Military Review

The Pentagon is not going to leave Europe

22
The Pentagon is not going to leave EuropeGeneral Philip Breedlove, commander-in-chief of the united armed forces of NATO in Europe and commander of the US Armed Forces in this region, said last week that funding for maintaining American troops in Europe would be reduced by 20% next year. According to the general, this is the last signal about the White House’s attitude to the presence of US troops in Europe after President Barack Obama ordered the redeployment of two brigades of US ground forces (Army) from Europe to America. It shows that Washington is no longer considering Europe as an important element in ensuring its national security.


According to many high-ranking Pentagon leaders, the presence of US troops in Europe keeps US opponents from aggressive actions, strengthens the combat capability of the Allied forces and protects America’s national interests. Regardless of US intentions to withdraw troops from Afghanistan and resolve the humanitarian crisis in this region, the basing of US military units in Europe allows the Pentagon to plan its operations and respond to unexpected crisis situations arising in various regions of the world. The estimated reduction of the US Armed Forces in Europe, according to some military experts, will only lead to a weakening of Washington’s position on the world stage and significantly weaken NATO.

Currently, the general is trying to find approaches to taking measures to ensure the growing responsibility of the US military for maintaining the security of NATO allies at the required level, despite a significant reduction in the funds allocated to the MoD. These include the upcoming withdrawal of US military contingents from Afghanistan, the settlement of the extremely complex, brutal and bloody civil conflict in Syria, the search for diplomatic ways of resolving the problem with the Iranian nuclear program, and the resolution of the issue of resolving the recurring inter-religious conflict in North Africa.

According to the commander, the presence of a significant contingent of the US Armed Forces in Europe is extremely important for Washington in the light of the effective resolution of all these issues and countering the many other emerging threats to America’s national security. According to many military experts, one of the forms of maintaining confidence in the United States and ensuring flexibility in conducting foreign policy activities is the continued preservation of advanced military bases in the countries of the European region.

The US DoD is able to take all necessary measures to maintain the required level of combat capability and effectiveness of its European military contingents. However, according to some experts, the withdrawal of US military units from Europe will allow the Pentagon to cut the budget by less than 1%.

Preserving US military bases in Europe protects America’s national interests and allows politicians to quickly respond to crises in various parts of the world. The latest example of such a reaction was the action when 550 Marines were transferred from one of the military bases in Spain to a military base in Italy, so that the necessary measures could be taken to resolve the crisis that erupted in Egypt as soon as possible. Another example of such actions is the redeployment of US Navy ships on duty in the Mediterranean Sea to the shores of Syria and bringing them to combat readiness due to the increasing complexity of the situation in this country, where the civil war that destabilized the situation in the Greater Middle East abruptly gained momentum.

General Breedlove announced that by the end of the Cold War, the US European Command had already reduced the number of infrastructure facilities of its troops on this continent by almost 75%. Today there is practically nothing left that could be reduced in the military contingents deployed in this region. “We have reduced troops and objects to the size that, in my opinion, is necessary to solve the tasks before us, in accordance with the wishes of our allies,” the general said. He also added that the further reduction of the American ground forces in Europe would create certain problems with the fulfillment of the White House’s obligations to its allies and partners.

The ability of US ruling structures and political circles to respond promptly and actively to rapidly changing and dangerous situations in Africa, the Middle East and Eastern Europe largely depends on the flexibility and combat capabilities of the Pentagon military contingents deployed in the advanced military bases of the allied European countries. The national security of the United States and NATO countries today, more than ever before, are considered by many American military experts to depend on military contingents stationed on the European continent.

According to plans to reduce the US military presence in Europe, significant changes will affect primarily the grouping of US troops in Germany. Currently in Germany, US military units are deployed with a total of 52 thousand troops. In a secret document of the US State Department, which became the property of the American and world community, America’s plans for the FRG are detailed. There it is indicated that by the beginning of 2015, a little less than 10,5 thousand troops should be sent from Germany to the continent, which are currently stationed at 23 military facilities located mainly in the federal states of Hesse and Baden-Württemberg. These objects will be transferred to the Ministry of Defense of Germany.

There is no question now about the complete withdrawal of the American contingent. In accordance with the plans of the Pentagon, the military base in Ramstein, where the European missile defense command center is located, will continue to function. Of the thousands of US troops remaining in Germany over 40, by the end of 2025, about 15 thousand are planned to be transferred to military bases in Poland and the Baltic countries.
Originator:
http://www.ng.ru/
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Yuri Y.
    Yuri Y. 2 December 2013 12: 00
    +2
    Until the end of 2025, about 15 thousand are planned to be transferred to military bases in Poland and the Baltic countries.

    Probably cheaper. Well, about the conclusion, NATO was created against Russia and it is still in its place and relatively independent.
    1. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB 2 December 2013 12: 23
      +6
      These are the occupying forces, they need to be squeezed out of Europe ... anti-American movements must be encouraged, politicians, media should be bought, in the end, they should work in this direction, and not sit and whine that Russia has a bad opinion in Europe and the world!
      1. Babon
        Babon 2 December 2013 15: 39
        +2
        Yes, for sure, in Germany and Japan are precisely the occupying forces, precisely following the results of the Second World War. As far as I heard, their bases are there for free. There was a broad gesture from us, by withdrawing the Western group of forces. Something from the United States of these gestures is not observed, although it is high time for them to withdraw.
        1. Cherdak
          Cherdak 2 December 2013 16: 08
          +4
          Quote: Babon
          There was a broad gesture from us, by withdrawing the Western group of forces


          For this gesture you need one honorary citizen of Berlin, he is also Brokeback, he is Tagged and so on. it would be necessary to throw into the bare steppe ... words, damn it, no. Judas is a holy man before him.
        2. Onyx
          Onyx 2 December 2013 17: 15
          0
          Quote: Babon
          Yes, exactly, in Germany and Japan it is the occupying forces

          In Italy, too, and in the Baltic states. yes a lot where
        3. alone
          alone 2 December 2013 21: 59
          0
          Quote: Babon
          Yes, for sure, in Germany and Japan are precisely the occupying forces, precisely following the results of the Second World War. As far as I heard, their bases are there for free. There was a broad gesture from us, by withdrawing the Western group of forces. Something from the United States of such gestures is not observed, although it is high time they also deduced


          and don’t wait! unlike the hunchback-like ones, they have the most common state interests! they do not sell their interests for 30 pieces of silver like our pseudo-Soviet Judas.
      2. yurii p
        yurii p 2 December 2013 16: 20
        0
        Everything seems to be correctly said, but in order to solve such problems, you must first get rid of the fifth column in your country, which is much more difficult to do.
    2. Cherdak
      Cherdak 2 December 2013 16: 05
      0
      Quote: Yuri Ya.
      NATO was created against Russia


      Against the USSR
      1. Yuri Y.
        Yuri Y. 2 December 2013 22: 28
        0
        Formally, yes. But in terms of the geopolitics of the USSR, this is only Soviet Russia (even almost within the borders of the empire). Even in their Soviet documentaries, they often called Russians. And now the actions are almost the same (well, maybe a degree lower), to recall at least a buffer from countries from us, without anti-communist rhetoric.
  2. MolGro
    MolGro 2 December 2013 12: 02
    0
    Europe must be driven into the neck of these adherents before it is too late!
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Ihrek
      Ihrek 2 December 2013 12: 38
      +3
      A good idea. However, it will not be so simple, since the Europeans themselves are interested in their presence. This is primarily an instrument of pressure on Russia in some political issues.
  3. q_556
    q_556 2 December 2013 12: 25
    +1
    Yankee go home!
    1. Kibalchish
      Kibalchish 2 December 2013 12: 54
      +2
      You can get the fuck out !!! SO more understandable.
  4. Stinger
    Stinger 2 December 2013 12: 30
    +2
    Like that Odessa joke. I used to keep 23 brothels and everyone worked as if for themselves. And now I keep one institution, and then only for reputation. Because the daughter is growing up.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. askort154
    askort154 2 December 2013 12: 35
    +4
    The occupied EU and Japan consider themselves independent. At the same time, they teach others what democracy should be for the sake of their masters.
    1. Kibalchish
      Kibalchish 2 December 2013 12: 50
      +1
      America protects them, because during the Cold War they could not protect themselves from the USSR.
      1. 222222
        222222 2 December 2013 13: 41
        0
        Kibalchish (3) SU Today, 12:50 ↑ New
        America protects them, because during the Cold War they could not protect themselves from the USSR. "
        ..This is how Defense Minister McNamara leaped out the window shouting: "Russian tanks are coming."
        Browse the internet for Able Archer 1983 declassified exercises in Europe and NATO's peace-loving nuclear strikes
        By the way, on November 7, 2013, the West celebrated the 30th anniversary of these exercises "
        "Today (November 7) marks the 30th anniversary of the beginning of Able Archer 83, a NATO exercise that utilized“ new nuclear weapons release procedures ”to simulate the transition from conventional to nuclear war with the Soviet Union. (Today. November 7. The 30th anniversary of the beginning of the "Skillful Shooter-83" - NATO training, which worked out new procedures for the use of nuclear weapons in the training of issues of the development of a conventional war into a nuclear war with the Soviet Union .. ")
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. x.andvlad
    x.andvlad 2 December 2013 13: 49
    +3
    The Pentagon is not going to leave Europe
    Who would doubt it! And then the Balts with the Poles completely fear each other out of fear.
    1. Cherdak
      Cherdak 2 December 2013 16: 13
      -1
      Quote: x.andvlad
      And then the Balts with the Poles completely fear each other out of fear.


      It is then necessary to paste more stickers in Europe. And new jobs will be opened for Poles and Balts
  9. WIN969
    WIN969 2 December 2013 14: 00
    0
    They’re not going, but we will force them.
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. wanderer_032
    wanderer_032 2 December 2013 14: 12
    +1
    Desa from Amerov’s and others like them flourishes like mushrooms after rain, sometime someday, after ... when the cancer on the mountain hangs down ... when the niggas turn white and the blacks turn black ... then maybe we will collect our little ones and junk, and let’s get knocked down to our states from everywhere.
    Fresh tradition, but hard to believe.
    Why then should they climb all over the world to where they were not called, but they themselves asked for it?
    Why in the world where there is no war, are there Americans and others like them?
    Yes, all because other people's money and resources do not let people sleep at night calmly, to all Amer’s bourgeoisie and others like them.
    A civilization that was created to devour everything in its path, eats and plans to devour everything and everything in its path further. A dead end branch of evolution.
    Like children I swear. It’s not even funny to listen to them.
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. Ahmed Osmanov
    Ahmed Osmanov 2 December 2013 14: 57
    0
    "The Pentagon is not going to leave Europe" And anyone doubted it ?!
  14. propolsky
    propolsky 2 December 2013 15: 19
    0
    Americans in Europe are like a New Year tree, not everyone will remember why they needed it, but they seemed to put it before us, let it stay with us! But on the whole we need to keep our gunpowder dry, build a smart financial policy, and not keep the money of the villains, as a guarantee of one’s own happiness. The laws of the economy have not been canceled, the higher the cost of the game in peacekeepers, the faster the loan day will come!
    1. Cherdak
      Cherdak 2 December 2013 16: 17
      -1
      Quote: propolsky
      the higher the cost of playing peacekeepers



      Yes, there’s still one warrior in the field.
  15. The comment was deleted.
  16. Victor-M
    Victor-M 2 December 2013 19: 30
    0
    Who knows what the Pentagon has in mind, they have a good option to exchange Europe, or it is easier to withdraw troops from its territory, and then push it against Russia. Then sitting back to the side to help with point strikes and weapons to one side or another. Bottom line: Western Europe, completely broken up (there is no doubt about it) and Russia, battered by a new war, in need of economic and financial assistance, and the US economy is on the rise again (pah, pah, pah).
  17. mountain
    mountain 2 December 2013 22: 05
    0
    The easiest option is to remove the Americans, place their missiles under their nose and regularly launch them to work off targets somewhere in Europe, on an empty landfill. And on weekends, you can have fireworks, let their kids, and adults will be happy.

Пентагон не собирается уходить из Европы

Пентагон не собирается уходить из ЕвропыГлавнокомандующий объединенными вооруженными силами НАТО в Европе и командующий ВС США в этом регионе генерал Филипп Бридлав заявил на прошлой неделе, что финансирование, выделяемое на поддержание в боевой готовности американских войск в Европе, в будущем году сократится на 20%. По словам генерала, это последний сигнал об отношении Белого дома к присутствию войск США в Европе, после того как президент Барак Обама отдал приказ о передислокации двух бригад сухопутных войск США (Армии) из Европы в Америку. Он свидетельствует о том, что Вашингтон перестает считать Европу важным элементом обеспечения своей национальной безопасности.

По мнению многих высокопоставленных лидеров Пентагона, присутствие американских войск в Европе удерживает противников США от агрессивных действий, укрепляет боеспособность ВС союзников по НАТО и обеспечивает защиту национальных интересов Америки. Вне зависимости от намерений США вывести войска из Афганистана и разрешить гуманитарный кризис в этом регионе, базирование воинских подразделений США в Европе позволяет Пентагону планировать свои операции и реагировать на неожиданные кризисные ситуации, возникающие в различных регионах мира. Предполагаемое сокращение ВС США в Европе, как считают некоторые военные эксперты, приведет только к ослаблению позиций Вашингтона на мировой арене и значительно ослабит НАТО.

В настоящее время генерал пытается найти подходы к принятию мер по обеспечению растущей ответственности ВС США за поддержание безопасности союзников по НАТО на требуемом уровне, несмотря на существенное сокращение средств, выделяемых МО. Сюда входят предстоящий вывод воинских контингентов США из Афганистана, урегулирование крайне сложного, жестокого и кровопролитного гражданского конфликта в Сирии, поиск дипломатических путей урегулирования проблемы с иранской ядерной программой, а также разрешение вопроса с урегулированием вновь возникшего межрелигиозного конфликта в Северной Африке.


По мнению командующего, наличие значительного контингента ВС США в Европе крайне важно для Вашингтона в свете эффективного разрешения всех этих вопросов и противодействия множеству других возникающих угроз национальной безопасности Америки. Одной из форм сохранения доверия к США и обеспечения гибкости в проведении внешнеполитических мероприятий, как считают многие военные эксперты, является постоянное сохранение передовых военных баз в странах европейского региона.

МО США в состоянии принять все необходимые меры, чтобы поддерживать на требуемом уровне боеспособность и эффективность своих европейских воинских контингентов. Однако, по мнению ряда экспертов, вывод американских воинских подразделений из Европы позволит Пентагону сократить бюджет менее чем на 1%.

Сохранение военных баз США в Европе обеспечивает защиту национальных интересов Америки и дает возможность политикам быстро реагировать на возникающие кризисы в разных частях планеты. Последним примером подобной реакции стала акция, когда 550 морских пехотинцев были переброшены с одной из военных баз в Испании на военную базу в Италии, чтобы можно было в максимально короткие сроки обеспечить принятие необходимых мер по урегулированию кризиса, разразившегося в Египте. Другим примером подобных действий является передислокация кораблей ВМС США, находившихся на дежурстве в Средиземном море, к берегам Сирии и приведение их в боевую готовность в связи с усложнением ситуации в этой стране, где резко набирала обороты гражданская война, дестабилизировавшая обстановку на Большом Ближнем Востоке.

Генерал Бридлав объявил, что к моменту окончания холодной войны Европейское командование США уже почти на 75% сократило число объектов инфраструктуры своих войск на этом континенте. Сегодня не остается практически ничего, что можно было сократить в воинских контингентах, дислоцирующихся в этом регионе. «Мы сократили войска и объекты до тех размеров, которые, по моему мнению, необходимы для решения стоящих перед нами задач, в соответствии с пожеланиями наших союзников», – заявил генерал. Он также добавил, что дальнейшее сокращение американских сухопутных войск в Европе создаст определенные проблемы с выполнением обязательств Белого дома перед союзниками и партнерами.

Способность американских правящих структур и политических кругов своевременно и активно реагировать на быстро меняющиеся и опасные ситуации в Африке, на Ближнем Востоке и в Восточной Европе в значительной мере зависит от гибкости и боевых возможностей воинских контингентов Пентагона, дислоцирующихся на передовых военных базах союзных европейских стран. Национальная безопасность США и стран НАТО сегодня, как никогда раньше, считают многие военные специалисты Америки, зависит от воинских контингентов, размещающихся на Европейском континенте.

Согласно планам сокращения военного присутствия США в Европе, существенные изменения затронут прежде всего группировку американских войск в ФРГ. В настоящее время в Германии дислоцируются воинские подразделения США общей численностью 52 тыс. военнослужащих. В секретном документе Государственного департамента США, ставшем достоянием американской и мировой общественности, подробно расписаны планы Америки в отношении ФРГ. Там указано, что к началу 2015 года из Германии должно быть отправлено на континент чуть менее 10,5 тыс. военнослужащих, которые в настоящее время размещаются на 23 военных объектах, расположенных главным образом в федеральных землях Гессен и Баден-Вюртемберг. Эти объекты будут переданы МО Германии.

О полном выводе американского контингента в настоящее время вопрос не стоит. В соответствии с планами Пентагона военная база в Рамштайне, где размещается командный центр ЕвроПРО, продолжит функционировать. Из оставшихся в ФРГ более 40 тыс. военнослужащих США до конца 2025 года около 15 тыс. планируется перевести на военные базы в Польше и в прибалтийских странах.
Первоисточник: http://www.ng.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. Юрий Я. 2 декабря 2013 12:00
    до конца 2025 года около 15 тыс. планируется перевести на военные базы в Польше и в прибалтийских странах.

    Наверное дешевле. Ну насчёт вывода, НАТО создавалось против России и она ещё на своём месте и сравнительно независима.
    1. ShturmKGB 2 декабря 2013 12:23
      Это оккупационные войска, нужно выдавливать их из Европы...нужно поощрять антиамериканские движения, покупать политиков, СМИ, работать в конце концов в этом направлении, а не сидеть и ныть, что о России плохое мнение в Европе и мире!
      1. Babon 2 декабря 2013 15:39
        Да точно, в ФРГ и Японии стоят именно оккупационные войска, именно по итогам второй Мировой войны. Насколько я слышал, их базы находятся там бесплатно. От нас был широкий жест, путём вывода Западной группировки войск. Что-то от США подобных жестов не наблюдается, хотя уже давно пора и им тоже выводить.
        Babon
        1. Cherdak 2 декабря 2013 16:08
          Цитата: Babon
          От нас был широкий жест, путём вывода Западной группировки войск


          За этот жест надо одного почетного гражданина Берлина, он же Горбатый, он же Меченый и проч. надо бы в голую степь также выбросить... слов, блин, нет. Иуда перед ним - святой человек.
        2. Оникс 2 декабря 2013 17:15
          Цитата: Babon
          Да точно, в ФРГ и Японии стоят именно оккупационные войска

          В Италии тоже, и в Прибалтике. да много где
          Оникс
        3. одинокий 2 декабря 2013 21:59
          Цитата: Babon
          Да точно, в ФРГ и Японии стоят именно оккупационные войска, именно по итогам второй Мировой войны. Насколько я слышал, их базы находятся там бесплатно. От нас был широкий жест, путём вывода Западной группировки войск. Что-то от США подобных жестов не наблюдается, хотя уже давно пора и им тоже выводит


          и не ждите! у них в отличии от горбатоподобных государственные интересы привыше всего!они свои интересы не продают за 30 серебрянников как наши псевдосоветские Иуды.
      2. yurii p 2 декабря 2013 16:20
        Все вроде правильно сказано,но что бы решать такие задачи надо сначала избавиться от пятой колоны у себя в стране,что много сложнее сделать.
        yurii p
    2. Cherdak 2 декабря 2013 16:05
      Цитата: Юрий Я.
      НАТО создавалось против России


      Против СССР
      1. Юрий Я. 2 декабря 2013 22:28
        Формально да. Но плане геополитики СССР это Россия только Советская (даже почти в границах империи). Даже по их документальным фильмам советских они часто называли русскими. И действия сейчас почти те же(ну может градус пониже), вспомнить хотя бы буфер из стран от нас, без антикоммунистической риторики.
  2. MolGro 2 декабря 2013 12:02
    Гнать в шею этих засланцев надо европе пока не поздно!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Джамал1974 2 декабря 2013 12:38
      Хорошая идея. Однако это не так просто будет, так как в их присутствии заинтересованы сами европейцы. Это прежде всего инструмент давления на Россию в некоторых политических вопросах.
  3. q_556 2 декабря 2013 12:25
    Yankee go home!
    1. Кибальчиш 2 декабря 2013 12:54
      Можно GET THE FUCK OUT!!! тАК более понятно.
  4. Stinger 2 декабря 2013 12:30
    Как том одесском анекдоте. Я раньше держал 23 борделя и все работали как на себя. А теперь держу одно заведение, и то только для репутации. Потому, что дочка подрастает.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. askort154 2 декабря 2013 12:35
    Оккупированные ЕС и Япония считают себя независимыми.При этом поучают других, какая должна быть демократия, в угоду их хозяев.
    1. Кибальчиш 2 декабря 2013 12:50
      Америка их защищает, потому что во времена "холодной войны" сами себя они защитить от СССР не могли.
      1. 222222 2 декабря 2013 13:41
        Кибальчиш (3) SU Сегодня, 12:50 ↑ Новый
        Америка их защищает, потому что во времена "холодной войны" сами себя они защитить от СССР не могли."
        ..Вот так иминистр обороны Макнамара сиганул в окно с криком : " Русские танки идут "..
        Посмотрите в интернете рассекреченные учения овс нато в европе " Эйбл арчер-1983 " и натовские миролюбивые ядерные удары
        К стати ,7 ноября 2013 г запад отмечал 30 летие этих учений "
        "Today (November 7) marks the 30th anniversary of the beginning of Able Archer 83, a NATO exercise that utilized “new nuclear weapons release procedures” to simulate the transition from conventional to nuclear war with the Soviet Union. ( Сегодня . 7 ноября .30-годовщина начала " "Умелый стрелок-83 " -учение нато на котором отрабатывались новые процедуры по применении ядерного оружия при учебной отработке вопросов перерастания обычной войны в ядерную войну с Советским Союзом .. ")
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. x.andvlad 2 декабря 2013 13:49
    Пентагон не собирается уходить из Европы
    Кто бы сомневался в этом! А то прибалты с поляками совсем от страху обкакаются.
    1. Cherdak 2 декабря 2013 16:13
      Цитата: x.andvlad
      А то прибалты с поляками совсем от страху обкакаются.


      Надо тогда побольше наклеек по Европе расклеить. И будут открываться новые рабочие места для поляков и прибалтов
  9. WIN969 2 декабря 2013 14:00
    Не собираются, а мы их заставим.
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. странник_032 2 декабря 2013 14:12
    Деза от амеровских и иже с ними процветает как грибы после дождя, дескать когда-нибудь,после того как...когда рак на горе свиснет...когда нигеры побелеют,а белые почернеют...вот тогда может быть мы соберём свои монатки и барахло,да и свалим отовсюду к себе домой в штаты.
    Свежо предание,да верится с трудом.
    Чего тогда им по всему миру лезть,туда куда их не звали,но они сами напросились?
    Отчего по миру где не война,там американцы и иже с ними?
    Да всё оттого что чужие денежки и ресурсы по ночам спать не дают спокойно,всем амеровским буржуям и иже с ними.
    Цивилизация которая создана чтобы пожирать всё на своём пути,жрёт и планирует жрать всё и вся на своём пути дальше.Тупиковая ветвь эволюции.
    Как дети ей богу.Уже даже не смешно слушать их.
    странник_032
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. Ахмед Османов 2 декабря 2013 14:57
    "Пентагон не собирается уходить из Европы" А кто-то в этом сомневался?!
    Ахмед Османов
  14. propolsky 2 декабря 2013 15:19
    Американцы в Европе - это как новогодняя елка, не все вспомнят, зачем она нужна, но вроде бы до нас ставили, пусть и у нас постоит!А в целом надо держать свой порох сухим, строить умную финансовую политику, а не держать деньги злодеев, как залог собственного счастья. Законы экономики никто не отменял, чем выше расходы на игру в миротворцев, тем быстрее придет ссудный день!
    1. Cherdak 2 декабря 2013 16:17
      Цитата: propolsky
      чем выше расходы на игру в миротворцев



      Да тут пока и один в поле воин.
  15. Комментарий был удален.
  16. Виктор-М 2 декабря 2013 19:30
    Кто его знает ,что у Пентагона на уме, у них есть хороший вариант разменять Европу, а проще вывести войска с её территории, а потом столкнуть её с Россией. Затем отсиживаясь в сторонке помогать точечными ударами и оружием той или иной стороне. Итог: раздолбанная напрочь Западная Европа(в этом нет сомнения) и потрёпанная новой войной Россия, нуждающиеся в экономической и финансовой помощи, а экономика США опять на взлёте(тьфу,тьфу,тьфу).
  17. гора 2 декабря 2013 22:05
    Самый простой вариант убрать америкосов, разместить свои ракеты у них под носом и регулярно запускать их для отработки целей куда нибудь в европу, на пустующий полегон. А по выходным, можно и фейерверки, пускай их детишки, да и взрослые порадуются.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня