Military Review

Two years to the troops of the East Kazakhstan region

20
1 December 2011, the first shift of the new branch of the military, took up combat duty. The composition of the aerospace defense forces (WKO) included the space troops and the operational-strategic command of the aerospace defense, which was responsible for the country's anti-aircraft and missile defense. The creation of the East Kazakhstan armies made it possible to assemble into a single structure all the units involved in protecting the state from an attack from the air or from space. After two years, the first conclusions can be made: such a combination of several structures into a single system really had a positive effect on their potential and capabilities of the armed forces.


Two years to the troops of the East Kazakhstan region


Over the past two years, the troops of the Armed Forces of the East Kazakhstan Oblast, at the same time as they were on duty, had to establish a unified communications and control system, uniting all command posts. So far, not all planned measures have been taken to improve the work of the information and control structure of the troops, which is why its development remains one of the main tasks. Other main tasks of the Airborne Defense Forces are related to the upgrading of the air defense and anti-space defense systems. During the two years of its existence, the Armed Forces of the East Kazakhstan region took part in several exercises, during which they vividly demonstrated their skills and capabilities.

The construction of new radar systems for a missile attack warning system is continuing. New radars of high factory readiness of the Voronezh family, having high characteristics, can be mounted relatively quickly in the right place, which accordingly affects the deployment of the station network. The expansion of the radar system is carried out not only with the help of Voronezh systems. Advanced based radars are being developed for installation on automotive, railway or marine carriers.

In 2013, the construction of four stations of the Voronezh family began at once. Within a few months, facilities were laid in the cities of Yeniseisk (Krasnoyarsk Territory), Barnaul (Altai Territory), Orsk (Orenburg Region) and Vorkuta (Komi Republic). According to current plans, all of these radars should take up duty until 2017. The high rate of construction of new radar stations due to their architecture. Most of the assembly work of new stations of high plant readiness is made by an enterprise that manufactures certain elements. Finished units are delivered to the construction site and mounted there in a relatively short time.

The purpose of the construction of the Voronezh radar is to transfer all components of the missile attack warning system to Russian territory. Thus, the station in Armavir, which was put on combat duty this year, has completely replaced the Gabala radar station, and the new facilities will allow it to abandon other radar stations located in neighboring states.

Not so long ago, Armed Forces troops began deploying a network of radars designed to monitor the Arctic. Over the next few years, old or new bases will be recreated in the Polar Region, some of which will be received by servicemen of the East Kazakhstani Army. To date, the northern borders of the country are almost not covered from air attacks. Therefore, it is necessary to take appropriate measures as quickly as possible and close the security gap.

In recent years, the Armed Forces armies received two regimental sets of anti-aircraft missile systems C-400. Both regiments are based in the Moscow region. As commander of the Armed Forces of the East Kazakhstan region, Major General A. Golovko told in an interview for RIA News, before the end of 2013, the Almaz-Antey concern will transmit another regiment of such air defense missile systems. New C-400 will also serve in the Moscow region. Next year, the aerospace defense forces should receive the fourth regimental set of C-400.

For the current December, the transfer of the Pantsir-C18 anti-aircraft missile and artillery systems and the Nebo-M, Podlet and Sopka radar systems to the troops near 1 is planned. Thus, in the very near future, a number of units of the East-Kazakhstan armies will be able to significantly increase their capabilities.

The development of a promising C-500 anti-aircraft missile system continues. According to reports, the Almaz-Antey Air Defense Concern is currently engaged in testing individual components of this complex. The development of the project should end soon, after which prototypes will be built and tests will begin. All work on the C-500 project is proceeding on schedule, but, nevertheless, the delivery of the first production complexes to the troops will take place only in 2017. Until 2020, the Ministry of Defense intends to purchase only five C-500 complexes, which for some time will be used together with the existing C-300 and C-400 anti-aircraft systems.

EKR troops took an active part in the latest exercises and sudden checks of combat readiness. In the future, military personnel of this branch will continue to participate in various training activities. The next 2014 year is scheduled 86 tactical exercises. During the 6 of them, rocket men will conduct missile launch launches.

Two years have passed since the start of the duty of the aerospace defense forces. During this time, almost all the necessary information and control structures were created and the air defense, anti-missile defense and space group control systems were combined. As the last doctrines show, such measures were justified and the EKR troops cope with the tasks assigned to them.


On the materials of the sites:
http://ria.ru/
http://rg.ru/
http://lenta.ru/
http://itar-tass.com/
Author:
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Ahmed Osmanov
    Ahmed Osmanov 4 December 2013 08: 21
    +7
    It seems to me that the creation of an aerospace defense made it possible to increase the combat effectiveness of this type of troops. And today, it’s not news, the latest radars are put into operation, which managed to pass the test in battle (in particular, the detection of a ballistic target released from the Mediterranean Sea). Also, the S-400 system, in the future the S-500, Vityazi - in a word pleases. Indeed, if we continue to continue in the same vein, we can say with confidence that even a fly will not fly unnoticed. hi
    1. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB 4 December 2013 10: 51
      +1
      I think soon Russia will be covered by radars from all sides, but this is not a reason for relaxation, for good you need to put radars as close as possible to the borders of a probable source of threat, i.e. USA...
  2. paul72
    paul72 4 December 2013 08: 27
    0
    everything is new - well forgotten old
    how many conversations in 1997, when the Air Force and Air Defense were combined (and in fact, defeated the Air Defense as a powerful type of aircraft), about how it would be effective.
    it is necessary, it is necessary to gradually restore, naturally in a new quality and with new weapons
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 4 December 2013 08: 34
    +5
    The GDP, at a meeting in Sochi, set the task - to close the entire territory of Russia with radars. There will be a sky under the tent of these radars, where no mouse will slip. Well, the task is even nothing. Everything would grow together only.
    1. Airman
      Airman 4 December 2013 10: 57
      +2
      Quote: aszzz888
      The GDP, at a meeting in Sochi, set the task - to close the entire territory of Russia with radars. There will be a sky under the tent of these radars, where no mouse will slip. Well, the task is even nothing. Everything would grow together only.

      A radar is only eyes, and you still need a punishing hand, otherwise it will be like a proverb: sees an eye, but a tooth goes numb.
      1. Onyx
        Onyx 4 December 2013 13: 29
        0
        Quote: Povshnik
        A radar is only eyes, and you still need a punishing hand, otherwise it will be like a proverb: sees an eye, but a tooth goes numb.

        The punishing hand is the strategic nuclear forces and air defense / missile defense systems. They are also not forgotten
  4. Cormorants
    Cormorants 4 December 2013 09: 09
    +3
    Happy holiday guys, well done. Clear sky over your head!
  5. mango68
    mango68 4 December 2013 09: 14
    0
    The creation of aerospace defense was forbidden to create a single information space, which was supposed to combine the forces of the Air Force (+ air defense of the country), missile defense, etc. into a single information system. I didn’t know who invented this, but you can understand why.
  6. Dusk
    Dusk 4 December 2013 09: 22
    0
    Question. And why should it be built in Vorkut, because Darial is in Pechora?
    1. AVV
      AVV 4 December 2013 20: 59
      0
      Daryal is an old station, so in parallel they will build new, more technological stations !!! With more powerful features !!! And more cost-effective in construction and operation !!!
  7. tchoni
    tchoni 4 December 2013 09: 23
    +1
    And detail? It is not clear how the creation of aerospace defense wax prohibits the creation of a single information space for the air defense and missile defense air forces.
  8. bif
    bif 4 December 2013 09: 55
    +2
    Thanks to the author for the review. On my own behalf, I would like to add that the restoration of the space component of VKO is also actively underway - the restoration of a group of special satellites to replace the Legend spacecraft, which cannot but rejoice!
  9. Airman
    Airman 4 December 2013 09: 56
    +3
    Aerospace defense will be operational in 5-7 years, at least when ACS compatible with missile defense, air force and air defense are created and combined into one system. Now the interaction between them is in "manual" mode, and the means of communication leave much to be desired. There has already been an attempt to unite the country's air force and air defense, a pilot came to power, and the main emphasis in air defense was placed on the aviation component, but interaction between them did not become. The second attempt to step on a rake, and as always, without proper preparation.
  10. Saburo
    Saburo 4 December 2013 17: 16
    +1
    And I liked as before, the Space Forces. That sounds a lot cooler.
    1. patsantre
      patsantre 4 December 2013 19: 03
      0
      But they are not cosmic.
  11. malikszh
    malikszh 4 December 2013 19: 34
    0
    and where are the air defense troops? aren't there now? C400 and pansers belonged to the Air Force Air Defense Forces?
  12. APASUS
    APASUS 4 December 2013 20: 41
    0
    So I had to go to the army in the army. There is still such a place in the Caucasus, called St Zelenchukskaya. So there are about 4 special space control radars in the district. The place is simply wonderful.
  13. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 4 December 2013 22: 54
    0
    What can I say. In just two years, so many things have been built and done, he takes the hell out of it. Or is it, as usual, renamed, the USSR transferred something good into another pocket, and report on success?
  14. APASUS
    APASUS 5 December 2013 21: 45
    +1
    Quote: chunga-changa
    What can I say. In just two years, so many things have been built and done, he takes the hell out of it. Or is it, as usual, renamed, the USSR transferred something good into another pocket, and report on success?

    I think for the most part this is happening - the Soviet is renamed to Russian. And if anything has a Russian origin, it was conceived by scientists under the USSR.
    As for the optical-electronic complex for monitoring outer space "Window", we built it for 19 years from 80 to 99 years. And I was a little attached to the installation of equipment!
  15. darksoul
    darksoul 9 December 2013 23: 13
    0
    the right decision, all elements of the East Kazakhstan region system should be on our territory ... the constant distortions of our neighbors in one direction or the other make Russia rely only on its land

Два года войскам ВКО

1 декабря 2011 года на боевое дежурство заступила первая смена нового рода войск. В состав войск воздушно-космической обороны (ВКО) вошли космические войска и оперативно-стратегическое командование воздушно-космической обороны, отвечавшее за противовоздушную и противоракетную оборону страны. Создание войск ВКО позволило собрать в единую структуру все подразделения, задействованные в защите государства от нападения с воздуха или из космоса. По прошествии двух лет можно сделать первые выводы: подобное объединение нескольких структур в единую систему действительно положительно сказалось на их потенциале и возможностях вооруженных сил.

Два года войскам ВКО


В течение последних двух лет войскам ВКО одновременно с несением дежурства пришлось налаживать единую систему связи и управления, объединяющую все командные пункты. Пока проведены не все запланированные меры, призванные улучшить работу информационно-управляющей структуры войск, из-за чего ее развитие остается одной из основных задач. Иные основные задачи войск ВКО связаны с обновлением систем противовоздушной и противокосмической обороны. За два года своего существования войска ВКО приняли участие в нескольких учениях, в ходе которых наглядно продемонстрировали свои умения и возможности.


Продолжается строительство новых радиолокационных станций системы предупреждения о ракетном нападении. Новые РЛС высокой заводской готовности семейства «Воронеж», имея высокие характеристики, могут сравнительно быстро монтироваться на нужном месте, что соответствующим образом сказывается на развертывании сети станций. Расширение системы радиолокационных станций ведется не только при помощи систем «Воронеж». Разрабатываются РЛС передового базирования, предназначенные для установки на автомобильных, железнодорожных или морских носителях.

В 2013 году началось строительство сразу четырех станций семейства «Воронеж». В течение нескольких месяцев были заложены объекты в городах Енисейск (Красноярский край), Барнаул (Алтайский край), Орск (Оренбургская область) и Воркута (Республика Коми). Согласно нынешним планам, все эти РЛС должны заступить на дежурство до 2017 года. Высокие темпы строительства новых радиолокационных станций обусловлены их архитектурой. Большая часть сборочных работ новых станций высокой заводской готовности производится предприятием, изготавливающим те или иные элементы. Готовые агрегаты доставляются на строительную площадку и монтируются там в сравнительно малые сроки.

Целью строительства РЛС «Воронеж» является перенос всех компонентов системы предупреждения о ракетном нападении на российскую территорию. Так, поставленная в этом году на боевое дежурство станция в Армавире полностью заменила Габалинскую РЛС, а новые объекты позволят отказаться от других радиолокационных станций, расположенных в соседних государствах.

Не так давно войска ВКО приступили к развертыванию сети радиолокационных станций, предназначенных для наблюдения за Арктикой. В течение ближайших лет в Заполярье будут воссозданы старые или построены новые базы, часть которых примет военнослужащих войск ВКО. На сегодняшний день северные границы страны почти не прикрыты от атак с воздуха. Поэтому необходимо максимально быстро принять соответствующие меры и закрыть брешь в защите.

В последние годы войска ВКО получили два полковых комплекта зенитных ракетных комплексов С-400. Оба полка базируются в Подмосковье. Как рассказал командующий войсками ВКО генерал-майор А. Головко в интервью для РИА Новости, до конца 2013 года концерн «Алмаз-Антей» передаст еще один полк таких ЗРК. Новые С-400 тоже будут служить в Московской области. В следующем году войска воздушно-космической обороны должны получить четвертый полковой комплект С-400.

На текущий декабрь запланирована передача войскам около 18 зенитных ракетно-артиллерийских комплексов «Панцирь-С1», радиолокационных систем «Небо-М», «Подлет» и «Сопка». Таким образом, уже в самое ближайшее время ряд подразделений войск ВКО сможет заметно повысить свои возможности.

Продолжается разработка перспективного зенитного ракетного комплекса С-500. По имеющимся данным, концерн ПВО «Алмаз-Антей» сейчас занимается испытаниями отдельных компонентов этого комплекса. Разработка проекта должна закончиться в ближайшее время, после чего будут построены опытные образцы и начнутся их испытания. Все работы по проекту С-500 идут в соответствии с графиком, но, тем не менее, поставка в войска первых серийных комплексов состоится лишь в 2017 году. До 2020 года министерство обороны намерено закупить всего пять комплексов С-500, которые в течение некоторого времени будут использоваться вместе с существующими зенитными системами С-300 и С-400.

Войска ВКО принимали активное участие в последних учениях и внезапных проверках боеготовности. В будущем военнослужащие этого рода войск продолжат участвовать в различных учебных мероприятиях. На следующий 2014 год запланировано 86 тактических учений. В ходе 6 из них ракетчики проведут учебные пуски ракет.

С момента начала дежурства войск воздушно-космической обороны прошло два года. За это время были созданы почти все необходимые информационно-управляющие структуры и объединены системы управления ПВО, ПРО и космической группировки. Как показывают последние учения, подобные меры были оправданными и войска ВКО справляются с возложенными на них задачами.


По материалам сайтов:
http://ria.ru/
http://rg.ru/
http://lenta.ru/
http://itar-tass.com/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Ахмед Османов 4 декабря 2013 08:21
    Как мне кажется создание ВКО позволило увеличить боевую эффективность данного рода войск. Да и на сегодняшний день, что не новость, то вводятся в строй новейшие РЛС, которые успели пройти проверку боем (в частности, обнаружение баллистической цели, выпущенной из акватории Средиземного моря). Так же системы С-400, в перспективе С-500, Витязи - одним словом радует. Действительно, если и дальше будем продолжать в таком же духе, то можно с уверенностью сказать, что даже муха не пролетит незамеченной. hi
    Ахмед Османов
    1. ShturmKGB 4 декабря 2013 10:51
      Думаю скоро со всех сторон Россия будет прикрыта радарами, но это не повод для расслабления, по хорошему нужно еще радары поставить как можно ближе к границам вероятного источника угрозы, т.е. США...
  2. павел72 4 декабря 2013 08:27
    всё новое - хорошо забытое старое
    сколько было разговоров в 1997 году, когда объединяли ВВС и ПВО (а фактически разгромили ПВО как мощный вид ВС), о том, как это будет эффективно.
    надо, надо постепенно восстанавливать, естественно в новом качестве и с новым вооружением
  3. a.s.zzz888 4 декабря 2013 08:34
    ВВП, на совещании в Сочи, поставил задачу - закрыть всю территорию России РЛСами. Будет небо под шатром этих РЛС, куда ни одна мышь не проскочит. Ну, задача очень даже ничего. Срослось бы все только.
    1. ПВОшник 4 декабря 2013 10:57
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      ВВП, на совещании в Сочи, поставил задачу - закрыть всю территорию России РЛСами. Будет небо под шатром этих РЛС, куда ни одна мышь не проскочит. Ну, задача очень даже ничего. Срослось бы все только.

      РЛС - это только глаза, а еще нужна карающая рука, иначе будет как в пословице: видит око, да зуб неймет.
      ПВОшник
      1. Оникс 4 декабря 2013 13:29
        Цитата: ПВОшник
        РЛС - это только глаза, а еще нужна карающая рука, иначе будет как в пословице: видит око, да зуб неймет.

        Карающая рука - это СЯС и системы ПВО/ПРО. О них тоже не забыто
        Оникс
  4. Бакланов 4 декабря 2013 09:09
    С праздником ребята, молодцы. Чистого неба над головой!
  5. mango68 4 декабря 2013 09:14
    Созданием ВКО было воспрещено создание единого информационного пространства, которое должно было объединить в единую информационную систему силы ВВС (+ ПВО страны), ПРО и т.п. Кто такое придумал-не знаю, но для чего-понять можно.
    mango68
  6. Dusk 4 декабря 2013 09:22
    Вопрос. А зачем в Воркуте её строить ведь в Печоре стоит Дарьял?
    Dusk
    1. AVV 4 декабря 2013 20:59
      Дарьял это старая станция,поэтому параллельно будут строить новые ,более технологичные станции!!!С более мощными характеристиками!!!И более экономически выгодные в постройке и эксплуатации!!!
      AVV
  7. tchoni 4 декабря 2013 09:23
    А по подробнее? Не понятно как создание воск ВКО воспрещает создание единого информационного пространства ВВС ПВО и ПРО.
  8. bif 4 декабря 2013 09:55
    Спасибо автору за обзор. От себя хотел бы добавить, что также активно идет восстановление космической составляющей ВКО - восстановление группировки спецспутников на замену аппаратам "Легенда", что не может не радовать!
    bif
  9. ПВОшник 4 декабря 2013 09:56
    ВКО будет дееспособна лет через 5-7, минимум, когда будут созданы совместимые с ПРО, ВВС и ПВО АСУ и объединены в одну систему. Сейчас взаимодействие между ними идет в "ручном" режиме, а средства связи оставляют желать лучшего. Попытка объединить ВВС и ПВО страны уже была, к власти пришел летчик, и основной упор в ПВО был сделан на авиационную составляющую, а взаимодействия между ними так и не стало. Вторая попытка наступить на грабли,и как всегда, без соответствующей подготовки.
    ПВОшник
  10. Saburo 4 декабря 2013 17:16
    А мне нравилось как раньше, Космические Войска. Звучит гораздо круче.
    1. пацантрэ 4 декабря 2013 19:03
      Вот только они не космические.
  11. malikszh 4 декабря 2013 19:34
    а где войска ПВО? их сейчас нет? С400 и пансеры относились же к войскам ПВО ВВС?
    malikszh
  12. APASUS 4 декабря 2013 20:41
    Вот приходилось а в армии мне бывать на этом объекте.Еще есть такое место на Кавказе ,называется ст Зеленчукская.Так там в округе находиться порядка 4 специальных локаторов контроля космического пространства.Место просто замечательное.
  13. chunga-changa 4 декабря 2013 22:54
    Что тут скажешь. Всего за два года столько всего понастроили и понаделали, прям оторопь берёт. Или тут как обычно, переименовали, СССР-кое добро в другой карман переложили, и рапортуют об успехах?
  14. APASUS 5 декабря 2013 21:45
    Цитата: chunga-changa
    Что тут скажешь. Всего за два года столько всего понастроили и понаделали, прям оторопь берёт. Или тут как обычно, переименовали, СССР-кое добро в другой карман переложили, и рапортуют об успехах?

    Думаю по большей части так и происходит - советское переименовывают в российское.А если что и имеет российское происхождение было задумано еще учеными при СССР.
    Что касается непосредственно оптико-электронный комплекса контроля космического пространства «Окно» ,то строили его аж 19 лет с 80 по 99 годы.И я немного приложился при монтаже оборудования!
  15. darksoul 9 декабря 2013 23:13
    правильное решение, все элементы системы ВКО должны быть на нашей территории...постоянные перекосы наших соседей то в одну то в другую сторону заставляет Россию надеяться только на свою землю

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня