Military Review

Proposal for the modernization of heavy flamethrower systems TOC-1 from NPO Progress

42
In the late eighties, the heavy flamethrower system TOC-1 was adopted, later called Buratino. The new combat vehicle was a volley fire system on a tank chassis, armed with special missiles with a detonating warhead. The unguided rockets of the first model allowed destroying targets at a distance of no more than 3600 meters, which significantly reduced the combat potential of the system. In 2001, the renewed TOS-1A “Solntsek” complex entered service with the Russian army. The upgraded flamethrower system received new missiles with a range of up to 6 kilometers. The architecture of the heavy flamethrower systems TOC-1 and TOC-1А makes it possible to upgrade them again, enhancing the combat characteristics.




A few days ago, the Moscow NGO Progress published information about its technical proposal regarding the modernization of existing TOC-1 combat vehicles. During the modernization, it is proposed to equip flamethrowing systems with a number of new equipment designed to facilitate the work of the crew and improve the accuracy of shooting. It is supposed to increase the effectiveness of combat work with the help of new navigation equipment and topographic-geodetic binding of the launcher.

NPO Progress proposes to equip combat vehicles TOC-1 and TOC-1А with the ABAK-KTNTS system (the exact interpretation of this designation is unknown), which includes several sensors and data processing equipment. It is claimed that the use of this complex will make it possible to make a reconnaissance-strike complex out of a heavy flame-thrower system capable of independently carrying out combat missions without using outside help.

The basic element of the ABAK-KTNC system, ensuring its operability, is the inertial measuring unit. It should be installed on the launcher of the combat vehicle and track its position. Inside the armored casing is placed several accelerometers designed to determine the position of the launcher. It is argued that the inertial measuring unit provides topoprivity with an accuracy of up to 0,7 graduations of the protractor.

Data from the inertial measuring unit is transmitted to the central control and navigation unit, which processes it and determines the position of the combat vehicle. In addition, data comes from Doppler velocity meters, satellite navigation aerials, etc. The use of several methods of obtaining information about the location of the combat vehicle can significantly improve the accuracy of navigation.


Option placement product ABAK-KTNC on BM TOC-1A (object 634B)


To improve the accuracy of firing, a laser rangefinder with a measurement accuracy of up to 10 meters is included in the ABAK-KTNTS system. Another way to ensure accurate and heap shooting is to use a set of sensors and actuators associated with the launcher. During a volley, the ABAK-KTNTS system automatics is able to monitor the frequency and amplitude of oscillations of the guide pack. Depending on the value of these parameters, the central control unit sends the appropriate commands. The ABAK-KTNC system can change the interval between rocket launches or control the shock absorbers, while maintaining the desired position of the launcher.

An important feature of the new development of NPO Progress, which enhances the fighting qualities of flame-throwing systems, is the possibility of autonomous orientation of the terrain with great accuracy and topo-binding. It is alleged that this will allow the combat vehicle to continuously monitor its location and display information on the color screen at the commander’s workplace. After receiving data on the location of the target, the commander can calculate the optimal firing position, the direction of approach to it, as well as the guidance angles. Thus, the constant operation of navigation systems can significantly reduce the time to prepare for shooting due to the lack of need for complex and lengthy procedures for determining the coordinates and topographic location.

The ABAK-KTNC system also allows you to leave the position as quickly as possible and not to fall back on enemy fire. After leaving the position, a combat vehicle equipped with a new complex of radio-electronic equipment can quickly prepare for a new shooting.


Option of placement of the IIB product ABAK-KTNTS on BM TOC-1A


The new project NPO Progress provides a significant acceleration of the combat work of the modernized TOC-1 vehicle, which positively affects its survivability. In the light of a relatively short firing range, the ability to quickly leave the firing position is an important and necessary feature of the project. Another interesting feature of the proposed modernization of combat vehicles is updating only the composition of electronic equipment without any major design changes. Thus, the installation of the ABAK-KTNTS system makes it possible to relatively quickly and simply improve the combat capabilities of the TOC-1 family of vehicles.

The project of modernization of heavy flame-throwing systems, created by NPO Progress, so far exists only on paper. When the proposed system will be installed on combat vehicles is unknown. In this regard, the prospects for a new radio-electronic system remain hazy. However, the stated capabilities of the modernized TOC-1 machines look interesting and promising, which may contribute to the continuation of work with the subsequent construction of new combat vehicles or the modernization of existing ones.


The composition of the product ABAK-KTNTS


On the materials of the sites:
http://mriprogress.ru/
http://guraran.ru/
http://rbase.new-factoria.ru/
Author:
42 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. the47th
    the47th 2 December 2013 08: 09 New
    0
    Why such a small firing range? Other MLRS shoot much further.
    1. Volodya Sibiryak
      Volodya Sibiryak 2 December 2013 08: 43 New
      +9
      This is not a rzzo in the usual sense, it is a toss. She is armed with a chem. troops and not artillery.
      1. the47th
        the47th 2 December 2013 09: 20 New
        0
        But still? The short range greatly limits the capabilities of TOC.
        1. AVV
          AVV 2 December 2013 11: 40 New
          +1
          To carry out combat missions, these systems are usually accompanied by tanks and infantry, having completed the tasks, they quickly leave their position so as not to fall under return fire !!! And it’s a very powerful complex for smoking settled infantry groups in pillboxes, shelters, fortified positions !!!
    2. Patton5
      Patton5 2 December 2013 10: 17 New
      +2
      Because most of the internal volume of the rocket is occupied by the warhead, and not by the fuel tank, as in other missiles
    3. largus886
      largus886 2 December 2013 16: 26 New
      0
      MLRS warhead makes up 30% of the rest of the fuel, and Pinocchio vice versa
    4. Civil
      Civil 3 December 2013 06: 31 New
      0
      Very popular Buratin, designer and author of the idea, well done!
  3. kafa
    kafa 2 December 2013 09: 14 New
    0
    "The ABAK-KTNTS system also allows you to leave the position as quickly as possible and not fall under the enemy's return fire. Having left the position, a combat vehicle equipped with a new complex of electronic equipment can quickly prepare for a new fire."
    how can this be belay
    "Another interesting feature of the proposed modernization of combat vehicles is that only the electronic equipment is updated without any major design changes."
    1. Armata
      Armata 2 December 2013 10: 50 New
      0
      Quote: kafa
      how can this be
      And what is the difference between the T90С and the T90 MS? The same just stuffing, without major design changes.
      1. Apollo
        Apollo 2 December 2013 10: 55 New
        +3
        Quote: Mechanic

        Quote: kafa
        how can this be
        And what is the difference between the T90С and the T90 MS? The same just stuffing, without major design changes.



        Question on the spot. wassat
      2. kafa
        kafa 2 December 2013 11: 09 New
        +1
        how, without changing anything except navigation, to achieve a decrease in the time of deployment and folding and recharging ?? !! AS?
        1. Armata
          Armata 2 December 2013 16: 26 New
          0
          Quote: kafa
          how, without changing anything except navigation, to achieve a decrease in the time of deployment and folding and recharging ?? !! AS?
          He fired a volley, curled up and dumped to reload in a safe place. Electronics for guidance and finding a safe place really helps. Even just for the sake of winning an extra minute.
          1. Engineer
            Engineer 9 December 2013 23: 00 New
            0
            Winning time is up to 10 minutes .... so .. for information.
        2. Engineer
          Engineer 9 December 2013 23: 00 New
          0
          It's not about navigation ... it's about SLAs ... improving accuracy and decreasing topographic location time .... thereby increasing the survivability of weapons and military equipment ...
    2. Engineer
      Engineer 9 December 2013 22: 58 New
      0
      This is the source of the modernization of the SLA .... http: //www.mriprogress.ru/_files/AN_28112013.pdf
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. ramin_serg
    ramin_serg 2 December 2013 09: 24 New
    0
    Weapon Super Interesting is there infa about combat use?
    1. sergey69
      sergey69 2 December 2013 10: 33 New
      0
      It was widely used in Afghanistan and in Chechnya. A lot has been written about him on the Internet. This site has also been discussed more than once.
  6. 2c5
    2c5 2 December 2013 10: 28 New
    0
    like a brother told me, during the storming of the formidable, the Pinocchio stadium was burned out
  7. trenitron
    trenitron 2 December 2013 11: 23 New
    0
    Pinocchio was used during the assault on Komsomolsky and not far from the Staropromyslovsky district of Grozny. Moreover, in the latter case, it was still necessary to send soldiers to storm the heights. I have not heard of other cases of TOS in Chechnya
  8. neon2003
    neon2003 2 December 2013 11: 54 New
    0
    I read somewhere that there is a tos-2 "karabas" and a tos-3 "kirovgrad", and about 4 years ago. do they exist? or is it a joke?
    1. alone
      alone 3 December 2013 23: 30 New
      +1
      Quote: neon2003
      I read somewhere that there is a tos-2 "karabas" and a tos-3 "kirovgrad", and about 4 years ago. do they exist? or is it a joke?


      I won’t be surprised if they say about TOS-4 Artimon or TOS-5 Malvina laughing
    2. Engineer
      Engineer 9 December 2013 23: 02 New
      0
      It’s just a joke .... There is an OKR on the modernization of TOS-1A .... the goal is to increase the salvo range and increase accuracy ... increase BM survivability.
  9. afg444
    afg444 2 December 2013 11: 54 New
    0
    In the late eighties, the TOS-1 heavy flamethrower system was adopted, later called the “Pinocchio” ...
    =============================================
    Since the mid-70s, the development of the system went under the name "Buratino", its first name for adoption by the SA (1980) - ORSO "Buratino" .....
  10. afg444
    afg444 2 December 2013 11: 54 New
    0
    In the late eighties, the TOS-1 heavy flamethrower system was adopted, later called the “Pinocchio” ...
    =============================================
    Since the mid-70s, the development of the system went under the name "Buratino", its first name for adoption by the SA (1980) - ORSO "Buratino" .....
  11. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 2 December 2013 13: 11 New
    0
    The purpose of the flamethrower is the burning of equipped defense units. The second possible destination is the burning of clouds of toxic gases.
    Is shooting in line of sight necessary here or is shooting possible from closed positions at long ranges?
    1. Engineer
      Engineer 9 December 2013 23: 05 New
      +1
      It is simply necessary ... that's why OCD is coming to an end in 2014. The thing is that the article cited is from the original source .....
  12. gych
    gych 2 December 2013 16: 04 New
    +5
    we would drive such fascists
  13. ramin_serg
    ramin_serg 2 December 2013 16: 11 New
    +2
    Good weapons, it’s not in vain that our army bought them bully
    1. Engineer
      Engineer 9 December 2013 22: 56 New
      0
      I also bought Kazakhstan ....
  14. lukke
    lukke 2 December 2013 19: 26 New
    +3
    may not be in the subject, but always touched by our sense of humor: Pinocchio, Chrysanthemum, Acacia, Tulip, Carnation ... some kind of soul celebration. and all sorts of Dragons in NATO ...
    1. loft79
      loft79 2 December 2013 22: 17 New
      0
      Have you overheard Zadornov? laughing
      Well, it's like the "Y" operation, so no one would guess laughing
  15. The comment was deleted.
  16. bublic82009
    bublic82009 2 December 2013 22: 53 New
    0
    very specific tasks are performed by such machines. they need to be made more universal. not only throw flamethrower ammunition, but also use it as an RZSO
    1. Engineer
      Engineer 9 December 2013 23: 07 New
      +1
      It is necessary to clearly understand the military purpose of TOS-1A .... for highlands - this is an indispensable weapon ...
  17. Prohor
    Prohor 3 December 2013 13: 49 New
    0
    Is there a need for navigation with such precision? It seems to me that "Buratino" is a sawn-off shotgun for close combat, which doesn't even need a front sight, brass knuckles to give ka-a-ak!
    And here - Doppler speed meters, satellite navigation; from the evil one all this.
    1. Engineer
      Engineer 9 December 2013 22: 55 New
      0
      Hmm ... and where does the navigation ... These are some of the features. Carefully read the source - http://www.mriprogress.ru/_files/AN_28112013.pdf
      We are talking about a fire control system (LMS) ..... To increase accuracy and launch the NURS on the TPU BM, an inertial navigation unit is placed, which simultaneously serves both for precision measurements of the BM directional angle and for performing the functions of a gyrocompass, gyro pointer and navigator when moving BM to the starting position of the joint venture). Place and role art. gyrocompass for RViA see the network .....
  18. tchoni
    tchoni 3 December 2013 14: 29 New
    0
    or in ammunition of the SAUshek ammunition of a volumetric explosion (although, I may have bent it.
  19. Ustas77
    Ustas77 4 December 2013 21: 24 New
    0
    I wonder if these systems will be able to function normally with their satellite guidance antennas and so on. in conditions of tough electronic warfare on the part of an adequate enemy, and not partisans? Pounding in the white light? So your very close ...
    1. Engineer
      Engineer 9 December 2013 22: 51 New
      0
      You need to understand the difference between a satellite navigation system and an inertial navigation system (INS) ... which EWs are not a hindrance ... these are autonomous systems .... I recommend that you look at information on ANNs in the vastness of the network ....
  20. Engineer
    Engineer 9 December 2013 22: 33 New
    0
    Ustas77/ Hmm ... the thing is, on TOS-1A an autonomous inertial navigation system will be used (the counterparts are on the Kyrgyz Republic and ICBMs), which are not afraid of enemy electronic warfare .... For the principle of ANN, see the Internet .... .
    Prohor/ Any military man familiar with the M&A can talk about the principles of ignorance of guns (including MLRS). Artillery equipment (and MLRS) requires art. gyrocompass .... type 1G47 (marginal error in determining azimuth 2.2. Appointment art. the gyrocompass can be read on the net ... but any first-year cadet of the military school knows about this ..... The article is about the accuracy of 1 d.u.
  21. Engineer
    Engineer 9 December 2013 22: 48 New
    0
    chunga-changa
    At present JSC "Design Bureau of Transport Engineering"
    (Omsk) conducts OCD to increase the range of TOS-1A .... therefore, accuracy is also required ....
    Actually, the original material can be read here - http://www.mriprogress.ru/_files/AN_28112013.pdf
    In the above material The essence of the technical proposal is not shown. The technical proposal relates to fire control systems (LMS), including gyrocompasses, GKU, orientation systems and stabilization of launchers (launchers).
    While readers are talking about navigation and other garbage .... no one noticed that the product was offered for the first time in Russia .... To increase the accuracy and launch the NURS, an inertial measuring unit is placed at TPU BM, which simultaneously serves as a precision measuring the directional angle of the fighting vehicle (BM) TOS-1A and performing the functions of a gyrocompass, gyro guide and navigator when extending the BM to the starting position of the joint venture) .....
    Evaluate this technical proposal can only officers of the RViA, who actually served in the Armed Forces .... and engineers-developers TOS-1A.
  22. Engineer
    Engineer 9 December 2013 23: 29 New
    +1
    TOS-1A is an excellent product with great export potential. With the modernization of TOS-1A, essentially a new SLA is obtained which will significantly increase not only the accuracy of firing (which is important in mountainous areas), but also increase survivability. Firstly, the whole point is that the survivability of TOS-1A is determined by the time spent by the BM at the starting position (SA). Secondly. The accuracy of the M&A systems (including MLRS) is determined by the exact topographic location (1 course of military topography of a military school) .... because it is necessary to determine the exact coordinates of the location of the gun for input into the ballistic calculator ..... for this very reason in artillery units it has art. gyrocompasses of the type 1G40..1G47 with a marginal error of 2.2 d.u. It is proposed 1.2 do .... as if there is a difference .... well, and that's not all. When starting the RS PU BM, a rotational movement takes place (set to eight) ... which must be compensated for by something .... i.e. The MSA should quickly work out the HV and GN .... that's just how it is possible in NV .... NO .... Because. on the control panel must be installed CRS ... which is NOT. The essence of the proposal .. place the IIB on the control panel ... For information ... the IIB has three fiber-optic gyroscopes and three accelerometers .... which allow you to transfer data from the control panel to the control system ... which makes corrections for VL and GN at starting up the PC ..... Well, somehow briefly so .... the so-called course of a young fighter units.
  23. Engineer
    Engineer 10 December 2013 13: 46 New
    0
    I would like to clarify .... the proposed laser rangefinder (LD) has a measurement accuracy of not 10 meters, but 1.5 meters at a range of 12 meters .... Which exceeds all the accuracy of the used LD in the present in military reconnaissance vehicles of the Russian Federation ..... That's something like that ....
  24. Xent
    Xent 27 September 2014 21: 35 New
    0
    It’s a good powerful technique, but in my military application there will be problems, since they can be destroyed by regimental artillery fire, and in some cases even by battalion mortars ... Especially in the mountains, their use is possible if they are covered not only by ground forces, as well as helicopters. In general, in my opinion they can be applied only if the enemy is reliably suppressed ...

Предложение о модернизации тяжелых огнеметных систем ТОС-1 от НПО «Прогресс»

В конце восьмидесятых годов на вооружение была принята тяжелая огнеметная система ТОС-1, позже получившая название «Буратино». Новая боевая машина представляла собой реактивную систему залпового огня на танковом шасси, вооруженную специальными реактивными снарядами с объемно-детонирующей боевой частью. Неуправляемые ракеты первой модели позволяли уничтожать цели на дальности не более 3600 метров, что значительно уменьшало боевой потенциал системы. В 2001 году на вооружение российской армии поступил обновленный комплекс ТОС-1А «Солнцепек». Модернизированная огнеметная система получила новые ракеты с дальностью полета до 6 километров. Архитектура тяжелых огнеметных систем ТОС-1 и ТОС-1А позволяет вновь модернизировать их, повышая боевые характеристики.

Предложение о модернизации тяжелых огнеметных систем ТОС-1 от НПО «Прогресс»


Несколько дней назад московское НПО «Прогресс» опубликовало информацию о своем техническом предложении, касающемся модернизации существующих боевых машин ТОС-1. В ходе модернизации предлагается оснастить огнеметные системы рядом нового оборудования, предназначенного для облегчения работы экипажа и повышения точности стрельбы. Повысить эффективность боевой работы предполагается при помощи новой аппаратуры для навигации и топогеодезической привязки пусковой установки.


НПО «Прогресс» предлагает оснащать боевые машины ТОС-1 и ТОС-1А системой АБАК-КТНЦ (точная расшифровка этого обозначения неизвестна), в состав которой входят несколько датчиков и аппаратура обработки данных. Утверждается, что применение этого комплекса позволит сделать из тяжелой огнеметной системы разведывательно-ударный комплекс, способный самостоятельно выполнять боевые задачи, не используя помощь со стороны.

Основным элементом системы АБАК-КТНЦ, обеспечивающим ее работоспособность, является инерционно-измерительный блок. Он должен устанавливаться на пусковой установке боевой машины и отслеживать ее положение. Внутри бронированного кожуха размещается несколько акселерометров, предназначенных для определения положения пусковой установки. Утверждается, что инерционно-измерительный блок обеспечивает топопривязку с точностью до 0,7 делений угломера.

Данные с инерционно-измерительного блока передаются на центральный блок управления и навигации, который обрабатывает ее и определяет положение боевой машины. Кроме того, данные поступают с допплеровских измерителей скорости, антенн системы спутниковой навигации и т.п. Применение нескольких методик получения информации о местоположении боевой машины позволяет значительно повысить точность навигации.

Предложение о модернизации тяжелых огнеметных систем ТОС-1 от НПО «Прогресс»
Вариант размещения изделия АБАК-КТНЦ на БМ ТОС-1А (объект 634Б)


Для повышения точности стрельбы в состав системы АБАК-КТНЦ включен лазерный дальномер с точностью измерения до 10 метров. Еще один способ обеспечения точной и кучной стрельбы заключается в применении комплекса датчиков и приводов, связанных с пусковой установкой. Во время залпа автоматика системы АБАК-КТНЦ способна следить за частотой и амплитудой колебаний пакета направляющих. В зависимости от значения этих параметров центральный блок управления подает соответствующие команды. Система АБАК-КТНЦ может изменять интервал между пусками ракет или управлять амортизаторами, сохраняя необходимое положение пусковой установки.

Важной особенностью новой разработки НПО «Прогресс», повышающей боевые качества огнеметных систем, является возможность автономного ориентирования на местности с большой точностью и топопривязки. Утверждается, что это позволит боевой машине непрерывно следить за своим местоположением и выводить информацию на цветной экран на рабочем месте командира. Получив данные о расположении цели, командир может рассчитать оптимальную огневую позицию, направление захода на нее, а также углы наведения. Таким образом, постоянная работа навигационных систем позволяет значительно сократить время на подготовку к стрельбе за счет отсутствия необходимости в сложных и длительных процедурах определения координат и топопривязки.

Система АБАК-КТНЦ также позволяет максимально быстро уйти с позиции и не попасть под ответный огонь противника. Покинув позицию, боевая машина, оборудованная новым комплексом радиоэлектронного оборудования, может достаточно быстро подготовиться к новой стрельбе.

Предложение о модернизации тяжелых огнеметных систем ТОС-1 от НПО «Прогресс»
Вариант размещения ИИБ изделия АБАК-КТНЦ на БМ ТОС-1А


Новый проект НПО «Прогресс» обеспечивает значительное ускорение боевой работы модернизированной машины ТОС-1, что положительным образом сказывается на ее живучести. В свете сравнительно малой дальности стрельбы возможность быстро уйти с огневой позиции оказывается важной и необходимой особенностью проекта. Еще одной интересной чертой предлагаемой модернизации боевых машин является обновление лишь состава электронного оборудования без каких-либо крупных изменений конструкции. Таким образом, установка системы АБАК-КТНЦ позволяет сравнительно быстро и просто улучшить боевые возможности машин семейства ТОС-1.

Проект модернизации тяжелых огнеметных систем, созданный НПО «Прогресс», пока существует лишь на бумаге. Когда предлагаемые системы будут установлены на боевые машины – неизвестно. В связи с этим перспективы новой радиоэлектронной системы остаются туманными. Однако заявленные возможности модернизированных машин ТОС-1 выглядят интересно и многообещающе, что может поспособствовать продолжению работ с последующим строительством новых боевых машин или модернизацией имеющихся.

Предложение о модернизации тяжелых огнеметных систем ТОС-1 от НПО «Прогресс»
Состав изделия АБАК-КТНЦ


По материалам сайтов:
http://mriprogress.ru/
http://guraran.ru/
http://rbase.new-factoria.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 42
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. the47th 2 декабря 2013 08:09
    А почему такая маленькая дальность стрельбы? Другие РСЗО стреляют много дальше.
    1. Володя Сибиряк 2 декабря 2013 08:43
      Это не рсзо в привычном понимании, это тос. Она и состоит на вооружении хим. войск а не артиллерии.
      Володя Сибиряк
      1. the47th 2 декабря 2013 09:20
        И всё же? Малая дальность стрельбы сильно ограничивает возможности ТОС.
        1. AVV 2 декабря 2013 11:40
          Для выполнения боевых задач,эти системы как правило сопровождаются танками и пехотой, выполнив задачи,быстро уходят с позиции,что бы не попасть под ответный огонь!!!А так очень мощный комплекс ,для выкуривания засевших групп пехоты в дотах, укрытиях,укрепленных позициях!!!
          AVV
    2. Patton5 2 декабря 2013 10:17
      Потому что большую часть внутреннего объёма ракеты занимает боевой блок,а не топливный бак как в других ракетах
    3. largus886 2 декабря 2013 16:26
      У РСЗО боевая часть составляет 30% остальное топливо,а у буратино наоборот
      largus886
    4. Гражданский 3 декабря 2013 06:31
      Очень попуярный Буратин, конструктор и автор идеи просто молодцы!
  3. kafa 2 декабря 2013 09:14
    "Система АБАК-КТНЦ также позволяет максимально быстро уйти с позиции и не попасть под ответный огонь противника. Покинув позицию, боевая машина, оборудованная новым комплексом радиоэлектронного оборудования, может достаточно быстро подготовиться к новой стрельбе."
    как такое может быть ведь belay
    " Еще одной интересной чертой предлагаемой модернизации боевых машин является обновление лишь состава электронного оборудования без каких-либо крупных изменений конструкции. "
    1. Армата 2 декабря 2013 10:50
      Цитата: kafa
      как такое может быть ведь
      А кчем отличаются т90С от Т90 МС? Та же только начинкой, без крупных изменений конструкции.
      1. Apollon 2 декабря 2013 10:55
        Цитата: Механик

        Цитата: kafa
        как такое может быть ведь
        А кчем отличаются т90С от Т90 МС? Та же только начинкой, без крупных изменений конструкции.



        Вопрос наповал. wassat
      2. kafa 2 декабря 2013 11:09
        как не меняя ничего кроме навигации добиться уменьшения времени разворачивания и сворачивания и перезаряда??!! КАК?
        1. Армата 2 декабря 2013 16:26
          Цитата: kafa
          как не меняя ничего кроме навигации добиться уменьшения времени разворачивания и сворачивания и перезаряда??!! КАК?
          Дал залп, свернулся и свалил для перезарядки в безопасное место. Электроника для наведения и поиска безопасного места очень даже помогает. Даже просто ради выигрыша лишней минуты.
          1. ИнженерЯ 9 декабря 2013 23:00
            Время выигрыша составляет до 10 мин....так..для сведения.
            ИнженерЯ
        2. ИнженерЯ 9 декабря 2013 23:00
          Дело не в навигации...дело в СУО...повышении точности и уменьшении времени топопривязки....за счет чего и повышается живучесть ВВТ....
          ИнженерЯ
    2. ИнженерЯ 9 декабря 2013 22:58
      Речь идет в первоисточнике о модернизации СУО....http://www.mriprogress.ru/_files/AN_28112013.pdf
      ИнженерЯ
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. ramin_serg 2 декабря 2013 09:24
    Оружие Супер Интересно есть инфа про боевое применение?
    1. sergey69 2 декабря 2013 10:33
      Широко применялось в Афганестане и в Чечне. В интернето много про него написано, На этом сайте так-же обсуждалось не раз.
  6. 2c5 2 декабря 2013 10:28
    вроде брат рассказывал,при штурме грозного стадион буратиной выжигали
    2c5
  7. trenitron 2 декабря 2013 11:23
    Буратину применяли при штурме Комсомольского и не далеко от Старопромысловского района Грозного. Причем в последнем случае все равно пришлось посылать на штурм высоты солдат. О других случаях применения ТОС в Чечне не слышал
  8. neon2003 2 декабря 2013 11:54
    где-то читал что есть тос-2 "карабас" и тос-3 "кировград",причем года 4 назад.они то существуют?или это хохма?
    neon2003
    1. одинокий 3 декабря 2013 23:30
      Цитата: neon2003
      где-то читал что есть тос-2 "карабас" и тос-3 "кировград",причем года 4 назад.они то существуют?или это хохма?


      не удивлюсь,если скажут про тос-4 артимон или тос-5 мальвина laughing
    2. ИнженерЯ 9 декабря 2013 23:02
      Это просто хохма....Идет ОКР по модернизации ТОС-1А....цель - увеличение дальности залпа и повышение точности...повышение живучести БМ.
      ИнженерЯ
  9. afg444 2 декабря 2013 11:54
    В конце восьмидесятых годов на вооружение была принята тяжелая огнеметная система ТОС-1, позже получившая название «Буратино»...
    =============================================
    С середины 70-х разработка системы шла под именем "Буратино", первое её название к принятию на вооружение СА (1980 год) - ОРСЗО "Буратино".....
    afg444
  10. afg444 2 декабря 2013 11:54
    В конце восьмидесятых годов на вооружение была принята тяжелая огнеметная система ТОС-1, позже получившая название «Буратино»...
    =============================================
    С середины 70-х разработка системы шла под именем "Буратино", первое её название к принятию на вооружение СА (1980 год) - ОРСЗО "Буратино".....
    afg444
  11. chunga-changa 2 декабря 2013 13:11
    Предназначение огнемётной машины выжигание оборудованных узлов обороны. Второе возможное предназначение - выжигание облаков ядовитых газов.
    Нужна ли тут стрельба в прямой видимости или возможна стрельба с закрытых позиций на большие дальности?
    1. ИнженерЯ 9 декабря 2013 23:05
      Просто необходима...поэтому и идет ОКР - завершение в 2014 году.Все дело в том, что приведенная статья ушла от первоисточника.....
      ИнженерЯ
  12. gych 2 декабря 2013 16:04
    нам бы такую фашистов гонять
    gych
  13. ramin_serg 2 декабря 2013 16:11
    Харошое оружие не зря же наша армия их закупила bully
    1. ИнженерЯ 9 декабря 2013 22:56
      Закупил также Казахстан....
      ИнженерЯ
  14. lukke 2 декабря 2013 19:26
    может не в тему, но всегда умилялся чувством юмора наших: Буратино, Хризантема, Акация, Тюльпан, Гвоздика...праздник души какой-то. и в НАТО всякие Драконы...
    1. loft79 2 декабря 2013 22:17
      У Задорнова подслушали? laughing
      Ну, это как операция "Ы", чтоб никто не догадался laughing
  15. Комментарий был удален.
  16. bublic82009 2 декабря 2013 22:53
    уж очень специфические задачи выполняют такие машины. необходимо их делать более универсальными. не только огнеметные боеприпасы метать, но и использовать как РЗСО
    bublic82009
    1. ИнженерЯ 9 декабря 2013 23:07
      Необходимо четко понимать боевое назначение ТОС-1А....для горной местности - это незаменимое оружие...
      ИнженерЯ
  17. Прохор 3 декабря 2013 13:49
    А есть ли необходимость в навигации с такой точностью? Мне кажется, "Буратино" - это обрез для ближнего боя, которому и мушка не нужна, кастет, чтобы ка-а-ак дать!
    А тут - доплеровские измерители скорости, спутниковая навигация; от лукавого всё это.
    Прохор
    1. ИнженерЯ 9 декабря 2013 22:55
      Хм...а причем здесь навигация...Это одни из функций. Внимательно прочитайте первоисточник - http://www.mriprogress.ru/_files/AN_28112013.pdf
      Речь идет о системе управления огнем (СУО).....Для повышенєя точности и проведения пуска НУРС на ТПУ БМ размещается инерциально-навигационный блок, который одновременно служит как для проведения прецизионных измерений дирекционного угла БМ так и выполнения функции гирокомпаса, гирокурсоуказателя и навигатора при выдвижении БМ на стартовую позицию СП). Место и роль арт. гирокомпаса для РВиА см. в сети.....
      ИнженерЯ
  18. tchoni 3 декабря 2013 14:29
    или в боекомплект САУшек боеприпасы объемного взрыва ввести (хотя, это я возможно загнул. потому как получится только для "Ноны" с ее небольшой начальной скоростью снаряда)
  19. Ustas77 4 декабря 2013 21:24
    Интересно, смогут ли нормально функционировать эти системы со своими спутниковыми антеннами наведения и проч. в условиях жесткой РЭБ со стороны адекватного противника, а не партизан? Лупить в белый свет? Так свои же совсем рядом...
    Ustas77
    1. ИнженерЯ 9 декабря 2013 22:51
      Необходимо понимать разницу между спутниковой навигационной системой и инерциально-навигационной системой (ИНС)...которым РЭБ не помеха...это автономные системы....Рекомендую посмотреть информацию по ИНС на просторах сети....
      ИнженерЯ
  20. ИнженерЯ 9 декабря 2013 22:33
    Ustas77/ Хм...все дело в том, на ТОС-1А будет использована автономная инерциально- навигационная система (аналоги стоят на КР и МБР), которой не страшен РЭБ противника....Принцип ИНС см. на просторах Интернет.....
    Прохор/Любой военный человек знакомый с РВиА может рассказать о принципах неведения орудий (в т.ч. РСЗО). Для наведения арт.орудия (и РСЗО) необходим арт. гирокомпас....типа 1Г47 (придельная ошибка определения азимута 2.2. д.у.). Назначение арт. гирокомпаса можно прочитать в сети...но об этом знает любой курсант 1 курса военного училища.....В статье идет о точности 1.2 д.у.
    ИнженерЯ
  21. ИнженерЯ 9 декабря 2013 22:48
    chunga-changa
    В настоящее время ОАО "Конструкторское бюро транспортного машиностроения”
    (г.Омск) проводит ОКР по увеличению дальности ТОС-1А....поэтому требуется и точность....
    Вообще-то оригинал материала можно прочитать здесь - http://www.mriprogress.ru/_files/AN_28112013.pdf
    В приведенном выше материале не показана суть технического предложения. Технєческое предложение относится к системам управления огнем (СУО), в том числе к гирокомпасам, ГКУ, системам ориентации и стабилизации пусковых установок (ПУ).
    Пока читатели рассуждают о навигации и прочей фигне....никто не заметил, что впервые в России было предложено изделие....Для повышения точности и проведения пуска НУРС на ТПУ БМ размещается инерциально-измерительный блок, который одновременно служит как для проведения прецизионных измерений дирекционного угла боевой машины (БМ) ТОС-1А так и выполнения функции гирокомпаса, гирокурсоукателя и навигатора при выдвижении БМ на стартовую позиции СП).....
    Оценить данное техническое предложение могут только офицеры РВиА, которые реально служили в Вооруженных Силах....и инеженеры-разработчики ТОС-1А.
    ИнженерЯ
  22. ИнженерЯ 9 декабря 2013 23:29
    ТОС-1А прекрасное изделие имеющее большой экспортный потенциал. При модернизации ТОС-1А получается по-сути новая СУО которая позволит значительно повысить не только точность ведения огня (что важно в горных районах), но и повысить живучесть. Во-первых.Все дело в том, что живучесть ТОС-1А определяется временем нахождения БМ на стартовой позиции (СА).Во-вторых. Точность систем РВиА (в т.ч. РСЗО) определяется точной топопривязкой (1 курс военной топографии военного училища)....т.к. необходимо определить точные координаты местоположения орудия для ввода в баллистический вычислитель.....именно для этого в артиллерийских подразделениях имеет арт.гирокомпасы типа 1Г40..1Г47 с предельной ошибкой 2.2 д.у. Предлагается 1.2 д.у....как бы есть разница....ну и это еще не все. При пуске РС ПУ БМ имеет место вращательное движение (установлено - восьмерка)...которое необходимо чем-то компенсировать....т.е. СУО должна быстро отрабатывать ВН и ГН....вот только как это возможно в н.в....НИКАК....Т.к. на ПУ должны быть установлены ДУС...которых НЕТ. Суть предложения..разместить ИИБ на ПУ...Для сведения...ИИБ имеет три волоконно-оптических гироскопа и три акселерометра....которые и позволяют передавать данные от ПУ в СУО...которая делает коррекцию по ВН и ГН при пуске РС.....Ну вот как-то кратко так....так называемый курс молодого бойца арт. подразделения.
    ИнженерЯ
  23. ИнженерЯ 10 декабря 2013 13:46
    Хотел бы внести уточнения....предлагаемый лазерный дальномер (ЛД) имеет точность измерения не 10 метров, а 1.5 метров на дальности 12 000 метров....Что превышает все точности используемых ЛД в н.в. в боевых разведывательных машинах РФ.....Вот как-то так....
    ИнженерЯ
  24. Xent 27 сентября 2014 21:35
    Хорошая мощная техника, но в боевом применении по моему будут проблемы, так как их можно уничтожать огнем полковой артиллерии, а в некоторых случаях даже батальонными минометами... Особенно в горах их использование по моему возможно если только они будут прикрыты не только сухопутными войсками, а еще и вертолетами. Вообщем по моему их можно применит только если противник надежно подавлен...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня