Military Review

Ammunition storage - modern arsenals

8
Ammunition storage - modern arsenalsThe Russian defense ministry will build nine arsenals in 2014 with a fundamentally new system of storing missiles and ammunition. This was announced by the Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation, General of the Army Dmitry Bulgakov, after checking the progress of construction of modern arsenals in the territory of the Western Military District.


“The formation of a fundamentally new storage system for missiles and ammunition, providing the necessary level of fire and explosion safety, has been allocated 25 billion rubles today in accordance with the departmental target program“ Improving the infrastructure for storing and operating missiles, ammunition and explosive materials for 2012 – 2014 years ”, - said he. In total, over the 500 ammunition and missile storage facilities will be built in Russia as part of the state program to improve the storage system for missiles and ammunition. The preliminary cost of building 15 prospective arsenals for the Ministry of Defense is estimated at about 90 billion rubles. These objects must be built to 1 January 2015 of the year.

Prospective arsenals are modernized warehouses for the storage of missiles and ammunition. In such arsenals there is no open storage area. The staff is increased by 30 percent. The commander is a colonel, while the warehouse is commanded by a major The prospective arsenal will be equipped with four lines of security, the new perimeter fence is equipped with video cameras with motion sensors, presence and intelligent control with output to a single remote control. The program, according to the military, will cover one hundred percent of the stockpiles of missiles, ammunition and explosive materials in concrete and prefabricated repositories of new construction and overhauled, ensure the safe operation of the storage and operation of stocks of missiles, ammunition and explosive materials in accordance with the established requirements.

These measures will also eliminate overload at all storage facilities, create conditions that minimize the possibility of carrying out terrorist acts and theft of stocks on them, and qualitatively improve the environmental situation, primarily by improving technical equipment.

According to Bulgakov, the implementation of this set of measures will make it possible to create a system for storing missiles, ammunition and explosive materials that meets high international standards. The departmental targeted program to improve the infrastructure for storing and operating missiles, ammunition and explosives was developed after a series of explosions at warehouses and military sites of the Ministry of Defense in 2010 – 2012. Then, in three years, about two dozen emergencies occurred that caused the death and injury of servicemen. Most of the incidents are not connected with the storage of explosives in arsenals, but with their disposal at military sites.
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rrrd
    rrrd 10 December 2013 12: 04
    0
    Then in three years there were about two dozen emergencies that resulted in the death and injury of military personnel. Most of the incidents are related not to the storage of explosives in arsenals, but to their disposal at military training grounds.

    negligence. then a projectile at the firing range, then not a braised goby
  2. S-200
    S-200 10 December 2013 12: 07
    +4
    behind 90 !!! You can build billiards and not pre-fabricated ones, but build arsenals of the highest class of protection!
    A kind of buried 150-200 meters in a solid granite massif ...
    1. Grandson of Veteran
      Grandson of Veteran 10 December 2013 12: 20
      +1
      "for 90 !!! milliards it is possible and not pre-fabricated, but the highest class of protection"
      Quote from the news "in concrete and prefabricated storage facilities". That is, they will build different types based on the need. In general, the measure is extremely necessary - a couple of days ago I watched a large reportage about sappers who work on mine clearing of arsenals after an emergency. Work for men is just Achtung!
    2. Onyx
      Onyx 10 December 2013 12: 20
      +1
      Quote: S-200
      A kind of buried 150-200 meters in a solid granite massif ...

      For 90 billion? Hardly
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 10 December 2013 19: 50
        0
        Quote: Onyx
        For 90 billion? Hardly

        I think you can! If the new Serdyukov is not taken into management?
  3. makarov
    makarov 10 December 2013 12: 26
    0
    Like it or not, but this is a very necessary and necessary event. We would learn from the Germans, they have put this matter at the highest level.
  4. lotar
    lotar 10 December 2013 12: 34
    0
    It’s a really necessary thing, I hope it will do without billions of embezzlement. And then under such specious deed, some top officials can make good money (steal).
  5. mountain
    mountain 10 December 2013 14: 15
    0
    And what was built enough for all the arsenals?
  6. killganoff
    killganoff 10 December 2013 19: 29
    -1
    Nine new ones will be opened, and the remaining 140 will be closed.
  7. DimychDV
    DimychDV 11 December 2013 06: 42
    0
    Do you need to export all this somewhere? Disposal due to unsuitability and shelf life? Over on Sakhalin, in one arsenal, reserves lie from the beginning of the century - the tsarist years, then the Japanese, then their own, but already captured, brought from the fortified areas, then again Soviet ... And yet, I suppose, our modern ones. If it is a BUGUNET there, then the whole island - in two.
    Maybe the arrested Wahhabi demolitionists should be offered to unload the old shells? Do they have more experience? Make a sticker on each projectile - "wrong" ... Gury, after all, give them a lift from Moscow VIP-brothels during his lifetime ... If they get sick, it doesn't matter, they won't infect anyone more dangerous behind a thorn.

Для хранения боеприпасов – современные арсеналы

Для хранения боеприпасов – современные арсеналыМинобороны России построит в 2014 году девять арсеналов с принципиально новой системой хранения ракет и боеприпасов. Об этом сообщил заместитель министра обороны РФ генерал армии Дмитрий Булгаков по итогам проверки хода строительства современных арсеналов на территории Западного военного округа.

«На формирование принципиально новой системы хранения ракет и боеприпасов, обеспечивающей необходимый уровень взрывопожаробезопасности, на сегодня выделено 25 миллиардов рублей в соответствии с ведомственной целевой программой «Совершенствование инфраструктуры системы хранения и эксплуатации ракет, боеприпасов и взрывчатых материалов на 2012–2014 годы», – сказал он. Всего в рамках госпрограммы по совершенствованию системы хранения ракет и боеприпасов в России будет построено свыше 500 хранилищ боеприпасов и ракет. Предварительная стоимость строительства 15 перспективных арсеналов для Минобороны определена примерно в 90 миллиардов рублей. Эти объекты должны быть построены к 1 января 2015 года.

Перспективные арсеналы – это модернизированные склады хранения ракет и боеприпасов. В таких арсеналах нет ни одной площадки открытого хранения. Штат сотрудников увеличивается на 30 процентов. Командир – полковник, складом же командует майор. Перспективный арсенал будет оборудован четырьмя рубежами безопасности, новое периметровое ограждение оснащается видеокамерами с датчиками движения, присутствия и интеллектуальным управлением с выводом на единый пульт. Реализация программы, по мнению военных, позволит укрыть сто процентов запасов ракет, боеприпасов и взрывчатых материалов в бетонных и быстровозводимых хранилищах новой постройки и капитально отремонтированных, обеспечить безопасное функционирование системы хранения и эксплуатации запасов ракет, боеприпасов и взрывчатых материалов в соответствии с установленными требованиями.


Эти меры также позволят устранить перегруз на всех объектах хранения, создать условия, минимизирующие возможность проведения на них террористических актов и хищения запасов, качественно улучшить экологическую обстановку, прежде всего за счет повышения технической оснащенности.

По оценке Булгакова, выполнение этого комплекса мероприятий даст возможность создать систему хранения ракет, боеприпасов и взрывчатых материалов, отвечающую высоким мировым стандартам. Ведомственная целевая программа по совершенствованию инфраструктуры системы хранения и эксплуатации ракет, боеприпасов и взрывчатых веществ была разработана после серии взрывов на складах и военных полигонах Минобороны в 2010–2012 годах. Тогда за три года произошло около двух десятков чрезвычайных происшествий, повлекших гибель и ранение военнослужащих. Большинство происшествий связано не с хранением взрывчатых веществ в арсеналах, а с их с утилизацией на военных полигонах.
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 8
  1. rrrd 10 декабря 2013 12:04
    Тогда за три года произошло около двух десятков чрезвычайных происшествий, повлекших гибель и ранение военнослужащих. Большинство происшествий связано не с хранением взрывчатых веществ в арсеналах, а с их с утилизацией на военных полигонах.

    халатность. то снаряд на полигоне, то не затушенный бычок
    rrrd
  2. S-200 10 декабря 2013 12:07
    за 90 !!! мильярдов можно и не быстровозводимые, а высшего класса защиты арсеналы построить !
    Эдак заглубленные метров на 150-200 в цельном гранитном массиве...
    S-200
    1. Внук Ветерана 10 декабря 2013 12:20
      "за 90 !!! мильярдов можно и не быстровозводимые, а высшего класса защиты"
      Цитата из новости "в бетонных и быстровозводимых хранилищах". То есть будут строить разные типы, исходя из необходимости. А вообще мера крайне необходимая-пару дней назад смотрел большой репортаж о сапёрах, которые работают на разминировании арсеналов после ЧП. Работа у мужиков-просто ахтунг!
    2. Оникс 10 декабря 2013 12:20
      Цитата: S-200
      Эдак заглубленные метров на 150-200 в цельном гранитном массиве...

      За 90 млрд? Вряд ли
      Оникс
      1. APASUS 10 декабря 2013 19:50
        Цитата: Оникс
        За 90 млрд? Вряд ли

        Думаю можно! Если нового Сердюкова в управление не возьмут?
  3. makarov 10 декабря 2013 12:26
    Как не крути, а это весьма нужное и необходимое мероприятие. У немцев бы поучились, у них это дело поставлено на высшем уровне.
    makarov
  4. lotar 10 декабря 2013 12:34
    Действительно нужное дело,надеюсь без обойдётся без миллиардных хищений.А то под таким благовидным делом можно некоторым высшим чиновникам неплохо подзаработать(своровать).
  5. гора 10 декабря 2013 14:15
    А построенного хватило под все арсеналы?
  6. killganoff 10 декабря 2013 19:29
    Девять новых откроют, а остальные 140 закроют.
  7. ДимычДВ 11 декабря 2013 06:42
    Вывозить-то всё это надо куда-то? На утилизацию по негодности и по срокам хранения? Вон на Сахалине в одном арсенале запасы лежат ещё с начала века - царских лет, потом Японские, потом их же,но уже трофейные, с укрепрайонов свезённые, потом снова уже советские... И ещё, небось, наши современные. Ежели оно там БАБАХНЕТ, то весь остров - надвое.
    Может, ваххабитским арестованным подрывникам предложить старые снаряды разряжать? У них же ж опы-та больше? На каждом снаряде сделать наклейку - "неверный"... Гурий, в конце-то концов, из московских ВИП-борделей им при жизни подвезти... Заболеют - не беда, всё равно за колючкой никого опаснее себя не перезаразят.
    ДимычДВ

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня