Military Review

Deputy Defense Minister Vladimir Popovkin explained how to rearm the army

3
Deputy Defense Minister Vladimir Popovkin explained how to rearm the armyThe Russian government allocates a record amount of 22 trillion rubles for the implementation of the armament program. The ultimate goal is to get a completely modernized army armed with the most modern equipment by 2020. Vladimir Popovkin, First Deputy Minister of Defense, who is responsible for the procurement of weapons and military equipment, told Izvestiya correspondent Dmitry Litovkin what the money will go to.

Izvestia: Vladimir Aleksandrovich, is 22 trillion a lot or a little to fulfill an ambitious program for rearming the army?

Vladimir Popovkin: We really have a large-scale complex of events planned within the framework of the State Armaments Program for the 2011-2020 years. I recognize that the existing needs for modern weapons and military equipment meet these measures in the minimum sufficient amounts. Their composition and content of tasks for the GW-2020 are structured and optimized strictly within the allocated funding limits.

and: President Dmitry Medvedev has set the task: by the end of 2015, the share of expenditures on the maintenance and purchase of new weapons should be 70% (now 30%). And by 2020, the army must be fully equipped with modern models of weapons and military equipment. How to solve this problem?

Popovkin: For the needs of the planning and construction of the Armed Forces, indicators of the ratio of the share of the costs of maintenance and equipment do not have independent significance. They only reflect one of the characteristics of the structure of the military budget. If we compare the predicted (taking into account measures to reform and reduce the number of) demand for financial resources for the maintenance and funds for the rearmament of the army and fleet, then at present these needs are satisfied a little more than half.

Under these conditions, the achievement of the required budget proportions depends on the pace of economic development of the state and, accordingly, the amount of funds allocated for rearmament. In the HPV-2020, the main priority is given to the procurement of complex high-tech samples. This is more than 70% of the program volume. The share of serial purchases of modern and promising samples in the new LG exceeds the same indicator of LG-2015 by 15-20%. So the update will be technology.

and: If we talk about priorities, will they change during the implementation of the armaments program? Still, almost nine years ahead ...

Popovkin: The armament program is a set of measures agreed upon in terms of goals, objectives, development directions, resources and deadlines for maintaining the necessary level of equipment of the Armed Forces with modern armaments, military and special equipment (VVST). The program is linked to the requirements of the new look of the army and the tasks that it will have to solve in the future. It takes into account the possibility of the state allocating the necessary financial resources to the industry for the production of the required volumes of WME. Including taking into account the availability of financial, production and other implementation risks, which can be specified within the framework of the annually approved State Defense Order (GOZ). A system of target indicators was developed and adopted to monitor the progress in the implementation of the LG. Control of their implementation will allow, in the event that the level of financing of the State Defense Ministry changes, to adjust the measures taken to equip the Armed Forces in a timely manner.

As for priorities, I think they will also remain unchanged. For us, this is above all a balanced development of the strategic weapons system; complete deliveries of modern and promising models of weapons (primarily to the formations and military units of constant readiness); the creation of basic information management systems, ensuring the use of high-precision weapons. In addition, the creation of a scientific and technical reserve and ensuring the development of new systems and models of weapons; maintaining the existing fleet of weapons in combat readiness.

and: Everything is good. But it’s known: none of the previously adopted armament programs was fully implemented. Is there such a "future" and the current program?

Popovkin: In developing the new state program of armaments, we took into account the mistakes of the previous programs. In particular, that the main share of funding was assumed for the second five-year plan of the 10-year program. Now the country's leadership has decided to allocate within the framework of the state program in the first five-year period, that is, before 2015, 700, billion rubles to defense companies so that they can conclude contracts in the period after 2015. They need this so that they can take the necessary loans from banks. So, I think, neither the priorities nor the scheme of financing their development will not change with time, but they will not be financially affected either.

and: What is the percentage ratio in the Russian army of new and old equipment? When is it possible to bring the share of modern weapons to 70%?

Popovkin: Despite the high level of equipment with the main types of weapons, most of the samples in the army are outdated. The share of modern facilities in the park is about 20% for strategic nuclear forces and does not exceed 10% for general purpose forces. For comparison: in the armies of leading foreign countries, this proportion is 30-50%.

This state of the armament park is due to the fact that since 1990-s it has not been practically updated. The volume of state orders was minimal, and the weapons system was maintained in combat readiness due to repairs. In fact, until 2007, only samples of strategic weapons and the means to support them were purchased.

In recent years, we have managed to reverse the situation with the procurement of weapons. At present, taking into account the nature of weapons development in the main countries of the world, the experience of its use in wars and armed conflicts, the appearance of the Armed Forces is optimized for tasks that will solve types of troops of the 2020 year. The parameters of the technical equipment of the Armed Forces were worked out during the substantiation of the LG-2020. The planned rates and volumes of purchases of complex final samples will allow to bring the update indicators on the main nomenclature of armament to the level of 70% by 2020 year.

and: The plans are ambitious, but there is an opinion that the Russian defense industry cannot digest them. The military industrial complex has reached the limit of its capabilities - the production base is aging, there is not enough power, there are no personnel. At the same time, the volume of foreign orders is growing ...

Popovkin: The volume of exports is really growing. There are also problems associated with the technological re-equipment of enterprises. The Ministry of Industry and Trade is already developing a federal targeted program "Development of the Russian military-industrial complex over the 2011-2020 years." In its project, it is planned to significantly raise the technological level of production of defense enterprises, to increase its compactness and readiness for innovation. The basis of this program is its interconnection with the HPV-2020 events according to the nomenclature, volume and timing of the creation of models of weapons and military equipment. So, I think, and here we will succeed.

and: In the meantime, this issue will be solved, will you continue to buy equipment abroad?

Popovkin: We are not interested in the procurement of any foreign weapons and military equipment. Such purchases are made only in order to eliminate the backlog of the domestic defense industry in a number of areas. If our industry does not have this, then why should not our army have this? This also applies to UAVs, large-capacity combat ships, in particular helicopter carriers, and sniper weapons for special forces. Believe that the adoption of any decisions on the import of weapons is preceded by a comprehensive military-economic assessment of the feasibility of such decisions. Here the balance of political, military-technical and economic interests is always important.

and: What proposals is being prepared by the Ministry of Defense in the framework of the implementation of the presidential instruction on the creation in the department of a separate structure in the field of ordering and supporting breakthrough high-risk research and development?

Popovkin: For us, the creation of a new structure in the field of procurement and support of breakthrough developments such as the American DARPA is considered a very urgent task. A comprehensive, weighted approach and study is required here, since the results of high-risk research and development are necessary not only for the creation of advanced weapons, but also for innovative civilian products.

In our opinion, such a structure should have a flexible staff, accumulate the achievements of many branches of science and technology, create conditions for competition at the level of ideas and concepts. The main activity should be the study of new scientific theories with a view to their application in the field of state defense.

At the same time, the creation of a separate interdepartmental structure will require the development of a normative legal basis for its functioning. First of all, we need a clear order of interaction with federal executive authorities, organizations of the military-industrial complex, the Russian Academy of Sciences, higher schools and scientific research organizations of the Ministry of Defense, small innovative firms and even individuals. Ultimately, the implementation of such a project may be one of the conditions for ensuring the accelerated introduction of new technologies in weapons samples.

What will the Armed Forces

For the period until 2020, a radical upgrade of the existing park is planned. aviation Air Force technicians. To this end, purchases of more than 600 aircraft are envisaged: Su-34, Su-35S, PAK FA, MiG-35S, promising Su-25SM attack aircraft, An-70, Il-76 MD-90A military transport aircraft and about 1000 helicopters for various purposes: Mi-26, Mi-8MVT-5, Mi-8AMTS, Ka-52, Mi-28NM.

In the field of air defense, 4 of the latest C-400 Triumph anti-aircraft missile systems division was delivered to the troops. This amount is enough to equip a single anti-aircraft missile regiment. In the armament program up to 2020, the Ministry of Defense expects to equip C-400 28 anti-aircraft missile regiments. A mobile multi-channel, universal long-range anti-aircraft missile system is being developed with high-altitude interception capabilities for ballistic targets - the C-500. Its development is planned to be completed in the 2013 year and with the 2015 year to begin serial deliveries to the troops. Total military plan to get at least 10 divisions C-500.

For the Navy must purchase order 100 ships, including 20 submarines, 35 corvettes, 15 frigates, as well as support ships. In addition, the projects of the new multi-purpose nuclear submarine of the fifth generation and destroyer are being worked out. The main armament of these ships will be the Caliber unified ship-based missile system, which includes both anti-ship cruise missiles 3М 54 and long-range cruise missiles 3М 14 to destroy enemy ground targets. Planned work on the creation of the shipborne missile system "Zircon-S" with a hypersonic rocket.

In terms of reconnaissance and communications equipment, the main activities of the GVO-2020 are associated with the implementation of two large projects - equipping the Ground and Airborne Forces brigades with a single tactical command and control system, as well as creating information-controlled systems to ensure the use of precision weapons.

An interdepartmental complex target program has been formed by means of military equipment of servicemen. The priorities here are the development of multipurpose individual modular equipment and melee weapons.
Originator:
http://www.izvestia.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.izvestia.ru
3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. His
    His 14 March 2011 20: 14
    0
    One talking room. There is no control over the waste of money. Of course there will be some kind of rearmament for that kind of money. After all, you need to report for cuts
  2. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui 15 March 2011 00: 48
    0
    Mr. Popovkin, with his idle talk, is very reminiscent of one very heroic figure of Russia - Gaidar (a very large financial fraudster of state scale). Those abstruse speeches, huge plans, and at that time they stole, stole, and stole. I bet 1000 to 1 that this cool program will be successfully buried for the 4th time, and it’s not much that the army will poke around the state of Muscovy. 30% he already has a share of modern weapons in the army. Why did he sniff it ??? Ahhhh, I’ve understood such a stupid one - the Yudashkinsky uniform + inflatable gondon-shaped technique from Serdyukov is that very powerful and innovative replenishment with the latest weapons. They drank Popovkin-Shura and the like for the new budget, because it is golden. I hope that on your cunning asses there is still a horseradish with a screw.
  3. vist
    vist April 11 2011 10: 41
    0
    viktor_uiNo wonder, 30% came out as a result of a landslide reduction in the total number of weapons and personnel, so for suckers they count not in pieces, but in%. The experience of the last twenty years shows that nothing good will come of "reform", and it cannot work out in In principle, in an atmosphere of total theft and irresponsibility. For the failure of the previous "reforms" who answered? No, only the number of billionaires has increased.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Замминистра обороны Владимир Поповкин объяснил, как перевооружить армию

Замминистра обороны Владимир Поповкин объяснил, как перевооружить армиюНа реализацию программы вооружений правительство России выделяет рекордную сумму - 22 трлн рублей. Конечная цель - получить к 2020 году полностью модернизированную армию, вооруженную самой современной техникой. На что пойдут эти деньги, корреспонденту "Известий" Дмитрию Литовкину рассказал первый замминистра обороны Владимир Поповкин, отвечающий в военном ведомстве за закупку вооружений и военной техники.

Известия: Владимир Александрович, 22 трлн - это много или мало, чтобы выполнить амбициозную программу по перевооружению армии?

Владимир Поповкин: У нас действительно запланирован масштабный комплекс мероприятий в рамках Госпрограммы вооружений на 2011-2020 годы. Признаю, что существующие потребности в современном вооружении и военной технике эти мероприятия удовлетворяют в минимально достаточных объемах. Их состав и содержание заданий по ГПВ-2020 структурированы и оптимизированы строго в рамках выделенных лимитов финансирования.


и: Президент Дмитрий Медведев поставил задачу: к концу 2015 года доля расходов на содержание и закупку новых вооружений должна составлять 70% (сейчас - 30%). А к 2020 году нужно полностью оснастить армию современными образцами вооружений и военной техники. Как решить эту задачу?

Поповкин: Для нужд планирования и строительства Вооруженных сил показатели соотношения доли расходов на содержание и оснащение самостоятельного значения не имеют. Они лишь отражают одну из характеристик структуры военного бюджета. Если сопоставить прогнозируемую (с учетом мероприятий по реформированию и сокращению численности) потребность в финансовых ресурсах на содержание и средства на перевооружение армии и флота, то в настоящее время эти потребности удовлетворяются чуть больше чем наполовину.

В этих условиях достижение требуемых бюджетных пропорций зависит от темпов развития экономики государства и соответственно объемов средств, выделяемых на перевооружение. В ГПВ-2020 основной приоритет отдан закупкам сложных высокотехнологичных образцов. Это более 70% от объема программы. Доля серийных закупок современных и перспективных образцов в новой ГПВ превышает аналогичный показатель ГПВ-2015 на 15-20%. Так что обновление техники будет.

и: Если говорить о приоритетах, не изменятся ли они за время реализации программы вооружений? Все-таки впереди почти девять лет...

Поповкин: Программа вооружений представляет собой комплекс мероприятий, согласованных по целям, задачам, направлениям развития, ресурсам и срокам выполнения, обеспечивающих поддержание необходимого уровня оснащения Вооруженных сил современными вооружением, военной и специальной техникой (ВВСТ). Программа увязана с требованиями нового облика армии и теми задачами, которые ей придется решать в перспективе. Она учитывает возможности выделения государством необходимых финансовых средств промышленности для производства требуемых объемов ВВСТ. В том числе с учетом наличия финансовых, производственных и других рисков выполнения, что может уточняться в рамках ежегодно утверждающегося Государственного оборонного заказа (ГОЗ). Для контроля за ходом выполнения ГПВ одновременно с ней разработана и принята система целевых индикаторов. Контроль их выполнения позволит в том случае, если изменится уровень финансирования ГОЗа, своевременно скорректировать проводимые мероприятия по оснащению Вооруженных сил.

Что же касается приоритетов, то они, думаю, будут также неизменны. Для нас это прежде всего сбалансированное развитие системы стратегических вооружений; комплектные поставки современных и перспективных образцов вооружения (в первую очередь в соединения и воинские части постоянной готовности); создание базовых информационно-управляющих систем, обеспечивающих применение высокоточного оружия. Кроме того, создание научно-технического задела и обеспечение разработки новейших систем и образцов вооружения; поддержание существующего парка вооружений в боеготовом состоянии.

и: Все это хорошо. Но ведь известно: ни одна из ранее принятых программ вооружений так и не была выполнена полностью. Не ждет ли такое "будущее" и нынешнюю программу?

Поповкин: При разработке новой Госпрограммы вооружений мы учли ошибки прежних программ. В частности, что основная доля финансирования предполагалась на вторую пятилетку 10-летней программы. Сейчас руководство страны приняло решение выделить в рамках госпрограммы в первую пятилетку, то есть до 2015 года, 700 млрд рублей предприятиям ОПК для того, чтобы они могли заключить контракты в период после 2015 года. Это им необходимо, чтобы они могли взять необходимые кредиты в банках. Так что, думаю, ни приоритеты, ни сама схема финансирования их развития со временем не только не изменятся, но и в финансовом плане не пострадают.

и: Каково процентное соотношение в Российской армии новой и старой техники? В какой срок возможно довести долю современного оружия до 70%?

Поповкин: Несмотря на высокий уровень оснащенности основными типами вооружения, большинство из находящихся в войсках образцов устарело. Доля современных средств в парке составляет около 20% по стратегическим ядерным силам и не превышает 10% по силам общего назначения. Для сравнения: в армиях ведущих зарубежных государств эта доля составляет 30-50%.

Такое состояние парка вооружений обусловлено тем, что с 1990-х годов он практически не обновлялся. Объемы госзаказа были минимальны, а система вооружения поддерживалась в боеготовом состоянии за счет ремонта. Фактически до 2007 года закупались только образцы стратегических вооружений и средства их обеспечения.

В последние годы нам удалось переломить ситуацию с закупками вооружения. В настоящее время с учетом характера развития вооружения в основных странах мира, опыта его применения в войнах и вооруженных конфликтах облик Вооруженных сил оптимизирован под задачи, которые будут решать виды (рода) войск к 2020 году. Параметры технического оснащения Вооруженных сил проработаны в ходе обоснования ГПВ-2020. Запланированные темпы и объемы закупок сложных финальных образцов позволят вывести показатели обновления по основной номенклатуре вооружения на уровень 70% к 2020 году.

и: Планы амбициозные, но существует мнение, что российской оборонке их не переварить. ВПК достиг предела своих возможностей - производственная база стареет, не хватает мощностей, нет кадров. При этом растет объем зарубежных заказов...

Поповкин: Объем экспорта действительно растет. Есть и проблемы, связанные с технологическим перевооружением предприятий. Минпромторг уже разрабатывает федеральную целевую программу "Развитие оборонно-промышленного комплекса Российской Федерации на 2011-2020 годы". В ее проекте планируется значительно поднять технологический уровень производства предприятий ОПК, повысить его компактность и готовность к инновационной деятельности. Основой этой программы является ее взаимоувязка с мероприятиями ГПВ-2020 по номенклатуре, объемам и срокам создания образцов вооружений и военной техники. Так что, думаю, и тут у нас все получится.

и: А пока этот вопрос будет решаться, вы продолжите покупать технику за рубежом?

Поповкин: Мы не заинтересованы в закупках никакого иностранного вооружения и военной техники. Такие закупки делаются лишь для того, чтобы ликвидировать отставание отечественного оборонно-промышленного комплекса в ряде областей. Если этого нет у нашей промышленности, то почему этого не должно быть у нашей армии? Это касается и беспилотников, и крупнотоннажных боевых судов, в частности вертолетоносцев, и снайперского вооружения для спецподразделений. Поверьте, что принятию любых решений по импорту вооружения предшествует комплексная военно-экономическая оценка целесообразности таких решений. Здесь всегда важен баланс политических, военно-технических и экономических интересов.

и: Какие предложения готовит Минобороны в рамках реализации поручения президента о создании в ведомстве обособленной структуры в области заказа и сопровождения прорывных, высокорискованных исследований и разработок?

Поповкин: Для нас создание новой структуры в области закупок и сопровождения прорывных разработок типа американской DARPA считается очень актуальной задачей. Здесь требуются всесторонний взвешенный подход и проработка, так как результаты высокорискованных исследований и разработок необходимы не только для создания перспективного вооружения, но и для инновационной продукции гражданского назначения.

По нашему мнению, подобная структура должна обладать гибким штатом, аккумулировать наработки многих отраслей науки и техники, создавать условия для конкуренции на уровне идей и концепций. Основным видом деятельности должно стать изучение новых научных теорий с целью их применения в области обороны государства.

В то же время создание обособленной межведомственной структуры потребует разработки нормативного правового базиса ее функционирования. Прежде всего нужен четкий порядок взаимодействия с федеральными органами исполнительной власти, организациями ОПК, РАН, высшей школы и НИО Минобороны, малыми инновационными фирмами и даже физическими лицами. В конечном счете реализация такого проекта может стать одним из условий обеспечения ускоренного внедрения новых технологий в образцы вооружения.

Что получат Вооруженные силы

На период до 2020 года запланировано радикальное обновление существующего парка авиационной техники ВВС. Для этого предусмотрены закупки более 600 самолетов: Су-34, Су-35С, ПАК ФА, МиГ-35С, перспективных самолетов-штурмовиков Су-25СМ, самолетов военно-транспортной авиации Ан-70, Ил-76 МД-90А и около 1000 вертолетов различного назначения: Ми-26, Ми-8МВТ-5, Ми-8АМТШ, Ка-52, Ми-28НМ.

В области ПВО в войска поставлено 4 дивизиона новейших зенитно-ракетных систем С-400 "Триумф". Этого количества достаточно для оснащения одного зенитно-ракетного полка. В программе вооружения до 2020 года Минобороны рассчитывает оснастить С-400 28 зенитных ракетных полков. Сейчас разрабатывается мобильная многоканальная универсальная зенитная ракетная система дальнего действия с возможностями по высотному перехвату баллистических целей - С-500. Ее разработку планируется завершить в 2013 году и с 2015 года начать серийные поставки в войска. Всего военные планируют получить не менее 10 дивизионов С-500.

Для ВМФ должны закупить порядка 100 кораблей, в том числе 20 подводных лодок, 35 корветов, 15 фрегатов, а также суда обеспечения. Кроме того, прорабатываются проекты новой многоцелевой атомной подводной лодки пятого поколения и эсминца. Основным вооружением этих кораблей станет унифицированный корабельный ракетный комплекс "Калибр", который включает как противокорабельные крылатые ракеты 3М 54, так и крылатые ракеты большой дальности 3М 14 для поражения наземных объектов противника. Запланированы работы по созданию корабельного ракетного комплекса "Циркон-С" с гиперзвуковой ракетой.

В части средств разведки и связи основные мероприятия ГПВ-2020 связаны с реализацией двух крупных проектов - оснащения бригад Сухопутных и Воздушно-десантных войск единой системой управления в тактическом звене, а также создания информационно-управляемых систем для обеспечения применения высокоточного оружия.

По средствам боевой экипировки военнослужащих сформирована межведомственная комплексная целевая программа. Приоритетами здесь являются разработка многоцелевой индивидуальной модульной экипировки и средств ближнего боя.
Первоисточник: http://www.izvestia.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.izvestia.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. Свой 14 марта 2011 20:14
    Одна говорильня. Нету контроля за тратой денег. Конечно перевооружение за такие деньги какое-нибудь будет. Отчитаться ведь надо за распилы
  2. viktor_ui 15 марта 2011 00:48
    господин Поповкин своим трепом очень напоминает одну очень героическую фигуру России - Гайдара (очень крупный финансовый махинатор государственного масштаба ). Те же заумные речи, планов громадьё, а в это время крали, крали, и крали. Ставлю 1000 к 1, что и эту крутую программу в 4-й раз успешно похоронят, а то не многое, что перепадёт армии понатыкают вокруг государства Московии. 30% у него уже доля современного вооружения в армии. Это он чего такого нанюхался ??? Аааааа, я тупой такой понял - Юдашкинская форма + надувная гондонообразная техника от Сердюкова и есть то самое могучее новаторское пополнение наиновейшим вооружением. Пили Поповкин-Шура и ему подобные новый бюджет, ведь он золотой. Надеюсь, что на ваши хитрые задницы всёж найдётся хрен с винтом.
    viktor_ui
  3. vist 11 апреля 2011 10:41
    viktor_uiНичего удивительного,30% получилось в результате обвального сокращения общего количества вооружений и личного состава,поэтому для лохов считают не в штуках,а в %.Опыт последнего двадцатилетия показывает,что ничего путного из "реформы" не получиться,да и не может получиться в принципе, в атмосфере тотального воровства и безответственности.За провал предыдущих "реформ" кто нибудь ответил?нет только увеличилось количество миллиардеров.
    vist

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня