Military Review

The return of the militants and European fears

20
Thomas Hegghammer (a political analyst at the Norwegian Defense Research Establishment) recently published in the Washington Post blog The article titled “The number of foreign European militants fighting in Syria is historically unprecedented. Who should be bothered? ”The author answered the question posed: Denmark, Norway, Belgium and Austria will have to be very serious. France, Germany and Britain, too, will not find it.


The return of the militants and European fears


The question of the return of militants to Europe is extremely worried about the author of the material. After all, radical Islamists who have fought in Syria can address their attacks to the West. European governments will have to seriously think about countermeasures.

However, even assessing the terrorist threat posed by foreign fighters is a difficult task. Yes, the chances that foreign fighters will join the ranks of international terrorists are much higher than the participation in terrorism of someone from the Muslim population who does not have war experience. On the other hand, only a small part of the militants, as a rule, return "home" to make attacks there.

A necessary condition for assessing the threat is determining the number of fighters who went abroad. How to do it? The author believes that it is necessary to analyze all public information about the number of foreign fighters - from reports of the death of individual individuals to estimates of the United Nations. The author clarifies that he and Aaron Zelin have made such estimates in the last 15 months. The information kit allowed researchers to compile a “collection” from more than 800 sources. However, this approach is not ideal for assessments at country levels, since the “collection” includes diverse types of observations.

There is another evaluation strategy. It is simpler and more reliable, although it has limitations in scope. This approach is to use information that comes with specific types of observation, namely, the analysis of assessments provided by the special services of individual countries.

Periodically, government officials publicize or mention such assessments (unclassified reports, interviews with journalists, parliamentary hearings). Yes, these estimates may differ in their accuracy and source of production. However, they are likely to be the best estimates of all available, because the intelligence services have a much wider range of data collection tools at their disposal than scientists can afford.

The author brought the country estimates, which allow to get an idea of ​​the scale and distribution of militants from Europe, in a table. Sources of information were the data of European intelligence services for the last 6-7 months for twelve countries. (If there are minimum and maximum ratings, the latter is given in brackets).

The number of Muslim foreign fighters in Syria by individual countries of origin, according to intelligence estimates of each country in 2013 year:



The author first draws attention to the total number of Islamist militants. The minimum score is over 1100, the maximum score is over 1700.

In addition, the 12 of these countries are probably only the main suppliers of foreign fighters to Syria. There is enough evidence that people from other European countries are fighting in Syria.

Thus, it is possible to assert with a high degree of confidence that since the beginning of the war at least 1200 European Muslims went to Syria. As a result, the researcher points out, we are talking about the largest in modern stories the European Muslim contingent of foreign fighters involved in any conflicts. Indeed, the number of European fighters in Syria may exceed the total number of Muslim foreign fighters from all Western countries in all conflicts between 1990 and 2010 years (estimated to be just under a thousand). And this is only two and a half years of the Syrian war.

A comparison of absolute numbers shows that four countries - namely, France, Germany, Great Britain and Belgium - have especially large “contingents” of militants who went to Syria. However, absolute numbers are not necessarily the best indicators of the scale of the threat: after all, large countries have more resources to solve the problem. Ten potential terrorists are a big problem for Luxembourg than for the USA. Comparison of the population of the country and the estimated number of foreign fighters per million inhabitants allowed the author to compile another table.

The estimated number of Muslim foreign fighters in Syria per million inhabitants in the country of origin:



Next, the scientist analyzed the total number of Muslims in specific European countries. For example, he notes, the United Kingdom and France have the same population, but in France the Muslim population is almost 65% more than in the UK.

Thomas Hegghammer distributed the twelve countries in question according to the number of foreign fighters per million Muslims and summarized the data in the following table.

Estimation of the number of Muslim foreign fighters in Syria per million Muslims in the country of origin:



The scientist advises to take these figures with reservations, since the general level of radicalization should be taken into account. Not all foreign militants are radical Muslims, he points out, and not all Muslim radicals are ready to fight abroad. There are also limiting factors: it is easier to go to Syria from some countries than from others. Nevertheless, the political scientist believes that politicians in Copenhagen, Oslo, Brussels and Vienna need to take note of these data. The researcher also notes that the greatest "contingents" of the militants probably went from France, Germany and the UK to Syria.

Hegghammer concludes: the number of European foreign fighters in Syria is historically unprecedented and alarming.

The article by Mr. Hegghammer on the Washington Post blog was actively commented. Some reader reviews are of interest. We give them.

bob311w9
What is "foreign fighters"?

“Foreign militants” are countless invisible Muslims all over the world who believe Islamic theologians to violence.
If the Islamic Reformation does not happen, Islam will continue to train (literally) millions of these “foreign fighters”, and the world will be governed by their scenario ...


Redant
The most interesting aspect of these data has gone unnoticed: the numbers in absolute terms are very small compared to the 1,6 billion of Muslims in the world (or something like that).
Deploying huge armies against such small numbers is an incredibly expensive strategy.


cuckatoo
Well, this is what Europe gets for indiscriminate immigration. The radicalization of Muslims was inevitable as soon as the economy turned south, and now the Europeans will face a pair of jihadist battalions ready to wreak havoc.
Time to sober up!


oblivionville
Personally, I would like to see how all the neocons, the instigators of war in this country, would get the same ...


vankaas
Thank you for these interesting tables. But “European foreign fighters” may well turn out to be non-European individuals and have many nationalities. Do you have several tables with the origin of the militants? How many Somalis, Moroccans, etc.?


Observed and translated by Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. makarov
    makarov 9 December 2013 08: 18
    +5
    "The issue of the return of militants to Europe is of great concern to the author of the material ..."
    And in my opinion, the author only voiced a specific fact that worries the government of the countries "material suppliers". After all, the "closing eyes" to what was happening by the governments of the European countries took place under the general tune of the overthrow of Assad. The Wahhabis, however, had a different goal, and now the European countries are beginning to cackle like kluzhi.
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 9 December 2013 10: 18
      +2
      Quote: makarov
      The Wahhabis, on the other hand, had a different goal, and now the European countries are beginning to claw like Kloshi.

      without Wahhabis, they have a reason claw aki kloshibecause there are already whole neighborhoods of all kinds of Albanians, Turks, etc. there, it’s not so much the police - the special forces are afraid to go ...
      And what is going on there during the prayer, generally keep quiet?
  2. Boris55
    Boris55 9 December 2013 08: 48
    -1
    The sowing wind will reap the storm.
    Or maybe all these Arab revolutions were conceived as one of the ways to destroy the pale-faced in Europe ... the USSR is gone and now what for a crowd of parasites to feed ...
    1. Booby
      Booby 9 December 2013 09: 29
      +1
      Yeah ... breadwinners were found ...
      1. Boris55
        Boris55 9 December 2013 10: 16
        +3
        Quote: Bukh
        Yeah ... breadwinners were found ...

        Europe was the "windscreen" of the capitalist world in the struggle against communist ideology. therefore capitalists maintained a high level of consumption in Europe. The USSR is gone - and the "wind" is not needed either. There is a slow decline in the well-being of the people in both Europe and the United States ... It is simply stupid not to see this. The goals of capitalism have not changed - profit at any cost. democracy, demonstrations - bullshit! No matter how hard the French tried to prohibit the adoption of children of the same sex, the authorities accepted what they needed ...
  3. FC SKIF
    FC SKIF 9 December 2013 10: 40
    +3
    The main thing is not to let the green international to us. I wrote about this in "Whose Dam Is Stronger"
    1. alone
      alone 9 December 2013 19: 54
      +2
      Quote: FC Skif
      The main thing is not to let the green international to us. I wrote about this in "Whose Dam Is Stronger"

      what You are too late with this offer. Wahhabis have long been in Russia. And their number is estimated from about 700 thousand to 1 million.
  4. Ahmed Osmanov
    Ahmed Osmanov 9 December 2013 11: 01
    +1
    The main thing is that these "democrats" do not come to Russia, but unfortunately they will come anyway. I am sure that everyone who has left Russia knows everybody at Lubyanka, so this issue must be resolved by "surgical intervention." And let this issue be resolved in Syria: they will send special forces soldiers and burn out this evil once and for all.
    1. complete zero
      complete zero 9 December 2013 15: 23
      +1
      One "Lubyanka" (with the GRU in the bargain) - this issue will not solve
    2. smile
      smile 9 December 2013 16: 15
      +1
      Ahmed Osmanov
      Our special services, unfortunately, are not omnipotent, and they cannot know all the mercenaries.
      How do you imagine the targeted work on our mercenaries, often consisting of mixed detachments, plying for reorganization and rearmament in Turkey and vice versa? Is it in Syria, where often everyone is fighting against everyone? Here even localization is difficult, not like destruction ... or do you propose to send troops into Syria and harness the war along with the Syrians? I hope you didn’t get to that, it’s unacceptable.
  5. aszzz888
    aszzz888 9 December 2013 11: 18
    +1
    A kennel will fly around the world and who will not be bored with them in the geyrop. Well, for what they fought, they ran into something.
    1. Genera
      Genera 9 December 2013 11: 30
      +5
      Imagine: Wahabbits vs LGBT minority. Still it would be illuminated in the media, in the picture.
      1. smile
        smile 9 December 2013 16: 19
        +3
        Genera
        I introduced .... I confess, I don’t even know who I would be rooting for .... they are about the same for me ... no, perhaps still for homosexuals, this rubbish will not take root with us, unlike the Wahhabis, and even the head fagots so far do not seem to cut anyone ... :)))
  6. svskor80
    svskor80 9 December 2013 11: 21
    +1
    If there is political will, all "returnees" can (and even need to) be neutralized by all available methods, and this is available to any European special service. Anything else is blatant sabotage of other stakeholders.
    1. Cynic
      Cynic 9 December 2013 16: 19
      0
      Quote: svskor80
      it is available to any European intelligence service

      And the power, this same European, will be able to give such a command? I doubt very much.
  7. alex popov
    alex popov 9 December 2013 14: 07
    +5
    a little abstract ... and so the Europeans should erect a monument to Assad and pray for his health and his Sun. The more militants lie in Syria, the less they will return "home" ... Militants with war experience, who have tasted blood and are used to killing and rape right and left ...
    a monument, at least ...
  8. Siberian
    Siberian 9 December 2013 17: 10
    +2
    Europe with its loyalty or its fucking ("soft" pink-blue) democracy has spawned these extreme demons, and now WI-WI-WI what to do? And these militants feel well THIS democratic weakness, and will take advantage of this to the fullest.
  9. Leshka
    Leshka 9 December 2013 18: 17
    +1
    well, get the guitar lol
  10. SIT
    SIT 9 December 2013 18: 38
    +5
    And what are we so worried about Europe? Most of this stuff will return to us in the North Caucasus, Bashkiria and Tatarstan, or nearby - in Central Asia and Crimea. So what are we going to do? Well, they have already run into the mountains and now they will want honors and glory in some thread of a city such as Maskvabad. And here we interfere on our wheelbarrows under our feet and do not give real jigs, or, in general, we’ve gotten demanded that they buy a ticket on the tram. Yes, they cut such packs in Syria! Allahu akbar and feather in the side of kafir. So instead of gloating over Europe, if life is dear to anyone, let us learn basic techniques as gyms, and then in the dark groves to join in the applied aspect of waging hand-to-hand combat for destruction. Pulling fire also does not hurt. Ammo money can be saved on beer.
    1. alone
      alone 9 December 2013 19: 58
      0
      Quote: SIT
      Most of this stuff will return to us in the North Caucasus, Bashkiria and Tatarstan, or nearby - in Central Asia and Crimea. So what are we going to do? Well, they have already run into the mountains and now they will want honors and glory in some thread of a city such as Maskvabad.

      They are not stupid! the crowd will not climb into huge megalopolises. Their tactics have long been known to everyone. Small squads of saboteurs who do not hold beards and do not differ at all are sitting in big cities and are engaged in very important tasks (financial operations, reconnaissance, eliminating people who openly interfere with their activities. if in pride there is an impressive amount of support, then there are sabotage against the security forces, as well as economic war). and the main part are in the mountains and forests and attack the columns and individual cars of the security forces.
  11. Savva30
    Savva30 9 December 2013 21: 10
    0
    What goes around, comes around.

Возвращение боевиков и европейские страхи

Томас Хеггхаммер (политолог из Norwegian Defense Research Establishment) на днях опубликовал в блоге «Вашингтон Пост» статью под названием «Количество иностранных европейских боевиков, воюющих в Сирии, исторически беспрецедентно. Кому следует побеспокоиться?» Автор дал ответ на поставленный вопрос: очень серьёзно побеспокоиться придётся Дании, Норвегии, Бельгии и Австрии. Франции, Германии и Великобритании тоже мало не покажется.

Возвращение боевиков и европейские страхи


Вопрос возвращения боевиков в Европу крайне волнует автора материала. Ведь радикально настроенные исламисты, повоевавшие в Сирии, могут адресовать свои атаки и Западу. Европейским правительствам придётся серьёзно подумать о контрмерах.


Однако даже оценить террористическую угрозу, исходящую от иностранных боевиков, — сложная задача. Да, шансы на то, что иностранные боевики вольются в ряды международных террористов, много выше, нежели участие в терроризме кого-то из мусульманского населения, не имеющего опыта войны. С другой же стороны, лишь небольшая часть боевиков, как правило, возвращается «домой», чтобы совершить атаки и там.

Необходимое условие для оценки угрозы — определение количества боевиков, отправившихся за границу. Как это сделать? Автор считает, что нужно проанализировать всю открытую информацию о численности иностранных боевиков — от сообщений о гибели отдельных одиночек до оценок Организации Объединённых Наций. Автор уточняет, что он и Аарон Зелин производили такие оценки в течение последних 15 месяцев. Информационная подборка позволила исследователям составить «коллекцию» из более чем 800 источников. Правда, подобный подход не является идеальным для оценок на страновых уровнях, поскольку «коллекция» включает в себя разнотипные наблюдения.

Есть и другая оценочная стратегия. Она проще и надёжнее, хотя и имеет ограничения по масштабу охвата. Этот подход заключается в использовании сведений, поступающих при конкретных видах наблюдения, а именно — анализе оценок, предоставленных спецслужбами отдельных стран.

Периодически правительственные чиновники обнародуют либо упоминают такие оценки (несекретные доклады, интервью с журналистами, парламентские слушания). Да, эти оценки могут отличаться по их точности и источникам получения. Тем не менее, они, скорее всего, являются лучшими оценками из всех доступных, поскольку спецслужбы имеют в распоряжении гораздо более широкий спектр инструментов для сбора данных, чем могут позволить себе учёные.

Автор свёл страновые оценки, позволяющие получить представление о масштабах и распределении боевиков из Европы, в таблицу. Источниками информации стали данные европейских спецслужб за последние 6-7 месяцев по двенадцати странам. (При наличии минимальной и максимальной оценок последняя даётся в скобках).

Численность мусульманских иностранных боевиков в Сирии по отдельным странам происхождения, по оценкам разведки каждой страны в 2013 году:

Возвращение боевиков и европейские страхи


Автор в первую очередь обращает внимание на общее число боевиков-исламистов. Минимальная оценка — более 1100, максимальная — свыше 1700.

Помимо этого, 12 указанных стран — это, вероятно, лишь основные поставщики иностранных боевиков в Сирию. Есть достаточно доказательств тому, что в Сирии воюют и люди из других европейских стран.

Таким образом, можно с высокой степенью достоверности утверждать, что с начала войны в Сирию отправилось не менее 1200 европейских мусульман. В итоге, указывает исследователь, мы говорим о крупнейшем в современной истории европейском мусульманском контингенте иностранных боевиков, участвовавших в каких-либо конфликтах. И действительно, число европейских боевиков в Сирии может превышать совокупное количество мусульманских иностранных боевиков из всех западных стран во всех конфликтах между 1990 и 2010 годами (по оценкам, чуть менее тысячи). И это — лишь за два с половиной года сирийской войны.

Сравнение абсолютных чисел показывают, что четыре страны — а именно Франция, Германия, Великобритания и Бельгия, — имеют особенно крупные «контингенты» боевиков, отправившихся в Сирию. Однако абсолютные числа — не обязательно лучшие показатели по масштабу угрозы: ведь крупные страны имеют больше ресурсов для решения проблемы. Десять потенциальных террористов куда большая проблема для Люксембурга, нежели для США. Сопоставление численности населения страны и подсчитанного количества иностранных боевиков на миллион жителей позволило автору составить другую таблицу.

Расчётное количество мусульманских иностранных боевиков в Сирии, приходящееся на миллион жителей в стране происхождения:

Возвращение боевиков и европейские страхи


Далее учёный проанализировал и общее число мусульман в конкретных странах Европы. К примеру, отмечает он, Великобритания и Франция имеют одинаковую численность населения, но вот во Франции мусульманского населения почти на 65% больше, чем в Великобритании.

Томас Хеггхаммер распределил двенадцать рассматриваемых стран соответственно количеству иностранных боевиков, приходящихся на миллион мусульман и свёл данные в следующую таблицу.

Оценка количества мусульманских иностранных боевиков в Сирии, приходящихся на миллион мусульман в стране происхождения:

Возвращение боевиков и европейские страхи


Эти цифры учёный советует принимать с оговорками, поскольку следует учитывать и общий уровень радикализации. Не все иностранные боевики — радикальные мусульмане, указывает он, и не все радикалы-мусульмане готовы воевать за рубежом. Имеются и ограничивающие факторы: из некоторых стран уехать в Сирию легче, чем из других. Тем не менее, считает политолог, политикам в Копенгагене, Осло, Брюсселе и Вене необходимо принять к сведению эти данные. Исследователь отмечает и то, что из Франции, Германии и Великобритании в Сирию, вероятно, отправились наибольшие «контингенты» боевиков.

Хеггхаммер делает вывод: число европейских иностранных боевиков в Сирии исторически беспрецедентно и вызывает тревогу.

Статья господина Хеггхаммера в блоге «Вашингтон Пост» активно комментировалась. Некоторые читательские отзывы представляют интерес. Приведём их.

bob311w9
Что есть «иностранные боевики»?

«Иностранные боевики» — бесчисленные невидимые мусульмане во всём мире, которые верят призывам исламских богословов к насилию.
Если не произойдёт исламской реформации, ислам будет продолжать тренировать (в прямом смысле) миллионы этих «иностранных боевиков», и мир будет управляться по их сценарию…


RedAnt
Наиболее интересный аспект этих данных прошёл незамеченным: цифры в абсолютном выражении очень малы в сравнении с 1,6 млрд. мусульман в мире (или чем-то около этого).
Развёртывание огромных армий против таких небольших количеств — невероятно дорогая стратегия.


cuckatoo
Ну, это то, что Европа получает за неизбирательную иммиграцию. Радикализация мусульман была неизбежной, как только экономика повернула на юг, и теперь европейцы столкнутся с парой батальонов джихадистов, готовых сеять хаос.
Время протрезветь!


oblivionville
Лично я бы хотел видеть, как все неоконы, поджигатели войны в этой стране, получили бы то же самое…


vankaas
Спасибо за эти интересные таблицы. Но «европейские иностранные боевики» вполне могут оказаться лицами неевропейского происхождения и иметь множество национальностей. Нет ли у вас нескольких таблиц с происхождением боевиков? Сколько там сомалийцев, марокканцев и т. д.?


Обозревал и переводил Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. makarov 9 декабря 2013 08:18
    "Вопрос возвращения боевиков в Европу крайне волнует автора материала..."
    А на мой взгляд, автор только озвучил именно конкретный факт, что беспокоит правительство стран "поставщиков материала". Ведь "закрывание глаз" на происходящее правительствами евростран происходило под всеобщую дудку о свержении Ассада. У ваххабитов же была иная цель, и вот теперь евространы начинают квохтать аки клуши.
    makarov
    1. PSih2097 9 декабря 2013 10:18
      Цитата: makarov
      У ваххабитов же была иная цель, и вот теперь евространы начинают квохтать аки клуши.

      у них и без ваххабитов есть повод квохтать аки клуши, потому как уже есть целые кварталы всяких там албанцев, турок и др. куда не то что полиция -- спецназ заходить побаивается...
      А что там творится во время намаза, вообще молчу?
  2. Boris55 9 декабря 2013 08:48
    Посеявший ветер - пожнёт бурю.
    А может все эти арабские революции и задумывались как один из способов уничтожение бледнолицых в Европе... СССР нет и нафиг теперь такую толпу дармоедов кормить...
    1. Бухой 9 декабря 2013 09:29
      Ага..., кормильцы нашлись...
      1. Boris55 9 декабря 2013 10:16
        Цитата: Бухой
        Ага..., кормильцы нашлись...

        Европа была "ветриной" капиталистического мира в борьбе с коммунистической идеологией. Поэтому капиталисты поддерживали высокий уровень потребления в европе. Не стало СССР - не нужна и "ветрина". Идёт медленное опускание благосостояния народа как в Европы, так и в США ... Не видеть этого просто глупо. Цели капитализма не изменились - прибыль любой ценой. демократия, демонстрации - фуфло! Сколько не старались французы запретить усыновление однополым детей - власть приняла то, что им надо было...
  3. ФК СКИФ 9 декабря 2013 10:40
    Главное, не пустить зеленый интернационал к нам. Я об этом писал в "Чья плотина крепче"
    1. одинокий 9 декабря 2013 19:54
      Цитата: ФК Скиф
      Главное, не пустить зеленый интернационал к нам. Я об этом писал в "Чья плотина крепче"

      what Вы слишком опоздали с этим предложением.Ваххабиты уже давно в России.и их количество исчисляется приблизительно от 700тысяч до 1 миллиона.
  4. Ахмед Османов 9 декабря 2013 11:01
    Главное, что бы эти "демократы" в Россию не приехали, но к сожалению они все равно приедут. Уверен на "Лубянке" всех, кто уехал из России знают поголовно, так что надо решать этот вопрос "хирургическим вмешательство". И пусть порешают этот вопрос еще в Сирии: отправят бойцов спецназа и выжгут эту нечисть раз и навсегда.
    Ахмед Османов
    1. полный ноль 9 декабря 2013 15:23
      Одна "Лубянка" (с ГРУ в придачу)-этот вопрос не решит
    2. smile 9 декабря 2013 16:15
      Ахмед Османов
      Наши спецслужбы, к сожалению, не всесильны-и они не могут знать всех наемников.
      Как вы представляете точечную работу по нашим наемникам ,зачастую состоящим в смешанных отрядах, курсирующих на переформировку и довооружение в Турцию и обратно? Это в Сирии, где зачастую все воюют против всех? Тут даже локализация затруднена, не то, что уничтожение...или вы предлагаете вводить в Сирию войска и впрягаться в войну наравне с сирийцами? Надеюсь до такого вы не дошли-это неприемлемо.
  5. a.s.zzz888 9 декабря 2013 11:18
    Разлетится псарня по всему миру и кой кому в гейропе станет не скучно с ними. Ну так за что боролись,на то и напоролись.
    1. Генер 9 декабря 2013 11:30
      Представляю: Вахаббиты vs ЛГБТ-меньшинство. Еще бы это в СМИ осветить, во картинка.
      Генер
      1. smile 9 декабря 2013 16:19
        Генер
        Представил....признаться, даже не знаю, за кого бы болел....они для меня примерно одинаковы...нет, пожалуй все же за гомосеков-эта дрянь у нас не приживется, в отличие от ваххабитов, да и головы педики пока никому вроде не режут...:)))
  6. svskor80 9 декабря 2013 11:21
    При наличии политической воли всех "возвращенцев" можно (и даже нужно) обезвредить всеми доступными методами и это доступно любой европейской спецслужбе. Все иное явный саботаж других заинтересованных сторон.
    1. Циник 9 декабря 2013 16:19
      Цитата: svskor80
      это доступно любой европейской спецслужбе

      А власть , эта самая европейская , сможет отдать такую команду ? Очень сильно сомневаюсь .
  7. alex popov 9 декабря 2013 14:07
    немного отвлеченно... а так-то европейцы должны памятник ставить Асаду и молиться за здравие его и его ВС. Чем больше ляжет в Сириии боевиков, тем меньше их вернется "домой"... Боевиков с опытом войны, почувствовавших вкус крови и привыкших убивать и насиловать направо и налево...
    памятник, минимум...
    alex popov
  8. Сибиряк 9 декабря 2013 17:10
    Европа своей лояльностью или своей гребаной ("мягкой" розово- голубой) демократией наплодила этих демонов-экстримистов, а теперь ВАЙ-ВАЙ-ВАЙ что делать? А эти боевички хорошо чувствуют ЭТУ демократическую слабину, и будут пользоваться этим, по полной программе.
  9. лёшка 9 декабря 2013 18:17
    ну чё получайте гимарой lol
    лёшка
  10. SIT 9 декабря 2013 18:38
    А что мы так переживаем за Европу? Больше всего этого добра вернется к нам на Северный Кавказ, Башкирию и Татарию или рядом - в Среднюю Азию и Крым. Вот мы то что будем делать? Они ж уже набегались по горам и теперь захотят почестей и славы в каком-нить мегаполисе типа Масквабада. А тут мы на своих тачках под ногами мешаемся и проехать не даем реальным джигитам , или вобще оборзели требуем, чтобы они билет в трамвае покупали. Да они таких в Сирии пачками рэзали! Аллаху акбар и перо в бок кафиру. Так что вместо того , чтобы злорадствовать по поводу Европы, если кому жизнь дорога давайте как в спортзалы учить базовую технику, а потом уже в темных рощицах приобщаться к прикладному аспекту ведения рукопашного боя на уничтожение. Огневую тоже подтянуть не помешает. Деньги на патроны можно на пиве сэкономить.
    SIT
    1. одинокий 9 декабря 2013 19:58
      Цитата: SIT
      Больше всего этого добра вернется к нам на Северный Кавказ, Башкирию и Татарию или рядом - в Среднюю Азию и Крым. Вот мы то что будем делать? Они ж уже набегались по горам и теперь захотят почестей и славы в каком-нить мегаполисе типа Масквабада.

      ОНи не глупые! в огромные мегаполисы толпою не полезут.их тактика давно известно всем.мелкие отряды диверсантов,которые не держут бород и вообще не отличаются нечем сидят в больших городах и занимаются очень важными задачами(финансовые операции,разведка,устранение лиц,которые открыто мешают их деятельности.если в гордах есть внушительное количество поддерживающих,то и диверсии против силовиков,а также экономическая война).а основная часть сидят в горах и в лесах и нападают на колонны и отдельные машины силовиков.
  11. Savva30 9 декабря 2013 21:10
    Что посеешь, то и пожнешь.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня