Military Review

NATO exercises: European polygons waiting

15
Next year, the NATO alliance intends to withdraw its troops from Afghanistan. This means that in the foreseeable future, several thousand military from several countries serving as part of the International Security Assistance Force (ISAF) will return to their bases. The withdrawal of troops from Afghanistan is associated with some specific problems. First of all, it is logistics. NATO troops will have to prepare all or almost all the material part and take it out of Afghanistan to the main bases in Europe and the USA.




A characteristic feature of the work of ISAF in Afghanistan has become constant clashes with the enemy. Being on the Afghan territory, the soldiers of the North Atlantic Alliance in practice acquired a large number of necessary skills. In this regard, Afghanistan can be considered as a kind of training ground, where not only military work was conducted, but also training of personnel. With all the risks, this method of training soldiers in real conflict is quite effective. After the withdrawal of the ISAF contingent, the NATO leadership should be asked the appropriate question: how to maintain the combat capability of the troops, not being able to send them to a hot spot?

The only way to solve this problem is to teach, including international ones. Such events provide high efficiency training of personnel, but they are not associated with great risk. Wounds or deaths of fighters in exercises are extremely rare, and the command, of course, understands this. This may explain the recent statements by NATO leaders regarding the organization’s future plans. Over the coming years, the North Atlantic Alliance is going to hold several major exercises aimed at developing methods of interaction between the armies of different countries.

It is already known that in the 2015 year, joint NATO exercises will be held in Spain and Portugal, in which it is planned to employ up to 40 thousands of people and several hundred pieces of equipment. These maneuvers will be the largest in a few years. It is argued that the 2015 exercises of the year in the Iberian Peninsula will be the first in a new series of such events. Thus, over the next years, NATO will conduct several major exercises.

In the meantime, NATO troops are training in the framework of smaller events. At the beginning of November, Steadfast Jazz-2013 (“Resistant Jazz-2013”) was held in several countries of Eastern Europe. Several training battles took place at the 11 test sites in Poland and the Baltic, in which about 6 thousands of soldiers and officers, 350 units of armored vehicles, more than fifty aircraft and helicopters, and also 13 ships took part. According to the teachings of the legend, the fighting began after a conditional enemy (a nonexistent state called Botnia) attacked Estonia. The North Atlantic Alliance came to the aid of an ally, and his troops were able to triumph on the land, in the air and at sea.

While the command is analyzing the actions of various units and sums up the exercises held earlier this month, new training events have started in several countries. On November 27, the Cyber ​​Coalition-2013 (Cyber ​​Coalition-2013) exercise began in Estonia. About 400 specialists from 27 of NATO countries and several partner countries take part in these exercises. At the same time, only a hundred specialists must work in Estonia. The rest of the military involved in the fight against a conditional enemy, without leaving their bases. The main goal of the Cyber ​​Coalition exercises is to test the capabilities of NATO troops in countering cyber threats. According to the plan of these exercises, for three days, a conditional adversary in the person of a hacker organization from a fictional country will attempt to attack NATO information networks using all possible methods.

Only two training events scheduled for November of this year vividly show the views of the NATO leadership on how to maintain the combat readiness of the troops. At the beginning of November, ground forces, air forces and naval ships fought together on real proving grounds, and at the end of the month cyber command specialists entered the training virtual “battle”. From this it follows that the North Atlantic Alliance attaches great importance to both direct hostilities and sabotage in the electronic sphere.

Separately, it is necessary to consider the events and statements that accompany the latest NATO exercises. So, shortly after the publication of the main points of the scenario of the Steadfast Jazz-2013 exercise, several representatives of the Russian Ministry of Defense criticized. For example, Deputy Defense Minister A. Antonov noted that the “Persistent Jazz” script is inspired by the spirit of the Cold War. Russia's representative to NATO, A. Grushko, agreed with him, according to whom the November exercises strongly resemble similar events held during the confrontation between NATO and ATS.

Responding to such accusations, representatives of the North Atlantic Alliance, as always happens in such situations, recalled that Russia is a strategic partner. It was especially emphasized that the Steadfast Jazz-2013 teachings will not affect Russian interests in the international arena. Moreover, the NATO command invited representatives of the Russian General Staff to maneuvers so that they could themselves observe their progress. Despite all the reassuring statements by NATO, the latest teachings still left an unpleasant impression.

Exercises aimed at working out counter cyber threats can also be a reason for unfriendly statements. In recent years, the United States has repeatedly accused some Chinese and North Korean hackers of attempting to attack American computer systems. Therefore, the Cyber ​​Coalition-2013 drills (although the conditional adversary, according to official statements, has nothing to do with existing states) can be interpreted differently from what NATO says. However, the representatives of China and the DPRK have not yet commented on NATO cyber attacks.

As you can see, all or nearly all of the latest NATO military exercises are being criticized by certain countries. The main reason for this, perhaps, can be recognized as not entirely successful legends of maneuvers, in which some signs of aggression towards other states are guessed. However, the NATO leadership constantly takes the same position, declaring its peaceful intentions and unwillingness to hurt anyone. Such a position is logical and understandable, but in politics it is not customary to always take a word for it.

Most likely, in the near future, NATO will not change its principles. A conditional opponent in the exercises will continue to represent a fictional country in which experts and the public will begin to look for the features of existing states. The experience of past years shows that such an approach to creating scripts for exercises always leads to the exchange of various kinds of statements. Moreover, the series of large-scale exercises planned for the future (if the scenarios of these maneuvers will be created according to the mastered principle) may also be criticized, which will be facilitated by the scale of the events.

Nevertheless, NATO continues to conduct exercises with ambiguous legends, including at the borders of Russia. The North Atlantic Alliance seeks to maintain the combat effectiveness of its troops and therefore has to regularly organize training events of various scales. Given the plans for the withdrawal of troops from Afghanistan, it is already possible to speculate about the following exercises. Most likely, in the foreseeable future, having lost the “training ground”, which in some ways is Afghanistan, NATO will increase the number of exercises, both large and small. If we take into account the need to prepare troops for action in different conditions, then we should expect new maneuvers at the western borders of Russia.

It turns out that the withdrawal of the International Security Assistance Troops from Afghanistan will have consequences not only in Afghanistan itself, but also in distant Europe. NATO countries will have to rethink the system of personnel training, and the best training grounds in this case will be European training grounds.


On the materials of the sites:
http://russian.rt.com/
http://itar-tass.com/
http://rus.ruvr.ru/
http://vesti.ru/
http://nato.int/
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Peaceful military
    Peaceful military 29 November 2013 07: 41 New
    +2
    The most obscene thing is that NATO (Americans) have seriously begun to master the Baltic theater of operations ...
    1. mirag2
      mirag2 29 November 2013 08: 49 New
      +2
      Another obscene, and Estonia turned into an outpost of the cyber war against Russia.
      ps Are you from Estonia (Eesti)?
      I have relatives there, they are Russians, they live in Tallinn and Pärnu, and one from there in Norway works as a welder.
      1. Peaceful military
        Peaceful military 29 November 2013 13: 24 New
        +1
        Quote: mirag2
        Another obscene, and Estonia turned into an outpost of the cyber war against Russia.
        ps Are you from Estonia (Eesti)?
        I have relatives there, they are Russians, they live in Tallinn and Pärnu, and one from there in Norway works as a welder.

        From Estonia I, from Estonia.
        We do not only have a NATO cybersecurity center, but NATO already has a lot to deploy.
        And in Norway there are many of ours, some as a welder, some on fish, some on oil. My son and I worked there for several years.hi
  2. 222222
    222222 29 November 2013 10: 26 New
    0
    From November 26 to November 28, the Cyber ​​Coalition-2013 exercise was held in NATO.
    The purpose of the exercise is to test the ability of NATO and partner states to withstand various cyber attacks.
    Questions are being worked out:
    -Modeling of cyber attacks on government computer networks
    - timely detection of cyber attacks and quick response to them in extreme conditions
    -organization of interaction and joint action in resolving issues of counteraction ...
    Participate in NATO exercises (NATO countries + partners):
    -in the training center in TARTU (ESTONIA) -80 experts
    - in their states - 300 cyber defense specialists
    The "neutral" partner countries are Ireland, Finland, Sweden, Austria and Switzerland.
  3. Leshka
    Leshka 29 November 2013 12: 10 New
    0
    I think that in response we need to crawl such teachings and involve 100-200 thousand people in them so that it would not be disgraceful for them laughing
    1. ildar335
      ildar335 29 November 2013 20: 28 New
      0
      already! teachings "west"
  4. Zordan
    Zordan 29 November 2013 13: 13 New
    +2
    Wangyu very soon the main legend will be the attack of one strong conditional opponent)))

    "If we are criticized, then we are doing everything right !!!" I. Stalin
  5. predator.3
    predator.3 29 November 2013 16: 24 New
    +1
    Next year, the NATO alliance intends to withdraw its troops from Afghanistan.


    And who will control the poppy fields? Rather, the sky will fall to the ground than the Americans will abandon their plantations!
  6. Russian officer
    Russian officer 29 November 2013 18: 06 New
    0
    NATO, NATO. And the Estonian soldier in the photo Kalash. Shozh he so- Russia is the enemy, and the weapon in the hands of the enemy.
    1. Peaceful military
      Peaceful military 29 November 2013 19: 39 New
      0
      Quote: Russian officer
      NATO, NATO. And the Estonian soldier in the photo Kalash. Shozh he so- Russia is the enemy, and the weapon in the hands of the enemy.

      What are you Russian officer, and even my namesake don't know your weapon? This is not a "Kalash", but Galil ...
  7. Russian officer
    Russian officer 29 November 2013 18: 09 New
    -1
    NATO, NATO. And the Estonian soldier in the photo Kalash. Shozh he so- Russia is the enemy, and the weapon in the hands of the enemy.
    1. Peaceful military
      Peaceful military 29 November 2013 19: 41 New
      0
      Quote: Russian officer
      Why don't you, a Russian officer, and even my namesake, don't know your weapon? This is not a "Kalash", but Galil ...

      Why don't you, a Russian officer, and even my namesake, don't know your weapon? This is not a "Kalash", but Galil ...
      1. GSH-18
        GSH-18 30 November 2013 02: 52 New
        +1
        Quote: Peaceful military
        This is not a "Kalash", but Galil ...

        Jewish fly swatter. Simites are slowly abandoning it and selling it to third countries lol
        1. Peaceful military
          Peaceful military 30 November 2013 17: 43 New
          0
          Quote: GSH-18
          Quote: Peaceful military
          This is not a "Kalash", but Galil ...

          Jewish fly swatter. Simites are slowly abandoning it and selling it to third countries lol

          “Therefore, at the end of 1992, a Tallinn Jew, Leonid Apanansky, arrived in Israel. Through a friend he established contact with a novice lawyer, Ran Gazit, to whom he was informed that he was authorized to purchase 6000 Uzi machines.
          The contract was signed in January 1993.
          The assortment turned out to be much wider than what was originally spoken about.
          The Israelis sold to the Estonians rocket launchers, Uzi assault rifles, guns, mortars, communication devices, body armor. The total amount was $ 50 million.
          However, in February 1994, the Estonian media reported that some of the weapons and military equipment, totaling $ 4 million, were defective "- http://mke.ee/sobytija/top-skandalov-v-estonskoy-armii-ot -afery-s-pokupkoy-oruzh
          iya-do-dedovschiny
        2. kplayer
          kplayer 10 January 2014 23: 19 New
          0
          Not such a fig 7,62x39-mm "fly swatter". Tavor bullpup is a fly swatter for Jewish boys and girls of the draft army, how to aim from the left shoulder to shoot? and even with a predominance of urban development.
        3. The comment was deleted.
  8. Michael_59
    Michael_59 29 November 2013 18: 17 New
    0
    Quote: Russian officer
    Estonian soldier in the photo Kalash


    Shh ... It's Shtirlits!

Учения НАТО: европейские полигоны ждут

В следующем году альянс НАТО намерен вывести свои войска из Афганистана. Это означает, что в обозримом будущем несколько тысяч военных из нескольких стран, служащие в составе ISAF (International Security Assistance Force – «Международные силы содействия безопасности»), вернутся на свои базы. Вывод войск из Афганистана связан с некоторыми специфическими проблемами. В первую очередь, это логистика. Войскам НАТО придется подготовить всю или почти всю материальную часть и вывезти ее из Афганистана на основные базы в Европе и США.

Учения НАТО: европейские полигоны ждут


Характерной особенностью работы ISAF в Афганистане стали постоянные боестолкновения с противником. Находясь на афганской территории, солдаты Североатлантического альянса на практике получали большое количество необходимых навыков. В связи с этим Афганистан можно считать своеобразным полигоном, на котором велась не только боевая работа, но и подготовка личного состава. При всех рисках подобный метод обучения солдат в условиях реального конфликта является достаточно эффективным. После вывода контингента ISAF перед руководством НАТО должен встать соответствующий вопрос: как поддерживать боеспособность войск, не имея возможности отправить их в горячую точку?


Единственным способом решить подобную проблему являются учения, в том числе международные. Такие мероприятия обеспечивают высокую эффективность подготовки личного состава, но при этом не связаны с большим риском. Ранения или гибель бойцов на учениях крайне редки, и командование, безусловно, это понимает. Именно этим можно объяснить последние заявления руководителей НАТО, касающиеся дальнейших планов организации. В течение следующих лет Североатлантический альянс собирается провести несколько крупных учений, направленных на отработку методов взаимодействия армий разных стран.

Уже известно, что в 2015 году на территории Испании и Португалии пройдут совместные учения НАТО, в которых предполагается задействовать до 40 тыс. человек и нескольких сотен единиц техники. Эти маневры станут самыми крупными за несколько лет. Утверждается, что учения 2015 года на Пиренейском полуострове станут первыми в новой серии подобных мероприятий. Таким образом, в течение следующих лет НАТО проведет несколько крупных учений.

Пока же войска НАТО тренируются в рамках менее крупных мероприятий. В начале ноября в нескольких странах Восточной Европы прошли учения Steadfast Jazz-2013 («Стойкий джаз-2013»). На 11 полигонах Польши и Прибалтики состоялись несколько учебных сражений, в которых приняли участие около 6 тыс. солдат и офицеров, 350 единиц бронетехники, более полусотни самолетов и вертолетов, а также 13 кораблей. По легенде учений, боевые действия начались после того, как условный противник (несуществующее государство под названием Ботния) напал на Эстонию. На помощь союзнику пришел Североатлантический альянс, и его войска смогли одержать победу на земле, в воздухе и на море.

Пока командование анализирует действия тех или иных подразделений и подводит итоги учений, состоявшихся в начале месяца, в нескольких странах стартовали новые учебные мероприятия. 27 ноября в Эстонии начались учения Cyber Coalition-2013 («Кибер-коалиция-2013»). В этих учениях принимают участие около 400 специалистов из 27 стран НАТО и нескольких государств-партнеров. При этом лишь сотня специалистов должна работать в Эстонии. Остальные военнослужащие участвуют в борьбе с условным противником, не покидая своих баз. Главная цель учений Cyber Coalition – проверка возможностей войск НАТО в сфере противодействия киберугрозам. Согласно плану этих учений, в течение трех дней условный противник в лице хакерской организации из вымышленной страны будет предпринимать попытки атаковать информационные сети НАТО, используя все возможные методы.

Всего лишь два учебных мероприятия, запланированные на ноябрь этого года, наглядно показывают воззрения руководства НАТО на методы поддержания боеспособности войск. В начале ноября сухопутные войска, военно-воздушные силы и корабли ВМС совместными усилиями боролись на реальных полигонах, а в конце месяца в учебный виртуальный «бой» вступили специалисты киберкомандования. Из этого следует, что Североатлантический альянс придает большое значение как непосредственно боевым действиям, так и диверсиям в электронной сфере.

Отдельно необходимо рассмотреть события и заявления, которые сопровождают последние учения НАТО. Так, вскоре после публикации основных моментов сценария учений Steadfast Jazz-2013 с критикой выступили несколько представителей министерства обороны России. К примеру, заместитель министра обороны А. Антонов отметил, что от сценария «Стойкого джаза» веет духом Холодной войны. С ним согласился представитель России при НАТО А. Грушко, по словам которого, ноябрьские учения сильно напоминают аналогичные мероприятия, проводившиеся во время противостояния НАТО и ОВД.

Отвечая на подобные обвинения, представители Североатлантического альянса, как всегда бывает в подобных ситуациях, напомнили о том, что Россия является стратегическим партнером. Особо подчеркивалось, что учения Steadfast Jazz-2013 никак не заденут российские интересы на международной арене. Более того, натовское командование пригласило на маневры представителей российского Генштаба, чтобы те могли сами наблюдать за их ходом. Несмотря на все успокаивающие заявления НАТО, последние учения все же оставили неприятное впечатление.

Учения, направленные на отработку противодействия киберугрозам, тоже могут быть поводом для заявлений недружественного характера. В течение последних лет США неоднократно обвиняли неких китайских и северокорейских хакеров в попытках атаковать американские компьютерные системы. Поэтому учения Cyber Coalition-2013 (хотя условный противник, по официальным заявлениям, не имеет никакого отношения к существующим государствам) могут быть истолкованы не так, как о них говорит НАТО. Однако представители Китая и КНДР пока никак не комментировали натовские киберучения.

Как видим, все или почти все последние учения войск НАТО становятся объектом критики со стороны тех или иных стран. Основной причиной этого, пожалуй, можно признать не совсем удачные легенды маневров, в которых угадываются некоторые признаки агрессии по отношению к другим государствам. Однако руководство НАТО постоянно занимает одну и ту же позицию, декларируя свои мирные намерения и нежелание кого-либо задеть. Такая позиция логична и понятна, но в политике не принято всегда верить на слово.

Скорее всего, в ближайшем будущем НАТО не изменит своим принципам. Условный противник на учениях по-прежнему будет представлять вымышленную страну, в которой эксперты и общественность начнут искать черты существующих государств. Опыт прошлых лет показывает, что подобный подход к созданию сценариев учений всегда приводит к обмену разного рода заявлениями. Более того, запланированная на будущее серия крупных учений (если сценарии этих маневров будут создаваться по освоенному принципу) тоже может подвергнуться критике, чему поспособствует масштаб мероприятий.

Тем не менее, НАТО продолжает проводить учения с неоднозначными легендами, в том числе и у границ России. Североатлантический альянс стремится сохранить боеспособность своих войск и поэтому вынужден регулярно устраивать учебные мероприятия различных масштабов. Учитывая планы по выводу войск из Афганистана, уже сейчас можно строить предположения о следующих учениях. Вероятнее всего, в обозримом будущем, потеряв «учебную площадку», коей в некотором роде является Афганистан, НАТО станет увеличивать количество учений, как крупных, так и небольших. Если же принять во внимание необходимость подготовки войск к действиям в различных условиях, то следует ждать новые маневры у западных границ России.

Получается, что вывод Международных войск содействия безопасности из Афганистана будет иметь последствия не только в самом Афганистане, но и в далекой Европе. Странам, входящим в НАТО, придется переосмыслить систему подготовки личного состава, и самыми лучшими площадки для отработки навыков в таком случае будут европейские полигоны.


По материалам сайтов:
http://russian.rt.com/
http://itar-tass.com/
http://rus.ruvr.ru/
http://vesti.ru/
http://nato.int/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. Мирный военный 29 ноября 2013 07:41
    Самое похабное, что НАТО (американы) всерьёз взялись осваивать ТВД Прибалтики...
    Мирный военный
    1. mirag2 29 ноября 2013 08:49
      Еще какое похабное,а Эстонию превратили в форпост кибер войны против России.
      p.s.Вы из Эстонии(Eesti)?
      У меня там родственники,русские они,в Таллинне и в Пярну живут,а один оттуда в Норвегии-работает сварщиком.
      1. Мирный военный 29 ноября 2013 13:24
        Цитата: mirag2
        Еще какое похабное,а Эстонию превратили в форпост кибер войны против России.
        p.s.Вы из Эстонии(Eesti)?
        У меня там родственники,русские они,в Таллинне и в Пярну живут,а один оттуда в Норвегии-работает сварщиком.

        Из Эстонии я, из Эстонии.
        У нас не только натоский центр кибербезопасности, у нас уже нато много чего разворачивает.
        А в Норвегии наших много, кто сварщиком, кто на рыбе, кто на нефти. У меня и сын несколько лет там работал.hi
        Мирный военный
  2. 222222 29 ноября 2013 10:26
    С 26 по 28 ноября в НАТО проведено учение Cyber Coalition-2013.
    Цель учения - проверка способности НАТО и государств-партнеров противостоять различным кибер атакам.
    Отрабатываются вопросы:
    -моделирование кибер атак на правительственные компьютерные сети
    -своевременное обнаружение кибер атак и быстрое на них реагирование в экстремальных условиях обстановки
    -организация взаимодействия и совместных действий при решении вопросов противодействия ...
    В учении НАТО участвуют ( страны НАТО+партнеры ):
    -в учебном центре в ТАРТУ ( ЭСТОНИЯ )-80 экспертов
    -в своих государствах-300 специалистов кибер защиты
    " Нейтратные " страны-партнеры – Ирландия, Финляндия, Швеция, Австрия и Швейцария.
  3. лёшка 29 ноября 2013 12:10
    я думаю что нам в ответку нужно провисти подобные учения и задействовать в них 100-200 тысячь человек чтоб им неповавдно было laughing
    лёшка
    1. ildar335 29 ноября 2013 20:28
      уже!учения"запад"
  4. Zordan 29 ноября 2013 13:13
    Вангую совсем скоро основной легендой будет нападение одного сильного условного противника )))

    "Если нас критикуют значит все мы делаем правильно!!!" И.Сталин
  5. predator.3 29 ноября 2013 16:24
    В следующем году альянс НАТО намерен вывести свои войска из Афганистана.


    А кто будет контролировать маковые поля ? скорее небо упадет на землю, чем американцы бросят свои плантации !
    predator.3
  6. Русский офицер 29 ноября 2013 18:06
    НАТО, НАТО. А у зольдата эстонского на фото калаш. Шож он так- Россия враг, а оружие в руках вражеское.
    Русский офицер
    1. Мирный военный 29 ноября 2013 19:39
      Цитата: Русский офицер
      НАТО, НАТО. А у зольдата эстонского на фото калаш. Шож он так- Россия враг, а оружие в руках вражеское.

      Что же Вы, Русский офицер, да ещё и мой тёзка не знаете своего оружия? Это не "калаш", а Галил...
      Мирный военный
  7. Русский офицер 29 ноября 2013 18:09
    НАТО, НАТО. А у зольдата эстонского на фото калаш. Шож он так- Россия враг, а оружие в руках вражеское.
    Русский офицер
    1. Мирный военный 29 ноября 2013 19:41
      Цитата: Русский офицер
      Что же Вы, Русский офицер, да ещё и мой тёзка не знаете своего оружия? Это не "калаш", а Галил...

      Что же Вы, Русский офицер, да ещё и мой тёзка не знаете своего оружия? Это не "калаш", а Галил...
      Мирный военный
      1. ГШ-18 30 ноября 2013 02:52
        Цитата: Мирный военный
        Это не "калаш", а Галил...

        Еврейская мухобойка. Симиты от неё потихоньку отказываются и продают в третьи страны lol
        1. Мирный военный 30 ноября 2013 17:43
          Цитата: ГШ-18
          Цитата: Мирный военный
          Это не "калаш", а Галил...

          Еврейская мухобойка. Симиты от неё потихоньку отказываются и продают в третьи страны lol

          "Поэтому в конце 1992 года в Израиль прибыл таллиннский еврей Леонид Апананский. Через знакомого он установил связь с начинающим адвокатом Раном Газитом, которому и сообщил, что уполномочен закупить 6000 автоматов «Узи».
          Контракт был подписан в январе 1993 года.
          Ассортимент оказался значительно шире, чем то, о чем говорили изначально.
          Израильтяне продали эстонцам ракетные установки, автоматы «Узи», пушки, минометы, аппараты связи, бронежилеты. Общая сумма составила 50 млн долларов.
          Однако в феврале 1994 года эстонские СМИ сообщили о том, что часть вооружений и военного оборудования, на общую сумму 4 млн долларов, была бракованной" - http://mke.ee/sobytija/top-skandalov-v-estonskoy-armii-ot-afery-s-pokupkoy-oruzh
          iya-do-dedovschiny
          Мирный военный
        2. kplayer 10 января 2014 23:19
          Не фиговая такая 7,62x39-мм "мухобойка". Тавор буллпап - это мухобойка для еврейских мальчиков и девочек призывной армии, как прицельно с левого плеча стрелять? да ещё с преобладанием городской застройки.
        3. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Михаил_59 29 ноября 2013 18:17
    Цитата: Русский офицер
    зольдата эстонского на фото калаш


    Тсс... Это ШтЫрлиц!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня