Military Review

"Western media very often hush up the Russian position"

17
"Western media very often hush up the Russian position"In what formats does the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia interact with domestic and foreign media, what is the presence of the foreign ministry in the Internet space and how was the incident with the interview of the Permanent Representative of the Russian Federation to the UN Vitaly Churkin to the CNN channel possible, told the Voice of Russia Deputy Director of the Information and Press Department of the Foreign Ministry RF Maria Zakharova.


The guest of the program is Maria Vladimirovna Zakharova, Deputy Director of the Information and Press Department of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia.

Presenter - Igor Panarin.

Panarin: Hello, dear listeners. We will discuss the topic "Information and Diplomacy". My guest is Maria Vladimirovna Zakharova, Deputy Director of the Information and Press Department of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia (MFA). We will discuss how the Ministry of Foreign Affairs works in general and the Department of Information and Press in particular, and how they ensure that information on various events in the world is communicated to citizens of Russia and the whole world.

The Department of Information and Press was created a long time ago; it is one of the key departments of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. How is the ministry provided with high-quality qualified information, and not only it itself, but also other ministries and departments of the Russian Federation, of the whole world with the help of your department?

Zakharova: It seems to me that in our ministry all the departments are key. We coordinate the work of our ministry in the information direction. We are engaged in information support of foreign policy, but our role is to a greater extent - coordinating.

Of course, it would not be necessary to speak about any information support of foreign policy, if not for the daily and hourly work of all territorial and functional departments of the ministry, which provide us with information, texture, estimates, positional materials, provide relevant instructions, clarifications and other materials.

Panarin: And how to coordinate this whole stream so that it does not gush over the edge?

Zakharova: Any stream should have its own banks. Our shores are that the Department of Information and Press, like any division, has its own structure, tasks, functions, peculiarities of work. Work is being built in several directions. One of the main tasks is working with operational information, with the requests that come to us from the mass media.

Panarin: Requests a lot?

Zakharova: Oh yes!

Panarin: From Russian or from foreign journalists?

Zakharova: And from the Russian, and from foreign. The world is so globalized, and the problems are so common that a great interest is manifested both in our media and in foreign ones. In principle, the topics that concern the media around the world are similar.

Panarin: What is most asked about?

Zakharova: Depending on what kind of media. If we are talking about agencies, then they are interested in momentary reaction to events in the world. If we are talking about television, about programs, then they are more interested in full-format assessments and interviews.

Panarin: In recent years, the Information and Press Department has introduced weekly press releases.

Zakharova: I can not say that it is in recent years. In general, the practice of weekly briefings has developed historically. At some point, they were abandoned, switched to another form of communication with the media. In 2009, they were reinstated on a weekly basis.

Panarin: Do you think this is the right vector of interaction between the Foreign Ministry and the media?

Zakharova: Of course, this is absolutely the right step. First, this is a new level, and maybe a traditional one, but a new level of openness, efficiency and equal access of the media to the information provided by the Foreign Ministry.

Panarin: You do not limit the provision of information by country: for example, the journalists of this country do not come to this meeting, and the other comes?

Zakharova: Of course, we do not limit, although we have a certain format - we invite only representatives of the media. We cannot invite everyone to attend these meetings or representatives of the diplomatic corps (press attaché of embassies, diplomats), although there are very many of them. For them, we made it possible to attend our events virtually ...

Originator:
http://rus.ruvr.ru/
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sunjar
    Sunjar 5 December 2013 07: 25
    +3
    So of course they are silent. It’s what happened when Putin and Lavrov expressed the Russian position on Syria to the whole world: there the Americans began to offer to pick up the Nobel Prize from Obama and give it to Putin, they said that the United States became the Evil Empire, and Russia defends freedom and democracy. So there is nothing surprising, but it’s better to pervert what has been said and to utterly lie in articles, etc.
    1. bif
      bif 7 December 2013 01: 19
      0
      Quote: Sunjar
      So there is nothing surprising, but it’s better to pervert what has been said and to utterly lie in articles, etc.

      Ordinary people in the West are tired of lies, misinformation, the one-sided position of their media ...
      "The United States is losing the global information war. This statement was made by US Secretary of State Hillary Clinton, referring to a committee at Congress for additional funding to spread American propaganda through new media. Hillary Clinton defended the budget of her department in Congress. According to her, the main reason why The State Department needs money, is that the United States is losing the information war, and Hillary Clinton ranked RT among the media winning this war ..
      ..we are officially at war, information war. By “us,” I mean the English-language media outside of America's control that provides an alternative view of world news. These views often contrast with the coverage of the mainstream American media ... 5 years ago, Western channels, including the BBC and CNN, had a monopoly on global coverage. But everything has changed since then. More and more viewers around the world are turning to various foreign media for a fresh look at events. For example, RT on Youtube is a real hit. Nearly 300 million views. CNN has something like 3 million. RT's steady growth in viewership is already making it clear to many that there is no longer a monopoly in the media and people are demanding multipolar thinking. "Http://minaev.ucoz.net/news/ssha_proigryvajut_informacionnuju_vojnu/2012-08-19-1
      87
      "According to BARB, the nationwide television rating system in the UK, RT is watched by over half a million (555) people aged four and over every week. RT has a monthly audience of over 1,3 million and a quarterly audience of almost 2,5 million. Thanks to this, RT is twice ahead of Euronews, three times ahead of the popular American TV channel Fox News, and also ahead of the Qatari TV channel Al Jazeera English in terms of the number of viewers ... "http://jourdom.ru/news/24254
  2. Yuri Y.
    Yuri Y. 5 December 2013 07: 49
    +3
    "Western media very often hush up the Russian position"

    Silence is a form of lies. If, in the most engaged Western media, there is also an outright lie, then God himself ordered them to remain silent.
    1. just exp
      just exp 5 December 2013 08: 44
      +2
      unsaid truth, the truth is not ((((
  3. makarov
    makarov 5 December 2013 07: 54
    +2
    From the materials of the article, the only opinion was formed: - The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, is not asleep!
    In essence, these are his duties. So what is the "trick" then? Maybe that "he does not sleep anymore"?
  4. taseka
    taseka 5 December 2013 07: 55
    +2
    The information war has been and is, and the media occupy a place in this sector of the front in the direction of the main strike against Russia!
  5. stroporez
    stroporez 5 December 2013 08: 09
    0
    enlighten tupogo.sho, for this "censored" interview of our diplomat there is no way to "present" the bottom ??????????
  6. vlad.svargin
    vlad.svargin 5 December 2013 08: 54
    0
    taseka
    The information war has been and is, and the media occupy a place in this sector of the front in the direction of the main strike against Russia!

    That's for sure! You can recall the events of August 2008, literally many foreign media accused Russia of aggression against Georgia, and when the truth surfaced on television, they urgently cut off advertising. But this is no longer happening, our information department, together with progressive foreign media, immediately reacts, a completely different time. The poles of perception of Russia are changing.
    1. stroporez
      stroporez 7 December 2013 13: 34
      0
      ishsh how to pass ............ and, I apologize
      Quote: vlad.svargin
      progressive foreign media

      Isn’t that a fictional character ?????????????
  7. Stinger
    Stinger 5 December 2013 08: 59
    0
    And he will be silent if there is no offensive position. Almost all the time we are in the position of making excuses. It is necessary to work ahead of schedule. There, a clerk from the State Department will come out and launch something, like Russia is ready to send troops to Burundia, and we will justify ourselves. Before, we snapped at least, they say, and you have blacks lynched, and now we are playing political correctness. A lot of pressure is required and healthy arrogance, then it will not be possible to hush up. Something from the Dorenko style. It seems to me.
  8. ReifA
    ReifA 5 December 2013 09: 15
    +1
    They are not paid for their Russian position, that’s the thing. And if they don’t pay, we add here stereotypes about Russia, they don’t even voice them.
  9. Victor-M
    Victor-M 5 December 2013 10: 01
    0
    All the visible "prosperity" of the West is a beautifully packaged chaos, and one must pay tribute, well-promoted.
  10. Dimy4
    Dimy4 5 December 2013 11: 22
    0
    A war is going on against us in all directions, and our leadership stubbornly continues to call enemies our partners, and this word has become almost abusive. It’s time to call a spade a spade, because as you do not call Mr., you still will not spread bread.
  11. alexng
    alexng 5 December 2013 12: 37
    0
    Quote: Dimy4
    A war is going on against us in all directions, and our leadership stubbornly continues to call enemies our partners, and this word has become almost abusive. It’s time to call a spade a spade, because as you do not call Mr., you still will not spread bread.


    It depends on what "partners" are. But better, like our likely "friends". And God forbid to have such "friends" as friends.
    I remembered V. Vysotsky's words "If a friend suddenly turned out to be neither friend nor enemy, but so ..."
  12. Peaceful military
    Peaceful military 5 December 2013 13: 31
    -1
    Interesting interview. The work of this Department seems to be hot, at the forefront, so to speak, at the forefront of the counter-propaganda front. After all, the "partners" are striving to "wrap up the toadstool," as happened the other day with Churkin through "independent" CNN.
  13. knn54
    knn54 5 December 2013 14: 34
    0
    Not only hush up, but also CORRECT.
  14. negeroi
    negeroi 5 December 2013 16: 00
    -3
    Gy)) What kind of nonsense ??? !!! they hush up, distort, poor people are offended, they don’t kiss in the ass, they don’t announce the mistress of the sea. Well, how can you pronounce such nonsense ??? !!! Every sandpiper praises its swamp. People know the truth it’s not given, but everyone has their own truth. And I’m not at all surprised by the nonsense of the Russian media. THIS IS NORMAL !!!! It’s normal when a competitor doesn’t lick you. It’s normal when they sing songs to their electorate that they like. EMU Mlyn and not YOU. otherwise, this is a diagnosis, it is. You sing nonsense about them, they about us, manipulation however. It’s normal however. It was and will be. And about soaking and the truth is usually in kindergarten, and in primary school. It’s very sad that this they considered it possible to mix bullshit here. Well, adults cannot believe that they are the Navel of the Earth, and the most informed one.

    The fact that the media are a serious tool for influencing the World was understood by smart people for a long time. When they actually invented, then they realized it 350-400 years ago. The ruling elites learned to use it quickly. This is only for Ulyanov specially wrote about the role of Cinema and Propaganda. Well, there were illiterate associates, I had to chew specially common truths.

    To date, the most authoritative and popular, and the most mass media belong to the Western Elite. They are Kruty. They managed to be the first. They were the first to declare themselves to be honorable saints, and exclusively chosen, and the rest (for example), they showed to us by dumb, vicious ghouls .Now according to the law of the genre, we wash ourselves, but don’t wash ourselves until the generations pass. Is it insulting? It's insulting. So what? include why? What to change? We ourselves dream of such a weapon. It’s just a weapon in the hands of an enemy, well, or a competitor. Well, why blow bubbles, chew snot, de enemy doesn’t respect us, the truth is the womb, about which we are wonderful don’t shout at all angles? You need to learn from your enemies and your ancestors. No, you don’t hush up the truth, but learn how to propagate the news. Stalin personally looked at the pictures and literature, and not at all from idleness. to the world of writers and artists, so that they would write about us not nasty things, but at least the truth. The propaganda was carried out on a wide front. And after the Second World War, in the USA, the popularity of the USSR went through the roof.

    We must work, and not blame others, bad guys, they don’t kiss us in the ass. Work. Learn to work. Our job is very weak. The USSR, in ruin and hunger, found the means and brains to conduct propaganda around the world. This is not a whim, it’s a means of survival, the work of the Western media is a direct confirmation of this — Here’s how to work! They don’t spare money or effort, pouring dirt on us, emphasizing the truth, and composing fables. But this is NOT a discovery, it’s normal, they competitors, and we, unfortunately, are catching up to laundering. We don’t need to whine about untruth, but we knew how to work as our ancestors.
  15. alone
    alone 5 December 2013 20: 09
    +1
    The media all depend on the sponsors. Who pays and orders. All media are corrupt and believe them, disrespect yourself!
  16. negeroi
    negeroi 6 December 2013 07: 40
    0
    Oh, dummies from kindergarten and primary school, they don’t like when they talk about work, they like when they lick, and they kiss in the ass talking about their exclusivity. Well, the cat Matroskin highlighted this problem, saying, Everyone loves the sausage-tempting character, and don’t like bastard. Dialectics however. The lonely one said about the same thing as I did, but briefly, sweeties are understandable and accessible, for which he respects him. :))

"Западные СМИ очень часто замалчивают российскую позицию"

"Западные СМИ очень часто замалчивают российскую позицию"В каких форматах Министерство иностранных дел России взаимодействует с отечественными и зарубежными СМИ, каково присутствие внешнеполитического ведомства в интернет-пространстве и как оказался возможен инцидент с интервью постпреда РФ при ООН Виталия Чуркина телеканалу CNN, рассказала "Голосу России" заместитель директора Департамента информации и печати МИД РФ Мария Захарова.

Гость программы - Мария Владимировна Захарова, заместитель директора Департамента информации и печати Министерства иностранных дел России.

Ведущий - Игорь Панарин.


Панарин: Здравствуйте, уважаемые радиослушатели. Мы обсудим тему "Информация и дипломатия". У меня в гостях заместитель директора Департамента информации и печати Министерства иностранных дел России (МИД) Мария Владимировна Захарова. Мы обсудим, как работает МИД в целом и Департамент информации и печати в частности и как они обеспечивают доведение информации о самых различных событиях в мире до граждан России и всего мира.

Департамент информации и печати создан уже давно, это один из ключевых департаментов МИД. Как министерство обеспечивается качественной квалифицированной информацией, и не только оно само, но и другие министерства и ведомства Российской Федерации, всего мира с помощью вашего департамента?

Захарова: Мне кажется, в нашем министерстве все департаменты ключевые. Мы осуществляем координацию работы нашего министерства на информационном направлении. Мы занимаемся информационным сопровождением внешней политики, но наша роль в большей степени - координирующая.

Конечно, ни о каком информационном сопровождении внешней политики говорить бы не пришлось, если бы не ежедневная и ежечасная работа всех территориальных и функциональных департаментов министерства, которые обеспечивают нас информацией, фактурой, оценками, позиционными материалами, дают соответствующие инструкции, разъяснения и другие материалы.

Панарин: А как координировать весь этот поток, чтобы он не хлынул через край?

Захарова:Любой поток должен иметь свои берега. Наши берега в том, что у Департамента информации и печати, как и у любого подразделения, есть своя структура, задачи, функции, особенности работы. Работа строится по нескольким направлениям. Одна из основных задач - работа с оперативной информацией, с теми запросами, которые приходят к нам из средств массовой информации (СМИ).

Панарин: Запросов много?

Захарова: О да!

Панарин: От российских или от иностранных журналистов?

Захарова: И от российских, и от иностранных. Мир настолько глобализировался, и проблемы настолько общие, что большой интерес проявляется и нашими СМИ, и зарубежными. В принципе, темы, которые волнуют СМИ во всем мире, схожи.

Панарин: О чем больше всего спрашивают?

Захарова: В зависимости от того, какое СМИ. Если речь идет об агентствах, то их интересует сиюминутная реакция на происходящие в мире события. Если речь идет о телевидении, о программах, то в большей степени их интересуют полноформатные оценки, интервью.

Панарин: В последние годы Департамент информации и печати ввел в практику еженедельные выходы к прессе.

Захарова: Я не могу сказать, что это в последние годы. Вообще, практика еженедельных брифингов сложилась исторически. В определенный момент от них отказались, перешли на другую форму общения со СМИ. В 2009 году их восстановили на еженедельной основе.

Панарин: Как вы считает, это правильный вектор взаимодействия МИДа и СМИ?

Захарова: Безусловно, это абсолютно правильный шаг. Во-первых, это новая ступень, а может быть, и традиционная, но вышедшая на новый уровень открытости, оперативности и равного доступа средств массовой информации к информации, предоставляемой МИДом.

Панарин: Вы не ограничиваете предоставление информации по странам: например, на эту встречу журналисты этой страны не приходят, а другой - приходят?

Захарова: Конечно, не ограничиваем, хотя у нас есть определенный формат - мы приглашаем только представителей средств массовой информации. Мы не можем приглашать всех желающих посетить эти встречи или представителей дипкорпуса (пресс-атташе посольств, дипломатов), хотя таких очень много. Для них мы сделали возможность посещать наши мероприятия виртуально...

Первоисточник: http://rus.ruvr.ru/


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Sunjar (Александр) 5 декабря 2013 07:25
    Так конечно замалчивают. Вон что получилось, когда на весь мир позицию России по Сирии высказывали Путин и Лавров: там же американцы стали предлагать забрать у Обамы Нобелевскую премию и отдать Путину, говорили, что это США стала Империей Зла, а Россия отстаивает свободу и демократию. Так что ничего удивительного нет, а лучше вообще извратить сказанное и наголо врать в статьях и т.п.
    1. bif 7 декабря 2013 01:19
      Цитата: Sunjar
      Так что ничего удивительного нет, а лучше вообще извратить сказанное и наголо врать в статьях и т.п

      Простые люди на западе устали от лжи, дезинформации, однобокой позиции своих СМИ...
      "США проигрывают глобальную информационную войну. Такое заявление сделала госсекретарь США Хиллари Клинтон, обращаясь к комитету при Конгрессе за дополнительным финансированием для распространения американской пропаганды через новые СМИ..Хиллари Клинтон отстаивала в Конгрессе бюджет своего департамента. По ее словам, основная причина, по которой Госдепартаменту требуются деньги, состоит в том, что США проигрывают информационную войну. А к средствам массовой информации, побеждающим в этой войне, Хиллари Клинтон причислила RT..
      ..мы официально в состоянии войны, информационной войны. Под «нами» я имею в виду англоязычные СМИ, неподконтрольные Америке, дающие альтернативный взгляд на мировые новости. Эти взгляды зачастую контрастируют с тем, как освещают события господствующие американские СМИ...5 лет назад у западных каналов, в том числе BBC и CNN, была монополия на освещение мировых событий. Но с тех пор все изменилось. Все больше зрителей по всему миру обращаются к различным зарубежным СМИ за свежим взглядом на события. К примеру, RT на Youtube – настоящий хит. Почти 300 миллионов просмотров. У CNN что-то около 3 миллионов. Постоянный рост зрителей RT уже дает многим понять, что монополии в СМИ больше нет, и люди требуют многополярного мышления." http://minaev.ucoz.net/news/ssha_proigryvajut_informacionnuju_vojnu/2012-08-19-1
      87
      "По данным общенациональной системы измерения телерейтингов в Великобритании BARB, RT еженедельно смотрят более полумиллиона (555 тыс.) человек в возрасте от четырех лет и старше. При этом ежемесячная аудитория RT превышает 1,3 млн человек, а ежеквартальная составляет почти 2,5 млн. Благодаря этому RT в два раза обгоняет Euronews, в три раза – популярный американский телеканал Fox News, а также опережает по количеству зрителей катарский телеканал Al Jazeera English..." http://jourdom.ru/news/24254
      bif
  2. Юрий Я. ( Юрий Владимирович Яндулов) 5 декабря 2013 07:49
    "Западные СМИ очень часто замалчивают российскую позицию"

    Замалчивание форма лжи. Если уж, у наиболее ангажированных западных СМИ, бывает и откровенная ложь то замалчивать им сам бог велел.
    1. просто экспл (просто экспл) 5 декабря 2013 08:44
      недосказанная правда , правдой не является ((((
  3. makarov 5 декабря 2013 07:54
    Из материалов статьи, сложилось единственное мнение:- МИД РФ, не дремлет!
    По сути это его обязанности. Так а в чем тогда "фишка"? Может в том, что "он еще более не дремлет"?
    makarov
  4. taseka (Александр) 5 декабря 2013 07:55
    Информационная война была и есть, а СМИ занимают на этом участке фронта место на направлении главного удара по России!
  5. stroporez 5 декабря 2013 08:09
    просветите тупого.шо , за вот это "отцензуреное" интервью нашего дипломата никак "предьявить" низя??????????
    stroporez
  6. vlad.svargin (Владимир) 5 декабря 2013 08:54
    taseka
    Информационная война была и есть, а СМИ занимают на этом участке фронта место на направлении главного удара по России!

    Это точно! Можно вспомнить события августа 2008г, буквально многие зарубежные СМИ обвиняли Россию в агрессии против Грузии, а когда выплывала правда по телевещанию срочно обрывали рекламой. Но уже не проходит такое, наш департамент информации вместе с прогрессивными зарубежными СМИ тут же реагирует, совсем уже другое время. Полюса восприятия России меняются.
    1. stroporez 7 декабря 2013 13:34
      ишшо как проходить............а , извиняюсь,
      Цитата: vlad.svargin
      прогрессивными зарубежными СМИ

      эт разве не вымышленый персонаж????????????
      stroporez
  7. Stinger (Валя) 5 декабря 2013 08:59
    И будет замалчивать, если нет наступательной позиции.Почти всё время мы находимся в положении оправдывающихся. Работать на опережение надо. Там выйдет какой-то клерк из госдепа и запустит что-то, типа Россия готова ввести войска в Бурундию, а мы оправдываемся.Раньше хоть огрызались, мол, а у вас негров линчуют, а сейчас играем в политкорректность. Побольше напора требуется и здоровой наглости, тогда и замалчивать не удастся. Что-нибудь из стиля Доренко. Мне так кажется.
  8. ReifA 5 декабря 2013 09:15
    За Российскую позицию им не платят, вот в чём дело. А коли не платят, прибавим сюда стереотипы о России, то и не озвучивают.
    ReifA
  9. Виктор-М (Виктор) 5 декабря 2013 10:01
    Всё видимое "благополучие" Запада - это красиво упакованный хаос, и нужно отдать должное, отлично отпиаренный.
  10. Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 5 декабря 2013 11:22
    Против нас идет война по всем направлениям, а наше руководство упорно продолжает называть врагов наших партнерами и слово это стало практически ругательным. Пора называть вещи своими именами, поскольку как ты г-но не назови все равно на хлеб не намажешь.
  11. alexneg (А) 5 декабря 2013 12:37
    Цитата: Dimy4
    Против нас идет война по всем направлениям, а наше руководство упорно продолжает называть врагов наших партнерами и слово это стало практически ругательным. Пора называть вещи своими именами, поскольку как ты г-но не назови все равно на хлеб не намажешь.


    Смотря какие "партнеры". Но лучше, типа, наши вероятные "друзья". И Боже упаси иметь таких "друзей" в друзьях.
    Вспомнил слова В.Высоцкого "Если друг оказался вдруг и не друг и не враг, а так ..."
  12. Мирный военный 5 декабря 2013 13:31
    Интересное интервью. Работёнка у этого Департамента, похоже жаркая, на острие, так сказать, на переднем крае фронта контрпропаганды. Ведь "партнёры" так и норовят "завернуть поганку", как случилось на днях с Чуркиным посредством "независимых" CNN.
    Мирный военный
  13. knn54 (Николай) 5 декабря 2013 14:34
    Не только замалчивают, но и ИСКАЖАЮТ.
  14. negeroi 5 декабря 2013 16:00
    Гы))Что за бред???!!!Замалчивают,искажают,бедньких обижают,в попу не целуют,Владычицей морской не обьявляют.Ну как можно такой бред произносить???!!!Каждый кулик хвалит своё болото.Истины людям знать не дано,а правда у каждого своя.И меня ничуть не удивляет брехня российских СМИ.ЭТО НОРМАЛЬНО!!!!Нормально когда вас не вылизывает конкурент.Нормально,когда своему электорату поют песни,которые нравятся ему.ЕМУ млин а не ВАМ.Думать иначе-это диагноз,это .Вам поют брехню про них,им про нас,манипуляция однако.Нормально однако.Так было есть и будет.А про замаливание и правду-это обычно в детсаду,и в младших школьных.Очень печально,что данную туфту посчитали возможным здесь впаривать.Ну не могут взрослые люди,верить в то что они Пуп Земли,и самый информированный при том.

    То что СМИ являются серьёзнейшим инструментом воздействия на Мир-поняли умные люди давно.Когда изобрели собственно ,тогда и поняли-это лет 350-400 назад.Пользоваться правящие элиты научились быстро.Это только для , Ульянов специально писал,о роли Кино и Пропаганды.Ну неграмотные были соратники,приходилось специально прописные истины разжевывать.

    На сегодняшний день,авторитетнейшие и раскрученнейшие,и наиболее массовые средства массовой информации принадлежат Западной Элите.Они Круты.Они успели первыми.Они первыми обьявили себя почётными святыми,и исключительно-избранными,а остальных(нас например),обьявили бяками тупыми,злобными упырями.Теперь по закону жанра,нам отмываться,да не отмыться,пока не пройдут поколения.Обидно?Обидно.Ну и что? включать при этом зачем?Что измениться?Мы сами мечтаем о ТАКОМ оружии.Просто это оружие в руках врага,ну или конкурента.Ну так чего пузыри пускать то,сопли жевать,де вражина нас не уважает,правду матку,про то какие мы замечательные не кричит на всех углах?Учиться надо,и у врагов и у предков.Нет,не замалчивать правду,а учиться тому КАК нужно пропаганду весть.Сталин лично отсматривал и картины и литературку почитывал,и отнюдь не от безделья.Бабки платили немалые по всему миру писателям и художникам,дабы писали о нас не гадости,а хотя бы правду.Пропаганду вели широким фронтом.А после ВОВ,в США популярность СССР зашкаливала.

    Работать надо,а не пенять на других,де плохиши,нас в попу не целуют.Работать.Учиться работать.Раша тудей,очень слабенькая попытка.СССР в разрухе и голоде,нашел и средства и мозги,что бы вести пропаганду по всему миру.Это не блажь-это средство выживания, работа западных СМИ прямое тому подтверждение-Вот как надо работать!Они ни денег ни сил не жалеют,поливаянас грязью,расставляя акценты,замалчивая правду ,и сочиняя небылицы.Но это НЕ открытие,это нормально-они конкуренты,а мы к сожалению догоняющие отмывающиеся.Не ныть про неправдычку надо,а Работать как предки умели.
    negeroi
  15. одинокий (омар хайям) 5 декабря 2013 20:09
    СМИ все зависят от спонсоров.Кто платит тот и заказывает.Все Сми продажные и им верить,себя неуважать!
  16. negeroi 6 декабря 2013 07:40
    О,пупсики из детсада и младших школьных,не любят когда им про работу,им нравится когда их вылизывают,и в попу целуют,говоря об их исключительности.Ну эту проблему освещал ещё кот Матроскин,говоря-Все любят характер колбасоугощательный,и не любят мётловыгонятельный.Диалектика однако.Одинокий сказал примерно то же что и я,но кратко,пупсикам понятно и доступно,за что ему респект.:))
    negeroi
Картина дня