Military Review

Sins defenders of the president

10
Sins defenders of the presidentAround the special agents of the White House's Secret Service, which is guarding US President Barack Obama, just as a year ago, a scandal erupted over their immoral behavior. In the American media there were reports of the sexual adventures of the presidential guards. As the press reports, this time Ignacio Zamora, who is the senior curator of a group of more than two dozen Secret Service agents, an elite unit that ensures the safety of the head of America, got into a sinful circle. And in the course of an internal investigation of his offense, another high-ranking guard, Timothy Barraclow, who oversees another group of special agents, joined Ignacio.


COLOMBIAN HISTORY

For the first time, President’s defense specialists got into a sex scandal last April when they went to accompany the head of the White House during his visit to Colombia to attend the sixth meeting of heads of American states called the Summit of the Americas, which took place in the city of Cartagena.

Members of a group of more than a dozen special agents involved in ensuring the security of the president, to which several officers of the Pentagon’s special operations forces were connected to gain, were found to have links with half-light ladies.

The Secret Service officers and military personnel assigned to them organized a party at the Play Club, located in the industrial zone of Cartagena and known as one of the most expensive striptease clubs in this port city. The number of striptease prostitutes who took part in the entertainment, according to some media, was about 20 people. After the party agents of the presidential guard paid the owner of the club 60 dollars for the opportunity to pick up at least two ladies to their rooms at the Karibe hotel where they stayed.

The unsightly story surfaced after one of the young ladies, who considered that her "services" were not fully paid for, the next morning demanded more money for her caresses. After that, a great scandal broke out. According to the hotel staff, guards convicted of misbehavior and the military drank and drank quite hard. The penalized specialists were immediately sent to the USA and replaced by other agents.

Immediately after this scandal, many members of the US parliament demanded a thorough investigation of the incident. Derrell Issa, chairman of the government oversight and reform committee of the House of Representatives of the US Congress, insisted that the relevant authorities investigate this matter and take appropriate measures to prevent such incidents. He also demanded the establishment of the fact that all prostitutes were adults.

Other parliamentarians said that prostitutes who witnessed the revelations of drunken guards, who boasted of their work and publicly stated that they had come to Cartagena to protect the president, could be agents of foreign intelligence services.

After the outbreak of scandal, the American president, participating in the NBC television show "Late at Night with Jimmy Fellon," called the disgraced employees of his guards "a bunch of doodles." He said that 99,9% of Secret Service specialists work "fantastically." “They protect me, they protect Michel, they protect our girls, they protect US officials around the world,” Obama said and urged Americans not to judge all the experts of this service on the basis of what several morally unstable agents did.

The investigation of the Colombian case for nearly five months was conducted by a special commission of the Department of Homeland Security, whose members interviewed more than 250 Secret Service employees. During the investigation, it was established that the priestess of corrupt delights did not prevent secret agents from fulfilling their duties to protect the President of the United States flawlessly. The Deputy Inspector General of the Ministry, Charles Edwards, then also expressed confidence that prostitutes did not interfere with agents to protect Barack Obama. “Although we found out that these agents did commit inappropriate actions, our investigation did not reveal any evidence that their actions in Cartagena jeopardized the security of the president or any secret information,” he said. Following the investigation, seven guards were forced to leave their jobs.

Five employees of the Defense Ministry, who helped secret agents protect the president and lived with them in the same hotel, were also suspended from their duties and sent to the United States. The Pentagon’s leadership stated that the story of prostitutes was in itself shameful and that all special agents and military personnel who had taken part in the orgy had not justified the trust of the president. After investigating the cases of the military involved in this scandal, some of them were also dismissed from service.

A NEW TURN IN THE SECRET WOMEN'S DIVERS

During the internal investigation of the unworthy behavior of the White House Secret Service employees who got into the new sex scandal, as reported by the Washington Post American newspaper, it turned out that in May of this year, the main person involved in the case, Ignacio Zamora, during his free time at the bar of the Hay Adams »I met a certain woman whose name and professional affiliation were not called. Special agent spent some time in her room, and then left him. However, he almost immediately discovered that he had forgotten her cartridge from his Sig Sauer P229 pistol. This semi-automatic weapons, developed by request of the Secret special services, all its special employees are armed. This very convenient 9-mm pistol is also widely used by specialists from all departments of law enforcement agencies. While in the ladies room, Zamora unloaded his service pistol to avoid unforeseen incidents.

One of the specialists, familiar with the details of this case, confirmed that Zamora had discharged his weapon at the request of his companion, because she felt uncomfortable next to the armed man. After the meeting, she asked the special agent to leave her room, which he immediately did, forgetting that his last cartridge remained in the room. And all of the ammunition is in special account in the Secret Service and the loss of even one of them leads to the most serious consequences, including a complete demotion.

As the two former presidential security officers told reporters, he did this because the pistol is equipped in such a way that it is immediately ready for firing and does not require juggling the bolt in order to send the cartridge into the chamber. In an emergency, its owner simply pulls the trigger and starts shooting.

The experts also said that, in accordance with the provisions of the instructions and instructions of the Special Service, the gun of each armed special agent has a magazine with 12 cartridges, and the 13 cartridge is inserted into the chamber, so that, as already noted, the agent can instantly open fire. Therefore, this gun does not have any special safety devices and accidentally pulling the trigger or dropping the weapon on a hard surface can lead to an accidental shot.

“Most likely he tried to secure his weapon,” the experts said. For this, the magazine with cartridges is removed from the pistol first, and then the 13 cartridge is removed. If it is not removed, then there may be all sorts of accidents, since such weapons are quite dangerous. This cartridge and destroyed the special agent Zamora.

Finding the loss, the agent tried to enter the number of his new acquaintance, who did not want to let him in. Then the hapless security guard demanded from the administration to provide him access to the room and presented his ID. He so insistently and aggressively demanded to open the number of his lady that the hotel management had to report his misbehavior to the White House, and the rowdy was detained by his superiors.

During the proceedings, it was also established that the mobile phone of Zamora contains messages of a sexual nature to one of his subordinates, which is completely unacceptable by ethical standards of the Secret Service. Similar messages to the same employee were found in Barraklou. Thus, the latter and got into the same company with his colleague.

SECRET SERVICE STORES SILENCE

According to the results of an official check, disciplinary measures were taken against both the offending special agents. Both curators of the presidential security divisions were removed from their posts. And Barraklow was transferred to another department.

After reading its readers about the incident, with reference to anonymous sources, including two officials who had access to materials containing the findings of the inspections, the Washington Post noted that the Secret Service did not comment on the case. At the same time, representatives of the publication stressed that the office of the inspector general of this service did not have any information about what had happened until the Washington Post asked him about the new sex scandal in the past month.

Ed Donovan, a spokesman for the Presidential Secret Guard Service, refused to answer questions from the press about what happened to Agent Samora. He constantly hung up the phone. No other comment was given on the details of this case by other White House officials. The attorney leading the case of the outraged curator also refused to answer any questions.

According to some experts, who they told parliamentarians, agents of the Secret Service in recent years have repeatedly been convicted of violating moral standards both in the US and in traveling around 17 to foreign countries. True, these cases did not reach the general public, and for a long time she remained unaware of the true moral character of the secret guards.

Relations with prostitutes and foreign nationals are strictly prohibited by the Secret Service. This question is specifically considered when recruiting agents for work and assigning them the highest form of access to top-secret documents. However, one of the experts who informed the legislators about the moral character of the special agents of the service, said that her leadership was fully aware of the sexual behavior of his subordinates inside the country and on foreign business trips.

After the scandal in Cartagena, the employees of the service were forbidden to take alcoholic beverages for 10 hours before joining the service. And also set maximum norms for alcohol intake during off-duty hours. Special agents are also forbidden to drink alcohol in the case of staying in the same hotel with persons whom they must protect.

On the eve of the scandal in Colombia, Inspector General of the Department of Homeland Security, Charles Edwards, began work on assessing the level of culture and behavior of the White House's Secret Service. Recently, Ronald Johnson, member of the Senate Subcommittee on Internal Security, and Chairman of the House Supervision and Government Reform Committee wrote Edwards a letter expressing bewilderment about the fact that they had not yet seen a report on the conduct of the Secret Service officers, which was to appear soon .

However, new events indicate that the previous lesson did not go to the front guards of the first persons of America, they continue to violate all norms of human morality.

According to the Pentagon, in the US Armed Forces, too, not everything is so smoothly formed by the sexual part. There, the wave of violence on this basis continues unabated; moreover, it continues to grow. The Ministry of Defense reported that over the period from October last year to June, the current number of sexual crimes in the army increased by almost 50%. But more about that next time.
Author:
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 29 November 2013 10: 49
    +1
    And it would be interesting to find out about the "miracles" of our guys from the FSO ... otherwise, as if they are not, only rumors, About the "destroyed restaurant in Sochi", about "drunkenness at the wheel ..."
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 29 November 2013 10: 59
      0
      quote-Around the special agents of the White House Secret Service guarding US President Barack Obama, as a year ago, a scandal erupted over their immoral behavior.


      And not only immoral behavior. Are they people at all ?! winked
  2. Stiletto
    Stiletto 29 November 2013 10: 51
    +4
    Special agents caught in their unworthy behavior - relations with women. But if in relations with men - then the president would be condemned - for violation of their homosexual rights. laughing
    1. Akhtuba73
      Akhtuba73 29 November 2013 11: 46
      +2
      Quote: Stiletto
      Special agents caught in their unworthy behavior - relations with women.

      In connection with the latest trends in the global growth of homosexuality, such behavior should be called worthy. Though the men are real. But who is being guarded ?! The most important pi ... fagot !!
    2. hommer
      hommer 29 November 2013 14: 40
      0
      Quote: Stiletto
      Special agents caught in their unworthy behavior - relations with women


      This is just one of the few scandals involving American special agents and the military. Recently, there was something similar -

      U.S. military attache in Venezuela injured in a shootout at a strip clubhttp: //news.am/eng/news/155574.html
      Two employees of the US diplomatic mission in Venezuela were injured as a result of firing at a strip club in the capital city of Caracas. Under the bullets, in particular, the US military attache in Venezuela, Roberto Ezekiel, fell.

      In general, with the moral character "truncated is understandable", so I think that it is not far from "ties with men".
  3. makarov
    makarov 29 November 2013 10: 54
    +1
    And who in our advanced time, but without sin? Many have their skeleton in the closet ..
  4. Fin
    Fin 29 November 2013 10: 57
    +2
    According to hotel staff, guards and military men convicted of misconduct drank and drank rather hard.

    So what? The men rested. Showcases are not broken, cars were not burned, their faces were not filled. To own and maintain brothels is a normal worthy business, and is it unworthy and unacceptable to go into them or take them to your room?
    1. Anatole Klim
      Anatole Klim 29 November 2013 11: 07
      +1
      Quote: Fin
      According to hotel staff, guards and military men convicted of misconduct drank and drank rather hard.

      And after that they say that the Russians are a drinking nation?
  5. predator.3
    predator.3 29 November 2013 10: 59
    +1
    Members of a group of more than a dozen special agents involved in ensuring the security of the president, to which several officers of the Pentagon’s special operations forces were connected to gain, were found to have links with half-light ladies.

    Also a crime for me! it was they who made contact with the local population! We have such "criminals" - almost the entire male population!
  6. dnh1970
    dnh1970 29 November 2013 11: 06
    +2
    maybe it's time for gays — some of them have bred — to guard, they will at least have fun with each other, and the world’s best example ....
  7. major071
    major071 29 November 2013 11: 45
    +4
    the main person involved in the case of Ignacio Zamora in his free time at the Hay Adams hotel bar met a certain woman whose name and professional affiliation were not called. The agent spent some time in her room, and then left him. However, he almost immediately discovered that he had forgotten the cartridge from his Sig Sauer P229 pistol.

    Here is a little rascal, probably playing a strict policeman and a criminal. The question arises: WHERE did he forget the cartridge?
  8. mountain
    mountain 29 November 2013 13: 44
    0
    And to me all the buzz that this hour is happening in the states, says one thing - you guys relaxed. And do not respect your opponents, your weight will become dear to you ... rev.
  9. bubla5
    bubla5 29 November 2013 13: 57
    0
    People too, have fun
  10. alone
    alone 29 November 2013 20: 11
    0
    Special agents are also people, not robots. Everyone wants to relax with the ladies, have a drink, relax. An ordinary episode of life.

Грехи защитников президента

Грехи защитников президентаВокруг спецагентов Секретной службы Белого дома, охраняющей президента США Барака Обаму, как и год назад, разгорается скандал, связанный с их аморальным поведением. В американских СМИ появились сообщения о сексуальных похождениях охранников президента. Как сообщает пресса, на этот раз в греховный круг попал Игнасио Самора, являющийся старшим куратором группы, включающей более двух десятков агентов Секретной службы, элитного подразделения, обеспечивающего безопасность главы Америки. А в ходе внутреннего расследования его проступка к Игнасио присоединился и другой высокопоставленный охранник, Тимоти Барраклоу, курирующий другую группу спецагентов.

КОЛУМБИЙСКАЯ ИСТОРИЯ

В первый раз специалисты по защите президента попали в сексуальный скандал в апреле прошлого года, когда они отправились сопровождать главу Белого дома в ходе его визита в Колумбию для участия в шестой по счету встрече глав американских государств, именующейся «Саммит Америк», которая состоялась в курортном городе Картахена.


Члены группы, состоящей из более десятка спецагентов, занимавшихся обеспечением безопасности президента, к которой для усиления было подключено несколько офицеров сил специальных операций Пентагона, были уличены в связях с дамами полусвета.

Сотрудники Секретной службы и приданные им военнослужащие организовали вечеринку в клубе «Плей Клаб», находящемся в промышленной зоне Картахены и известном как один из самых дорогих стриптиз-клубов этого портового города. Число принимавших участие в развлечениях стриптизерш-проституток, по данным некоторых СМИ, составляло около 20 человек. После пати-агенты президентской охраны заплатили владельцу клуба по 60 долл. за возможность забрать по меньшей мере двух дам в свои номера в гостиницу «Карибе», в которой они остановились.

Неприглядная история всплыла на поверхность после того, как одна из барышень, посчитавшая, что ее «услуги» были не в полной мере оплачены, на следующее утро потребовала больше денег за свои ласки. После этого и разразился грандиозный скандал. По словам персонала отеля, уличенные в недостойном поведении охранники и военные выпивали, и выпивали довольно крепко. Проштрафившиеся специалисты были немедленно отправлены в США и заменены другими агентами.

Сразу же после этого скандала многие члены американского парламента потребовали провести тщательное расследование этого инцидента. Председатель Комитета правительственного надзора и реформ Палаты представителей американского Конгресса Деррелл Исса настаивал на том, чтобы соответствующие инстанции изучили это дело и приняли надлежащие меры по предотвращению подобных случаев. Он также требовал установления того факта, что все проститутки были совершеннолетними.

Другие парламентарии говорили о том, что проститутки, которые были свидетелями откровений подвыпивших охранников, бахвалившихся своей работой и во всеуслышание заявлявших, что приехали в Картахену, чтобы обезопасить президента, могли быть агентами зарубежных разведок.

После разразившегося скандала американский президент, участвуя в телевизионном шоу NBC «Поздно ночью с Джимми Феллоном», назвал опозорившихся сотрудников своей охраны «кучкой болванов». Он сказал, что 99,9% специалистов Секретной службы работают «фантастически». «Они защищают меня, они защищают Мишель, они защищают наших девочек, они защищают и официальных представителей США по всему миру», – заявил Обама и призвал американцев не судить обо всех специалистах этой службы на основании того, что сделали несколько морально неустойчивых агентов.

Расследование колумбийского дела в течение почти пяти месяцев проводилось специальной комиссией Министерства внутренней безопасности США, члены которой опросили более 250 сотрудников Секретной службы. В ходе расследования было установлено, что жрицы продажных услад не мешали секретным агентам безупречно выполнять свои обязанности по охране президента США. Заместитель генерального инспектора министерства Чарльз Эдвардс тогда тоже выразил уверенность в том, что проститутки не мешали агентам охранять Барака Обаму. «Хотя мы выяснили, что эти агенты действительно совершили неподобающие поступки, наше расследование не выявило ни одного доказательства того, что их действия в Картахене поставили под угрозу безопасность президента или какой-либо тайной информации», – заявил он. По итогам расследования семь охранников были вынуждены покинуть свои рабочие места.

Пять сотрудников МО, помогавших секретным агентам охранять президента и проживавших с ними в одной гостинице, также были отстранены от исполнения своих обязанностей и отправлены в США. Руководство Пентагона заявило, что сама по себе история с проститутками носит постыдный характер и что все принимавшие участие в оргии спецагенты и военнослужащие не оправдали доверия президента. После расследования дел вовлеченных в этот скандал военных некоторые из них тоже были уволены со службы.

НОВЫЙ ПОВОРОТ В ДЕЛАХ СЕКРЕТНЫХ ДАМСКИХ ОБОЖАТЕЛЕЙ

В ходе внутреннего расследования недостойного поведения сотрудников Секретной службы Белого дома попавших в новый сексуальный скандал, как сообщила американская газета «Вашингтон пост», выяснилось, что в мае этого года главный фигурант дела Игнасио Самора в свободное от службы время в баре гостиницы «Хей-Адамс» познакомился с некоей женщиной, имя и профессиональная принадлежность которой не называются. Спецагент провел некоторое время в ее номере, а затем покинул его. Однако он практически сразу же обнаружил, что забыл у нее патрон от своего пистолета Sig Sauer P229. Этим полуавтоматическим оружием, разработанным по заказу Секретной спецслужбы, вооружены все ее специальные сотрудники. Этим очень удобным 9-мм пистолетом также широко пользуются и специалисты всех подразделений правоохранительных органов. Находясь в номере дамы, Самора разрядил свой табельный пистолет, чтобы избежать непредвиденных инцидентов.

Один из специалистов, знакомый с деталями этого дела, подтвердил, что Самора разрядил свое оружие по требованию своей спутницы, поскольку она чувствовала себя дискомфортно рядом с вооруженным человеком. После встречи она попросила спецагента покинуть ее номер, что он сразу же и сделал, забыв, что в номере остался его последний патрон. А все боеприпасы находятся на особом учете в Секретной службе и утеря даже одного из них ведет к самым серьезным последствиям, включая полное разжалование.

Как заявили журналистам два бывших сотрудника охраны президента, он сделал это потому, что пистолет снаряжен таким образом, что он сразу готов к стрельбе и не требует передергивания затвора, чтобы дослать патрон в патронник. Его владелец в случае чрезвычайных ситуаций просто нажимает на курок и начинает стрелять.

Эксперты также рассказали, что в соответствии с положениями наставлений и инструкций Специальной службы пистолет каждого вооруженного спецагента имеет магазин с 12 патронами, а 13-й патрон вставляется в патронник, чтобы, как уже отмечалось, агент имел возможность моментально открывать огонь. Поэтому у этого пистолета нет каких-то специальных предохранительных устройств и случайное нажатие на курок или падение оружия на твердую поверхность может привести к случайному выстрелу.

«Скорее всего он пытался обезопасить свое оружие», – заявили эксперты. Для этого первым делом из пистолета извлекается магазин с патронами, а затем удаляется 13-й патрон. Если его не извлечь, то могут иметь место всякие случайности, поскольку такое оружие довольно опасно. Этот патрон и погубил спецагента Самору.

Обнаружив пропажу, агент попытался зайти в номер своей новой знакомой, которая не захотела впустить его. Тогда незадачливый охранник потребовал от администрации обеспечить ему доступ в номер и предъявил свое удостоверение. Он столь настойчиво и агрессивно требовал открыть номер своей дамы, что руководству гостиницы пришлось сообщить о его недостойном поведении в Белый дом, и дебошир был задержан своим начальством.

В ходе разбирательства было также установлено, что в мобильном телефоне Саморы содержатся послания сексуального характера одной из его подчиненных, что совершенно недопустимо по этическим нормам Секретной службы. Аналогичные послания той же сотруднице были обнаружены и у Барраклоу. Таким образом последний и попал в одну компанию со своим коллегой.

СЕКРЕТНАЯ СЛУЖБА ХРАНИТ МОЛЧАНИЕ

По итогам служебной проверки по отношению к обоим провинившимся спецагентам были применены меры дисциплинарного взыскания. Оба куратора подразделений службы охраны президента были сняты со своих постов. А Барраклоу был переведен в другой отдел.

После ознакомления своих читателей о произошедшем инциденте, со ссылкой на анонимные источники, включая двух официальных лиц, которые имели доступ к материалам, содержащим выводы, сделанные по итогам проверок, газета «Вашингтон пост» отметила, что комментариев по данному делу Секретная служба не дала. При этом представители издания подчеркнули, что аппарат генерального инспектора этой службы не имел никаких сведений о произошедшем до тех пор, пока «Вашингтон пост» не обратилась к нему в прошлом месяце со своими вопросами по поводу нового сексуального скандала.

Официальный представитель Секретной службы охраны президента Эд Донован отказался отвечать на вопросы прессы по поводу произошедшего с агентом Саморой. Он постоянно вешал телефонную трубку. Не дали никаких комментариев по подробностям этого дела и другие официальные представители Белого дома. Адвокат, ведущий дело оскандалившегося куратора, тоже отказался отвечать на какие-либо вопросы.

По данным некоторых экспертов, которые они сообщили парламентариям, агенты Секретной службы в последние годы не раз были уличены в нарушении норм морали как в США, так и в поездках по 17 зарубежным странам. Правда, до широкой общественности эти случаи не дошли, и она долгое время оставалась в неведении об истинном моральном облике секретных охранников.

Связи с проститутками и иностранными гражданками категорически запрещены Секретной службой. Этот вопрос специально рассматривается при приеме агентов на работу и присвоении им высшей формы доступа к совершенно секретным документам. Однако один из специалистов, информировавших законодателей о моральном облике спецагентов службы, сообщил, что ее руководство полностью осведомлено о сексуальном поведении своих подчиненных внутри страны и в зарубежных командировках.

После скандала в Картахене сотрудникам службы было запрещено принимать алкогольные напитки за 10 часов до заступления на службу. А также установлены максимальные нормы приема алкоголя во внеслужебные часы. Спецагентам также запрещено употреблять алкоголь в случае пребывания в одном отеле с лицами, которых они должны охранять.

Накануне скандала в Колумбии генеральный инспектор Министерства внутренней безопасности Чарльз Эдвардс начал работу по оценке уровня культуры и поведения сотрудников Секретной службы Белого дома. Недавно член сенатского подкомитета по внутренней безопасности Рональд Джонсон и председатель Комитета по надзору и правительственной реформе Палаты представителей написали Эдвардсу письмо, в котором выразили недоумение по поводу того, что они еще не видели доклад о поведении сотрудников Секретной службы, который должен был появиться в ближайшее время.

Однако новые события свидетельствуют о том, что предыдущий урок не пошел впрок охранникам первых лиц Америки, они продолжают нарушать все нормы человеческой морали.

По данным Пентагона, в ВС США тоже не все так гладко складывается по сексуальной части. Там не ослабевает волна насилий на этой почве, более того – продолжает расти. МО сообщило, что за период с октября прошлого года по июнь нынешнего количество сексуальных преступлений в войсках возросло почти на 50%. Но об этом в следующий раз.
Автор: Владимир Иванов
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. svp67 29 ноября 2013 10:49
    А интересно было бы узнать про "чудеса" наших ребят из ФСО...а то как бы их и нет, только слухи, О "разгромленном ресторане в Сочи", о "пьянстве за рулем..."
    1. Apollon 29 ноября 2013 10:59
      цитата-Вокруг спецагентов Секретной службы Белого дома, охраняющей президента США Барака Обаму, как и год назад, разгорается скандал, связанный с их аморальным поведением.


      И не только,аморальным поведением.Они вообще люди ?! winked
  2. Stiletto 29 ноября 2013 10:51
    Спецагенты уличены в недостойном их поведении - связях с женщинами. А вот если бы в связях с мужчинами - то и президента бы засудили - за нарушение своих гомосячьих прав. laughing
    1. Ахтуба73 29 ноября 2013 11:46
      Цитата: Stiletto
      Спецагенты уличены в недостойном их поведении - связях с женщинами.

      В связи с последними тенденциями мирового роста гомосексуализма, такое поведение нужно назвать достойным. Хоть мужики настоящие. Но кого охраняют?! Самого главного пи... гомика!!
    2. hommer 29 ноября 2013 14:40
      Цитата: Stiletto
      Спецагенты уличены в недостойном их поведении - связях с женщинами


      Это лишь один из немногих скандалов с американскими спецагентами и военными.Недавно было нечто похожее -

      Военный атташе США в Венесуэле получил ранение в перестрелке в стриптиз-клубеhttp://news.am/rus/news/155574.html
      Два сотрудника американской дипломатической миссии в Венесуэле получили ранения в результате стрельбы в стриптиз-клубе в столице страны Каракасе. Под пули, в частности, попал военный атташе США в Венесуэле Роберто Эсекьел.

      Вообщем, с моральным обликом "усё понятно" , так что до " связей с мужчинами", думаю , осталось недалеко.
  3. makarov 29 ноября 2013 10:54
    А кто в наше продвинутое время, да без грех? У многих имеется свой скелет в шкафу..
    makarov
  4. Фин 29 ноября 2013 10:57
    По словам персонала отеля, уличенные в недостойном поведении охранники и военные выпивали, и выпивали довольно крепко.

    И что? Отдохнули мужики. Витрины не разбиты, авто не жгли, морду не набили. Иметь и содержать бордели - нормальный достойный бизнес, а ходить в них или в номер забирать это недостойно и недопустимо?
    1. Анатоль Клим 29 ноября 2013 11:07
      Цитата: Фин
      По словам персонала отеля, уличенные в недостойном поведении охранники и военные выпивали, и выпивали довольно крепко.

      И после этого они говорят, что русские - пьющая нация?
  5. predator.3 29 ноября 2013 10:59
    Члены группы, состоящей из более десятка спецагентов, занимавшихся обеспечением безопасности президента, к которой для усиления было подключено несколько офицеров сил специальных операций Пентагона, были уличены в связях с дамами полусвета.

    Тоже мне преступление ! это они налаживали контакт с местным населением ! У нас таких "преступников"- почти вся мужская часть населения !
    predator.3
  6. днх1970 29 ноября 2013 11:06
    может пора геев -коих расплодилось-принимать в охрану ,те хоть друг с другом будут развлекаться ,да и всему миру передовой пример....
    днх1970
  7. major071 29 ноября 2013 11:45
    лавный фигурант дела Игнасио Самора в свободное от службы время в баре гостиницы «Хей-Адамс» познакомился с некоей женщиной, имя и профессиональная принадлежность которой не называются. Спецагент провел некоторое время в ее номере, а затем покинул его. Однако он практически сразу же обнаружил, что забыл у нее патрон от своего пистолета Sig Sauer P229.

    Вот шалунишка, наверное играл в строгого полицейского и преступницу. Возникает вопрос: ГДЕ он забыл патрон?
  8. гора 29 ноября 2013 13:44
    А мне по кайфу всё, что сей час происходит в штатах, говорит об одном - расслабились вы ребята. И не уважаете своих противников, дорого вам станет ваш поху...изм.
  9. bubla5 29 ноября 2013 13:57
    Тоже люди,надо же развлекатся
  10. одинокий 29 ноября 2013 20:11
    Спецагенты тоже люди,а не роботы.всем хочется расслабится с дамами ,выпить отдохнуть.Обыкновенный эпизод жизни.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня