Military Review

KRET began supplying the latest EW Moscow-1 systems for the Russian Armed Forces

6
The Radioelectronic Technologies Concern (KRET) of the State Corporation Rostec has begun supplying the Moscow-1 ground-based electronic warfare systems for the Ministry of Defense. The latest complex, using modern digital technologies, allows in the passive radar mode to scan airspace, to detect and transmit enemy data to other electronic warfare systems, as well as air defense systems and aviation, controlling them to neutralize and destroy the enemy. In total, over the next three years it is planned to put more than 10 Moscow-1 units into service with the RF Armed Forces. The cost of a long-term contract exceeds 3,5 billion rubles.


“Over the past two years, KRET enterprises have begun supplying seven new types of radar reconnaissance, protection and suppression complexes for the needs of the Russian Armed Forces,” said Nikolai Kolesov, CRET General Director. - “Moscow-1” is one of the most significant in this list, as it allows you to effectively track targets, and is also a “think tank” for air defense systems and other EW systems. We manufacture Moscow-1 as part of a long-term contract with the Ministry of Defense. The first complexes have already begun to flow into the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation. "

In total, within the framework of the existing contract of the Concern with the Ministry of Defense, by the year 2016 more than 10 of such EW systems will be received by the Russian army. In addition, Moscow-1 has a serious export potential. The complex is of great interest to traditional customers of KRET products in the CIS countries, Asia, Africa, and Latin America.

The ground-based complex “Moscow-1”, developed and created by KRET, is intended for conducting radio-technical reconnaissance, controlling radio interference and radio-electronic suppression (REB) facilities. The system allows you to scan the airspace and detect enemy-equipped equipment and projectiles in passive radar mode, that is, pick up their own radio emission, and then transmit the data to other means or EW, air defense and aviation systems to neutralize and destroy targets. Moscow-1 can simultaneously set tasks for nine EW-controlled systems and air defense systems.

The complex "Moscow-1" includes the 1Л265Э reconnaissance module and the control station of the jamming stations of the air-based radar 1Л266Э, which are mounted on three KAMAZ vehicles. The complex is able to "see" at a distance of 400 km, it works effectively at temperatures from -40 to + 50 degrees Celsius, and its radius of action covers 360 degrees. At the same time, the combat crew "Moscow-1" is only 4 man, the time it takes to deploy 45 minutes.

The complex is manufactured at several Concern enterprises, including the Kvant Scientific Production Association in Veliky Novgorod.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Onyx
    Onyx 10 December 2013 11: 20 New
    0
    Russia wants peace.
    1. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB 10 December 2013 11: 22 New
      +1
      Let me guess which city will be the first to be protected by the "Moscow 1" system ... Moscow!
  2. The comment was deleted.
    1. Onyx
      Onyx 10 December 2013 11: 23 New
      +3
      We must protect the aircraft control system in the first place. Therefore, Moscow is covered first of all
      1. Heccrbq.3
        Heccrbq.3 11 December 2013 18: 35 New
        -1
        And what will this management system manage if Che?
  3. makarov
    makarov 10 December 2013 11: 31 New
    0
    According to a brief description, the thing is not bad, but a little expensive
    1. Gluxar_
      Gluxar_ 10 December 2013 13: 02 New
      +1
      Quote: makarov

      According to a brief description, the thing is not bad, but a little expensive

      Well, definitely not more expensive than the American drone program. But these systems will work just in this direction. Judging by how American drones squeezed in Iran, such systems are simply necessary for the security of our country. Maybe you don’t have to spend money on drones, just take control, and they will be available :)
      1. rolik2
        rolik2 10 December 2013 16: 26 New
        0
        Quote: Gluxar_
        Judging by how American drones squeezed in Iran, such systems are simply necessary for the security of our country.


        You would carefully read the article
        in passive radar mode

        There is a large RECEIVER. Well, how are you going to plant drones ??

        That and the concept
        passive radar

        sounds like that ... Can someone explain how is it ??

        That and detect the electronic equipment of the same aircraft or missiles from a distance of 400 km for me it seems completely impossible.
  4. tilovaykrisa
    tilovaykrisa 10 December 2013 13: 40 New
    +1
    Such things should not be allowed to export for at least 10 years from the date of delivery of the entire series to the troops of the Russian Federation,
  5. andrejwz
    andrejwz 10 December 2013 13: 52 New
    0
    In addition, Moscow-1 has significant export potential. The complex arouses active interest of traditional customers of KRET products in the countries of the CIS, Asia, Africa, Latin America.

    Great, of course. But it would be more pleasant to hear that, in addition, the concern is engaged in the development of systems that are in demand, so to speak, in the civil, scientific and industrial spheres, and these developments are of interest both in our country and abroad. And that this allows the concern to allocate funds for new developments in the field of defense of the country.
    But we do not get a separation, at least from the level of the countries of Latin America, but a scheme in which enterprises can exist arming equally both their own aircraft and those of banana republics. Moreover, it depends on the demand for their products in these same republics.
  6. kafa
    kafa 10 December 2013 19: 05 New
    0
    the passive system does not give itself out to those and more active ones. very necessary thing winked albeit dear
    1. And Us Rat
      And Us Rat 10 December 2013 23: 33 New
      0
      Quote: kafa
      the passive system does not give itself out to those and more active ones. very necessary thing winked albeit dear


      Not exactly, the passive system is less noticeable, but not invisible on 100%

      The system allows you to scan airspace and detect equipment equipped with radioelements


      At the same time, it is itself a technique equipped with radio elements, therefore it can be detected.

      But in general, the idea is correct, today the electronic warfare system in battle is an axiom of combat readiness.
  7. voliador
    voliador 10 December 2013 22: 07 New
    0
    Yes, the thing is really necessary.

КРЭТ начал поставки новейших комплексов РЭБ «Москва-1» для ВС РФ

КРЭТ начал поставки новейших комплексов РЭБ «Москва-1» для ВС РФКонцерн «Радиоэлектронные технологии» (КРЭТ) Госкорпорации Ростех начал поставки наземных комплексов радиоэлектронной борьбы (РЭБ) «Москва-1» для Минобороны. Новейший комплекс, использующий современные цифровые технологии, позволяет в режиме пассивной радиолокации сканировать воздушное пространство, обнаруживать и передавать данные о противнике другим системам РЭБ, а также средствам ПВО и авиации, управляя ими для нейтрализации и уничтожения противника. Всего на вооружение ВС РФ в ближайшие три года планируется поставить более 10 единиц «Москва-1». Стоимость долгосрочного контракта превышает 3,5 млрд рублей.

«За последние два года предприятия КРЭТ начали поставки для нужд ВС РФ семи новых типов комплексов радиолокационной разведки, защиты и подавления, – заявил генеральный директор КРЭТ Николай Колесов. – «Москва-1» – один из наиболее значимых в этом списке, так как позволяет эффективно отслеживать цели, а также является «мозговым центром» для средств ПВО и других систем РЭБ. Мы производим «Москву-1» в рамках долгосрочного контракта с Министерством обороны. Первые комплексы уже начали поступать в ВС РФ».

Всего в рамках действующего контракта Концерна с Минобороны к 2016 году в российскую армию поступит более 10 таких систем РЭБ. Кроме того, «Москва-1» обладает серьезным экспортным потенциалом. Комплекс вызывает активный интерес традиционных заказчиков продукции КРЭТ в странах СНГ, Азии, Африки, Латинской Америки.


Разработанный и созданный КРЭТ наземный комплекс «Москва-1» предназначен для ведения радиотехнической разведки, управления средствами радиопомех и радиоэлектронного подавления (РЭП). Система позволяет сканировать воздушное пространство и обнаруживать оснащенные радиоэлементами технику и снаряды противника в режиме пассивной радиолокации, то есть улавливает их собственное радиоизлучение, после чего передает полученные данные другим средствам или системам РЭБ, ПВО и авиации для нейтрализации и уничтожения целей. «Москва-1» может одновременно ставить задачи для девяти управляемых комплексов РЭБ и систем ПВО.

В состав комплекса «Москва-1» входит модуль разведки 1Л265Э и пункт управления станциями помех радиолокационной станции воздушного базирования 1Л266Э, которые монтируются на трех машинах КАМАЗ. Комплекс способен «видеть» на расстоянии до 400 км, эффективно работает при температуре от -40 до +50 градусов Цельсия, а радиус его действия охватывает 360 градусов. При этом боевой расчет «Москва-1» составляет всего 4 человека, время его развертывания занимает 45 минут.

Комплекс производится на нескольких предприятиях Концерна, в том числе на Научно-производственном объединении «Квант» в Великом Новгороде.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 6
  1. Оникс 10 декабря 2013 11:20
    Россия хочет мира.
    Оникс
    1. ShturmKGB 10 декабря 2013 11:22
      Позвольте угадаю, какой город первым будет защищать система "Москва 1"...Москву!
  2. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Оникс 10 декабря 2013 11:23
      Мы должны защитить систему управления ВС в первую очередь. Поэтому Москву прикрывают прежде всего
      Оникс
      1. Heccrbq.3 11 декабря 2013 18:35
        А чем эта система управления будет управлять если ЧЕ?
        Heccrbq.3
  3. makarov 10 декабря 2013 11:31
    По краткому описанию штука не плохая, однако дороговато
    makarov
    1. Gluxar_ 10 декабря 2013 13:02
      Цитата: makarov

      По краткому описанию штука не плохая, однако дороговато

      Ну точно не дороже американской программы беспилотников. А ведь эти системы как раз в этом направлении будут работать.Судя по тому как в Иране сожали американские беспилотники, такие системы просто необходимы для безопасности нашей страны. Может и на беспилотники тратиться не придется ,просто перхватить управление, вот и будут в наличие :)
      Gluxar_
      1. rolik2 10 декабря 2013 16:26
        Цитата: Gluxar_
        Судя по тому как в Иране сожали американские беспилотники, такие системы просто необходимы для безопасности нашей страны.


        Вы б внимательно почитали статью
        в режиме пассивной радиолокации

        Там стоит большой ПРИЕМНИК. Ну и как вы собрались САЖАТЬ беспилотники??

        Та и понятие
        пассивной радиолокации

        звучит как то ... Может кто нибудь объяснит как это??

        Та и засечь работу электронной аппаратуры того же самолета или ракеты с расстояния 400 км для меня кажется вовсе невозможно.
        rolik2
  4. tilovaykrisa 10 декабря 2013 13:40
    Такие вещи нельзя пускать на экспорт по крайней мере в течении 10 лет с момента поставки всей серии в войска РФ,
  5. andrejwz 10 декабря 2013 13:52
    Кроме того, «Москва-1» обладает серьезным экспортным потенциалом. Комплекс вызывает активный интерес традиционных заказчиков продукции КРЭТ в странах СНГ, Азии, Африки, Латинской Америки.

    Здорово, конечно. Но более приятней было бы услышать, что кроме того концерн занимается разработками систем востребованных, так сказать, в гражданской, научной и промышленной сферах и эти разработки вызавают интерес как у нас в стране, так и за рубежом. И что это позволяет концерну выделять средства на проведение новых разработок в сфере обороноспособности страны.
    У нас же получается не отрыв, хотя бы от уровня стран Латинской Америки, а схема при которой предприятия могут существовать вооружая в равной степени, как собственные ВС, так и ВС банановых республик. При этом зависеть от спроса на свою продукцию в этих самых республиках.
  6. kafa 10 декабря 2013 19:05
    пассивная система не выдаёт себя тем и эффективней активных . очень нужная штука winked хоть и дорогая
    1. А Нас Рать 10 декабря 2013 23:33
      Цитата: kafa
      пассивная система не выдаёт себя тем и эффективней активных . очень нужная штука winked хоть и дорогая


      Не совсем точно, пассивная система менее заметна, но не невидима на 100%

      Система позволяет сканировать воздушное пространство и обнаруживать оснащенные радиоэлементами технику


      В то же время сама является техникой оснащенной радиоэлементами, поэтому поддается обнаружению.

      Но в целом идея правильная, сегодня система РЭБ в бою - это аксиома боеспособности.
  7. voliador 10 декабря 2013 22:07
    Да, вещь действительно необходимая.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня