over the vassals.
      1. George
        George 28 November 2013 07: 34
        +2
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        Quote: Mikhail M
        . It takes strength to regain influence.

        Well, amer has a lot of strength, so what? Have they had a lot of influence lately? There is a lot of power, but a constant lie, reduces all efforts to zero or even vice versa, causes hostility. The position of the force is hegemony over the vassals.

        This only confirms the words of Bodrov
        Power is in the truth !
    2. corn
      corn 28 November 2013 20: 00
      0
      There is a good Russian proverb:
      Can not be forced.
  7. Valery Neonov
    Valery Neonov 28 November 2013 07: 07
    +2
    We are witnesses of truly tectonic changes.-but I don’t agree with this, we are not witnesses, we are VICTIMS. And the rest is right, comrade author! yes How much shit is left of Gorbachev and Yeltsin ... am
    1. Revolver
      Revolver 28 November 2013 07: 28
      +1
      I do not often agree with you. But here - a hundred pounds you are right. good And Kobaladze is right. good
      hi
  8. Normal
    Normal 28 November 2013 07: 33
    +2
    In order to believe it is necessary not to lie. We must at least not lie stupidly and already familiar.
    After all, the Russians said through the mouth of Yeltsin: take as much sovereignty as you want ...

    That is, the collapse of the Union began in Russia? Not in the Baltic States with its mass anti-Russian performances, not in Georgia, not in Azerbaijan Sumgait, not in Osh and even in Ukraine, which refused to sign the union agreement, no, it turns out that in Russia it all started! Lies to Kobaladze!
    Then you need to invest huge money to equip the border in Tajikistan.

    What a "crazy" waste of money !!! am Whether it's the Olympics, the Universiade, summits, football "stars", yachts, estates and cool cars (by the way, Kobaladze drives a Ford?) - this is the "correct" "reasonable" investment!
    And in general, when I hear from a clever, who has risen to big stars on shoulder straps, successful in everything, professor and analyst Gorbachev’s phrase
    the consequences will be unpredictable!
    I understand that they lie to me and I want to send this person into the bright distance. What, one wonders, do you broadcast if the consequences for you are "unpredictable"?
    I do not believe Kobaladze!
    1. Revolver
      Revolver 28 November 2013 10: 20
      +1
      Quote: Normal
      In order to believe it is necessary not to lie. We must at least not lie stupidly and already familiar.

      As they say in America (I think that not only in America): "You can deceive everyone for a while. You can deceive a few people all the time. But you will not be able to deceive everyone all the time."
    2. Z.A.M.
      Z.A.M. 28 November 2013 10: 42
      +1
      Quote: Normal
      Then you need to invest huge money to equip the border in Tajikistan.
      What a "crazy" waste of money !!! Whether it's the Olympics, the Universiade, summits, football "stars", yachts, estates and cool cars (by the way, Kobaladze drives a Ford?) - this is the "correct" "reasonable" investment!

      With your comment, just confirm your nickname - Normal
      Quote: Normal
      equip the border in Tajikistan.

      It was necessary start do 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 years ago.
      You good
      1. Normal
        Normal 28 November 2013 16: 05
        0
        Quote: Z.A.M.
        You good

        Similarly, Anton! drinks
    3. Yeraz
      Yeraz 28 November 2013 13: 15
      0
      Quote: Normal
      In order to believe it is necessary not to lie. We must at least not lie stupidly and already familiar.
      After all, the Russians said through the mouth of Yeltsin: take as much sovereignty as you want ...

      That is, the collapse of the Union began in Russia? Not in the Baltic States with its mass anti-Russian performances, not in Georgia, not in Azerbaijan Sumgait, not in Osh and even in Ukraine, which refused to sign the union agreement, no, it turns out that in Russia it all started! Lies to Kobaladze!
      Then you need to invest huge money to equip the border in Tajikistan.

      What a "crazy" waste of money !!! am Whether it's the Olympics, the Universiade, summits, football "stars", yachts, estates and cool cars (by the way, Kobaladze drives a Ford?) - this is the "correct" "reasonable" investment!
      And in general, when I hear from a clever, who has risen to big stars on shoulder straps, successful in everything, professor and analyst Gorbachev’s phrase
      the consequences will be unpredictable!
      I understand that they lie to me and I want to send this person into the bright distance. What, one wonders, do you broadcast if the consequences for you are "unpredictable"?
      I do not believe Kobaladze!

      Speak A., speak B. It’s not enough to hear this. Speak Azerbaijani Sumgait, and why didn’t you start ????? After all, Azerbaijanis were expelled from Armenia before Sumgait and clearly expelled people came to Baku and Sumgait seeing how Armenians live in the gates, what feelings for him should have been called by him ???
      Sumgait forever sums up, and the expulsion of Azerbaijanis is so unnecessary infa.
      1. alone
        alone 28 November 2013 19: 18
        +1
        Actually, it all started in Moscow when Gorbaty delivered a speech where for the first time Soviet people learned about glasnost. About democracy and about perestroika. That’s how it went, so Kobaladze is right for anyone!
  9. sasha.28blaga
    sasha.28blaga 28 November 2013 08: 03
    0
    And whose question is not open at the borders?
  10. corn
    corn 28 November 2013 20: 49
    0
    Alone
    "Actually, it all started in Moscow ..."
    Actually, it all started when God created heaven and earth. This is a little joke.
    Seriously, Kobaladze is right, the greatest responsibility for the collapse of the USSR (and the Russian Empire too) lies with the Russians. We are responsible for those
    whom we tamed. It does not read at all that we should sprinkle ash on our heads, we must learn lessons and work, work ....
  11. Ivanovich47
    Ivanovich47 28 November 2013 21: 14
    0
    Quote: "I remember well how 20 years ago Nazarbayev collected the press and talked about the Eurasian Union, about the restoration of ties that were artificially severed. Now we are talking about this, but the world has already gone ahead."
    To timely solve the problems and tasks facing the country have foresight i.e see ahead . Unfortunately, our leaders do not possess such an extremely necessary property. Therefore, they always begin to move when a problem threatens to develop into a disaster.
  12. biglow
    biglow 28 November 2013 22: 54
    0
    borders are stable only from the point of view of the life of one or two generations of people, and in the historical perspective, borders are constantly changing ... just look at maps 100 years ago ...

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Юрий Кобаладзе: вопрос о российских границах остается открытым...

Юрий Кобаладзе: вопрос о российских границах остается открытым...Юрий Кобаладзе -- человек в России известный: его знают как журналиста и как… разведчика. Профессор МГИМО, в прошлом первый заместитель генерального директора ИТАР-ТАСС, генерал-майор Службы внешней разведки (СВР) в отставке, бизнес-аналитик… Он и сегодня не забывает о медиа, делится своими размышлениями о происходящем.

Вот мнение Юрия Кобаладзе о вызовах, стоящих перед Россией в сфере внешней политики:

-- Россия чувствовала себя страшно уязвленной тем, чем закончилась ситуация в Ливии. Я убежден, что концепция американцев привнести демократию в арабские страны невыполнима. Опыт Ирака показал, что угрозы могут быть выдуманы. Помните, что речь шла об обнаружении там оружия массового поражения… И Тони Блэр произнес тогда потрясающую речь, которая была основана на липе! Власти вынудили спецслужбы предоставить им липовые материалы…


И чего достигли в итоге? Из Ливии оружие расползлось по всей Африке. События в Мали -- это прямое следствие. И, конечно, Путин и Лавров совершенно правы, когда говорят, что нанесение бомбовых ударов по Ливии не могло ничего решить — в результате получили еще одну заваруху.

Я считаю, что в ситуации по Сирии позиция России единственно верная. Она — абсолютно правильная, перспективная и дающая возможность разрешения конфликта. Путин позволил Обаме найти выход из тупика, из которого тот не знал, как выбраться.
Надеюсь, что это — хорошая база, чтобы дальше выстраивать отношения с американцами.

Вот, по Афганистану мы, с одной стороны, стараемся американцам палки в колеса ставить. А с другой стороны, понимаем, что как только американцы уйдут оттуда, последствия будут непредсказуемы! Тогда нужно колоссальные деньги вложить, чтобы обустроить границу в Таджикистане. Кто знает, как поведет себя «Талибан»? Но в любом случае давление на границу будет колоссальным.

И это не вопрос наших отношений с Западом, а вопрос понимания: мы сами-то что хотим?! Ведь развал Советского Союза — это не вина Армении, Узбекистана или еще какой-то республики — это вина самой России. Это ведь россияне устами Ельцина сказали: берите суверенитета столько, сколько хотите… Я помню, что говорили в дискуссиях россиянам: без этого довеска будет лучше, мы устали их кормить, так пусть идут на все четыре стороны…

А когда Россия сказала: вы нам больше не нужны — в чью сторону должна была повернуться та же Грузия? Она и посмотрела в сторону Америки, в сторону Европы. Тем более, что и кадры уже подоспели. Ведь кто такой Саакашвили? Это — человек с американским, европейским образованием. И вот Россия вдруг проснулась, но ведь пустота обязательно заполняется! И в этом смысле говорить о возвращении этих стран в орбиту России можно с большими оговорками.

Я хорошо помню, как 20 лет назад Назарбаев собирал прессу и говорил о евразийском союзе, о восстановлении связей, которые были искусственно порваны. Сейчас мы об этом говорим, но мир уже ушел вперед. Я понимаю искреннее волнение России, если Украина подпишет договор с Евросоюзом. Очень сложная ситуация… В очень сложном мире мы живем. И Россия сейчас расплачивается и, если хотите, несет бремя тех решений, которые принимались достаточно необдуманно.

Если система существует давно, нельзя думать, что если вдруг все обрубить, то она не будет сопротивляться. Кто мог в 1980 году предсказать, что развалятся Советский Союз, Чехословакия, Югославия… Мы с вами — свидетели поистине тектонических изменений. Что будет через 20−30 лет, я судить не берусь. Но в том, что вопрос о границах России -- вопрос открытый, сомнений лично у меня нет!
Автор: Владимир Кузменкин
Первоисточник: http://www.worldandwe.com/ru/page/Yuriy_Kobaladze_vopros_o_rossiyskih__granicah_ostaetsya_otkrytym.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. квирит 28 ноября 2013 06:32
    Это ведь россияне устами Ельцина сказали: берите суверенитета столько, сколько хотите…
    А разве от меня там в Кремле ,что-то зависит?
    1. Эдуард72 28 ноября 2013 06:39
      Сразу вспомнилось после Вашего комментария.вы слышите меня бандерлоги.
      1. mirag2 28 ноября 2013 06:40
        К чему Вы это?Поподробнее ,пожалуйста-не понятно.
      2. karal 28 ноября 2013 06:42
        Ребята, давайте жить дружно, мы ведь соседи и братья! drinks
    2. mirag2 28 ноября 2013 06:39
      Больше всего меня убивают разглагольствования о том,что у нас нет свободы слова,когда у нас существует целый конгломерат СМИ,не то что свободных,а явно оппозиционных власти,причем оппозиционных и власти,и России,и как следствие населению России.
      Которые проводят не просто политику противления власти,а фактически разрушения страны,влияя негативно не ее общество,мораль,культуру.
      Зам.министра культуры-Иван Демидов!Помните,кем он был до того,как стал вести "музобоз" на тв6?-ОСВЕТИТЕЛЬ!
    3. Александр романов 28 ноября 2013 07:07
      Цитата: квирит
      А разве от меня там в Кремле ,что-то зависит?

      Конечно,не забудьте заплатить налоги.
      1. ЖОРЖ 28 ноября 2013 07:13
        Цитата: Александр романов
        Цитата: квирит
        А разве от меня там в Кремле ,что-то зависит?

        Конечно,не забудьте заплатить налоги.

        и спите спокойно ...на лавочках , в парках ,на вокзале. lol
    4. vladimirZ 28 ноября 2013 10:22
      А разве от меня там в Кремле ,что-то зависит?


      Конечно зависит! Вспомните, кто голосовал за Ельцина, Медведева, Путина, Единую Россию? Кто приводил их к власти в ходе выборов? Чьи голоса?
      Вспомните как суетятся в Кремле в период выборов, навешивая лапшу народу на уши?
      Вспомните как пьяница Ельцин с больным сердцем плясал гопак на сцене в выборною кампанию.
      Если бы от нас, народа, не зависло с нами разговаривали бы другим языком.
      Жаль, что многие этого не понимают и игнорируют выборы, что либеральной власти и нужно.
      1. квирит 29 ноября 2013 03:20
        Цитата: vladimirZ
        Конечно зависит! Вспомните, кто голосовал за Ельцина, Медведева, Путина, Единую Россию? Кто приводил их к власти в ходе выборов? Чьи голоса?

        Не важно, как проголосовали, важно, как подсчитали. И. В. Сталин (1878—1953) в 1934 г. на XVII съезде ВКП(б)
  2. mirag2 28 ноября 2013 06:35
    О границах вопрос открытый,но еще более открытый вопрос о пятой колонне,которая портит-именно портит жизнь нашим людям изнутри.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. ЖОРЖ 28 ноября 2013 06:54
    Здравствуйте всем.
    Ведь развал Советского Союза — это не вина Армении, Узбекистана или еще какой-то республики — это вина самой России.
  5. makarov 28 ноября 2013 06:59
    ТО, что говорит Юрий Кобаладзе , для людей мыслящих и думающих не являлось секретом либо тайной. Сейчас, вопрос должен стоять по иному:- извлечь уроки происходящего, и быть готовыми к отражению геополитической агрессии. Собственно говоря, для этого настоящие (а не дутые для пипла) аналитики и предназначены. К сожалению, на сайте зачастую освещаются мысли "дутых аналитиков", и это, простите уже "желтуха" для пипла..который с удовольствием "жует"...
    makarov
  6. Михаил м 28 ноября 2013 07:02
    Слабого всякий покусать норовит. Чтобы вернуть влияние, нужна сила. А предлагаемая реформаторами небольшая мобильная армия на ближайших соседей вряд ли произведёт впечатление, а на дальних - тем более.
    1. Александр романов 28 ноября 2013 07:13
      Цитата: Михаил м
      . Чтобы вернуть влияние, нужна сила.

      Ну много силы у амеров и что? Много влияния они заимели последнее время? Силы много,но постоянная ложь,сводит все усилия в ноль или даже наоборот-вызывает неприязнь.Позиция силы-это гегемония над вассалами.
      1. ЖОРЖ 28 ноября 2013 07:34
        Цитата: Александр романов
        Цитата: Михаил м
        . Чтобы вернуть влияние, нужна сила.

        Ну много силы у амеров и что? Много влияния они заимели последнее время? Силы много,но постоянная ложь,сводит все усилия в ноль или даже наоборот-вызывает неприязнь.Позиция силы-это гегемония над вассалами.

        Это лишь подтверждает слова Бодрова
        Сила - в Правде !
    2. corn 28 ноября 2013 20:00
      Есть хорошая русская пословица:
      Насильно мил не будешь.
  7. Валерий Неонов 28 ноября 2013 07:07
    Мы с вами — свидетели поистине тектонических изменений.-вот только с этим не соглашусь,мы не свидетели,мы ПОТЕРПЕВШИЕ. А в остальном прав товарищь автор! yes Как много дерьма осталось от горбачева и ельцина... am
    Валерий Неонов
    1. Наган 28 ноября 2013 07:28
      Не часто с Вами соглашаюсь. Но тут - сто пудов Вы правы. good И Кобаладзе прав. good
      hi
  8. Нормальный 28 ноября 2013 07:33
    Для того, чтобы верили надо не врать. Надо хотя бы не врать бездарно и уже привычно.
    Это ведь россияне устами Ельцина сказали: берите суверенитета столько, сколько хотите…

    То есть развал Союза начался в России? Не в Прибалтике с её массовыми антирусскими выступлениями, не в Грузии, не в Азербайджанском Сумгаите, не в Оше и даже на в Украине, которая отказалась от подписания союзного договора, нет, это оказывается в России все началось! Врет Кобаладзе!
    Тогда нужно колоссальные деньги вложить, чтобы обустроить границу в Таджикистане.

    Какая "безумная" трата средств!!! am То ли дело Олимпиады, Универсиады, саммиты, футбольные "звезды", яхты, имения и крутые тачки (к стати, Кобаладзе на Форде ездит?)- вот это "правильное" "разумное" вложение средств!
    И вообще, когда я слышу от умного, дослужившегося до больших звезд на погонах, успешного во всем, профессора и аналитика горбачевскую фразу
    последствия будут непредсказуемы!
    я понимаю что мне врут и хочется послать этого человека в даль светлую. Какого, спрашивается, ты вещаешь, если для тебя последствия являются "непредсказуемыми"?
    Не верю Кобаладзе!
    1. Наган 28 ноября 2013 10:20
      Цитата: Нормальный
      Для того, чтобы верили надо не врать. Надо хотя бы не врать бездарно и уже привычно.

      Как говорят в Америке (думается что не только в Америке): "Можно обманывать всех какое-то время. Можно обманывать несколько человек все время. Но обманывать всех все время не удастся."
    2. З.А.М. 28 ноября 2013 10:42
      Цитата: Нормальный
      Тогда нужно колоссальные деньги вложить, чтобы обустроить границу в Таджикистане.
      Какая "безумная" трата средств!!! То ли дело Олимпиады, Универсиады, саммиты, футбольные "звезды", яхты, имения и крутые тачки (к стати, Кобаладзе на Форде ездит?)- вот это "правильное" "разумное" вложение средств!

      Своим комментарием, лишь подтверждаете свой ник - Нормальный
      Цитата: Нормальный
      обустроить границу в Таджикистане.

      Это надо было начать делать 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 лет назад.
      Вам good
      1. Нормальный 28 ноября 2013 16:05
        Цитата: З.А.М.
        Вам good

        Аналогично, Антон! drinks
    3. Yeraz 28 ноября 2013 13:15
      Цитата: Нормальный
      Для того, чтобы верили надо не врать. Надо хотя бы не врать бездарно и уже привычно.
      Это ведь россияне устами Ельцина сказали: берите суверенитета столько, сколько хотите…

      То есть развал Союза начался в России? Не в Прибалтике с её массовыми антирусскими выступлениями, не в Грузии, не в Азербайджанском Сумгаите, не в Оше и даже на в Украине, которая отказалась от подписания союзного договора, нет, это оказывается в России все началось! Врет Кобаладзе!
      Тогда нужно колоссальные деньги вложить, чтобы обустроить границу в Таджикистане.

      Какая "безумная" трата средств!!! am То ли дело Олимпиады, Универсиады, саммиты, футбольные "звезды", яхты, имения и крутые тачки (к стати, Кобаладзе на Форде ездит?)- вот это "правильное" "разумное" вложение средств!
      И вообще, когда я слышу от умного, дослужившегося до больших звезд на погонах, успешного во всем, профессора и аналитика горбачевскую фразу
      последствия будут непредсказуемы!
      я понимаю что мне врут и хочется послать этого человека в даль светлую. Какого, спрашивается, ты вещаешь, если для тебя последствия являются "непредсказуемыми"?
      Не верю Кобаладзе!

      Говорите А,говорите Б.Достало этунедосказанность слышать.Говорите Азербайджанский Сумгаит,а почему он начался не говорите?????Ведь до Сумгаита выгнали азербайджанцев из армении и понятно изгнанные люди придя в Баку и Сумгаит видя,как армяне в шоколаже живут,какие чуства у него должны были вызвать увиденно им???
      Вечно сумгаит сумгаит,а изгнание азербайджанцев так ненужная инфа.
      1. одинокий 28 ноября 2013 19:18
        Вообще то все началось в Москве ,когда Горбатый произнес речь,где вервые советские люди узнали про гласность.про демократию и про перестройку.вот с этого и пошло-поехало.так что кобаладзе прав по любому!
  9. sasha.28blaga 28 ноября 2013 08:03
    А у кого вопрос не открыт по границам?
  10. corn 28 ноября 2013 20:49
    Одинокий
    "Вообще то все началось в Москве..."
    Вообще-то всё началось, когда бог сотворил небо и землю. Это так, маленькя шутка.
    Если серьёзно Кобаладзе прав, самая большая ответственность за развал СССР( и Российской империи тоже) лежит на русских. Мы ответственны за тех
    кого мы приручили. Это совсем не зачит, что мы должны посыпать голову пеплом, надо извлекать уроки и работать,работать....
  11. иваныч47 28 ноября 2013 21:14
    Цитата: "Я хорошо помню, как 20 лет назад Назарбаев собирал прессу и говорил о евразийском союзе, о восстановлении связей, которые были искусственно порваны. Сейчас мы об этом говорим, но мир уже ушел вперед."
    Чтобы своевременно решать проблемы и задачи, стоящие перед страной нужно обладать предвидением, то есть вперед видеть . К большому сожалению, наши руководители таким крайне необходимым свойством не обладают. Поэтому всегда начинают шевелиться, когда проблема грозит перерасти в катастрофу.
  12. biglow 28 ноября 2013 22:54
    границы устойчивы только с точки зрения жизни одного или двух поколений людей а в исторической перспективе границы изменяются постоянно ...Достаточно посмотреть карты 100 летней давности ...
    biglow

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня