Military Review

In the defense industry explained the essence of the problem with the nozzle "Bulava"

25
In the defense industry explained the essence of the problem with the nozzle "Bulava"The launch of the Bulava 6 of September 2013 of the year from the board of the first serial underwater missile carrier Alexander Nevsky of the 955 project (cipher Borey) was affected by a malfunction of the mechanism that pushes the nozzle out of the rocket body, a retractable rod, a source in the Russian defense industry said.


“This is the second case of an emergency start-up of the Bulava caused by such a malfunction. For the first time this happened 9 December 2009 of the year when shooting the Bulava from the board of the Dmitry Donskoy underwater cruiser, which was observed by the people of Norway. Then the stem broke because it was made not of titanium, as it should have been, but of steel. As a result, the nozzle did not come out of the rocket, an accident occurred, ”the ITAR-TASS source specified.

“6 of September of the current year, that is, almost four years after that accident, a relapse of the disease occurred when the retractable nozzle rod again didn’t work properly,” he said. The source did not specify the reason for the stock failure this time.

He explained that before the release of the rocket from the mine, the nozzle is inside the case to reduce the size of the rocket. It extends from the rocket body when it leaves the water at the same time as the main engine is turned on.

In September, Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu decided to suspend the state tests of the Alexander Nevsky and Vladimir Monomakh submarines and conduct five additional launches of the Bulava intercontinental ballistic missiles due to an unsuccessful launch of this type of missile.

To clarify the causes of the incident, a commission was created under the leadership of the Navy Commander-in-Chief, Admiral Viktor Chirkov, who began a large-scale verification of the missile enterprises.

On November 14, a source in the military-industrial complex announced that the launches of ICBMs from Alexander Nevsky and Vladimir Monomakh submarine-launched missile carriers would resume only in the summer of 2014.

November 20 experts who investigated the unsuccessful launch of a ballistic missile, called the cause of the accident violation of technology in the production of the rocket. According to Deputy Defense Minister Yuri Borisov, the reasons "are technological in the manufacture of the rocket and are associated with a nozzle." At the same time, there is no doubt about the “correctness of the manufacture of the product itself as a whole”.
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru/
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Rus2012
    Rus2012 6 December 2013 10: 38
    0
    French Air Force held regular nuclear maneuvers
    .
    Wow ... in nozzle absenteeism - are the paddles to blame?
    fellow wassat
    1. Airman
      Airman 6 December 2013 10: 45
      0
      When the article was copied, the title was taken from another. And France has nothing to do with it.
    2. fantast
      6 December 2013 10: 45
      +4
      corrected title laughing
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 6 December 2013 10: 52
    0
    Yes, this is a hangover! But with Bulava it turns out very interesting: the technology is violated and who is punished, and now it will be the same? Something resembles an elementary sabotage: the missile itself is discredited and the capabilities of the defense industry are questioned! Someone really does not want the serial production of the "Bulava" to begin!
  4. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 6 December 2013 10: 52
    +2
    And what follows from the article ??? I don’t know whether there will be missiles or not, but it turns out that the acceptance of the submarine is delayed. Conclusion - ****** is not a censored word sad
  5. ed65b
    ed65b 6 December 2013 10: 55
    0
    A counterfact or something was put on a rocket, how could a titanium part be replaced with a steel one? Now they will urgently find a hard worker and dump everything on him. Vasya drank the part, and then, frightened, he turned it on a lathe and replaced it.
  6. makarov
    makarov 6 December 2013 10: 55
    +2
    Each nozzle has a surname a name and a middle name, and the corresponding military representative !!!
  7. Bort radist
    Bort radist 6 December 2013 10: 57
    +2
    They were made according to TU, and not according to GOST. Now we find out what was collected in the garage.
    1. AVV
      AVV 6 December 2013 16: 16
      0
      Then it turns out that they made of titanium, but they also mixed aluminum with titanium, so that not one but two nozzles are made, but where are the technologists, and who will personally answer for the hack work ???
  8. askort154
    askort154 6 December 2013 10: 58
    +1
    From the article: - "... then the breakage of the stock occurred due to the fact that it was not made of titanium, as it should be, but of steel ...".

    What, all the titanium goes to the chassis for the Boeing? Apparently there is more profit ?!
  9. A.YARY
    A.YARY 6 December 2013 10: 59
    +2
    As soon as the cause of the next zugunderder with missiles-planes-with any high-tech iron, red border and thick print is called from the very top, you must write-

    THANKS FOR THE "EDUCATION REFORM!"

    There is not much time left and such a dance will begin that it will not seem a little, there are fewer and fewer specialists every year. Even the Supreme Commander somehow mentioned the need to train young personnel! And where to get the "blank" to make a "young frame"? Tell me from school, is it after the exam, is it after the innovations in the educational process?
    There are some under-educated ones. Menagers and vile dazers are no higher. Students must be torn off again and sewn to their shoulders so that they could even hammer a nail and not make a rocket.
    1. HollyGremlin
      HollyGremlin 6 December 2013 11: 24
      -4
      What does education have to do with it? even a monkey will understand: if it is said to be made of titanium, it is necessary of titanium, then there is no need to be a specialist. This is called simply betrayal!

      PS: everyone offends the exam, before you say so, take a couple of hours, go through it and share the results. The old system is dead. At institutes, examinations are taken much less qualitatively than the exam. The introduction of an analogous exam for regional universities will be a real purge from pseudo-education.
    2. A.YARY
      A.YARY 6 December 2013 11: 46
      +2


      Although it’s a joke, but in every joke there is a joke share
    3. bubla5
      bubla5 6 December 2013 13: 34
      0
      Soon there will be our slow-thinking in power and will offer as pilots to invite from behind the hill
  10. Neighbor
    Neighbor 6 December 2013 11: 12
    +1
    French battle frogs have exchanged expensive titanium for cheap steel in order to substitute Russian "effective managers".
    1. Onyx
      Onyx 6 December 2013 11: 16
      0
      Quote: Neighbor
      French battle frogs have exchanged expensive titanium for cheap steel in order to substitute Russian "effective managers".

      I don’t know about the French frogs, but remember the sabotage with Proton, when a worker shoved a sensor upside down and then choked in the USA, as a result, Proton crashed on the air. Why couldn't they do the same with the Mace?
      1. clidon
        clidon 6 December 2013 14: 35
        0
        Where did the data indicate that the hard worker left for the USA?
      2. Dezzed
        Dezzed 6 December 2013 18: 38
        0
        Onyx: "Why couldn't they do the same with the Mace?"

        Perhaps, but where does counterintelligence look then?
  11. Asgard
    Asgard 6 December 2013 11: 15
    +2
    Today, the son lost the wheel on the car, the bolts were unscrewed. I changed the wheel, did not stretch them again, after I drove five kilometers. It is necessary to ALWAYS do this, even if the nuts do not stretch when lifting))) But you will be sure that nobody will call you Loch on the road)))
    Technological Discipline ....
    Quote: Bort Radist
    They were made according to TU, and not according to GOST.

    And this is the main problem, we will return to GOST, the trend ..., so to speak, is gaining a STROKE ...
    And most importantly, shoot all sorts of "EFFECTIVE MANAGERS"(all the more so for THAT00))) the enterprise should be headed by a SPECIALIST.
    And not a thief secured auctions .....

    And it all starts with the wheel)))))Wow, how angry I am ...
    1. sashka
      sashka 6 December 2013 11: 19
      +1
      Quote: Asgard
      And it all starts with the wheel))))) Wow, how angry I am ...

      Until the boat is drowned, they will not calm down. Then the "guarantor" will say with a smile "she drowned"
      1. military
        military 6 December 2013 11: 44
        +3
        Quote: Sasha
        Until the boat is drowned, they will not calm down. Then the "guarantor" will say with a smile "she drowned"

        ... severely moves his eyebrows and threatens someone with an invisible finger ...
    2. Bort radist
      Bort radist 6 December 2013 11: 24
      +2
      Quote: Asgard
      And it all starts with the wheel))))) Wow, how angry I am ......

      With a bolt !!! Vladimir, the general trend. I still did not understand who did not tighten the bolts. Who, in the end, got it? am
  12. rubin6286
    rubin6286 6 December 2013 11: 17
    0
    It seems to me that if the reasons for the unsuccessful launches were of a technological nature and were associated with the nozzle extension mechanism, then all this would have been clarified even before the launches from submarines. The KB has accumulated vast experience in solving such a problem. Speaking of the human factor, one must understand that not everyone is allowed to manufacture critical elements of the propulsion system, and military acceptance carries out triple control. Not so simple, gentlemen.
  13. alex-kon
    alex-kon 6 December 2013 12: 20
    +1
    Fine! Someone decided to replace titanium with steel. Previously, for such savings, many would have gone to clean the snow or fell down the forest, but now they will threaten with a finger or they will find the last uncle.
  14. Strashila
    Strashila 6 December 2013 12: 36
    +2
    Well, replacing the material ... is a delicate matter. It surprises ... it was replaced with a heavier one, the fact itself ... when manufacturing did not take into account the coefficient of thermal expansion, the rod simply jammed or did not take into account a couple of materials that worked, the quality of the surfaces and now it stuck to you .. It was necessary to introduce additional coverage to slide ... with saving. In general, the matter of replacing is not a simple one, it requires a lot of approvals, including by the trader / developer ... if they did and released it means they agreed on the card ... then the designer who coordinated it was screwed up ... and if there are all idiots? That Mace flies against the laws of physics.
  15. pensioner
    pensioner 6 December 2013 13: 25
    +3
    stock failure occurred due to the fact that it was made not of titanium, as it should have been, but of steel.

    Well this is complete ... (5 warnings) !!! I, as a specialist in the field of NK, simply DO NOT UNDERSTAND !!! AS??????? Yes, the soul must first shake out with the beginning. Lab of spectral analysis, military representatives and the beginning. workshops where this rod was made, and then the time to solder! After all, at one time everyone signed the responsibility, right up to the criminal where necessary ... And hard workers ... They don’t understand what metal they process, or what ?????? Steel is not distinguished from titanium ??? Yes, at our factory, the first one to report a material mismatch was conditional Uncle Vasya-turner, milling machine operator or drill driver !! If the OTC and the LNC have been spoiled, then Uncle Vasya will correct! Madhouse!
    1. Reserve buildbat
      Reserve buildbat 6 December 2013 18: 45
      +3
      Yura, do not be nervous. Something is doubtful to me that it really was. Rather, some su (m) ka again covers up the issue of sabotage
  16. Ascetic
    Ascetic 6 December 2013 13: 25
    +5
    The article is complete nonsense. Nothing comes out there at the start, for the Bulava flight control in the first stage operation area is carried out by a central rotary partially recessed nozzle based on an elastic joint.. The second and third stages are equipped with a central rotary partially recessed nozzle with folding nozzle nozzle (deflector)This is extendable nozzle portion a rocket engine designed to increase its efficiency in rarefied atmospheric layers or in a vacuum. It is precisely this mechanism that has failed. The nozzle nozzle (deflector) serves to control the thrust of the turbojet engine. It should be extended when the air pressure nozzle with nozzle will become equal to the gas pressure at its cut. And already at the end of the OUT, solid propellant motor "cutoff" is applied - charge extinguishing by rapidly decreasing the pressure in the engine chamber, deflecting the jet stream with the help of the rotary nozzles themselves plus auxiliary engines. For which they came up with this most partially recessed nozzle on an elastic hinge. Therefore, Topol-M (and Bulava) do not have lattice stabilizers and rudders that its predecessor, Topol, had.
  17. 123321
    123321 6 December 2013 13: 33
    +2
    [quote = Ascetic] The article is complete nonsense. Nothing comes out there at the start, for the Bulava flight control in the first stage operation area is carried out by a central rotary partially recessed nozzle based on an elastic joint.. The second and third stages are equipped with a central rotary partially recessed nozzle with folding nozzle nozzle (deflector)This is extendable nozzle portion a rocket engine designed to increase its efficiency in rarefied atmospheric layers or in a vacuum. It is precisely this mechanism that has failed. The nozzle nozzle (deflector) serves to control the thrust of the turbojet engine. It should be extended when the air pressure nozzle with nozzle will become equal to the gas pressure at its cut. And already at the end of the OUT, solid propellant motor "cutoff" is applied - charge extinguishing by rapidly decreasing the pressure in the engine chamber, deflecting the jet stream with the help of the rotary nozzles themselves plus auxiliary engines. For which they came up with this most partially recessed nozzle on an elastic hinge. Therefore, Topol-M (and Bulava) do not have lattice stabilizers and rudders that its predecessor, Topol, had. [/ Quote
    The case was helped to design the elastic nozzle: this idea lit up after the inventor saw a folding cup (they were popular at the time). I am a relative of this innovator. Not so modest)
    1. Ascetic
      Ascetic 6 December 2013 14: 04
      +4
      Quote: 123321
      The case was helped to design the elastic nozzle: this idea lit up after the inventor saw a folding cup (they were popular at the time).


      In the 80s, the Yuzhnoye design bureau developed the technology of expanding the nozzle nozzles (cup sections) in the "hot" mode by the products of the stage motors. In order for the glass to open, experienced people did not push (pull) but sharply shake it and it would open effectively with a bang. I do not know what method on Bulava, but the probability of this particular method is quite high for MIT missiles, since almost all the developments of the Yuzhnoye design bureau went to MIT.
      Voobshem concluded that all of our inventions go through a glass drinksIs the innovator from Dnepropetrovsk by any chance? Or from the "invalid home" on Berezovaya Alley?
      1. pensioner
        pensioner 6 December 2013 17: 29
        +2
        Quote: Ascetic
        To prevent the cup from opening, experienced people do not push it (pull it out), but shake it sharply and it opens spectacularly with a bang.

        Quote: Ascetic
        Voobshem concluded that all of our inventions go through a glass

        laughing good hi
        Fact!
  18. pensioner
    pensioner 6 December 2013 13: 33
    +1
    Everything we had at the factory. But, what would SO stupidly ruin the product ... Never, yes! I do not know NTD in the field of control in space. prom ... We had the so-called sample witness (well, or somehow called differently ...). Those. a piece of material from which this or that detail was made. ALWAYS after presenting a batch of VP products, this piece has undergone comprehensive testing. Meaning: if they screwed up in it, then it means: they screwed up in products. But there has never been anything like that ...
    1. Ascetic
      Ascetic 6 December 2013 14: 30
      +3
      Quote: retired
      But, what would SO stupidly ruin the product ... Never, yes! I do not know NTD in the field of control in space. prom ... We had the so-called sample witness (well, or somehow called differently ...). Those. piece of material from which this or that part was made


      Yes, it’s probably not about the details and not about the alloys. As the new MIT rockets went, this mess with the nozzle periodically pops up. Topol-M, the fifth or fourth test launch was exactly the same crap, only then they said that they were testing a self-detonation system and everything is fine. Apparently Solomonov decided to use Utkin's idea from Molodets and ARK Krechet, both in order to reduce the missile OUT time when separating the stages, it provided for a "hot" expansion of the nozzle nozzle into the operating position by an outflowing stream of combustion products and the possibility of deflection and maneuvering in pitch and yaw when starting along a flat trajectory.
      But that's why, on average, out of 10, one has this malfunction. There’s food for thought and scratching turnips.
  19. VADEL
    VADEL 6 December 2013 21: 41
    +2
    OH! I feel they will clean the "nozzle" very well for someone and at the same time the worker will find the "rod". crying
  20. voliador
    voliador 7 December 2013 01: 07
    0
    Maybe they just steal? How else to explain that the stem was made of another material - I do not know.

В ОПК объяснили суть проблемы с соплом «Булавы»

В ОПК объяснили суть проблемы с соплом «Булавы»На запуск «Булавы» 6 сентября 2013 года с борта первого серийного подводного ракетоносца «Александр Невский» проекта 955 (шифр «Борей») повлияла неисправность механизма, выдвигающего сопло из корпуса ракеты, выдвижного штока, сообщил источник в российском ОПК.

«Это уже второй случай аварийного пуска «Булавы», вызванного такой неисправностью. Впервые такое случилось 9 декабря 2009 года при стрельбе «Булавой» с борта подводного крейсера «Дмитрий Донской», за которой наблюдали жители Норвегии. Тогда поломка штока произошла из-за того, что он был изготовлен не из титана, как должно было быть, а из стали. В результате сопло не вышло из ракеты, произошла авария», – уточнил источник ИТАР-ТАСС.

«6 сентября текущего года, то есть спустя почти четыре года после той аварии, произошел рецидив болезни, когда вновь штатно не сработал выдвижной шток сопла», – сказал он. Источник не уточнил причину поломки штока в этот раз.


Он пояснил, что до выхода ракеты из шахты сопло находится внутри корпуса, чтобы уменьшить габариты ракеты. Оно выдвигается из корпуса ракеты при выходе ее из воды одновременно с включением маршевого двигателя.

В сентябре глава Минобороны Сергей Шойгу принял решение о приостановке государственных испытаний АПЛ «Александр Невский» и «Владимир Мономах» и проведении пяти дополнительных пусков межконтинентальных баллистических ракет «Булава» из-за неудачного пуска ракеты этого типа.

Для выяснения причин инцидента была создана комиссия под руководством главнокомандующего ВМФ адмирала Виктора Чиркова, которая начала масштабную проверку создавших ракету предприятий.

14 ноября источник в ОПК сообщил, что пуски МБР с подводных ракетоносцев «Александр Невский» и «Владимир Мономах» возобновятся только летом 2014 года.

20 ноября эксперты, расследовавшие неудачный пуск баллистической ракеты, назвали причиной аварии нарушение технологии при производстве ракеты. По словам замминистра обороны Юрия Борисова, причины «носят технологический характер при изготовлении ракеты и связаны с соплом». При этом сомнений в «правильности изготовления самого изделия в целом» нет.
Первоисточник: http://www.vz.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 25
  1. Rus2012 6 декабря 2013 10:38
    ВВС Франции провели очередные ядерные маневры
    ...
    Вооууу...в невыходе сопла - лягушатники виноваты?
    fellow wassat
    1. ПВОшник 6 декабря 2013 10:45
      Когда копирастили статью, заголовок взяли от другой. А Франция здесь ни при чем.
      ПВОшник
    2. fantast 6 декабря 2013 10:45
      исправил заголовок laughing
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. kartalovkolya 6 декабря 2013 10:52
    Да это с "бодуна"! А вот с Булавой очень интересно получается:нарушена технология и кто наказан,и теперь так же будет? Что-то напоминает элементарную диверсию:дискредитируется сама ракета и ставятся под сомнение возможности ОПК! Кто-то очень не хочет чтобы началось серийное изготовление "Булавы"!
  4. Александр романов 6 декабря 2013 10:52
    И что из статьи следует??? Будут ракеты или нет не знаю,но получается,что приемка АПЛ затягивается.Вывод-****** не цензурное слово sad
  5. ed65b 6 декабря 2013 10:55
    Контрофакт что ли ставили на ракету, как могли титановую деталь заменить на стальную? сейчас в срочном порядке найдут работягу и свалят все на него.Пропил мол Вася деталь, а потом испугавшись выточил на токарном станке и заменил.
    ed65b
  6. makarov 6 декабря 2013 10:55
    каждое сопло имеет фамилию имя и отчество, и соответствующего военпреда!!!
    makarov
  7. Bort Radist 6 декабря 2013 10:57
    По ТУ изготовили, а не по ГОСТУ. Сейчас узнаем что в гараже собирали.
    1. AVV 6 декабря 2013 16:16
      Потом окажется,что сделали из титана,но к титану еще и алюминий подмешали,что бы не одно а два сопла сделать,а где технологи,и кто персонально ответит за халтуру в работе???
      AVV
  8. askort154 6 декабря 2013 10:58
    Из статьи:- "...тогда поломка штока произошла из-того, что он был изготовлен не из титана,как должно быть, а из стали...".

    Что, весь титан уходит на шасси для Боингов? Видимо там больше прибыли?!
  9. А.ЯРЫЙ 6 декабря 2013 10:59
    Как только называют причину очередного цугундера с ракетами-самолётами-с любым высокотехнологичным железом,красной каймой и толстым шрифтом с самого верху дОлжно писать-

    СПАСИБО ЗА"РЕФОРМУ ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ!"

    Осталось не так много времени и начнётся такая свистопляска что мало не покажется,спецов с каждым годом всё меньше и меньше.Даже Верховный как-то обмолвился про необходимость подготовки молодых кадров! А откуда брать "заготовку" что б сделать "молодого кадра"? Скажете из школы?Это после ЕГЭ?Это после нововведений в образовательный процесс?
    Там одни недонеучи.Менагеры и мерзкимдазеры не выше.Ручёнки надо заново отрывать и к плечам пришивать,что б хоть гвоздь смогли забить,а не ракету делать.
    А.ЯРЫЙ
    1. HollyGremlin 6 декабря 2013 11:24
      Да при чем тут образование? даже обезьянка поймет: если сказано сделать из титана, нужно из титана, тут спецом быть не нужно. Это называется проще ПРЕДАТЕЛЬСТВО!

      P.S.: все оскорбляют ЕГЭ, прежде чем так говорить, уделите пару часов, пройдите его и поделитесь результатами. Старая система умерла. В институтах экзамены принимают гораздо менее качественно чем ЕГЭ. Введение аналога ЕГЭ для региональных вузов будет настоящей чисткой от псевдо-образования.
    2. А.ЯРЫЙ 6 декабря 2013 11:46


      Это хоть и хохма но в каждой шутке-есть доля шутки
      А.ЯРЫЙ
    3. bubla5 6 декабря 2013 13:34
      Скоро найдется наш тугодум во власти и предложит как летчиков,приглашать из-за бугра
  10. Сосед 6 декабря 2013 11:12
    Французские боевые лягушки подменили дорогущий титан на дешёвую сталь, чтобы подставить Российских"эффективных менеджеров".
    1. Оникс 6 декабря 2013 11:16
      Цитата: Сосед
      Французские боевые лягушки подменили дорогущий титан на дешёвую сталь, чтобы подставить Российских"эффективных менеджеров".

      На счет французских лягушек не знаю, но вспомните диверсию с Протоном, когда рабочий впихнул датчик какой-то вверх ногами, а потом чухнул в США, в результате Протон рухнул в прямом эфире. Почему так же не могли сделать и с Булавой?
      Оникс
      1. clidon 6 декабря 2013 14:35
        Откуда данные что работяга уехал в США?
      2. DezzeD 6 декабря 2013 18:38
        Оникс: "Почему так же не могли сделать и с Булавой?"

        Возможно, но куда тогда контразведка смотрит?
        DezzeD
  11. Асгард 6 декабря 2013 11:15
    Сегодня сын потерял колесо на автомобиле, открутились болты. Менял колесо, не протянул их еще раз, после того, как проехал пять километров. Надо Это делать ВСЕГДА, даже если гайки при подтяжке не тянутся))) Зато будешь уверен , что Лохом на дороге тебя никто не назовет)))
    Технологическая ДИСЦИПЛИНА....
    Цитата: Bort Radist
    По ТУ изготовили, а не по ГОСТУ.

    и Это главная проблема, к ГОСТ мы еще вернемся, тенденция..., так сказать набирает ХОД...
    И Главное, расстрелять всяких там "дЭФЕКТИВНЫХ МЕНЕДЖЕРОВ"(тем более есть за ЧТО00))) предприятия должен возглавлять СПЕЦИАЛИСТ.
    А не ВОР залоговых аукционов.....

    А все начинается с колеса)))))Ух как я зол......
    1. сашка 6 декабря 2013 11:19
      Цитата: Асгард
      А все начинается с колеса)))))Ух как я зол...

      Пока лодку не утопят не успокоятся. Потом "гарант" с улыбкой скажет "она утонула"
      сашка
      1. военный 6 декабря 2013 11:44
        Цитата: сашка
        Пока лодку не утопят не успокоятся. Потом "гарант" с улыбкой скажет "она утонула"

        ... сурово сдвинет брови и погрозит кому-то невидимому пальцем...
    2. Bort Radist 6 декабря 2013 11:24
      Цитата: Асгард
      А все начинается с колеса)))))Ух как я зол......

      С болта!!! Владимир, всеобщая тенденция. Я так и не понял, кто же болты не подтянул. Кто огрёбся в конце то концов? am
  12. rubin6286 6 декабря 2013 11:17
    Мне кажется,что если бы причины неудачных пусков носили технологический характер и были связаны с механизмом выдвижения сопла,то это все выяснилось бы еще до пусков с подводных лодок. В КБ накоплен огромный опыт решения такой проблемы. Говоря о человеческом факторе, нужно понимать,что к изготовлению ответственных элементов двигательной установки допускают не всех подряд, а военная приемка осуществляет тройной контроль. Не все так просто,господа.
  13. alex-kon 6 декабря 2013 12:20
    Отлично! Кто-то титан решил заменить сталью. Раньше за такую экономию многие отправились бы снег убирать или лес валить, а сейчас пальчиком пригрозят или крайнего дядю найдут.
    alex-kon
  14. Strashila 6 декабря 2013 12:36
    Ну замена материала... дело тонкое.Удивляет... заменили на более тяжелый, сам факт... при изготовлении не учли коэффициент температурного расширения, шток просто заклинило или не учли пару материалов которая работала, качество поверхностей и вот вам прихватило... надо было дополнительное покрытие было вводить чтоб скользило... с экономили. Вообще дело замены не простое требует массу согласований в том числе и калькодержателем/разработчиком... если сделали и выпустили значит в карточке согласовали... значит накосорезил конструктор который согласовывал... а если там все тупаки? То Булава летает вопреки законам физики.
  15. пенсионер 6 декабря 2013 13:25
    поломка штока произошла из-за того, что он был изготовлен не из титана, как должно было быть, а из стали.

    Ну это - полное ...(5 предупреждений)!!! Мне, как специалисту в области НК - просто НЕ ПОНЯТНО!!! КАК??????? Да душу надо сначала вытрясти с нач. лаба спектрального анализа, военпредов и нач. цеха, где этот шток изготавливали, а потом и срок впаять! Ведь все в своё время расписались об ответственности, вплоть до уголовной где надо...А работяги...Они, что не поняли какой металл обрабатывают, что ли?????? Сталь от титана не отличили??? Да на нашем заводе первый, кто сообщал о несоответствии материала - был условный дядя Вася-токарь, фрезеровщик или сверловщик!! Если уж ОТК и ЛНК прошляпили, то дядя Вася поправит! Дурдом!
    1. Стройбат запаса 6 декабря 2013 18:45
      Юра, не нервничай. Что-то мне сомнительно, что так было на самом деле. Скорей опять какая-то су(м)ка прикрывает вопрос саботажа
  16. Аскет 6 декабря 2013 13:25
    В статье полный бред. Ничего там при старте не выдвигается ибо у "Булавы" управление полетом на участке работы первой ступени осществляется центральным поворотным частично утопленным соплом на основе эластичного шарнира.. Вторая и третья ступени оснащаются центральным поворотным частично утопленным соплом со складывающимся сопловым насадком(дефлектором)Это и есть выдвигаемая часть сопла ракетного двигателя, предназначенная для увеличения его эффективности в разреженных слоях атмосферы или в вакууме. Вот именно этот механизм и вышел из строя. Сопловый насадок(дефлектор) служит для управления тягой ТТРД.Он должен выдвигаться тогда когда давление воздуха на срезе сопла с насадком станет равно давлению газов на срезе его же. А уже в конце АУТ применяется "отсечка" РДТТ -гашение заряда путём быстрого снижения давления в камере двигателя, отклонение реактивной струи при помощи самих поворотных сопел плюс вспомолательных двигателей.Для чего и придумали вот это самое частично утопленное сопло на эластичном шарнире. Поэтому на Тополь-М (и Булаве) нет решетчатых стабилизаторов и рулей,которые были у его предшественника Тополь.
  17. 123321 6 декабря 2013 13:33
    [quote=Аскет]В статье полный бред. Ничего там при старте не выдвигается ибо у "Булавы" управление полетом на участке работы первой ступени осществляется центральным поворотным частично утопленным соплом на основе эластичного шарнира.. Вторая и третья ступени оснащаются центральным поворотным частично утопленным соплом со складывающимся сопловым насадком(дефлектором)Это и есть выдвигаемая часть сопла ракетного двигателя, предназначенная для увеличения его эффективности в разреженных слоях атмосферы или в вакууме. Вот именно этот механизм и вышел из строя. Сопловый насадок(дефлектор) служит для управления тягой ТТРД.Он должен выдвигаться тогда когда давление воздуха на срезе сопла с насадком станет равно давлению газов на срезе его же. А уже в конце АУТ применяется "отсечка" РДТТ -гашение заряда путём быстрого снижения давления в камере двигателя, отклонение реактивной струи при помощи самих поворотных сопел плюс вспомолательных двигателей.Для чего и придумали вот это самое частично утопленное сопло на эластичном шарнире. Поэтому на Тополь-М (и Булаве) нет решетчатых стабилизаторов и рулей,которые были у его предшественника Тополь.[/quote
    Конструкцию эластичного сопла помог создать случай: эта мысль озарила после того как изобретатель увидел складной стаканчик(были популярны в свое время). Я являюсь родственником этого новатора. Не скромно так)
    1. Аскет 6 декабря 2013 14:04
      Цитата: 123321
      Конструкцию эластичного сопла помог создать случай: эта мысль озарила после того как изобретатель увидел складной стаканчик(были популярны в свое время).


      А в КБ "Южное" в 80-е годы отрабатывали технологию раздвижение сопловых насадков (секций стаканчика)в "горячем" режиме продуктами работы двигателей ступеней. Чтобы стаканчик раскрылся его опытные люди не выдвигали (вытягивали) а резко встряхивали и он с треском эффектно раскрывался. Не знаю какой метод на Булаве,но вероятность именно этого метода довольно высока для МИТовских ракет ибо почти все разработки КБ "Южное" достались МИТу.
      Вообшем сделали вывод что все изобретения у нас идут через стакан drinksНоватор случайно не из Днепропетровска? Или из "инвалидного дома" на Березовой аллее?
      1. пенсионер 6 декабря 2013 17:29
        Цитата: Аскет
        Чтобы стаканчик раскрылся его опытные люди не выдвигали (вытягивали) а резко встряхивали и он с треском эффектно раскрывался.

        Цитата: Аскет
        Вообшем сделали вывод что все изобретения у нас идут через стакан

        laughing good hi
        Факт!
  18. пенсионер 6 декабря 2013 13:33
    Всякое у нас было на заводе. Но, что б ТАК по-глупому загубить изделие...Ни-ког-да! Я не знаю НТД в области контроля в косм. пром... У нас был т.н. образец-свидетель (ну или как-то по-другому назывался...). Т.е. кусочек материала из которого была сделана та или иная деталь. ВСЕГДА после предъявления партии изделий ВП это кусочек подвергался всесторонним испытаниям. Смысл: если накосячили в нём, то значит: накосячили и в изделиях. Но ни разу не было ни чего такого...
    1. Аскет 6 декабря 2013 14:30
      Цитата: пенсионер
      Но, что б ТАК по-глупому загубить изделие...Ни-ког-да! Я не знаю НТД в области контроля в косм. пром... У нас был т.н. образец-свидетель (ну или как-то по-другому назывался...). Т.е. кусочек материала из которого была сделана та или иная деталь


      Да тут наверное не в детали дело и не в сплавах.Как пошли новые МИТовские ракеты,так периодически выскакивает эта лажа с насадком. Тополь-М пятый или четвертый испытательный пуск точно такая же хрень была,только тогда сказали что испытывали систему самоподрыва и всё нормально.Видимо Соломонов решил использоавать идею Уткина из "Молодца" и АРК "Кречет",тот и другой с целью сокращения времени АУТ ракеты при разделении ступеней предусмотривал "горячую" раздвижка соплового насадка в рабочее положение истекающей струей продуктов сгорания и возможность отклонения и маневрирования по тангажу и рысканию при старте по настильной траектории.
      А вот почему в среднем из 10 одна имеет эту неисправность тут уж пища для размышления и чесания репы.
  19. VADEL 6 декабря 2013 21:41
    ОХ! Чувствую прочистят кому то очень хорошо "сопло" и при этом "шток" рабочий найдут. crying
    VADEL
  20. voliador 7 декабря 2013 01:07
    Может, просто, воруют? Как иначе объяснить то, что шток был изготовлен из другого материала - я не знаю.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня