Military Review

Marines of the Russian Navy will receive robotic combat platforms

16
Robotic rocket complexes weapons and highly mobile amphibious vehicles will go into service with the coastal naval forces fleet 25 years later, Interfax-AVN reported with reference to the chief of the coastal forces of the Russian Navy, Major General Alexander Kolpachenko.


“In the long term, for the period up to 2050, it is planned to create a highly mobile amphibious combat vehicle to support the actions of the marines in all regions and climatic conditions, including in the Arctic zone,” said General A. Kolpachenko on the occasion of the 308 anniversary of day of the creation of the domestic regular marines.

According to him, in the Navy, work will be carried out on the creation of robotic combat platforms of the marines, using various sources of energy for the operation of the engine.

“Before 2050, robotic rocket weapons complexes capable of using weapons on various physical principles, with the ability to hit enemy targets in various environments - air, underwater and in outer space, should be commissioned by coastal forces,” added the head of the coastal forces of the Navy.
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. bodriy
    bodriy 28 November 2013 11: 58 New
    +5
    I read the title, I thought by 2030 they would promise according to the standard scheme, it was not there friends belay
  2. kostyan77708
    kostyan77708 28 November 2013 12: 00 New
    +5
    "Robotic missile systems and highly mobile amphibious vehicles will enter service with the coastal forces of the Navy in 25 years" and what not in 50? Hit enemy targets in various environments - air, underwater and in outer space, as well as what to hide in neighboring galaxies))) Hello everyone!
    1. magadanets
      magadanets 28 November 2013 12: 52 New
      0
      After the shale revolution, the Americans proclaimed robots for their economies, as if they would realize all this, then the whole world and China would be in flight, and the United States would be on horseback. They are going to realize this by 2030. Here and ours they sing along to it. Exactly here, a chicken in the nest is noticed ... It can be a fiction, Americans know how to do advertisements for themselves.
      1. Retx
        Retx 28 November 2013 13: 41 New
        +1
        given the developments in robotics, then in 25 years we will also have robotics. in our country, this will be the last hope for some kind of correction, ideally to replace part of the police and all sorts of bloated state structures.
  3. avt
    avt 28 November 2013 12: 01 New
    +5
    The chicken in the nest, the testicle in 3,14 ... e. And why not write about some transgulators?
  4. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 28 November 2013 12: 07 New
    +5
    ... missile systems and highly mobile amphibious vehicles will go into service with the coastal forces of the Navy in 25 years, Interfax-AVN reported with reference to the chief of the coastal forces of the Russian Navy, Major General Alexander Kolpachenko.
    smile what's this ? from "youth technology"? How can such nonsense be voiced? Well, I like science fiction, write novels! I can also compose a lot ... 25 years ago we did not plan something today ...
    1. Retx
      Retx 28 November 2013 13: 43 New
      0
      this is a trend in the development of world technology and aircraft. robots are the future.
      about not planning - in vain, much grows from the "delirium" of the 60s, even 40s.
  5. askort154
    askort154 28 November 2013 12: 17 New
    +1
    I wonder what they were drinking (Interfax-AVN with the chief of the coastal troops), what brought them already in 2025?
    1. kostyan77708
      kostyan77708 28 November 2013 12: 40 New
      +1
      not in the 25th, but if you count it already in the 38th !!!
      1. avant-garde
        avant-garde 28 November 2013 12: 45 New
        +5
        Quote: kostyan77708
        then already in the 38th !!!

        if the 37th survive lol
        1. kostyan77708
          kostyan77708 28 November 2013 13: 05 New
          0
          and that’s true))) laughing
    2. alone
      alone 28 November 2013 21: 45 New
      0
      something very strong! less than 80 degrees does not pull!
  6. Krasnoarmeec
    Krasnoarmeec 28 November 2013 15: 55 New
    0
    It would be better to think about how to put a dozen new "bison" in the Navy .......
  7. Starover_Z
    Starover_Z 29 November 2013 02: 19 New
    0
    No way he hinted at the carpet-aircraft-ekranoplan, which will be created by his order for his 90th birthday ....
    Could you promise anything more real? sad
  8. Chever
    Chever 29 November 2013 10: 16 New
    0
    In 25 years? Nda ... And their memory will not deteriorate after this time? Do not forget what they promised? belay No.
  9. Archikah
    Archikah 29 November 2013 10: 55 New
    +1
    And according to Moore's Law - Every 2,5 years, the performance of processors in computers doubles. In 25 years, computers will be = 1032 times more powerful than what we are currently printing this correspondence on. More than 1 thousand times. What can we talk about then. These people live old ideas and prepare for a future that will never happen. And it is very sad to understand. Most likely they don’t prepare for anything at all, but as they say in the Bible (Be like birds and live one day). Very sorry. crying

Морская пехота ВМФ РФ получит роботизированные боевые платформы

Морская пехота ВМФ РФ получит роботизированные боевые платформыРоботизированные комплексы ракетного оружия и высокомобильные амфибийные машины поступят на вооружение береговых войск Военно-морского флота через 25 лет, сообщил Интерфакс-АВН со ссылкой на начальника береговых войск ВМФ России генерал-майора Александра Колпаченко.

«В долгосрочной перспективе, на период до 2050 года, планируется создание высокомобильной амфибийной боевой машины для обеспечения действий морской пехоты в любых регионах и климатических условиях, в том числе в арктической зоне», - сказал генерал А. Колпаченко по случаю 308-й годовщины со дня создания отечественной регулярной морской пехоты.

По его словам, в ВМФ будет вестись работа по созданию роботизированных боевых платформ морской пехоты, использующих различные источники энергии для работы двигателя.


«До 2050 года на вооружение береговых войск должны поступить роботизированные комплексы ракетного оружия, способные применять оружие на различных физических принципах, обладающие возможностью поражать цели противника в различных средах - воздушной, подводной и в космическом пространстве», - добавил начальник береговых войск ВМФ.
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. bodriy 28 ноября 2013 11:58
    прочитал заголовок,подумал к 2030 по стандартной схеме обещать будут,не тут то было друзья belay
  2. kostyan77708 28 ноября 2013 12:00
    "Роботизированные комплексы ракетного оружия и высокомобильные амфибийные машины поступят на вооружение береговых войск Военно-морского флота через 25 лет" а что не через 50? Поражать цели противника в различных средах - воздушной, подводной и в космическом пространстве, а так же что скрывать и в соседних галактиках))) всем здравствуйте!
    1. magadanets 28 ноября 2013 12:52
      А так американцы провозгласили после сланцевой революции роботизировать свою экономику.Типо того что если они это всё воплотят в жизнь,то весь Мир и Китай в том числе будут в пролёте,а США на коне.Тогда им всякие кризисы,всякие китайские рабочие руки нипочём.Они собираются это воплотить к 2030 году.Вот и наши им на это подпевают.Точно тут подмечено-курочка в гнезде...Это может быть и фикция,умеют американцы себе рекламу делать.
      1. RETX 28 ноября 2013 13:41
        учитывая разработки в робототехники, то через 25 лет у нас будет тоже роботизация. в нашей стране это будет последней надеждой на какое-то исправление, в идеале заменить часть полиции и всяких раздутых гос.структур.
  3. avt 28 ноября 2013 12:01
    Курочка в гнезде ,яичко в 3,14...е . А почему про какие нибудь транглюкаторы не написать ?
    avt
  4. андрей юрьевич 28 ноября 2013 12:07
    ...зированные комплексы ракетного оружия и высокомобильные амфибийные машины поступят на вооружение береговых войск Военно-морского флота через 25 лет, сообщил Интерфакс-АВН со ссылкой на начальника береговых войск ВМФ России генерал-майора Александра Колпаченко.
    smile это что ? из"техники молодёжи"?как такой бред озвучивать можно ? ну нравится фантастика-пиши романы!я тоже могу много насочинять...25 лет назад мы то что нынче не планировали...
    1. RETX 28 ноября 2013 13:43
      это тенденция развития мировых технологий и ВС. за роботами будущее.
      насчет не планировали - зря, многое растет из "бреда" 60ых, даже 40ых.
  5. askort154 28 ноября 2013 12:17
    Интересно, что они пили (Интерфакс-АВН с начальником береговых войск),что их "занесло" аж в 2025г ?
    1. kostyan77708 28 ноября 2013 12:40
      не в 25 й, а если посчитать то аж в 38й!!!
      1. авангард 28 ноября 2013 12:45
        Цитата: kostyan77708
        то аж в 38й!!!

        если 37-ой переживут lol
        1. kostyan77708 28 ноября 2013 13:05
          и то правда))) laughing
    2. одинокий 28 ноября 2013 21:45
      что то очень крепкое! меньше чем 80 градусов не тянет!
  6. Krasnoarmeec 28 ноября 2013 15:55
    Лучше бы подумали как с десяток новых "зубров" в ВМФ поставить.......
    Krasnoarmeec
  7. Starover_Z 29 ноября 2013 02:19
    Никак он намекнул на ковёр-самолёт-экраноплан, который создадут по его заказу к его-же 90-летию ....
    А что-нибудь пореальнее нельзя было пообещать ? sad
  8. Шевер 29 ноября 2013 10:16
    Через 25 лет? Нда... А у них память не ухудшится через это время? Не забудут, что обещали? belay no
  9. Арчиках 29 ноября 2013 10:55
    А по закону Мура - Каждые 2,5 года удваивается производительность процессоров в компьютерах. Через 25 лет компьютеры будут = в 1032 раза мощнее того на чем мы сейчас печатаем эту переписку. В более чем 1 тысячу раз. О чем можно тогда говорить. Эти люди живут старыми представлениями и готовятся к будущем которого никогда не случиться. И это очень грустно понимать. Скорее всего они вообще ни к чему не готовятся, а как говориться в библии (Будьте как птицы и живите одним днём). Очень жаль. crying

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня