Military Review

How John Kerry followed the advice of Hugo Chávez

13
“The Monroe Doctrine must be broken,” comrade Chavez said in November 2008. Five years later, US Secretary of State John Kerry, in a speech at the Organization of American States, said that the United States was refusing doctrine. However, Mr. Kerry promised to continue to promote democracy and security in the Americas. And all progressive humanity knows perfectly well what it is and what it eats with.


How John Kerry followed the advice of Hugo Chávez


The Monroe Doctrine, whose author was not James Monroe, but Secretary of State John Quincy Adams, was proclaimed December 2 1823 in the annual presidential address to Congress. A clear principle was outlined in the presidential address: the world is now divided into the European and American systems of government; The United States does not interfere in the internal affairs of the European powers; the latter, in turn, do not interfere in the internal affairs of America.

Born the motto: "America for Americans."

The announcement of the “American system of government” unleashed the United States in its expansion against the peoples of South America. In the forties of the 19th century, the division of the world according to Monroe served as an excuse for joining the United States of a significant part of the Mexican territories, of which after the war the states of Texas, California, Arizona, Nevada, Utah, New Mexico, Colorado, and a piece of Wyoming were created.

In the 20th century, Washington with varying success extended doctrinal principles to Latin American countries, considering them to some extent as subjects of their “statehood”.

Philosopher and sociologist, member of the Academic Council of the Latin American Faculty of Social Sciences (Flacso) Emir Sader in the Mexican newspaper La Jornada, harshly criticizing American habits in the region, пишетthat the Monroe Doctrine was developed “in order to legitimize the numerous facts of direct and indirect interference by Washington in the affairs of Latin American countries under the pretext of facilitating the resolution of their internal conflicts”. The notorious "protection of the region from potential aggression by foreign powers," the author points out, "only contributed to the imposition of American hegemony there."

“By pushing the Monroe Doctrine, the United States gave itself the right to dictate its will to other countries, resorting to this for a military invasion of their territory, organizing coups and subsequently imposing its will in the OAS. This continued until the countries of the Western Hemisphere made a decision to create their own integration structures independent of the United States, namely: the South American market (Mercosur), the Union of South American States (Unasur), the South American Bank (Banco del Sur), the South American Defense Council (Consejo Sudamericano de Defensa), Commonwealth of Latin American and Caribbean States.

When Latin America decided to develop integration processes to solve its own problems, it actually buried the Monroe Doctrine and its offspring, the OAS. Due to the failed attempts of coup d'état in a number of countries with progressive governments, including Venezuela, Bolivia and Ecuador, as well as those that succeeded in Honduras and Paraguay, Latin America created its own conflict resolution mechanisms independent of the US (South American Defense Council) as well as the doctrine of solidarity, in accordance with which the governments that came to power as a result of a coup d'état and supported by the military are not recognized. ”


So, according to the scientist, reality has already buried the Monroe Doctrine, and Kerry made a statement after the fact.

It seems that Emir Sader hurried with the conclusions, and Mr. Kerry, guided by the very reality, just changed the sign. The hegemonic aspirations of the USA have not gone away, but the 21st century implies new formulations. As for examples, only the presidential elections in Honduras prove that Washington didn’t reject the doctrine that celebrated its 190 birthday. The White House protege won the election.

In 2009, the military overthrew President José Manuel Selayus in Honduras, who ruled the country since 2006. In 2013, 8 candidates claimed the presidency. There were two favorites of the election race: Juan Orlando Hernandez (the ruling "National Party") and Siomara Castro (daughter of ousted Jose Manuel Zelaya, opposition party "Freedom and Renewal").

Elections were held on November 24. Both leading candidates on the same day hurried to publicly declare their victory. Hernandez operated on the preliminary results of the vote, and Siomara Castro referred to the exit results.

But judging by the final results of the vote, which appeared in the December 3 press, the candidate of the “National Party” won, after counting almost 99% of the votes, he received the 36,8% of votes. Siomara Castro scored only 28,8%.

She has already announced large-scale violations and fraud during the voting and counting of votes. The Freedom and Renewal Party did not recognize the official results of the counting and announced a series of falsifications and violations found at the 12% of polling stations.

According to various data promulgated in Latin American and Russian media, the opposition operates with large numbers characterizing manipulation of votes. According to some sources, more than 800 thousands of votes were manipulated, while on others, 400 thousands of ballots were fabricated. The opposition party promised to bring people to the streets with mass protests. Experts speak even about a million voices flowing to Hernandez - not without good help from the State Department, of course.

By the way, Mr. Hernandez supported the military coup in 2009, which ended with the overthrow of President Zelaya.

According to the Venezuelan political scientist, Professor Miguel Angel Guaglianone, led by Sergei Douz ("Voice of Russia"), the main principle of the Monroe doctrine is not “America for Americans”, but “All America for the USA”. Washington has always viewed Latin America as its backyard, or rather, a raw materials appendage. The professor emphasizes:

“The statement of John Kerry, as well as the speeches of his other influential compatriots, should be treated with great caution. As a rule, American politicians say one thing and do something completely different. What end of the "Monroe doctrine" can we talk about after the recent elections in Honduras - outrageous in its organization and in the number of violations? How hard the United States was able to ensure victory for his protege Juan Orlando Hernandez! According to the opposition, thanks to Washington's "election specialists", about a million votes targeted to left-wing candidate Siomare Castro went to her opponent.

Provocations by the White House and against Venezuela do not cease. Kerry’s statement should not be viewed as a desire of the United States to change its policy towards Latin America. With his speech, he is trying to restore to Washington prestige, lost in the light of recent diplomatic defeats and international scandals. As for the "Monroe Doctrine," then there can be no question of abolishing this policy. Moreover, we should expect increased pressure by the United States of its southern neighbors. "


It seems that the Venezuelan scientist is absolutely right.

Speaking at the OAS summit, John Kerry said that from now on Washington would not take care of the countries of Latin America and promised to treat them as equal partners. “We do not have to follow the doctrine, but the decisions that we take as partners to achieve the goals and protect the values ​​that we share,” said Kerry.

What are the values ​​shared by the White House? According to the Secretary of State, this is the development of education, security, the solution of climate problems, support for democracy.

If we get rid of "water", then in the bottom line we have the same thing that we had before: "ensuring security" and "supporting democracy".

However, Kerry himself let it slip further. After declaring the death of the Monroe Doctrine, he did not say a word about Honduras (and there, by the way, 70% of the population are beggars), but he harshly criticized not sufficiently democratic Venezuela: they say, democratic institutions work poorly there, and Comrade Maduro recently received even special powers. Kerry probably wants Venezuela, where the president is fighting crime and speculation, to become as impoverished as Honduras. But Nicolas Maduro is not going to hand over the legacy of “Furious” to the capitalists. He remembers that Chavez’s supporters chose him, and he remembers that he was bequeathed to Comandante. And Mr. Kerry is also angry because the United States buys up to 15% of oil from Venezuela.

The head of the State Department and Cuba criticized: it’s also bad with democratic reforms.

In Honduras, everything is obviously fine.

Neil Nikandrov ("Fund of Strategic Culture") writes:

“At the moment, the most important task for the US law enforcement agencies is to maintain control over Honduras, which is called the“ unsinkable US aircraft carrier ”in Central America. US military bases are already located on the territory of Honduras, but the Pentagon plans to build new ones - aviation and marine. Washington's cynical interference in the recently concluded election campaign in Honduras is another signal of the White House to Latin America: we will ensure our interests at any cost, otherwise we are not happy. "


The analyst recalls that Lisa Kubiske (US ambassador) actively intervened in the electoral process in Honduras.

These are the "equal partners". Washington still, under the guise of demagogy, cynically uses its "partners" precisely for what Kerry said - "to achieve the goals and protect the values ​​that we share." True, many Latin American countries do not at all share the imperialist "values" and even more so the "goals" that the Secretary of State, who had recently become famous for his explanations on the subject of American "exclusivity", hinted at them transparently.
Author:
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. makarov
    makarov 4 December 2013 08: 23
    +1
    Judging by the material, it is possible that in the foreseeable future, Hugo Chavez will be proclaimed a national hero of the United States.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 4 December 2013 08: 24
    +2
    “The statement of John Kerry, as well as the speeches of his other influential compatriots, must be treated with great caution.


    Mericatos, like dogs in the manger - should be spoiled in all corners. Then it is necessary to treat them like dogs - by the tail and stick, then they will know their place.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. ZU-23
    ZU-23 4 December 2013 08: 38
    0
    However, Mr. Kerry promised to continue to promote democracy and security on the American continent. If only you did not go to other continents with your democracy.
    1. Migari
      Migari 4 December 2013 11: 21
      0
      Gently, as always, Latin America is already full of affection and care from the "exclusive nation".
      1. AVV
        AVV 4 December 2013 14: 42
        0
        A parasite with a capital letter, America loots and kills, for the sake of a better life, in all wars it represents the interests of banking and business communities and to her drum that the number of states and people hating America is growing at the speed of light !!!
  6. Valery Neonov
    Valery Neonov 4 December 2013 08: 55
    +1
    Americans policy can be diagnosed as Obsessive-compulsive disorder, which is according to Wikipedia (and then they don’t deceive! wink)- obsessive neurosis - mental disorder. May be chronic, progressive, or episodic.But how else can everything else they promote the Americans be called ...
    And most likely this obsessive-compulsive disorder is expressed in extremely severe gravity, yeah ... winked
  7. Same lech
    Same lech 4 December 2013 09: 15
    +1
    It is impossible to build a long-term order in the world for one state based on violence and lies.

    There have been many similar attempts in history and they always ended in failure for those who wanted to establish their dominance over the whole world.
    Draw conclusions gentlemen - our world is an eternal struggle between good and evil.
    1. Valery Neonov
      Valery Neonov 4 December 2013 11: 33
      +1
      OUR WORLD is a fight against evil. And evil is ... We will argue or leave this futile action .... hi
  8. Peaceful military
    Peaceful military 4 December 2013 11: 16
    0
    Yes, the states have not refused anything, for it is foolish to consider them as one, separately taken state-in.
  9. La-5
    La-5 4 December 2013 11: 22
    0
    "The Monroe Doctrine, whose author was not James Monroe, but Secretary of State John Quincy Adams, was proclaimed in the President's annual message to Congress on December 2, 1823. The President's message outlined a clear principle: the world is now divided into European and American systems of government; The United States does not interfere in the internal affairs of European powers; the latter, in turn, does not interfere in the internal affairs of America. " - The United States has been poking its nose not only in Europe, but in general in the whole world for at least 60 years.
  10. Mviktor
    Mviktor 4 December 2013 11: 47
    0
    Mr Kerry promised to continue to promote democracy and security in the Americas.

    In general, both people have been robbed and will be robbed by the peoples of Latin America wearing a mask of decency on their faces.


    The Monroe Doctrine of the United States does not interfere in the internal affairs of European powers

    America only does that interferes in the internal affairs of the European powers.
    Kerry shines like Goebels
  11. Luga
    Luga 4 December 2013 12: 12
    0
    Worthy heirs of their Anglo-Saxon ancestors - a plug in every barrel. In my opinion, the term "American" has long been a psychiatric diagnosis, meaning megalomania, exclusivity and increased aggressiveness. "American syndrome", or better "Anglo-Saxon syndrome".
    Incidentally, the structure of the slogan "America for the Americans" strongly reminds me of the slogan "Russia for the Russians." The Americans very peculiarly defined in their slogan the concepts of "America" ​​and "American", including in the first all the land territories between the Atlantic and Pacific oceans, and in the second only citizens of their own state. It's time for us to decide what Russia is and who to call Russian.

    PS
    And Honduras was called that country! smile
    1. abrakadabre
      abrakadabre 4 December 2013 13: 56
      0
      Americans have very peculiarly defined in their slogan the concepts of "America" ​​and "American", including in the first all land territories between the Atlantic and Pacific Oceans

      And when you consider that the Earth is round and the other side of Eurasia, Africa and everything else is also between the Atlantic and Pacific oceans ...
      Well, you understand ...
  12. alone
    alone 4 December 2013 20: 02
    0
    Kerry is the same loser as Obama. Actually, the Americans and the Secretary of State were unlucky with the Americans. One is a blatant loser, and the second is an ordinary liar.

О том, как Джон Керри последовал совету Уго Чавеса

«Доктрина Монро должна быть сломана», — заявил товарищ Чавес в ноябре 2008 года. Спустя пять лет госсекретарь США Джон Керри на выступлении в Организации американских государств сказал, что Соединённые Штаты от доктрины отказываются. Впрочем, мистер Керри пообещал по-прежнему продвигать на американском континенте демократию и обеспечивать безопасность. А всё прогрессивное человечество отлично знает, что это такое и с чем его кушают.

О том, как Джон Керри последовал совету Уго Чавеса


Доктрина Монро, чьим автором являлся не Джеймс Монро, а госсекретарь Джон Куинси Адамс, была провозглашена 2 декабря 1823 г. в ежегодном послании президента к Конгрессу. В президентском послании был обозначен чёткий принцип: мир отныне делится на европейскую и американскую системы государственного устройства; США не вмешиваются во внутренние дела европейских держав; последние, в свою очередь, не вмешиваются во внутренние дела Америки.


Родился девиз: «Америка для американцев».

Объявление «американской системы государственного устройства» развязало Соединённым Штатам руки в экспансии против народов Южной Америки. В сороковых годах XIX века деление мира по Монро явилось оправданием для присоединения к США существенной части мексиканских территорий, из которых после войны были созданы штаты Техас, Калифорния, Аризона, Невада, Юта, Нью-Мексико, Колорадо, а также кусок Вайоминга.

В XX веке Вашингтон с переменным успехом распространял доктринальные принципы на страны Латинской Америки, считая их в какой-то мере субъектами своей «государственности».

Философ и социолог, член Академического совета Латиноамериканского факультета общественных наук (Flacso) Эмир Садер в мексиканской газете «La Jornada», подвергая резкой критике американские повадки в регионе, пишет, что доктрина Монро была разработана «с целью узаконить многочисленные факты прямого и косвенного вмешательства Вашингтона в дела стран Латинской Америки под предлогом содействия разрешению их внутренних конфликтов». Пресловутая «защита региона от потенциальных агрессий со стороны иностранных держав», указывает автор, «лишь способствовала насаждению там американской гегемонии».

«Выдвинув доктрину Монро, США наделили себя правом диктовать свою волю другим странам, прибегая для этого к военному вторжению на их территорию, организуя государственные перевороты и навязывая впоследствии свою волю в ОАГ. Так продолжалось до того момента, пока страны Западного полушария не приняли решения создать свои собственные интеграционные структуры, независимые от США, а именно: Южноамериканский рынок (Mercosur), Союз южноамериканских государств (Unasur), Южноамериканский банк (Banco del Sur), Южноамериканский совет обороны (Consejo Sudamericano de Defensa), Содружество государств Латинской Америки и Карибского моря.

Когда Латинская Америка приняла решение развивать интеграционные процессы для решения собственных проблем, то тем самым фактически похоронила доктрину Монро и её порождение — ОАГ. Ввиду неудавшихся попыток государственных переворотов в ряде стран с прогрессивными правительствами, в том числе в Венесуэле, Боливии и Эквадоре, а также удавшихся — в Гондурасе и Парагвае, — Латинская Америка создала собственные, независимые от США механизмы по разрешению конфликтов (Южноамериканский совет обороны), а также доктрину солидарности, в соответствии с которой не признаются правительства, пришедшие к власти в результате государственного переворота и поддерживаемые военными».


Итак, по мнению учёного, действительность уже похоронила доктрину Монро, а Керри сделал заявление постфактум.

Как представляется, Эмир Садер поторопился с выводами, а мистер Керри, руководствуясь как раз действительностью, просто поменял вывеску. Гегемонистские устремления США никуда не делись, но XXI век предполагает новые формулировки. Что касается примеров, то одни только выборы президента в Гондурасе доказывают, что Вашингтон от доктрины, отметившей 190-й день рождения, отнюдь не отказался. На выборах победил ставленник Белого дома.

В 2009-м году военные свергли в Гондурасе президента Хосе Мануэля Селайю, правившего страной с 2006 года. В 2013 году на пост президента претендовало 8 кандидатов. Фаворитов предвыборной гонки было двое: Хуан Орландо Эрнандес (правящая «Национальная партия») и Сиомара Кастро (дочь свергнутого Хосе Мануэля Селайи, оппозиционная партия «Свобода и обновление»).

Выборы прошли 24 ноября. Оба ведущих кандидата в тот же день поспешили публично заявить о своей победе. Эрнандес оперировал предварительными результатами голосования, а Сиомара Кастро ссылалась на данные экзит-поллов.

Но, если судить по окончательным результатам голосования, появившимся в прессе 3 декабря, победил кандидат от «Национальной партии», после подсчёта почти 99% голосов набравший 36,8% голосов. Сиомара Кастро набрала только 28,8%.

Она уже заявила о масштабных нарушениях и подтасовках в ходе голосования и подсчёта голосов. Партия «Свобода и обновление» не признала официальных результатов подсчёта и заявила о серии фальсификаций и нарушений, выявленных на 12% избирательных участков.

По разным данным, обнародованным в латиноамериканских и российских СМИ, оппозиция оперирует крупными числами, характеризующими манипуляции с голосами избирателей. По одним сведениям, манипулированию подверглось более 800 тысяч голосов избирателей, по другим — было сфабриковано 400 тысяч бюллетеней. Оппозиционная партия пообещала вывести людей на улицы с массовыми протестами. Эксперты говорят даже о миллионе голосов, перетекших к Эрнандесу — не без посильной помощи Госдепа, разумеется.

Кстати, г-н Эрнандес поддержал в 2009 г. военный переворот, который окончился свержением президента Селайи.

По мнению венесуэльского политолога, профессора Мигеля Анхеля Гуаглианоне, которое приводит Сергей Дузь («Голос России»), главный принцип доктрины Монро отнюдь не «Америка для американцев», но «Вся Америка для США». Вашингтон всегда рассматривал Латинскую Америку как свой «задний двор», или, вернее, сырьевой придаток. Профессор подчёркивает:

«К заявлению Джона Керри, как и к выступлениям других его влиятельных соотечественников, нужно относиться с большой осторожностью. Как правило, американские политики говорят одно, а делают абсолютно другое. О каком окончании «доктрины Монро» можно говорить после недавних выборов в Гондурасе — возмутительных по своей организации и по количеству нарушений? С каким трудом США смогли обеспечить победу своему ставленнику Хуану Орландо Эрнандесу! По данным оппозиции, благодаря вашингтонским «специалистам по выборам» около миллиона голосов, предназначавшихся левому кандидату Сиомаре Кастро, достались её противнику.

Не прекращаются провокации со стороны Белого дома и в отношении Венесуэлы. Заявление Керри надо рассматривать не как желание США изменить свою политику в отношении Латинской Америки. Своей речью он пытается вернуть Вашингтону престиж, утерянный в свете последних дипломатических поражений и международных скандалов. Что касается «доктрины Монро», то ни о какой отмене этой политики не может быть и речи. Больше того, стоит ожидать усиления прессинга Соединёнными Штатами своих южных соседей».


Как представляется, венесуэльский учёный совершенно прав.

Выступая на саммите ОАГ, Джон Керри заявил, что отныне Вашингтон не станет опекать страны Латинской Америки и обещает рассматривать их как равноправных партнёров. «Мы должны следовать не доктрине, но решениям, которые мы принимаем в качестве партнёров для достижения целей и защиты ценностей, которые мы разделяем», — заявил Керри.

Что за ценности разделяет Белый дом? По словам госсекретаря, это развитие образования, обеспечение безопасности, решение климатических проблем, поддержка демократии.

Если избавиться от «воды», то в сухом остатке имеем то же, что имели и раньше: «обеспечение безопасности» и «поддержку демократии».

Впрочем, Керри дальше сам проговорился. Заявив о кончине доктрины Монро, он ни слова не сказал о Гондурасе (а там, кстати, 70% населения — нищие), но обрушился с резкой критикой на недостаточно демократичную Венесуэлу: мол, институты демократии там слабо работают, а товарищ Мадуро на днях получил даже особые полномочия. Вероятно, Керри хочет, чтобы Венесуэла, где президент ведёт борьбу с преступностью и спекуляцией, стала такой же нищей, как Гондурас. Но Николас Мадуро не собирается сдавать наследие «Неистового» капиталистам. Он помнит, что его выбрали сторонники Чавеса и помнит, что ему завещал Команданте. А мистер Керри злится ещё и потому, что США закупают у Венесуэлы до 15% нефти.

Покритиковал начальник Госдепа и Кубу: там тоже худо с демократическими преобразованиями.

В Гондурасе же всё, очевидно, в порядке.

Нил Никандров («Фонд стратегической культуры») пишет:

«В данный момент важнейшей задачей для силовых структур США является сохранение контроля над Гондурасом, который называют «непотопляемым авианосцем США» в Центральной Америке. На территории Гондураса уже расположены военные базы США, но Пентагон планирует возведение новых — авиационных и морских. Циничное вмешательство Вашингтона в недавно завершившуюся избирательную кампанию в Гондурасе — это ещё один сигнал Белого дома Латинской Америке: мы обеспечим наши интересы любой ценой, иное нас не устраивает».


Аналитик напоминает, что в избирательный процесс в Гондурасе активно вмешивалась Лиса Кубиске (посол США).

Вот такие «равноправные партнёры». Вашингтон по-прежнему, прикрываясь демагогией, цинично использует своих «партнёров» именно для того, о чём сказал Керри — «для достижения целей и защиты ценностей, которые мы разделяем». Правда, многие страны Латинской Америки вовсе не разделяют империалистических «ценностей» и тем более «целей», на которые прозрачно намекнул госсекретарь, недавно прославившийся своими пояснениями на тему американской «исключительности».
Автор: Олег Чувакин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. makarov 4 декабря 2013 08:23
    Судя по материалу, не исключено что в обозримом будущем Уго Чавес будет провозглашен национальным героем США.
    makarov
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. a.s.zzz888 4 декабря 2013 08:24
    «К заявлению Джона Керри, как и к выступлениям других его влиятельных соотечественников, нужно относиться с большой осторожностью.


    Мерикатосы, как собаки на сене - нагадить надо во всех углах. Тогда и относиться к ним необходимо как к собакам - за хвост и палкой, тогда они будут знать свое место.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. ЗУ-23 4 декабря 2013 08:38
    Впрочем, мистер Керри пообещал по-прежнему продвигать на американском континенте демократию и обеспечивать безопасность. Лишь бы ты на другие континенты со своей демократией не ходил.
    1. Migari 4 декабря 2013 11:21
      Мягко стелет как всегда,Латинская Америка уже до сыта наелась ласки и заботы от "исключительной нации".
      1. AVV 4 декабря 2013 14:42
        Паразит с большей буквы,Америка грабит и убивает,ради лучшей своей жизни,во всех войнах представляет интересы банковских и бизнес сообществ и ей по барабану,что количество ненавидящих Америку государств и людей растет со скоростью света!!!
        AVV
  6. Валерий Неонов 4 декабря 2013 08:55
    Политику америкосов можно диагностировать как Обсессивно-компульсивное расстройство,коим является согласно Википедии(а уж тут-то не обманывают! wink)- невроз навязчивых состояний — психическое расстройство. Может иметь хронический, прогрессирующий или эпизодический характер.А как иначе все что они американцы продвигают можно еще назвать...
    И скорее всего это Обсессивно-компульсивное расстройство выражается в крайне тяжелой степени тяжести,ага... winked
    Валерий Неонов
  7. Тот же ЛЕХА 4 декабря 2013 09:15
    Невозможно построить долгосрочный порядок в мире одному государству основанный на насилии и лжи.

    В истории было много подобных попыток и и они всегда заканчивались крахом для тех кто хотел установить свое господство над всем миром.
    Делайте выводы господа - наш мир это вечная борьба добра со злом.
    1. Валерий Неонов 4 декабря 2013 11:33
      НАШ МИР-это борьба со злом.А зло-это...Спорить будем или оставим это бесперспективное действие.... hi
      Валерий Неонов
  8. Мирный военный 4 декабря 2013 11:16
    Да ни от чего штаты не отказались, ибо глупо рассматривать их, как одно, отдельно взятое гос-во.
    Мирный военный
  9. La-5 4 декабря 2013 11:22
    "Доктрина Монро, чьим автором являлся не Джеймс Монро, а госсекретарь Джон Куинси Адамс, была провозглашена 2 декабря 1823 г. в ежегодном послании президента к Конгрессу. В президентском послании был обозначен чёткий принцип: мир отныне делится на европейскую и американскую системы государственного устройства; США не вмешиваются во внутренние дела европейских держав; последние, в свою очередь, не вмешиваются во внутренние дела Америки." - США уже как минимум 60 лет суют свой нос не только в Европу, а вообще в весь мир.
  10. Mviktor 4 декабря 2013 11:47
    мистер Керри пообещал по-прежнему продвигать на американском континенте демократию и обеспечивать безопасность.

    В общем как грабили так и будут грабить народы латинской Америки надев на рожу личину добропорядочности.


    Доктрина Монро США не вмешиваются во внутренние дела европейских держав

    Америка только и делает, что вмешивается во внутренние дела европейских держав.
    Керри брешет как Гебельс
  11. Лужский 4 декабря 2013 12:12
    Достойные наследники своих англо-саксонских предков - в каждую бочку затычка. По-моему, понятие "американец" уже давно может служить психиатрическим диагнозом, означающим манию собственного величия, исключительности и повышенную агрессивность. "Синдром американца", или, лучше "синдром англосакса".
    Кстати, лозунг "Америка для американцев" по своей структуре мне сильно напоминает лозунг "Россия для русских". Американцы очень своеобразно определили в своем лозунге понятия "Америка" и "американец", включив в первое все сухопутные территории между Атлантическим и Тихим океанами, а во второе граждан исключительно своего собственного государства. Пора бы и нам определиться что есть Россия и кого называть русскими.

    PS
    А Гондурасом-то назвали ту страну! smile
    1. abrakadabre 4 декабря 2013 13:56
      Американцы очень своеобразно определили в своем лозунге понятия "Америка" и "американец", включив в первое все сухопутные территории между Атлантическим и Тихим океанами

      А если учесть, что Земля круглая и в другую сторону Евразия, африка и все остальное находится также между Атлантическим и Тихим океанами...
      Ну вы поняли...
  12. одинокий 4 декабря 2013 20:02
    КЕрри такой же неудачник ,как Обама.вообще то американцам не повезло президентом и госсекретарем.один откровенный неудачник,а второй обыкновенный лгун.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня