Military Review

Klepets Sergey Vladimirovich. War Graphics (Afghanistan)

14
Born Tomsk region, Tomsk district, Art. Itatka, pos. Black River. Studying 1970-1980 in secondary school? 204.1980-1983 studying at the Tomsk Topographic College, working in the expedition? 6 of Achinsk, Krasnoyarsk region. In September, 1983 was drafted into the ranks of the Soviet Army. From May 1984 to February 1986 served in the 860 OMSP (Badakhshan Province DRA). 1984 - regimental communications company, g.Fayzabad. 1985 reconnaissance unit of the 3 th battalion, senior intelligence officer (Kishim).


Klepets Sergey Vladimirovich. War Graphics (Afghanistan)





















14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. biglow
    biglow 28 November 2013 08: 46
    14
    in the army, people often showed different talents, well drawn ...
  2. klimpopov
    klimpopov 28 November 2013 10: 06
    12
    Fine! Just great! I dabble in graphics myself.
  3. bazilio
    bazilio 28 November 2013 10: 31
    +4
    Good work, very good. The author clearly fell in love with the Mi-24. in the penultimate picture, a fighter with vsk?
  4. Wolland
    Wolland 28 November 2013 10: 40
    -3
    AN UNNECESSARY ABSOLUTELY WAR HAS BEEN + HOW MUCH IT HAS BEEN INVESTED ....
    1. Vovka levka
      Vovka levka 28 November 2013 15: 55
      0
      Quote: Wolland
      AN UNNECESSARY ABSOLUTELY WAR HAS BEEN + HOW MUCH IT HAS BEEN INVESTED ....

      The KGB bought an American duck.
      As Brzezinski wrote: December 24, Inman reports: 15 hours are left before the Soviet invasion. “On the day when the Soviets officially crossed the border,” Brzezinski testifies, “I wrote to President Carter:“ Now we have the opportunity to arrange the USSR’s own Vietnam war. ” The bait worked: the USSR got "its Vietnam."
      The KGB was the main provider of information to the Kremlin, and it had serious problems either with the quality of sources, or with analytics, or with both. What, unfortunately, apparently, is evidenced by the sad ending - the war.
      Politicians fight, and the military perish.
      1. i.xxx-1971
        i.xxx-1971 29 November 2013 00: 43
        +3
        The entry of troops into Afghanistan: ensuring the country's security at this geopolitical stage. There were no fools in the Politburo. The reference to Brzezinski, a clinical idiot-Russophobe, is untenable. Give other examples. Afghanistan has a unique geographical position - the country is located in the heart of Asia. By controlling Afghanistan you can control the entire region. Why did the British climb there? Why is the USA there now? Want a second Vietnam? No, they are not afraid, because the geopolitical situation has changed: there is no longer the USSR, but there is a backward, but warlike country sowed by foolishness, successfully located in the underbelly of Russia. Here you and Wahhabism and lave with drug trafficking, sit quietly, dead African Americans in zinc sometimes pack and control Asia - beauty. Even oil is not necessary.
        1. Vovka levka
          Vovka levka 29 November 2013 19: 24
          0
          Quote: i.xxx-1971
          The entry of troops into Afghanistan: ensuring the country's security at this geopolitical stage. There were no fools in the Politburo. The reference to Brzezinski, a clinical idiot-Russophobe, is untenable. Give other examples. Afghanistan has a unique geographical position - the country is located in the heart of Asia. By controlling Afghanistan you can control the entire region. Why did the British climb there? Why is the USA there now? Want a second Vietnam? No, they are not afraid, because the geopolitical situation has changed: there is no longer the USSR, but there is a backward, but warlike country sowed by foolishness, successfully located in the underbelly of Russia. Here you and Wahhabism and lave with drug trafficking, sit quietly, dead African Americans in zinc sometimes pack and control Asia - beauty. Even oil is not necessary.

          And what did it give them? Nothing but losses.
  5. svp67
    svp67 28 November 2013 11: 31
    +6
    HISTORY - and here each letter is "capital". good
  6. Black
    Black 28 November 2013 11: 32
    +2
    I remembered the demobilization album.
  7. Hikar
    Hikar 28 November 2013 14: 46
    +2
    In the penultimate figure of VSK-94?
    1. Maxsh
      Maxsh 28 November 2013 16: 45
      +1
      Surely she. Vintorez’s horn is shorter and at an angle, the butt is more elegant.
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. Maxsh
    Maxsh 28 November 2013 14: 54
    +8
    Good graphics, I like it. I also like to work in a similar style, but I use a black gel pen. But here are the masterpieces - they are saturated with the experiences of those moments, and I just have a passion for the specifics of the profession ...

  10. mithridate
    mithridate 28 November 2013 20: 14
    +3
    wonderful drawings
  11. Garri rubin
    Garri rubin 28 November 2013 23: 29
    +2
    In addition to artistic value, knowledge of the intricacies of military equipment, weapons and uniforms is also impressive.
  12. Sirs
    Sirs 29 November 2013 14: 16
    +1
    Big Plus Article
  13. Pehmore
    Pehmore 19 January 2014 01: 35
    0
    Probably MI-24, often helped out, fell in love. Many prayed for it.
  14. Swetliy
    Swetliy 24 August 2014 10: 28
    0
    Cool! The author is well done! good

Военное обозрение

Клепец Сергей Владимирович. Графика войны (Афганистан)

14
Родился Томская область, Томский район, ст. Итатка, пос. Черная Речка. Учеба 1970- 1980 в средней школе ?204.1980-1983 учеба в Томском топографическом техникуме, работа в экспедиции ?6 г.Ачинска, красноярский Край. В сентябре 1983 г. призван в ряды Советской Армии. С мая 1984 по февраль 1986 служил в 860 ОМСП (Провинция Бадахшан ДРА). 1984 - полковая рота связи, г.Файзабад. 1985 разведвзвод 3-го батальона, старший разведчик (Кишим).


Клепец Сергей Владимирович. Графика войны (Афганистан)





















14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. biglow
    biglow 28 ноября 2013 08:46 Новый
    +14
    в армии часто люди проявляли разные таланты, отлично нарисовано ...
  2. klimpopov
    klimpopov 28 ноября 2013 10:06 Новый
    +12
    Отлично! Просто отлично! Сам графикой балуюсь.
  3. bazilio
    bazilio 28 ноября 2013 10:31 Новый
    +4
    Хорошие работы, очень хорошие. Автору явно полюбились Ми-24. на предпоследней картинке боец с вск?
  4. Wolland
    Wolland 28 ноября 2013 10:40 Новый
    -3
    НЕНУЖНАЯ АБСОЛЮТНО ВОЙНА БЫЛА, + СКОЛЬКО ТУДА БЫЛО ВЛОЖЕННО....
    1. Vovka Levka
      Vovka Levka 28 ноября 2013 15:55 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Wolland
      НЕНУЖНАЯ АБСОЛЮТНО ВОЙНА БЫЛА, + СКОЛЬКО ТУДА БЫЛО ВЛОЖЕННО....

      КГБ купилось на утку американскую.
      Как писал Бжезинский: 24 декабря Инмэн докладывает: до советского вторжения осталось 15 часов. «В тот день, когда Советы официально пересекли границу, – свидетельствует Бжезинский, – я написал президенту Картеру: «Теперь мы имеем возможность устроить СССР его собственную вьетнамскую войну». Наживка сработала: СССР получил «свой Вьетнам».
      КГБ, был основным поставщиком информации Кремлю, и у него были серьезные проблемы либо с качеством источников, либо с аналитикой, либо и с тем и с другим. О чем, к сожалению, видимо, и свидетельствует печальный финал – война.
      Воюют политики, а гибнут военные.
      1. i.xxx-1971
        i.xxx-1971 29 ноября 2013 00:43 Новый
        +3
        Ввод войск в Афганистан: обеспечение безопасности страны на данном геополитическом этапе. В Политбюро дураков не было. Ссылка на Бзежинского - клинического идиота-русофоба несостоятельна. Приведите другие примеры. Афганистан занимает уникальное географическое положение - страна расположена в сердце Азии. Контролируя Афганистан можно контролировать весь регион. Зачем туда лезли англичане? Зачем там сейчас США? Хотят второй Въетнам? Нет, не боятся, потому что геополитическая ситуация изменилась: нет больше СССР, а есть отсталая, но воинственная страна засеянная дурью, удачно расположенная в подбрюшье России. Тут тебе и ваххабизм и лавэ с наркотраффиком, сиди потихоньку, дохлых афроамериканцев в цинк иногда пакуй и контролируй Азию - красота. Даже нефти не надо.
        1. Vovka Levka
          Vovka Levka 29 ноября 2013 19:24 Новый
          0
          Цитата: i.xxx-1971
          Ввод войск в Афганистан: обеспечение безопасности страны на данном геополитическом этапе. В Политбюро дураков не было. Ссылка на Бзежинского - клинического идиота-русофоба несостоятельна. Приведите другие примеры. Афганистан занимает уникальное географическое положение - страна расположена в сердце Азии. Контролируя Афганистан можно контролировать весь регион. Зачем туда лезли англичане? Зачем там сейчас США? Хотят второй Въетнам? Нет, не боятся, потому что геополитическая ситуация изменилась: нет больше СССР, а есть отсталая, но воинственная страна засеянная дурью, удачно расположенная в подбрюшье России. Тут тебе и ваххабизм и лавэ с наркотраффиком, сиди потихоньку, дохлых афроамериканцев в цинк иногда пакуй и контролируй Азию - красота. Даже нефти не надо.

          И что это им дало? Да ничего, кроме потерь.
  5. svp67
    svp67 28 ноября 2013 11:31 Новый
    +6
    ИСТОРИЯ - и тут каждая буква "заглавная". good
  6. Чёный
    Чёный 28 ноября 2013 11:32 Новый
    +2
    Вспомнился дембельский альбом.
  7. Хникар
    Хникар 28 ноября 2013 14:46 Новый
    +2
    На предпоследнем рисунке ВСК-94 ?
    1. Maxsh
      Maxsh 28 ноября 2013 16:45 Новый
      +1
      Наверняка она. У Винтореза рожок короче и под углом, приклад изящнее.
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Maxsh
    Maxsh 28 ноября 2013 14:54 Новый
    +8
    Хорошая графика, мне нравится. Я тоже в подобном стиле люблю поработать, но использую чёрную гелевую ручку. Но тут-то шедевры - они пропитаны переживаниями тех моментов, а у меня так, просто увлечение в силу специфики професии...

  10. митридат
    митридат 28 ноября 2013 20:14 Новый
    +3
    замечательные рисунки
  11. Garri rubin
    Garri rubin 28 ноября 2013 23:29 Новый
    +2
    Впечатляеют помимо художественной ценности , знание тонкостей военной техники, вооружения и обмундирования.
  12. Sirs
    Sirs 29 ноября 2013 14:16 Новый
    +1
    Статье большой ПЛЮС
  13. Пехмор
    Пехмор 19 января 2014 01:35 Новый
    0
    Наверное МИ-24 ,часто выручал,полюбился.Многие на него молились.
  14. Swetliy
    Swetliy 24 августа 2014 10:28 Новый
    0
    Классно! Автор молодец! good