Military Review

Order: stop the enemy dam explosion

10
Order: stop the enemy dam explosion



By mid-August 1941, the situation on the fronts was becoming more difficult. On the northern front of the Red Army, Tallinn had to be left, the fascists broke through the Luga line of defense and were rapidly advancing towards Leningrad. Under these conditions, the Supreme Commander’s Headquarters decided to reorganize the Northern Front and create two separate fronts on this bridgehead. One - to protect Leningrad, the other, Karelian, - to protect the northern borders of the country. The length of the Karelian front was fantastic - more than 1500 km.

Lieutenant-General Valerian Alexandrovich Frolov knew the northern parts of the country well. In peacetime, he devoted much of his strength to the creation of fortified areas of this region. Therefore, when creating the Karelian front 23 of August 1941 of the year, the Supreme Commander of the Red Army I.V. Stalin had no doubts about the appointment of V.A. Frolov commander of this front.

German troops near Leningrad at that moment were moving towards the city at a speed of more than 30 km per day. Finnish troops, fulfilling the tasks set by Hitler, also rapidly occupied the territory of the northern part of the USSR. According to the plans of fascist Germany, when, for a number of reasons, Finland became a “axis” country, it was assigned the role of a deep seizure of the north of the USSR. According to this plan, on the very eve of World War II 16 Finnish saboteurs, dressed in German uniform and trained by German intelligence officer Major Scheler, landed in the area of ​​6-th gate of the White Sea Canal to undermine the dams to destroy the canal and stop the wiring of warships from Baltic to the Northern Fleet . Through the efforts of the militarized guard of the canal, testers of the radio engineering system of one of the scientific research institutes of Leningrad, who carried out research work there, and four prisoners — these were students assigned to support equipment tests — the saboteurs were destroyed. The landing of saboteurs was made from two non-115 hydroplanes launched from the Finnish Lake Oulujärvi. While the units of the Red Army of the Karelian Front were holding back the attack of the Finnish troops, the passage of submarines, patrol boats, torpedo boats and auxiliary ships went through the canal day and night. Although the nights in this region during this period of the year could be considered conditional. The “white nights” period continued.

The destruction of a group of saboteurs forced the fascist and Finnish command to look for new ways to destroy the White Sea Canal. The limited armament and small number of units of the Karelian Front did not allow for the timely establishment of the air defense of the channel. Therefore, the Ju-88A group of aircraft KGr 806 squadrons began to appear freely above the channel, they were based on the airfields of Utti and Malmi in southern Finland. By a lucky coincidence, the raids did not cause catastrophic destruction to the buildings of the White Sea Canal, therefore workers of all services managed to carry out restoration work and continue to escort ships.

With one of the raids on the gateway №9, the bomb dropped from the lead bomber did not hit the gateway, but into the concrete abutment. The explosion on a solid concrete plane turned upward. He hooked the plane, and Ju-88A fell apart. The bomber was piloted by Chief Lieutenant Eming, whose certificate was obtained by the specialists of the channel from the wreckage of the Junkers.

By this time, evacuation transportation through the canal of civilians of Karelia, specialists and equipment of individual enterprises of the republic had already begun. The Povenets shipyard, which was equipped with good equipment, was evacuated in full force. At the plant in the pre-war period after the end of navigation, dozens of ships of the White Sea-Onega Shipping Company were repaired. The Povenets part of the locks and canal dams was urgently equipped with anti-aircraft installations.

People's Commissar of the river fleet country Z.A. Shashkov especially noted the prowess of Karelian watermen. In his orders of that time, one can find such formulations: “The Management Team of the Way of the White Sea-Baltic Canal named after I.V. Stalin, with the active participation of the leaders of the White Sea-Onego Shipping Company, in difficult conditions, in an extremely short time, completed the most difficult production task ... "Channel workers were awarded the signs" Excellence in Socialist Competition of the People’s Commissariat for Sea Fleet. "

After heavy fighting, the Red Army units of October 1 1941 of the year were forced to leave Petrozavodsk, and began to withdraw to the north. A few days later, the front command created the Medvezhiegorsk task force, whose headquarters since 20 in October 1941 was located in Medvezhegorsk. In this area there were four partisan units. But the enemy in this area was superior to Red Army units in numbers by more than 3 times, and by armament - by 6 times.

The persistence with which the Finnish units rushed to Medvezhiegorsk, was understandable to the headquarters of the Karelian Front. But there was nothing to hold back this enemy attack, there were no reserves. According to the plan, which was agreed upon by fascist Germany, the Finnish troops, capturing Medvezhiegorsk and Povenets, were to rise along the channel to the Sea Maselge and further to Sumsky Posad. On the White Sea coast, fascists and Finns hoped to close the ring around northern Karelia and cut the way from the Kola Peninsula to the central regions of the USSR. Evaluating the current situation, the front command, with the involvement of individual hydraulic engineering specialists of the White Sea Channel, observing strict secrecy mined the locks from the first to the sixth, as well as the dam in the area of ​​the seventh lock. The charges were laid in specially prepared holes. The watershed level at the dam and Lake Onega was more than 80 meters. Hydrotechnical specialists were well aware that if the plan was carried out, the Povenets village would be washed away into the lake. In mid-December 1941, the White Sea Canal began to freeze, and on December 5, Finnish units broke into Medvezhiegorsk. The days of fighting for this northern city, which changed hands several times, cost the Finns irretrievable losses to more than 600 soldiers. The command of the Karelian Front explained such sacrifices very simply - the enemy was climbing into firing points in a drunken state. Finnish troops led by Mannerheim and Ryti celebrated "Independence Day". In 1918, that day Finland seceded from Russia on the basis of a decree of the Soviet government.

Led the operation to destroy the Finns in Medvezhegorsk commander 313-th division Grigory V. Golovanov. The surviving fighters and commanders of the 126 and 131 regiments carried out his plan. This battle in Medvezhiegorsk was instrumental in the defense of the approaches to the White Sea Canal. The troops of the advancing Finns were divided into three groups, and a significant part of their GV. Golovanov threw off-road to the northeast of the city. Part of the troops of the Medvezhyegorsk operative group departed through the fur farms, along the shores of Lake Onega and around the area. The troops were transported across the canal to the delivered barges and the locks' gates. We managed to withdraw not only all troops and equipment, but also to evacuate the remaining civilians. Troops retreated to the area Pudozh. In the morning of December 7, the last units of the Red Army left Povenets, and the armored battalion of the Finnish army entered the village. In the afternoon of December 7, at 14, the sappers blew up the gateway of the #6 gateway. This was done to prevent the part of the Finnish army from speeding up the channel. After the withdrawal of all units of the Red Army to the lines established by the headquarters of the Karelian Front, dam No. XXUMX and gateway No. XXUMX were alternately blown up. The command order was executed on 20 December 7 of the year.

Water Volozero poured Povenets at air temperature, which reached minus 37 degrees. The ice shaft washed away everything in its path for three days. What the fascists and the leadership of Finland, led by Risto Ryti and Mannerheim, tried to do in June 1941, they received in December 1941. At this point, previously working specialists at the White Sea Channel of 800 continued to fulfill their 80 duties. Only 8 specialists remained in the office of Povenetsky and Onega technical departments. The blasting operations were carried out personally by the heads of the sluices, the dam was blown up - the deputy head of the “Hydraulic Department of the Canal” and the sappers of the Medvezhiegorsk operative group of the Karelian Front assigned to them. This was explained by the fact that only the heads of gateways competently knew the hydrotechnical features of the equipment of the objects entrusted to them.

The leadership of the Narkomrefflot of the country already at that time considered that specialists under the guidance of the heads of the gateways would have to restore the locks and the canal. This is how, at the very beginning of the war, selfless and dedicated leaders were valued. A different picture was in a number of other regions of the country, where the sappers of the active army carried out the destruction of factories, bridges and other objects. If the withdrawal of parts of the Karelian front to new positions was carried out under the control of the command, then another picture took shape at the end of November 1941 on the raid of Povenets. Dozens of shipping vessels, having received no indication of the place of wintering, arrived in Povenets. Here the teams were captured by the Finns and many were shot.

The actions of the Soviet government with the participation of the United States and Britain forcing the Finnish government to cease hostilities against the USSR continued from the very beginning of the war. However, the agreements signed with Hitler were more valuable to the Finns than those offered by the USSR and its allies. Therefore, the last step remains - to declare war on Finland.

December 6 1941 of Finland declares war on the UK, December 7 1941 of the year - Canada and New Zealand, December 9 of the year 1941 - Australia and South Africa. The US abstained from declaring war. But in the warnings that came to the Finnish top leadership, it was hinted that in the event of continued hostilities against the USSR it would be declared war criminals after the defeat of Germany. They are waiting for the trial and execution. For a number of reasons, the Karelian front after 11 December 1941 of the year became stable. Until 1944, troops remained in the positions they occupied on December 11 1941.

The destruction of enemy units by a water stream as a result of a dam explosion was the only and effective for the entire period of the Great Patriotic War and only on the Karelian front.

PS General V.A. Frolov has passed the glorious path of the defender of our Fatherland. He was born in Petrograd in 1895, died 6 in January 1961, was buried in Leningrad.

In March, 1942, the country's Commissarreflot was decided to restore the White Sea Canal. 22 On June 1944, the village of Povenets was liberated and the southern section of the channel was cleared of Finns. The movement of ships through the White Sea Canal was restored already in 1946. This is how our grandfathers and fathers worked to restore the economy destroyed by the fascists.
Mannerheim and Ryti escaped the trial as war criminals, which is a pity. They were spared I.V. Stalin. On their hands are the blood of hundreds of thousands of our compatriots and the terrible blockade of Leningrad. If they did not join the war on the side of fascist Germany, the Murmansk-Leningrad railway could operate, and the city would avoid a blockade.
Author:
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. patriot2
    patriot2 28 November 2013 09: 30 New
    +7
    I read it with great interest. Another page of the annals of the Great Patriotic War and its Heroes.
  2. Lindon
    Lindon 28 November 2013 09: 52 New
    +1
    Mannerheim and Ryti escaped the trial as war criminals, which is a pity. They were spared I.V. Stalin. On their hands are the blood of hundreds of thousands of our compatriots and the terrible blockade of Leningrad. If they did not join the war on the side of fascist Germany, the Murmansk-Leningrad railway could operate, and the city would avoid a blockade.

    It's easy to think so in hindsight - "spared". Were there forces to wage war against Finland?
    When there were not enough forces to destroy the Germans (For example, Army Group North was isolated from East Prussia and blocked from land on the Courland Peninsula in the Courland Cauldron, where it stopped resistance on May 9, 1945, after the surrender of Germany.)
  3. Lesmed2
    Lesmed2 28 November 2013 11: 28 New
    +5
    Eternal glory to our soldiers !!!
  4. Astrey
    Astrey 28 November 2013 17: 49 New
    0
    A very happy coincidence for the twentieth century. Both management and performers knew what they were doing. Otherwise, it happened in other cases.
    The blasting of the Dnieper dam has remained an ambiguous fact. It is not known to whom from the consequences the greater damage was done.

    The performer was tried throughout the war.
  5. Walking
    Walking 28 November 2013 17: 58 New
    +4
    It is a pity that the Finns did not answer for this war as the Germans.
  6. Janis SU
    Janis SU 28 November 2013 19: 12 New
    +7
    "On the Northern Front, the Red Army had to leave Tallinn ..."

    Everything is wonderful and informative, only according to the Russian spelling, the name of the Estonian capital is "Tallinn". With one "n". "Tallina" is written in the same way in Latvian, where in the same way there is one "n". This is important, since it is the authorities of present-day Tallinn that decided to change the rules of the language of the neighboring country and actively interfere in the spelling of Russian-language literature and in the media. They have absolutely no right to do so. Why go on about the Estonian lumpen nationals? So it can go to the point that instead of "Pskov" they will print "Pleskava". At the same time, I would like to draw special attention to the fact that in Latvia and Estonia 90% of the settlements have not originally historical names. Which, however, is a purely internal matter and in this direction you can work to endless variety and innumerable variation ...
  7. Kagulin
    Kagulin 30 November 2013 08: 23 New
    +3
    Awesome article! Especially cool about drunk Finns! That would be the author to me in the division ...
    1. drop
      30 November 2013 15: 12 New
      +2
      Dear Sergey, can I ask why you wanted to invite me to your division? Over the course of my life, I had to manage large teams for a long time. I do not want to upset you, in terms of number they were several times higher than the nominal strength of the division. I have the honor.
    2. drop
      30 November 2013 15: 12 New
      0
      Dear Sergey, can I ask why you wanted to invite me to your division? Over the course of my life, I had to manage large teams for a long time. I do not want to upset you, in terms of number they were several times higher than the nominal strength of the division. I have the honor.
  8. mamonthful
    mamonthful 7 January 2020 06: 07 New
    -1
    "Mannerheim and Ryti escaped trial as war criminals, which is a pity"
    And it seems to me that the blood of a million Leningraders is in the hands of those who:
    1) I exported the food warehouses of the State Reserve during August from Leningrad and "to the mainland"
    2) banned the evacuation to the last moment.
    3) Made civilians hostage to the military situation. The French valued the lives of their citizens much more and declared Paris an open city, although they could have made a bloody meat grinder on the streets with hundreds of thousands of victims.

    Mannerheim and Ryti, the patriots of their country, carried out military tasks while waging a JUST war.

Приказ: остановить врага взрывом плотины

Приказ: остановить врага взрывом плотины


К середине августа 1941 года положение на фронтах становилось всё более тяжелым. На Северном фронте Красной Армии пришлось оставить Таллинн, фашисты прорвали Лужский рубеж обороны и стремительно продвигались к Ленинграду. В этих условиях Ставка Верховного Главнокомандующего приняла решение реорганизовать Северный фронт и создать на этом плацдарме два отдельных фронта. Один — для защиты Ленинграда, другой, Карельский, — для защиты северных рубежей страны. Протяженность Карельского фронта была фантастической — более 1500 км.

Генерал-лейтенант Валериан Александрович Фролов северные районы страны знал хорошо. Он много сил еще в мирное время отдал созданию укрепрайонов этого региона. Поэтому при создании Карельского фронта 23 августа 1941 года у Верховного Главнокомандующего Красной Армией И.В. Сталина не было сомнений в назначении В.А. Фролова командующим этого фронта.


Немецкие войска под Ленинградом в этот момент продвигались к городу со скоростью более 30 км в сутки. Финские войска, выполняя поставленные Гитлером задачи, также стремительно занимали территорию северной части СССР. По планам фашистской Германии, когда по ряду причин Финляндия стала страной «оси», ей отводилась роль глубокого захвата севера СССР. По этому плану еще в самый канун Великой Отечественной войны 16 финских диверсантов, переодетых в немецкую форму и подготовленных немецким разведчиком майором Шелером, высадились в районе 6-го шлюза Беломорканала для подрыва дамб с целью разрушения канала и прекращения проводки военных кораблей с Балтики на Северный флот. Усилиями военизированной охраны канала, испытателей радиотехнической системы одного из НИИ Ленинграда, которые проводили там исследовательские работы, и четырех заключенных — это были студенты, прикомандированные для обеспечения испытаний аппаратуры, — диверсанты были уничтожены. Высадка диверсантов производилась с двух гидросамолетов Не-115, стартовавших с финского озера Оулуярви. Пока части Красной Армии Карельского фронта сдерживали наступление финских войск, проводка подводных лодок, сторожевых, торпедных катеров и вспомогательных кораблей по каналу шла днем и ночью. Хотя ночи в этом регионе в этот период года можно было считать условными. Продолжался еще период «белых ночей».

Уничтожение группы диверсантов заставило фашистское и финское командование искать новые приемы для разрушения Беломорканала. Ограниченность вооружения и малочисленность частей Карельского фронта не позволили своевременно наладить противовоздушную оборону канала. Поэтому группы самолетов Ju-88А эскадрильи KGr 806 стали беспрепятственно появляться над каналом, они базировались на аэродромах Утти и Мальми в южной части Финляндии. По счастливому стечению обстоятельств, налеты не нанесли катастрофических разрушений сооружениям Беломорканала, поэтому работники всех служб успевали проводить восстановительные работы и продолжать проводку кораблей.

При одном из налетов на шлюз №9 сброшенная с ведущего бомбардировщика бомба попала не в ворота шлюза, а в бетонный устой. Взрыв на твердой бетонной плоскости оказался направленным вверх. Он зацепил самолет, и Ju-88А развалился. Пилотировал бомбардировщик обер-лейтенант Эминг, удостоверение которого специалисты канала достали из обломков «Юнкерса».

К этому времени уже начались и эвакуационные транспортировки через канал мирных жителей Карелии, специалистов и оборудования отдельных предприятий республики. Был эвакуирован в полном составе Повенецкий судоремонтный завод, который был оснащен хорошим оборудованием. На заводе в довоенный период после окончания навигации ремонтировались десятки судов Беломоро-Онежского пароходства. Повенецкую часть шлюзов и дамб канала срочно оснастили зенитными установками.

Нарком речного флота страны З.А. Шашков особо отмечал доблесть карельских водников. В его приказах того времени можно найти такие формулировки: «Коллектив управления пути Беломоро-Балтийского канала имени И.В. Сталина при активном участии руководителей Беломоро-Онежского пароходства, в трудных условиях, в исключительно короткий срок выполнил сложнейшее производственное задание …» Работникам канала вручались знаки «Отличник социалистического соревнования Наркомречфлота».

После тяжелых боев части Красной Армии 1 октября 1941 года были вынуждены оставить Петрозаводск, и начали отход к северу. Через несколько дней командование фронта создало Медвежьегорскую оперативную группу, штаб которой с 20 октября 1941 года разместился в Медвежьегорске. В этом районе действовали четыре партизанских отряда. Но противник на этом направлении превосходил части Красной Армии по численности более чем в 3 раза, а по вооружению — в 6 раз.

Упорство, с которым финские части рвались к Медвежьегорску, было понятно штабу Карельского фронта. Но сдержать это наступление врага было нечем, резервы отсутствовали. По плану, который согласовала фашистская Германия, финские войска, захватив Медвежьегорск и Повенец, должны были по каналу подняться к Морской Масельге и далее к Сумскому Посаду. На побережье Белого моря фашисты и финны рассчитывали сомкнуть кольцо вокруг северной Карелии и перерезать путь с Кольского полуострова в центральные районы СССР. Оценивая сложившееся положение, командование фронта с привлечением отдельных гидротехнических специалистов Беломорканала при соблюдении строгой секретности заминировали шлюзы с первого по шестой, а также плотину в районе седьмого шлюза. Заряды были заложены в специально подготовленные шурфы. Уровень водораздела у плотины и Онежского озера составлял более 80 метров. Гидротехнические специалисты прекрасно понимали, что в случае выполнения плана подрыва поселок Повенец будет смыт в озеро. В середине декабря 1941 года Беломорканал начал замерзать, а 5 декабря финские части ворвались в Медвежьегорск. Сутки боев за этот северный город, который несколько раз переходил из рук в руки, стоили для финнов безвозвратными потерями более 600 солдат. Такие жертвы командование Карельского фронта объяснило очень просто — противник лез на огневые точки в пьяном состоянии. Финские войска во главе с Маннергеймом и Рюти отмечали «День независимости». В 1918 году в этот день Финляндия вышла из состава России на основании декрета Советского правительства.

Руководил операцией по уничтожению финнов в Медвежьегорске командир 313-й дивизии Григорий Васильевич Голованов. Осуществляли его замысел оставшиеся в живых бойцы и командиры 126-го и 131-го полков. Этот бой в Медвежьегорске сыграл важную роль в обороне подступов к Беломорканалу. Войска наступавших финнов были расчленены на три группы, и значительную часть их Г.В. Голованов отбросил на северо-восток от города на бездорожье. Части войск Медвежьегорской оперативной группы отходили через зверосовхоз, по берегу Онежского озера и по окрестностям. Через канал войска переправлялись по поставленным баржам и по воротам шлюзов. Успели отвести не только все войска, технику, но и эвакуировать еще оставшихся мирных жителей. Войска отходили в район Пудожа. Утром 7 декабря последние подразделения Красной Армии покинули Повенец, в поселок вошел бронетанковый батальон финской армии. Днем 7 декабря в 14 часов саперы взорвали ворота шлюза №6. Это было сделано для предотвращения возможности частям финской армии форсировать русло канала. После отхода всех частей Красной Армии на рубежи, установленные штабом Карельского фронта, поочередно были взорваны плотина №20 и ворота шлюза №7. Приказ командования был выполнен 11 декабря 1941 года.

Воды Волозеро хлынули на Повенец при температуре воздуха, которая достигала минус 37 градусов. Ледовый вал смывал все на своем пути трое суток. То, что пытались сделать фашисты и руководство Финляндии во главе с Ристо Рюти и Маннергеймом в июне 1941 года, они получили в декабре 1941 года. В этот момент на Беломорканале из 800 ранее работавших специалистов продолжали исполнять свои обязанности 80. В аппарате Повенецкого и Онежского технических управлений осталось всего 8 специалистов. Производство взрывных работ выполняли персонально начальники шлюзов, подрыв плотины — заместитель начальника «Гидроотдела канала» и приданные им саперы Медвежьегорской оперативной группы Карельского фронта. Это объяснялось тем, что только начальники шлюзов квалифицированно знали гидротехнические особенности оборудования вверенных им объектов.

Руководство Наркомречфлота страны уже тогда считало, что восстанавливать шлюзы и канал придется специалистам под руководством начальников шлюзов. Вот так ценили в самом начале войны самоотверженных и преданных стране руководителей. Иная картина была в ряде других областей страны, где уничтожение заводов, мостов и других объектов выполняли саперы действующей армии. Если отвод частей Карельского фронта на новые позиции проводился под контролем командования, то другая картина сложилась в конце ноября 1941 года на рейде у Повенца. Десятки судов пароходства, не получив указания о месте зимовки, прибыли в Повенец. Здесь команды были пленены финнами и многие расстреляны.

Действия Советского правительства с участием США и Англии по принуждению финского правительства прекратить военные действия против СССР продолжались с самого начала войны. Однако соглашения, подписанные с Гитлером, были для финнов более ценными, чем те, что предлагали СССР и его союзники. Поэтому остался последний шаг — объявить Финляндии войну.

6 декабря 1941 года Финляндии объявляет войну Великобритания, 7 декабря 1941 года — Канада и Новая Зеландия, 9 декабря 1941 года — Австралия и Южная Африка. США воздержалась от объявления войны. Но в предостережениях, которые поступили финскому высшему руководству, намекалось, что в случае продолжения военных действий против СССР оно после разгрома Германии будет объявлено военными преступниками. Их ждет суд и казнь. По ряду обстоятельств Карельский фронт после 11 декабря 1941 года стал стабильным. До 1944 года войска оставались на тех позициях, которые они занимали 11 декабря 1941 года.

Уничтожение вражеских подразделений водным потоком в результате подрыва плотины было единственным и эффективным за весь период Великой Отечественной войны и только на Карельском фронте.

P. S. Генерал В. А. Фролов прошел славный путь защитника нашего Отечества. Родился он в Петрограде в 1895 году, скончался 6 января 1961 года, похоронен в Ленинграде.

В марте 1942 года в Наркомречфлоте страны было принято решение о восстановлении Беломорканала. 22 июня 1944 года был освобожден поселок Повенец и очищен южный участок канала от финнов. Восстановлено движение судов по Беломорканалу было уже в 1946 году. Вот так трудились наши деды и отцы по восстановлению разрушенного фашистами хозяйства.
Маннергейм и Рюти избежали суда как военные преступники, а жаль. Их пощадил И.В. Сталин. На их руках кровь сотен тысяч наших соотечественников и страшной блокады Ленинграда. Не ввяжись они в войну на стороне фашистской Германии, могла бы действовать железная дорога Мурманск — Ленинград, и город избежал бы блокады.
Автор: Ю. Г. Шатраков, Р. М. Лутфуллин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. патриот2 28 ноября 2013 09:30
    Прочитал с огромным интересом. Ещё одна страница летописи о Великой Отечественной и её Героях.
    патриот2
  2. Lindon 28 ноября 2013 09:52
    Маннергейм и Рюти избежали суда как военные преступники, а жаль. Их пощадил И.В. Сталин. На их руках кровь сотен тысяч наших соотечественников и страшной блокады Ленинграда. Не ввяжись они в войну на стороне фашистской Германии, могла бы действовать железная дорога Мурманск — Ленинград, и город избежал бы блокады.

    Вот легко так рассуждать задним числом - "пощадил". А были ли силы для ведения войны против Финляндии?
    Когда не хватало сил на уничтожение немцев (К примеру, Группа армий "Север" была изолирована от Восточной Пруссии и блокирована с суши на Курляндском полуострове в Курляндском котле, где и прекратила сопротивление 9 мая 1945 года, после капитуляции Германии.)
  3. Lesmed2 28 ноября 2013 11:28
    Вечная слава нашим воинам !!!
  4. Astrey 28 ноября 2013 17:49
    Очень счастливое стечение обстоятельств для ХХ века. И руководство и исполнители знали что делали. Иначе происходило в иных случаях.
    Подрыв плотины Днепрогесса так и остался неоднозначным фактом. Неизвестно, кому от последствий был нанесён больший ущерб.

    Исполнителя всю войну судили.
  5. Пеший 28 ноября 2013 17:58
    Жаль что финны не ответили за эту войну как немцы.
  6. Janis SU 28 ноября 2013 19:12
    "На Северном фронте Красной Армии пришлось оставить Таллинн..."

    Всё замечательно и позновательно, только согласно русскому правописанию наименование эстонской столицы - "Таллин". С одной "н". Так же пишется и по-латышски "Tallina", где аналогичным образом одна "n". Это важно, поскольку именно власти нынешнего Таллина решили изменить правила языка соседней страны и активно вмешиваются в правописание русскоязычной литературы и в средства массовой информации. На это у них нет абсолютно никакого права. Зачем же идти на поводу эстонских люмпен-националов? Так может дойти и до того, что вместо "Псков" будут печатать "Плескава". При этом особое внимание хотелось бы обратить на тот факт, что в Латвии и Эстонии 90% населённых пунктов имеют не изначально исторические названия. Что, впрочем, дело сугубо внутреннее и в этом направлении можно работать до бесконечного разнообразия и неисчислимого варьирования...
    Janis SU
  7. Kagulin 30 ноября 2013 08:23
    Обалденная статья! Особенно прикольно про пьяных финнов!Этого бы автора ко мне в дивизию...
    1. Каплей 30 ноября 2013 15:12
      Уважаемый Сергей, а можно поинтересоваться зачем Вы хотели пригласить меня к Вам в дивизию? За свою жизнь мне приходилось и достаточно долго руководить большими коллективами. Не хочу Вас расстраивать, по численности они в несколько раз превосходили штатную численность дивизии. Имею честь.
    2. Каплей 30 ноября 2013 15:12
      Уважаемый Сергей, а можно поинтересоваться зачем Вы хотели пригласить меня к Вам в дивизию? За свою жизнь мне приходилось и достаточно долго руководить большими коллективами. Не хочу Вас расстраивать, по численности они в несколько раз превосходили штатную численность дивизии. Имею честь.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня