Military Review

Faithful peacemaker

16
HISTORY CHECHEN WARS COULD BE OTHER


Faithful peacemaker

The chief of staff of the Dudayev formations Aslan Maskhadov, Anatoly Romanov and Vladimir Zorin. June 1995 of the year.


Some time ago, in the Moscow cinema "Victory" the premiere of the documentary film "General Romanov - Devoted Peacemaker" took place. The tape was shot for the 65 anniversary of the Hero of Russia, who "never returned from that war." It includes memories of family, friends and participants of the events of that time.

EXPLOSION ON MINUTE

The film was shot on the initiative and at the expense of the Charity Fund of Social Initiatives "People's Unity" (President - Alexander L. Rapoport) just in time for the anniversary of General Romanov. The veterans of the special forces of the internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, comrades and colleagues of Anatoly Alexandrovich, officers and soldiers of the Dzerzhinsky division gathered for the premiere.


First Deputy Chairman of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of Russia Alexander Torshin


Among the guests were First Deputy Chairman of the Federation Council Alexander Torshin, Vice-President of the International Association of Veterans of the Alpha anti-terror unit, Sergey Polyakov, officers of the security forces.

Many people agree: if October 6 1995 had not been blown up in a tunnel under the railway bridge on Minutka Square (in Grozny), the history of the Chechen wars could have been different. However, a radio-controlled landmine of directional action introduced, as was planned, its irreversible adjustments.

It was with General Romanov that the moderate separatists (but, of course, not Arab and other foreign mercenaries) were ready to cooperate in certain positions.

In general, the ability to negotiate is a special art. And it's not about oratorical skill or some special tricks of conducting disputes. It is just that any qualified negotiator must very clearly understand with whom, in fact, he leads a difficult, sometimes exhausting dialogue. That is, it is necessary to find the right key, and General Romanov was able, perhaps, like no other.

“His authority grew literally by day and hour,” said Hero of Russia Vladimir Shamanov, Commander of the Airborne Forces. - And, probably, this didn’t suit the gangsters who received funding from abroad. The reason for the assassination is not Romanov’s personal behavior, but the rejection of the actions that he implemented. We know this today about the behind-the-scenes games of Berezovsky and a number of other people who built their own well-being on the blood of our statehood.

During his tenure as commander, a schedule for the disarmament of some Chechen illegal armed groups was agreed. The reception process has begun weapons among the population and the restoration of local government.

Taking the most direct part in the work of the special observation commission on the peaceful settlement of the crisis in Chechnya, Anatoly Alexandrovich carried out extensive work on the cessation of hostilities and bloodshed.


Head of the National Unity Social Initiatives Fund Alexander Rapoport and Vice-President of the Foundation Vladimir Zorin


“The popularity of Romanov was very high, his influence on the situation was also very large,” recalls Lieutenant General Oleg Dukanov, Hero of Russia. - Of course, it was the main obstacle in order to develop the escalation of war further. And he was very seriously considered as the main carrier of the ideas of the world that he was trying to defend.

At that time, the protection of the defense, defense, and defense of the headquarters of the Grouping was primarily carried out by the regiment of the internal troops and the special-purpose detachment Vityaz. These guys just idolized Romanov. He still has a very rare quality in our time: he loved the people with whom he spoke and respected them. Regardless of rank and age.

... Speaking of General Anatoly Romanov, we also remember another thing - his participation, as deputy commander of internal troops, in the execution of the House of Soviets 4 of October 1993 of the year. When the "Alpha" and "Vympel" refused to storm the White House.

From the song you can not throw out the words ...

However, like the fact that inside the burning parliament building was the speaker Ruslan Imranovich Khasbulatov - a man and a politician who played a truly fatal role in turning Chechnya into rebellious Ichkeria.

And now, at the time of the assassination attempt under Grozny Minutka Square, General Romanov followed precisely to a meeting with Khasbulatov, at his invitation.

Thy ways are inscrutable, Lord!

"IN PRINCIPLE, HE WAS KILLED"

So far, the perpetrators of the terrorist attack in Grozny have not been found. We can only guess about customers. Actually, there are three main versions of what happened. What the participants in the film "Devoted Peacemaker" say.

The first version - General Romanov was blown up by militants who earned good money from the Chechen war, and therefore did not want to lose what they had.

The second version - the order came from somewhere in Moscow (and in this context, for the camarilla that gathered around Berezovsky, Romanov was dangerous).

Finally, the third version - foreign forces were behind the assassination, which categorically did not suit (and does not suit) Russia's presence in the Caucasus.

However, all these versions are not mutually exclusive. Rather - complement, mutually intertwined.

“It was, of course, the purest water set-up,” says the former prime minister and head of FGC in 1994-1995, Sergei Stepashin. - Any other military man would probably spit and say: “I will not go anywhere”. Romanov also sought to find a compromise and used every opportunity.

Despite the secrecy of the routes of Romanov, those who were behind the organization of the explosion, well knew how, at what time he would go to the meeting that day.

Assistant Commander - Colonel Alexander Zaslavsky, Private Vitaly Matviychenko were killed in the tunnel. The guard, a fighter of the detachment "Rus" Denis Yabrikov, soon died. Fifteen servicemen of internal troops who escorted the convoy — the armored personnel carrier, two “UAZ” and two more armored personnel carriers — were wounded and contused.

Together with the Romanov could die, and Vladimir Shamanov. However, the commander at the last moment sent him to Vedeno, where we suffered heavy losses that day during the battles:

- I personally told Anatoly Alexandrovich twice that the time had not yet come when one could drive a “UAZ” around Grozny. And being the deputy for combat operations in the grouping of the Ministry of Defense, I expressed my concerns and recommended strengthening security and means of transportation.

When, after the strongest explosion, Romanov was removed from the crumpled, crumpled "UAZ", few people believed that the commander could be saved. The body of the general was literally packed with fragments. “In principle, he was killed,” the head of the hospital to them will say later about Romanov. Burdenko, Major General of Medical Service Vyacheslav Klyuzhev.


The head of the organization “Officers of Russia”, Anton Tsvetkov, hands over the Order “For Officer Honor” to Anatoly Alexandrovich’s wife of General Larisa Vasilyevna


Doctors did what they could! But fate decreed that the combat general is still alive, but he, as they say about the soldiers, "is still not back from the battle ..."

... During the presentation of the film, the First Vice-President of the Foundation, the former Minister for Nationalities Affairs, Vladimir Zorin, presented Anatoly Romanov’s wife with the prize “For Citizenship and Patriotism”. Larisa Vasilyevna became the first owner of this general civil award recently approved by the National Unity Foundation.

After the premiere, the guests did not disperse for a long time, sharing with each other memories of that troubled and ambiguous time. And everyone wanted only one thing: health to General Anatoly Romanov, his return from the War.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.specnaz.ru/
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. alone
    alone 7 December 2013 15: 46
    +7
    The story of the assassination attempt against General Romanov has some mystery. Both the militants and those who made money on it could be interested in his death. Only a miracle left the general alive. And about the betrayal, this fact is not even subject to discussion. The commander's route could only know their own "Theirs" blew it up.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. 11111mail.ru
        11111mail.ru 7 December 2013 19: 51
        0
        Comrade JV Stalin once said: "Cadres decide everything." It means that Anatoly Alexandrovich Romanov was very valuable for the Russian Federation, if he was blown up!
        Quote: EdwardTich68
        the country was almost prosral at that wild time

        Plagiarism at J.V. Stalin! "Fucked up" means.
        Quote: EdwardTich68
        and Generaloff still give birth to such

        Women just give birth to babies for your information. What exactly the child will become is determined by God (for believers) or Lucifer (for Satanists).
    2. timurpl
      timurpl 7 December 2013 23: 29
      +1
      Quote: lonely
      the commander’s route could only be known

      I saw with my own eyes a story in 90 ty in which Basayev (if I’m not mistaken) says that it was not they who blew him up ... They say why he should lie or be afraid after Budenovsk — YOURS blew him up!
      -I am afraid that he was right -that it’s not quite OUR, these were gentlemen recently soaked in their English toilet!
  2. Orik
    Orik 7 December 2013 15: 51
    10
    Everything in this life is connected with the shooting of the White House in 1993 and the explosion at the Minute.
    1. Sandov
      Sandov 7 December 2013 20: 17
      +1
      Quote: Orik
      Everything in this life is connected with the shooting of the White House in 1993 and the explosion at the Minute.

      The Angels there had a strong hand in the creature. By all means the West puts us sticks in the wheels.
  3. Christian
    Christian 7 December 2013 15: 58
    +7
    Under Yeltsin-Romanov, under Putin-Budanov ... Continuity of power in the Russian Federation ... Nothing changes, just words ...
  4. major071
    major071 7 December 2013 16: 16
    17
    I will not comment on anything, I just wish health and strength to the combat general.
    1. tilovaykrisa
      tilovaykrisa 7 December 2013 17: 08
      +4
      He will still come out of a coma because there is a god, and Romanov is a MAN !!!
  5. Committee
    Committee 7 December 2013 16: 21
    15
    Let us recall the unarmed people shot in 1993, our compatriots, who may be mistaken in some ways, but ours. Eternal memory to them!
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 7 December 2013 16: 24
      +9
      Undefeated General. soldier
  6. Ihrek
    Ihrek 7 December 2013 16: 33
    +9
    There was a lot of injustice in that war, a lot of traitors, some politicians and military leaders earned a lot of money. But someone should pay anyway. Ordinary soldiers paid with their lives and health, and some generals devoted to the charter and homeland such as Romanov.
    1. Sandov
      Sandov 7 December 2013 20: 19
      +2
      Quote: Jamal
      There was a lot of injustice in that war, a lot of traitors, some politicians and military leaders earned a lot of money. But someone should pay anyway. Ordinary soldiers paid with their lives and health, and some generals devoted to the charter and homeland such as Romanov.

      Leo Rokhlin is one of these heroes. Who killed him?
  7. AK-47
    AK-47 7 December 2013 16: 47
    +3
    In 1995, Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, Commander of the Internal Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, Lieutenant General Anatoly Alexandrovich Romanov was awarded the title Hero of the Russian Federation. In the same year he was awarded the next military rank "Colonel General".
    The award took place only six years later, on July 30, 2002, in the ward of the hospital. Burdenko, Commander-in-Chief of the Internal Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, Colonel General Vyacheslav Tikhomirov attached the highest award of the Motherland to the cloth of an officer’s shirt, which Colonel General Romanov was wearing on the occasion of the celebration.
  8. Maksmith
    Maksmith 7 December 2013 17: 37
    +6
    Betrayal of his people, the most heinous and most terrible crime. You have to pay for everything in life. And someday these scum, somewhere in a foreign land, will choke on their "bloody piece of meat". Dogs die of a dog.
    Betrayal, over time, will be forgotten, a traitor is NEVER.
    1. vasiliysxx
      vasiliysxx 7 December 2013 20: 11
      +8
      but it is necessary, following the example of the mossad, to find and take out their traitors home wherever they are, and slowly bury it.
  9. sashka
    sashka 7 December 2013 18: 12
    +1
    three days will be carried along the streets of Pretoria
    Is it worth living for this? It’s like a torch that no one needs to fuck ..
    1. EdwardTich68
      EdwardTich68 7 December 2013 19: 42
      0
      Now a man with white skin and not a man at all there. Would you know how the worldview has changed, the Middle Ages have come.
  10. Ivanovich47
    Ivanovich47 7 December 2013 18: 33
    +5
    To all who fought and are fighting for Russia, low bow, respect of the people and glory!
  11. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv 7 December 2013 18: 58
    10
    Kill death, Anatoly Alexandrovich, and ... COME BACK.
    YOU - it can.

    HEALTH AND LIFE FOR YOU.

    I have the honor.
  12. individual
    individual 7 December 2013 19: 01
    +3
    In Russia, as always, heroism and meanness are intertwined.
    With one hand, the power awarded the heroes with the other allowed Berezovsky and Co. villains to create their own politics. Another policy is against the interests of Russia.
    Still alive are those who do not allow to discover the whole truth about December 11, 1994, when the first Chechen war began.
  13. Enot-poloskun
    Enot-poloskun 7 December 2013 19: 14
    0
    Rather, the doctors would have invented some kind of magic pill and returned General Romanov!

    After all, medicine works wonders!
    1. rereture
      rereture 7 December 2013 19: 19
      0
      Just not medicine in the Russian Federation.
  14. EdwardTich68
    EdwardTich68 7 December 2013 20: 17
    0
    It makes no sense to wait for something, such is the fate of a soldier, is it really bad to die for your people?
    1. vasiliysxx
      vasiliysxx 7 December 2013 21: 37
      +1
      for his people to die a soldier, honor and glory, and if he dies because some kind of TV .. sold it?
  15. ded10041948
    ded10041948 7 December 2013 20: 51
    0
    Where politicians apply their dirty paws, honor and decency are absent. Officers throughout the country's history stand (with their own concept of decency) across the throat of politicians and businessmen from politics.
    Surely betrayed and betrayed by those whom he considered his own.
  16. user
    user 8 December 2013 10: 31
    0
    Most likely, we will never know who did it. And rumors are just rumors and nothing more.
  17. ed65b
    ed65b 8 December 2013 12: 56
    0
    And who didn’t think that he was blown up without even knowing what it was he? just laid a landmine and sat waiting for bigger game, and then the motorcade and security. Ordinary mine warfare. And then they inflated with us, as always. But how Lev Yakovlevich Rolikhna was killed so far is not clear. Is the wife to blame? And they didn’t make a film about him and didn’t show it with fanfare. But they simply forgot quickly, it never happened. Rave.
  18. Neighbor
    Neighbor 8 December 2013 14: 54
    +1
    According to the Constitution in force at the time of the shooting of the "White House", the president (Yeltsin) was subordinate to the parliament (the Supreme Soviet), but gave the order to shoot not just citizens of the Russian Federation, although he deserves to be hanged for this.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Преданный миротворец

ИСТОРИЯ ЧЕЧЕНСКИХ ВОЙН МОГЛА БЫТЬ ИНОЙ

Преданный миротворец

Начальник штаба дудаевских формирований Аслан Масхадов, Анатолий Романов и Владимир Зорин. Июнь 1995 года.


Некоторое время назад в московском кинотеатре «Победа» состоялся премьерный показ документального фильма «Генерал Романов — Преданный миротворец». Лента снята к 65-летию Героя России, который «так и не вернулся с той войны». В нее вошли воспоминания семьи, друзей и участников событий той поры.


ВЗРЫВ НА «МИНУТКЕ»

Фильм снят по инициативе и на средства Благотворительного Фонда социальных инициатив «Народное Единство» (президент — Александр Львович Рапопорт) как раз к юбилею генерала Романова. На премьеру собрались ветераны спецподразделений внутренних войск МВД, товарищи и коллеги Анатолия Александровича, офицеры и бойцы дивизии имени Дзержинского.

Преданный миротворец

Первый заместитель Председателя Совета Федерации ФС России Александр Торшин


Среди гостей — первый заместитель Председателя Совета Федерации Александр Торшин, вице-президент Международной Ассоциации ветеранов подразделения антитеррора «Альфа» Сергей Поляков, офицеры силовых структур.

Многие сходятся во мнении: если бы 6 октября 1995 года его не взорвали в тоннеле под железнодорожным мостом на площади Минутка (в Грозном), история Чеченских войн могла быть иной. Однако радиоуправляемый фугас направленного действия внес, как и было спланировано, свои необратимые коррективы.

Именно с генералом Романовым умеренные сепаратисты (но, конечно, отнюдь не арабские и прочие зарубежные наемники) были готовы взаимодействовать по некоторым позициям.

Вообще умение вести переговоры — особое искусство. И дело тут не в ораторском мастерстве или какой-то особой хитрости ведения споров. Просто любой квалифицированный переговорщик должен очень четко понимать, с кем, собственно, он ведет трудный, порой изнурительный диалог. То есть необходимо найти верную тональность, и генерал Романов это умел, пожалуй, как никто другой.

— Его авторитет рос буквально по дням и часам, — отмечает Герой России Владимир Шаманов, командующий ВДВ. — И, наверное, это больше всего не устраивало бандитов, которые получали финансирование из-за рубежа. Причина покушения — не личное поведение Романова, а неприятие тех действий, которые он реализовывал. Это мы сегодня знаем о закулисных играх Березовского и целого ряда других лиц, которые на крови нашей государственности строили собственное благополучие.

В период его пребывания на посту командующего был согласован график разоружения некоторых чеченских незаконных вооруженных формирований. Начался процесс приема оружия у населения и восстановления местных органов власти.

Принимая самое непосредственное участие в работе специальной наблюдательной комиссии по мирному урегулированию кризиса в Чечне, Анатолий Александрович провел масштабную работу по прекращению боевых действий и кровопролития.

Преданный миротворец

Руководитель Фонда социальных инициатив «Народное Единство» Александр Рапопорт и вице-президент Фонда Владимир Зорин


— Популярность Романова была очень высока, влияние его на ситуацию тоже было очень большим, — вспоминает Герой России генерал-лейтенант Олег Дуканов. — Конечно, он являлся основным препятствием, для того чтобы эскалацию войны развивать дальше. И он очень серьезно рассматривался как основной носитель тех идей мира, которые пытался отстаивать.

В тот период обеспечением охраны, защиты, обороны штаба Группировки занимался прежде всего полк внутренних войск и отряд специального назначения «Витязь». Эти ребята просто боготворили Романова. У него еще есть очень редкое в наше время качество: он любил людей, с которыми общался, и уважал их. Независимо от звания и возраста.

…Говоря о генерале Анатолии Романове, мы помним и другое — его участие, как заместителя командующего внутренними войсками, в расстреле Дома Советов 4 октября 1993 года. Когда «Альфа» и «Вымпел» отказались штурмовать Белый дом.

Из песни слов не выкинешь…

Впрочем, как и то, что внутри горящего здания парламента находился спикер Руслан Имранович Хасбулатов — человек и политик, сыгравший поистине роковую роль в превращении Чечни в мятежную Ичкерию.

И вот теперь, в момент покушения под грозненской площадью Минутка, генерал Романов следовал именно на встречу с Хасбулатовым, по его приглашению.

Неисповедимы пути Твои, Господи!

«В ПРИНЦИПЕ ОН БЫЛ УБИТ»

До сих пор не найдены исполнители теракта в Грозном. О заказчиках же можно лишь гадать. Собственно, существуют три основных версии случившегося. О чем и говорят участники фильма «Преданный миротворец».

Первая версия — генерала Романова взорвали боевики, которые хорошо зарабатывали на Чеченской войне, а потому не желали терять то, что имеют.

Вторая версия — приказ пришел откуда-то из Москвы (и в этом контексте для камарильи, что собиралась вокруг Березовского, Романов был опасен).

Наконец, третья версия — за покушением стояли зарубежные силы, которых категорически не устраивало (и не устраивает) присутствие России на Кавказе.

Впрочем, все эти версии отнюдь не исключают друг друга. Скорее — дополняют, взаимно переплетаясь.

— Это была, конечно, чистейшей воды подстава, — говорит бывший премьер и глава ФСК в 1994-1995 годах Сергей Степашин. — Любой другой военный, наверное, плюнул бы и сказал: «Я никуда не поеду». Романов же стремился найти компромисс и использовал любую возможность.

Несмотря на засекреченность маршрутов Романова, те, кто стояли за организацией взрыва, хорошо знали, как, в какое время он поедет в тот день на встречу.

В тоннеле погибли помощник командующего — полковник Александр Заславский, рядовой Виталий Матвийченко. Охранник, боец отряда «Русь» Денис Ябриков, вскоре скончался. Ранения и контузии получили пятнадцать военнослужащих внутренних войск, сопровождавших колонну — БТР, два «уазика» и еще два БТРа.

Вместе с Романовым мог погибнуть и Владимир Шаманов. Однако командующий в последний момент отправил его в Ведено, где наши понесли в тот день, в ходе боев, тяжелые потери:

— Я сам лично дважды говорил Анатолию Александровичу, что еще не пришло то время, когда на «уазике» можно ездить по Грозному. И являясь заместителем по боевым действиям в группировке Министерства обороны, я высказывал опасения и рекомендовал усилить охрану и средства передвижения.

Когда после сильнейшего взрыва Романова извлекли из покореженного, смятого «уазика», мало кто верил в то, что командующего удастся спасти. Тело генерала было буквально набито осколками. «В принципе он был убит», — скажет впоследствии о Романове начальник госпиталя им. Бурденко генерал-майор медицинской службы Вячеслав Клюжев.

Преданный миротворец

Руководитель организации «Офицеры России» Антон Цветков передаёт супруге генерала Ларисе Васильевне орден «За офицерскую честь» для Анатолия Александровича


Врачи сделали, что могли! Но судьба распорядилась так, что боевой генерал до сих пор жив, но он, как говорят о солдатах, «все еще не вернулся из боя…»

…Во время презентации фильма первый вице-президент Фонда, экс-министр по делам национальностей Владимир Зорин вручил супруге Анатолия Романова премию «За гражданскую позицию и патриотизм». Лариса Васильевна стала первой обладательницей этой недавно утвержденной Фондом «Народное Единство» общегражданской награды.

После премьеры гости еще долго не расходились, делясь друг с другом воспоминаниями о том смутном и неоднозначном времени. И все желали только одного: здоровья генералу Анатолию Романову, его возвращения с Войны.
Автор: Ольга Егорова
Первоисточник: http://www.specnaz.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. одинокий 7 декабря 2013 15:46
    История с покушением против генерала Романова имеет некоторую тайну.в его смерти могли быть заинтересованы и боевики,и те кто на этом зарабатывал деньги.только чудо оставил генерала в живых.а насчет предательства этот факт даже обсуждению не подлежит.маршрут командующего могли знать только свои."Свои" его и взорвали.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. 11111mail.ru 7 декабря 2013 19:51
        Тов. И.В.Сталин как-то сказал: "Кадры решают всё". Значит очень ценный для РФ был Анатолий Александрович Романов, если его подорвали!
        Цитата: EdwardTich68
        страну почти просрали в то дикое время

        Плагиат у И.В.Сталина! "ПроСрали" имеется в виду.
        Цитата: EdwardTich68
        а генералофф таких нарожают еще

        Женщины просто рождают младенцев к вашему сведению. Кем конкретно станет ребёнок определяет Бог (для верующих) или Люцифер (для сатанистов).
        11111mail.ru
    2. timurpl 7 декабря 2013 23:29
      Цитата: одинокий
      маршрут командующего могли знать только свои

      Своими глазами видел сюжет в 90 тых в котором басаев(если не ошибаюсь) говорит,что это не они его взорвали...Мол чего ему врать то или бояться после Будёновска-это ВАШИ его взорвали!
      -Боюсь,что прав он был -вот только не совсем НАШИ это были господа недавно замоченые в своём английском сортире!
  2. Орик 7 декабря 2013 15:51
    Все в этой жизни связано и расстрел белого дома в 1993 и взрыв на Минутке.
    1. Sandov 7 декабря 2013 20:17
      Цитата: Орик
      Все в этой жизни связано и расстрел белого дома в 1993 и взрыв на Минутке.

      Англы там сильно приложили руку твари. Запад всеми силами нам палки в колёса ставит.
  3. Христианин 7 декабря 2013 15:58
    При Ельцине-Романов,При Путине-Буданов...Преемственность власти в РФ...Ничего не меняется,одни слова...
    Христианин
  4. major071 7 декабря 2013 16:16
    Ничего не буду комментировать, просто пожелаю здоровья и сил боевому генералу.
    1. tilovaykrisa 7 декабря 2013 17:08
      Он еще выйдет из комы ибо бог есть, а Романов это ЧЕЛОВЕК!!!
  5. Комитет 7 декабря 2013 16:21
    Вспомним расстрелянных в 1993 безоружных людей, наших соотечественников, может в чем то ошибающихся, но наших. Вечная им память!
    1. Apollon 7 декабря 2013 16:24
      Непобежденный Генерал. soldier
  6. Джамал1974 7 декабря 2013 16:33
    В той войне было много несправедливости, много предателей, много денег заработали некоторые политики и военначальники. Но платить всё равно кто-то должен. Платили простые солдаты, своими жизнями и здоровьем, и некоторые преданные уставу и Родине генералы такие как Романов.
    1. Sandov 7 декабря 2013 20:19
      Цитата: джамал
      В той войне было много несправедливости, много предателей, много денег заработали некоторые политики и военначальники. Но платить всё равно кто-то должен. Платили простые солдаты, своими жизнями и здоровьем, и некоторые преданные уставу и Родине генералы такие как Романов.

      Лев Рохлин один из этих героев. Кто его убил?
  7. AK-47 7 декабря 2013 16:47
    В 1995 году заместитель министра внутренних дел Российской Федерации, командующий Внутренними войсками МВД России генерал-лейтенант Анатолий Александрович Романов был удостоен звания Герой Российской Федерации. В том же году ему было присвоено и очередное воинское звание "генерал-полковник".
    Награждение состоялось лишь шесть лет спустя, 30 июля 2002 года, в палате госпиталя им. Бурденко, главнокомандующий Внутренними войсками МВД России генерал-полковник Вячеслав Тихомиров прикрепил высочайшую награду Родины к сукну офицерской рубашки, в которую по случаю торжества был одет генерал-полковник Романов.
    AK-47
  8. MakSmith 7 декабря 2013 17:37
    Предательство своего народа,самое гнусное и самое страшное преступление.За все в жизни нужно платить.И когда-нибудь эти мрази,где-нибудь на чужбине,подавятся своим "кровавым куском мяса".Собакам собачья смерть.
    Предательство,со временем забудут,предателя же-НИКОГДА.
    1. vasiliysxx 7 декабря 2013 20:11
      а нужно по примеру моссада,находить и вывозить своих предателей домой где бы они небыли,и потихоньку закапывать.
  9. сашка 7 декабря 2013 18:12
    три дня будут возить по улицам Претории
    Ради этого стоит жить?Это как с факелом Который нахрен никому не нужен..
    сашка
    1. EdwardTich68 7 декабря 2013 19:42
      Сейчас человек с белой кожей и не человек вовсе там.Знали бы вы как изменилось мировозрение ,средневековие наступило.
      EdwardTich68
  10. иваныч47 7 декабря 2013 18:33
    Всем, кто сражался и сражается за Россию, низкий поклон, уважение народа и слава!
  11. Aleks тв 7 декабря 2013 18:58
    Убейте смерть, Анатолий Александрович, и… ВОЗВРАЩАЙТЕСЬ.
    ВЫ – это сможете.

    ЗДОРОВЬЯ И ЖИЗНИ ВАМ.

    Честь Имею.
  12. individ 7 декабря 2013 19:01
    В России, как всегда переплетены героизм и подлость.
    Одной рукой власть награждала героев другой позволяла Березовским и Ко негодяев творить свою политику. Другую политику против интересов России.
    Еще живы те, кто не позволяет открыть всю правду о 11 декабря 1994г.,когда началась первая чеченская война.
  13. Enot-poloskun 7 декабря 2013 19:14
    Скорее бы медики изобрели какую-нибудь волшебную таблетку и вернули генерала Романова!

    Ведь медицина чудеса творит!
    1. rereture 7 декабря 2013 19:19
      Только не медицина в РФ.
      rereture
  14. EdwardTich68 7 декабря 2013 20:17
    Бес смысленно чего то ждать , такова судьба солдата, разве плохо умереть за свой народ?
    EdwardTich68
    1. vasiliysxx 7 декабря 2013 21:37
      за свой народ солдату умереть-почет и слава,а если он умрет потому что какая то тв..рь его продала?
  15. ded10041948 7 декабря 2013 20:51
    Там, где свои грязные лапы прикладывают политики, честь и порядочность отсутствуют. Офицеры всю историю страны стоят (со своим понятием о порядочности) поперек горла у политиков и дельцов от политики.
    Наверняка предали и предали те, кого считал своими.
    ded10041948
  16. user 8 декабря 2013 10:31
    Скорее всего Мы никогда не узнаем кто это сделал. А слухи это только слухи и не более того.
  17. ed65b 8 декабря 2013 12:56
    А не кто не думал что его подорвали даже и не зная что это он? просто заложили фугас и сидели ждали дичь покрупнее, а тут кортеж да еще и охрана. Обычная минная война. А потом раздули у нас как всегда. А вот как Льва Яковлевича Ролихна убили до сих пор не понятно. Жена виновата? И фильм про него не сняли и с помпой не показали. А просто по быстрому забыли, не было его никогда. Бред.
    ed65b
  18. Сосед 8 декабря 2013 14:54
    По действующей на момент расстрела "Белого дома" Конституции, президент (Ельцын) был подчинён парламенту,(Верховному Совету), но отдал приказ об расстреле не просто граждан РФ, хотя и за это достоин повешения.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня