Military Review

Lies kidnappers

4
Lies kidnappersSyrians and all honest people in the world continue to worry about the fate of the abbess of the monastery of St. Thecla in the city of Maalyula and 12 servants of the monastery, kidnapped by terrorists during the attack on this ancient city, which is a shrine to Christians.


On Al-Jazeera, 6 December video was shown. Women sit next to each other, and some of them say that the militants did not kidnap them, but “took them out of the shelling.” They are allegedly well treated and released in two days. (These two days have already passed, but no one has released them).

There is one detail that makes one strongly doubt the sincerity of the words spoken in captivity, under pressure and threats. I had to go to Maaloule, as well as to Sendnaya and other Christian holy places in Syria. So, over the clothes of the nuns are always wearing big crosses. If you search the Internet for photographs of the Mother Superior of the monastery of St. Thecla before the abduction, this cross is clearly visible. In the video provided by the militants, the nuns are sitting without crosses!

It is impossible not to recall other cases in which people who are in captivity of bandits are forced to speak under their dictation. So, in the summer of 2012, in the village of At-Tel near Damascus, journalists of the Syrian television channel Al-Ihbariya were abducted. One of the staff of the film crew was immediately killed by thugs. The rest were forced to say in front of the camera that the Syrian army had allegedly killed him. Fortunately, soon the servicemen managed to free the journalists during a special operation. And then they told about the brutal murder of their colleague by gangsters - 60 bullets were fired at him ...

I also remember the case of the well-known journalist Ankhar Kochneva who was kidnapped by militants, who, under threats of murder and torture, were forced to "confess" that she was allegedly a "Russian spy." And two girls - nightclub dancers in Lebanon, one of them from Belarus, the other from Moldova - the militants who kidnapped them and transported to Syria, were forced to make a "confession" that they allegedly were Hezbollah agents. This is without knowledge of the Arabic language and without a Syrian visa!

So one can only guess how, under what threats, the nuns were forced to say what the insurgents wanted, who wanted to justify themselves. And what kind of pressure must be applied in order to force sincerely believing women to remove the crosses!

If the gangsters trying to call the kidnapping almost a “rescue operation” really would like to save the nuns - they would not be kept in a city where battles are constantly going on. As is known from the previous cases, the hostages are used by the “oppositionists” as human shields.

In addition, in complete contradiction with the statement of the sisters on video, a group called the Free Kalamuna Brigades made demands that the Syrian authorities and the Vatican announced: the nuns would be released only if the Syrian authorities released 1,000 prisoners from prison.

It is not easy for terrorists now - the army is crowding them. Released Deir-Atya, X-NUMX / 2 of the city of En-Nebec are under the control of military personnel. Next in line is the springboard of militants in the city of Yabrud (where they are supposedly being held hostage). Of course, 3 "bayonets" wouldn't hurt them. On each of those who are demanded to free the kidnappers - the killing of soldiers and civilians, complicity in terrorist acts, rape, smuggling weapons and other heinous crimes.

The militants' despair is also evidenced by the fact that they tried to make another information provocation: to accuse the Syrian authorities of the next use of chemical weapons. This time, allegedly, in the town of An-Nebec, nine members of the gangs were found dead with signs of chemical poisoning.

As stated by the command of the Army and the Armed Forces of the SAR, these statements of the "opposition" are absolute fiction. And Syria’s Permanent Representative to the UN, Bashar Al-Jafari, said that in this way Saudi Arabia’s supportive terrorists and other forces are trying to thwart the upcoming Geneva-2 conference.

This time the “information bomb” did not work. And how can we talk about the use of chemical weapons by the authorities after it is under the control of the inspectors of the Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons!

Meanwhile, Syria continues to be a fortress of resistance and a model for other countries. A delegation consisting of representatives of the Trade Unions of Teachers of Mauritania, Yemen, Palestine and Lebanon arrived in the country. They were received, inter alia, by the UAR Prime Minister Vail Al Khalki and the High Mufti Badr-ed-Din Hassoun. The delegates expressed full support for Syria and said that its struggle was an example for the entire Arab nation.

With great sorrow in Syria, the death of a prominent political figure, a fighter against colonialism and imperialism Nelson Mandela, was embraced. President Bashar al-Assad said that with his death, the world suffered an irreparable loss. “The world-famous freedom fighter, who has always been faithful to humanistic ideals, high spiritual values, principles of democracy and justice, died. He will forever remain in the consciousness and memory of mankind,” the head of state stressed, adding: “He was an example of integrity and firmness of mind, inspiring all oppressed peoples and instilling in them faith in the inevitability of the victory of the liberation forces over the aggressors and tyrants. "

Now Syria itself has to contend with aggressors and tyrants, but despite all the pain, all wounds and all losses, it wins!
Author:
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. makarov
    makarov 10 December 2013 08: 33
    +4
    History repeats itself. Not so long ago I saw a report about this monastery, and the abbess told how she had already been kidnapped earlier, and forced to tell what good and fair people the militants were. And again, all the same, with the same provocative "revolutionary" pathos, they say "we are not bandits" ... ugh ...
    1. A.YARY
      A.YARY 10 December 2013 11: 46
      +4
      Lena could tell how the officer's father was forced to "sing" on camera and the "camera" held a knife at the throat of his son. And when all they needed was ……!

      There are demons-jackals and there is no one on that side! Only demons!
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 10 December 2013 09: 43
    +4
    So one can only guess how, under what threats, the nuns were forced to say what the insurgents wanted, who wanted to justify themselves. And what kind of pressure must be applied in order to force sincerely believing women to remove the crosses!


    It can be seen even by a blind man that this is an ordinary video-joke, juggling. And airing such a video, the militants hope that this record is true. Who is the calculation?
    1. Sterlya
      Sterlya 10 December 2013 10: 02
      +3
      these are not Muslims. shout to Allahu akbar after every shot? and consider yourself a Muslim? my slippers are laughing
  3. Sergg
    Sergg 10 December 2013 10: 05
    +3
    We all know that Syrian militants are degenerates and degenerates who have nothing to do with the concept of Man, their attempt to whitewash themselves in such a criminal way will not succeed: what captive weak women can say is, of course, only what the captors will demand. The dirty war initiated by the West continues, it is their associates who are conducting a criminal war against the people of Syria and kidnap women.
  4. alone
    alone 10 December 2013 19: 39
    -1
    kidnapping and keeping peaceful people is a serious crime and there is no excuse for criminals. But speaking in front of the camera is a rather old trick, and this method has been used for a long time.
    According to my data, the demand of the militants has been put forward that they are ready to release them in exchange for mastering 1000 of their comrades-in-arms from Syrian prisons.
    A month ago, there was information that the militants invading this city were driven out by Assad. A month passes and they take hostages there. request If the city was taken by the government, how did the jihadists end up there? If the jihadists took the city back into their own hands, then the phrase "Now Syria itself has to fight the aggressors and tyrants, but despite all the pain, all the wounds and all the losses are still winning!" premature hi
  5. kelevra
    kelevra 17 December 2013 22: 13
    0
    Fortunately, the world community realized that there are no "good oppositionists" in Syria, there is no one to support there! And there is no government dictatorship. Now the militants began to look for ways to escape, where to dump them. After all, America stopped sponsoring them, the Saudis also hesitated to give money, Therefore, it is clear that they will be crushed! If Russia did not intervene with the proposal to destroy chemical weapons, the Americans would have been stomping around in Syria for a long time and would have looked towards Iran!

Вранье похитителей

Вранье похитителейСирийцев и всех честных людей в мире продолжает волновать судьба настоятельницы монастыря Святой Феклы в городе Маалюля и 12 служительниц обители, похищенных террористами при нападении на этот старинный город, являющийся святыней для христиан.

По «Аль-Джазире» 6 декабря была показана видеозапись. Женщины сидят рядом друг с другом, и некоторые из них говорят, что боевики их не похищали, а «вывезли из-под обстрелов». С ними якобы хорошо обращаются, и через два дня освободят. (Эти два дня уже прошли, но никто их не освободил).

Есть одна деталь, которая заставляет сильно усомниться в искренности слов, сказанных в плену, под давлением и угрозами. Мне приходилось бывать в Маалюле, а также в Сенднайе и других христианских святых местах в Сирии. Так вот, поверх одежды у монахинь всегда надеты большие кресты. Если поискать в интернете фотографии настоятельницы монастыря Святой Феклы до похищения – этот крест отчетливо виден. На видео же, предоставленном боевиками, монахини сидят без крестов!


Вранье похитителейНельзя не вспомнить другие случаи, когда люди, находящиеся в плену у бандитов, вынуждены говорить под их диктовку. Так, летом 2012 года в поселке Ат-Тель под Дамаском были похищены журналисты сирийского телеканала «Аль-Ихбария». Один из сотрудников съемочной группы был сразу же убит отморозками. Оставшиеся были вынуждены сказать перед телекамерой, что его якобы убила сирийская армия. К счастью, вскоре военнослужащим в ходе спецоперации удалось освободить журналистов. И тогда они рассказали о зверском убийстве своего коллеги бандитами – в него было выпущено 60 пуль…

Вспоминается также случай с похищенной боевиками известной журналисткой Анхар Кочневой, которую под угрозами убийства и пыток вынудили «сознаться» в том, что она якобы «российская шпионка». А двух девушек - танцовщиц ночного клуба в Ливане, одна из которых из Белоруссии, другая из Молдавии – боевики, которые похитили их и перевезли в Сирию, заставили сделать «признание», что они якобы агенты «Хизбаллы». Это без знания арабского языка и без сирийской визы!

Так что можно только догадываться, каким образом, под какими угрозами, монахинь заставили говорить то, что хотели боевики, желающие оправдать себя. И какое нужно применить давление, чтобы заставить искренне верующих женщин снять кресты!

Если бы бандиты, пытающиеся назвать похищение чуть ли не «спасательной операцией», действительно хотели бы спасти монахинь – их бы не держали в городе, где постоянно идут бои. Как известно из предыдущих случаев, заложников «оппозиционеры» используют в качестве живых щитов.

Кроме того, в полном противоречии с заявлением сестер на видеоролике, группировка под названием "Бригады свободного Каламуна" выдвинула требования, которые огласила сирийским властям и Ватикану: монахини будут освобождены только в том случае, если власти Сирии выпустят из тюрем тысячу заключенных.

Террористам сейчас нелегко – армия теснит их. Освобождена Дейр-Атыя, 2/3 города Ан-Небек находятся под контролем военнослужащих. На очереди – плацдарм боевиков в городе Ябруд (где, предположительно, удерживают заложниц). Конечно, им не помешала бы 1000 «штыков». На каждом из тех, кого требуют освободить похитители – убийства солдат и мирных граждан, соучастие в терактах, изнасилования, контрабанда оружия и другие чудовищные преступления.

Об отчаянии боевиков свидетельствует и то, что они попытались совершить еще одну информационную провокацию: обвинить власти Сирии в очередном применении химоружия. На этот раз якобы в городе Ан-Небек девять членов бандформирований обнаружены мертвыми с признаками отравления химическими веществами.

Как заявило командование Армией и Вооруженными Силами САР, данные утверждения «оппозиции» являются абсолютным вымыслом. А постоянный представитель Сирии в ООН Башар Аль-Джафари заявил, что таким образом поддерживающая террористов Саудовская Аравия и другие силы пытаются сорвать предстоящую конференцию «Женева-2».

На этот раз «информационная бомба» не сработала. Да и как можно говорить о применении властями химоружия после того, как оно находится под контролем инспекторов Организации по запрещению химического оружия!

Тем временем, Сирия продолжает оставаться крепостью сопротивления и образцом для других стран. С визитом в страну прибыла делегация, состоящая из представителей Профсоюзов учителей Мавритании, Йемена, Палестины и Ливана. Они были приняты, в частности, премьер-министром САР Ваилем Аль-Хальки и Верховным муфтием Бадр-эд-Дином Хассуном. Делегаты выразили Сирии полную поддержку и сказали, что ее борьба стала примером для всей арабской нации.

С огромной скорбью в Сирии восприняли смерть выдающегося политического деятеля, борца с колониализмом и империализмом Нельсона Манделы. Президент Башар Аль-Асад заявил, что с его смертью мир понес невосполнимую утрату. "Скончался всемирно известный борец за свободу, который всегда был верен гуманистическим идеалам, высоким духовным ценностям, принципам демократии и справедливости. Он навеки останется в сознании и памяти человечества", - подчеркнул глава государства, добавив: «Он был образцом принципиальности и твердости духа, вдохновляя все угнетенные народы и вселяя в них веру в неизбежность победы освободительных сил над агрессорами и тиранами».

Теперь и самой Сирии приходится бороться с агрессорами и тиранами, но, несмотря на всю боль, все раны и все утраты, побеждает!
Автор: Елена Громова, Дамаск


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. makarov 10 декабря 2013 08:33
    История повторяется. Не так давно видел репортаж про данный монастырь, и настоятельница рассказывала как ее раннее уже похищали, и принуждали рассказывать какие хорошие и справедливые люди боевики. И опять все то же, с тем же провакационным "революционным" пафосом, дескать "мы не бандиты"...тьфу...
    makarov
    1. А.ЯРЫЙ 10 декабря 2013 11:46
      Лена могла бы рассказать как отца-офицера на камеру заставили"петь" а "закамерой"держали нож у горла его сына.А когда всё что им надо было получено-.....!

      Там одни бесы-шакалы и нет с той стороны ниодного человека! Только бесы!
      А.ЯРЫЙ
  2. a.s.zzz888 10 декабря 2013 09:43
    Так что можно только догадываться, каким образом, под какими угрозами, монахинь заставили говорить то, что хотели боевики, желающие оправдать себя. И какое нужно применить давление, чтобы заставить искренне верующих женщин снять кресты!


    Видно даже слепому, что это обычная видиоутка, подтасовка. И выпуская в эфир такой ролик, боевики надеются, что это запись правдива. На кого расчет?
    1. Sterlya 10 декабря 2013 10:02
      это не мусульмане. кричать Аллаху акбар после каждого выстрела? и считать себя мусульманином? мои тапочки смеются
  3. Sergg 10 декабря 2013 10:05
    Все мы знаем, что боевики Сирии выродки и дегенераты, не имеющих ни чего общего с понятием Человек, их попытка обелить себя таким преступным способом не удастся: что могут сказать пленные слабые женщины - конечно, только то, что потребуют похитители. Грязная война инициированная Западом продолжается, это их соратники ведут преступную войну против народа Сирии и похищают женщин.
  4. одинокий 10 декабря 2013 19:39
    похищение и удержание мирных людей является серьёзным преступлением и преступникам нет оправдания.а вот выступление перед камерой,это довльно очень старый трюк,и используется этот метод достаточно давно.
    По моим данным выдвинуты требование боевиков о том что,они готовы отпустить их взамен на освоюождение из сирийских тюрем 1000 своих соратников.
    Месяц с небольшим назад была информация о том что боевики захватишие этот город выбиты силами Асада.проходит месяц и там захватывают заложников request если город был взят правительством как там оказались джихадисты?Если джихадисты взяли обратно город в свои руки,то фраза"Теперь и самой Сирии приходится бороться с агрессорами и тиранами, но, несмотря на всю боль, все раны и все утраты еще побеждает!"является преждевременной hi
  5. kelevra 17 декабря 2013 22:13
    К счастью,мировое сообщество поняло,что нет "хороших оппозиционеров" в Сирии,не кого там поддерживать!И никакой правительственной диктатуры нет.Сейчас боевики начали искать пути отхода,куда же свалить.ведь Америка перестала их спонсировать,Саудовцы тоже замялись давать деньги,поэтому понятно,что их задавят!Не вмешайся Россия с предложением уничтожения хим оружия,в Сирии давно бы уже топтались американцы и поглядывали бы в сторону Ирана!А там и Каспий,до России совсем чуть-чуть,наша жизнь стала бы очень нервной!
    kelevra

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня